Eyecare Associates

Dr. Abie Chadderdon, Dr. Connie Feldman, Dr. Kreg Harper

Star Star Star Star Star 95 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar O my God, they are very friendly nice all the s... — 

O my God, they are very friendly nice all the staff are nice, even the Doctor make me comfortable I m from GA, I just Google the place and I m not regret to choose them


Reply

Was great to meet you, Apamba! -- The Eyecare Team

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feldman —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Dr. Feldman was excellent and explained my condition in detail. Her exam was very detailed and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone friendly and business like, went through the stations in rapid order. Dr. came in shortly after finishing stations. I have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

I have been going to eye care Associates for years. I have extreme confidence in their work. Very class act!


StarStarStarStarStar dry eyes — 

quick check up on my dry eyes. Have some options to help me . will try them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great review of my site. Thanks for all the gre... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Great review of my site. Thanks for all the great help and review.


Reply

We're glad you value the services we provide to ensure your eye health! Thanks for the positive feedback! -Austin

StarStarStarStarNo Star Check in & check out — 

Dr. Chadderdon is a great Doctor and explains everything very throughly and Karen is a wonderful assistant which we really appreciate but the check in and check out experience leaves a lot to be desired.


Reply

William, thank you for your candid feedback. We have great people on our team and are working to improve the efficiency of the check-in / check-out process. We look forward to seeing you again! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feldman  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Dr. Feldman is always caring and friendly to my child. makes sure she feels comfortable when doing eye exam.


Reply

Thank you for the positive feedback! We always love hearing you've had a good experience! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional attention for my... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Very thorough and professional attention for my annual eye appointment.


Reply

We appreciate your loyalty and always enjoy seeing you! Thanks, James! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Exams & Friendly Staff. — 

Very thorough exams, and friendly staff. I've had my entire eye history here and they are able to compare images year to year. Why would I go anywhere else?


Reply

Great question, Renaie! I can't think of a reason either! Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to many more years of serving you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Easy to obtain appointment and remember with te... — 

Easy to obtain appointment and remember with texts and email available


Reply

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you've had a positive experience, Joe. -The Eyecare Team

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel cared about when I have an exam w... — 

I always feel cared about when I have an exam with Eyecare Associates.


Reply

And you always will be, Theresa! All the best to you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar thank you for the understanding and cooperation... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

thank you for the understanding and cooperation I recieved


Reply

Tracy, we will always do our best in every situation to accommodate and provide what is needed. Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional .. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and wanting you to feel comfortable during the whole process.


Reply

Ronald, we are happy to hear you've had positive experiences. We enjoy providing your eye care and look forward to continuing to do so. Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar five star —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Dr Feldman was awesome as usual. On time and everyone was friendly.


Reply

Awesome, Kirk! Thanks for the positive feedback. We enjoy seeing you and providing your care! Happy Easter! -The Eyecare Associates Team

StarStarStarStarStar It was a good appointment as always. Appreciat... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a good appointment as always. Appreciate all that Dr. Feldman and your great staff does for me. Thanks


Reply

We appreciate the opportunity to provide your eye care! And we love having you in our office--a treat every time! -Best Wishes from the Eyecare Team!

StarStarStarStarStar Had a good appointment with Eyecare Associates. — 

At Eyecare Associates in Marshalltown Iowa, I experienced a short wait time, knowledgeble care givers, and they accept my Care Credit Card. What's not too like? #HighlyRecommend


Reply

Thanks Brian! We love doing what we do and look forward to seeing you for years to come! We're always here if you need anything else! -The Eyecare Team

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with them since I was in 4th grade! W... — 

I’ve been with them since I was in 4th grade! When I first got glasses. They’re amazing at what they do. I love them.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind words, Paulino! We LOVE having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you every time! -The Eyecare Associates Team

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I've been going here for years and would absolutely recommend them.


Reply

Thank you, Phyllis! That means a lot to us-- we love seeing and serving you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. They were able to work me in ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Excellent visit. They were able to work me in for an eye infection. Appointment was same day and visit was fast!


