Evergreen Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 249 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Nice welcome by front desk staff.Celeste very ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nice welcome by front desk staff. Celeste very pleasant. Enjoyed my teeth cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town hands down. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My family has been always had great service. I have been with them since the business moved from the north side to the new location. The whole staff are fantastic. They always make sure you are comfortable with any procedure you are having done. I give them 5 stars because the service is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasure to go to Evergreen Dental. Been going there for a very long time. Everyone is very friendly and they do a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable environment. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome Dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The care I receive at Evergreen Dental is always exceptional! I live in Grand Forks, 70 miles to the north and I gladly drive that distance to receive such wonderful care from Dr. Fines and is awesome staff! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service and support I received at my appointment was top notch! The staff was very friendly and professional. I will recommend Evergreen to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Squeaky clean —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Trista and Dr. Schmaltz are both amazing. Trista is so friendly, very thorough with her work and I always leave feeling great after visiting with her. Dr. Schmaltz is so great! He really cares about the health of your teeth. He is great about listening and being aware of every detail. I always request to work with both of them and that isn't going to change. Why change a good thing, right! Thank you both!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

We've been going to Ev Dental since we moved here 14 years ago, and followed them through 3 moves! The receptionists, hygienists and Drs. Schmalz and Finess, are thorough, professional, yet friendly. They answer any questions we may have. We are also seen in a timely manner. If we refer someone, we even get $50 credited to our account!🤓


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, friendly atmosphere. Very plea... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful staff, friendly atmosphere. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I like the online support, however, the constan... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the online support, however, the constant text's are not welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal customer service from beginning to e... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Phenomenal customer service from beginning to end. Thanks for the great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Evergreen Dental is excellent!  —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone at Evergreen Dental is excellent! All of the staff is super friendly and always make me feel comfortable. All procedures are explained thoroughly & the staff ensures that I understand prior to proceeding. I would definitely recommend Evergreen Dental to my family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and nice people. I will make thi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, and nice people. I will make this office my place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I just want to Thank You all f... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a new patient I just want to Thank You all for making my initial visit such a great one. You are so professional, and there is a happy vibe throughout the offices. Great staff-Everyone is so competent and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous, and honest.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, courteous, and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental is great! Every time I go the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Evergreen Dental is great! Every time I go there they are welcoming and take care of everything that I need!


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental is great! Friendly staff and a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Evergreen Dental is great! Friendly staff and a nice atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After not seeing a dentist for quite a while, i went in knowing full well what to expect. I am not comfortable with dentists and i tend to get easily anxious around them, thankfully everyone was more than supportive and could tell how nervous i was and the comfort i slipped into as the appointment progressed, the more i was assured that i found a wholesome and humble group of people. I look forward to getting a healthy smile again. Thank you, Jacob Louks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All the people that work there are great and very friendly. The environment is very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmaltz one of the best! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very professional and Dr. Schmaltz provides all options and there is no pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love going to Evergreen! Great people and always friendly. They do a great job with my teeth too! Would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasent. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely thorough, kind, and take the time to explain things. Best dentist in the FM area!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always extremely thorough, kind, and take the time to explain things. Best dentist in the FM area!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Crown Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I only go online to get general info like phone #


StarStarStarStarStar I had a abcessed tooth . With no notice you got me into the office and cared for me . The young la... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a abcessed tooth . With no notice you got me into the office and cared for me . The young lady dental assistant (I'm sorry I don't remember your name !) was really attentive and caring ! I thank you ! Dr Schmaltz was concise , caring and capable ! Your staff is excellent ! Jerry


