Excel Eyecare Optometry

Dr. Michelle Gan

Star Star Star Star Star 98 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place for your eye care! We trust their doctor and staff. You —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is the best place for your eye care! We trust their doctor and staff. You can not find a great eye clinic like this in this regin.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personable care —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Been going to Dr. Gan for the 10 years now. She is very patient and provides excellent care. Recently took our 22-month old to her as well and it was a pleasant experience. The clinic is spacious with toys to keep the kids engaged while mom and dad get their checkup. Highly recommend Dr. Gan!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gan and her team at Excel Eyecare provide an excellent and very personal eye exam experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Gan and her team at Excel Eyecare provide an excellent and very personal eye exam experience. Dr Gan is always so pleasant and she really takes the time to understand your condition and discuss all the available options. She also helps to explain the VSP insurance benefits and the most cost effective way to use those benefits to get the contacts and/or glasses you need. I would highly recommend Excel Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar I dont have any comments about your services its perfect.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I dont have any comments about your services its perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar My latest visit to Dr's Office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Gan truly cares about his patience and it shows. she is friendly and very knowledgeable. She has been our primary eye doctor for 5 years now. Her staff are very friendly and try their best to keep everyone happy.


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 Star Eye Care Service —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, responsible, friendly service. Strongly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Got to the appointment about 5 min early. Was handed a questionnaire to complete since I'd never been here before. Completed it in 5-10 min and continued to wait another 20 before anyone says anything to me. Was then taken for the preliminary exam, which took maybe 5 min, then say back down in the waiting room for the actual appointment. Waited another 20 min before the doctor saw me. Exam itself took about 10 min. All in all, 15 min of exam with 45 min wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometry office in San Diego! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have gone to many optometry offices in my life but after my appointment at Dr. Gan's office, I feel like I've found a permanent place that I can go to if I have any questions with my eye care. My overall experience at Excel Eyecare was great. I received exceptional service from the entire staff at the office from the minute I walked in. Dr. Gan's staff was courteous the entire time and got me in as a new patient without any hassle. Dr. Gan is more than just an accomplished optometrist, she is a great individual who cares about you as a person. Her professionalism and easy going personality definitely stands out and is what makes every one of her patients appreciate her services in the community. Thanks to Dr. Gan and her entire staff for providing outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is awesome, very energetic and helpful. Dr Gan's bedside manner is a little stiff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team is awesome, very energetic and helpful. Dr Gan's bedside manner is a little stiff. Not easy to get a smile out of her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan was very patient and thorough in answering my questions —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gan was very patient and thorough in answering my questions. Her staff was very friendly and professional. The young lady who helped me was very patient in helping me picked out a frame that fits me best. Great services.


StarStarStarStarStar ****only thing is that I wasn't eligible for new frames but doc wanted me to choose a frame that... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

****only thing is that I wasn't eligible for new frames but doc wanted me to choose a frame that needed to be slightly bigger due to progressive lens which I already had- preferred to keep the frames I had. Assoc. was helpful and got back 1st thing next morning to let me know they did have another color in the frames I chose, like she said she would. Over all pleasant. :)


StarStarStarStarStar good service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

fast appointment, good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended; Great service, Dr. Gan is amazing and very professional. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Highly recommended; Great service, Dr. Gan is amazing and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar YinSi He —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gan and people over there are very nice, patient and helpfully.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive care; good service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Comprehensive care; good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good service and skill —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Both my daughter and I have doc Gan for few years. We will continue visit her in future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern equipment and staff is through and good at explaining what each part of the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very modern equipment and staff is through and good at explaining what each part of the examination is for. I just had my second (2yr) appointment and they were consist and did not try to over sell me on eye wear I did not need.


