Eyecare Specialties - Clinton

Dr. Jason Lake, Dr. Susan Lake and Dr. Kyle Johnson

Star Star Star Star Star 280 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people good service nice place my... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly people good service nice place my daughter was impressed they offered puppies and expressos and I was impressed how great and quick they were and also very intentive


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the friendliest offices we have ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is one of the friendliest offices we have ever been to. We had interactions with 6 professionals and every single one was cheerful, helpful, and professional. The doctor was extremely thorough and helped my daughter be at ease during her exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful place, I highly recommend ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely wonderful place, I highly recommend EyeCare Specialties. They were absolutely wonderful with both my girls!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Times —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had an 8:30 am appt, arrived at office @8:05...door not open, doesn't open til 8:30. Left came back @ 8:20. Office door open. Patient with later appt time already being seen....not happy that it was 9:00 before I got in for my 8:30 apt. Lady told another customer....we got in way earlier than our apt so we are finishing up earlier than expected!!! Me...much later than I had expected! Stick to apt times....that's why we make apts. Not happy with that situation at all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kyle Johnson... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kyle Johnson. He always treats me with the utmost respect and care. There isn't anywhere else I would rather go for my eyecare needs. I highly recommend Eyecare Specialties.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is super friendly, the selecti... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff is super friendly, the selection was great, I was in and out super fast and they got my glasses in really fast as well. The doctor was amazing. Overall great experience


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted and felt like the staff was... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always greeted and felt like the staff was always attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care received. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with care received.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and contacts work well —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone very nice and contacts work well


StarStarStarStarStar Appt went great. Wonderful service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Appt went great. Wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with the service I received... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was quite pleased with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has been fantastic as far as staying... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything has been fantastic as far as staying in contact and notifications of appointments and contacts arriving. The technology used is specific and right on.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The people are super friendly, I love my new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

It was a good experience with a very helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a first class experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a first class experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and Dr. Johnso... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always very friendly and Dr. Johnson is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is fantastic. Very patient and real... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Johnson is fantastic. Very patient and really cares about each of his clients. Will not go to any other eye care specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the professional service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy with the professional service


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job and good service with m... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They did an amazing job and good service with me. I had my 18 month old daughter with me and the staff was very friendly and helpful with trying to wait for the doctor and also while doing my eye exam they was very patient and very helpful and Soo nice to my daughter and me and I am very grateful for that. I had a great experience than I thought I would bringing her with me. Also I loved the girl that helpe pick out my glasses she was so nice even when I tried the same ones on like ten times she was very patient and also help find a good frame that fit my face. I wish I remembered there name but I never forget faces :)). I am really happy with there services here. The doctor even made a balloon animal for my little girl for trying to be Soo good.The only issue I had when I was picking up my glasses is when one of the receptionist I had to repeat my name five times and finally and was confused at first who she was talking to cause she also got on the phone and started talking to the other eye place they have. But she was very kind to me though and I don't like to not pick just telling my honest review. But they girl that gave me new glasses was very nice and help me make sure my glasses fit and awnsered any questions I had. I really love this eye clinic I recommend them to anyone. I know glasses are not cheap but your can beat and awesome experience I would of never thought I would like a eye clinic I do now. Thank you for the great experience and new glasses!!! I really appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re seeing double.....you may need glasses.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Took my 12 year old and Twin 1 year olds in for eye exams and the ladies were extremely friendly and helpful! The Dr’s were highly knowledgeable and explained what they were doing and why every step of the way. Overall wonderful experience, we’re definitely going back. My 12 year old loves her glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional environment


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Relaxed Atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr. Johnson. He makes it easy and relaxed for everyone. We appreciate the entire staff and how the process just flows so well.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect eyecare from Eyecare Specialties.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Perfect eyecare from Eyecare Specialties.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly office and Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We had to find a new eye doctor since our other one retired less then a year after we took our daughter to get glasses. I did research and decided with Kyle Johnson at eyecare specialties. The front desk ladies and Dr.'s assistants are so very friendly. Kyle explains it all,and is multi skilled as he whipped up a balloon animal for my 4 year old after she did so well. We love him. Very knowledgable and makes sure you are satisfied before you leave. I hope to have him for our eye doctor for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar More selection  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wish you had a better selection of frames. I was there 2 yrs ago and it's the same frame styles as before


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. Makes you fee... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and personable. Makes you feel welcome and well taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eyecare Specialties is great, very... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Eyecare Specialties is great, very friendly & helpful. The exams are thorough. Each visit is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences I have had related ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of the best experiences I have had related to eye care services. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff will take care of every individual that walks through their doors. Would highly recommend to everyone their services.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every employee was very nice and professional. Made the visit and exam very comfortable and pleasing. I will recommend this office to anyone needing eyes examined.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Johnson was very thorough and friendly. My appointment went smoothly. Then the assistant that helped me pick out my new frames was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the eye doctors they are very personable &... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the eye doctors they are very personable & understand what your needs are


