Eyecare Specialties - Sedalia

Dr. Brett Liesemeyer, Dr. John Drenon and Dr. Kyle Johnson

Star Star Star Star Star 130 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly. Great with kids... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always so friendly. Great with kids as well. Always feel very welcomed and taken care of when we visit the eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Eyecare Specialties in Sedalia —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eyecare Specialties in Sedalia, MO is in an attractive facility, well-located, and with plenty of parking. The staff is knowledgeable, efficient and professional. They have up-to-date equipment to assess eye health and functioning. One or more of our family has been with Dr. Liesemeyer for years and we have great trust in him. I would definitely recommend Eyecare Specialties to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a great visit. I was a customer a few years back. I'm very happy I have returned. Dr. Liesemeyer it great. I felt I had a very good exam. The staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and efficient —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had an issue with one eye. The front desk was able to get me in within hours. Dr. Drenon found the issue and reassured me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic! I needed an appointment for a new development and they managed to squeeze me in at a location close to home on the same day. The staffs at the Warrensburg a d Sedalia offices are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Liesemeyer from day one. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been seeing Dr Liesemeyer from day one. He is professional and kind. A+ as a doctor and a person.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Liesemeyer, Dr. Johnson and Dr. Drennon. They are all excellent doctors and the staff is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liesemeyer is always caring  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Liesemeyer is always caring and thorough in his examinations. He listens to his patients and makes sure that they get the best care possible. I had a corneal abrasion, and he actually came in early morning to help me with this painful issue. He is always there for his patient's needs. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar We have trusted Dr Liesemeyer for years with ou... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have trusted Dr Liesemeyer for years with our eye care and will continue to come to him for our eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've always had a great experience when getting my eye exam. The staff are courteous and friendly. I was very pleased with the exam that I received from Dr. Brett Liesemeyer.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Eye care Specialties of Sedalia... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely love Eye care Specialties of Sedalia! Dr. Liesemeyer and Dr. Johnson are both amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! I have always been treated well... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied! I have always been treated well. When I did have a tree limb damage my eye, I was taken in and examined as soon as I was able to get to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Dr. Liesemeyer is th... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional service. Dr. Liesemeyer is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar You all where amazing from check inn to check o... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You all where amazing from check inn to check out. I couldn't be happier with our choice to come to this eye clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and they saw me immediately. T... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had an emergency and they saw me immediately. They then called an eye surgeon and set up emergency operation. Then, because we had no car, the doctor drove us in his car to an Enterprise car rental place and waited until he was sure we had a car! Amazing people!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a fantastic experience with very pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, a fantastic experience with very professional and yet a so caring and personable staff. I feel extremely confident in all the testing performed and know my eye care is handled responsibly. I would suggest Dr. Liesemeyer and his staff to anyone and have done so a great number of times.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I received excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine a more welcoming and profession... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't imagine a more welcoming and professional eyecare service than Dr. Liesemeyer's. His staff is outstanding in their customer care and service. They are friendly and attentive while making sure that their patients receive professional and thorough health care. Dr. Liesemeyer is current and highly skilled in eyecare science and treatments. He is warm and caring and possesses and wonderful sense of humor. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an extremely competent, professional and caring eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liesemeyer is a kind and caring person that... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Liesemeyer is a kind and caring person that I feel very confident in his recommendations and professionalism in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar No need to look elsewhere for excellent eye care. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Liesemeyer for almost twenty years. Never thought of going anywhere else. Dr. Liesemeyer is very thorough with his exam and takes the time to make sure I understand the findings. I never feel like he rushes though just to get to the next patient. Respectful, courteous and professional, that's how I describe Eyecare Specialties!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Personal —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Brett Liesemeyer continues to maintain his professional, personal care that exceeds any other optometrist I have experienced. The emphasis is on the patient and one leaves confident in the result; but possibly as important, personally renewed, too.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. LIESEMEYER AND STAFF : AWESOME... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DR. LIESEMEYER IS AN AWESOME OPTOMETRIST AND FRIEND. I FEEL LIKE FAMILY IN HIS PRESENCE AS HE EFFICIENTLY TAKES CARE OF MY EYECARE NEEDS. FIVE STARS FOR DR. LIESEMEYER AND HIS STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Eyecare Specialties was except... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything about Eyecare Specialties was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care and the w... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always received excellent care and the waiting time is always minimal. The staff is friendly and efficient as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy the service and understanding of my eye... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoy the service and understanding of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and thorough care! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and thorough care!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed doing business with these great docto... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed doing business with these great doctors. They were very understanding, compassionate, and concerned. This will be my eye care place.