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the personal care. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for the personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is an amazing dentist! She repaired several front chipped teeth for me and I feel as if ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Patel is an amazing dentist! She repaired several front chipped teeth for me and I feel as if I have a new smile. I also appreciate her kindness and understanding with patient fear of the "chair." :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred by my hometown dentist for a strong toothache. I was able to get in that day for an exam and x-ray. The doctor and staff were very welcoming and provided me with options for my treatment plan. I felt that I was dealt with in an honest and caring manner. Will definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone is so pleasant & upbeat-makes it a pleasant place to come, instead of the reverse!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal, and of course dreaded the idea of it. Turns out, there was nothing to fear! Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a root canal, and of course dreaded the idea of it. Turns out, there was nothing to fear! Dr. Schmaltz and his assistant were amazing! I felt no pain at all, and there was no pain afterwards. My tooth felt better than ever, so I'm very pleased! Also, the receptionists and hygienists are friendly and create a happy, fun atmosphere every time I walk through the door. My appointments are always on time. Kudos to the entire staff! I highly recommend Evergreen Dental to anyone who asks.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice. They let you watch TV while you get your teeth done. They have a 3D dental X-ray machine. The dentist even told me about spots that aren't worth filling now, but may need to be in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I can't think of anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I called for the appointment because I had a toothache. This was on a Friday morning at 8:02 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I called for the appointment because I had a toothache. This was on a Friday morning at 8:02. I was told there were no openings that day or the following Monday. I asked if they didn't keep any openings incase someone was to call with a toothache & the receptionist (Becca) said yes but she had already filled that appt. She then said she could try to work me in on Monday & asked if I wanted to do that. I told her I would have to see if I could get in with someone else because I was not going to go all weekend with a toothache. It wasn't until then that she decided to check with Dr. Fines. I was asked how soon I could get there and I said right away & they worked me in. My husband has gone to Evergreen dental for many years, I have been going just a few years. If I did not know the type of care I had received in the past, I might have just looked for another dentist however I felt it was the receptionist & not the dr. I have always been very pleased with the service I have received


StarStarStarStarStar Only thing is just a little easier on gums when cleaning teeth —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Only thing is just a little easier on gums when cleaning teeth. I was poked a few times when cleaning. Other then that it was best dental visit I have ever had!! Great to see such awesome customer service and Dr explained everything in excellent detail!


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental office I have gone to. Very friendly and explained every thing. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

By far the best dental office I have gone to. Very friendly and explained every thing. They did not try to push unnecessary treatment as others have.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Friendly, Made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience from when I stepped in the office was wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience from when I stepped in the office was wonderful. The front staff was lovely offering water or a chapstick if I wanted one. Celeste, the dental hygenist, was by far the best interaction I have had at a dentist office. She talked enough to make you feel welcome, but did not make you talk when she was working on your teeth (which is the worst!). I am excited for my next visit and would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist in the FM area.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is great! Dr. Was nice  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Robin is great! Dr. Was nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great 1st Visit. Always apprehensive going to a new place. Everyone made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Modern. Updated technology. AND the dentist took time to explain things very well. Hygienist was amazing too (Ms. Jensen). Look forward to making Evergreen Dental our new Dental "home"


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Evergreen Dental is second to none! I live 80 miles away and am happy to drive that... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The team at Evergreen Dental is second to none! I live 80 miles away and am happy to drive that distance to receive the best dental care around! From the moment I walk in the door and am greeted by the friendly office staff, to the professional treatment I receive, I know I have made the perfect choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental is a great place to go if you need to see a dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Evergreen Dental is the place to go if you need to see a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Evergreen was great! Got in early! Nice, friendly staff - would recommend to anyone. I haven't been to the dentist in YEARS! and they were very helpful and explained my options well as well


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this team —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Highly recommend this team. Professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable and able to explain things in layman's terms.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend Evergreen Dental. The staff is very courteous and they explain every step of the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This is a great dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist appointment in ages. Stellar, friendly service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist appointment in ages. Stellar, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dental office as fantastic as Evergreen Dental! Everyone is always... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have never been to a dental office as fantastic as Evergreen Dental! Everyone is always friendly, smiling, caring and helpful. I never leave an appointment without fully understanding my dental needs and options. I would highly recommend Evergreen Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental was there for me, quick service, friendly staff and they have a refer a friend... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Evergreen Dental was there for me, quick service, friendly staff and they have a refer a friend gift!