Reply

Glad we could get you in promptly, Angela! Hope you are doing well, don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else you need! -Austin

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The questions in this survey don’t really give ... — 

The questions in this survey don’t really give an opportunity to actually explain the visit. I was taken back promptly for the initial screens and was then seated in an exam room. I then waited for 30 minutes before the doctor came in. I waited an additional 20 minutes after my eyes were dialated and I was returned to the exam room for the doctor to come back and finish up. In total my total visit was 1 hour, 45min+. The care I received was fine and everyone was friendly, but the length of the wait and overall time spent is unacceptable. Appt times need to be adjusted or fewer patients scheduled at the same time in order to prevent this from happening. Something that should’ve taken an hour took almost twice that long just waiting to be seen.


Reply

Hey Kate, I hope our discussion and the email I sent you will help in giving us a chance to provide quicker service for you in the future. As I noted sometimes people show up late and/or need more testing than anticipated and that slows the whole process down. Of course none of that is your fault and I'm sorry you were in the office for an extended time period. I truly appreciate your feedback--it is invaluable in assisting us to become better as we strive to serve our community in the best manner possible. Let me know if there is anything else we can do, Thank you! Austin - eyecareaustinc@gmail.com

StarStarStarStarStar Retiree  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Feldman answered all of my questions and concerns about my recent cataract surgery and what to expect after surgery on my other eye. Before my recent visit I was quite concerned and anxious but felt much better when I left the office.


Reply

Carl, we are very happy to hear this! Dr. Feldman is the best :) Thanks for the comments and we look forward to seeing you in the future! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Generally, great, as usual. Took longer than I... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Generally, great, as usual. Took longer than I expected....1:30 to 4:50.


Reply

Karl, I am sorry your appointment took longer than usual. Sometimes an extra test or a late arrival will slow things down exponentially. Thanks for the feedback and we will do our best to get you through as quickly as possible next time! -Austin

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very nice polite service. Minimal wait time, I ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice polite service. Minimal wait time, I was early for my appointment time, I was seen on or before my appointed time.


Reply

It's great to hear you had a good experience Tom. We always look forward to seeing you! Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great to work with  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was great to work with from testing to exam to picking out glasses!


Reply

We appreciate the comments and are glad you had a good time in our office. We hope your new glasses are working great for you! Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

In and out very quickly, thorough screening, explained concerns very well. Very pleasant staff.


Reply

Ronald, we always try to be as efficient as possible while still being as comprehensive as possible. We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone that helped me... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with everyone that helped me on my last appointment.


Reply

That is great to hear, Edith! Let us know if there is anything you need prior to your next appointment! Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar My family has bee using your services for over ... — 

My family has bee using your services for over 30 years and we have always been satisfied with services and how we have been treated.


Reply

That is incredible, Eldon! We appreciate your loyalty and are honored to provide your eye health care! Thank you so much! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2019)

My appointment went very well everyone was polite and easy to work with


Reply

We are happy to hear it, Norman! Thank you for the comments and your investment in your eye health! Best Wishes -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Linda Easton appointment — 

The 1st rm. I was in, I didn't like that other people could come in that rm. W/an employee getting their eyes tested at the same time. My purse was in chair across rm. Cause I thought I would be only one in that room. No privacy at all n all of us talking. Glad I wasn't in any hurry, cause Chesterdon said I was done after picking glasses out,but he hadn't marked on chart yet and I was there longer setting in a room waiting. My appt.was 2pm n i left at 345pm. No one said when my glasses would arrive n I paid full amt. Of bill.


Reply

Linda, we appreciate your feedback. It helps us improve our service to you and others. The initial testing room is for basic vision screening and occasionally there will be more than one patient in there, but we take very seriously keeping your information private. We want you to feel comfortable so next time we can make sure you have the room to yourself. I'm sorry you had to wait at the end of your exam and weren't clearly explained the expected arrival time of your glasses--but it looks like they came in pretty fast so I hope there wasn't any inconvenience. Once again we truly appreciate your feedback. I will pass this along to make sure your concerns are integrated with our customer service goals! Thanks Linda!

StarStarStarStarStar I had great care from everyone. Aways had my in... — 

I had great care from everyone. Aways had my interest at heart.


