Eye Care One

Dr. Tracie Sponseller and Dr. Matt Haubert

Star Star Star Star Star 131 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and physician were very helpful and accom... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff and physician were very helpful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed all of the employees all were very pr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I enjoyed all of the employees all were very professional will go back once a year now that I am 66 years old per Dr Sponscellar she was very concerned that at my age I should have my eyes checked yearly..


Reply

Thank you so much for your review. I look forward to seeing you next year. Tracie Sponseller, OD

StarStarStarStarStar Eye care one is a wonderful place this staff i... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Eye care one is a wonderful place this staff is so wonderful in very helpful they explain everything to me that I could understand the doctor was wonderful to seeing you and talk to me not down to me .


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. My wait time was a little long... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good visit. My wait time was a little longer because they dilated my eyes, which is not a problem at all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and polite. Eye Care... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very helpful and polite. Eye Care One has a great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very pleasant and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Eyes Are Number One!!.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It is a pleasure coming to see the staff and Dr. Sponsellar at Eye Care One. The name is appropriate. You are treated like you are the number one customer. I don't feel like everybody else, so I look forward to the check ups. Thanks, gang!!


StarStarStarStarStar Been great with working to get mynprescription ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Been great with working to get mynprescription correct. I have tried a couple sets of contacts, and they let me wear them a couple weeks to try out. They are willing to make sure I have what is right for my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Tonya Temples  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After having appointment on Friday I was told to come back on Tuesday (yesterday) and after driving an hour for that appointment I was told it was the next Tuesday which was not told to me by Sherry. The lady Leslie at the front desk was rude and rolled her eyes at me after voicing my frustration. I said to just cancel my appointment and I would go somewhere else and her response was ok. She needs a lesson on customer service skills. If my employees treated my bank customers like that they would be searching for another job.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service, I can see b... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with the service, I can see better than other people that wear glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar 13+ years of amazing eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Eye Care One has provided eye Care for menfornover thirteen years. My family now goes there too. Kind, dedicated professionals that take their time to make sure you understand everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been searching for the right optometrists for the last 5 years. Eye Care One was the place for me. From the time i arrived at my appointment...starting with my interaction with Ms. Coleen at the front desk who was so friendly, to next my exam with Matt Hauberts OD who was awesome and explained to me my specific needs to finally selecting my glasses with Ms. Sherry who was kind and funny. My experience was GREAT! They were a wonderful team. Thank you for your care... LaShawn J


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Enjoyed the experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was great. Enjoyed the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a great experience at an ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have never had such a great experience at an eye appointment. The staff, nurses and physician were extremely helpful, friendly and went above and beyond to provide me with exceptional service. I’m new to the area and desperately needed to see an optometrist as I had been out of contacts and having issues with my eyes. I called Thursday and had an appointment the following Monday! Because of an eye infection I couldn’t immediately wear my contacts, but they were able to prepare glasses for me that were ready in less than 24 hours. I was very impressed and grateful for their care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice looking office and all the employees ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice looking office and all the employees are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and prompt service! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and prompt service!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, everyone was easy to work with and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice folks, everyone was easy to work with and quite professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great eye doctors and assistants, ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, great eye doctors and assistants, always feel welcome and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always ready to work with... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff. Always ready to work with you to help fit appointments into your schedule (even when your schedule changes) and very helpful to find glasses that fit into your budget.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye issue that I woke up with. I went... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an eye issue that I woke up with. I went to this office and the staff were so nice, they squeezed me in because I didn't have an appointment. The doctor saw me, alleviated my fears - which I greatly appreciate, and gave me a prescription and directions on use. The staff at this facility conduct themselves professionally and are very pleasant. The office is beautiful and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine more personal and caring servic... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't imagine more personal and caring service. I continue to be pleased as I deal with the folks at Eye Care One. They are knowledgeable and seem to really care about me as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Been coming here since we moved to South Carolina, Not much in McCormick, SC. But found you while driving around Augusta, Martinez area. You to great care of me all these years. I enjoy coming back and seeing all of you every year. Great Team


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very professional and friend... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All employees were very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I called and was seen the same day with little ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I called and was seen the same day with little waiting.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not returning... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Disappointed that I had to wait thirty minutes to be seen, even though I was on time. I watched the doctor arrive at the office after I’d been waiting 20 minutes. His technician was the one who administrated the exam which I thought was odd. I wasn’t given free contact solution, and when I called, the office rep said I could return and pick one up. Nor was I given the appropriate rebate information. Staff is not courteous. Searching for another optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very kindly and given same day ap... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was treated very kindly and given same day appointment; staff was very helpful and MD provided excellent service; glasses very affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Eveyone is so nice and the doctor is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled appointment online at 1:00 a.m. they ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Scheduled appointment online at 1:00 a.m. they called me at 8:30 a.m.to confirm appointment for next day. Very fast, friendly service. Have used them several times.


