Esthetique Dental

Darshan P. Patel, DDS, DPh, PLLC

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff were friendly and immediate... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Patel and staff were friendly and immediately made us feel like family. They spent time explaining what we were doing well and what we need to focus on to improve the health of our teeth and gums. We will be patients for life!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact, your office was referred to me... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like the fact, your office was referred to me and our experience proved it worth. My daughter had her very first dentist appointment in her life and she was more than excited and experienced a very pleasant time, then she was enacting like a dentist for the rest of the day. Joanne was very kind and courteous that she let my daughter aware of the tools she is going to use and made it much more of a fun event. Of course, she performed cleaning for myself and was very professional and detailed. Dr. Patel was spot on in finding the 3 cavities and suggesting a filing for my daughter. Unlike other dentist offices, who are very money minded to impose several other procedures, Esthetique Dental was different. They never forced me to remove my wisdom teeth like my previous dentists did. When I only needed a simple night guard, they didn't force me to have envisalign like my previous dentists did. That is a very big plus point to not have patients uncomfortable and feel like not coming back again. Esthetique Aced!! Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer year after year —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always enjoy seeing Dr. Patel and all his staff. The dental hygienists are all caring and kind ladies who are happy to answer any questions. All three hygienists have worked on my teeth for many years and I enjoy seeing each one. I recommend Dr. Patel to all my friends and family. He is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I really am lucky to have met Dr Patel !!! He's... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really am lucky to have met Dr Patel !!! He's honest ,gentle and has empathy !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and friendly professional staff. Hi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always nice and friendly professional staff. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Have seen you since 2012 and no... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love you guys! Have seen you since 2012 and no complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Very nice dentist that takes the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist! Very nice dentist that takes the trepidation out of going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Considering visiting the dentist is not a popular event on the calendar for most, a visit to Esthetique Dental is not stressful due to the welcoming atmosphere. I love the fact that I walk in and Asia greets me by name. The front desk is very efficient and is always informed about insurance etc.


StarStarStarStarStar I am one that HATES going to the dentist. I mu... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am one that HATES going to the dentist. I must say that Dr. Patel and his staff are very patient with me. Which I why I keep coming back to him. Thanks for all you do


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Robin. She is very gentle and professional. She keeps me entertained while cleaning my teeth. Dr Patel is also very professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Patel and Staff are fantastic. very punctual and have been taking great care of our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!! Had a tooth break on me in th... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best staff ever!! Had a tooth break on me in the middle of the day and they got me right in. They are all so kind and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Esthetique dental has a Wonderful, Bright, Frie... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Esthetique dental has a Wonderful, Bright, Friendly and Gentle Staff along side Dr Patel. Always very pleasant and quick visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great office, great staff, great dentist! I did some shopping around before I found Dr. Patel and my wife and I have been patients for quite some time now. We couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am visiting friends. I lov... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I always feel like I am visiting friends. I love how friendly everyone is here.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how much they truly care  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love how much they truly care about each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My household have been patients of Dr. Patel at... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My household have been patients of Dr. Patel at Esthetique Dental since 2005. In these 12 years, we have been welcomed warmly each visit and have received impeccable treatment and service. We are also pleased with the fact that the practice covers almost all dental needs including some cosmetic dentistry. I feel like we are a family with Dr. Patel's practice that we cannot trust our dental needs to any other practice. I'm sure if we moved away from the area or while the boys are in college, we will still remain patients of Esthetique Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much. It is always a pleasure.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you all so much. It is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew from the front desk to the Dentist's... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great crew from the front desk to the Dentist's chair and return.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always Dr. Patel and his staff were friendly and professional . The relaxed atmosphere in the office makes it a pleasure to come to the dentist. I never feel rushed or stressed out and do not have to wait for my appointment to begin..