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with “Dr. Suzie,” Ambe... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience with “Dr. Suzie,” Amber the technician, and the front desk staff: they were fantastic with my rambunctious almost-two-year old who wasn’t 100% comfortable with an eye exam. Dr Suzie charmed his socks off, and he loved the balloon animal! Thanks, all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the opportunity to get an appointment on Saturday and the patience of your staff in working around my work schedule to make this possible. Thank you for providing me with great eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and thorough with eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great care and thorough with eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar My son loved Dr. Johnson! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son loved Dr. Johnson!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people, great work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a patient for two years,I have been extremely pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Johnson and the staff. It makes for a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr, Susan and the team at E... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always great to see Dr, Susan and the team at Eye care Specialities.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare specialties, Clinton, MO —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Johnson has always been a favorite of me and my girls! Would highly recommend this business to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great place!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great people, great place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly got appt fast treatment given was exce... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly got appt fast treatment given was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I was way over due for my annual eye exam (by o... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was way over due for my annual eye exam (by over 2 years), but Dr. Kyle was kind to me and he explained how my eyes had changed since my last visit. He told me about my options and then I proceeded to find my new pair of frames for the new glasses and prescription I was going to get. They have a wonderful staff there, who are ALL very knowledgeable and such a nice group as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and staff! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I see Dr. Kyle Johnson and he is awesome. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and concerns and I believe he truly cares. I have never seen him without a smile and kind, compassionate, positive attitude. I wish all doctors were modeled after him. You won't be sorry, if you choose to see him. The office staff are all very polite, professional, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Fun experience,  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care! Fun experience, and I love my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys are wonderful couldn't have asked for better care


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for many, many years, ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been a patient here for many, many years, and I've seen all three doctors at various times. They are terrific! The staff is wonderful as well! I highly recommend Eyecare Specialties!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and attentive. Service i... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your staff is friendly and attentive. Service is efficient. Prices are very high for your eyeglasses, frames and lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr Kyle, and he was so nice and info... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I met with Dr Kyle, and he was so nice and informative. I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience every visit!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Amazing experience every visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar The reception was endearing. It felt as though ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The reception was endearing. It felt as though I was coming in to see my grandma, not to be taken care of. I felt I was the center of their attention.


StarStarStarStarStar The process was quick! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The process was quick! I didn't know the orb scan would be so quick. I thought we were just doing a practice test to look into my eye, but it was the scan that I came there for. Soon, I was looking at a heat wave type of graph of my eye on the big screen and examining the height and shape of areas inside my eye which was really neat. They had so many machines and advanced technology in their office! I'll be going back soon to see their LASIK machine, which is kept in a closed, controlled environment of it's own at the center of the office. Neat!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good experience on eye exam ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff and good experience on eye exam and contacts work well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson has been very helpful with my eye i... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Johnson has been very helpful with my eye issues. He called me at home to check on the progress and we are continuing to figure out my eye problems. I referred my mother to see Dr. Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience & great customer service! I ha... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience & great customer service! I hadn't been too the eye doctor in years and I went in and the team there at Eyecare Specialties was very nice, friendly and got me right in and right out. Would recommend them to anyone!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by caring people —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Finally found someone who takes care of there patients. Everyone associated with EYECARE have positive attitudes and go out of there way to make your appointments enjoyable. Have told many of my friends about them and I enjoy the visit with all concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eyecare Specialties.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Eyecare Specialties. The appointments are on time without a lot of waiting. They also make the process of choosing glasses very easy and fun. They really worked with my daughter to make sure she found a style that was fun and "acceptable" for a teenager. She loves her glasses and isn't embarrassed to wear them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was late gettig my daughter to her appointmen... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was late gettig my daughter to her appointment but she was still seen and timely at that. I appreciate the understanding and compassion of this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Specialties is the best!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So pumped that Eyecare Specialties was able to include my insurance once again. Kyle and the rest of the staff are amazing. There's nowhere I'd rather go for my eyecare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The people there were so wonderful. My 6 year ol... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people there were so wonderful. My 6 year old loved them.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very polite, and amazing to have he... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are very polite, and amazing to have help you. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The doctors are great, and take time to explain things to you, before, during, and after. I give 5 + stars .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very polite, and amazing to have he... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are very polite, and amazing to have help you. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The doctors are great, and take time to explain things to you, before, during, and after. I give 5 + stars .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very comfortable at your office. Each employee is very nice and helpful . I didn't have to wait for any part of my appointment. I feel like I had a very good exam


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson provided an excellent professional eye exam. I appreciate his concern for my eyesight... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Johnson provided an excellent professional eye exam. I appreciate his concern for my eye sight as I get older and need more care. Suzanne Ammons


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Eyecare Specialties doctors and staff always go above and beyond. They show that they genuinely care about not only the health of their patients but also the patients as a whole. A warm welcoming place where I'm always assured I'm getting the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Thry are great.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The employees are great. They help get you what you need in a timely manner. I love Dr. Johnson. He takes great care of you and tried to make it as easy as he can for you.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your website is good and provided the information I was seeking.