StarStarStarStarStar This is an impressive dentristy office. The people are especially competent, and very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This is an impressive dentristy office. The people are especially competent, and very friendly. They put you at ease immediately. I highly recommend this whole office.


StarStarStarStarStar I give Evergreen Dental 5 stars! Everything about them is top rate! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I give Evergreen Dental 5 stars! Everything about them is top rate!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE AND PLACE.. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

GREAT PEOPLE AND PLACE..


StarStarStarStarStar highly-qualified service —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional, and friendly. They created a relaxed atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service couldn't be better--everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dental service couldn't be better--everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I really appreciate the conservative approach first.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tooth Extraction for Braces —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Pleasant people, careful to be sure I didn't feel any pain, explained things to me and sent an explanatory brochure home with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, friendly employees. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding service, friendly employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The Evergreen Dental Staff was courteous and professional during my visit. The price was acceptable and fair. I will be back to visit again. Thank you Dr. Fines and Staff for a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar As great as any trip to the dentist could be, the staff at Evergreen Dental are always excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As great as any trip to the dentist could be, the staff at Evergreen Dental are always excellent and make the experience as pleasurable as possible. That alone is one of the reasons I'll continue to come back!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star A broken tooth —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Not coming back I don't think


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental team, with exceptional staff and doctors.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This is a great dental team, with exceptional staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Fines and his team are very courteous , understanding and competent I will refer my family and freinds to them


StarStarStarStarNo Star They do excellent work —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Casey and the dental tech's are very knowledgeable, friendly and skillful at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica did and excellant job. She is always willing to answer questions and is always friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Jessica did and excellant job. She is always willing to answer questions and is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen dental has always been top notch in my book —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Evergreen dental has always been top notch in my book. I have never had any problems with billing or services. The staff are kind, caring, and you can watch TV as you are having your teeth cleaned. This makes the visit go by fast.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Overall I'm satisfied with how my visit whent.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Callie and dr. Patel are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar The search is over —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

When I found Evergreen, I knew the search for a good dentist was over. Their team is amazing. When I arrive, I feel like they are expecting me and I receive such good care while I'm in the chair. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I give Evergreen Dental Five Stars ✭✭✭✭✭ and the highest recommendation to prospective patients. — 

I give Evergreen Dental Five Stars ✭✭✭✭✭ and the highest recommendation to prospective patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and great experience. Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar normal, hackable outdated SSL 1.0 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

normal, hackable outdated SSL 1.0


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see smiling faces as I came in and during(even though they went behind masks) and... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

It was nice to see smiling faces as I came in and during(even though they went behind masks) and after my appointment was over. Everything was explained to me as the appointment went along. Thank You. Barbara


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful treatment, very personable, great atmosphere--for being at the dentist! :-) All kidding aside, good service, good people.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a high-quality dental firm —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This is a high-quality dental firm. Everyone is very professional, well-qualified, and concerned for your welfare. They always explain what is needed, and are always ready to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly, respectful. Honest — 

Awesome, friendly, respectful. Honest. Smiles all around, and good faith and understanding of what was needed to get my smile healthy again at the end of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well at Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always treated well at Evergreen Dental


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Evergreen Dental are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are honest about your care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Evergreen Dental are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are honest about your care. They have newer radiology equipment helping to keep patient images at high quality and reduce radiation exposure to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always have great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Defiantly will come back


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Most friendly and helpful---they are great


StarStarStarStarStar It's always difficult to change your dental or medical care provider —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always difficult to change your dental or medical care provider. Evergreen Dental came highly recommended yet I was still anxious. The minute I made contact by phone I felt good about them. Then my appointment came & I knew I had made the right choice. Friendly yet professional from the front office to the assistant & Dr Fines I felt like I was the only patient in their care. I am very happy with my decision to go to Evergreen Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever — 