StarStarStarStarStar Location covenient. Office staff very friendly ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Location covenient. Office staff very friendly and professional. Dr Sponseller is very thorough and explains her findings very well. A great ophthalmology practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, large selection of frames and desi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, large selection of frames and designers, free samples and co tact cases. Doctors are really friendly and never ever rushing to see the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Augusta Staff —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at the Augusta office is extremely professional and friendly. Our visit was both pleasant and educational because they took time to explain every process, explain the results, and answer any questions we had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Thorough exam. Knowledgeable ab... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Thorough exam. Knowledgeable about my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was wonderful very knowledgeable of my illne... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr was wonderful very knowledgeable of my illness. The girls in the front were very helpful with selection of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is pleasant. They show concern for others.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the missing pressured sales to pur... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate the missing pressured sales to purchase new stuff. Good service.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Eye Care One Augusta —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at Eye Care One Augusta was pleasant from start to finish! I set up my appointment online quickly and easily. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They kindly answered every question I had about switching contact type.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff. Always helping to... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent and friendly staff. Always helping to make your eyes better.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exaime I have ever had and everyon... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best eye exaime I have ever had and everyone very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional customer service; a ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent and professional customer service; a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly Dr and staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring and friendly Dr and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and patient oriented.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and patient oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar April and her mom are the best. give them a rai... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

April and her mom are the best. give them a raise!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor are always very friend... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and the doctor are always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Greeted as soon as I entered the office. Very little wait time. Staff is professional and kind. I have been a customer for three years and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Respone/Survey of Office Experience.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office was very courteous and attentive. All my questions were answered and the doctor spent a lot of time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service. I experienced excellent custom... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome Service. I experienced excellent customer service and quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Warm and wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit, I was extremely satisfied with ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

1st time visit, I was extremely satisfied with staff and opthamologist


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and relaxed atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like the personal attention and the relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Sponseller really cares about her patient's optical health and is not just in it for the money.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Easy to make appt, very knowledgeable, eye physical was


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and quick service!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and quick service!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was extremely nice and made me... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All of the staff was extremely nice and made me feel welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care at its best —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with the excellent personal care, that they give each patient. I recommend them to everyone. I now have a preferred eye care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been to a lot of eye care offices in my life time but your office is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff member-Angela made me feel very welcome and explained each step of the eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haubert was amazing with my son! He was so ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Haubert was amazing with my son! He was so nervous going out and left with a big ole smile :) Answered all our questions! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly service, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive to detail —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Eye Care One was able to get me in quickly. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable about my insurance. I felt time was taken during my exam to make sure my prescription was prepared properly. As a diabetic, I also feel extra care was taken to insure the health of my eyes. I will definitely return and highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience. Very helpful with glasses frame choosing. Doctor was efficient and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Saff are fast and efficient, and make you feel... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Saff are fast and efficient, and make you feel welcome and not rushed. Good feedback on glasses and frames.


StarStarStarStarStar cost —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

as an Augusta Health empolyee, our co-pay is 30 for contact fitting and exam,at eye clinic in hospital but had to pay 70 for the same thing at your place.. even private doctor offices like pediatricians , i only pay 30. would love feed back please on this. Jesexton@augusta.edu


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the best possible care a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always received the best possible care and service from everyone from the time I enter the office and throughout the completion of my visits and departures. Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome experience as far as going to the doctor. Dr Sponseller really focuses on the patient she is so kind and caring.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was little disappoint i mention to the first person i came in contact with the i was interesting on contact and that person told me to mention to the next person and to the next person and i have my answer at checkout. Now I have to make another appointment and pay between 50$ and 75$ depend on my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Everyone was very plea... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit. Everyone was very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service! Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Haubert with Eye Care One.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked Dr Haubert so much I referred my daughter and mother-in-law to him. I had issues with not being able to tolerate several contact brands in one eye. He was so patient having me try different ones until we found one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly staff and was in and o... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very quick and friendly staff and was in and out in no time at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees. Willing to take the t... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly employees. Willing to take the time to answer any questions you might have about your eyes. Good location.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor (Dr. Tracie) and great, friendly s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor (Dr. Tracie) and great, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very helpful and courage in heling... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You all are very helpful and courage in helingerie with purchased and many more. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff and physician. Best service I have ever had and friendly, courteous and accommodating staff. Physician was excellent and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Answered all my questio... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service. Answered all my questions and fitted me with awesome contacts. Very happy with my appointment