Reply

Dorien, your health and vision are our number one priority and always will be! We appreciate the comments and love seeing you! Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well. Don Lynk —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am always treated very well. Don Lynk


Reply

We're glad to hear it, Don! We look forward to seeing you every time! Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy visiting Dr Chadderdon and his p... — 

I really enjoy visiting Dr Chadderdon and his professionalism. I always enjoy all the staff and how I'm treated by them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good annual checkup and review —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Very good annual checkup and review


Reply

James, having a comprehensive eye examination every year is very important. We are glad you are having a good experience and value your eye health and vision! Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. I never have to wait l... — 

Great staff and doctors. I never have to wait long and the staff is always very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Sam! We will continue to do our best to meet and exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Using emails and phone reminders makes sure tha... — 

Using emails and phone reminders makes sure that I will remember my appointments


Reply

Life is busy--we're glad this makes it easier! Thanks, Theresa!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, as expected.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Everything went well, as expected.


Reply

Glad to heat it, Karl. Always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — 

Loved getting right in and right out. Not having to be there a long time.


Reply

We are always trying to improve our efficiency--happy your appointment was just that!

StarStarStarStarStar Got me in within hours with a sore eye...approp... — 

Got me in within hours with a sore eye...appropriate diagnosis and treatment. What more could I ask.


Reply

Hope you are feeling better, Stephen! We are always here to help.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great eye exam — 

Dr. Feldman is a wonderful doctor and does a thorough and excellent job. I was disappointed in the service to order my new frames and lenses though - I was uncomfortable with the pushing toward a higher-cost frame, despite my insurance only covering a portion of the cost. I also did not appreciate the attempt at the upsell on transition lenses when I firmly did not want them (including saying I should find a cheaper insurance plan if I'm not going to get transition lenses - I get insurance through my work, I cannot choose what they cover). Overall, I was very pleased with my eyecare, displeased with the sales tactics of the optical department.


Reply

We thank you for the feedback. Our optical department is trained to educated our patients on all the lens options available. We want our patients to have the knowledge and the option to decide what is important for their own visual needs and their own pocketbook. Our optical does not work on commission so I apologize if you felt that way. We will strive to improve our educational presentation. Our goal is to give you a pair of glasses that you absolutely love!

StarStarStarStarStar You all are so great at Eye Care Associates. Su... — 

You all are so great at Eye Care Associates. Super friendly and Doctor is always thorough!


Reply

Thanks, Neysa! We love seeing you here!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and very s... — 

Everyone is always very professional and very solicitous (i.e. asking if i'd like anything to drink).


StarStarStarStarStar My eye tests went excellently. I was on a tigh... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

My eye tests went excellently. I was on a tight personal schedule and everyone helped me with getting the tests done quickly. The coffee was delicious.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great Everytime — 

Always treated great Everytime


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, from each of the staff membe... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, from each of the staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very fast and all staff friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The service was very fast and all staff friendly. Even though you where very busy I moved from room to room in good time and was very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Always receive excellent service when going for appointments. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The check in line was a little long, but once I... — 

The check in line was a little long, but once I was checked in I was seen quickly.


Reply

Sorry about the initial wait, Charlotte! I'm happy the rest of your visit was great for you! Thanks for the feedback! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar My eye tests went very good.  — 

My eye tests went very good. Liked the new person dealing with me. Very nice. Dr. is good also. But was upset with my appointment card I have gotten 6 months ago said 1 and I called after I had gotten a message 1:20 and she told me that they wanted me to come in early for tests. I got there before 1 and I didn't get in to be tested until 1:30. I had a talk with Lori about this. I had a Dr. appointment at 3 and I was able to keep it but I felt bad as a couple were ahead of me and I got done before the guy got down and his wife had to wait on him .


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Associates is always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

The Eyecare Associates are very nice, personable, & professional. I always leave satisfied with my visit.


Reply

Thank you, Pamela. We enjoy having you as a patient! Happy Holidays to you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar I got right in with minimal wait time, and was ... — 

I got right in with minimal wait time, and was very pleased with Dr. Chadderdon's manner, knowledge, and treatment. I don't know of any way they could have been more professional or more effective in treating my eye issue.


Reply

We're glad to hear that, Stephen! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

My experience was very good overall. Every test was explained to me, my questions were answered. Very thorough exam.


