Eye Health Consultants

Star Star Star Star Star 212 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo and his staff are the best! Always ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Arroyo and his staff are the best! Always seeing if your ok. Will answer any question. The sleepandsee.com does just what is says. You put in your molder lenses go to sleep and literally wake up and you can see. You see clearer, the colors are brighter, you can see every detail of anything!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and care received during the v... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office staff and care received during the visit is always great. My biggest complaint is the wait in the waiting room. I arrived 5 min early before my scheduled appointment time and had to wait ~ 40 min before I was taken back to start my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Macular Degeneration Treatment —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The treatment did not seem to help my macular degeneration much which my main reason for wanting the treatment. The next most important reason was my dna testing for food sensitivity which did not process correctly the first time the test was run. I am still waiting to hear the results of the second run through of the software for the GEMS test. The staff was excellent and the doctor very nice but the results were disappointing.


StarStarStarStarStar It took 1:45 min. To see the Dr.The appoitment... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It took 1:45 min. To see the Dr. The appoitment was very nice, the dr was good


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are very pleased with Dr Arroyo and his staff. They are very helpful in answering all of our questions as we embark on this exciting new journey.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo was very nice and extremely professi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Arroyo was very nice and extremely professional. She performed a thorough eye exam and gave suggestions to my son for overall health of his eyes. The young lady who worked with him when selecting his glasses was very patient and helpful. My son wasn't sure about which glasses he wanted, so she was kind enough to show him others. She understood what this meant to a 14 year old and even commented that she would rather see him pleased because she knew the effect this could have on a teenager! I appreciate her gesture of kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Home! Now that I've been wearing my m... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visiting Home! Now that I've been wearing my molds for a year I'm at the point where I can go every 6 months for a check up. I was warmly welcomed as I was my first visit. What is awesome is that all the familiar faces are there and that speaks volumes as to what kind of atmosphere this office has! They are happy people who love their job and taking care of patients. Very attentive to patient needs! Thanks to all for a great checkup experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is nice and he talks you through eve... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor is nice and he talks you through everything and answers all of your questions. He also isn't simply trying to sell you on the procedure but to help you get better.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for a numbe... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for a number a years now. I am always very pleased with the quality of service I receive. Beginning with his staff, always very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Arroyo while he may be busy, he is always ready to explain any questions I may have. Dr. Arroyo always shows me his monitor with graphs and pictures of the tests he as done and ready to explain what he is looking at and what needs to be considered. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo was very professional and had great ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Arroyo was very professional and had great bed side manner. I will definetly reccomend him to friends who are in need of his services. The staff was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision service  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent vision doctor and superb customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar muy agradecido y lleno de satisfacion por el ... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

muy agradecido y lleno de satisfacion por el magnifico trato recibido y la prontitud de el personal que labora en la Clinica del Dr.JULIO ARROYO y ,uy es[ecialmente por Dr.JULIO ARROYO,muy correcto en su diagnostico,mil gracias.


StarStarStarStarStar The pursuit of perfection produces excellence  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Arroyo has put together a caring, courteous, professional, and gracious staff that proves that teamwork makes the dream work! One may come in for the first time as a patient. They then leave as a friend. And upon returning find that they are treated as honored family. The experience is every bit as wonderful as the results. It is easy to see that in pursuing perfection this team has achieved a coveted level of excellence! Was it perfect? No, but the way they work together and lift each other up is truly remarkable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Me gusta que todo el personal habla español.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit back again, the staff was go... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed my visit back again, the staff was good but they need to be a little bit more polite and not to rude to pacientes in general. Thank U very much !


StarStarStarStarStar Personalmente me encanto la atención y profesio... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Personalmente me encanto la atención y profesionalismo y sobre todo que hablan español.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased with this appointment.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Couldn't be more pleased with this appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday I met with the Dr. at Eyehealth and E... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Yesterday I met with the Dr. at Eyehealth and Energetic Wellness. I drove quite a ways to get there as I live on the other side of the city. I was very impressed with the time he took to go over with me all the details of corneal moulding and helping me determine if it were something that would work for me. I never felt he was rushing. I completely felt like he had my best interest at heart. I haven't decided whether I will go ahead with this yet. But even if I don't I may continue to go to him for my eye exams and contacts/glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people and very professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing people and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It took a bit to get into a room, however, when I was back there I was taken serious, and Dr. Arroyo was able to help me change my life! I'm so thankful he's able to help others, and I can't wait to get my new contacts!!


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ortho-K has been life changing! Being fan of make-up, and prior having terrible vision+ astigmatism, I would always have to wear contacts or struggle with my bad eyesight while applying it. Now, I no longer have to worry about that and other things such as going to beach, swimming, and working out. Glasses got in the way of many activities, but I'm glad to say those days are behind me. Also, Dr. Julio Arroyo's staff is extremely helpful and knowledgable, as well as he is. They helped answer any and all questions/doubts. Definitely recommend to anyone who struggles with their vision! (I left this review on Google Reviews as well)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr very kind and helpfull —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff and Dr very kind and helpfull


StarStarStarStarStar Interesting method —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very innovative and holistic!