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would continue to come there even ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would continue to come there even if they weren't part of my PPO. The staff and Drs. are friendly, courteous and efficient.👍🏻💙


StarStarStarStarStar I never received a reply to my message sent via... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I never received a reply to my message sent via your website. See below for more info.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always get great service & Dr. Liesemeyer is the best! Very thorough & the most caring. I never feel like I’m being rushed thru.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Eye problem and received appointment to have it checked that morning. Eye drops prescribed and problem solved. Very happy with all aspects of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, Dr. Liesemeyer provided a thorough eye exam in a professional, courteous, and timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They keep you updated. They sent you a reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Visiting Dr. Liesemeyer's office is always a pleasant experience. I actually look forward to my appointment with this health care provider. Little or no waiting to see the doctor. Courteous and efficient staff and Dr. L always has time to answer all your questions......with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brett and his office! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every visit with Dr.Brett is excellent. He always takes the time to make me feel valued and I know I will get the best care for my eyes. I completely trust him and his staff. His staff also provides great care and makes me feel comfortable. Super job!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! They're always super friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love coming here! They're always super friendly & I never have any complaints about my contacts I order from them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eyecare Specialties is very kind an... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Eyecare Specialties is very kind and helpful. They are great with my 8 year old son. They even helped me pick out the cutest glasses...after I tried on like every pair one hundred times.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have been going here for over 15 years. Super friendly staff. Dr. Liesemeyer always takes the time to answer all my questions. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great this time was no di... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service is always great this time was no different.


StarStarStarStarStar a new patient  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new patient in your office and everyone was very kind and respectful. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Care experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Couldn't ask for better care. You always have a solution or and answer always with a good attitude.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Took 3 hours to get my eye exam, then the lady ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Took 3 hours to get my eye exam, then the lady thought she was going to over charge me for the frames and got upset when I called her out on it, to top it off she FORGOT to charge for tinting on the sunglasses I ordered, how on Earth do you forget to charge for something that should be included in the price of everything???? I don't feel I should have to pay extra on top of the &549.10 I have ALREADY paid and if I had the time I would just demand a refund and go somewhere else. I will NOT be returning to this establishment of buffoonery. And I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. I always have great service. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great. I always have great service. I went out and left my glasses there. They were kind enough to call


StarStarStarStarStar long wait for doctor  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only complaint I have, is that I had to wait 30-40 minutes for Dr. Drennon for my eye appointment and follow up. Other than that, the staff and service is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The care and the attention is superb at your eye clinic, definitely 5 stars! I wish we could clone Brett as he is one of a kind. Thanks for being so good at your skill, interest in patients and over all service. It is greatly appreciated. Cindy and Robin Alexander


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, thorough, professional conduct. However, the most important thing for me is to leave with glasses that improves my vision issues. Unfortunately, we were not able to achieve this after my most recent visit. I am not happy with the end result and must seek a second opinion for a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I hurt my eye by getting some... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience. I hurt my eye by getting something stabbed in it and Dr was able to get me in the second I arrived. Helped ease pain and kept it from getting infected.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the great professionalism and pati... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always enjoy the great professionalism and patient caring that the staff display. I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Liesemeyer.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly & courteous staff. It's fun to go there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Liesemeyer since he start... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Been a patient of Dr. Liesemeyer since he started years ago. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't seen this good after my cataract surg... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I haven't seen this good after my cataract surgery, these glasses are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very Happy —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After struggling through a few sets of not-right glasses at another location, wondering if the only fix might be eye surgery, I now have glasses and vision that I am delighted with!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office staff is excellent and professional in every way. Dr. Liesemeyer is great and shows he cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L and his staff are always wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. L and his staff are always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, very helpful and patient! Espec... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly Staff, very helpful and patient! Especially with trying on maybe different frames and helping you make the best cost wise decision with your insurance plans. Dr. Kyle takes his time with you and always makes sure you leave with out having any questions go unanswered. He takes his time and does not rush you through your exam. He wants to make sure your eyes are getting the utmost best care!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied we my visits to Eyecare Spe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always satisfied with my visits to Eyecare Specialties. Everyone is always so friendly and have smiles. My new glasses are great.


