Expert Eyecare

"Our Family Taking Care of Yours"

Star Star Star Star Star 232 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work you in and always polite... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always willing to work you in and always polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for about 30 years. Have sent m... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been a patient for about 30 years. Have sent many people your way.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Highly recommended. Dr. Broadus wa... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff! Highly recommended. Dr. Broadus was amazing, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual vision checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always look forward to my annual vision checkup at Expert Eyecare. The staff is very welcoming. The wait time may have been 5 minutes before Melissa began the exam. Dr. Burnette is completely professional, patient and thorough. He explains what he is doing, and is careful to answer questions and make recommendations without pressure. Every member of the staff is friendly and professional. I love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Eye took really good care of me and my f... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Expert Eye took really good care of me and my family. They answered all my questions and were very kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, flexible. Wouldn't go ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly, flexible. Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar joe ray loves coming to expert eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

expert eyecare is the place to go for all of your needs w/your eyesight/your vision


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my appointment at Expert Eye c... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoyed my appointment at Expert Eye care. Everyone is friendly, there is a happy atmosphere, very laid back and comfortable. The Dr. was patient and kind. Answering my questions and not rushing me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Responding to my recent visit to Expert Eyecare... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Responding to my recent visit to Expert Eyecare. Staff were wonderful and courteous. Service was prompt with no long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadus  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was good and Dr. Broadus was very good. Stanton real likes going to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, great quailty —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly and the quality of my glasses is so much better than the other ones I used to get.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff, service, a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the staff, service, and selection of frames. The office is very nice, with a child's play area, a train running around the ceiling, and a beautiful fish aquarium. I needed to get an exam right away. they put me on the cancellation list and got in within two days. I told everyone about my visit there. I will be taking my family to Expert Eye Care in North Vernon, IN from now on. It's the best place I've ever been in the whole state of Indiana. Thank you, Carla S. Head


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is top notch! Everyone is so ... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your entire staff is top notch! Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff very clean office and exam... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Super friendly staff very clean office and exam rooms. Tech went above and beyond when my 11 y/o was picking her frames as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I cannot say enough how wonderful this office is! They take their time and are incredibly thorough. Dr. Broadus is so great with my 5-year-old daughter! She explains everything very well to myself and to her! The office staff and opticians are welcoming and friendly. We feel so comfortable, like family, here! What a blessing they all are to our family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and always smiling  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and always smiling


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett has provided exceptional service in... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Burnett has provided exceptional service in terms of my vision health.


StarStarStarStarStar The cost of glasses and frames too high! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The cost of glasses and frames too high!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This office always provides efficient service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people and they have a neat train... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly people and they have a neat train that my son absolutely loved. Kid friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Broadus. I Hope she is back by the t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr. Broadus. I Hope she is back by the time my next appointment is due.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been going to Dr. Burnett for many years and he has always been very thorough with my eye exam. He never makes me feel like he needs to hurry to the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Burnett's office is always a sat... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A visit to Dr. Burnett's office is always a satisfying experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is just great! Highly recommend Dr Br... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every one is just great! Highly recommend Dr Broaduss!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and very helpful and kind sta... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service and very helpful and kind staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Expert Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always enjoyed my visits to see Dr. Burnett and his associates.His entire staff has always been kind,caring,professional and courteous! I would highly recommend his office to anyone wanting the best eye care in the area!!


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very well. I feel that all who exam... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was treated very well. I feel that all who examined and helped me were very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Expert Eye Care is very friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Expert Eye Care is very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my appointments. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors there take their time with you duri... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctors there take their time with you during the exams they do and take their time to explain any conditions they find going on with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar They always get me in even last minute —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They always get me in even last minute


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best eye care office in the area... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely the best eye care office in the area. Very up to date with technology and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how the staff is super friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love how the staff is super friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always helpful and very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar very professional service and very detailed ins... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very professional service and very detailed instructions and information on my vision very pleased with my whole experience as a first time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is so nice! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone that works there is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and patient, when it takes m... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always so friendly and patient, when it takes me forever to pick out my new glasses....and I always get two pair!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always has been the best! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Is now and always has been the best Eye Doctors Office around. Thank you for the excellent service every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and prompt courte... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with the staff and prompt courteous care I receive from this office! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so pleased with the friendliness and helpful manner of th e Dr and staff! I referred my fiance!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We loved our time at Expert Eye Center! Dr. Broadus was a very friendly and skilled physician who showed great compassion and care towards my 5 year old daughter. As a family who lives 30 minutes away, we plan to continue to recommend this facility to anyone who may need expert eye care. Thank you again for the wonderful visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was excellent.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every thing was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Knowledgeable, courteous, car... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice staff. Knowledgeable, courteous, caring of clients


