Eye Options, Inc.

Eyeglasses, Contact lenses, Eye exams, designer eyewear.

Star Star Star Star Star 214 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore takes her time , makes you feel like ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Moore takes her time , makes you feel like an important patient, not just a number.Listens to my concerns and goes over any medications you are taking.The Eye Options staff , go above and beyond! I found a pair of glasses that I loved but the lenses came out a little too far off the side of my face, my Technician looked every where without being asked, to find a pair of glasses that fit my face better and that looked like the ones I loved. I can't wait to get my new glasses. Eye options staff , go the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jennifer was amazing! She was very patient and understanding


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 Star everything perfect, staff wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very nice and cooperative  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff is very nice and cooperative


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit with you thankyou —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful visit with you thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar I had a red eye inflammation and they the staff... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a red eye inflammation and they the staff at eye options w Dr Sandra Moore were quickly at my service to remedy the problem thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people at the lobby  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice people at the lobby


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, helpful, profession... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, professional, the place is nice and clean. The process was quick very affordable, see you next year!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend DR Weldon and Eye Options. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to DR Weldon for about a decade or longer. My family also sees DR Weldon. DR Weldon and staff are fantastic. The wait time is minimal when arriving for an appointment. The office is large, bright and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My benefits were explained to me in detail. I did not have to wait long when I arrived for my appointment. They remind you of your appointment multiple times beforehand so you don't forget. I will be returning once I try the contacts given to me and I make a decision on glasses or contacts. I look forward to using Eye Options as my provider for eye care in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The last time I was there was 1997. Its still as great as I remembered. I am very glad that I came back. I found my permanent eye doctor. Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful. The assistant helped us pick out the perfect frames. Dr. Sandra is just as awesome I remembered her as a child.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weldon was wonderful with Olivia and made h... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Weldon was wonderful with Olivia and made her feel at ease. Dr. Weldon explained everything and took her time and answered all my questions. The staff members were nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Wheldon! Staff is also very polite and ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr Wheldon! Staff is also very polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Option is very friendly and helpful people ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Eye Option is very friendly and helpful people I never have to wait too long and I'm waiting on right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very professional I wou... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly staff and very professional I would recommend to all my friends


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how my visit was handle... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with how my visit was handled. Doctor Weldon was very professional and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very helpful and friendly. I've bee... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great staff very helpful and friendly. I've been a patient there for over 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant at this location  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was very pleasant at this location


StarStarStarStarStar Good service I recommend my family visit to Eye... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good service I recommend my family visit to Eyes Options


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to eye options for years, and ... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been coming to eye options for years, and so had the rest of my family. The service is great and i love dr Weldon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good, professional experience


StarStarStarStarStar They Always treat you with respect. They help y... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They Always treat you with respect. They help you anyway they can. Never a dull moment their!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love it there the girls are very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place to go! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my second time going to Eye Optics. After my eyes were dilated I went into the the waiting room to browse for glasses. Right away, a very friendly woman asked if I needed help finding anything. I told her that I have no sense of fashion so I'll need help finding glasses that looked good on me. She got up and patiently assisted me for 45 minutes while I tried on numerous pairs of glasses. We finally found a great pair that felt and looked perfect for me. Dr. Weldon was wonderful as always. Not only does she provide a great service but she also makes my visits great by having good conversation and answers all the questions I have. Keep it up, Eye Optics! Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar Been away since 2009 so very happy to be back  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Been away since 2009 so very happy to be back


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Weldon to be friendly and knowledge... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Dr. Weldon to be friendly and knowledgeable offering more than one option for my needs. Also, the staff was polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is great! Everything went wonderful.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Debbie is great! Everything went wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very caring and compassionate doctors. They were patient with us and made sure we were satisfied with our choices.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think you guys are great you all are helpful and wonderful .


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had been a long-time customer of Eye Options, but they stopped taking my vision plan for a little while. At any rate, I went to an unnamed chain vision center and paid over $400 for lenses ONLY. I went back to Eye Options once they accepted my insurance again. It turns out that the over-the-top expensive lenses I bought were the same ones that Eye Options prescribed the year before. This time at Eye Options, I bought two brand new pairs of glasses for $269. So glad Eye Options is back!


