Eye Care One Lowell Vision

Star Star Star Star Star 16 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We love Eye Care One! Great service and wide s... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

We love Eye Care One! Great service and wide selection of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I did not have to wait. They were ready at my appointment time. When it was time to choose new frames, Patti(?) helped me choose something different, but still my style.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and welcoming on my fir... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very friendly and welcoming on my first visit. They were also very patient when I was extremely indecisive in choose a pair of glasses. They also gave me the option of splitting costs as I was short on cash.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye visit I’ve ever had! Very professional... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best eye visit I’ve ever had! Very professional staff, modern equipment, and an excellent selection of frames. A+


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service. Very fri... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very satisfied with the service. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff. Feel welcome every tim... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Wonderful, caring staff. Feel welcome every time.


StarStarStarStarStar No problems...very satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No problems...very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Eye Care One in Lowel... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very impressed with Eye Care One in Lowell. I was able to get an appointment quickly, the staff was friendly, the doctor listened to my concerns, and the staff did extra work to make sure my insurance covered as much as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the prompt service.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I really appreciate the prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care one at Lowell is wonderful!! The staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Eye care one at Lowell is wonderful!! The staff is friendly and professional. Thanks for making my visit a lovely experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous service. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Friendly and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and excellent care! ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great customer service and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar The optician and optometrist were very efficient and made sure any questions I had were answered.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The optician and optometrist were very efficient and made sure any questions I had were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at  — 

The team at Eye Care One, Lowell were fantastic! They took care of my glasses and got me in to see the Dr. right away. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a lasik referral —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was there for a lasik referral. The test I was given, I had to take twice because the first time the technician did not tell me to take out my contacts. The lasik place I was referred to has different information (must come in two different days, not one day) than what I was told, and there is a place in GrR that will take a discount from my eye insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I will not refer family or friends as just to expensive.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I will not refer family or friends as just to expensive.