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadus takes very good care of me and make... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Broadus takes very good care of me and makes sure I have the best for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye care in town —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Expert Eyecare! Everyone is friendly, helpful and makes sure they understand what's going on. Been to several different eye care facilities and no one compares. They actually spend time with you talk to you and explain things as well as listen. They get to know their patients on a personal level which is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been coming to this office and seeing Dr. Burnett over 20 years. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend their office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, timely, knowledgeable and fri... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, timely, knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Absolutely loved the doctor she was very nice, ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely loved the doctor she was very nice, answered all of my questions. But the lady who helped me pick out glasses was very pressing towards things I made clear i didn't want, and called me about a color issue that might be wrong with my glasses I ordered, and made a very rude joke about me being color blind.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very helpful. The wait time is always minimal. Always a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar You always make us feel so comfortable. Everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You always make us feel so comfortable. Everyone so friendly and helpful.thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar People were GREAT!! Really enjoyable! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

People were GREAT!! Really enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very impressed... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the staff! They were amazing! So friendly and helpful! So glad I chose them for my vision needs! I strongly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has received care from Expert E... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My whole family has received care from Expert Eye Care for a long time. Same great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! Same day appointment, easy a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you so much! Same day appointment, easy and courteous scheduling, quick diagnosis, and amazing quick healing results! Couldn't be more grateful!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and professional, would definitel... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional, would definitely recommend others try them out!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have superb eye-care in Nor... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so grateful to have superb eye-care in North Vernon. The staff at Expert Eyecare is welcoming and friendly. The assistant is thorough in her part of the exam, very professional. Dr. Burnett is also thorough, taking time to answer questions and concerns. I'm always very impressed with a business that displays respect among the staff for one another. This business is aptly named "Expert."


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful that your office provides emer... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so thankful that your office provides emergency calls and care. Something got in my eye which was uncomfortable and after hours it was worrisome. Dr. Broaddus answered my call and I was able to see her at the office in 30 -40 minutes later. She took care of my eye and prescribed medication. I forgot to add that this was a Saturday evening!! I do recommend your office whenever eye care is a topic. Thank you again!!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service. Cheerful and help... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt and courteous service. Cheerful and helpful staff. Really helps that optometrist loves model trains.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett has provided exceptional service du... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Burnett has provided exceptional service during the many years I have trusted him to care for my eyes and vision. I have the utmost confidence in his clinical knowledge and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Takes the time to make you feel ... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly! Takes the time to make you feel like an individual not just another customer


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burnette and his entire staff are pleasant, ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Burnette and his entire staff are pleasant, courteous, and thoroughly professional. We feel like valued customers and have never felt we were being pushed to buy contacts or glasses we didn't really need. We have recommended his office to acquaintances many times and will continue to do so. Steve and Teri Grahamn


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like someone special. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always treated like someone special.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect and with a smile. I... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always treated with respect and with a smile. I Always get excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, flexible schedule, good doctor to pat... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, flexible schedule, good doctor to patient side.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Took the time to explain eve... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Took the time to explain everything to me and helped me pick out the perfect frames.


StarStarStarStarStar they make you feel like family !!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

they make you feel like family !!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. They really care about what's go... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough. They really care about what's going on with my eyes. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Deana thomas —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and pleasant people. Very efficient in service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett and his staff are always personable... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Burnett and his staff are always personable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar execellent —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

appointment time ws kept professionalism was excellent I did not feelrushed to make the decisions i neded to make


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care by Dr. Wm. Burnett & staff —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I appreciate very much the care and concern Dr. Wm.Burnett at Expert Eyecare provides to us as patients. We live an hour from North Vernon, IN where he is located but we make the drive to receive excellent, reliable eye care from Dr. Burnett and his knowledgeable, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and makes our ex... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always so friendly and makes our experience great


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Dr. Burnett as my eye doctor for a g... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had Dr. Burnett as my eye doctor for a great many years and have never had a bad experience when visiting his office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Fantastic dr! Definitely recommend... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff! Fantastic dr! Definitely recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just so nice and pleasant to be aro... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is just so nice and pleasant to be around...