Evergreen Dental is the place that I recommend to any that needs to see the dentist. The staff is very friendly and courteous,and they put you at ease with their first name greeting when you check-in for your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Good work —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Solid Service/Knowledge —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It's a visist to the dentist. I just want to get out in a reasonable amount of time with little to no pain. I have had the same hygenist for years and she is lovely and does a great job. The dental expertise has met my needs and expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Trista, Kayla, and Dr. Petal were absolutely wonderful! I had to bring my 11 month old son with and they were so helpful with him! I greatly appreciate their kindness, patience, and understanding. They are absolutely wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with friendly, knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasure to work with staff who enjoy their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar I came for an emergency visit and was taken immediately. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been treated well here.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I Love Evergreen Dental! I cant imagine going any place else...Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I traveled 2 hours to my appointment. It was well worth the time —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I traveled 2 hours to my appointment. It was well worth the time. I had a great experience which is something when you consider I was going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar If you can love going to dentist this is the one! Everyone is so nice, calm, professional and very... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If you can love going to dentist this is the one! Everyone is so nice, calm, professional and very thoughtful .


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star dental review —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Third time at the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Routine —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This visit met expectations.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Only in it for the money.  — 

I was told I would need $8000.00 in repairs that, after having a second and third opinion from other dentists in town, was deemed entirely unnecessary and superfluous.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Only in it for the money.  — 

I was told I would need $8000.00 in repairs that, after having a second and third opinion from other dentists in town, was deemed entirely unnecessary and superfluous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I needed an appointment fast so I started calling dentist in the Fargo area. Evergreen had the quickest opening. I am glad they did because Evergreen dental was just a wonderful experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental has a warm welcoming environment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Evergreen Dental has a warm welcoming environment. The people are professional, personable and make you feel at ease. They Drs. are great with me, as well as my children. I am very happy with Evergreen Dental on all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In the middle of a move, I had a tooth issue. Evergreen worked me in quickly and was able to fix my tooth. It was such a smooth transition into a new dental clinic, totally unexpected.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Evergreen Dental is very friendly and welcoming! They sure ease the stress of a... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone at Evergreen Dental is very friendly and welcoming! They sure ease the stress of a dental appointment. I have followed this office through 2 moves and I refuse to go anywhere else!


Evergreen Dental is an awesome place to get your teeth finished, fixed or just checked up on —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Evergreen Dental is an awesome place to get your teeth finished, fixed or just checked up on. I rate 6 out of 5 for this place. :D :D :D :D :D :D


StarStarStarStarStar Super great staff from the receptionists all the way up to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Super great staff from the receptionists all the way up to the dentist. They are always helpful and make going to the dentist a treat! I have never encountered someone I didn't like. My normal Dr. is Dr. Patel. But I have also been seen by Dr. Schmaltz and I like both of them very much. My dental hygienist is Trista and she is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Evergreen is the best dental office and employees in Fargo. The visit is very personal and they people care. They go out of their way to make you visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible for you. I will tell all my friends to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Another great appointment with Dr. Fines! I've never met a better dentist. I always have a great experience, and there is nothing more I could ask for out of a dental office. Thanks for being so amazing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff,very thorough with the initial examination and all of my questions were answered. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, very thorough with the initial examination and all of my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Celeste is the best there is-I would recommend her to anyone. All services seem to be very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and the hygenist is great and the dentist us kind —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very nice and the hygenist is great and the dentist us kind


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — 

Had a good visit, everyone was pleasant and professional. No unreasonable wait time like I have dealt with at other doctor/dental offices. The t.v.'s over the chairs were a nice surprise. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Every one was incredibly polite and kind —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a great experience. Every one was incredibly polite and kind. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Been awhile — 

Been awhile sense I had been in, thought they would give me a hard time about it, nothing like that happen, they treated me great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmaltz was very caring  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Schmaltz and Becca was very helpful and I was provided with all my options.