StarStarStarStarStar G.W. Hook —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

best place to have your eye checked


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very pleasant  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff were very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Debi Kidwiler  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice clean office, great selection of eye wear, receptionists are very nice, doctor very nice also. Got my glasses quick and had no issues with them. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great admiration for the staff and doctors —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have nothing but great admiration for the staff and doctors. They really care about you and make you feel like your the only patient they have.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eyecare Specialties are very professional!!! They make your experience very pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Eyecare Specialties are very professional!!! They make your experience very pleasant and enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent, I think I got the best exam I've ever had! Thankyou Dr.Johnson! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was excellent, I think I got the best exam I've ever had! Thankyou Dr.Johnson!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I didn't have to wait long to get an appointment and I got my glasses and contacts quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and amazing doctors! Went above and beyond pulling options for glasses to try. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly staff and amazing doctors! Went above and beyond pulling options for glasses to try.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both were seeing Dr. Johnson when he was at WalMart and were very pleased with him —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife and I both were seeing Dr. Johnson when he was at WalMart and were very pleased with him. When we learned his new location, of course we returned to him.


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied with their ability to address the patients needs.Will seek no other doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

100% satisfied with their ability to address the patients needs.Will seek no other doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eyecare Specialties is great to work with, very friendly, helpful & professional. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Eyecare Specialties is great to work with, very friendly, helpful & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is absolutely fantastic with my kids —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Johnson is absolutely fantastic with my kids. He's friendly and down to earth and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is thorough in his examination —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Johnson is thorough in his examination. I have complete confidence in his ability to recommend treatment should that be necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with eyecare specialties —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very happy with eyecare specialties


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Specialties —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kyle Johnson and the staff at Eye care Specialties are outstanding! Best experience I've ever had with an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time to receive the help we needed.So thankful we found this eye care. Both Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the first time to receive the help we needed.So thankful we found this eye care. Both Dr. Lakes have done a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eyecare Specialties is very courteous and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Eyecare Specialties is very courteous and professional. The doctor (Susan Lake) takes the time to explain the results of my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We had a great experience at Eye Care Specialty.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone looking for better eye care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone looking for better eye care. He always takes the time to get my prescription exactly right!Everyone who works in his office is exceptionality nice and extremely helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with my glasses. They are not fitting to my face —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Not happy with my glasses. They are not fitting to my face. I would like something different but can't afford anything else at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar The office called me 3 minutes prior to my appt arrival time to let me know they hadn't been able... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office called me 3 minutes prior to my appt arrival time to let me know they hadn't been able to 'verify' my insurance in time for my apt, also I had to fax my completed paperwork to their office (for verification) three times before they finally got it to the right person, who still failed to do her job! I waited over a month for this appt. I saw another eye Dr in KC a week later & they had no problem verifying my VSP. This is why I tend to not use small town offices, poor quality is usually an issue!


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We really like Dr. Johnson! He remembered my son even though it had been a year since we'd been there. Julia and LeeAnn are great too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and helpful. The doctors dedicated to meeting your eyecare needs —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is very nice and helpful. The doctors dedicated to meeting your eyecare needs. Very positive environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I like to be greeted with smiling faces as well as courtesy; which I was. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like to be greeted with smiling faces as well as courtesy; which I was.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came in requesting an immediate appointment and they were more than happy to get me in- and in a very short amount of time! Everyone was beyond friendly and professional and I will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar above and beyond —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Eyecare Specialities always goes above and beyond. They are so genuine; always courteous, hospitable, and simply good at what they do. I highly recommend Eyecare Specialities to anyone looking for a great eyecare experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly & happy crew. Always willing to go the extra mile for me when needed —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always super friendly & happy crew. Always willing to go the extra mile for me when needed. Always works with my changing schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is always friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors at Eyecare Specialties are excellent and I would recommend that everyone see... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All of the doctors at Eyecare Specialties are excellent and I would recommend that everyone see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Amie enjoys her visits to the office. She loves to talk to Dr Johnson and the girls —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amie enjoys her visits to the office. She loves to talk to Dr Johnson and the girls. And she likes the tea while she waits, but most of all she likes her new glasses!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson and staff are very cordial but the costs of the eyeglasses seems high compared to what other co-workers have received from other providers in the close proximity.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup with Dr. Susan Lake.. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Another great checkup with Dr. Susan Lake...everyone is so nice and take such good care of me and my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Our family has been going to eyecare specialities for years. Excellent service highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Johnson and his staff. Very courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Johnson and his staff. Very courteous and helpful. If I had a complaint, it would have to be the cost of frames and lens.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was the best I have ever received —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire process was the best I have ever received. I left knowing exactly where my eyesight was and how to continue to protect it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This is a great place with very friendly people. Jason Lake has really helped me with my vision needs. I have been to others with not so good results. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar "wonderful-knowledgeable-have their act together!" —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

"wonderful-knowledgeable-have their act together!"