StarStarStarStarStar educational /Informative —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice supportive staff, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation visit was informative —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My consultation visit was very pleasant and informative. Dr. Arroyo spent a lot of time with me explaining the process, allowing me to ask any questions I had, and taking measurements. They were very patient with getting the measurements even when I blinked or didn't open my eye wide enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo was very knowledgeable and honest.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Arroyo was very knowledgeable and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the nursing staff are exceptiona... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor and the nursing staff are exceptionally gifted and knowledgeable in their field. They also go over and beyond in providing the best service. They have the latest technology and training. Don't forget to mention they are extremely kind and courteous. I highly recommend everyone to go and check them out. I want to thank them because I can see clear now. I can see/drive without my glasses thanks to Dr. Arroyo.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a treat visiting this staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a treat visiting this staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo and his staff are absolutely wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Arroyo and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Dr. Arroyo always makes sure to inform you about the process and procedures of the services you are receiving. He is dedicated to the health of your eyes and making sure you have what you need. His staff is courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar i like how the doctor interact and explains eve... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i like how the doctor interact and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Arrollo always goes above and beyond with his patiences. I am very pleased with the service I receive every time go. Thanks, Dr. Arrollo & Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience over all  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience over all


StarStarStarStarStar They are an excellent team.They were friendly. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are an excellent team.They were friendly. I like the way the doctor went step by step and explain it very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, helpful staff & excellent doctor!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice, helpful staff & excellent doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, prompt, honest —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous, prompt, honest. My daughter's prescription did not warrant the trouble of corneal mounding, and I appreciate Dr. Arroyo's honesty. Staff was warm and inviting. Consultation was no charge. Would highly recommend Eye Health Consultants


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always feel welcomed! ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff. Always feel welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Arroyo tells it like it is. I appreciate that. The staff is very courteous and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to see Dr. Arroyo the other day and found ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came to see Dr. Arroyo the other day and found out I somehow switched my molders and was wearing 2 left molders in both eyes! Well no wonder I wasn't seeing very well! The staff was wonderful as usual and they got me right in. They are always so nice and glad to see me. Dr. Arroyo was amazing and very attentive and let me know what was making my sight not well. I love everyone at Eye Health Consultants. So glad I found them 2 years ago. I know have Dr. Arroyo my eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt rushed;everyone wanted to finish their Friday shift


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to know there's another approach in t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's great to know there's another approach in treating this Macular degeneration which I had it for so long from other Clinic for years without dilating my eyes every time I had a treatment . I love it , it's great Dr. Arroyo that we found you. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to know there's another approach in t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's great to know there's another approach in treating this Macular degeneration which I had it for so long from other Clinic for years without dilating my eyes every time I had a treatment . I love it , it's great Dr. Arroyo that we found you. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Much more timely on appointments....not experienc... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Much more timely on appointments....not experiencing the loooong wait times was very nice! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent doctor & staff but the wait time is often an hour or more.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent doctor & staff but the wait time is often an hour or more.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and the staff was great .Also made it so easy for my wife to understand ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience and the staff was great .Also made it so easy for my wife to understand since doctor was able to speak spanish.I look forward to next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the quality of service, knowledge and care they provide. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the quality of service, knowledge and care they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care. the doctor explained everything clearly and listened to all my questions and conce... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent care. the doctor explained everything clearly and listened to all my questions and concerns


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! We love all the staff... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing!! We love all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting and being a patient of Dr. Arroyo has been an eye opener. His enthusiasm of his professio... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Meeting and being a patient of Dr. Arroyo has been an eye opener. His enthusiasm of his profession is reflected in the knowledge and suggestions he gives his patients. I love my corneal moldings and I love the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Doesnt feel like a doctor appointment but seeing friends! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appointments don't feel like a doctor visit....it's like walking into a family atmosphere with smiling faces asking how are you doing. These ladies are not only all very kind, but great at their jobs!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall rating  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Arroyo and his staff have always been the most professional and approachable medical staff I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Eye Health Consultants. Dr. Arroyo and staff are professional, co... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter and I had a wonderful experience at Eye Health Consultants. Dr. Arroyo and staff are professional, courteous, and compassionate. We were thoughtfully offered bottled water and a chocolate during our short wait for Dr. Arroyo. Dr. Arroyo's nature was friendly and engaging. I am more than satisfied with the thorough exam performed and explanation provided. I would definitely recommend Dr. Arroyo to anyone - child or adult.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was excellent. The doctor was very helpful and explained the test results well.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The appointment was excellent. The doctor was very helpful and explained the test results well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo and his staff are all so amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Arroyo and his staff are all so amazing. It very nice that they always meeting me with amazing solutions to whatever my problems is and solving the problem in a professional and timely manner. They are the best greeting in a timely manner with a smile on their face.


