Eye Associates of Elkins Park

Dr. Lisa Davis

Star Star Star Star Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Reminder of your appointments is great  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Reminder of your appointments is great


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam. Excellent assortment of fra... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent eye exam. Excellent assortment of frames. Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr Davis —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have seen a number of opthomogists in an effort to solve my extreme dry eye condition.with little success. Dr. Davis , after a very thorough examination, brought me substantial relief. Thanks to her clear explanation I am better informed and better equipped to deal with this chronic condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is very friendly, patient, always smi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Davis is very friendly, patient, always smiling, and super easy to get along with, not to mention her staff is quite fantastic too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is Wonderful  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I woke up with a very irritated eye and needed to be seen that day, being a new patient I called and explained my issue to which they set me an appointment that same morning. The receptionist was very nice, very welcoming. Dr Davis took a look at my eyes and photographed her findings so she could explain them to me. I felt as though she honestly had my best interest in mind when diagnosing the issue and provided me with medication and education to avoid this in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr Lisa Davis for my eye exam is a gre... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going to Dr Lisa Davis for my eye exam is a great experience including the front desk which is ran by Pauline These people are very courteous professional and makes your visit very pleasant I strongly recommend trying this office out if you need a eye exam or glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis was extremely thorough, kind, and kno... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Davis was extremely thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. I am glad we found her!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Doctor and staff are very professional and courteous.


Reply

Thanks Curtis. It is always a pleasure to serve you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is awesome!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Davis is awesome! She does everything in her power to make sure your eyes are functioning at the their best. She goes above and beyond the norm to make sure your eyes and your health are in good order. You won't leave her office disappointed in any way.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and kind, from t... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very professional and kind, from the front desk staff to the doctor. It was a pleasure!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Davis were professional, cour... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff and Dr. Davis were professional, courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Eye Associates of Elkins ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been coming to Eye Associates of Elkins Park for my eye care for a number of years now. I have not thought of going anywhere else. The service is great. D. Duncan


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is an excellent eye doctor. Love the ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Davis is an excellent eye doctor. Love the way she explains each step of your exam.


StarStarStarStarStar thorough exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Davis is great. She takes the time to do a thorough exam, asks questions, and clearly explains her findings. I will continue to refer friends and family to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Davis was very thorough and knowledgeable. She spent alot of time with me and was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly. Dr D... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in the office was very friendly. Dr Davis was very thorough in my exams and gave me good information about my eyesight. They made glasses for me with extra thin glass: even though my prescription went up my glasses are thinner then they were.