Eye Care Professionals Of WNY

Quality Eye Care...Quality Eyewear

Star Star Star Star Star 168 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out. Very professional.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick in and out. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely deserving of a 5 star rating!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Definitely deserving of a 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful annual exam regarding contact lens... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful annual exam regarding contact lens decision.


StarStarStarStarStar I was accommodated the same day for am acute is... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was accommodated the same day for am acute issue and seen in follow up 2 days later. The doctor was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.Gambacorta OD are wonderful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and Dr.Gambacorta OD are wonderful. They are caring and they all take the time to listen. Dr.Gambacorta explains everything and gives his honest opinion. I would recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, helps me with product recommend... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast, friendly, helps me with product recommendations...


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gambacorta, Andrea, Holly and Nicole are all friendly, outgoing, kind and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been patients here for years. Wouldn't’ ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We’ve been patients here for years. Wouldn't’ consider any other office for our eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at the Dick Road location of Eye Care Professionals were very helpful in getting me through my appointment. After leaving my glasses on the top of my car and having them being run over by another car, they were able to quickly get me in for a much needed office visit. The Dick Road office is quiet and intimate with staff able to focus on your needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr, Kalinowski  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Recommend Dr, Kalinowski


StarStarStarStarStar super job it was a pleasure dealing with your o... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

super job it was a pleasure dealing with your office Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy here; they are very professional and I am in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy camper —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment was excellent and Doctor was very through.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambacorta is the best!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gambacorta is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick in and out! Loved it  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super quick in and out! Loved it


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at ECP are always professional and m... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at ECP are always professional and make sure all your needs are met before you leave the office .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and the staff are very friendly and reall... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. G and the staff are very friendly and really take an interest in their patients. No one likes to go to the Doctor but they all make it a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly place. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice friendly place.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very pleasant and knowl... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found the staff to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. and the doctor was great she answered all my questions and put all my fears to rest.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Giambacorta and Staff of ECPWNY... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Compliments to the Dr. Giambacorta and his Staff at ECP of WNY


StarStarStarStarStar ... Wayne Mazurkiewicz —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit staff very helpful and friendly can't wait till next year's visit and to pick up my new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer serv —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar as always, prompt, polite & professional! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

as always, prompt, polite & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe Gambacorta is the BEST. Always very pro... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Joe Gambacorta is the BEST. Always very professional and courteous and very knowledgeable. He has been my eye doctor for more than 15 Years, perhaps even longer.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with the service


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff - always so helpful and caring!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful Staff - always so helpful and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My over all experience with ecp can be described with one word, "Grateful".


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My appointment was right on time ,( usually never happens at a doctor's appt. )


StarStarStarStarStar To "focus" in on your services, "Eye" would hav... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

To "focus" in on your services, "Eye" would have to say the staff, clinicians, doctors and even the atmosphere of the faculty is A+. Prompt, personable, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of ECP for years. The st... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of ECP for years. The staff is friendly knowledgeable and always on time. They make you feel comfortable and answer all of the questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent eye care service  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Provides excellent eye care service


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it there. I will order my new glasses v... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I loved it there. I will order my new glasses very soon. Thank you so much for everything. Michaela R.


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satis —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was completely satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and doctor are fantastic. They m... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff and doctor are fantastic. They make you feel very comfortable and explain any questions very well.


StarStarStarStarStar 5star. Everyone was so friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5star. Everyone was so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with my experience


StarStarStarStarStar Eye & Facial discolor —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service from being sent from my doctor to eye specialist to exam me within a short period of time


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and pleasant. Their eye doc... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is courteous and pleasant. Their eye doctor is the best. Explains everything and is very patient and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience! ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Positive experience! I came to appointment apprehensive not understanding what was happening to my vision. Dr. Gambacorta explained in detail what was happening and how to correct the issue of dry eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar ?? —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These are first email for surveys we have received. Good idea.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great bunch of office associates! keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. Sweet front desk reception... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Exceptional service. Sweet front desk receptionist, nice assistant, and a great doctor. Absolutely nothing negative to say.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From setting the appointment, to walking out the door, it was a great experience. The wait time is minimal and everyone is pleasant and personable. Took there time to explain all details. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an eye care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was handled with speed and efficiently... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was handled with speed and efficiently, with the utmost professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive visit in your establishme... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a very positive visit in your establishment. I will continue using Eye Care Professionals in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience. I am always im... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is always a great experience. I am always impressed with how friendly the staff is at the Dick Rd location.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place so friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this place so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! Love this company! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always Great! Love this company!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt, courteous, professional. A... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always very prompt, courteous, professional. A very complete eye exam and they take the time to answer my questions, explain what's being done, and educate me. All of the staff seem experts in their particular field. A pleasure to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor gambacorta is the most attentive and det... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor gambacorta is the most attentive and detail-oriented doctor I've ever had. Great bedside manner and very professional into.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff - super friendly and personable. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome staff - super friendly and personable. I loved the whole atmosphere - my appointment was thorough and I got exactly what I came for. I was in and out with my exam finished and new contacts/glasses ordered in about a half hour. Really great!


