Eye Health Solutions

Dr. Jason Maasdam & Dr. Lily Mark-Maasdam

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The usual on-time excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The usual on-time excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The doctors and staff are great. They are always helpful and are very knowledgeable. The text reminders are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt I had a very thorough exam and Dr. Jason was very interested in giving me the best eye care possible. Mallory helped me pick out glasses and her input was invaluable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, clean, I would recommend y... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly, courteous, clean, I would recommend you to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and great staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great doctors and great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Health Solutions Team —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The team at Eye Health Solutions is always friendly and very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure that you feel comfortable and relaxed. They answer all questions and make sure you understand every aspect of your exam. Thank you for providing such amazing care for your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I’m not quite sure what you want here. The rest of the survey says it all!


StarStarStarStarStar You have made it so easy to keep track of appoi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You have made it so easy to keep track of appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar I'd go great lengths.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great team ! Knoxville and Pella have been blessed to have such high caliber health care professionals available to the community. I travel 3 hours each way to come to see the doctors and Eye Health Solutions team.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was a treat.Timely, courteo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always my visit was a treat. Timely, courteous, professional staff. I felt comfortable and looked after well. Lillie has always gone above and beyond to really LISTEN to my needs, concerns and my questions. I do not feel like "just another patient."


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and Trustworthy Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Having complete trust in your doctor's and their staff is the best reason for using Eye Health Solutions. The moment you enter you are greeted with a smile and competent employees. Each staff member in different roles and capacity take care of your needs. We may take our sight for granted but our trained professionals are there to catch and assist in every way to keep our eyes and sight healthy..


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing and working with everyone at the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love seeing and working with everyone at the office. Easy and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience here. Friendly, k... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always happy with my experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thorough exam and total satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Once a year  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every year I look forward to my visit. All of the staff are exceptional and always very helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr. Lilly. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always seeing Dr. Lily, she is very friendly and thorough with the examination, and explains what she is doing and how things look in my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always being there for our eye care ne... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks for always being there for our eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming to you. Warm, friendly very calming and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is a wonderful place. They always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Couldn't ask for a better system to remind a patient of their appointment, between the emails and text messages, its great. Thank you for timely reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar The website is very informative and easy to use... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The website is very informative and easy to use


StarStarStarStarStar I am President and GM at SFG. —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am happy with all my work at this company.


StarStarStarStarStar New Dr Erica —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I usually see Dr Jason but due to schedule I had pleasure of having their new Dr Erica provide me with my eye exam. Dr Erica is a great optometrist and is very professional and a great addition to the staff at Eye Health Solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience each year at Eye... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a great experience each year at Eye Health Solutions. All staff is exceptional!! From the friendly greeting from Martha, the great service of Anita and the caring exam of Dr. Maasdam, I always feel part of the family. Thank you for your excellent care! I highly recommend Eye Health Solutions to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a follow-up of cataract surger... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My appointment was a follow-up of cataract surgery. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar How personal and caring staff is and attention to detail. Outstanding. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

How personal and caring staff is and attention to detail. Outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection and they got me right in without an appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I had an eye infection and they got me right in without an appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye health solutions —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was a quick visit that answered all my questions on my sight and when I had purchased my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent care and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you and your staff so much —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciate you and your staff so much. Everyone is always very warm and friendly, yet professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed with the doctor that my son had. I love how he took time to get to know my son during his appointment and didn't rush. Jaxx was very comfortable there! I would highly recommend this office to people!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors and staff around!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best eye doctors and staff around!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointments are scheduled well and the staff is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The appointments are scheduled well and the staff is the best! You can trust the providers to assist you in every aspect to fit your needs. Thanks for being the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very concerned at my eye issue but everyone made me feel at ease. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very concerned at my eye issue but everyone made me feel at ease.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Honesty about my eye problems —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Honesty about my eye problems


StarStarStarStarStar Review of my Eye Examination —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Jason always takes the time to discuss and evaluate my eye conditions. He is friendly and informative. I always feel I get a comprehensive eye examination.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with the service I receiveat Eye Health Solutions. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I feel very comfortable with the service I receive at Eye Health Solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent in every aspect


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lily always makes me feel she has all the time in the world  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lily always makes me feel she has all the time in the world for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Dr. Lily explained my eye condition in detail which I greatly appreciated. She is very thorough and takes care of me and family to the best of her ability and that is why I will continue to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently, I had some trouble with my eyes due to a switch in contact lenses. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Recently, I had some trouble with my eyes due to a switch in contact lenses. Dr. Jason went above and beyond, and more than met my expectations when finding the right treatment to heal my eyes as well as find the correct contact lens for me. I appreciated his concern, quick treatment, and follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always fun and interesting to visit with Lilly about her family , what the two of them,... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It is always fun and interesting to visit with Lilly about her family , what the two of them, Jason and her have been up to and life in general.