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

1st time visiting Expert Eyecare. Staff made me feel very welcome upon arrival. Appt. was dealt in a timely manner with professionalism. Will consider Expert Eyecare as my new Eye Specialist.....Rick Bearden


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always friendly and Dr. Broadus is great with my little girls!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for the caring support that Dr. Burnett and your staff always gives during appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service from beginning to end!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly great service. Always efficient use of... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly great service. Always efficient use of time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, i felt very welcome!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice staff, i felt very welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Exp... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Yes I let anyone know lt was the best eye Experience


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved the staff the were so very kind, and explained everything so i knew everything that was going on at all time! Absolutely great place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar check in was friendly and fast ane the eye doct... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

check in was friendly and fast ane the eye doctor was very friendly and helped me with my problem


StarStarStarStarStar I have had very good care from every one in the... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had very good care from every one in the office


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough exams & very helpful & friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by all staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service by all staff


StarStarStarStarStar I went into Expert Eyecare without an appointment... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went into Expert Eyecare without an appointment (and not a patient there) due to something wrong with my left eye, the staff was so good and got me in asap. Dr. Burnett took the needed time with me and took the time to explain what was going on with my eye in terms I could understand...very much appreciate what they did for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place They really act like there care.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place They really act like there care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had many eye exams prior to going to this office, but I felt this exam was much more thorough than my exams in the past. Very pleased with my experience at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit 2 expert Eyecare... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with my visit 2 expert Eyecare


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always had pleasant visits with Dr. BURNET... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had pleasant visits with Dr. BURNETTE OFFICE


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the care I received at your offi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with the care I received at your office. I wish I would have found your office years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Handled very professionally and friendly. Complete explanations given and questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Burnett is wonderful ! Debbie Talkington is a great source of information when making decisions with eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place very helpful nice ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place very helpful nice


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful when choosing frames and lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful, pleasant, and cheerful.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very helpful, pleasant, and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Thorough exam with great explanations.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Thorough exam with great explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been receiving eye care here for over 25 yrs. The staff is always friendly, accommodating, & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Ray Gerkin —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly, efficient, and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Barb —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personal and Friendly Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Burnett and his staff take a lot of time to accurately assess eye health, diagnose and prescribe remedies.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor Was very nice and Doctor was very throughall,offices was very clean... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Doctor Was very nice and Doctor was very throughall,offices was very clean


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the people who work here. They are very professional but not so professional i... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate the people who work here. They are very professional but not so professional it keeps them from caring about there patients on a personal level. They have been wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Great physician and staff!!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome service. Great physician and staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office has been very personable and friendly since day 1. I have never had any doctor/medical service office every treat me or my children so warmly. I am very impressed by the customer service. Dr. Burnett and staff take their time to speak with you and explain things. I never feel rushed and everyone seems to enjoy their work. I get the same perception each visit whether it is an early morning appointment or late in the evening. Also, last minute appointments are made very timely...I was given many option and rescheduling due to conflict did not seem to be a problem to the staff. Thank you, Dr. Burnett, Melissa, and staff...YOU ARE AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradus is an excellent Optometrist, she is very thurough and leaves nothing unturned.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Bradus is an excellent Optometrist, she is very thurough and leaves nothing unturned.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and respectfull... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very friendly and respectfull


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Expert Eyecare worked me into their schedule on short notice when I was having diffic... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Expert Eyecare worked me into their schedule on short notice when I was having difficulty with my eyes. Their kindness and professionalism are always greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, informative and helpful.... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam, informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Office —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly at the office. I would give 5 stars but the lady at the front desk was unable to answer my question about my bill when I asked about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and attention to detail by Dr. Burnett and all the staff as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr. Broadus was absolutely amazing!!!... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff! Dr. Broadus was absolutely amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual!... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my visit!  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very happy with my visit! Everyone was super nice. Best eye exam ever. Would recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and friendly staff... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is also so friendly and helpful. I truly appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly, and make you feel important to them! I feel that I get the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff is very friendly, and make you feel important to them! I feel that I get the best care for eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing Office, Wonderful Staff, Very Friendly& Helpful


StarStarStarStarStar As always I'm very pleased with my visit. Thanks so much.💜  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always I'm very pleased with my visit. Thanks so much.💜


StarStarStarStarStar everything was very good. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everything was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies on the staff are just great!!! Dr, Burnett is super!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the ladies on the staff are just great!!! Dr, Burnett is super!!!