StarStarStarStarNo Star Even though I was the first apt of the day, it ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Even though I was the first apt of the day, it took a long time to get seen. It seems to take an unusually long time to get glasses and lens.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So you guys are great let me start by saying that. You exceeded my expectations now for the contact lens exam there was a fee for it I don't understand if it's covered by my insurance why I had to pay extra. But other than that I would definately, make you my primary vision provider.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an appt. For an eye exam and a retinal visual screening. When I arrived i was told the visual screen machine wasn't working. I need this test done because I am on plaquenil. I confirmed my appt a few days beforehand. It was.noted that I requested this test. I should have been notified that way I could have done everything in one visit. Now I have to wait until the machine is fixed or you all get a new one. Dr. Sponseller told me it may be a month or so


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback, Cherie. I am so sorry the machine went down on the day of your exam. It was terrible timing, but one we could not avoid. I recommended that you see a retinal specialist for the plaquenil screening because they have a machine that tests the tissue of the back of the eye that we do not have. This will need to be done yearly, then I will see you for your prescription needs and the rest of your eye health. If you have any questions, please let me know. It was great seeing you and I appreciate you taking our survey. Tracie Sponseller, OD

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I came there for a prescrption for readers to h... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came there for a prescrption for readers to help with eye strain at work as I do medical procedures and work at a computer. I had glasses issued to me in the Army which helped a lot, but the frames fell apart eventually. I went for an eye exam, which was performed. I told the staff and the optometrist my main concern multiple times. My question was not addressed. I heard the tech say that my eye sight was slightly improved with correction, but all i got from the optometrist was, "If I was you I wouldn't wear glasses," and I was promptly taken back to the front for discharge with my concerns unaddressed. I brought it up again there and all i got was a little half smile and, "Oh, I'm not sure, have a nice day." My wife had a very good experience getting lasik done here, which is why I chose to get my eye exam here. It was very disappointing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sponseller is great and the staff are all ve... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Sponseller is great and the staff are all very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't have to wait long to get for my appt. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't have to wait long to get for my appt. time. The receptionist was friendly, the technician that did all of my eye tests was excellent. Her name was Angela. Very informative, polite and professional. The doctor that came in to see me did not have much of a personality and was very quick to review my results. I will request a different doctor next time. Angela was by far the reason that I will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, excellent eye exams, excellent doc... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place, excellent eye exams, excellent doctor no complaints, highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great staff...smiles and politeness... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They have a great staff...smiles and politeness from each and every one makes their office one of the nicest I've ever been too...and that doesn't seem to change with turn-over, which they don't have much of. They are a real family!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and very professional Nice visit


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office I was waiting in did not seem to hav... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office I was waiting in did not seem to have AC. There was no music or anything to listen to when dilating so luckily used my phone even though said no cell phones. Good experience though.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is like family and friends when you wa... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is like family and friends when you walk in there. Thu listen to you concerns and adjust you appointment like that. Large frame selection and if you get stuck between two frame choices then someone who isn't busy will be happy to help you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only complaint I have, I had a 1:20 appt. a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The only complaint I have, I had a 1:20 appt. and did not see anyone till 2:15. I am a working man. My time is very important!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. The staff was very f... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff are very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Difficulties with Office Staff  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am highly impressed with Dr. Sponseller - she's a friendly and knowledgeable doctor. Unfortunately, I had a difficult time scheduling an appointment. Apparently the online scheduler didn't accept my application. Once I secured an appointment via telephone and got to the office, I filled out copious paperwork, only to be asked the same questions when I was finally admitted to an office. After my first appointment, the lady behind the desk was friendly but unsure of what she was doing. She forgot to print out an itemized invoice (I requested one) and had no idea if my glasses prescription had changed even though she inquired if I was getting new glasses (I had to politely ask her to please research for me.) During my follow-up appointment, I waited 15-20 for the same representative to ask the doctor a question (who was with another patient in another room.) She repeatedly asked me if I wanted to take advantage of the 50% promotion for glasses, and I repeatedly said no, I just wanted contacts. Finally, I got home and my noticed my address was spelled incorrectly on my receipt (again, I filled out my address several times on the paperwork.)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff awesome doctors we recommend ey... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful staff awesome doctors we recommend eye one always the attention and care is great you go way out of your way to accommodate us ! Thanks for everything you do


StarStarStarStarNo Star quality I would leave a recommend just don't... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