StarStarStarStarStar We travel over 300 miles for our eye care needs. Thanks to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We travel over 300 miles for our eye care needs. Thanks to Dr. Arroyo, my daughter's quality of life has been improved. "He's the Best." - Mary


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always very friendly in this office and makes you feel at home. Even if there may be a wait, not only does the staff check on you, but the Dr. will stop by and let you know he will be with you shortly. Very much appreciate this staff and the responsiveness to the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyes check up, doctor Arroyo takes his job seriously and examines the patient's eyes... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent eyes check up, doctor Arroyo takes his job seriously and examines the patient's eyes with great attention and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. Arroyo. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to Eye Health Consultants for over 21/2 yrs and I always feel welcomed by the staff. Everyone treats me with respect. Dr. Arroyo explains everything to me and shows me the graphs so he is sure that I know what he is explaining. I have told others about Eye Health Consultants and I will continue to go there myself. Thanks to all of you


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there was very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody there was very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a desperate situation… Inflamed eyes and needing to leave town! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was in a desperate situation… Inflamed eyes and needing to leave town! Dr. A's staff worked me in and I got the attention I needed! Thank you doesn't really express how appreciative I am for this great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great doctors they answered all my questions —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff, great doctors they answered all my questions. Would definitely refer my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye specialists in town! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My whole family sees Dr. Arroyo. He's always so informative, patient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It's pleasure to visit as always .All my family go to see same DR.All the staffs are nice and care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's pleasure to visit as always .All my family go to see same DR.All the staffs are nice and care.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional. The setting was clean and attractive —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff was very professional. The setting was clean and attractive. I left feeling well informed. A technology glitch was handled with great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo and his team is like a family —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Arroyo and his team is like a family. Everyone is happy to be there and welcome patients with the same kindness each visit. They are very responsive to any issues or questions you have which is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the attention to details in reading my scan, so I can continue my path to better heal —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I so appreciate the attention to details in reading my scan, so I can continue my path to better health.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Arroyo. There is no doubt in my mind he is a leader in eye-health. A simple te —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Dr. Arroyo. There is no doubt in my mind he is a leader in eye-health. A simple test indicated I was low in zinc; this deficiency can result in poor night vision plus a host of other problems, For men , zinc is crucial -- it is the shield of the prostrate. The staff did not try and push any products on me although they are available if one wishes to buy them. I appreciate this simply because I did not have to spend hours researching for a reputable name brand. I will definitely recommend this physician to all my friends and family--------------------AnaMaria Campbell


StarStarStarStarStar It was good, I had to wait a little longer than I thought , but the service was good. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was good, I had to wait a little longer than I thought , but the service was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo is amazing! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Arroyo is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, nice people —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional environment with kind and attentive treatment! We were very informed by all th —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely professional environment with kind and attentive treatment! We were very informed by all the staff especially Dr. Arroyo! We are looking forward to see the difference corneal molding will make in my son's vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, highly professional service. Dr. Quinones is very professional and thorough in his evaluat —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, highly professional service. Dr. Quinones is very professional and thorough in his evaluation. He took the time to explain the results of the exam. I've eye exams for many years and I learned more about my eye health in this first visit with Dr. Quinones than in all my precious years. Great office environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Wait was longer than expected but once I met the Dr and Marilyn I understood why, they take there tim —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wait was longer than expected but once I met the Dr and Marilyn I understood why, they take there time introducing themselves than explaining everything. They take their time with each patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arroyo was great. He educated us on my daughters eye challenges. He didn't push getting glasses.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Arroyo was great. He educated us on my daughters eye challenges. He didn't push getting glasses. He's very knowledgeable on overall health of the body and it's relationship to eye health. Not your typical eye doctor. We will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Bianca and Marilyn are great. Everyone is very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Bianca and Marilyn are great. Everyone is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to receive excellent care and attention for myself and my family. Dr. Arroyo and his team  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I continue to receive excellent care and attention for myself and my family. Dr. Arroyo and his team are dedicated to the whole health of the individual with the most advanced technology available. I am so happy to have found them!


StarStarStarStarStar the office staff is always very accommodating and I really appreciate it. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the office staff is always very accommodating and I really appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service took my son who is 6 for his first eye exam and the staff was wonderful, they really kn —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service took my son who is 6 for his first eye exam and the staff was wonderful, they really know how to talk to children and make them feel comftable. The prices are real compatible too.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was courteous and knowledgable. I was very impressed! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff was courteous and knowledgable. I was very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Dr. and wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eye Health Consultants was helpful, knowledgeable and did everything with a smile. A trul —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Eye Health Consultants was helpful, knowledgeable and did everything with a smile. A truly wonderful place to trust my eye care! I highly recommend Dr. Arroyo and his supporting staff make evety visit a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Todo el personal super amable y atentos a sus pacientes. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Todo el personal super amable y atentos a sus pacientes.