StarStarStarStarStar mrs broadus very good thorough & informitive excellent job —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

mrs broadus very good thorough & informitive excellent job


StarStarStarStarStar Allways friendly. Complimentary coffee n water. Doc explains everything n encourages questions. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Allways friendly. Complimentary coffee n water. Doc explains everything n encourages questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very important and I have and would recommend Expert Eye Care to friends and family —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very important and I have and would recommend Expert Eye Care to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar My mother recommended Dr Burnett when we moved back from Minnesota —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My mother recommended Dr Burnett when we moved back from Minnesota. Felt I received excellent care, from Dr to staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visual Therapy Program —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My seven year old son has been seeing Dr. Broadus for weekly visual therapy sessions. This is helping him in school and in daily life...we are so blessed to be a part of this life changing program!


StarStarStarStarStar JUST TOOK ALONG TIME AT MY APPOINTMENT BUT WAS OK —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

JUST TOOK ALONG TIME AT MY APPOINTMENT BUT WAS OK


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Burnett is an amazing optometrist- caring, thorough, and very easy to understand when explaining your eye health. Would not want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burnett and staff are awesome. Would recommend to anyone. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Burnett and staff are awesome. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate personal attention that this doctor and office provides. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate personal attention that this doctor and office provides.


StarStarStarStarStar My concern for coming in was addressed and clarified for me. My examination was very thorough. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My concern for coming in was addressed and clarified for me. My examination was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar like the doctor,very nice to talk with,she explains nthings well. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

like the doctor,very nice to talk with,she explains things well.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I am starting to have a problem is, is the cost —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The only thing I am starting to have a problem is, is the cost. It is almost getting too expensive to keep coming there.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in the exam room over an hour b4 the doctor came in... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was in the exam room over an hour b4 the doctor came in...


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care! Curious and punctual service. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional Care! Curious and punctual service.


StarStarStarStarStar #4. Not a negative. I was impressed with the extra care. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

#4. Not a negative. I was impressed with the extra care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar EXPERT EYECARE —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We had a very pleasant visit at Expert Eyecare. The entire staff was helpful and friendly. They met our needs and made us feel at home . We left with all of our questions answered and will undoubtedly return with any Eyecare needs in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so nice. It was clean and tidy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett and his staff took very good care of me —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Burnett and his staff took very good care of me. Did not feel rushed when I was picking out my glasses. Staff was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great,keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great,keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your office are always pleasant, on time, professional and I receive great care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visits to your office are always pleasant, on time, professional and I receive great care. I appreciate your staff and their expertise. I'm never stressed about coming there. Not so at other Dr. offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous&professional people. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very courteous&professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit as it always has been!! My family has come to you for 10 plus years and my husband... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing visit as it always has been!! My family has come to you for 10 plus years and my husband has been with Dr. Burnett since he was a child!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was there 2 hours I feel that's a bit long for an eye exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was there 2 hours I feel that's a bit long for an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL, CONFIDENT, EXPERIENCED AND REASSURING. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

PROFESSIONAL, CONFIDENT, EXPERIENCED AND REASSURING.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadus was amazing and was very thorough —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Broadus was amazing and was very thorough. Explained and showed me the situation with my son's eye. She took her time and didn't try to rush the visit. I was very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dec 2015 new patient —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks to Expert Eyecare for fitting me into the schedule earlier this week. I recently moved to IN and had not looked for a new eye doctor; however, an infection required an office visit. I appreciate the special accommodation as a new patient! All the staff members were efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Really felt I got a complete exam. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really felt I got a complete exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience will go back for regular checkups —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a great experience will go back for regular checkups


StarStarStarStarStar appointment —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE AMOUNT OF TIME THAT I REGULARLY HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY SCHEDULED APPOINTMENTS.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett and all associates were extremely friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Burnett and all associates were extremely friendly. Thanks for taking care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not want to go elsewhere. Your office is very comfortable and relaxing. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would not want to go elsewhere. Your office is very comfortable and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never felt more cared for professionally —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've never felt more cared for professionally. Your office staff is excellent from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust DR. Burnett with my eye care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I trust DR. Burnett with my eye care. He even made a house call when I could not come to the office after foot surgery. Unheard of! He is always thorough and caring. Gave me a sample to start medication.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadus —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Broadus was fantastic. So glad to have a doctor close to home!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the professional care. Very impressive. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for the professional care. Very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very friendly. They were great with my toddlers, as well! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctors and staff are very friendly. They were great with my toddlers, as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett was excellent and through. Other personnel had trouble operating the exam equipment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Burnett was excellent and through. Other personnel had trouble operating the exam equipment. Checkout personnel were not very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to call as well as email when glasses are in —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Need to call as well as email when glasses are in. Frame selection needs to be better for small faces.