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Patel, it's always a pleasure to be treated by you and your staff, especially my hygienist. I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes. My hygienist always does an awesome job of providing a thorough cleaning. She greets me with a smile and provides a professional yet personal treatment, pleasure to talk with (when I can talk), makes me feel like we are friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service provided by an outstanding staff... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Superb service provided by an outstanding staff who cares about their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Jason Wilson. Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Patel i... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jason Wilson. Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Patel is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention..


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. Your staff worked really well keepin... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic. Your staff worked really well keeping Samara calm. You also worked on billing issues that arise. Thank you for your time and efforts


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch compassionate dental care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Patel and his team are some of the most caring and professional healthcare providers I have experienced. My family has received top notch compassionate care at this practice for over 5 years. If you are looking for a new dentist, you will not be disappointed by the professionals at Esthetique Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to Esthe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my first visit to Esthetique Dental. I have had good and bad experiences with dental offices, and this one rates near the top!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming, transparent prices, on-time appointment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Patel and his staff are are all very welcoming and they make every effort to communicate openly and up-front about costs and what you will be charged. My appointments start on time and, while I did spend some time sitting in the dentist chair, I didn't have to wait long. They make note to ask me about things going on in my life, which is nice. Plus, I think their prices are reasonable. I would definitely recommend them. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is because I have experienced some slight disorganization in their office. Nothing has ever caused me any inconvenience, and they're so darned nice and priced so reasonably that I'm not too bothered by it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and Staff at Esthetique Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Patel is a Great Dentist! He and his staff are very nice and pleasant to talk to. Dr. Patel and the staff made me feel very confortable and I have made the comittment to keep going on schedule to all my appointments, Thank You Dr. Patel and all the staff at Esthetique Dental Danny Ponder


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dentist with a very effective and effi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Terrific Dentist with a very effective and efficient office staff. It is often difficult to find both together and this is the first time in 15 years that I have found a dentist that is both easy to do business with and good at what they do. My whole family has moved over to this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office & Practice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Patel was awesome. Yanked a wisdom tooth that had been bothering me for years in 10 minutes. Followed up next day to make sure I wasn't feeling too much discomfort, and overall, I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends. Thanks again Doc for getting it fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, nice and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dentist, nice and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so nervous when I moved her to have to find a new dentist, but upon finding Esthetique Dental I instantly was relieved. My hygienist, Robin, was very kind, comforting and detailed when it came to my clean. She explained a lot of things throughout the process to put my mind at ease since I informed her that I get anxiety at the dentist. Dr. Patel was very genuine, telling me exactly what I needed. I never felt like I was being pushed to do things I didn't need, which I've read that happens commonly at other dental offices. Even the front desk receptionist Aysa, was very accommodating with my odd scheduling and very helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have seen many dentists over the years, due to frequent relocations, so I can honestly say that Dr. Patel and his staff are fantastic and deliver quality skill and service in all areas of patient care. Unfortunately I have a lot of "dreaded" work to be performed, some of which has already began, but knowing I will be taken care of by this team has placed me completely at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Patel is very thorough and doesn't take any chances when it comes to his care. He and his staff seem to genuinely care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Had five fillings and one wisdom tooth extracti... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Had five fillings and one wisdom tooth extraction. I experienced no pain what so ever. I would most likely make Dr. Patel's worst patient list because I've always , for no good reason, had a phobia of the dental chair. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone needing dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is such a fantastic dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Patel is such a fantastic dentist. He's patient and cares about your concerns regarding cost effective dental procedures. I was very pleased with his staff and felt relaxed. And they have cable tv at your chair!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and attentive staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient for years and still very happy. They are respectful of my time- I always get in on time which is huge when you are doing it in the middle of a workday. Everyone is very nice and love Dr Patel. I do my 2 yearly checkups and all is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is the only dentist I will ever let wor... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Patel is the only dentist I will ever let work on my teeth. He's kind and attentive. He does great work and I have never had any pain or problems afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Patel is a well caring dentist. He tells you exactly what's going on and what to expect. Vie had a few bad dentists then I met Dr Patel and his staff. You can't go wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and all the staff at Esthetique Dental ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Esthetique Dental for many years. Dr. Patel and his staff are always very friendly and make the patients feel that they are their top priority. They have always explained the reason for any treatment how it will be done and the projected cost. They even have a school district calendar available to assist in making appointments. I have never liked going to the dentist and avoided it as long as possible, but at Esthetique they make the next appointment on my way out and I have no hesitancy about returning. I am very satisfied and recommend Dr. Patel and his staff to everyone for their dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and nice, and usually pretty prompt. It... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly and nice, and usually pretty prompt. It's the dentist - I can't give a 5star because I hate going, sorry!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been to. Have been g... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The best dentist I have ever been to. Have been going to him for 10 years and would never use anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate phone tags and messages regarding ap... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciate phone tags and messages regarding appointments and follow-ups. It is a helpful service in busy times.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service from a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to go to for all Dental needs ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best Place to go to for all Dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and Staff by far :)... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome Dentist and Staff by far :)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always great, Dr. Patel is knowledgable and methodical. This is a no pressure dentist off... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is always great, Dr. Patel is knowledgable and methodical. This is a no pressure dentist office but they provide fantastic care for clients. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and made patient feel comfortable.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly and made patient feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Patel and his staff were knowledgeable and very friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Patel and his staff were knowledgeable and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful. They always recognize you and remember your job, family, etc. When I moved to Texas it took me awhile to find a dental office, but now I will never go anywhere else. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, and conscientious dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dental work is very expensive but I am pleased with all the work done by Dr. Patel and I would recommend him


