Eye Specialists of Georgia - Atla

Dr. Ahmed Nassar

Star Star Star Star Star 125 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and willing to expl... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very courteous and willing to explain any of your concerns about each procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and highly competent staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and highly competent staff. My family and I have been patients there for close to 15 years and we have never been disappointed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Customer service is the foremost important aspe... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Customer service is the foremost important aspect of any service provider! When a patient signs in, he/she should not be seated to wait up to 25 minutes and called back up to fill out paperwork thus exceeding the scheduled appointment time! Should acknowledge patient upon his/her arrival! Attention needed in initial customer service!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star One of the test I was given is invalid.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

One of the test I was given is invalid. I told the girl I didn't see any dots flashing out of my left eye. To confirm this, I had a eye test when I got my drivers license renewed. I was asked if I had a problem with my left eye. I will call and make an appointment to have the test here done again.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and prompt staff. Everyone was he... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very friendly and prompt staff. Everyone was helpful and answered all of my questions. They even gave great suggestions and feedback on my eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nassar is the best Eye Specialist in the Un... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nassar is the best Eye Specialist in the United States. His staff is the Best group of professionals ever assembled in the State of georgia and beyond. I recommend the Clinic Eye specialists of Georgia to anyone looking for absolute results for their vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Team in Atlanta —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From my first "emergency" visit I felt I was in the right place. Everyone, no matter their position was kind, professional and top notch medically. This will be my eye care team of professionals from now on without a doubt!


StarStarStarStarNo Star There was know waiting time. The doctor and tec... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There was know waiting time. The doctor and technician very professional and curious..


StarStarStarStarStar My eye care experience wirh Eye Specialist of G... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My eye care experience wirh Eye Specialist of Georgia, has been exceptional. The staff are professional and kind. You are always seen in a timely manner. One stop for eye care., you can receive your eye exam, purchase eye wear, or contacts, and receive professional eye care in one visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, courteous service.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thorough, professional, courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was provided with excellent service thank you... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was provided with excellent service thank you I have not received this kind of service in a while it's great to know that that there are still people who know how to respect and treat their clients


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nassar and his staff are very attentive. All... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Nassar and his staff are very attentive. All my questions and concerns were addressed. If there is something that could be improved upon is the wait time. Otherwise I highly recommend this practice without reservation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star If issues arise from a visit, your concerns are... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If issues arise from a visit, your concerns are addressed immediately. The office manager makes contact to get the information needed so concerns don't remain unanswered. This is a rarity with most Drs not addressing or the office manager never following thru with the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and the staff. They are very... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office and the staff. They are very professional. They really tend to your needs. Always smiling and asking questions and concern about your responses. Very very friendly but professionally at thier job... I recommend all my family and friends to check out ESOG- Atlanta Keep the awesome work guys luv y'all 😘


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the service just understand why I have ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I liked the service just understand why I have to take my granddaughter somewhere else to get her glasses. This is a huge inconvenience .


StarStarStarStarStar You took care of all my needs. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You took care of all my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie has special needs and i do appreciate th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jackie has special needs and i do appreciate the way staff attends to her needs . Everyone is very patient with Jackie in every area of her exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and doctors there are Great!! Person... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The nurses and doctors there are Great!! Personalized service and always gets us in and out


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit of 6/7/18 —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love, love Dr. Nassar he is consistently kind and caring. The gentlemen up front is really great, too! The front desk staff (Myn, etc.) need coaching on being friendlier with the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is great. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Nassar and Ayman.


StarStarStarStarStar I once was blind but now I can see!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All I can say is every time I have visit the office, they were always pleasant and professional and I can see/tell the difference between going to a regular eye doctor and an eye specialist! Thank you all for caring about my eyes/vision, as well as others! Gratefully Yours Patricia Warren


StarStarStarStarStar I love doctor Nassar he answered all my questio... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love doctor Nassar he answered all my questions I will be coming for my visit every year if I need any other eye care in the future before my yearly visit I will be there and I will recommend my friends to you guys


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. I been go for the l... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly. I been go for the last 6 year.


StarStarStarStarStar Will recommend to others! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Will recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office to my friend —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend this office to my friend


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and your staff were awes... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service was prompt and your staff were awesome. Keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for you all work hard to help us ./  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank for you all work hard to help us ./


StarStarStarStarStar l.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and,helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very appreciative for what the doctor has d... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very appreciative for what the doctor has done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at your office was very pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The experience at your office was very pleasant. I appreciate the period of Grace shown. everyone I came into contact with was very professional, courteous,and empathic to myself as far as I could see to all patients who were there as I was


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people there not long wait  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people there not long wait


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Always Happy With The Service —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm Always Happy With The Service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great. Prices for glasses are to expensive. Pri... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great. Prices for glasses are to expensive. Prices for contacts are way to expensive. Unnecessary charges just for trails.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always please with the service I receive. —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always please with the service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for personalized care! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for personalized care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Attitude!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On my first visit everyone was so kind and helpful. I was asked by several different people if I had any questions. Very welcoming, like I was an old familiar client.