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very nice and professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were all very nice and professional. We were a little late and they were very understanding and kind. My daughter always asks a million questions, and I was afraid they would get annoyed, but they loved it and answered every one!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Team very friendly, patient and accommodating. Time in examination rooms needed to be less. Selection of new eye wear should be made, if possible, prior to dilation of eyes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Return —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My son recently returned to Expert EyeCare. We have always loved the service. We miss some of the staff who have moved on but understand. Wish the front staff was as nice as the others were. Will return as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very welcoming. The assistant (Melissa?) was very professional; I felt that she really knew what she was doing and how to do it. She explained to me what she was doing ad answered any questions I had. Dr. Burnett was friendly and efficient. I felt that he was thorough and gave me information that was helpful in knowing that my surgery was well done and was successful. I was delighted to learn that my right eye now has 20/20 vision! Debbie brought me a pair of reading glasses as a loan. Checkout was quick, making a future appointment and discussing insurance and payments.


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Consistently nice professional service. Worked around my schedule when it changed unexpectedly. Family has been with them for years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Broadus was very patient with my two year old and very knowledgeable about a small child her age. I am very appreciative of professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett is very thorough and patient. Expense of the lenses was more than I expected. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Burnett is very thorough and patient. Expense of the lenses was more than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Our Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very friendly & nice. The treatment is very good & very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, informative and caring. We appreciate Expert Eyecare. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt, efficient, informative and caring. We appreciate Expert Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar five stars —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think your office staff is very helpful and polite to the patients. They make everyone feel important and I was impressed. I worked in a dental office for many years and that is how we treated our patients whether they were welfare or state senator.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very good experience. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had a very good experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I already reccommended you to a friend. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I already reccommended you to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great staff, all with concerned, attentive attitudes.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Eye Care  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was greeted immediately and taken in right away. The staff was extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Okay and thank you very much for all your help.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Okay and thank you very much for all your help.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told what was wrong with my eyes, and that is what I went in to the office for. Thank YOu —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was told what was wrong with my eyes, and that is what I went in to the office for. Thank YOu


StarStarStarStarStar Caring And Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff always makes me feel like, I'am there only patient from the moment I arrive until I leave. I'am currently seeing several eye specialists for other issues,they are aware of these and always ask about my most recent visits. I would Highly recommend them to anyone,looking for a good eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar loved the text updates and reminders.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

loved the text updates and reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff! Great!😀 —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff! Great!😀


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. Burnett are very friendly and on their toes to make your visit comfortable. Everyone seems to know their job and is efficient. Staff work well together. It took longer than expected, but the exam and discussion of options were thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I called to make an appointment for an eye infection —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I called to make an appointment for an eye infection. They got me right in and were very prompt on getting me in even though you could tell they were very busy, receptionist offered me an ice water. Everyone seemed very friendly. Dr. Burnett made sure he explained everything to me and took his time examining the eye. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Dr. Burnett also was the Dr. that found my mother in law needed to be seen by a Neurologist, his office made the appointment for her the next day. She was diagnosed with a Brain Tumor we were very thankful Dr. Burnett referred her on. We had no idea she had a tumor.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the first time I was there and I was impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are a very special , I'm so thankful to "OUR LORD FOR ALL YOU" —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You all are a very special , I'm so thankful to "OUR LORD FOR ALL YOU"


StarStarStarStarStar Can not imagine trusting my eye care to anyone else —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Can not imagine trusting my eye care to anyone else. This practice has my complete trust and satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly. They greeted customers as they entered the office lobby —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff was very friendly. They greeted customers as they entered the office lobby. I decided to reuse a pair of frames I had and I was pleased that your staff member did not pressure me to buy new ones, I appreciated that very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE this office, dr burnett & each and every staff member there —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely LOVE this office, dr burnett & each and every staff member there. A very large selection of contacts and glasses to choose from. Everything is always very clean. Everyone is always very professional, knowledgeable, and yet treat you like part of their family!!! Thank You Dr. Burnett!! You are the captain of a hip to be proud of!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent customer service. The staff is very professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I always receive excellent customer service. The staff is very professional. My only complaint would be the length of the visit, which was 90 minutes. I expected it to be about an hour. My suggestion would be for the scheduler to mention to the patient how much time to allow for the appointment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the excellent eye exam, relieved me of any worries I had. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appreciate the excellent eye exam, relieved me of any worries I had. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always comforting to be able to go to a place where you are confident that you will receive... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's always comforting to be able to go to a doctor's office where you are confident that you will receive the best care possible. That place is Expert Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - Thank you —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We appreciate that Dr. Burnett and his staff are very knowledgeable and thorough with genuine concern and care for patients