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been going to Dr. Patel for many years and have always had excellent dental care and have always been treated well by all the support staff. Appointments are seen promptly and everyone is professional. Dr. Patel is very personable and takes the time to answer all questions about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I enjoy your service and have recommended you to others looking for dental assistance. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall I enjoy your service and have recommended you to others looking for dental assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm finally pain free! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm finally pain free! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is a great reminder. Since I make my appointments 6 months out, I need the reminder.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Robin. She is very gentle while doing my teeth. She is always a joy to talk to. Dr Patel is... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Robin. She is very gentle while doing my teeth. She is always a joy to talk to. Dr Patel is always informative on what needs to be done to my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very good service and qualified assistants and doc is very calm and clever and intelligent person.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this dentist for several years. I really appreciate their professionalism an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been coming to this dentist for several years. I really appreciate their professionalism and the quality of work that Dr. Patel exhibits. I am very pleased. Thank you all that you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is profesional, affable, and a exelent dentist. From crowns and root canals to helping ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Patel is profesional, affable, and a exelent dentist. From crowns and root canals to helping me stop snoring he has helped me with all of my dental needs. Dr. Patel has a talented team around him making appointments quick and painless. Thank you Dr. Patel


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was very good.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My dental cleaning was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and perhaps the best cleaning ever —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent cleaning and perhaps the best cleaning ever. Excellent instructions on how to brush and floss. Dennis L. Palmer


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice to me thank you and thank you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice to me thank you and thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very pleased with the experience I've had at Dr Patel's office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been very pleased with the experience I've had at Dr Patel's office.I go in scared every time, but they make me very comfortable. Dr Patel is a very gentle, patient professional and I appreciate that. I also love how much better he has made my teeth feel.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good Visit but.... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was told I need a crown for a cracked molar(unaware of). Because the tooth is not bothering me, I will not pursue a crown. Also, a good thing I noticed was that a bottom tooth was somewhat sensitive when chewing, is no longer symptomatic after my cleaning, so happy with this outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to you all, top notch facilities with great people —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love coming to you all, top notch facilities with great people. I tell everyone to go to you'll!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Patel is phenomenal, he's definitely a master at his craft. The office staff is very nice and friendly. I drive 40 minutes to go to my dental appointments here. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his team to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Time is valuable to all of us —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Time is valuable to all of us. I drive a long way to see Dr Patel, he and his fantastic staff are well worth it. There is no price that can be put on trust. Thank you Dr. Patel and staff