StarStarStarStarStar seeing the familiar faces —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

seeing the familiar faces


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. jason is so friendly & easy to visit with —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. jason is so friendly & easy to visit with. He answers all your questions & you don't feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We always have awesome service at the eye doctor. Both Dr. Lily and Dr. Jason are awesome to work with. We love to have Kelsey help choose our eyewear. All staff are very helpful and pleasant to work with. We always love our visits there.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the usual through and professional exam. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was the usual through and professional exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome coming for my eye appt —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always feel very welcome coming for my eye appt. Martha's smiling welcome, Anita's great service, Kelsey's help in sellecting glasses and the friendly professional eye exam of Dr. Jason. You have a great group!!! Also, when picking up my glasses, Matt was very helpful. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, respectful treatment. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Personal, respectful treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased to be given a full medical description of what a chalazion is and what I could do... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was so pleased to be given a full medical description of what a chalazion is and what I could do to help remedy it. I'm always pleased when medical people give me credit for having the intelligence to understand their diagnoses.


StarStarStarStarStar Jason listens and personable, interested in you as a person —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Jason listens and personable, interested in you as a person


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, informative, professional. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thorough, informative, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt that Dr. Lilly had my best interest at heart —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've always felt that Dr. Lilly had my best interest at heart. This was made evident after an eye injury I received many years ago. I am indebted to her for her care for me through that period and continued interest in my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time Dr Lily takes to make sure that all your questions and concerns are... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I appreciate the time Dr Lily takes to make sure that all your questions and concerns are addressed. The staff are all very knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your business is so friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at your business is so friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Your professionalism by all is wonderful, yet the friendly feeling is still there —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your professionalism by all is wonderful, yet the friendly feeling is still there. I trust you , Dr. Jason, and your assistants also, who are great. Including the office girls. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Four kids and I got out of there quicker then I expected. Wonderful office, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar WAS ON TIGHT SCHEDULE AND EVERYTHING WAS FINISHEDRIGHT ON SCHEDULE SO I COULD COMPLETE ALL MY... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

WAS ON TIGHT SCHEDULE AND EVERYTHING WAS FINISHED RIGHT ON SCHEDULE SO I COULD COMPLETE ALL MY ERRANDS AS PLANNED.


StarStarStarStarStar The best part is always talking with Dr. Lily when she explains your eye condition. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The best part is always talking with Dr. Lily when she explains your eye condition.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience. Everyone is so friendly, professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It is always a good experience. Everyone is so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. As someone who "travels" 275 miles to utilize your services I appreciate the fact that you go above and beyond to be accommodating when my schedule gets crazy.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service and pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Personal service and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar every one was friendly explanied  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

every one was friendly and things explanied


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated being worked in when I had something in my eye I could not get out! Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I very much appreciated being worked in when I had something in my eye I could not get out! Dr Jason is very gentle and an excellent Dr!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me as it was happening, and all of my questions were answered —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was explained to me as it was happening, and all of my questions were answered. Extremely competent team!


StarStarStarStarStar I wonder about the commercial I've seen now and LOVE about the vision center where you can view... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I wonder about the commercial I've seen now and LOVE about the vision center where you can view online your face w/different frames so you can actually see how you would look in different frames. When you try on frames, you are trusting the staff to help you decide since I can't see w/out my lenses!!! Just a thought. I don't know if that is for real or not, but it should be!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lily on Carol Troendle —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lily took a lot of time with me to make sure there wasn't something going on besides a broken blood vessel.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason very understanding about financial expenses in eye care and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Jason very understanding about financial expenses in eye care and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Lily because she's so friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I like Dr. Lily because she's so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time very acceptable and great doctors —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Wait time very acceptable and great doctors


StarStarStarStarNo Star I got a good report, and all my questions were answered. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I got a good report, and all my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very helpful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lily is very caring and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Lily is very caring and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the whole visit was great —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I thought the whole visit was great. I liked being asked the person I would like to help me pick out new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lilly and Matt ... they take the time to speak to you as a human and not just a client. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lilly and Matt ... they take the time to speak to you as a human and not just a client.