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam and new glasses —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Once I walked in the door, I was greeted right away. Doctor was very outgoing and explained everything well. The front desk explained my insurance. A coworker helped me out on picking the right pair of glasses out for me. Everything was nice and smooth with no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Was in and out, no waiting. Staff was friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was in and out, no waiting. Staff was friendly and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! Didnt have to wait which I app... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service!!! Didnt have to wait which I appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service & selection of frames. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent Service & selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weldon  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience with Dr Weldon


StarStarStarStarStar They're awesome great customer service !!! The ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They're awesome great customer service !!! The doctor is very nice as well but front desk rocks


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous and knowledgable staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast, courteous and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Eye Options for years. My ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been coming to Eye Options for years. My whole family almost comes here as well. We're always taken care of greatly hear. Plenty of options for glasses. The staff is great! We never have to wait to be seen our appointments are always on time. Always satisfied as a patient with the care they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a bad experience any time I have visi... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never had a bad experience any time I have visited eye options the staff it always very helpful and always friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and quickly! Great staff ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went great and quickly! Great staff too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and short wait time. M... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant atmosphere and short wait time. My appointment wasn't until February but they still took my appointment. I will never go to America's best again..eye options was very patient with me


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Moore and staff are so nice & very helpf... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Doctor Moore and staff are so nice & very helpful to their patients! I have always had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The girls at the front desk are always so friendly and eager to help!!! They take the time to explain any questions and are super helpful with picking frames!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so nice! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff is always so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eye Options and Dr. Weldon —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eye Options and Dr Weldon make visiting the eye doctor a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great, good service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everything was great, good service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. T... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is always clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I Always Love The Staff Here! They Are So Helpf... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I Always Love The Staff Here! They Are So Helpful & Try To Get You The Best Deals! My Daughter Has Broken Her Glasses Various Times & Although She Is Not Patient Here, We Buy Her Glasses Here And It is Always A Pleasant And Quick Experience. They Remember Who Patients Are And Always Ask About My Family. As A Patient Here Myself For At Least 9 Years, I Love It And Would Not Think Of Going Anywhere Else.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received fr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the care I received from Doctor Christine Waldon for my eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted nicely, and was seen in a timely ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was greeted nicely, and was seen in a timely manner, the place was nice and clean, I would recommend people to choose this place anyday...I waa satisfied and so was my daughter, oh have to say they do have some sharp glasses to choose from and very reasonable...I give a 5star!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service!!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your staff provided exceptional service. We were very well cared for. Thank you so much for superior service. Checkout was exceptional and she (Blonde hair lady sorry for got name) was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We were going to go to Vision Work across the street but decided to come to you because of Theresa's telephone etiquette! When I called she was very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in complete Disbelief!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was in complete Disbelief!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and I never have to wait a cr... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff is friendly and I never have to wait a crazy amount of time to be seen


StarStarStarStarStar No bad experiences —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The appointment went great. The wait time was exceptionally short between clerks and provider. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great service. Efficient exam.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Friendly staff. Great service. Efficient exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Eye Options, Inc. since ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Eye Options, Inc. since 2011. To date, I have been more than satisfied with my time there. The staff at Eye Options are very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Their facility is clean and their eyecare tech is impressive. I would gladly recommend them to anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. I had a late even... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always friendly. I had a late evening appointment they took their time to explain my insurance coverage and had a full range of options to pick from


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful and kind. ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very respectful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly never wait too long for appointme... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always friendly never wait too long for appointment thorough examination and follow ups


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Eye Options. The employees are all ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really like Eye Options. The employees are all very nice, from the minute you walk through the front door they treat you with kindness and respect. They promptly acknowledge that you are there and assist in getting you waited on quickly and efficiently.I see Doctor Susan More for my eye exams , I have confidence in her and she always seems genuinely interested in my well being . And they have a lot of nice frames that I like , I always find plenty that I like.