Reply

We're happy you're happy! Thanks for the comments, Karl! Please don't hesitate to call or email us if you need anything.-Austin

StarStarStarStarStar I really like Eyecare Associates and Dr. Chadder... — 

I really like Eyecare Associates and Dr. Chadderton but was a little disappointed in the time I had to spend their on Thursday. My appointment was at 3:10 I believe and I got started at around 3 so was very happy about the early start but when it took 2 hours and 45 minutes to complete my appointment I was very disappointed in all the wait time involve. I'm normally out in 1 and a half hours to 2 hours. I will return but this amount of time in to long. I will return but hope this is addressed.


Reply

Bill, I understand your frustration and disappointment. That disappoints us as well. We want a visit to our office to be a great experience. We take seriously being thorough in our exams--performing the necessary testing and reviewing that testing properly with each patient. On occasion more testing is done than was originally anticipated because of specific circumstances that arise in an exam. When this happens it can slow down the process for everyone and I sincerely apologize you had such a long wait. We do respect your time and care very much about your eye health and vision as we do for all patients. We hope to serve you better and more timely your next visit. -Austin

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Deceptive practice — 

Appointment was for our yearly eye exam that is and was covered by my insurance provider. Unfortunately, this facility provided services on our minor child out of our presence and without permission. These additional services were in excess of $200, but fortunately my insurance provider covered all, but $80 of it. I challenged the fee's, but with my child present, I did not find it appropriate to push the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Always get great service at Eye care Associates.


Reply

Thanks, Janelle! It's always great to see you! Have a great school year!-Austin

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my last appointment. I was only in the waiting room 2-3 minutes. After that ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I was very happy with my last appointment. I was only in the waiting room 2-3 minutes. After that we went from test to test. The lady that worked with me was very nice and easy to work with. She offered me water or coffee, the coffee was good. When I was done check out was fast and easy.


Reply

We're glad you enjoyed the coffee! It's a must in the morning! We look forward to seeing you next time, let us know if there is anything you need before then!-Austin

StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service I receive. Dr Chadderdon a explains the results of the tests... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am always pleased with the service I receive. Dr Chadderdon always explains the results of the tests and why they were performed.


Reply

We've been dedicated to learning about new technology and using it to benefit our patients. I'm glad you've taken notice and are pleased!-Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, frinedly, and preofessional as always....... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Excellent, friendly, and professional as always....


Reply

We appreciate the comments, Michael. Have a great year!-Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Annual —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Avery pleasant and friendly visit


Reply

We appreciate it, James. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Feel free to call or stop in if you have any questions or we can do something for you!-Austin

StarStarStarStarNo Star This appointment seemed to take longer than usual.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This appointment seemed to take longer than usual.


Reply

I apologize for that, Roger. I understand that is a frustrating situation. On occasion we will have emergency office visits that are not originally on our schedule that slows down the process for others. We are working to handle those situations more promptly and in a manner that won't inconvenience those in for routine exams. I hope we can do better for you next time. We appreciate the feedback.-Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional yet friendly, the office is very well organized and welcoming. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is so professional yet friendly, the office is very well organized and welcoming.


Reply

Thanks Alyson! We appreciate the kind words and love seeing you in our office! Have a great 4th of July! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I arrived at 7:40 AM for my 7:45 AM appointment Usually I am out by 8:15 so I had scheduled another meeting at 9 AM across town. I was not called for the preliminary eye and blood pressure check until 8:20, I am thankful that the doctor was very prompt for my tomometry test and I left at 8:45 making me only slightly late for my 9 AM meeting.


Reply

Annelise, I apologize you were late for your meeting. Some days runs smoother than others depending on each patient's needs. Sorry for any inconvenience and we will focus on our efficiency. We appreciate your feedback! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt to see me, I highly respect and trust Dr. Feldman completely, and would recommend her... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very prompt to see me, I highly respect and trust Dr. Feldman completely, and would recommend her to anyone seeking to find and eye doctor.


Reply

Edith, Dr. Feldman is an excellent doctor and person. I'm glad you feel that way too! Please do recommend her, we'd be happy to have your friends and family receive the same care. Thank you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar I don't like being in the office 2 hours. Would like to move through faster. ... — 

I don't like being in the office 2 hours. Would like to move through faster.