StarStarStarStarStar it's always a pleasure to visit your office. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

it's always a pleasure to visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Our eye exams were performed by Dr Mark Quinones. We were very pleased with his professionalism and t —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our eye exams were performed by Dr Mark Quinones. We were very pleased with his professionalism and thoroughness. Service was personal and prompt,


StarStarStarStarStar Estoy muy complacida con el trato recibido. Cabe hacer mención especial a Marilyn por sus atenciones, —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Estoy muy complacida con el trato recibido. Cabe hacer mención especial a Marilyn por sus atenciones, una chica muy dedicada a lo que hace. Sus atenciones para conmigo son encomiables.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for A+ service and fast response. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for A+ service and fast response.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff have all been very professional and accommodating to me and my family. We need more  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff have all been very professional and accommodating to me and my family. We need more doctors like Dr. Arroyo. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the eye exam and the professionalism of all the employees. — 

I'm very satisfied with the eye exam and the professionalism of all the employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo has changed my life. I am in the process of becoming the very best of me. I have managed t —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Arroyo has changed my life. I am in the process of becoming the very best of me. I have managed to come off of two prescription drugs since I started 3 months ago and no more intestinal pain or headaches....AWESOME! Make an appointment today and give yourself the gift of you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was really sorry that the corneal molding was not recommended for me, but I appreciate the honesty. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really sorry that the corneal molding was not recommended for me, but I appreciate the honesty. However, I also don't feel like I should have been charged $169 for a wellness check. I didn't get anything for that except to know that my eyes are healthy. I already knew that. At least I should have received a prescription for glasses for paying that fee.


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Health Consultants are professional and efficient. All the employees and Dr. Arroyo are very  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Eye Health Consultants are professional and efficient. All the employees and Dr. Arroyo are very personable and friendly. I still am working with the corneal molding contacts and hoping they will work. I am an older patient and have a slight astigmatism and need help with distance and near vision so I am not an ideal patient and I am aware that it just may not work for me but it is a risk I am willing to make.


StarStarStarStarStar My son finally sees! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son finally sees!


StarStarStarStarStar Todo muy profesional —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Todo muy profesional


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care of the entire staff. The front office personnel were very profession —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the care of the entire staff. The front office personnel were very professional in scheduling the appointment, taking insurance information, and payment. Bianca was very courteous and a great attitude in handling the front office and assisting her team with my care. I am very pleased that you take the time to explain the issues regarding the deficiency in the eye and the retina. I cannot wait to be able to see clearly without the assistance of contact lens or glasses. And I look forward to spreading the word about your services and will highly recommend others to seek this extremely amazing solution to eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and prompt. The office is clean and organized. Dr. Arroyo is outstanding!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very friendly and prompt. The office is clean and organized. Dr. Arroyo is outstanding! He is friendly, personable and professional; he never misses a chance to help me understand what he is doing or what needs to be done. I am optimistic that the corneal molding will be successful though I have older eyes with vision troubles for the near and the far.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a courteous friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a courteous friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor & great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent doctor & great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to find Dr. Arroyo and staff...most courteous...even offering bottled water and a piece of h —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So happy to find Dr. Arroyo and staff...most courteous...even offering bottled water and a piece of healthy chocolate while I waited...not much of a wait at all and I was given an instructional video and paper to read that answered a lot of questions before the doctor and I visited. Excited to find a healthier way to treat dry eye syndrome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo and his staff are awesome! They are kind, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt! Dr. Arroyo  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Arroyo and his staff are awesome! They are kind, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt! Dr. Arroyo examines the "whole" you...and familiarizes himself with your situation...so he can be of the most assistance to you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit, everyone was very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very pleasant visit, everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were friendly professional and timely. Answered all my questions and than some...han —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor and staff were friendly professional and timely. Answered all my questions and than some...hands down the best Doctor visit ever. I fully recommend this office for your Eye and other health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick painless, no waiting, helpful, knowledgeable employees and good communication with the Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick painless, no waiting, helpful, knowledgeable employees and good communication with the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, Doctor was great, easy to talk to and ask questions —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service, Doctor was great, easy to talk to and ask questions


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Arroyo was very informative explaining everything he found. I appreciate that. My questions were  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Arroyo was very informative explaining everything he found. I appreciate that. My questions were welcomed and answered.