StarStarStarStarStar ECP is the place to SEE.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. In my eyes, which are feeling as healthy as ever, everyone there makes you feel like an old friend and the eye care professionals are top-notch. Go see ECP!


StarStarStarStarStar I came to ECP on the recommdation of my daughte... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I came to ECP on the recommdation of my daughter. She had seen Dr.Kalinowski and liked her very much,and after my first visit I feel the same.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff at Eye Care Professionals... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doctors and staff at Eye Care Professionals are always great ! Myself and my children have been coming here for years ( Main street first ) now Cheektowaga . I have my grandson going now and he never complains when it's time for his visit .They treat us all very well and I know they are truly professionals !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Appointment was at 12:15 and I was called in to see the Doc at 12:10p!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff at Eye Care Professionals... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doctors and staff at Eye Care Professionals of WNY, Dick Road location, couldn't be any friendlier, more professional, down to earth or more efficient. Everything about this office is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appointment.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with my appointment. Saw me at my scheduled time and was very thorough and helpful picking out new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment. Got my problem attended ... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent appointment. Got my problem attended to and explained AND solved with a second opinion/ specialist follow-up on the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar The professionl and caring attitude of the staf... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The professionl and caring attitude of the staff makes every visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first time visit. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would most certainly give this office and staff a 5 star review easily.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice, helpful, and professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very nice, helpful, and professional. Very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and the Doctor are wonderful ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff and the Doctor are wonderful people. Very considerate and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My review is that everything was professional a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My review is that everything was professional and courteous. Again thanks for great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the moment I walked i... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience from the moment I walked in. Everyone was friendly and the doctor took time to explain things to me and answer any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great personal service.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always great personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye's have it. —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast appointment, through exam and great new Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gambacorta and everyone in the office are very friendly. Dr. G takes the time to answer all your questions honestly without rushing through your appointment. I highly recommend .


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am totally satisfied with with Dr. Gambacorta and his staff. Staff are friendly and professional. Appointments run smoothly from start to finish. Wait time is minimal. Dr. Gambacorta welcomes questions. He takes the time to explain what is going on and what to expect. I highly recommend Eye Care Professionals of WNY.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Best staff and Doctor. xo —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No complaints. Best staff and Doctor. xo


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly,professional!!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On time, friendly,professional!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent! Staff and Dr. are friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, excellent! Staff and Dr. are friendly, professional, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great company. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my appointments and the personal care with the people who work there. All my concerns are answered to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been going to Dr Gambacorta eye care for over twenty years. Love him and his family. Highly recommend this business.


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very satisfied with Dr. Joseph Gambacorta of Eye Care Professionals. He takes the time to talk. His care and concern is his top priority. His exam is thorough. Thank you, Dr. Joe!!


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with the staf... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We always have a great experience with the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr gambcorta was very profess... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Dr gambcorta was very professional yet personable and able to explain evening in easy to understand terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G. and the entire staff are professional and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr G. and the entire staff are professional and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to do business with them.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was satisfied with my visit at ECP.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always I was satisfied with my visit at ECP. I have been a patient since the very beginnings at Health Care Plan. I also am still seeing the same doctors. I am very lucky and will never switch, however I do and always will miss Dr. Crinzi!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Professionals of WNY are awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and providers are extremely friendly and will answer any questions you may have. They are very thorough. I've had my eyes examined here twice and I will definitely return for all of my eye health needs. Pretty good selection of frames too!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care and attention ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the care and attention I received from the doctor and the entire office staff at my recent visit. I had some eye health concerns that I felt my doctor took very deliberate, careful effort to provide both diagnoses and a clear treatment action plan. Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the Profesionalism of t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the Profesionalism of the office and the friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Giambacorta is very nice and knowledgeable. The staff are friendly and helpful. All around great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and personal. A pleasure to do ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always friendly and personal. A pleasure to do business with.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great staff, very involved doc, fast, professional and caring!!