Reply

Thanks for your response, Linda. I understand that is a long time to be in the office. I don't always enjoy a long doctor visit either. With the thorough testing (and review of that testing) and frame/lens selection and ordering the time stacks up. I might suggest the next time you think you'll be getting new glasses--selecting those prior to your exam. It may speed up the process. But I hear you. We will work to make things move as efficiently as we can here. Thanks for your feedback and we love providing your eye care! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar No issues, did not have to wait long. ... — 

No issues, did not have to wait long.


Reply

Thank you, Connie. We always enjoy seeing you! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar While I appreciate the good care that I receive at eyecare, I do not care for the hour wait that I... — 

While I appreciate the good care that I receive at eyecare, I do not care for the hour long wait in the doctors office that I am always forced to endure.


Reply

Jazmen, I'm glad that you value the care we take with your vision and health. I do apologize again for the wait time and we will try to schedule you on a less busy day for your next appointment. We get behind sometimes because we are thorough with each patient, and on occasion more tests have to be done and reviewed based on what we find that day. Thank you for your feedback and patience. -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to meet all eye care needs! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Great service as always. Prompt, friendly service. Had a thorough eye exam and ordered new glasses! Description given through each step of the testing and exam. Satisfied customer! Fair prices with options to receive discounts.


Reply

Thank you for the kind comments, Cheryl! You are why we are here. We love providing your care and and helping you find the right eye wear to meet your wants and needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! Dr. Feldman is great ! Selection for Medicare!/Medacaid is limited is only semi nega... — 

Great clinic! Dr. Feldman is great ! Selection for Medicare!/Medacaid is limited is only semi negative item


Reply

Thanks Christine! We're lucky to have great doctors here! I understand where you're coming from on the Medicaid selection. We will continue to try to find more variety in frames that those insurances will cover. Look forward to seeing you again! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit was great! Doc Chadderton and asst who did testing, explained everything in great detail. Which was very comforting and informative.


Reply

Kathleen, we're pleased you had a great experience and feel your eye health is taken care of. That is always our goal! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service and professionalism... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pleased with service and professionalism


Reply

Thank you for the comments, Randall! We look forward to seeing you again! -Austin

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my experience. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. It always seems to go nice... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I enjoyed my experience. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. It always seems to go nicely.


Reply

Karl, we're glad you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I have a wonderful eye doctor Connie Feldman. I look forward to seeing her & she takes very good c... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I have a wonderful eye doctor Connie Feldman. I look forward to seeing her & she takes very good care of her patients.


Reply

Pamela, thank you for your comments. We are lucky to have such a great person here like Dr. Feldaman! Thanks for taking notice!

StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visit went well, I had to wait to order lens, though they were busy at the time.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I thought the visit went well, I had to wait to order lens, though they were busy at the time.


StarStarStarStarStar professional in every aspect  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

professional in every aspect


Reply

Thanks Ronald. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing your eye health and optical care!

StarStarStarStarStar I always  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I always have a good Dr's appointment with the eye Dr.It is the only Dr I do not mind going to.Better than the Dentist or the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I was not greeted was that there was a staff meeting at the time of my... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The only reason I was not greeted was that there was a staff meeting at the time of my appointment, so just had to sign in on the sheet provided on the desk. No problem.


Reply

We appreciate your understanding. Every other Tuesday is our full staff meeting and we try to finish at 9:00 am. We hope you were helped promptly following that meeting! Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar MY helper Hannah is a great girl. She is so kind and very helpful. Hope she keeps working there. — 

MY helper Hannah is a great girl. She is so kind and very helpful. Hope she keeps working there.


Reply

Hannah is a great team member here and we're glad you've taken notice! I passed on your kind words and she said she enjoyed assisting you! See you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well. Not a lot of waiting time. A good experience. — 

Every thing went well. Not a lot of waiting time. A good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Because I am in foster care and have Title 19 insurance I was not asked if I wanted anything extra... — 

Because I am in foster care and have Title 19 insurance I was not asked if I wanted anything extra on my glasses, like scratch protection, transition lenses, polarized lenses, or the anti glare. My foster mother has already spoken to the lady that was supposed to ask those questions, so that when I scratch my lenses and I am sure I will since I am 15 years old and do not take care of my stuff, that the lenses will be replaced and the scratch coat will be put on the lenses for $10.00. Other wise I really liked the doctor.