StarStarStarStarStar Girls were great help exspecially Theresa thank y... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Girls were great help exspecially Theresa thank you


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Weldon! The staff is great and very h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Dr. Weldon! The staff is great and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Weldon! The staff is great and very h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Dr. Weldon! The staff is great and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a good experience at Eye Options. The staff is friendly and really tries to help people. The doctors are considerate and take their time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been happier with my visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Couldn't have been happier with my visit. As always, everyone is incredibly nice and helpful. Wish more people in the medical field were like the people in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at EyeOptions was very friendly and hel... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at EyeOptions was very friendly and helpful. My husband and I have been searching for a long time for a new Optometrist. Dr. Moore did not disappoint. Overall, it was a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Jeremy Edwards —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the time I arrived, the staff did their very best to make the visit pleasant and worthwhile. Although the visit was intended for a 4 year old, their service was exceptional and comforting. My son enjoyed his visit.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star WRONG DECISION I MADE TO SWITCH EYE DOCTORS —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband comes to this dental office so I decided to switch over to make it easier for us. I truly made the wrong decision. There was an EXTREMELY nice lady in the front who was very informative to me about what she COULD explain to me, which is front desk ( She had on a red white black colored uniform that day, EXTREMELY short hair, wore lenses) The lady who did my eye exam was not friendly at all. I tried to explain to her about an exam my prior eye doctor let me know I had to get done, she cut me off to tell me its not something we do here. I then began to let her know that WHILE scheduling the appt to THIS location they made me aware that THIS dental office would refer me to an eye doctor who specializes in that. She began to look for a card and told me thats the number to call. I truly believe I made the wrong decision in switching to this eye facility. The ladies up front were great! The lady who did my exam, I believe she chose wrong proffesion. Not the way to treat a patient


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The best staff and the best Doctors.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love this place! The best staff and the best Doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been patronizing Eye Options for many years. The doctors and staff are pleasant and efficient. They are a great choice if you're looking for a new place for an eye exam and/or glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr.Moore is the best. Would never change were I go. They care about there clie... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful staff and Dr.Moore is the best. Would never change were I go. They care about there client's, go out of there way and treat you as if your family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weldon and her staff are very thorough in service and examination. I highly recommend this off... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Weldon and her staff are very thorough in service and examination. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I give it more than a 10. —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought my whole experience was wonderful. Everyone was warm, friendly and attentive. I look forward to going back as any need arises. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was a pleasure! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office with friendly receptionists. Will return in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Review  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love going to Eye Options, great team and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were great. As a first time lens wearer..i was given beneficial assistance that d... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff were great. As a first time lens wearer..i was given beneficial assistance that disspelled any myths i may have had..They even help me choose..with the help of my wife..glasses that complemented my personality.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with my experience at this office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very please with my experience at this office. I was referred by my coworker and I definitely would refer this office to everyone. I look forward to a continuance relationship with this office


StarStarStarStarStar My visit 4/9/16 —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice ladies, polite, helpful and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar i tell everyone about eye-options since the day I started to become a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

i tell everyone about eye-options since the day I started to become a patient of Dr. Sandra Moore's. she is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time at eye options and I was very satisfied with my experience. The receptionists were very nice and helpful. They went out of their way to help me. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great. thank you very much to all the workers at eye options. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everything was great. thank you very much to all the workers at eye options.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff! Dr Weldon is always very nice.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star To the Diabetic patients, doctor needs to explain the risk of eye problems and importance... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

To the Diabetic patients, doctor needs to explain the risk of eye problems and importance maintaining the scheduled visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice I arrived early and was seen right away Your building is nice and clean —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice I arrived early and was seen right away Your building is nice and clean


StarStarStarStarStar My wife, Donna and I, were so very impressed with the professional courtesy extended to us by the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My wife, Donna and I, were so very impressed with the professional courtesy extended to us by the Staff of Eye Options. We are both School District of Phila. Teachers and plan on referring many of our co-workers to Eye Options. Thanks very much for all of your kindness and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite, friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very polite, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really liked how Dr. Weldon explained everything and will recommend her to my wife for her eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Eye Options! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Moore is fantastic! I would recommend Eye Options to anyone who asked. I had gone to another eye doctor and was really raked over the coals financially. Eye Options explained all of my financial options and courses of action. I highly recommend Eye Options.