StarStarStarStarStar annual eye appointment —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Lilly is great. always enjoy talking to her. She always has a big smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Not feeling rushed by Dr Jason when I have ?s regarding my vision —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Not feeling rushed by Dr Jason when I have ?s regarding my vision


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great visit to see Dr. Jason and the staff at Eye Health Solutions! Everyone did a great job :)


StarStarStarStarStar the optical staff that help us was awesome and very helpful!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the optical staff that help us was awesome and very helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of the employees. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the friendliness of the employees and the way they make you feel. The employees let you know you are important to them and makes you feel comfortable during each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and caring service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly, efficient, and caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how thorough the doctor was, and how she explained everything she was doing and why she... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I liked how thorough the doctor was, and how she explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it. It made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar 3/25 visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was quick and staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed our visit with Dr Lilly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed our visit with Dr. Lilly and feel very comfortable with the staff taking care of our vision needs. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in a very timely manner. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was in and out in a very timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

That the staff and doctor care about me as a customer and the quality of my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar My concerns were taken care of and I felt very comfortable with everyone in the office. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My concerns were taken care of and I felt very comfortable with everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar eye visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The wait this time was a little long, but the Dr. and everyone was great. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Drs always take time to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The caring, professional and personal attention to me! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The caring, professional and personal attention to me!


StarStarStarStarStar didn't have to wait and got out at a good time.. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

didn't have to wait and got out at a good time..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Lily takes the time to answer all your questions —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Lily takes the time to answer all your questions. She doesn't rush you thru your examination.


StarStarStarStarStar every one was most helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

every one was most helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a check up —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Won't go any where else to get my eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar my cataract surgery wasn't anything I had expected,but so thankful! all went well, and healing... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

my cataract surgery wasn't anything I had expected,but so thankful! all went well, and healing process is fast,with your excellent help along the way,and expertise. thank you all so much! Judy


StarStarStarStarStar Eye health solutions —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My experience was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the Dr's explanation of my exam. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I really appreciate the Dr's explanation of my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good exam with past, present, possible future things to expect and keep in the best... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Was a good exam with past, present, possible future things to expect and keep in the best condition for keeping good eye health. I might say you provide EYE HEALTH SOLUTIONS! thanks


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience because the support staff and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It is always a pleasant experience because the support staff and Dr. Lilly are so friendly and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I didnt feel rushed, took time to actually visit. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I didnt feel rushed, took time to actually visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason (who's always such a nice guy) took the time to explain my eye problem thoroughly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Jason (who's always such a nice guy) took the time to explain my eye problem thoroughly. It was very informative, but at the same time a nice, relaxed, casual doctor visit!


StarStarStarStarStar The helpfulness and patience of Kelsey were wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The helpfulness and patience of Kelsey were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar customer —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

5 stars all the way! super nice and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appt., but receptionist said I could be seen in 45 mins —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I did not have an appt., but receptionist said I could be seen in 45 mins. everyone was very helpful. should have gone sooner. thank you.


 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr.Lily takes time (never anxious or hurried) and treats me like a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar The DR. taking the time to explain things about my eyes and my glasses. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The DR. taking the time to explain things about my eyes and my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old loves going to see Dr. Lily and her office staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My 5 year old loves going to see Dr. Lily and her office staff. They are great with all of my kids and make getting their eyes checked fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr.s are awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Both Dr. Lily and Dr. Jason are awesome to work with. My whole family of four always enjoy our appointments. Questions are always answered throughly and we really feel cared for when we are there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dick —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great folks doing most excellent / highly competent in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was most helpful and very pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Every one was most helpful and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors make the patient feel important. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff and doctors make the patient feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Every thing was great and your staff is very curtious and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We always have a great experience at Eye Health Solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant & courteous. All questions are always answered.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always pleasant & courteous. All questions are always answered.


