Eye Specialists of Georgia - Rive

Dr. Ahmed Nassar

Star Star Star Star Star 79 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff the doctors are exceptionally underst... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff the doctors are exceptionally understanding and customer service oriented


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr’s are very nice but Time is money and th... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Dr’s are very nice but Time is money and the wait is to long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nassar is the best eye doctor I have ever b... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nassar is the best eye doctor I have ever been to. His staff is just as good and friendly as he is. I would recomment they to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The customer service is excellent. The Doctors make sure you have the right prescription for your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Didn’t have to wait too long .I ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people. Didn’t have to wait too long . I will recommend this place to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! The staff were very hel... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service! The staff were very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with thoroughness of staff and P... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with thoroughness of staff and Physician. Not treated like a new number but cared for like a person first. This kind of service is not noted in all medical fields. Just one negative thing, at the reception window there is no privacy with shared information.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Will recommend Dr. To other ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Service Will recommend Dr. To other people


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional. My visit was awesome, everybody treated me really good. Your staff are all nice and friendly and if only being sick was a good thing, then I'll probably visit you guys every day. Lol!


StarStarStarStarStar EyeSpecialist of Ga is the only place we goto t... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

EyeSpecialist of Ga is the only place we goto they are excellent very friendly staff and very good DRs


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice , professional,,kowledgable staff.. D... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice , professional,,kowledgable staff.. DR. Nguyen is an absolute jewel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff..! 10 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous staff..! 10


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and Experience Team Memb... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Customer Service and Experience Team Members


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service They answered ever ques... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service They answered ever question I had.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I wasn't told any information regarding my eyes... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I wasn't told any information regarding my eyes, I literally had to ask the doctor was everything ok and her response was just a "yeah". I just wasn't satisfied at all with the service provided and will not be coming back. Customer service is GREAT!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the environment! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved the environment! My Appoinment was short but straight to the point which is always my preference.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt.time6 —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The appoint time is getting longer,but other than that i'm ok.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came in @ 10:20am, my appointment time was 10... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came in @ 10:20am, my appointment time was 10:34am but I left there at 1:32 pm which was 3 hours waiting time that was too long


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am impress with Dr. King. She reviews the entire chart to better understand other health issues listed in the chart that could be related to the eye. Wait time is poor, but I now realize upfront time is used to verify insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me in an expedient manner.... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for seeing me in an expedient manner. I was able to make it to my other appointment due to your fast service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoyed coming to your faci —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoyed coming to your facility


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had a pleasant experience with the staff including the doctor. Great Customer service is a must for me and I haven't been disappointed yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I've been —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is friendly and helpful got in and out quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been to several eye doctors over my many years on earth. In comparison I find that the folks at Eye Specialist of GA are exceptional, all of them. Very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. I have and do recommend ESG when I can.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was thorough and the wait time wasn't a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr. was thorough and the wait time wasn't as long as I expected. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the front to the back I had great service. The ladies Iris and Vivian made you feel very comfortable and easy. The new technician in the back was very friendly and understanding when I explained about my eyes. She made me feel very comfortable. The office manager was amazing greeting everyone as they came in. And of course Dr. Nassar was absolutely fantastic. I love the way he explained the exam and constantly asked me did I have any questions. Everyone please try this office. I guarantee you will love their service.....


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the receptionist to the ... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional from the receptionist to the Doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional. Didn't have to wait ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was professional. Didn't have to wait long good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, and made my son feel very co... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was kind, and made my son feel very comfortable. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Explain everything to you . ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very Professional, Explain everything to you . Very Courteous


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent C.Service, for my first office visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent C.Service, for my first office visit


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Loving Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I experienced the most professional medical team in my entire life, an I'm a senior citizen. Dr. Nassar and his team made me feel like I was with family during my eye surgery. They really care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Service excellence everything was great  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service excellence everything was great


StarStarStarStarStar the best ! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

love it specially love the girls linda and paola


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to Eye Specialists of Geo... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first visit to Eye Specialists of Georgia-Riverdale and Dr. King and the staff were welcoming and were professional. Gave me adequate exam time as well as a thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional, and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very professional, and friendly. Especially, Courtney she provide great customer service and she went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond 100% —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant workers. Excellent customer service. Friendly atmosphere. Well kept office. Satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibes —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always pleasant and courteous staff; I airways leave feeling positive about my visit and a fair understanding financially


StarStarStarStarStar I love eye Specialists of Georgia and Dr. Nassa... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love eye Specialists of Georgia and Dr. Nassar. They are professional, personable, friendly and always very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service is always professional, staff courteous, kind and respectful, facility at both locations are always neat and clean and Dr. Nassar is very hand's on, compassionate, patient, attentive and truly professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I give you three stars. enjoyed the service, bu... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give you three stars. enjoyed the service, but I didn't like the out pocket expense.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Your staff should not push unnecessary products... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff should not push unnecessary products onto customers. Visit with doctor seem to be rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, in n out in to time, and the pr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great services, in n out in to time, and the prices are great....