StarStarStarStarStar love Chrissy , she makes you feel very comfortable and always has a smile  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

love Chrissy , she makes you feel very comfortable and always has a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Everything , as far as I'm concerned , was first rate . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything , as far as I'm concerned , was first rate .


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Weldon for several years and I appreciate he knowledge and yt —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been seeing Dr Weldon for several years and I appreciate her knowledge and thorough examinations she provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Options provides for my optometric need in full and I am appreciative. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Eye Options provides for my optometric need in full and I am appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar The store was well lit and there many attractive frames to choose from —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The store was well lit and there many attractive frames to choose from. The eye doctor and the woman who helped us pick a frame out were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, very thorough, and very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very quick, very thorough, and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, went in there to make an appointment for the first time ad was seen due to... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great visit, went in there to make an appointment for the first time ad was seen due to someone cancelling. That was Great! no wait time


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 1993, that speaks volumes!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient since 1993, that speaks volumes!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit staff very helpful, Thank you DR. Christine —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit staff very helpful, Thank you DR. Christine


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been a patient of DR Moore and Eye Options for many years and I have followed them from their old location to the new BECAUSE of the quality of people and service. It is always a pleasure to visit their office.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been using eye options as our eye care provider for many years We couldn't... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family and I have been using eye options as our eye care provider for many years We couldn't be happier , we are very happy with their services and would recommend them to any of our friends . Always a great experience and a large variety of designer frames at very reasonable prices ..Thanki you for all you do for my family and I ..Maria Almeida and family


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to help me select my new frames. The doctor spent time and explained what she was doing and outcome of the visit. Very warm staff on a busy day. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to help me select my new frames. The doctor spent time and explained what she was doing and outcome of the visit. Very warm staff on a busy day. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was nice there.Nothing needs to change.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every one was nice there.Nothing needs to change.


StarStarStarStarStar Service excellence! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are awesome! You have always helped me in need (with an eye emergency and also with a contact lens emergency). You have gone above and beyond to assist me and I am super thankful and appreciative!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient my daughter and I were treated royally —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As a new patient my daughter and I were treated royally. The ladies greeted us and were very warm and friendly, especially since my daughter wasn't feeling well and it was a rainy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and professional —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very fast and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything went smoothly!!


StarStarStarStarStar love the staff very curtious and professional to all your needs —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

love the staff very curtious and professional to all your needs


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful, exam was quick and easy! I have already referred coworkers to... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and helpful, exam was quick and easy! I have already referred coworkers to Eye Options!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!Keep up the good work............ —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you!Keep up the good work............


StarStarStarStarStar I hope I have the same eye doctor he knew exactly how to examine my eyes and was thorough and I... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I hope I have the same eye doctor he knew exactly how to examine my eyes and was thorough and I have excellent vision with my glasses. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar **** —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Eye Option staff was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always get great service at Eye Options, the Optometrist Dr. Sandra Moore, is the best so personable and patient, not to mention thorough. The staff is very friendly and helpful too!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant expierience. I thought the staff was both professional and courteous.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very pleasant expierience. I thought the staff was both professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Please check my eyeglass order —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Please check my eyeglass order. The lenses should also be "photo grey" I couldn't tell from the paperwork. please call me at 215-801-9989. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Noting every thing was beautiful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Noting every thing was beautiful