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyle Johnson is totally awesome with children. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kyle Johnson is totally awesome with children.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my visit and my glasses —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with my visit and my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Johnson. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always been very satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was courteous and the doctor and her assistant were very patient with my 2 year old who was getting his exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The service here was prompt and very helpful. They were freindly and informative. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The service here was prompt and very helpful. They were freindly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied to receive eye care from eyecare specialties —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very satisfied to receive eye care from eyecare specialties


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Was seen in a timely manner.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Doctors are very professional.Eyeglass selection is good. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Doctors are very professional. Eyeglass selection is good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star kids first pair —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Warm and welcoming staff everyone was great


StarStarStarStarStar Have already written an excellent review for Dr. Johnson concerning a previous visit. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Have already written an excellent review for Dr. Johnson concerning a previous visit.


StarStarStarStarStar We have always received excellent service from Eyecare Specialties —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We have always received excellent service from Eyecare Specialties. Our three grandchildren and now my husband are all patients of Dr. Johnson. He is very competent and patient friendly. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The birthday video is a real plus!!!


StarStarStarStarStar five stars for Dr. Jonson  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

2 stars for phone person 3 stars for receptionist


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very courteous and friendly. Professionals at all levels. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The doctor and staff are very courteous and friendly. Professionals at all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional,friendly. Makes a person feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, helpful, courteous staff. A flawless experience that I would recommend to anyone —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, helpful, courteous staff. A flawless experience that I would recommend to anyone. You can tell they really care about what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, helpful and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great staff, helpful and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to for the whole family —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place to for the whole family. The staff are very caring and they make you feel very welcome from the time you make an appointment from to the time you walk out their door.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling was convenient and appointment was professional. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Scheduling was convenient and appointment was professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency with getting a cut on my eye and I just stopped by to see if I needed to be... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had an emergency with getting a cut on my eye and I just stopped by to see if I needed to be seen by the Dr. Everyone was so kind and worked me in to see the Dr. Even though it wasn't the Dr. that has seen me before, Dr. Johnson was very kind and helpful. I liked his care and concern for my eye care. Thank you to everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a panic disorder,& yours is the ONLY Dr. Office I  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have a panic disorder,& yours is the ONLY Dr. Office I I don't have 2 take Xanax 4!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and the doctor explained everything quite clearly! Would recommend... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff were very friendly and the doctor explained everything quite clearly! Would recommend this office and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was nice.. Examination went fine —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Every one was nice.. Examination went fine


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Business!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We have been going to Eyecare Specialties for at least 7 years and every visit has been wonderful. The staff is friendly, we are able to get in and out in a timly manor, and I feel like the Doctors take their time with our visits. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Individual attention by the physician and excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience, helpful friendly staff , loved the glasses —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

wonderful experience, helpful friendly staff , loved the glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Your frames are to expensive for me —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your frames are to expensive for me


StarStarStarStarStar This practice combines excellent professionalism and knowledge, along with being friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This practice combines excellent professionalism and knowledge, along with being friendly and approachable. They are excellent at communicating what could be confusing to persons who are not familiar with the science of Optometry


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is very professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This practice is very professional and thorough.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not impressed —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The care is not consistent and with the price you pay it should be!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time that I have went to Eyecare Specialties I have had nothing but the greatest concern for... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Every time that I have went to Eyecare Specialties I have had nothing but the greatest concern for my eye health. There is no other place that I would rather go than to Eyecare Specialties. I would recommend anyone that I know to go have an excellent exam with courteous technicians and wonderful doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Excellent and efficient staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very good service. Excellent and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff,excellent treatment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly staff,excellent treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is amazing —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Johnson found a problem with my eye and got me into see a Retina specialist immediately with his persistence. I can't speak enough positive words about Dr. Johnson and I will be a loyal customer.


StarStarStarStarStar I can see!! So that's a huge plus!! And of course Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I can see!! So that's a huge plus!! And of course Dr. Susan and all the ladies are GREAT!!! Have always been treated great there.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had bad experience with different eye Doctors —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had bad experience with different eye Doctors. So I was leerly of going to Dr Johnson it was a long process but he wasnt giving up nor was I until we found the correct contacts for me. I would highly recommend eyecare specialties.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the atmosphere in your office.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed the atmosphere in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar My First Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since this was my first eye exam I have ever had I was a little nervous about the whole ordeal. It went better than I anticipated since each step was explained to me. Doctor Johnson seemed like a very nice person.