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care is spectacular and the state of the art technology is impressive. The office was  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The quality of care is spectacular and the state of the art technology is impressive. The office was clean and the staff was very helpful. My schedule is very hectic and they were flexible with the hours.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience for my annual eye checkup and also the corneal molding maintenance. Staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very pleasant experience for my annual eye checkup and also the corneal molding maintenance. Staff were friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to the Eye Health Consultants team. They are very professional, personable,fr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's always a pleasure to the Eye Health Consultants team. They are very professional, personable,friendly and make you feel " At Home" I greatly appreciate there time and patience, Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very professional and friendly staff, no long waiting period, doctor is well-informed and accommoda —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very professional and friendly staff, no long waiting period, doctor is well-informed and accommodating, always look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I personally felt like everyone in the office really cared. Was a very soothing experience specially  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I personally felt like everyone in the office really cared. Was a very soothing experience specially when it has to do with your vision and health. Thanks to all for being so professionally nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very attentive and Dr. Arroyo took time to explain the whole process and answer any qu —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were very attentive and Dr. Arroyo took time to explain the whole process and answer any questions I had. I wish all doctors' offices were like this one. I felt honored to be there, and believe me, I have been to many doctors office, and not once, have I been treated like this. It was a GREAT EXPERIENCE!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and work well with people here. O:-) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are very nice and work well with people here. O:-)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. The waiting time is minimal. The doctor is thorough, informat —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is friendly and professional. The waiting time is minimal. The doctor is thorough, informative and is not rushed. Pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your the best


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is super nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and well informed. They took their time to actually listen to me an —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is very friendly and well informed. They took their time to actually listen to me and explain what they are doing and why. This is the first doctor's office I have visited of any type that is concerned about causes and does more than just treat symptoms with drugs.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Arroyo is the best eye dr I have ever seen. The office staff are remarkable and ready with any —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Arroyo is the best eye dr I have ever seen. The office staff are remarkable and ready with any help that you will need. They work close with Dr. Arroyo to make your eye needs met and questions answered. I highly recommend them for your next eye exam with the up to date equipment that most eye drs. do not have. Take a look for your self to understand how they can make your vision perfect during the day while you wear their special contacts at night. You can and do see the day with new and brighter colors and your vision during the day is perfect. No more glasses or contacts during the day. Give them a call. You will be pleasantly surprised!


StarStarStarStarStar Childern friendly loved it —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Childern friendly loved it


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, very professional and polite. They make you feel comfortable in the office. Dr Arroyo is very  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff, very professional and polite. They make you feel comfortable in the office. Dr Arroyo is very good with the details of the exam. He and his staff are easy to talk to. I enjoy my visits and would recommend this office to anyone who care about the best treatment to maintain their vision.


StarStarStarStarStar very caring doctor and staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very caring doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and able to answer my questions about contacts, glasses, and my insurance —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very friendly and able to answer my questions about contacts, glasses, and my insurance. Additionally, they stayed late on a Friday to ensure I received what I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen descubrimiento en the woodlands!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Muy buen descubrimiento en the woodlands!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit, again. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very good visit, again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the staff was friendly and the doctor answered all of my questions. I am hopeful that eye drops will  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the staff was friendly and the doctor answered all of my questions. I am hopeful that eye drops will solve my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the state of the art equipment used to screen and diagnose illnesses. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the state of the art equipment used to screen and diagnose illnesses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor! Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent doctor! Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring doctor and staff I have ever been to. They go beyond the call of duty every time I ha —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most caring doctor and staff I have ever been to. They go beyond the call of duty every time I have an appointment! I highly recommend them to all my friends and to you too! I promise you will be very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the personalized service and the holistic approach that Dr. Arroyo towards eye health. Marily —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I liked the personalized service and the holistic approach that Dr. Arroyo towards eye health. Marilyn took the time to help me pick the perfect frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arroyo knows what he is doing, excellent eye care. The staff is helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Arroyo knows what he is doing, excellent eye care. The staff is helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar We found our new eye doctor! Enjoyed the informative waiting experience, the personal attention, and  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We found our new eye doctor! Enjoyed the informative waiting experience, the personal attention, and the practical, holistic approach to eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great staff of pepple to help you witj anything and for a good price, the specialist it' —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They have a great staff of pepple to help you witj anything and for a good price, the specialist it's training skill are top of the line........