StarStarStarStarStar rate the MC5 I've been with them about 10 year... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

rate the MC5 I've been with them about 10 years and I think they're great


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the service I receive at my appoi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the service I receive at my appointment Dr. Winn is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience being my first time ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was a good experience being my first time getting my eyes checked.. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am satisfied with service 5 Star.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner. I experienced a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I was seen in a timely manner. I experienced a thorough eye examination. I felt like I was their only patient, they were very accommodating and very professional. Thank you Eye Specialist of Georgia.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was this past week; however, app... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was this past week; however, appointment time was scheduled for 2:45p.m., and waiting time went passed this time. No problem, though. Just glad I found out about my particular problem in left eye: cataract enlarging.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service. I would recomm... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very satisfied with the service. I would recommend coming here for good service


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and humble is the energy I got fro... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional and humble is the energy I got from Eye Specialist Of Georgia. The service was A1 and prompt and the staff is very nice I will be a customer for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff seemed very professional and kind.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff seemed very professional and kind.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waiting time was far too long.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Waiting time was far too long. You should not book so many appointments for the same time because you cannot manage with only one opthamologist


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and caring and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is friendly and caring and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Clean offices.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great friendly staff. Clean offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialists of Georgia is the bedt —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eye Specialists of Georgia is the best


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office houses all the necessary units to complete an appointment without having to go else where and the staff are courteous...


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people and service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My online presence experience has been great. I needed to reschedule an appointment for a missed appointment and submitted a request. Within an hour I received a call from the office that handled my request without any problem. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome, always taking care of my ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are awesome, always taking care of my son!


StarStarStarStarStar My mother referred me and spoke highly of this ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My mother referred me and spoke highly of this practice. The service was top notch. Dr. Nguyen was very professional and let me know what her plans are moving forward. I felt as if I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar It was somewhat cold during the visit, except f... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was somewhat cold during the visit, except for a few of the rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been timely waited on my question... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always been timely waited on my questions answered tests explained to me .


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Faces. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Nasser and staff are very professional,Dr,Nasser always greet his patients with a smile and a handshake.They encourage you to ask questions.I always enjoy my visit at Eye Specialists of Georgia.


StarStarStarStarStar I RECEIVED PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I RECEIVED PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the is always very courteous and profess... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of the is always very courteous and professonal.


StarStarStarStarStar good good good good good good —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

good good good good good good


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is welcoming, with smiles. Th... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is welcoming, with smiles. They are punctual they move quickly but at the same time quite thorough. The doctor always leaves me with a good advice to maintain my eye health


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor visit. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always I received superior service there. Can not say enough about my care. Superior Plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and staff were very great!!!! I was... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. King and staff were very great!!!! I was very very impressed with how thorough Dr. King was. I will recommend everyone to her


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service are always friendly and make y... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Customer service are always friendly and make you feel right at home


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at this office - Staff is fant... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience at this office - Staff is fantastic. All the doctors are excellent,. Easy parking and access of I-85. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was good. The waiting time was ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was good. The waiting time was less than 10 minutes. Dr. King greeted me as I came through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar it is excellent because ya reminder people abou... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

it is excellent because ya reminder people about they appt


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your overall service, friendliness and professionalism is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second cataract removal . . . and w... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my second cataract removal . . . and was a positive successful medical experience. I was properly informed and the results were good as expected. Of course, I followed their pre-op instruction.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with serv —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied with service


StarStarStarStarStar Time is of the essence was a profound factor du... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Time is of the essence was a profound factor during this check up, thanks for giving me the rest of my day.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eye Specialist of Georgia was fant... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Eye Specialist of Georgia was fantastic! Even in the midst of getting some scary news, the staff made sure I was ok. Thanks..


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional and compassiona... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your staff is very professional and compassionate toward the patients arrival, during their testing and leaving from this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way I am always treated when I have to... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the way I am always treated when I have to come see the eye doctor. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you are looking for a caring - and affordable - opthamologist Eye Specialist of Georgia is both. Dr. Nassar and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star customer service. Team work and family o... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 Star customer service. Team work and family oriented..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had to wait an hour, but well worth it staff and doctor great.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The wait was way to long in the 1st waiting roo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The wait was way to long in the 1st waiting room and the wait in a second waiting area was way to long it was hot and very crowded and the final wait in the exam room wasn't to bad....My total time for my visit was 2 1/2 hrs.... The assistant was really nice & polite...


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Specialists of Georgia offers a friendly en... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eye Specialists of Georgia offers a friendly environment and thorough care. Best of all, it serves as a one stop shop, for both pediatric and adult care. The staff is amazing !