StarStarStarStarStar Excel Eyecare Optometry  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent!!!I will refer to my family and my friend


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite eye doctor!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been Dr. Gan's patient for over five years and she is my favorite doctor I have ever had. She started me on CRT which I had been using since I was 8, but I never heard of Paragon lenses and had been using shady ones from another eye doctor somewhere else. The CRT is working great and I look forward to my annual eye appointment because Dr. Gan is always so friendly and takes the time to explain the condition of my eyes to me and answer any questions that I have. Also, there is a great selection of glasses frames in the office -- I sometimes wish I could wear glasses because some of the frames are so cute.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied with my eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Gan is a very good eye doctor and I have complete faith in her that my annual eye exams are done to her highest standards. So I was completely satisfied with the results of my last exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional and Helpful —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Gan and the entire staff were friendly, professional and very helpful. Took the time to explain the tests, results and corrective options. Extremely happy I chose Excel Eyecare Optometry!


StarStarStarStarStar Excel Eye Care Dr. Gan —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gan is very friendly and efficient. Her staff is great.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star excel eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They just want to sell u pair of glasses. I would not recommend this place to my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment change error —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I changed the appointment time for my son while there but it wasn't changed. My wife was called today to inform that Garrison missed the appointment that no longer existed since I requested the change. When she informed the person of this they responded to her rudely. Very disappointing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Although I was a little late they were able to start my appointment right away. The service is excellent and Dr. Gan is very helpful and knowledgeable about her field. She makes sure you are well taken cared of before you leave the store. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for glasses and/or contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been a patient of Dr. Gan's for about 9 years. The quality and service of Dr. Gan and her staff has consistently been fantastic. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan is excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Gan is very patient and explain the details for each test and provided detailed advice for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good optomotrist.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Been going for a few years now. Very happy with the service received.


StarStarStarStarStar Good optometry center in PQ & POway area —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very good Professional but Parking is a pain in Sat day. All the staff are very cooperative .


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY STAFF AND MICHELLE —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY STAFF AND MICHELLE GAN HAS A WONDERFUL MANNER ABOUT HER. THEY WERE PATIENT WITH ME AS I HAD A MIX UP WITH MY INSURANCE, BUT I SORTED IT OUT AND WAS GOOD TO GO.


StarStarStarStarNo Star experience with eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice place, Great Optomitrist, great gal that is very knowledgeable about glasses and lenses. the rest of the folks were not as friendly or responsive


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan is an outstanding optometrist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Gan is an outstanding optometrist. She cares truly about the patient and ensures a warm and informative visit. During my annual checkup, the staff explained each machine as the test was performed (intraocular pressure, retina imaging, etc) during the initial intake. The retina imaging was very reasonably priced and gives the doctor something to show me on the screen. Dr. Gan took the time to explain the exam results on her screen and found the right pair of contacts for me (Biofinity Torics). I have already recommended her to family and will be taking my kids when they are old enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I gave this a five-star rating because the staff members where all kind and we didn't have to wait a while for our appointment. Dr. Gan was also very helpful in finding the right lenses for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan is awesome! She is so kind to my sons and patient with them —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Gan is awesome! She is so kind to my sons and patient with them. I truly trust her with the care of our family's eyes. :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was very friendly & knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarNo Star My 11 year old son goes to Dr. Gan and I haven't had my eyes checked in years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My 11 year old son goes to Dr. Gan and I haven't had my eyes checked in years. I recently got medi-cal back and called them to see what my options were. They said that they pay for the eye exam but not the glasses. I asked for a listing of providers that take medi-cal and she was listed. I thought, well my son goes there and he likes her so why not me. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan is knowledgeable, detailed,professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Gan is knowledgeable, detailed,professional. Her office staff are preasant and helpful with choosing eyewear, and providing long-term after-care when there is any adjustment needed, appointment is always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We are always very pleases w/ Dr. Michelle's warmth & concern for our eye care. She has a wonderful staff.😃


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been going back to this location for years, and I've had nothing but good experiences with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early for the appointment and was seen immediately —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I arrived early for the appointment and was seen immediately. Everybody was courteous and the examination was conducted in a professionally competent manner, which is usual for this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is wonderful eye exam!Thank you very much for your help!