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Pleasant Exam —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, my visit to Dr. Brett Liesemeyer was a pleasant experience. I received a thorough eye exam with several tests administered. He was very good about explaining everything to me!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

OK. Messaging to customer could be more clear.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Liesemeyer for almost 25 years. His group offers personal and professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to Dr. Liesemeyer for almost 25 years. His group offers personal and professional services I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been the best in town and you continue to be the very best. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have always been the best in town and you continue to be the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service. Everyone was friendly, & professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with the service. Everyone was friendly, & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our family has been with Dr. Liesemeyer since he purchased his original business on Ohio St. from Dr. Kirkpatrick. We put our trust in Dr. Liesemeyer in knowing he will provide excellent eye care and tells us honestly about our vision, plus on top of that he is a good friend. Our daughter, Cheri Lutjen Weller has been going to Dr. Liesemeyer since she got her first contact lenses at age 16, almost 29 years. In fact her whole family comes to Dr. Liesemeyer also. Very caring person.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and complete. Thank you... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough and complete. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant experience.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was great the appointment was right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of eye specialists  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been to Dr. Leismeyer for 13 years and have always been pleased with the staff service and quality of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got in to see the Dr a month earlier than I expected and every one there took very good care of me through my whole visit there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drenon —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Drenon Was fantastic . Very through and had a very caring manner. He always has been a great doctor and gives the best advice for my eye care . I think you all are blessed to have him on your staff ! Sincerely Melvin Dean Roe


StarStarStarStarStar I had a excellent time and was treated very nicely and they were all very helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a excellent time and was treated very nicely and they were all very helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service but expensive —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every year the cost to me over the insurance payment has greatly increased. I will checking around next year to compare costs. I have always gone to Dr. Drenon, but maybe it is time for a change.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine check up!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always excellent care by all people at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr.Liesemeyer for several years —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr.Liesemeyer for several years.I have and will continue to recommend him and his staff for their professional and courteous care that I have received and that they give to all their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar In a word, excellent. I consider this practice to be a critical component of my health care team —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

In a word, excellent. I consider this practice to be a critical component of my health care team.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable experience from beginning to end! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office girl worked very hard to find a more convenient time for me and my husband with back to back appointments. We have always found the Dr. visit and care to be very thorough. Always willing to answer any questions we may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liesemeyer and his staff are the best. We feel like we are his only patient that day.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Liesemeyer and his staff are the best. We feel like we are his only patient that day.


StarStarStarStarStar It was fine. Dr. Drenon is the best —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was fine. Dr. Drenon is the best..


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very friendly and doctors are excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

staff is very friendly and doctors are excellent


StarStarStarStarStar patiece —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Shortwav Short Wait Well cared for nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Specialties —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had Dr. Liesemeyer as my eye doctor for over thirty years and I make a two hour drive to see him for the annual eye check up. He is very thorough and always answers my questions on a level that I can understand. The facility is clean, the employees are pleasant and helpful. The choices for eyewear were current and the prices reasonable. I know my eyes and sight are in good hands at Eyecare Specialties.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liesemeyer is just great & explains everything. All of the staff are so happy & professional —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Liesemeyer is just great & explains everything. All of the staff are so happy & professional. Makes for a pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go for eye care. Have been going to them for years —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best place to go for eye care. Have been going to them for years. Would recommend them to everyone. They are excellent with children too. My two granddaughters love them.


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and doctors are wonderful! Very caring, and thorough in the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Expect to be treated as a family member when you walk in.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Expect to be treated as a family member when you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my whole visit. Everyone very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved my whole visit. Everyone very friendly. Doctor and his assistant very thorough and informative. I've already recommended Dr. Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. Very professional office staff and Dr. Liesemeyer is fantastic. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care and service. Very professional office staff and Dr. Liesemeyer is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful experience. Very friendly and professional. I wish I had gone to them sooner!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star pleasant,courteous and gave me informatiom when ask about glasses and eye wear  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

pleasant,courteous and gave me informatiom when ask about glasses and eye wear


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was excellent except still waiting on glasses


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care provided by Dr. Liesmeyer and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always appreciate the care provided by Dr. Liesmeyer and his staff. Their care and concern for my comfort and well-being are a blessing!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great escept for wait time and I understand that also. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great escept for wait time and I understand that also.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff and office personnel were very nice to me. I did enjoy the appointment. Thanks, Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liesemeyer has been our doctor for several years —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Liesemeyer has been our doctor for several years. We have always been treated with exceptional kindness not only by Dr. Brett but also by all of the staff in the office. We can highly recommend his office to anyone in need of eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Liesemeyer is friendly yet very professional and informative. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Liesemeyer is friendly yet very professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office from setting an appointment all the way through examination —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional office from setting an appointment all the way through examination. Prompt, courteous and friendly while making me feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our whole family goes here