StarStarStarStarStar This place rocks! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This place rocks in all aspects of a business. I would recommend evergreen dental to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit to the dentist! — 

Evergreen Dental has the best staff and atmosphere that I have ever encountered, I recommend them for their friendly smiles and conduct.


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Evergreen Dental are very helpful and professional.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Had an appt because I had a tooth that was hurting —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Had an appt because I had a tooth that was hurting. X-rays were taken and $140 later told I would have to schedule another appt to have work done. Three days later my two dental implants fell out. No more pain.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic! — 

I haven't had good experiences with dentists in the past, so I was a bit nervous going in for my appointment at Evergreen. Not only was everything painless, but everyone was was so kind and made me feel very comfortable. I have definitely found my new dental office!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. I had my tooth break & they took the time to fix it —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very good experience. I had my tooth break & they took the time to fix it. I really appreciate it. The TV's mounted on the ceiling was a really good idea.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ DENTISTRY WORK AND MANNER. BOTH DR AND NURSE.  — 

A+ DENTISTRY WORK AND MANNER. BOTH DR AND NURSE.


StarStarStarStarStar the better dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

by far the most enjoyable place to have dental work done. Clean, friendly, and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this appointment a 10 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I give this appointment a 10


StarStarStarStarStar returning indefinetly — 

Everyone was very friendly and I loved how clean the whole facilites were. By the time I left I knew exactly what was going on with my teeth and was able to discuss my billing very easily.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have used Evergreen Dental since coming to college in the FM area. I enjoy their referral rewards, & I am always educated about dental & dental related health when I stop in. I've had great rapport with all staff & am always greeted positively when I visit. I've previously dreaded dental visits but I don't mind them here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star evergreen dental —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

every thing went very well


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent and the team is always friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Service is always excellent and the team is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Best Dental office in the area! Great staff. Thank all ofthe staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Evergreen Dental is a great place! Everyone is so kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was fantastic>>


I highly recommend Evergreen Dental in Fargo for dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I highly recommend Evergreen Dental in Fargo for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar you have a great staff of people — 

look forward to coming back


StarStarStarStarStar I found this denatal office via google maps. I wasn't expecting this type of service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found this denatal office via google maps. I wasn't expecting this type of service. By far the best dentist I have been too and I used to truly dread getting my teeth cleaned. Extremely friendly staff and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Caring! — 

Amazing care that made a trip to the dentist enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone with whom I met at Evergreen Dental was very friendly and accommodating. Dr — 

Everyone with whom I met at Evergreen Dental was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Fines was able to find time on very short notice to fit me in his busy schedule and address outstanding problems within one visit. I was treated with kindness and compassion by everyone on the team.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff at Evergreen Dentalare amazing people!


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to feel personally cared for this is the dental office for you! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If you want to feel personally cared for this is the dental office for you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Dentist Assistant —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Before were excellent and really nice.


A friend of mine referred me to Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A friend of mine referred me to Evergreen Dental.I was however disapointed with the way the lady dentist handled my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a first-rate dentistry office-everyone is very pleasant, not formal, so one feels... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This is a first-rate dentistry office-everyone is very pleasant, not formal, so one feels comfortable. Their services are excellent. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Praise to the Evergreen Staff —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient for many years. Everyone that I've come in contact throughout the years has been extremely friendly, caring & helpful! No matter what the situation the staff has always made me feel comfortable and cared about.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Evergreen Dental was very responsive to my needs — 

Everybody at Evergreen Dental was very responsive to my needs. They were very friendly and made me feel more at ease being at a Dental office. I was referred to them by a co-worker and I plan on having my wife join me at Evergreen for her future dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Dental Experience — 

The professionalism & kindness I experienced with Dentist Fines & staff was phenomenal!I will recommend Evergreen Dental to all!


Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Fines is unbelievably detail oriented, and he takes the time to explain things and make sure his patients understand exactly what's going on. He makes sure everything is perfect and would never say something is "good enough" unless it was the best it could possibly be. Evergreen is awesome, and I'll never go to another dentist again.