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been a patient for a few years and Your staff is very courteous, helpful and proffesional! I... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ive been a patient for a few years and Your staff is very courteous, helpful and proffesional! I like all of them.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Excel Eyecare a 5 Star rating. Very pleasant visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would give Excel Eyecare a 5 Star rating. Very pleasant visit. The office staff is courteous and professional. Looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very busy office that can give a "straight business approach", not the warmest greetings but... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very busy office that can give a "straight business approach", not the warmest greetings but they make up for it in quality of service and expertise in their field. Dr. Gan is great, very thorough and explains everything in detail. Technically I was seen appx 10mins after my appt time, but they asked me to show up 20 mins early so my actual wait time was about 25mins. I highly recommend their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love Dr.Gan!!!! Outstanding staff. VERY helpful and smart


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Gan and your assistants. Your excellent service is much appreciated. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you, Dr. Gan and your assistants. Your excellent service is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly efficient service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

friendly efficient service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good knowledgeable doctor —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The doctor is really good but the front desk need to be more accurate in communicating with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar We were 1/2 hour early, so we waited...very nice service and people. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We were 1/2 hour early, so we waited...very nice service and people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gan and her team are very patient and friendly. We are satisfied so far. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I do have great experience in Excel Eyecare with Dr. Gan. My son has CRT here, we have scheduled appointments to check on his progress. I am very satisfied with the improvement of his eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care my family always love. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel comfortable whenever to see doctor Gan. The conversation between us like family members. She always takes good care of me and my family. She explains & let you know what you should do to keep your eyes better. She & her staff are friendly. We live in San Diego near 7 years & we do business with Dr. Gan more than 6 years.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care my family always love. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel comfortable whenever come to see doctor Gan. She always take good care of me & my family. She gives us some good advice to take care of our eyes & our conversation like in the family. We love her. Her staff is really friendly too. We are with her more than 6 years and we live in San Diego only 7 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable, professional office. A pleasure to work with. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very knowledgable, professional office. A pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dortor and patient! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very nice dortor and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar CRT worked for us! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My daughter had a very strong prescription before we started and we were able to not only stop, but reverse the progression of her near-sightedness. She sees well all day thanks to Dr. Gan!


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and satisfying experience. Thank you very much for your help! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very pleasant and satisfying experience. Thank you very much for your help!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctor doesn't explain things well and isn't very verbose —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor doesn't explain things well and isn't very verbose. I went in to see her because I was having issues with pain in one of my eyes. Left there with more questions than answers. I had to go home and go online to get more information about my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted with smiles from the front desk followed by an on time appointment with the best eye... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Was greeted with smiles from the front desk followed by an on time appointment with the best eye doctor ever! With her high tech machines and tremendous expertise, Dr Gan is the best. I've been going to her office for years and will continue to go and bring friends and family with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am always satisfied when I am done with my appointments with Dr. Gan.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thankful —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Comfortable surroundings. Very friendly and professional staff. Everyone had a smile and warm heart. They were all very patient with me. I had lots of questions and a challenging eye sight issue that they all assisted me with. Thank you to the whole staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly professional service —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my second visit. Except for a short wait I found the exam process thorough and professional with everything explain along the way. Insurance process explained and staff was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Office assistants are friendly and helpful. Dr. Gan is thorough and professional. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Min —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great doctor and excellent team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Gan is amazing. Her staff is very nice, but not thorough. They forget things all of the time. I have gone to this office for years and will continue to go, but hope the customer service gets better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan at Excel Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like that you get appointment reminders and notifications when glasses arrive by text and email.


StarStarStarStarStar Excel (Excellent) Eyecare! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Gan is the best! She is always SO pleasant and friendly and really takes her time to give a thorough exam and discuss everything with you in detail during your appointment. Unlike other eye doctors, she never gives you the impression she is rushing to see the next patient. She uses all the latest technology to accurately and efficiently assess your condition and then explains all the different options you have for treatment and for best using your insurance benefits. Overall, I would highly recommend getting your eye care at this office!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excel Eyecare Review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am usually satisfied with the friendliness of the staff, service, and professionalism at Excel Eyecare, but I was upset that I had to wait for one hour after my scheduled appointment time to see Dr. Gan as I had left work in order to make my appointment time. There were two other patients who arrived after me who saw Dr. Gan before I did. Finally, I had to remind the staff after the hour of my appointment time - I am afraid that if I had not talked to them, I would have waited even longer.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The doctor was always patient and professional. This is the reason why our family always choose to visit here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office staff was very, very patient while I selected my frames and lenses, making sure I understood all my options and the pricing associated with those choices. Dr. Gan was both knowledgeable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry Office in town. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best Optometry Office in town.