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very enjoyable and Personable.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Visit was very enjoyable and Personnel were very friendly understanding and professional their care was directed to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved your office your staff and doctor is so... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved your office your staff and doctor is so polite thank you me and my dsughter loved it


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service you receive is unparallele... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The level of service you receive is unparalleled, from the front desk to exam room and so on.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your service to famiy  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have already recommended your service to family and friends. I couldn't ask for any better care than what I received there. Will continue to look for the service from the dedicated people there.I have the utmost confidence and trust in his knowledge and skills. he is the best for me. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful to my n... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly and helpful to my needs. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walked in the door until yo... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment you walked in the door until you were waited in I felt the professionalism of the doctor's office. Nice visit and will come again -- next year and will recommend others.


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to Eye Specialist. Dr. King show... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like coming to Eye Specialist. Dr. King shows great concern that she cares about my eye health. I really like that there are Saturday hours. This helps me to not to be rushed during my work week.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very caring and personal staff. The assistant explained what she was doing each time. Kudos to Eye Specialists of Georgia.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service would highly recommend everyo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service would highly recommend everyone go here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledgable, thorough, and upto... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, knowledgable, thorough, and uptodate equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient prompt and great customer servic... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient prompt and great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence was excellent ,I have visit man... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Online presence was excellent ,I have visit many doctor office this was the best visit I every had ,The whole staff is Amazing!! Went the work the next day spreading the word about Christine and Courtney please keep up the excellent service you are providing


StarStarStarStarStar From the time of arrival to departing time the ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the time of arrival to departing time the staff/team and provider operated with great professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye specialist I have gone to.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office in Riverdale is very professional and friendly. The office manager and staff are awesome. They continue to smile and move patients fast and proficient through. I love this office and all the doctors are twice as awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very kind and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar love DR NASSAR he is very patient with older pe... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

love DR NASSAR he is very patient with older people and he makes sure we understand what he explains and ask if we have questions, thats a plus the whole staff is very friendly most drs dont take time with older people


StarStarStarStarStar Just getting a check I kind of felt healed and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just getting a check I kind of felt healed and the attention and care given to me was of high standard. Once again I say thank you for there's improvement in my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialist —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eye Specialist ...the staff very friendly the doctor is very nice I really enjoy going to that place


StarStarStarStarStar More on one with the doctor  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

More on one with the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service was Excellent. Thank you for a... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer Service was Excellent. Thank you for a positive visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialist customer service review. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very efficient and Professional staff. A reasonable wait period, much shorter than my PCP.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient pleasant staff. Great frame choices.


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every staff member was nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always make me feel welcomed. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff always make me feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone is professional and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar you helped me with my problem you found solutio... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

you helped me with my problem you found solution to my problem in a timely manner! the staff was great and i will continue to use your company for all my eye care needs! thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service wonderful environment . I was very pleased with the service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait times are extensive and long. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is clean and the staff are knowledgeable however their system makes you feel like you are in an assembly line. The new patient forms had dark lines going down the middle of all the pages where they obviously just made copies and didn't care about the appearance of the paperwork. If you go on a Saturday please be prepared to wait at least an hour regardless if you are scheduled for 8:30am or 11:00am. The wait times are ridiculous and can be adjusted if they didn't overbook patients considering their is only one doctor on Saturdays. While in the exam room with the doctor as she was rendering my exam she left the door open the entire time which is a HIPPA issue. I am undecided if I will return for my 12 month follow-up. I have been to Foreyes, America's Best and other private practices and I have never had to wait the amount of time for any of the other practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and customer/client/patient service w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Expertise and customer/client/patient service was excellent. The team at every point of my engagement was focused on the level of care they were delivering. Front office support/budget helped me make use of a benefit i have paid for but not used for ~4 years - VSP - thank you for your coaching. Additionally, the team members are functioning like a continuously improving team by training/cross-training staff to continue to deliver excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place with awesome customer serv... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great place with awesome customer service! In and Out services with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are respectful and cordial


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good place to get an eye exam. They are fairl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A good place to get an eye exam. They are fairly thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialists of Georgia are very good with e... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Eye Specialists of Georgia are very good with eye care. I have never had any problems since I have been going there for the last two years. The eye care professionals are very knowledgeable and patient with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent customer service