StarStarStarStarNo Star Spring visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast courteous service, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when making my annual visit to Dr. Burnett —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a good experience when making my annual visit to Dr. Burnett. He and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Had to wait longer than expected —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a morning appointment but still had to wait longer than expected. I usually schedule Drs appointments early to avoid the waits that are typical in the afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Burnett knows what he is doing very well and is providing a service well worth the price, I think.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were very pleased with the treatmet . Friendly people in the office and Dr Burnette always the best.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people,well organized company —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

very nice people,well organized company


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoy the friendly and professional staff. The girls are so sweet and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Burnett is wonderful and cares so much about me as a person, as well as my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As I was waiting for MD to come in and see me they asked if I would like a bottled water or a keurig cup of coffee! Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied customer —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was very friendly and intense exam never had that before and really enjoyed it  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

my visit was very friendly and intense exam never had that before and really enjoyed it


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good organization —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a good organization. I enjoy the doctor and staff and have always been treated courteously and professionally. My only gripe is that I know going in that a 0940 appointment won't begin until at least 1000, but I plan accordingly. Good coffee! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and professional. Each step was explained and the staff was very courteous.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Service was prompt and professional. Each step was explained and the staff was very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office Is so very nice —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office Is so very nice. My family and I have been going there for years and I've never once had a complaint about anything. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, wish other Eye Doctors were like you, but your service set you apart from the... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great Service, wish other Eye Doctors were like you, but your service set you apart from the others, keep up the good service, Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant. Enjoyed my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and pleasant. Enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and a through examination a very pleasent visit. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

friendly staff and a through examination a very pleasent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness and expertise of your staff. Feel like I'm in good hands —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the friendliness and expertise of your staff. Feel like I'm in good hands. Thanks so much for all you do for your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a very good experience at Expert Eyecare. Dr. Burnett and his assistants took very good care of me. Henry Carr


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Eyecare is a top notch operation! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Expert Eyecare is a top notch operation! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and with the doctor and associates  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with the service and with the doctor and associates explained everything during the whole time


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to go to Expert Eyecare, they are very nice and always treat you with respect... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is always great to go to Expert Eyecare, they are very nice and always treat you with respect and do a very good job checking out your vision and they make sure there is nothing left to chance and if they would find a problem, I know they would inform me of all my options, and recommend what needs to be done to correct any problems that might come up during the eye examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Burnett and his staff has always been wonderful in taking their time with each of his patients and explaining things to the kids also not just the parents.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Dr Burnett is awesome and so are the ladies. Shawn Young —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love coming here. Dr Burnett is awesome and so are the ladies. Shawn Young


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the customer care I receive —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I greatly appreciate the customer care I receive. I am one of the biggest challenges in fitting for glasses and I greatly appreciate the honesty of Debbie Talkington. Thank You for the great team. May God Bless Each One of You! Leta Brooks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very professional and friendly I would highly recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the patience they had for me and my kids while they waited for me to pick out... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really appreciate the patience they had for me and my kids while they waited for me to pick out glasses. Everyone was super nice and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very good. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appointment was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar The Expert Eyecare Team, are just Great! Everyone is SO Nice and Very Caring! I was having a very... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The Expert Eyecare Team, are just Great! Everyone is SO Nice and Very Caring! I was having a very unusual problem, and they were very thorough, and patient, especially with my 3 year old daughter. I give them 5 Stars for Sure! Their Great with Adults and children of all ages!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff @ Expert Eye Care are so welcoming and professional! They always have the best interest... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All staff @ Expert Eye Care are so welcoming and professional! They always have the best interest of the patient and any concerns I might have. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would not go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire visit was great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, the entire visit was great. Everyone was professional courteous and friendly, everything was explained thoroughly and in terms I could understand. Expert Eyecare, thumbs WAY up!!!