StarStarStarStarStar five stars —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

as always the care I have received was excellent! dr Johnson is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best and most comprehensive exam and consultation I haver ever from —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received the best and most comprehensive exam and consultation I haver ever from Dr Lake. John Rhea


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facilities, professional atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean facilities, professional atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

quality in all areas,exam,employees and up-to-date equipment,clean friendly environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Kind of expensive but I got a payment plan through my work.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great place. Kind of expensive but I got a payment plan through my work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Kind of expensive but I got a payment plan through my work.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great place. Kind of expensive but I got a payment plan through my work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was excellent. Very little wait time and everyone was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and 'eye' appealing. Everyone is very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and "eye" appealing. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love my Doctor Susan


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always have excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar The Eyecare Specialties staff in Clinton, Mo. are concerned about their patients —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Eyecare Specialties staff in Clinton, Mo. are concerned about their patients. Never had to wait more then a few minutes. They are always making sure you are comfortable during your eye exam. My glasses were tweaked by a grandchild. Went in without and appointment, they were realigned immediately without having to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Johnson always does such a good job explaining and educating me. He never seems rushed and always spends time answering any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar All those involved in the operations are professional, friendly and caring —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All those involved in the operations are professional, friendly and caring. They take the time to get things right


StarStarStarStarStar annual exam —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleased with the exam


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both appreciate the attention and care we have received with Dr. Johnson. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My husband and I both appreciate the attention and care we have received with Dr. Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have visited a few eye care places and this is the best by far. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The exam is very thorough, and Dr Susan is a great person to visit with during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Jack and I both have gone to Eyecare Specialties for lots of years and have got excellent care on... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Jack and I both have gone to Eyecare Specialties for lots of years and have got excellent care on all our needs


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was greeted with friendly faces. The doctor took his time explaining any concerns I had about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is nice. Doctor makes sure you understand everything and take time to make you understand and ask questions


StarStarStarStarStar The survey is fine, however, I prefer not to be locked into providing a review. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The survey is fine, however, I prefer not to be locked into providing a review.


StarStarStarStarStar my eye care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always feel welcome in your office. I do not live in Clinton now but will continue to have my eyes taken care of by Eyecare Specialties in Clinton. I have never had a problem with my glasses or any of the service I have received. I live in KC but as stated before will continue to drive to Clinton.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome in your office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always feel welcome in your office. I do not live in Clinton now but will continue to have my eyes taken care of by Eyecare Specialties in Clinton. I have never had a problem with my glasses or any of the service I have received. I live in KC but as stated before will continue to drive to Clinton.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several ye a rs —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient for several ye a rs. I have always received excellent, friendly and knowledgeable service. Have been very pleased with the products we have purchased. Service is second to none. Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was given prompt, courdeous, professional care. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was given prompt, courdeous, professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jason is a very caring doctor and delivers excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Jason is a very caring doctor and delivers excellent care. He takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and pleased with your lens.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, great eye care! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

friendly staff, great eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! I enjoy the treatment from the moment you walk in the door until the the time... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasure! I enjoy the treatment from the moment you walk in the door until the the time you leave. True proffesionals providing a friendly warm experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was a little frustrated with being put on a waiting list for an appointment, but it didn't take as long as I feared it would. With my doctor only being in Clinton one day a week and I am unable to leave work for a mid-day appointment, it is difficult to schedule an afternoon appointment to meet my schedule. I like Dr. Jason very much and am happy with the contacts he has prescribed for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent eye care. I am very satisfied with Eyecare Specialties


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always have a nice experience at my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. and staff always happy with the care I receive. Very happy with my new glasses. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome Dr. and staff always happy with the care I receive. Very happy with my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were impressed with the care and concern shown when the problem showed up in my husband's right... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We were impressed with the care and concern shown when the problem showed up in my husband's right eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Johnson & the staff give excellent care, expain the extra tests I need and the results. I would recommend Eyecare Specialities to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Specialties is a fantastic place —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Eyecare Specialties is a fantastic place to go for all of your eyecare needs. They are quick, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. And I trust what they tell me after my exam —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly office. And I trust what they tell me after my exam. Very comfortable with the services there. Like very much that I receive emails reminding me of appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar My eyeglasses were almost a year old when the lenses cracked where they attached to the frame —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My eyeglasses were almost a year old when the lenses cracked where they attached to the frame. Eyeglass Specialities soon found that the lenses could not be replaced and the frames were no longer available. So they allowed me to pick out a new frame with the old prescription. I am very pleased with the product and services.


StarStarStarStarStar dr.jason lake and staff  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

would recommend if you want to be treated like a human being not just a number -excellent caring staff wouldn't go anywhere else now


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere of the staff. I very much like the services Dr. Johnson provides. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere of the staff. I very much like the services Dr. Johnson provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful service, I called for help on my newborn and they got me into the office 6... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Absolutely wonderful service, I called for help on my newborn and they got me into the office 6 minutes after I called! Kyle Johnson was so sweet to Rose, he was more like a caring parent than an eye doctor. And gave me extra information about newborn eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suzy is the most thoroughest eye doctor I have ever seen and I have seen my fair share of eye... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Suzy is the most thoroughest eye doctor I have ever seen and I have seen my fair share of eye doctors. She is very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Am very pleased with the Dr's. and staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Am very pleased with the Dr. and the staff. Very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I took my grandson into your office after the school nurse noticed a problem —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I took my grandson into your office after the school nurse noticed a problem. Your office gave us an appointment for the same day.BY the afternoon we were assured his sight was fine. THANKYOU