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the servicestaff is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

very happy with the service staff is friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I work in healthcare and I will be referring patients to the Eye Options. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I work in healthcare and I will be referring patients to the Eye Options.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and pleasant visit. Employees know and do their jobs well —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent and pleasant visit. Employees know and do their jobs well. We will continue to come back to Eye Options. Thanks to the entire staff for meeting our needs in a friendly and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar My Appt. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff was very friendly & professional. Dr. Moore did a thorough exam & explained my current vision issues & options to me. Then Joe adjusted both pairs of my glasses & explained that i didn't need need new lenses @ this time. I had a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. You have a nice group of employees and they were very nice at the counter —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice. You have a nice group of employees and they were very nice at the counter. Dr. Moore was also friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was also gave me education about what glasses & why they would benefit me —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was also gave me education about what glasses & why they would benefit me. They also were helpful in helping me pick a pair I liked without rushing me.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I didn't know I would have to wait on myself while trying to make a decision on my glasses —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I didn't know I would have to wait on myself while trying to make a decision on my glasses. When I chose 2 pair of glasses, I wanted an opinion on which looked better, the person I got the attention of barely looked up and snapped"those aren't included in your plan" so I asked her, which were? She pointed to a wall. She turned back around and looked back to what she was doing, NOTHING. It was when I wanted to see the pair which I finally bought ( for $400.00) more than my plan covered that I finally got service. I wanted to get my prescription and go somewhere else.I don't know if I'll be back next year!


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit to the dentist in my life. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best visit to the dentist in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked it when they new I was a customer before —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I liked it when they new I was a customer before. They might not have remembered my name, but they new who I was


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied with the visit and services!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was completely satisfied with the visit and services!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to eye options for many years and —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to eye options for many years and I don't have any complaints. My family and I are very happy with the services and the familiarity of everyone there. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The two times I visited they always take the time to help me select a pair of glasses that looks... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The two times I visited they always take the time to help me select a pair of glasses that looks good. I was very happy leaving and will return.


StarStarStarStarStar It was pleasant and professional; exactly what it should have been.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was pleasant and professional; exactly what it should have been.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my doctor as she was very knowledgeable and I felt confident she knew what she doing and... —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I liked my doctor as she was very knowledgeable and I felt confident she knew what she doing and talking about. She also provided me with additional information I found helpful. I was late and they bumped my appointment to 11:15 instead of 10:30 which ok I just wish I knew ahead of time if you are more than 10 minutes late they change your appointment time. I was figuring I had a lead way of about 15 min otherwise I would have made sure I was on time.. I was pleased with the doctor...


StarStarStarStarStar everything was very professional. Debbie is an exceptional employee. You are lucky to have her. —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything was very professional. Debbie is an exceptional employee. You are lucky to have her.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from reception to doctor —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been coming to eye options 14years. The service is always good. I'm very happy & I will continue to come to eye options. I do refer to my family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and great glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Great to do business with Eye Options —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been dealing with Eye Options for many years now and they go out of their way to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar The fee for contact lens fitting for last year was $20.00 went up to $60 —    (Patient since Sat Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The fee for contact lens fitting for last year was $20.00 went up to $60.00 for this year! That's so over priced!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and upbeat and was very helpful. —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and upbeat and was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar the price is higher than average. I used to go to Walmart —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the price is higher than average. I used to go to Walmart


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star ok visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Options not explained fully


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sandra Moore —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

dr. Moore is the best eye doctor in the whole world! I "look" forward to seeing her at my eye exam each year. Eileen Mass


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and done in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was great and done in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. I felt very comfortable and well informed. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good experience. I felt very comfortable and well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Eye Options is always a pleasure the staff is always very professional and explain... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit with Eye Options is always a pleasure the staff is always very professional and explain everything in a great way and they do it with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a really good visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It was a really good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office! Everyone is wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love coming to this office! Everyone is wonderful. Debbie is the best!! She helps me out so much in picking frames. I wouldnt have been able to choose without her! shes awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Came to refill my contact prescription and my experience was pleassant