quality I would leave a recommend just don't have that kind of need


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist were very friendly and welcomi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionist were very friendly and welcoming.It was long before they called me back and began my eye exams it took the doctor maybe 15 minutes to come in and examine me Dr.Sponseller was very polite and answered all of my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tracie Sponseller and staff is a "Class Act... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Tracie Sponseller and staff is a "Class Act" ! From greating at front desk to testing services and Dr. Sponsellers professional consultation I couldn;t ask for better. They were more than happy to answer my questions and comments ... much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. And waiting time is les... —    (Patient since Sat May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great customer service. And waiting time is less than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so f... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and respectful. It wasn't like awkward or anything like I experienced at my old eye doctor. I was able to have conversation with my doctor. Plus the wait wasn't long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & proficient. Dr. Sponseller ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional & proficient. Dr. Sponseller is the BEST in Augusta! I feel like family every time I go in, very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sponseller is a great doctor. She always exp... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Sponseller is a great doctor. She always explains things well & listens to what I have to say. I highly recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tracie Sponseller is always courteous, thou... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Tracie Sponseller is always courteous, thoughtful and thorough; a true professional. Sherry, who helped me with picking frames & lens choices was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great service all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, courteous, and professional. Ov... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff friendly, courteous, and professional. Overall, experience was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the front desk was extremely frien... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful! It was my first time at Eye Care One and I immediately felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly and co... —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service and very friendly and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the time I entered the building u... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone from the time I entered the building until the time I left were all wonderful, courteous and professional. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyplace else.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience. From Colle... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have a positive experience. From Colleen at the front, to my evaluation with the tech to Dr. Sponseller.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Excellent Experience  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the professionalism of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been coming to Eye Care One for a few years. I've always had great care and concern when I've had my exams. I would recommend their office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a warm welcome when I come to you ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always get a warm welcome when I come to you all. You all are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar It's was very nice in there and the workers wer... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's was very nice in there and the workers were awesome 😊😊


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sponseller is abs —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sponseller is absolutely amazing


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like Dr Sponseller- she is very personable, kind and nice. She listened to me and addressed my concerns. The only downside to my experience is the wait- I came 10 minutes early to my appointment to fill out paperwork and after waiting for 40 minutes, I asked the receptionist if the Dr was running behind. It would have been nice if she told me that when I checked in. I brought my 2 kids here last year and it was the same experience- we waited 30 minutes past the original appointment time before we were seen. Perhaps the booking of patients should be changed so that patients are brought back at their exam time or no more than 15 minutes past their appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the great service that was giv... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed the great service that was given to me and my son. He has mental illness and the techs treated him with respect and graciousness.


StarStarStarStarStar Real Patient Review —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team at Eye Care 1 was very efficient. They handled my insurance very quickly. Their opticians were very detail oriented, and explained what they were doing throughout the examination. Dr. Sponseller was very friendly, and put me at ease. She answered all my, and helped me understand what is going on with my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and knowledgeable about prod... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is courteous and knowledgeable about products and services. Doctors are caring and Willin g to share their expertise with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar You are very friendly and take care of my needs... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You are very friendly and take care of my needs


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and professional staff. The atmosphere was very inclusive and welcoming.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Friendly service but cost too high. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly service but I don't have insurance coverage and the cost of the eye exam was a lot more than I expected. I am also greatly disappointed in the rectangular only frame choices like all the other cheap eye places. They couldn't even find the frame style I like online. Have to do that myself. Most likely will find a place with lower exam prices next time .


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Customer service  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I must say the level of customer service has greatly improved. Everyone was so much more cordial than last years visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and analysis of issues. Every s... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing service and analysis of issues. Every single person in tht office is friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love Dr Sponstella. She was ve... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I love Dr Sponstella. She was very thorough and accurate.Great staff as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience with my eye care appointment was great. The staff took great with providing information in all areas in the office. The exam was quick and through. I left knowing the condition of my eye health and how to keep my sight, being a diabetic, from deteriating.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star never again. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Waited toooo long. Called ahead to reschedule,I wanted to get home before school bus. They said they were on time. Waited over an hour, just to get seen. Was there 2 hours, not a big enough selection of eye glasses. Won't go back.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star It took 1 hour past my scheduled appointment (I... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It took 1 hour past my scheduled appointment (I arrived 15 minutes early) to be taken back. After evaluated by the nurse, I had to wait another hour for the doctor to evaluate me. The staff was friendly and courteous, but I am not able to wait such long times with my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff, minimum front desk wait, ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very efficient staff, minimum front desk wait, great eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting to long —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One thing I must say is if a client arrived 15 minutes early, please don't make them wait an hour ti be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional staff. I felt like I've been there all along. Front desk staff kept me smiling while waiting on the doctor. Dr explained my test as well as my results to save my eyes. The Techs were amazing as well. Thanks, hope to see you all again soon.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing experience with which I will definitely recommend Eye Care One to friends


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so polite,friendly and professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so polite,friendly and professional, they make you smile and laugh while they are completing every task at hand.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience here! The staff were super ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved my experience here! The staff were super friendly and helpful, they got me taken care of and answered all my questions. All around great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My review —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is professional,the wait is not long and they make sure you are comfortable with your glasses or contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Courteous staff. Recommend to ev... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, Courteous staff. Recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Sponseller and her staff. They are ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love Dr. Sponseller and her staff. They are always very kind, friendly, and more than happy to meet our needs.