Eye Specialists of Georgia - Atla

Dr. Ahmed Nassar

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was good. The waiting time was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My appointment was good. The waiting time was less than 10 minutes. Dr. King greeted me as I came through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar it is excellent because ya reminder people abou... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

it is excellent because ya reminder people about they appt


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your overall service, friendliness and professionalism is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second cataract removal . . . and w... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my second cataract removal . . . and was a positive successful medical experience. I was properly informed and the results were good as expected. Of course, I followed their pre-op instruction.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with serv —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very satisfied with service


StarStarStarStarStar Time is of the essence was a profound factor du... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Time is of the essence was a profound factor during this check up, thanks for giving me the rest of my day.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eye Specialist of Georgia was fant... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Eye Specialist of Georgia was fantastic! Even in the midst of getting some scary news, the staff made sure I was ok. Thanks..


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional and compassiona... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is very professional and compassionate toward the patients arrival, during their testing and leaving from this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way I am always treated when I have to... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the way I am always treated when I have to come see the eye doctor. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

If you are looking for a caring - and affordable - opthamologist Eye Specialist of Georgia is both. Dr. Nassar and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star customer service. Team work and family o... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 Star customer service. Team work and family oriented..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had to wait an hour, but well worth it staff and doctor great.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The wait was way to long in the 1st waiting roo... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The wait was way to long in the 1st waiting room and the wait in a second waiting area was way to long it was hot and very crowded and the final wait in the exam room wasn't to bad....My total time for my visit was 2 1/2 hrs.... The assistant was really nice & polite...


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialists of Georgia offers a friendly en... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eye Specialists of Georgia offers a friendly environment and thorough care. Best of all, it serves as a one stop shop, for both pediatric and adult care. The staff is amazing !


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service from the front desk all the way back to the doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye for Service  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been in awhile and when I walked into... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I haven't been in awhile and when I walked into the office with my mom . It looks so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient my first visit was very plesan... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patient my first visit was very pleasant all staff was very helpful and the doctor explained thoroughly my issues and what I needed to do. Thank you Dr. Nasar and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think it is normal to be nervous before eye surgery and I definitely was but everyone at the Eye Specialist of Georgia made me feel at ease. I felt completely taken care of and I knew from the beginning that I was in great hands. The staff was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr. Nassar explained all parts of the procedure and fully answered all of my questions. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I only wish I decided to do the surgery earlier. My vision now is amazing and glasses/contact free life is priceless!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff members were helpful and pleasant nothing negative to report except the waiting time a bit long, over an hr, but it was worth it because once seeing the dr, he was thorough and I understood his diagnosis, I highly recommend. Great connection with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent sercive. I think the representative h... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent sercive. I think the representative handle themselves very well and professional. Thanks for asking me to participate. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time was extremely long. Wasn't happy ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Waiting time was extremely long. Wasn't happy with the wasted time. My personal time is as important to me as your business time is to you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I didn't get my eyeglasses rx when I left out a...w —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't get my eyeglasses rx when I left out after waiting a long time to see the doctor and they won't let you see any glasses until after your eyes have been dilated. What is the purpose behind that? Why would I want to try on glasses when I can't really see them now? Then they rather Bill my health insurance and charge me more in copay instead of me paying $10.00 for my regular eye insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent others. You are a Five Star... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have already sent others. You are a Five Star rating.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nice group of people but the wait is ALWAYS ALW... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice group of people but the wait is ALWAYS ALWAYS TOO LONG


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office I would recommended to anyon... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like this office I would recommended to anyone who needs to see a doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Nguyen, she addressed all my question... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw Dr. Nguyen, she addressed all my questions and concerns. After the visit I felt I now have some hope. She completely examined my eyes. She was very concerned about my eyes and scheduled me follow up visits. I will always keep her as my doctor. The staff was very professional and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly to customer —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good and friendly to customer


StarStarStarStarStar THE service was wonderful+ —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

THE service was wonderful+


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was 2:30' I left the office at 5... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was 2:30' I left the office at 5:10. It's always a wait but that seems excessive!


StarStarStarStarStar The services was excellent in and out and very ... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The services was excellent in and out and very nice employee


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was on a Wednesday and it ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first appointment was on a Wednesday and it was very crowded, but staff did a great job of keeping us informed and the service was great when I got called.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time was excessive. Staff very friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wait time was excessive. Staff very friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! From start to f... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! From start to finish.I am very happy that i came back,Dr.Nassar is "AWESOME ".


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Superb service! The staff and doctors are very professional, patient, and courteous. Eye exams are not rushed and very detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at the Eye Specialists of GA. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was looking for an eye clinic that was closer in distance to my home and on the bus line. Checked the internet, read the reviews, and decided to give this clinic a try. I was not disappointed​. Staff was professional, nice, and courteous. Dr. King was also very courteous and professional, and seemed very knowledgeable in her field. She made me feel very comfortable during the exam and took time to answer all my questions. Walked away very satisfied. My rating is 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff are very professional and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor and Staff are very professional and always pleasant. I enjoy each visit to the facility...


StarStarStarStarStar I am always acknowledged name. Everyone in t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always acknowledged by name. Everyone in the office are professional and greets you with a friendly smile and conversation. I really LOVE my Eye Care Physician and staff. LOVE THEM!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing all the time  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is amazing all the time


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced very professional services, an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I experienced very professional services, and the visit wasn't long I would recommend their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a very long wait. Friendly and courteous s... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Not a very long wait. Friendly and courteous staff; All questions were answered and very informative regarding exam out come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were very professional and accommodating to me due to not having an eye exam in years and coming in as a walk in.I will recommend them to both friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctor were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Donna Evans —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very satisfied with the service and care that I have received at Eye Specialists of Georgia.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very pleased with the patient care. The kindness of the staff and doctors ID is exceptional


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your staff is very rude!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is very rude!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk assistant  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am happy that I have found an office that can help me with my eye condition. Dr. Nasser is very informative on my condition and helps me understand what I am facing and what the future may hold but he also ensures me not to worry and that things will get better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never had any problems at this office, whether if it was an appointment for myself or for my daughter. I will continue coming to this office


StarStarStarStarStar My Care. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i am very pleased with the care I receive there. very knowlegable . I have recommended them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar MAKE SURE YOU HAVE YOUR MONEY....IF YOU DON'T T... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

MAKE SURE YOU HAVE YOUR MONEY....IF YOU DON'T THE DOCTOR CAN NOT OR WILL NOT SEE YOU....PEACE. This is his mother....Terry is AUTISTIC......


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at their job, friendly, ask about you... —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good at their job, friendly, ask about your health as well as your eye health and good service.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your systems are not intergrated... Your able t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your systems are not intergrated... Your able to make appoints on line but that information is not confirmed with a follow up receipt. When I arrived the reception did not have my appointment time


StarStarStarStarNo Star Continue to do what you do. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Continue to do what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar I like come to the Cleveland Eye Doctor dr. Nas... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like come to the Cleveland Eye Doctor dr. Nash and staff and the other doctors have been really good to me older couple years I've been there and I would like to continue


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your staff made one feel welcome, they were very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with kindness. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always treated with kindness.