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fantastic service, was seen quickly & was able to find great glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing the staff at eye options —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always enjoy seeing the staff at eye options. They are very warm and caring, which is why we continue to come back. Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore should be cloned! She is superb clinician and person. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Moore should be cloned! She is superb clinician and person.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I tried to get the med in my eyewear after my eye exam that my inc covered and the person that in... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I tried to get the med in my eyewear after my eye exam that my inc covered and the person that in charge of that told me it could not be done , that my eye wear could breake but Even when i told him i take responsability he still said no , because i would will stil be responsible to pay if it break even when i said ok , i know it could be done because I got it done before and he was very rude about it . And he did not talk to me he had the front desk deal with it , he made me feel very unconfirble I wi never go their again I'm sorry !! Aescalante1026@gmail.com thank you !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye options rules they really know there stuff. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Eye options rules they really know there stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — 

Was happy with the whole event. From the exam to the selection of frames. Would certainly return.


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was taken care of well. Everyone is always polite and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank the staff eye option, but in particular I would leave my satisfaction in... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would like to thank the staff eye option, but in particular I would leave my satisfaction in having been treated by a gentleman who speaks Portuguese (I do not know his name).he is a very polite, attentive, very kind person. God bless you! Elisangela


A larger selection of designer frames.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A larger selection of designer frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The service was great at eye options. I referred a few people thyhat was very satisfied with the service and products


StarStarStarStarStar I go to eye opitions myself and I wanted my daughter to have a eye exam and I go there —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I go to eye opitions myself and I wanted my daughter to have a eye exam and I go there. I wanted a eye doctor who would take care of my daughter and her eye needs. So thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great visit. I always love going to the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was more than satisfied with my eye check-up


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore & the staff at eye options have always been great! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Moore & the staff at eye options have always been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar nothing to add at this time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

nothing to add at this time


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 20 years —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

dr. Moore has always made me feel like an important patient in her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Good Doctor, good Staff, great appointment


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendlyPlease repair the front door as quickly as possiblebecause we... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very professional and friendly Please repair the front door as quickly as possible because we never get a second chance to make a first impression.


Dr Brett Neal did the exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Brett Neal did the exam. I was very pleased , was impressed with the machine that took a picture of your eyes never had that done before itwas my first visit and the staff was very helpful didn't have the glasses I wanted and took the time out to find them and order them for me very helpful and my family will be making an appt and switching to eye options Dr Neal


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very polite and friendly. Thank you for the great service. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the staff was very polite and friendly. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have preferred knowing my eyes would be dilated at the appt so I could have made... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would have preferred knowing my eyes would be dilated at the appt so I could have made arrangements to have someone drive me.


StarStarStarStarStar I think that the doctor did a better exam then the doctor I used to see —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think that the doctor did a better exam then the doctor I used to see. Because of my eye condition the exam didn't go far. But it was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional visit. Knowalgeable staff. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant and professional visit. Knowalgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is great. Services were outstanding and prices are very reasonable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor was fast and curtious but the front desk staff kept me standing there twice and were... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The doctor was fast and curtious but the front desk staff kept me standing there twice and were rushing me.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Options visit and exam —    (Patient since Sat Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was very professional, I usually go to an ophthalmologist office for an eye exam but would rate this visit just as efficient. The office was clean, staff was very courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, everyone was so nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything was fine, everyone was so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and all the employees. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was great and all the employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service. Dr. Moore is great! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always great customer service. Dr. Moore is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a great appointment! Very friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service and good selection of frames —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Eye Options provides good service. I received an excellent eye exam and would recommend Eye Options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The employee who had processed my bill and ordering of contacts was not friendly and seemed... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The employee who had processed my bill and ordering of contacts was not friendly and seemed disgruntled.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Eye Options.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am very pleased with Eye Options. I have been with you since I was a child. I got contacts when I was 12 and everyone was so helpful. Now I am 28 with very dry eyes, and I was given options I had never known about - options that are perfect for me! So I don't know if I would change anything. I really like you guys and I tell everyone about you. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have learned that my wife is unable to make an appointment over a cancelation that occured over... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have learned that my wife is unable to make an appointment over a cancelation that occured over 10+ years ago. If this is the case, we should discuss me making any furhter recommendation. Please look into this and advise. My wifes name is Rocio Garnica-Serrano. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I been going here for a few years and I like them. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I been going here for a few years and I like them.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been going to Eye OPtions for many years and would not go any place else. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

i have been going to Eye OPtions for many years and would not go any place else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleased with the service I received. Very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff where great, very information and helpful I will be referring friends and family.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor and Staff where great, very information and helpful I will be referring friends and family..