StarStarStarStarStar Why do I dread going to the dentist? —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Why do I dread the thought of upcoming dental appointments? I do not know. At Evergreen Dental in Fargo everyone is very friendly and professional and normally I get in at my scheduled appointment time. What is dreaded for weeks actually ends up being a painless and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar dentisit visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

every one is very friendly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Awful denstist — 

Service and staff were good. Dentist had no knowledge on what has to be done


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Callie and Trista for my cleanings and they both have done a wonderful job! I have... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have seen Callie and Trista for my cleanings and they both have done a wonderful job! I have been seeing Dr. Wells for a while too and he is the best! What a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice — 

Nice Great Place to go when you need help with your teeth


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

If you're looking for a dentist I recommend Evergreen Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar overview —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

If you are looking for a dentist, I recommend Evergreen.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I will NEVER go to Evergreen Dental again! The woman dentist I had kept rolling her eyes at me and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I will NEVER go to Evergreen Dental again! The woman dentist I had kept rolling her eyes at me and hurt me while putting in a temporary filling. I will not go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was absolutely impressed with the friendliness and patience of the staff who worked with me. I was very nervous about seeing the dentist, but everyone made me feel at ease. Every staff member I talked to treated me like a valued customer. I'll be telling my friends and family to schedule appointments for themselves!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was great, this is about the best office that I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar appointment review —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a good first appointment. Everything went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar the perfect dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

amazing staff, an enjoyable experience, and really superbly clean teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Always treated with kindness and excellent clinical care


StarStarStarStarStar You are the only dental for me. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are the only dental for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer seevice! — 

This team goes above and beyond on their customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, careful staff — 

The staff at Evergreen Dental clinic were very friendly-the types of people who project that they care about you as a person as well as a patient. The lady who cleaned my teeth seemed to be doing a very careful, thorough job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly service and tvs to keep my little one distracted!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They make going to the dentist easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Fines & Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks to Dr. Fines and the wonderful staff at Evergreen Dental who provided top notch dental work in an emergency situation that was very stressful for me - and I wasn't even a patient - but I am now. I appreciate the honest discussion about my options. I am very excited to have found a new dental home!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Evergreen Dental. Everyone is very nice. Dr. Wells is the best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love Evergreen Dental. Everyone is very nice. Dr. Wells is the best. I was there for an hour and the girls that work there took care of my baby while I got my teeth cleaned. Bella was happy as could be with the staff and I didn't have to worry about her. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

extremely professional. Would refer to anyone looking to change dentists


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone at Evergreen Dental is amazing! I high recommend them...


StarStarStarStarStar Compliment —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Jessica is always so darn sweet and friendly! She consistently makes me feel confortable and explains everything prior to prying my mouth open. Dr Fines, well what can I say? He is always so caring, friendly and gentle. These two make my trips to the dentist so much easier. Everyone in the office always greets me and make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All was enjoyable & thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very professional and courteous dental office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A very professional and courteous dental office


StarStarStarStarStar If you are in need of dental work I would suggest Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

If you are in need of dental work I would suggest Evergreen Dental. They are very friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are friendly and helpful. The dentists are also friendly and helpful — 

The staff are friendly and helpful. The dentists are also friendly and helpful. Everything was explained well and the procedure went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and very helpful with insurance processing — 

Super friendly staff and very helpful with insurance processing


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I receive the best care-they just get done what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, very gentle. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice people, very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent care & services —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great staff, excellent care & services. Would highly recommend Evergreen Dental to anyone needing dental care or advice.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — 

Very smooth and well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I enjoy going to my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been VERY pleased with Evergreen Dental. I hated going to the dentist and now look forward to it :)


StarStarStarStarStar amazing dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

this is the way a visit to the dentist should be. enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment went very well. Celeste always does a great job. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, my appointment went very well. Celeste always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good service when I have come in even if it has been for a cleaning or if I have... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have always had good service when I have come in even if it has been for a cleaning or if I have had a problem. Thank You all.