StarStarStarStarStar I have had dry eye for several years. Every doctor I went to would give me eye drops. Nothing seemed  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had dry eye for several years. Every doctor I went to would give me eye drops. Nothing seemed to work. Dr Arroyo did an in office procedure that unplugged the glands along my eye lids. I am amazed at how much better my eyes feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. My situation has been a diffiy one, but Dr Arroyo has always available, even —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional staff. My situation has been a diffiy one, but Dr Arroyo has always available, even on weekend through email.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Dr. Arroyo actually listens to your problems and looks to remedy the cause rather th —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this place! Dr. Arroyo actually listens to your problems and looks to remedy the cause rather than the symptoms.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Arroyo's holistic approach to eye health! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Arroyo's holistic approach to eye health!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was really friendly and answered a lot of my questions before I even saw the doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff was really friendly and answered a lot of my questions before I even saw the doctor. I was really impressed with Dr Arroyo's details about what is going on with my dry eyes and am excited that I have finely found someone who can help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of professions! Great staff and very comfortable experience! My number one choice! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome group of professions! Great staff and very comfortable experience! My number one choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Estoy muny contents de habe encontrado al Dr.Arroyo me esta curando mi problema con mi degeneration m —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Estoy muny contents de habe encontrado al Dr.Arroyo me esta curando mi problema con mi degeneration macular En Mexico me Esteban injectando Avastin es muy doloroso y ahora Estoy por terminar Un tratamiento para este problema y no tener que injectarme mas. Y lo major fue que tan pronto empece a tomar los suplementos que el recomienda para la vista senti mucho alivio en mis brasos.tengo arthritis y me dolian mucho. Y me an quitado el dolor como en un 90por ciento. Estoy Feiz. Ud.va ser mi Dr.de aqui en adelante. Irma A.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the overall experience. The entire team works together to get a patient thr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with the overall experience. The entire team works together to get a patient through the process as quickly and effectively as possible. You have multiple opportunities to ask questions or get additional information and they really encourage conversation regarding the procedure. The dedication and confidence Dr. Arroyo has in the procedure is shared across the board. The ability to correct vision without any intrusive or permanent changes is simply incredible. I look forward to better vision in just a couple of weeks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait a bit, but my last appt was very prompt. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had to wait a bit, but my last appt was very prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing! Everything was explained in detail and all my questions were answered even whe —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was amazing! Everything was explained in detail and all my questions were answered even where they were at different times. The doctor was very nice and covered every test in detail. Thank you Eye Health Consultants!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very friendly and welcoming on my first visit. All of my questions were answered and  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was very friendly and welcoming on my first visit. All of my questions were answered and my needs met. Overall my experience was excellent and I would highly recommend.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I did not appreciate being made to wait 45 minutes for an appointment I had made. The optometrist was —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I did not appreciate being made to wait 45 minutes for an appointment I had made. The optometrist was more interested in working on the lobby video issues while I waited. That makes your customers feel like their time is less important than yours.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that Dr. Arollo is motivated to fix the cause of your problem, rather than simply tre —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the fact that Dr. Arollo is motivated to fix the cause of your problem, rather than simply treating the symptoms. I feel he is receptive to your questions and discussions.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist, answered all my question Very lovely and friendly staff. Super clean very professio —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best optometrist, answered all my question Very lovely and friendly staff. Super clean very professional enjoyed my visit. Super high tech


StarStarStarStarStar The most knowledgable healthcare professional I have met in my career. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The most knowledgable healthcare professional I have met in my career.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience!! Corneal Moldings have mproved my life so much . And the doctor and  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's always a great experience!! Corneal Moldings have mproved my life so much . And the doctor and the staff are awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel treated very personable to insure any issues are addressed. Everything is stated clear so —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always feel treated very personable to insure any issues are addressed. Everything is stated clear so that I have a full understanding of what and why we do certain things.


StarStarStarStarStar Highest tech and most professional Optometry place i ever seen. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Highest tech and most professional Optometry place i ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team and place. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome team and place.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! They really care about the customer! — 

Excellent service! They really care about the customer!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff and a Doctor who truly demonstrates that he cares about his patients! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service, friendly staff and a Doctor who truly demonstrates that he cares about his patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. I was made very comfortable for my exam. The staff was great and so was Dr. Arroy —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoyed my visit. I was made very comfortable for my exam. The staff was great and so was Dr. Arroyo.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only do I receive excellent eye care, but also love the congenial and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Not only do I receive excellent eye care, but also love the congenial and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to take a moment to say that Eye Health Consultants are high on my recommendation list.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like to take a moment to say that Eye Health Consultants are high on my recommendation list. From the moment you walk into the office until the moment you leave everyone is very kind and help. They are very happy to answer all of your question even if you ask the same question several times. Customer service is a big plus to me. Thank you Eye Health Consultants. I highly recommend you...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo and his staff were so pleasant and anxious to do whatever was necessary to make the visit  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Arroyo and his staff were so pleasant and anxious to do whatever was necessary to make the visit a successful experience. They took time to answer all of my questions and were truly concerned about my eyes and overall health. I thank them for their kindness and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome there and the service is excellent. I am very happy with Dr. Arroyo and his sta —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel welcome there and the service is excellent. I am very happy with Dr. Arroyo and his staff. Jackie Daniels


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arroyo is one of the most knowledgeable Physicians around and works with natural and alopathic med —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Arroyo is one of the most knowledgeable Physicians around and works with natural and alopathic medicine as needed. What ever is best for the Patient


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to every detail, and superior knowledge in his field! You'll leave with a smile  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent attention to every detail, and superior knowledge in his field! You'll leave with a smile on your face!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's always a great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had earlier made a review about an appointment that was messed up ... that I had come back to an of —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had earlier made a review about an appointment that was messed up ... that I had come back to an office that the doctor was not there... apparently there was a miss communication and everything was cleared up. Every other time that I have been to the office it has been very professional and I have seen the doctor in a timely manor. This was why I was so shocked and upset. Never write a review while emotional lol! I have been very happy with Eye Health Consultants and also with the Lunch and Learns! The new Vitamins that I am taking have made me feel better than I have felt in a long time! so I am getting a lot more than just my eyes seen to! I would highly recommend everyone come to these Luncheons if not visit this office for your eyes! Marie Caldwell