StarStarStarStarStar getting eyeglass was very enjoyable!!!the lady that hele me pick my new glass, is very good at... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

getting eyeglass was very enjoyable!!!the lady that hele me pick my new glass, is very good at that!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctor did everything he could to take care of my problem with dry eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very happy, I always recommend Dr Mark to others


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and doctors! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Eye Health Solutions has been wonderful to us. The doctors are very kind, patient and answer all questions thoroughly. The office staff is always happy to help, and my kids enjoy going to get their eyes checked:)


StarStarStarStarStar Its like going to a 5 star restaurant, your well taken of. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Its like going to a 5 star restaurant, your well taken of.


StarStarStarStarStar To be honest, the best part is my doctor. I am very much at ease and trust my eyes to him —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

To be honest, the best part is my doctor. I am very much at ease and trust my eyes to him. He is patient, knowledged in diseases that affect the eyes, kind, and has a sense of humor. He is thorough and takes the time to explain things. He makes the visit a joy instead of a chore.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the feeling that they are there to take care of your vision needs no matter how long it... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like the feeling that they are there to take care of your vision needs no matter how long it takes. You're not just another patient on the calendar to deal with. They truly try to fit your eye wear needs to your life style.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like an individual and not just a number. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I felt like an individual and not just a number. Dr. Lily came in on her day off to take a look at my eye and then followed up on the weekend to make sure everything was okay.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my eye care to any other business! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I wouldn't trust my eye care to any other business!


StarStarStarStarStar All is efficient,friendly thanks for all you do. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All is efficient,friendly thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very sincere and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very sincere and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar i like being talked to without talking over my head with explanations —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

i like being talked to without talking over my head with explanations


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service there —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have always had excellent service there. I would have no complaints at all, I appreciate your staff and I would most certainly recommend the clinic to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an emergency and they worked me in in less than a half hour —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was an emergency and they worked me in in less than a half hour


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the way you answer my questions and make sure I am really asking what I want to know —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciate the way you answer my questions and make sure I am really asking what I want to know. It says my family and I are important. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lily really took the time to explain my condition —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Lily really took the time to explain my condition. Kelsi was extremely patient when I tried on a hundred different pairs of glasses and provided honest feedback on how they looked. Everyone was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Able to see the Dr. without an appointment for an urgent reason. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Able to see the Dr. without an appointment for an urgent reason.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

How little time I was actually in the office. I got all my needs taken care of in record time but didn't feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love the personal service. And the fact that everything I ask is answered quickly and so that you understand the answers.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was very good —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire experience was very good. The doctor was particularly good at helping me understand some concerns I had been having.


StarStarStarStarStar Things went smoothly at the time of my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Things went smoothly at the time of my appointment. I was especially pleased that the doctor really listened to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the staf is very freindly and Dr Jason is very nice to visit with and open about what he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar special eye check —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very thorough exam for my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Had an eye checked. Was a walk in and was taken care of as well as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and service. Very pleased with glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Optical experience I have ever had —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the best Optical experience I have ever had. My doctor took all the time I needed and answered every question. Every visit is thorough. I recommended my husband and now he is a happy client! I guarantee you will receive the Red Carpet Treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well,I am doing better. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything went well,I am doing better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Lily came into the office on her day off to see my daughter for what I thought was an eye emergency. She was very helpful over the phone and I felt she really cared about my daughter! Thank you, Dr. Lily!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff and Doctors are very welcoming. It was my 11 year old daughters very first visit to the eye Dr and they were amazing with her.


StarStarStarStarStar The personal attention and friendliness are just a few of the many strengths of Eye Health... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The personal attention and friendliness are just a few of the many strengths of Eye Health Solutions. The doctors are very thorough and clearly explain the exam. It is clear the health of my eyes is of utmost importance. The other reason I recommend using Eye Health Solutions is the help I get from the optical staff selecting new eyewear. They are very personable and I appreciate their honesty and expertise in helping me select the frames best suited for me. I am impressed with the cutting edge technology that is part of your service. Thank you for being the "cadillac" of eye health providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always found Eye Health Solutions skilled, friendly, helpful and caring in all dealings I have had with them through the years. An excellent hometown business with no equal in or out of town.