StarStarStarStarStar As far as a dentist appointment goes,...that includes the pain. One of the best I have ever had —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As far as a dentist appointment goes,...that includes the pain. One of the best I have ever had. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental is the best! I used to be so scared to go to the dentist, but now I actually look... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Evergreen Dental is the best! I used to be so scared to go to the dentist, but now I actually look forward to it!


StarStarStarStarStar The People Are AMAZING!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The People Are AMAZING!!! I am readlly pleased with the kindness and the care they provide. I would recommend them to everyone and I do. They explain things and make you feel relaxed!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Okay Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Took an hour and a half for teeth cleaning, not my normal visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with the pleasant staff and the service they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Appointment Experience —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every person I came into contact with was very welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar What a good experience... — 

I absolutely hate waiting in any sort of health practice. Here I did not have to wait for any excessive amount of time and everyone was so friendly. Furthermore my dentist and dental hygenist did absolutely everything to alleviate any fears I may have had. I would definitely recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen survey — 

Thanks for being my dental care provider


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental is the BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.Wells is great. He goes over everythng and is so gentle and kind! I wouldn't go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental provides excellence and professionalism in the workplace as well as "state of the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Evergreen Dental provides excellence and professionalism in the workplace as well as "state of the art" technology. Prices are competitive. I give Evergreen Dental 10/10 RRN


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My hygentist did a great job. very personable


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jamie was awesome, Dr. Wells is a good guy.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very apprehensive about going to a dentist but everyone made me feel very comfortable.  — 

I was very apprehensive about going to a dentist but everyone made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Place to Go —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Evergreen dental was the best service I have ever had. They care for each person and listen to you! Answered every question and took to time to help you. You felt as if you were the only one they cared about. Would not go anywhere else!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and great experience —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people at Evergreen do a great job. They are nice and always professional. This is the best place I have ever gone to for dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Super friendly stsff thst does not judge you & lecture you for whatever the reason for your visit. I have been going to Evergreen for 6 months & my anxiety level has gone from 100% down to 10%. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Celeste is an awesome hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am happy with Evergreen dental. I trust them for my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I never liked going to the dentist until now! I actually love going now! Dr. Fines is amazing as is the rest of the staff! Thank you Evergreen Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I don't like to admit it, but I hated going to the Dentist before I started going to Evergreen. Jessica and Dr. Wells are fantastic! I don't dread appopintments since I started seeing them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Evergreen staff makes the dental experience a pleasant one


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied by the Dr Wells and his assistant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was satisfied by the Dr Wells and his assistant


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best experience I've had at the dentist. Callie and the rest of the crew did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene appointment... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I've been seeing Celeste for years. She does a very good job and is very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

thx Dr Fines for letting me see you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wells —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Wells is the best dentist! He is very sensitive to any discomfort and explains things very thoroughly! I will recommend him to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experince I have had at a dentist in a long time —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was the best experience I have had at a dentist in a long time. I am satisfied with results, and would gladly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Evergreen Dental is great!They make you feel relaxed about being in that dental chair and they explain everything to a tee!


StarStarStarStarStar You'll never be nervous again about going to the dentist if you go to Evergreen —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You'll never be nervous again about going to the dentist if you go to Evergreen. It's a very painless experience. I even look forward to going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been to several dentist in Fargo and by far I had the best session with Evergreen. The dentist explained everything to me in words that i could understand, about my jaw problem. He told me what he was going to check next and why he was checking my jaw in that area, very respectful!


StarStarStarStarStar 1/12/12 Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My appointment went smoothly the "experience" was as good as it always is with the hygenist and Dr. Patel


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dentist explained all issues very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar I moved here about 6mths ago and I was scared to have to get a new doctor for everything —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I moved here about 6mths ago and I was scared to have to get a new doctor for everything. Well made my appt and I walked in and was impressed they are all very friendly and was to talk to a bonus was getting to watch tv Laying down staring up at the Celling I was happy that I went to evergreen


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I can honestly say I like going to the dentist! Not many people I know say that. I have enjoyed everyone there. My main contact has been with Celeste & Michelle - I have total trust & confidence in both of them. THANK-YOU!