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was given an appointment for October 15th and even discussed this as being my birthday!! And the do —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was given an appointment for October 15th and even discussed this as being my birthday!! And the doctor was not even in the office!!!! I am extremely busy right now with my daughters wedding in Louisiana and traveling every weekend!!! I came back especially for this appointment and it was not even an appointment or when the doctor was in this office he was in downtown Houston or somewhere else!!! Not very professional at all. Seriously I am not a happy person about this!!! The Lady in the office was very nice and apologetic and even remembered me talking about my birthday and scheduling my appointment on this day!!! Marie Caldwell


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Arroyo have always been wonderful to my child and his needs. My son is not comforta —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff and Dr. Arroyo have always been wonderful to my child and his needs. My son is not comfortable with everyone and is very picky about who he allows to care for him, but he loves Dr. Arroyo and his staff. My son was upset recently on a visit and Bianca was very sweet to take the time to find out why and offer drinks, snacks, and conversation to console my little one. She truly has a wonderful heart. ~Jeremiah's Mommy~


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star did not like that I will need to go to another office to finish exam, and too many videos —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

did not like that I will need to go to another office to finish exam, and too many videos


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to several Optometrist throughout the years, and by far, Dr. Arroyo has been the most deta —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been to several Optometrist throughout the years, and by far, Dr. Arroyo has been the most detail oriented Dr I have ever been to. He was patient, polite and answered every question I had. His staff was very friendly and helpful. The prices were very very reasonable and I have already referred my friends and family to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo is the best eye doctor you can find in Huston area, he and his staff are always willing to —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Arroyo is the best eye doctor you can find in Huston area, he and his staff are always willing to answer any question in a friendly manner. For my particular problem(corneal aberrations) he fitted scleral lenses and took the time fit them with the best results, I can see now as I saw 25 years ago. Other thing Dr. Arroyo speaks Spanish and English and that was a plus for me.


StarStarStarStarStar There are no words to truly express how wonderful the care is that you have given me as a patient. I  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There are no words to truly express how wonderful the care is that you have given me as a patient. I am continuing to recommend you to all of my friends. You are so caring and giving. I am so glad that I found you!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the open minds to new ideas to improve my health from this doctor and his staff. I alway —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the open minds to new ideas to improve my health from this doctor and his staff. I always learn more about my eye health, and get a thorough exam. All the staff are very friendly and most helpful. Dr. Arroyo is on the cutting edge of prevention and treatment of common eye conditions like nearsightedness. I came to him for evaluation of cataracts and his own unique approach which is already yielding results. The testing equipment is state of the art and the ideas fresh and new. I love talking to Dr. Arroyo with his knowledge of wellness and nutrition. He works with my wellness doctor to improve my health. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring provider. Great follow up service after appointments. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and caring provider. Great follow up service after appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable doctor with very good patient skills. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, knowledgeable doctor with very good patient skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo is very professional as always. I totaly appreciate him taking time to show and explain an —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Arroyo is very professional as always. I totaly appreciate him taking time to show and explain any questions or concerns I may have. Marilyn and the staff are very patient snd accommodating to fulfill any requests. Wonderful group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr Arroyo has the best staff ever and I know why because Dr Arroyo is an excellant Dr. Dr A —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I believe Dr Arroyo has the best staff ever and I know why because Dr Arroyo is an excellant Dr. Dr Arroyo & his staff have kept in contact with me every step of the way. They have a great staff and a great product. I was a little skeptical at first but once I took off my corneal molds the first time I couldn't believe how well I was seeing and still can't believe it. The first time in over 30 plus years I am doing everything I could not have done before with out my glasses or contacts. Yeah no more readers or daily contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Service!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had to see eye doctors for... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have had to see eye doctors for many years. Dr. Arroyo is absolutely the best eye doctor I have ever seen. I always recommend him to everyone. Every patient of Dr. Arroyo's that I know is very impressed with the doctor and very satisfied, including my daughter. I would not want to use any other eye doctor.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Generally doctor is not in a hurry... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Generally doctor is not in a hurry but I guess since I went in at 4:30 he seemed to be in a hurry. I wanted to ask couple more questions but hesitated to. All appointments before 4 seem to be more relaxed and doctor seems to be in less of a hurry then. Excellent service, a little bit of a longer wait but was good.


