EYE DESIGNS

Dr. John Czaja

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar definitely found my new eye doctor!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience here! All of the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and loving place I recommend everyo... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very caring and loving place I recommend everyone to go see this a doctor


StarStarStarStarStar wont go anywhere else!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great, friendly staff. Dr. Cjaza is wonderful. He is thourogh and cares about your well being.


StarStarStarStarStar pat ience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Patience and being sohelpful are very important to me. i felt respected by all of the staff each & every tine that i visited the place. I've even bought 1/2 of my grandsons there for their eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eye design are always very friendl... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Eye design are always very friendly and helpful. Ive been coming here over 10 years and cant imagine going anywhere else. conveniently located right off highway 30.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here at the office was very pleas... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience here at the office was very pleasant. I was very much satisfy with the warm welcoming along with assisting me with my concerns & needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Czaja and his staff really do a wonderful jo... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Czaja and his staff really do a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable and understand everything. I would highly recommend Eye Designs to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar My family —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family and I have been customers for many years and we have never been disappointed. On the rare occasion where we have had problems they were addressed quickly and courteously.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Czaja was GREAT! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Czaja currently attends my daughters I was not a patient when I called to make an appointment for a recent problem that I had with my eye and was concerned. I called Eye Design explained my matter and requested if possible to see a doctor today. They were so kind on the phone and were able to see me that day. When I saw Dr. Czaja he was so caring about my current situation and really took care of my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs are very thorough and not a long wait! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Drs are very thorough and not a long wait!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE EYE DESIGNS —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am 23 and I have had great vision my entire life until recently. The staff at Eye Designs made me feel welcome and very comfortable during my eye appointment. Mike is awesome and helped me pick out a cute pair of glasses. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for 18 years. Never thoug... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been coming here for 18 years. Never thought of going anywhere else. Doctor is awesome, Betty and the gang. Simply the Best.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was AWSOME and very friendly!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your staff was AWSOME and very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Eye Designs are very profes... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff at Eye Designs are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love them, Love them love them the whole team i... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love them, Love them love them the whole team is amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very informative and ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor and staff are very informative and it was an excellent first time experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to eye designs for awhile now a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I’ve been going to eye designs for awhile now and have always been pleased with the care I’ve received there. I just love their selection of frames, and have yet to see anyone else with the same frames I have purchased there.Keep up the great work guys. You all ROCK!!!


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always recommend Eye Designs to friends and family! I have ALWAYS received EXCELLENT service with minimal wait times! They have ALWAYS demonstrated proficiency with filing our two insurances and have always given us clear, concise recommendations based off of their knowledge, on which insurance would be the best option for them to bill for us. This has helped us minimize our out of pocket expenses AND receive the highest quality eyewear!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the people in this place. Very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service was exceptional! The doctor and his staff were very friendly, patient and informative!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people that work at eye design ve... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant people that work at eye design very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very nice, courteous, and very helpful. The eye doctor was very professional and she was very good too. Great examination!


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and recommendations from th... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always good service and recommendations from the Doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Designs is great! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Eye Designs is always able to get me an appointment in a timely manner. They work with my work schedule, often during my lunch breaks. They are speedy, but also very thorough throughout the appointment, from the actual exam to selecting new frames and running insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Always please tell and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been coming here for I believe 10-12 years and ever since the first time I have came I've made sure my whole family comes here also the doctor is great and so is the staff Betty is always so pleasant thank you guys keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome First Time Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time there and I was VERY impressed with their level of service, the great selection of frames and the price was much less than I've ever paid in the past. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Czaja was thorough and explained each part of the eye exam. I've found my new eye doctor and am very happy! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the eye wear selection and great custom... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed the eye wear selection and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Czaja! He is always amazing... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely love Dr. Czaja! He is always amazing with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly should have been by sooner  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly should have been by sooner