StarStarStarStarStar You've always been very pleasant and helpful.That's why I drive about an hour to get there —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You've always been very pleasant and helpful.That's why I drive about an hour to get there. I've been a patient of Dr. Levine's for over 30 years and met Dr. Neal at Dr. Lewis' office when he was there...nice transition.


StarStarStarStarStar Very , very nice people ... & ... I told them so  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very , very nice people ... & ... I told them so . The only reason they were a little late getting to me was because there was an " equipment problem ". Anyway , I was referred to Eye Options by my wife & she some very highly of you to her fellow employees at JJA Construction Company. I've already talked to several people about my experience with Eye Options & I'll certainly continue to do so . Thank You for a very positive experience .


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing you were all very helpful! Thank You —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing you were all very helpful! Thank You


StarStarStarStarNo Star No changes. Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No changes. Excellent service. But it would be nice if you did the survey AFTER I get my glasses because I don't consider the experience over until that happens and all is well.


StarStarStarStarStar No comments. Completely satisfied. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

No comments. Completely satisfied. Friendly doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye options experience —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff is pleasant and professional. Very helpful with frames for a fussy person.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Doctor and staff very knowledgable,pleasant and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.Would highly recommend to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to Eye Options —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my second visit to Eye Options. My daughter is also a patient & I was very pleased with the service & professional courtesy that was delivered during her appointment. I decided to take my son in for his eye exam & was equally pleased. This is a great office. Everyone is very knowledgable & eager to help!


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU SO MUCH BECAUSE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME IN YEARS THAT i HAVE HAD MY EYES EXAMUNED AND THE... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

THANK YOU SO MUCH BECAUSE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME IN YEARS THAT i HAVE HAD MY EYES EXAMUNED AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Needed my glasses as fast as possible and eye options worked with me to meet my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always a friendly one with great service. The only comment with this appt —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit is always a friendly one with great service. The only comment with this appt. was I waited for almost an half hr. So to my understanding the front desk forgot to check me in, but other than that you guys are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. Very much a pleasurable experience. —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding customer service. Very much a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar a good visit —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would definitely go back again and would recommend to other people


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff whom answered all of our questions.Pleasure to deal with a nice staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very good staff whom answered all of our questions.Pleasure to deal with a nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor appt —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very impressed with the courteous counter person who greeted me and already had all my information so I could be quickly started with my examination.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was an excellent visit


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience with the staff. They take excellent care with their patients. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always enjoy my experience with the staff. They take excellent care with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar lOVe it thaniks team will be spreading the word —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

loved it thanks team will be spreading the word


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was professionally done and to my satisfaction from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls upfront  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The girls upfront were very friendly and helpful!!!! I couldn't find a pair of glasses I would be comfortable with, and the girl came from behind the desk and even took out some new pairs for me to try. She made the whole process pleasant!!! Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence At Eye Options —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going to Eye Options for about 5 years now. The staff is professional yet very personable, they explain everything to you. I see doctor more for my eye exams and I think she is great, so patient and she takes her time with you.I always have a good experience when I go to Eye Options.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff was the best I've ever experienced.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service and staff was the best I've ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything but would like to thank the lady with black hair for having patient... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change anything but would like to thank the lady with black hair for having patient with my three kids and helping me picking my glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appt. was for 10:15AM & I arrived at 10AM, but door was locked. When I came back I had to wait. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My appt. was for 10:15AM & I arrived at 10AM, but door was locked. When I came back I had to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change anything!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wouldn't change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were great. I felt very comfortable. Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and doctor were great. I felt very comfortable. Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Steve —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always excellent service and helpful information.