StarStarStarStarStar We were so glad to choose Excel Eyecare Optometry,the staff are friendly and approachable. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We were so glad to choose Excel Eyecare Optometry,the staff are friendly and approachable. Dr.Michelle Gan is efficient and professional. Sandra and Maria are accomodating. Sandra even gave suggestions on which eyeglasses/sunglasses looked good on us.We are happy with our spectacles.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All my family members have been using Dr. Gang's service for several years. She is the best! Excellent service, convenient location, friendly staffs and bilingual (English and Chinese) communication. Highly recommended to those who live in RP area and nearby. -W. X.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't get the name of the woman that did my initial exams, but I felt she was very professional... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I didn't get the name of the woman that did my initial exams, but I felt she was very professional and personable as well as patient when the machines weren't functioning properly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan is thorough and explains the exam —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Gan uses some modern technology to very thoroughly evaluate the health of my eyes and vision. She then performs the classic vision tests and then she went over all the results so I knew exactly how my eyeballs were doing. She made sure I understood every result of her exams.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excel Eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Pretty good, except wait time is too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I got everything I needed. Thanks excel optometry!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. I would recommend it to my friends and family. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very good service. I would recommend it to my friends and family. Fluent Chinese/English speaking employees could improve the service.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff was very helpful and pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Office staff was very helpful and pleasant. They have a larger selection than before and have updated their equipment. I was actually early for my appt. and they took me right away. Although, I was in there a while for an exam and fitting for both contacts/glasses and picked out prescription sunglasses the time went by fast. Very happy w/my selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly staff and great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan is excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I totally trust her with my eyes and would recommend her highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Refer to my friend when I have chance.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr seems overworked  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dr. seems overworked and did not have enough time to answer patient's question. We have to wait a over 30 minutes and at our session with the doctor, she seemed to be always in a hurry to finish up and then see the next patient. She didn't get a chance to listen to our questions and we felt rushed.


Reply

Dear Ningkai, I am sorry that you had to wait for 30 minutes and Dr. Gan was not able to stay longer to answer your questions after the exam. This is the time of the year when everyone is trying to using their flex spending money before it expires. We are always fully booked during this priod. We are trying our best to limit the wait time to be less than 15 minutes. You can always call our office after hours and press 3 to be connected to Dr. Gan's cell phone. She will be happy to answer all your questions.

StarStarStarStarStar It's been the 3rd year seeing doctor Gan and buying glasses from the optometry —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's been the 3rd year seeing doctor Gan and buying glasses from the optometry. Each single visit is a good experience. The doctor is professional and the crew members are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I always find Dr. Gan and her staff is always friendly and helpful. 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always find Dr. Gan and her staff is always friendly and helpful. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar You will not go wrong choosing Dr. Gan to take care of your eyes —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You will not go wrong choosing Dr. Gan to take care of your eyes. She and the entire office are very Delightful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

More than patient with my questions. knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Dr. Gan's office because they always are very friendly, they always made you feel welcome and good attended. Dr. Gan is very professional and explains details about the procedures and new diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied return customer —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Been going to Dr Gan for the third straight year and I have not had any issues with her service. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gan is smart, caring and thorough in her examinations —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Gan is smart, caring and thorough in her examinations. She asks the right questions and really makes sure that she understands what your eyes are all about. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am very satisfied with the services and will recommend to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye care and service —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gan is an excellent optometrist. Professional and informative, with a terrific #1 staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care with experienced staff to assist with every need —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent customer service and care with experienced staff to assist with every need. We have been getting our eyecare for the past two years and are very pleased with Dr. Gan and her staff. We would recommend their office to anyone who values customer care.


StarStarStarStarStar Fall Exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent customer service, expert care, and "state of the art" evaluation equipment.


Please send me a copy of my optional eye report which I paid extra for —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Please send me a copy of my optional eye report which I paid extra for. I did ask for one before I left but did not get it. Also, please send me a copy of my prescription via email. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My Survery —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like the doctor and everything