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a professional... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was looking for a professional who could think "outside the box" and feel like I've found him. The eye exam and discussion were all fine, and I thought a lot of the optical scan on I-45. Marilyn also exemplified what I want from staff personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful !!!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was Good Not "Great". —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit was Good Not "Great". I was disapointed with the results of my right eye. But I will keep thinking positive, that in Two Weeks my right eye shows a lot of improvement.:) Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr. Arroyo is very concerned about your health and easy to talk to. Marilyn is invaluable to this office. She is very pleasant and has the right answers to your questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was very friendly and cooperative and took personal interest during the wife's and my visit. Dr Arroyo was very professional yet displayed pleasure with our 'face to face' contact throughout the 'testing'


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service. Dr. Arroyo answered... —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good service. Dr. Arroyo answered all my Qs. Support personnel gracious and courteous. Some waiting time, longer than expected. Probably due to many patients in their office the day of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo is excellent and very... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Arroyo is excellent and very knowledgeable. I am looking forward to my second visit to determine what our next step will be.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a very pleasant experience Dr Arroyo and his staff were very polite. Dr arroyo thought I may have a problem due to my diabetes so he addressed the problem quickly . In the past I have waited a week or more worried just to told there was no problem.Yesterday I had the answer before I left his office. They were also aware of what insurances covered so there were surprises I would definitely recommend to anyone Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.was thorough and explained all... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.was thorough and explained all procedures. It was a comfortable room, I was even offered a bottle of water and chocolate while I my eyes were dilating . :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo did a great job with... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Arroyo did a great job with explaining every step. The follow up is the best ever over all a great experience. Oh and i can see 20/20 as well


StarStarStarStarStar Great! As Usual:) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great! As Usual:)


StarStarStarStarStar I experience great customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I experience great customer service. Everyone was knowledgable and very friendly. Thank you staff:)


StarStarStarStarStar I just had to order contacts. It... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just had to order contacts. It was easy & quick


StarStarStarStarStar they took great care of me —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

they took great care of me


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased with the results. I'll... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Was pleased with the results. I'll never go again on a Friday.-- TOO B U S Y:).


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice people... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service and very nice people


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Arroyo to be very through,... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I found Dr. Arroyo to be very through, although my eyes are not 20/20 - it's only been a couple of weeks. I will continue to be positive, that the corneal molding will work. YES!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Would like them to open an office... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would like them to open an office in Cypress, TX Wish they had the machine that you do not need to dilate your eyes for a better eye reading.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased I chose Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased I chose Dr. Arroro for my corneal molding. I found him and his staff to be very supportive, friendly & knowledgeable. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atención del doctor Arroyo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excelente atención del doctor Arroyo y todo su equipo Marlyn y Lupe, en todo momento proporcionaron atencion y ayuda a cualquier duda o ocomentario. El Doctor Arroyo además de ser un gran médico es una gran persona.


StarStarStarStarStar The same day I saw Dr. Arroyo I... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The same day I saw Dr. Arroyo I recommended him to several of my friends. :) I am so thrilled to find a doctor who understands about the natural options. Also that he realizes drugs will only put a band aid on the problem instead of going to the root of the real problem. I only wish I had found him years ago! Thank you! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and professional. Great use of new technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation. Very thorough... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent consultation. Very thorough and the doctor spent a lot of time and seemed genuinely interested in my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar NO waiting and a knowledgable team... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

NO waiting and a knowledgable team made my visit a positive experience, I trusted the Doc and his manner and explanation of what he was doing and why, put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo was very caring in his —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Arroyo was very caring in his treatment for Rose. He was so helpful to recommend further treatment and treated her with respect and honest concern. I highly recommend Dr. Arroyo.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arroyo is very cool. I had —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Arroyo is very cool. I had very nice appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Warm, friendly and —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff! Warm, friendly and knowledgeable! I am really happy with the service provided and the results I received!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Arroyo —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment with Dr. Arroyo was great. He and his staff are very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time, friendly, professional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Seen on time, friendly, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My 13 yr old daughter is a corneal —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My 13 yr old daughter is a corneal molding patient. She started using them when she was 11 yrs. old. We are so happy Dr. Arroyo told us about night time corneal molding. She loves not having to wear glasses or contacts during the day. Our entire family also has our eye exams done here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excelent


StarStarStarStarStar I took my husband for an eye exam.....the Not pricy just a good old fashion eye exam! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I took my husband for an eye exam.....the results were astounding due to the high risk findings of an eye exam. The staff were SWEET and helpful. Not pricy just a good old fashion eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Update on previous review —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Having written a previous review regarding the long office visit I have since realized that this Dr. does spend a very long time with you and other patients so that is why it seemed like such a long wait.The waiting time is worth the attention and care you receive. Also, this Dr. personally makes and takes phone calls to be certain that you are doing okay. This Dr. is a keeper. I have had corneal molds for over a year and they have changed my life! I no longer need to pull out my glasses every time I have to read small print and this is a life saver! I would highly recommend Dr. Arroyo and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacie K. Review —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found that the office staff, the assistants, and the doctor did their job quite well. the equipment was well maintained, and I was proccessed in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Health Consultants —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience. I appreciate that a free hearing test was available. The office is inviting, easy to navigate. Great staff that was organized, very helpful, patient and friendly. I highly recommend them. Also, they did take our insurance, and the prices were very reasonable.