Eye Envy

Star Star Star Star Star 53 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff provides professional care and very f... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff provides professional care and very friendly with excellent products of eyewear to choose from .


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience.Friendly staff and very t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice experience. Friendly staff and very thorough with exam and explaining what and why they were doing particular tests


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Envy staff is knowledgeable and attentive t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Eye Envy staff is knowledgeable and attentive to customer desire.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great friendly staff. Store and office is extremely clean and well kept.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and patient  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is kind and patient


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the staff and the new Doct... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with the staff and the new Doctor. And you have what seem like the state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and doctor —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff and doctor but not the best selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Yolanda and Dr Tonya —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Yolanda and Dr Tonya


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, helpful........ —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous, helpful........


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office - so friendly, personable and ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this office - so friendly, personable and organized. Thanks to Dr. Tonia and Barbara


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had a great experience at... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I both had a great experience at Eye Envy! From the front desk staff to Dr Tonya. We will be recommending them to everyone !!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and the staff were wonderful, very perso... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr and the staff were wonderful, very personalable n friendly, really took their time, care about their patients and satisfaction n comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet customer friendly and so appr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, yet customer friendly and so appreciate the text appointment reminder - a nice touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone was knowledgeable and fri... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. I left feeling confident and satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar excellent first time visit! seem to have got t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent first time visit! seem to have got the contact prescription right first time! usually takes several attempts!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, welcoming office with friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very comfortable, welcoming office with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Eye Envy go above and beyon... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff at Eye Envy go above and beyond everyday to make your experience a positive one. The new doctor, Dr Tonia is very thorough and quite frankly amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Ive never felt so comfortable  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ive never felt so comfortable talking with your entire staff about my eye situation and other events we talked about. It was lime sitting around with friends talking about life.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Sat Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an eye exam with Dr. Bradley. I have suffered with the disconfort of dry eye for many years. During my exam, I had a thorough but layperson explanation of the cause and was offered viable over the counter options to try prior to an expensive prescription. From a patient perspective there was no time pressure, instead I felt fully educated about a rather small issue that is a big source of discomfort to me. My prescription changed so new glasses were also in order. Once again a delightful staff member helped educate me on choices for progressive lenses. Looking forward to getting my new glasses and feel confident they will be perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service, professional, courteous... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Customer service, professional, courteous. Dr Bradley is a great addition to Fernandina Beach.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradley could not have been nicer! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bradley could not have been nicer!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor listen to and solved my problems I had  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I explained my problems to the doctor about my contacts. Doctor offered bifocal contacts which I never knew even existed. The eye doctors I have been to in the past have never even brought the subject up. Now that I am using the bifocals I am so happy!!😀


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years the office staff has always been... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Over the years the office staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bradley made me feel very comfortable and is such a joy to be around. Would definitely recommend Eye Envy.


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Eye Envy and i was so impressed! ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time at Eye Envy and i was so impressed! The doctor was exceptional and staff extremely helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend them . I will definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly and make your feel... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was super friendly and make your feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Envy Rocks!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is wonderful!! The atmosphere is more of a spa atmosphere than an eye doctor's office. Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and nice and friendly people.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and nice and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointments, friendly, knowledgea... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to make appointments, friendly, knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great and most of the people we... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was great and most of the people were very courteous and friendly - especially the young lady who gave me my preliminary exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Office! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was super friendly! Dr. Bradley answered all my questions when all the other Optometrist that I've seen kind of blew off them off. She also found one of the reasons why I've been getting so many migraines after sitting at my computer at work for eight hours. Yolanda helped me pick out a new pair of glasses and helped me decide on the add-ons.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service start to finish —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. i had poor vision wh... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very pleasant experience. i had poor vision when i went in, excellent vision when i left. the entire staff is friendly and works hard to make sure you are completely satisfied. i would recommend eye envy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff. Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast,, friendly and great location. Overall gre... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast,, friendly and great location. Overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & thorough! What other Dr of... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional & thorough! What other Dr office office offers you a glass of wine upon completion of your checkup?


StarStarStarStarStar Our annual exams were an excellent experience! ... —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our annual exams were an excellent experience! They were thorough and all of our questions were addressed. We loved the entire staff, convenient hours and local offices! We are confident that our eye health is in very good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time we walked in till we left the ser... —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the time we walked in till we left the service was exceptional, and the professional staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam ...awesome selection of ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough eye exam ...awesome selection of frames and sunglasses!


StarStarStarStarNo Star . —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctor and staff were friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.They were genuine and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was very good and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very positive experience. Everyone was very... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a very positive experience. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy appointment. The office was clean and ... — 

Very easy appointment. The office was clean and new, no carpet! They listened to me, and were efficient. Staff was great and the doctor was fabulous! I am so happy I switched.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! I would de... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! I would definitely recommend Eye Envy!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant, professional, and helpful. Thanks much


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant & enjoyable. Both individu... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was pleasant & enjoyable. Both individuals I interacted with were exceedingly knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and knowledge. Dr.Sunkin is truly a gem and an asset to the business


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and doing lens and frame options were great... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exam and doing lens and frame options were great


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, love the glasses selectio... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service, love the glasses selection and a wonderful Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. The Dr was wo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The Dr was wonderful and very knowledgeable


Reply

June-- Thanks so much for the 5 stars!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at the Fernandina office is awesome.


Reply

Linda-- From the Eye Envy Team ---THANK YOU!