Eye Specialists of Georgia - Rive

Dr. Ahmed Nassar

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye specialist I have gone to.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office in Riverdale is very professional and friendly. The office manager and staff are awesome. They continue to smile and move patients fast and proficient through. I love this office and all the doctors are twice as awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very kind and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar love DR NASSAR he is very patient with older pe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

love DR NASSAR he is very patient with older people and he makes sure we understand what he explains and ask if we have questions, thats a plus the whole staff is very friendly most drs dont take time with older people


StarStarStarStarStar Just getting a check I kind of felt healed and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just getting a check I kind of felt healed and the attention and care given to me was of high standard. Once again I say thank you for there's improvement in my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialist —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eye Specialist ...the staff very friendly the doctor is very nice I really enjoy going to that place


StarStarStarStarStar More on one with the doctor  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

More on one with the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service was Excellent. Thank you for a... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer Service was Excellent. Thank you for a positive visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialist customer service review. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very efficient and Professional staff. A reasonable wait period, much shorter than my PCP.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient pleasant staff. Great frame choices.


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every staff member was nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always make me feel welcomed. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff always make me feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone is professional and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar you helped me with my problem you found solutio... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

you helped me with my problem you found solution to my problem in a timely manner! the staff was great and i will continue to use your company for all my eye care needs! thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service wonderful environment . I was very pleased with the service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait times are extensive and long. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is clean and the staff are knowledgeable however their system makes you feel like you are in an assembly line. The new patient forms had dark lines going down the middle of all the pages where they obviously just made copies and didn't care about the appearance of the paperwork. If you go on a Saturday please be prepared to wait at least an hour regardless if you are scheduled for 8:30am or 11:00am. The wait times are ridiculous and can be adjusted if they didn't overbook patients considering their is only one doctor on Saturdays. While in the exam room with the doctor as she was rendering my exam she left the door open the entire time which is a HIPPA issue. I am undecided if I will return for my 12 month follow-up. I have been to Foreyes, America's Best and other private practices and I have never had to wait the amount of time for any of the other practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and customer/client/patient service w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Expertise and customer/client/patient service was excellent. The team at every point of my engagement was focused on the level of care they were delivering. Front office support/budget helped me make use of a benefit i have paid for but not used for ~4 years - VSP - thank you for your coaching. Additionally, the team members are functioning like a continuously improving team by training/cross-training staff to continue to deliver excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place with awesome customer serv... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great place with awesome customer service! In and Out services with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are respectful and cordial


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good place to get an eye exam. They are fairl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A good place to get an eye exam. They are fairly thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialists of Georgia are very good with e... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Eye Specialists of Georgia are very good with eye care. I have never had any problems since I have been going there for the last two years. The eye care professionals are very knowledgeable and patient with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent customer service