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not a good experience for me! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Exam date: Oct. 17th suppose to be a rush order paid 648.00 for just lenses, no new frames today's date: Nov. 3rd....still no lenses Teed off: you bet Recommend: would you recommend this business if it were you....I had to call almost a week ago to ask about my lenses and found out the order was sent to a sister store in another town instead of the lab in TN....so the order just sat for almost 2 weeks in a town 30 miles away....person that called me back about my order apologized profusely and said the order was being handled and would probably be ready by this past Friday....NOT. At this point I would just like to get a copy of the written perscription, my 648.00 back so that I can go have my lenses made somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The answers submitted says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very very rewarding experience with the great reception I receive. Love the staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a very very rewarding experience with the great reception I receive. Love the staff. Make me feel welcome. Always ready and willing to make me satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My time here is vary well used love this place and the staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My time here is vary well used love this place and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. Friendly staff. Good with my children! Questions answered and fast turn around to get the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always courteous. The office is very neat and clean and Dr. S. Lake is wonderful with my 5 year old. My entire family visits them for any eye care needs we have. I honestly have zero complaints with them.


StarStarStarStarStar It seems their goal is to provide top service to their patients —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It seems their goal is to provide top service to their patients. I highly recommend Eyecare Specialties for all your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Eyecare Specialties was undoubtedbly outstanding! I love the staff and their... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with Eyecare Specialties was undoubtedbly outstanding! I love the staff and their professionalism. I love the courtesy and special care they give you. I would totally recommend Dr. Susan Lake. She knows what she is doing and gives you immediate attention to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar great service great quality friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great service great quality friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience from start to finish. I will refer them to everyone I know —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with my experience from start to finish. I will refer them to everyone I know. I was treaded very well by all the staff. Thanks


very helpful, discussing all things that I could understand, and know what they were willing to... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

very helpful, discussing all things that I could understand, and know what they were willing to assist me with, as well to let me know what improvement that they had seen


StarStarStarStarStar My wife is a patient here,so she made me go in as a walk-in —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My wife is a patient here,so she made me go in as a walk-in. I had been mowing and got something in my eye. I was treated promptly and ended up having a bug-shell removed from my eye. Thank-you Dr.Lake!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson seem to be very thorough he took plenty of time for my exam and did an excellent job... —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Johnson seem to be very thorough he took plenty of time for my exam and did an excellent job of explaining what was going on with my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My eye care was excellent. I would still see Dr. Johnson for all my eye care needs if there was not a contact fitting fee.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in this office is very friendly and efficient. The wait was not long as it is so many times in a Doctor's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased by the staff and Dr. Johnson at my eye appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased by the staff and Dr. Johnson at my eye appointment. The staff was very welcoming and ready to make the experience go smoothly. I couldn't be happier with my choice!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was especially happy with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was especially happy with Dr. Johnson, he made me feel like I was a friend rather than just another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Specialties Review —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at eyecare specialties were very nice & helpful. Dr. Johnson was excellent with my child and answered all my questions. Everyone was very kind and I appreciate the service you provide.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very friendly staff. Too expensive in the eyewear shop. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff. Too expensive in the eyewear shop.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

IT was a nice relaxing place and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ECS is at the top of their game. Client services from the front desk to the consultation with the Dr's has consistently been positive experiences. I will definitely recommend anyone looking for a professional, courteous, welcoming, environment to call ECS.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent business-dr. johnson is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent business-dr. johnson is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love this place....very nice and always helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Checkup and first pair of glasses —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Checkup and first pair of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson & staff were excellent in helping my 10 year old son get glasses for the first time —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Johnson & staff were excellent in helping my 10 year old son get glasses for the first time. Our questions were answered, suggestions were offered and we were very pleased with the care given. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be MORE pleased in every way with Eyecare Specialties, from staff to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I could not be MORE pleased in every way with Eyecare Specialties, from staff to Dr.!!!! I appreciate their care and concern and the amount of time they spend with myself and family. Well done all around!!!! :) Thank You to everyone in this office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Eyecare Specialties was excellent in all respects. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My experience at Eyecare Specialties was excellent in all respects.


DR KIRK JOHNSON AND I ALREADY TALKED ABOUT BEFORE I MOVE TO FLA IF ANY PROBLEM IN FLA WOULD KEEP... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

DR KIRK JOHNSON AND I ALREADY TALKED ABOUT BEFORE I MOVE TO FLA IF ANY PROBLEM IN FLA WOULD KEEP IN TOUCH WITH KYLE TO TALK WITH NEW DOCTOR IF NEED OK ..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Care Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall I rate the experience positive. Only negative would have to be cost. Thank goodness for insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lake seems to care about the condition of my eyes now and in the future and I appreciate that —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Lake seems to care about the condition of my eyes now and in the future and I appreciate that. He carefully reviews all the tests, does what he can do and lets me know how I can help myself and eyes


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would recommend another doctor besides Jason lake if you want a personal discussion about... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend another doctor besides Jason lake if you want a personal discussion about eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Susan is like seeing a friend. Love them! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very friendly staff. Dr Susan is like seeing a friend. Love them!