Reply

We've looked into the details of your visit and hope you got exactly what you want and needed. Thank you for your useful feedback. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you're very happy with your new eyewear.

StarStarStarStarStar we waited close to 30 mins. to be seen but all other aspects of the appt. were perfect — 

we waited close to 30 mins. to be seen but all other aspects of the appt. were perfect


StarStarStarStarStar i did not get an answer as to why my vision is cloudy in the mornings--particularly the right eye —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i did not get an answer as to why my vision is cloudy in the mornings--particularly the right eye


Reply

We take great pride in educating our patients and answering all questions. I apologize if I missed that question and have already called you to address your concern. If you ever have questions or concerns, please call the office and we will always return your call. - Dr. Feldman

StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated being able to get an appointment on very short notice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I really appreciated being able to get an appointment on very short notice. Wait time in between technician and Dr. is often long - I understand it is a buxy practice


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was in the clinic for w hours and 15 minutes —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was in the clinic for w hours and 15 minutes. Way too long! This needs to be addressed or I will move on.


Reply

I hope after our email exchange you're feeling better about this. Let us know if you have any questions in the future!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Took forever to get checked in because there was only one person working behind the desk and the... — 

Took forever to get checked in because there was only one person working behind the desk and the woman ahead of me was scheduling appointments for her whole family. Took forever to pay also, same reason. There were others working in the backroom but didn't seem to be able/willing to the receptionist. Both people doing the pre-exams acted that like they would have preferred to be somewhere else. I have been coming to eyecare associates for over 15 years, never seen the personnel seem so not caring.


Reply

I'm sorry you had to wait to be checked in (and out). We are in the process of training staff in that area, and sometimes there are road-blocks with insurance or patient information that slow down the process for those behind. We apologize and hope things move more quickly for you next time.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the help I received picking out and ordering my new glasses. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the help I received picking out and ordering my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feldman was so kind today —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Feldman was so kind today. I saw the emotional side of her instead of only the professional, business side. It was a comfort to me because I needed that! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star what do you mean by title? — 

Friendly and efficient staff.


Reply

Title just refers to the subject matter of your comments. We're glad you had a good visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Very good - after the adustment of my glasses after by pressure check, I can see MUCH better... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good - after the adustment of my glasses after by pressure check, I can see MUCH better working at the computer. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I am over all happy but am waiting for my precription — 

I am over all happy but am waiting for my prescription , so I can price new glasses.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am not happy with the cost of this appointment. It was for a medical diagnosis (Diabetes) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am not happy with the cost of this appointment. It was for a medical diagnosis (Diabetes). My copay is $20. I was charged for other services (I think it's called "Refraction") that I was not made aware of. My bill was $88.60.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye care here — 

I was seen promptly as always. I ordered Rx sunglasses, and the technician was very helpful during that process, too. I always feel like I get a good exam, and leave knowing what I need to about the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have VSP, but was told I did not when I checked in--even though I explained I had it —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have VSP, but was told I did not when I checked in--even though I explained I had it. As a result, I paid in full on checkout.


Reply

Sorry for any confusion with your insurance. I looked into your visit that day and it will be taken care of. Contact us with any further questions. Thanks you for letting us provide your care!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Perhaps look at frame styles before drops that affect vision — 

Perhaps look at frame styles before drops that affect vision. Sun intense in afternoon in the fitting area - that and drops combined made it very disconcerting / blinding. Need adjustable Shades or Blinds.


Reply

We appreciate the feedback you gave us in your post-appointment survey. Having blinds is a very good suggestion as it can get quite bright in some areas of the office throughout the day and that is something I'll look in to. Also, I know it can be a challenge to look at frames with the dilating drops in. You can schedule an appointment with our optical staff at any time to your convenience or pop in any time. If you'd like the next time you have an exam let us know you'd like look at frames prior and we'll set something up. Eyecare Associates Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Chadderton and staff are great about answering any questions that I have.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire exam moved very efficiently this time. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire exam moved very efficiently this time.