StarStarStarStarStar Taking the time to care. Not just a number a real person. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Taking the time to care. Not just a number a real person.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thorough as usual. Pleasant people and place


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am not sure just what you mean by this.


StarStarStarStarStar I like it that Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I like it that Dr. Lily makes me feel we are friends in addition to being my partner in maintaining my eye health. I am interested in her and her children. I appreciate her thoroughness and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and support.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service and support. Love that we have this level of care locally.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly with no long waiting time. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything went smoothly with no long waiting time.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Health Solutions is the BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very helpful to have experience in selecting frames and advice. A complete exam done with care, and we had fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and visit was great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very good experience. Most of the staff were professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a very good experience. Most of the staff were professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I went back to work and told my co-worker that everyone in your office treats me like I'm the only... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I went back to work and told my co-worker that everyone in your office treats me like I'm the only customer you have. He agreed. My wife also appreciates the personal attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions even before I asked them. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Answered all my questions even before I asked them.


StarStarStarStarStar november visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Lily. She's very professional and friendly. :-)  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really like Dr. Lily. She's very professional and friendly. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lily is very personable, and explains things thoroughly. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Lily is very personable, and explains things thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, professional service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We are sad to have to find another provider since we're moving away this summer, but we would highly recommend Eye Health Solutions to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional visit and I was given personal attention both by the staff and my doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional visit and I was given personal attention both by the staff and my doctor.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was pleased that the situation was not as serious as I had imagined it could be —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was pleased that the situation was not as serious as I had imagined it could be. Today so far I have had no problems that existed when I saw my DR.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always happy with the staff and doctor. Counldn't ask for better people.


StarStarStarStarStar You care a great deal about my eye health. Five star care pricing  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You care a great deal about my eye health. Five star care pricing


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, personable staff. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything as soon as you walk through the doors. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything as soon as you walk through the doors.


StarStarStarStarStar All persons friendly, helpful, willing to share info. and extremely capable. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All persons friendly, helpful, willing to share info. and extremely capable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional at the same time, have always been very pleased. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always very friendly and professional at the same time, have always been very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very informed on all the new equipment they have and Dr. Jason is a very caring —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is very informed on all the new equipment they have and Dr. Jason is a very caring. He makes time for you and always makes sure you understand everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lily took as much time as needed to attend to all my eye issues. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Lily took as much time as needed to attend to all my eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar eyes —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

great place and friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated Dr. Jason talking to me instead of keying away on the computer —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really appreciated Dr. Jason talking to me instead of keying away on the computer. One of my biggest complaints when visiting my medical doctor is that she is typing all the time we are talking and I always wonder how much of what I say actually gets through to her. Thanks, Anita for learning this new challenge.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A great place for our vision needs, worth the trip to get there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maasdam is always honest and truly cares about the patient and the person. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Maasdam is always honest and truly cares about the patient and the person.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was nice and it moved right along. always a good experience here —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

everyone was nice and it moved right along. always a good experience here


StarStarStarStarStar Great convenience in scheduling with electronic messages that go straight to calendar —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great convenience in scheduling with electronic messages that go straight to calendar. Also, notes about contacts arriving and next appointment are very convenient. As always, Dr. Maasdam is the pinnacle of professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar patient survey —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am very happy with the help that I receive for my overall eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly staff @ Dr. Mark is fabulous!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional and took time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar eye appt. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I really don't know what is meant for review title, but I know I would reccomend my Doctor to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great service, confirmed my undertanding of answers to my questions and quick "in and out". Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Super experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Jason and Dr Lily and their staff (always love to see Kelsey) are always professional but make you feel like family. I look forward to my yearly visits


StarStarStarStarStar thorough professionals! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

By submitting this review, User grants Smile Reminder and its subsidiaries and affiliates (a) a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, and fully sublicensable right to use, exploit, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, distribute, perform, and display such Content in any manner it sees fit; (b) the right to use the name that User submits in connection with such Content; and (c) represents and warrants that User owns and controls all of the rights to the Content; and the use of such Content will not violate any rights of or cause injury to any person or entity, and will not otherwise create any harm or liability of any type for Smile Reminder, or for third parties. I had to copy & paste the small print below here to be able to read it!


StarStarStarStarStar ALL EXCELLENT FOLKS in the office! Compliments!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

ALL EXCELLENT FOLKS in the office! Compliments!