EYES- Dr.Norfleet

Experience Your Eye Specialist

Star Star Star Star Star 8 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend going here. Very informa... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Would highly recommend going here. Very informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experience I think I ever had a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was the best experience I think I ever had at an eye Doctor. Thank you for being so kind to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been very pleased with the friendly and professional care my family and I have had at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Janel Norfleet gave me quick attention for a problem and she provided a diagnosis and a thorough explanation of my problem. She and her staff were pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my overall experience at Experience Your Eye Specialist. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Norfleet spent a good amount of time with me and explained things well.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with the service I received at EYES. Dr Norfleet took the time to explain things to me but was also very efficient. I had very little wait time. Her office staff were very friendly and helpful when picking out new glasses. My glasses came in quickly and when I picked them up, the office staff was again very pleasant despite it being the end of the day.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, very friendly and like-able staf... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great Service, very friendly and like-able staff. They are always helpful with all questions or assistance. I will continue my services at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service. Never go anywhere else... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always good service. Never go anywhere else