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff are very courteaous, professional and seem to go above and beyond to accomodate you —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the staff are very courteaous, professional and seem to go above and beyond to accomodate you,


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is friendly and helpful, my appointment was set up in a timily manner and I didn't have to wait before being called back. Once I was in the room it was just minutes before the Dr came in. He was able to diagnose the problem and take steps in the right direction to resolve the problem!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — 

Great place, everyone very friendly. I am new to contacts so I have been 3 times now making small adjustments. I have never sat in the waiting room past my appointment time. Try that at any other doctor office.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Specialties has wonderful staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Eyecare Specialties was very nice and catered to my needs. I felt as if I was the only patient there. Dr. Kyle was extremely particular to get my prescription correct and made me feel very comfortable with my decisions. He spoke to me as a person and was very helpful. I will continue to go to this doctor as long as I live in the area!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eyecare Specialities is knowledgable and caring —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Eyecare Specialities is knowledgable and caring. They take the time necessary to make an accurate diagnosis. I would highly recommend Eyecare Specialities to anyone who is concerned about their vision or the vision of their family members.


Great experience. Professional but still very friendly and thorough. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience. Professional but still very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent service and very good staff to work with. I always enjoy my annual visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I started with Dr. Johnson some years ago. As my children got older and needed eye care, they all started going there. He's great with adults and children.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care review —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent. I was extremely pleased with the whole experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Eyecare specialties for a long time —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been going to Eyecare specialties for a long time. The service and quality of care are amazing! The staff is very kind, courteous, and even handles my special needs son with great patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Specialists--Dr. Johnson —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We always have a good experience when we go to Dr. Johnson. He is good with teens. Very thorough and only recommends services and products that are necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Specialists--Dr. Johnson —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We always have a good experience when we see Dr Johnson. He is very thorough and only recommends products and services necessary. He is really good with children and teens.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch in every respect —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Top-notch in every respect


StarStarStarStarStar When our 3 year old got something stuck under his eyelid, Eyecare specialities was quick to get... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

When our 3 year old got something stuck under his eyelid, Eyecare specialities was quick to get him in, and Dr. Lake was very good taking care of the problem.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased with service and atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I loved everything about my visit to Eyecare Specialities. The staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is perfect. Definately will return.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was very pleased with my experience on my recent visit to your office, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and my new glasses are awesome !


StarStarStarStarStar At Eye Care Specialties it is always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

At Eye Care Specialties it is always a pleasant experience. I have been going to Doctor Kyle Johnson for years and he is the best eye doctor I've ever had. The staff is always friendly and the service is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eyecare specialties is by far way better they have a wide selection glasses and are super kind —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Eyecare specialties is by far way better they have a wide selection glasses and are super kind. They can sometimes be a little pricey. but other wise the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Go-To Place for Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Eye Care Specialties! They treated me like a person, like they really cared about ME. True professionals in every sense of the word.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eye Care Specialties! They treated me like a person, like they really cared about ME —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Eye Care Specialties! They treated me like a person, like they really cared about ME. True professionals in every sense of the word.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and lovely people —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleasant atmosphere and lovely people. Everyone was kind and we were seen in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susan does the most thorough check of any eye doctor I have ever been too.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Susan does the most thorough check of any eye doctor I have ever been too.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My daughter feels comfortable at your clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Johnson went over the test results with me thoroughly and explained the results of the pictures of my eyes in detail. He was courteous, caring and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him for all of your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal service! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Susan Lake is undoubtedly one of the best optometrists this area has to offer. Not only are her services un-beatable, but her professionalism and friendship as a doctor are invaluable. I will be seeing her for life as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kyle Johnson and staff were very good to me and my wife. If you whant good eye care from the best, Go see Dr. Jason Lake & Dr. Susan Lake & Dr. Kyle Johnson and staff for the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyle Johnson and staff were very good to me and my wife —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kyle Johnson and staff were very good to me and my wife. If you whant good eye care from the best, Go see Dr. Jason Lake & Dr. Susan Lake & Dr. Kyle Johnson and staff for the best care. William "Artie" Gruver


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kyle Johnson is fantastic and everyone there is very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Kyle Johnson is fantastic and everyone there is very friendly. Would recommend them to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always been very pleased with the quality of care I received. I have all of my questions answered during my appointment. I never feel rushed. The staff is great to work. I would recommend Dr. Johnson to others, and have.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First time to the eye doctor. I rec'd great care and love my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful! They make it easy for children to focus and keep the visit short so they do... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are wonderful! They make it easy for children to focus and keep the visit short so they do not lose interest or get too fussy. I would recommend this office to anyone with a child getting ready to go to Kindergarten!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Specialties —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great place to go! Very friendly as well as professional. Dr Susuan is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My kindergardner had a very low stress experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The employees at Eyecare Specialists are very nice, and accomodating. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The employees at Eyecare Specialists are very nice, and accomodating.. They offered beverages, and a pleasant place to wait on your doctor. Dr. Johnson has been my doctor since I was in fifth grade, and I am very pleased with him. I do not wish to go to any other eye doctor in the world!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good to know there is professional, quality care still available.