StarStarStarStarNo Star mr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

visiting the denist is allway a good time!


StarStarStarStarNo Star better —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Good emergency service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and experienced service. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Today was my first appointment and I was very impressed with the prompt and friendly service with a smile from all the staff members who visited with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — 

After 12+ years of not sitting in a dental chair, Dr. Wells and the staff at Evergreen were extremely kind, gentle, and compassionate. Dr. Wells and Dr. Fines were also able to refer me to a specialist for further treatment options that better suited my needs. I am extremely grateful for the amazing care I received, and would gladly recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar If you hate going to the dentist as much I do this is the place for you —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

If you hate going to the dentist as much I do this is the place for you. They are a very sensitive team that works hard to make you as comfortable. You get top notch care with top


StarStarStarStarStar everyone —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Evergreen Dental for teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great. Staff was friendly, professional, and timely. Thanks Much


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent treatment with a good environment  — 

I really like the doctors in evergreen dental. They are really good with a good knowledge and also a welcoming personality. Most of the hygienists are good. The only drawback is just the pricing which is always a bit more than what insurance is covering and you always have to pay 20-30% out of your pocket but it worth it!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Wells is great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My experience with Evergreen and Dr. Wells has been awesome. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dale Miller —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

thanks


StarStarStarStarStar all stars —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

have a great day.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth/smile/service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Evergreen Dental, makes your smile look the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

visit review


StarStarStarStarStar Filling —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I felt the service provided by Evergreen Dental was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Kjonaas —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great job. I appreciate the promptness and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & Check-up —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Timely, received some education & had my teeth cleaned. They completed the routine stuff & had some new screens mixed in. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs up — 

Everyone was very friendly. I was impressed with the exam I got. Some of the things had not been done before. I also thought the card from the dentist was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous to find a new dentist —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was nervous to find a new dentist. Everything was so great, and I am thrilled I found Evergeen dental. I was grateful to get an appointment right away, and everyone was so great. The work I had done was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Evergreen Dental —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional, and customer oriented!


StarStarStarStarStar 6 —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at the office is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Trip to the Dentist I've Ever Had! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was so friendly, the facility is very nice. Clean and well kept. This was my first visit, and I must say I was blown away.


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a great experience. The dental assistant was friendly, careful, and effecient during the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very helpful setting up appointment with another dentist


StarStarStarStarStar my first time — 

This visit was my first - everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, great people —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I hadn't been to the dentist in several years and felt very nervous. The receptionist who scheduled my appointment, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, and the dentist who performed the exam all made me feel much more at ease. I'm actually looking forward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Employees are very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful office!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very accomodating, caring staff at eveegreen dental!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The dentist and hygienist were very friendly and professional. Both were easy to talk to and explained everything well. My second time here and I will definitely continue to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything at Evergreen Dental has been awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. I couldn't expect anything more from a dental office. Friendly service, and appreciative staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Thorson —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great service and all procedures were explained in detail


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional treatment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

After my first visit I would say that Evergreen Dental went beyond my expections. I especially appreciated the time spent by both the hygienist and the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar dental appt —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very comfortable with Evergreen Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff who was caring enough to fit me into their busy schedule for an... — 

Wonderful friendly staff who was caring enough to fit me into their busy schedule for an appointment when my wisdom teeth were causing me a lot of pain. Looking forward to scheduling another appointment soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I feel very confident in the care and treatment I recieved.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff and Dentists very knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Office Manager —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The TV mounted on the ceiling is fantastic! It made the time needed for the crown appointment go by quickly. It was all painless - thanks, Dr.Patel!


StarStarStarStarStar You are great, THANK YOU! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You are great, THANK YOU!