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt, on time thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional staff, friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Professional staff, friendly and helpful. Wouldn't think of going any place else. Staff takes thier time and answers all your question


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service staff and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly customer service staff and knowledgeable providers.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that chkd my eyes was amazing and sh... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor that chkd my eyes was amazing and showed she cared about making it perfect for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Highly recommended. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Advise clients before they arrive 're: "up charge"


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and did not wait long at all. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and did not wait long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff, seen on time with no waiti... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very pleasant staff, seen on time with no waiting. experience was great. would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Service! All of the staff was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar very welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very enjoyable from the moment I walked in until I left. Loved this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Didnt have to wait long be... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. Didnt have to wait long before seeing the Dr. Would recommend to anyone. I give them a perfect 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambacorta outstanding. Super knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Gambacorta outstanding. Super knowledgeable and listens to everything you say and ask. Responds with great answers to everything you ask. His entire staff is as good as it gets. I highly recommend his entire operation. Especially the Dick Rd office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Gambacorta and his staff at the Dick Road office. The office is run efficiently and professionally. It was a pleasant and positive experience. I have no suggestions to improve services. I will definitely recommend Eye Care Professionals to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit with Dr. Joe with good results. Dr. Joe has been my eye doctor for many years who is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional and my wife is also his patient now.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, welcoming, attentive, knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very kind, welcoming, attentive, knowledgeable.faciity was, clean, quiet and easu to locate on Dick rd ..


StarStarStarStarStar My Day At The Eye Doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very knowable, polite, well informed great personal feeling. Sometimes as a new patient, you feel alittle uncomfortable. Maybe walking in on the unknown but only for a minute or 2. Warm atmosphere. Thank you..


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Gambacorta showed a sincere inter... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always Dr. Gambacorta showed a sincere interest in my visual complaints & needs. He also pleasantly showed an interest in me & my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly group. Make you feel at ease dur... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly group. Make you feel at ease during tests.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly. Everything went smoothly. I felt very comfortable throughout the visit. Will recommend Eye Care Professionals to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment times are always kept to that time.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment times are always kept to that time. I see Dr Gambacorta at my yearly visit. He is very thorough and professional. The front desk staff is pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only complaint that I have is that I had to have my bi-annual eye appointment changed last minute by the office to a different day/time which was difficult as I am busy. I like that the appointments are on Saturdays which is convenient. The office is clean and organized. The staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and courteous staff. I felt ve... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly and courteous staff. I felt very comfortable in the office and that the staff were trustworthy. Very timely service. I would definitely recommend this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place :)  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always easy to get an appt. and never wait very long at an appointment. Very nice and clean office and the staff is always friendly. Great place and highly recommend for all your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive kind, courteous, and professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always receive kind, courteous, and professional help from each person on staff. I'm very happy with their products and the services they provide. I am very satisfied with ECP, Dr. Gambacorta, and his support staff. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient office team... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and efficient office team


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is always very pleasant and professional. i never feel that my visit is rushed and the Dr. always take the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I have been going to Eye Care Professionals for many years and have always been very satisfied and confident with their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional, and caring staff. Wish I found them sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambicorta was very helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gambicorta was very helpful and thorough in explaining my current eye sight and what I could change prescription to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff and Dr. Everything was throughly explained and staff was very he... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, friendly staff and Dr. Everything was throughly explained and staff was very helpful handling my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Best, most competent and professional in WNY!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best, most competent and professional in WNY!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seen at empire vision and didn't have a great experience. I was happy that eye care prof... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been seen at empire vision and didn't have a great experience. I was happy that eye care professionals notified me what my eye insurance covered, etc. I would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perfect,the way all my visits have been.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cringing he is fabulous I would recommend anyone to go see him at eyecare professionals, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cringing he is fabulous I would recommend anyone to go see him at eyecare professionals, and the staff is wonderfully pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star experience!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was expected, the wait was minimal, the office was clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous at first when I arrived. But, until my grandma told me I wasn't getting a shot I was... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was nervous at first when I arrived. But, until my grandma told me I wasn't getting a shot I was ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied completely —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always am pleased with the level of service and expertise I receive from Dr. Gambacorta and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this office. I wouldn't change a thing!... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this office. I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alex Crinzi was very thorough and I look forward to better vision with a new perscription.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Alex Crinzi was very thorough and I look forward to better vision with a new perscription.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love how prompt and friendly the office staff is/was. I can never complain —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just love how prompt and friendly the office staff is/was. I can never complain. I may go once a year for a check-up but in the last 4 years that I have been a patient at the Dick Road location it has always been great and I cannot complain. Everyone is knowledgeable and is very willing to help. I am sorry to hear that Dr. Crinzi is retiring but it has been a great pleasure to be one of his patients. I will continue to be a patient there as long as it is possible. Thank you so kindly. Very Truly Yours, Candice Marshall