StarStarStarStarStar This office did a great job with service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This office did a great job with service


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Kids! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionists are professional and helpful. The office is very kid-friendly! Definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never a bad experience or complaint! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Upon entering the building, you're instantly greeted, helped, and offered refreshments. The atmosphere is very comforting. The dr and assistants were plesent and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a diabetic for 23 years and am starting to get some complications...Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a diabetic for 23 years and am starting to get some complications...Dr. Johnson explained everything to me and pros/cons and referred me to a specialist in Warrensburg for some more testing. I was sad to hear of the complication but Dr. Johnson was awesome and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar great first visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first time going to the eye doctor and I was treated very kindly


StarStarStarStarStar Our dog got hold of and destroyed my daughter's glasses. We stopped to see what we could do —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Our dog got hold of and destroyed my daughter's glasses. We stopped to see what we could do. The receptionist was right on the phone to our insurance and the eye doctor got us in right then. The glasses were ordered and in our hands in a week. The staff here went above and beyond to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lake is very honest and carries himself in a very professional manor.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Lake is very honest and carries himself in a very professional manor.


StarStarStarStarStar Diana's visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I didn't even get to sit down and drink my coffee. I was finished quickly and I love my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar They were great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They were great. My daughter's glasses were destroyed by the dog and insurance was not supposed to cover them for another month. The receptionist called the insurance and got the exam and lenses covered, then called again and got the frames covered as well. And, the eye doctor got my daughter in right then for the exam. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very Pleased with the service I've recieved. —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm very Pleased with the service I've recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar The care I recieved from Eyecare Specialties was top grade. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The care I recieved from Eyecare Specialties was top grade. Dr. Johnson took the time to figure out exactly what I needed using both his knowledge and modern technology. I will go back to them in the future for any eyecare needs I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, easy, fast, and feel like they are your neighbor —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

friendly, easy, fast, and feel like they are your neighbor. I have liked them since day one, 3 years ago or so. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The atmosphere was very warm and inviting and each staff member was extremely helpful and had a smile on their face. Thank you for making me feel so welcome! It was a very pleasant experience:)


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

always great service and friendly people at eyecare specialties


StarStarStarStarStar Perfict Vision —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to Eyecare Specialties for many years now and I have never had any problems with the service or products that I have received. The staff is always more then helpful and make you feel right at home. The doctors have always answered fully any questions that I have had and spend as much time explaining as needed to make sure that I completely understand. I would not trust any other doctor with the health of my eye's.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyle Johnson —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kyle Johnson was the first to diagnose my husband with glaucoma and he has been exceptional in his care and management. We both trust him completely. He is the consummate professional pairing compassion with expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyle Johnson —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kyle Johnson was the first to diagnose my husband with glaucoma and he has been exceptional in his care and management. We both trust him completely. He is the consummate professional pairing compassion with expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional approaches to my eye problems. I have cateracks and its quite a problem to deal with —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional approaches to my eye problems. I have cateracks and its quite a problem to deal with. Dr. Kyle and the others were thorough in testing with my sight. I'm very impressed and happy with my new lenses,


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the staff and Dr. Susan Lake at every visit I have —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoyed the staff and Dr. Susan Lake at every visit I have. They are very sweet and always accommidating. Because of them, me and my family will continue to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Review - R. Carter —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The only doctor's office I like going to! Thanks for taking care of my eyes Dr. Susie!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY ONE WAS POLITE, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY & EXPLAINED ALL THE FORMS. GOOD EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

EVERY ONE WAS POLITE, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY & EXPLAINED ALL THE FORMS. GOOD EXPERIENCE


StarStarStarStarStar yay! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasant visit, this was my first with Dr. Johnson and he was exceptional. Thanks for great visits each year. Also the person at the front Debra/Deborah? Was super nice and Natalie also.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with the care my daughter and I have received at Eyecare Specialties —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I couldn't be more pleased with the care my daughter and I have received at Eyecare Specialties. My daughter is 9 years old and a first time contact lens wearer and the staff has been extremely helpful and patient with her in learning to put them in and take them out. Thank you to everyone there..........


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

a great place and would highly reccomend


StarStarStarStarStar BOTH JACK AND I GET GREAT CARE EVERY YEAR WHEN WE HAVE OUR EYES CHECKED. DR —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

BOTH JACK AND I GET GREAT CARE EVERY YEAR WHEN WE HAVE OUR EYES CHECKED. DR. LAKE TAKES ALL THE TIME WE NEED TO ASK QUESTIONS AND IS CONCERNED ABOUT OUR EYES.