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service from the front desk all the way back to the doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye for Service  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been in awhile and when I walked into... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I haven't been in awhile and when I walked into the office with my mom . It looks so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient my first visit was very plesan... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patient my first visit was very pleasant all staff was very helpful and the doctor explained thoroughly my issues and what I needed to do. Thank you Dr. Nasar and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think it is normal to be nervous before eye surgery and I definitely was but everyone at the Eye Specialist of Georgia made me feel at ease. I felt completely taken care of and I knew from the beginning that I was in great hands. The staff was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr. Nassar explained all parts of the procedure and fully answered all of my questions. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I only wish I decided to do the surgery earlier. My vision now is amazing and glasses/contact free life is priceless!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff members were helpful and pleasant nothing negative to report except the waiting time a bit long, over an hr, but it was worth it because once seeing the dr, he was thorough and I understood his diagnosis, I highly recommend. Great connection with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent sercive. I think the representative h... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent sercive. I think the representative handle themselves very well and professional. Thanks for asking me to participate. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time was extremely long. Wasn't happy ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Waiting time was extremely long. Wasn't happy with the wasted time. My personal time is as important to me as your business time is to you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I didn't get my eyeglasses rx when I left out a...w —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't get my eyeglasses rx when I left out after waiting a long time to see the doctor and they won't let you see any glasses until after your eyes have been dilated. What is the purpose behind that? Why would I want to try on glasses when I can't really see them now? Then they rather Bill my health insurance and charge me more in copay instead of me paying $10.00 for my regular eye insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent others. You are a Five Star... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have already sent others. You are a Five Star rating.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nice group of people but the wait is ALWAYS ALW... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice group of people but the wait is ALWAYS ALWAYS TOO LONG


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office I would recommended to anyon... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like this office I would recommended to anyone who needs to see a doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Nguyen, she addressed all my question... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw Dr. Nguyen, she addressed all my questions and concerns. After the visit I felt I now have some hope. She completely examined my eyes. She was very concerned about my eyes and scheduled me follow up visits. I will always keep her as my doctor. The staff was very professional and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly to customer —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good and friendly to customer


StarStarStarStarStar THE service was wonderful+ —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

THE service was wonderful+


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was 2:30' I left the office at 5... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was 2:30' I left the office at 5:10. It's always a wait but that seems excessive!


StarStarStarStarStar The services was excellent in and out and very ... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The services was excellent in and out and very nice employee


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was on a Wednesday and it ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first appointment was on a Wednesday and it was very crowded, but staff did a great job of keeping us informed and the service was great when I got called.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time was excessive. Staff very friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wait time was excessive. Staff very friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! From start to f... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! From start to finish.I am very happy that i came back,Dr.Nassar is "AWESOME ".


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Superb service! The staff and doctors are very professional, patient, and courteous. Eye exams are not rushed and very detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at the Eye Specialists of GA. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was looking for an eye clinic that was closer in distance to my home and on the bus line. Checked the internet, read the reviews, and decided to give this clinic a try. I was not disappointed​. Staff was professional, nice, and courteous. Dr. King was also very courteous and professional, and seemed very knowledgeable in her field. She made me feel very comfortable during the exam and took time to answer all my questions. Walked away very satisfied. My rating is 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff are very professional and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor and Staff are very professional and always pleasant. I enjoy each visit to the facility...


StarStarStarStarStar I am always acknowledged name. Everyone in t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always acknowledged by name. Everyone in the office are professional and greets you with a friendly smile and conversation. I really LOVE my Eye Care Physician and staff. LOVE THEM!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing all the time  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is amazing all the time


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced very professional services, an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I experienced very professional services, and the visit wasn't long I would recommend their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a very long wait. Friendly and courteous s... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Not a very long wait. Friendly and courteous staff; All questions were answered and very informative regarding exam out come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were very professional and accommodating to me due to not having an eye exam in years and coming in as a walk in.I will recommend them to both friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctor were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Donna Evans —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with the service and care that I have received at Eye Specialists of Georgia.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very pleased with the patient care. The kindness of the staff and doctors ID is exceptional


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your staff is very rude!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is very rude!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk assistant  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am happy that I have found an office that can help me with my eye condition. Dr. Nasser is very informative on my condition and helps me understand what I am facing and what the future may hold but he also ensures me not to worry and that things will get better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have never had any problems at this office, whether if it was an appointment for myself or for my daughter. I will continue coming to this office


StarStarStarStarStar My Care. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i am very pleased with the care I receive there. very knowlegable . I have recommended them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar MAKE SURE YOU HAVE YOUR MONEY....IF YOU DON'T T... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

MAKE SURE YOU HAVE YOUR MONEY....IF YOU DON'T THE DOCTOR CAN NOT OR WILL NOT SEE YOU....PEACE. This is his mother....Terry is AUTISTIC......


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at their job, friendly, ask about you... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good at their job, friendly, ask about your health as well as your eye health and good service.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your systems are not intergrated... Your able t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your systems are not intergrated... Your able to make appoints on line but that information is not confirmed with a follow up receipt. When I arrived the reception did not have my appointment time


StarStarStarStarNo Star Continue to do what you do. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Continue to do what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar I like come to the Cleveland Eye Doctor dr. Nas... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like come to the Cleveland Eye Doctor dr. Nash and staff and the other doctors have been really good to me older couple years I've been there and I would like to continue


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your staff made one feel welcome, they were very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with kindness. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always treated with kindness.