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience with the glasses I have received though Dr Drennon —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never had a bad experience with the glasses I have received though Dr Drennon. I have had bad experience everywhere else I have been, and will no longer go elsewhere.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Eyecare Specialties in Sedalia is a great place to go —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eyecare Specialties in Sedalia is a great place to go. The staff are all very friendly and the doctors do a great job. I don't have one thing to complain about and highly recommend going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson was so courteous and thorough! I feel very good about my updated prescription —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson was so courteous and thorough! I feel very good about my updated prescription. He also gave me a pair of contacts to sample. I was very pleased with his effort to help me take care of my eyes and meet all of my viewing (and reading) needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Always feel welcome and relaxed.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional staff. Always feel welcome and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRRODUCTS ALSO TRUST IN THE DOCTORS AND STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very polite, helpful and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office is very polite, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy!! The staff was friendly and very willing to help out —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy!! The staff was friendly and very willing to help out. And they have a good selection of frames available.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office!! Doctors are amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly office!! Doctors are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt confident in my decision to continue my eye care with Dr. Brett Liesemeyer —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always felt confident in my decision to continue my eye care with Dr. Brett Liesemeyer. He is such a kind and understanding man and explains everything in a way that any patient can understand :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and have been very happy with my care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient for over 20 years and have been very happy with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care. Very professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good care. Very professional and helpful.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Beware - New Charges —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beware. Now that Dr. Drenon is with a new company there may be new charges and fees that were not charged in the past. Be sure to get a clear understanding of the fees you will be charged before your appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brett Liesemeyer I amazing —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brett Liesemeyer I amazing. He is always friendly, caring, and has taken excellent care of myself and my family. I recommend him to anyone who will llisten to me. He goes above and beyond with his personal time and care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar John Drenon Is The Best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I trust Dr. Drenon 100 percent with my eye care. He is truly the best.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent and caring eye clinic —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I rate this clinic very highly, I got excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Dr Drenon —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had Dr. Drenon as my doctor for years and recommend him, he is a thorough and caring doctor, my husband saw him on this visit also, I am sure the other doctors are very good also.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always an excellent experience. I've never had a bad experience with EyeCare Specialties and I've been a patient of Dr Liesemeyer's for 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and Dr Liesemeyer are very nice to deal with and caring, I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the staff and Dr Liesemeyer are very nice to deal with and caring, I have been a patient of Dr.L for more years than i can count. do not like the new changes but, progress must be made to take care of all that is changing..


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant Dr's and staff of any eyecare businesses I have encountered in Sedalia —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most pleasant Dr's and staff of any eyecare businesses I have encountered in Sedalia. I have been to several others in this area and have taken my children and grnd children to them. The best service and experiences have been w/Dr. Liesemeyer and his associates. Friendly,professional,curteous, and caring would be my descriptors for ALL staff !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional care —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have loved going to Dr. Brett Liesemeyer's eye clinic for our last 10 years here in Sedalia. The continual care of me and my family and the professional service we always receive is the best, and is far above any we receive anywhere else. Thank you to the Dr. and his wonderful staff of caring ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone gives excellent and professional service at Eyecare Specialties —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone gives excellent and professional service at Eyecare Specialties. Thank you for your joy and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the patient care I received and would recommend Eyecare... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always been satisfied with the patient care I received and would recommend Eyecare Specialties to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received and the contact lenses have worked well with me. —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the care I received and the contact lenses have worked well with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, helpful and courteous! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always kind, helpful and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and very nice and Dr. Was very thorough —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was courteous and very nice and Dr. Was very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place. Very frindly i have 4 kids and 2 adults on my vsp and you will be taking care of all of us.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always had a good experience. have been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend the Eyecare specialties because I feel they are very honest and value me... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend the Eyecare specialties because I feel they are very honest and value me as a patient and as a person


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely feel like I get the best treatment with Dr.Leisemeyer —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely feel like I get the best treatment with Dr.Liesemeyer. Very professional office and great experience every time I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Liesemeyer at Eyecare Specialist for many years —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Dr Liesemeyer at Eyecare Specialist for many years. I have ALWAYS received 'excellent' eye care from Dr L and his staff. Always.....thorough, pleasant, professional but personal, little to no wait time in the waiting room, or wait time for Dr L. I have worn mono vision contact lenses for several years. Dr L. worked with me to get just the right vision and fit! THE BEST THERE IS!!


StarStarStarStarStar The extensive testing was amazing. Time was given to explain the results —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The extensive testing was amazing. Time was given to explain the results. I did not feel that I was rushed through-but actually was given time to ask questions. This is the most professional staff, who made me feel welcome and confident in the expert care that I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous, and professional service, with an accurate, quality, prescription and product!