StarStarStarStarStar Talking to Dr. Gambacorta —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Talking to Dr. Gambacorta


StarStarStarStarStar Being able to just talk casually about anything with the staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Being able to just talk casually about anything with the staff. Everyone, and I mean everyone, are extremely personable and a pleasure to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Interacting with the staff :)  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Interacting with the staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly group, made you feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly group, made you feel at ease. Very detailed in answering any questions I had and made sure I understood the answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of the whole staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendliness of the whole staff


StarStarStarStarStar Justin getting in and out in a timely matter. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Justin getting in and out in a timely matter.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is so pleasant —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone who works there is so pleasant. They really strive towards creating a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye examination. It was quick. Didn't have to wait long to see the doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The eye examination. It was quick. Didn't have to wait long to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out within  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was in and out within 45 minutes


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thorough, Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambacorta was very caring. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gambacorta was very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambacorta -- just awesome. Friendly, informative and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gambacorta -- just awesome. Friendly, informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was 10 min late for my appt due to traffic and the office staff wasn't annoyed, they were still... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was 10 min late for my appt due to traffic and the office staff wasn't annoyed, they were still extremely friendly got me in right away for my appt. Frame selection was good, one stop shop with excellent pricing. Great first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambacorta is great. Listens to every thing I say and answers every question I ask —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gambacorta is great. Listens to every thing I say and answers every question I ask. Makes me feel very important and spends all the time needed.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great customer service with BOTH eye appointment and glasses fitting —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service with BOTH eye appointment and glasses fitting


StarStarStarStarStar The warm and friendly atmosphere of the entire office !!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The warm and friendly atmosphere of the entire office !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Explanation given by Dr. Gambacorta. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I could not ask for a better appointment. The entire staff was most attentive and delivered excellent service. I will most certainly continue referring the ECP of WNY.


StarStarStarStarStar All questions answered honestly by both doctor and optical staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All questions answered honestly by both doctor and optical staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and I was in and out in no time. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and I was in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Conversation with Doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Conversation with Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service by entire staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly service by entire staff. Excellent explanation on status of eyes after the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and his staff they are just great —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the doctor and his staff they are just great


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughness of my post-operative cataract surgery visit. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thoroughness of my post-operative cataract surgery visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting with Dr Crinzi. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Visiting with Dr Crinzi. Very friendly and relax office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gambacorta is very knowledgeable and is easy to talk to —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Gambacorta is very knowledgeable and is easy to talk to.I always feel that very satisfied with our discussions and tests when I am done with the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a great checkup and visiting with the doctor and staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Getting a great checkup and visiting with the doctor and staff. After all these years, we have become friends. Look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar The personal attention of Dr. Gambacorda. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The personal attention of Dr. Gambacorda.


StarStarStarStarStar They listen to the concerns I had about my glasses and offered solutions for me —    (Patient since Sat May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They listen to the concerns I had about my glasses and offered solutions for me. Holly was extremely helpful .


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing everybody smiling. They are always being up beat! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Seeing everybody smiling. They are always being up beat!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was neat and clean and the staff was friendly and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The facility was neat and clean and the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Gambacorta answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The lady that was at at the reception desk when I first arrived, turned out to be the one who did the testing, was not very pleasent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mr. Alexander Crinze is a very pleasant examiner and explains what his findings are and what he would recommend as far as my future care.


StarStarStarStarStar Reception is lvery pleasant.. Also the dr never rushes you...& h answers all ofYour questions.. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Reception is lvery pleasant.. Also the dr never rushes you...& h answers all of Your questions..


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explained everything to me and answered my questions thoroughly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor explained everything to me and answered my questions thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me great ! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone treated me great !They made me feel relaxed and welcomed . I had fun !


StarStarStarStarStar short sweet and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

short sweet and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar No new lenses and $10 copay —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No new lenses and $10 copay


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gamagorda was very attentive to my needs —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Gamagorda was very attentive to my needs


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch as usual —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of everyone in the office. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The friendliness of everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gambacorta is very good in what he does he makes sure you understand each visit and helps answer any questions if needed