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions; I have always been satisfied with the service I receive! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No suggestions; I have always been satisfied with the service I receive!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is so personable —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My hygienist is so personable. She does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth without leaving my gums sore afterward. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Robin has been cleaning my teeth since I have been coming to your office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Robin has been cleaning my teeth since I have been coming to your office. She does an excellent job, and is very courteous. She always explains anything I have questions about in an manner I can understand. I always request to have her do my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was excellent and made me comfortable. He explained every detail of the procedure —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Patel was excellent and made me comfortable. He explained every detail of the procedure. Maggie was so gentle and kind. Asia has always a smile and very knowledgeable. I would refer my friends and family to Dr. Patel. Thank you, tHANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 40 minutes past other dentist to see Dr. Painless Patel.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I drive 40 minutes past other dentist to see Dr. Painless Patel. He and his staff are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual by the entire staff and Dr. Patel —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service as usual by the entire staff and Dr. Patel


StarStarStarStarStar I AM WELL pLEASE, THANK YOU. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I AM WELL pLEASE, THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. You have assembled a good team. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

All of your staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. You have assembled a good team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and excellent dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar great dental office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great dentist, friendly staff, excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff overall is very good —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff overall is very good. However, the dental hygienist is always very pleasant and really makes me feel welcome and comfortable whenever I come for my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Not that I look forward to a dental appointment, but I know I will be heard if I have any concerns and not feel rushed no matter the procedure. So glad to have found a great dentist with a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Knock me out every time I come in for repairs !!!I know that is not possible —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Knock me out every time I come in for repairs !!! I know that is not possible. Service is great, that is why we have been coming to you for years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygenist, Robin was not thorough at all —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygenist, Robin was not thorough at all. I have braces and the last time I was there getting a cleaning the hygenist spent a good amount of time cleaning my teeth. Robin maybe took 10 minutes and flossed over my braces. Every time my daughter and I go they always have a different hygenist . Dr. Patel is great. The hygenist, not so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental service as well as Excellent Staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent Dental service as well as Excellent Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and honest dental office! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There is a reason why Dr. Patel is getting high marks. He is very knowledgeable and explains all the procedures thoroughly. He does not recommend unnecessary treatment, only what is absolutely necessary for the health of your teeth. The office staff are courteous, friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a job well done! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My hygienist is fantastic, she always makes me feel at ease and is thorough in my cleaning. Was pleased to know that I was able to get my teeth cleaned even though I was recently having problems with Vertigo. By the way hope you got the toilet handle fixed, was broken when I went to use bathroom. Did advise front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had to reschedule my appointment due to my work schedule and was very appreciative to have it rescheduled to earlier in the week, per my request. Paula, the dental hygienist, was gentle in her approach and explained what she was doing and seeing while assessing my gums and teeth. I have done the oral cancer screening in the past, but the new screening method gives results on more than just cancer risk, which is wonderful, especially since it's painless! Dr. Patel reviewed my x-rays with me and ensured I had a good understanding of my overall oral health. I always leave with an even beautiful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being such a great staff and helping us out in such a short notice. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you all for being such a great staff and helping my son with his dental emergency in such a short notice!


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I'm always happy with the attention and care I get at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful - very comfortable waiting area, friendly staff, easy to get a convenient... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was wonderful - very comfortable waiting area, friendly staff, easy to get a convenient appointment, and hassle-free billing. Perfect.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't sure if I as told I will be required to pay $50 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't sure if I as told I will be required to pay $50.00 can you please clarify this for me? Thank you. Sonia Manriquez.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love it that the staff and dr Patel aren't always trying to sell additional services and supplies. Only recommend what I need to have done.


StarStarStarStarStar never been to a dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

ive never been to a dentist before but it seemed like it was pretty good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Asia has a very pleasant phone voice and personality for the office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Asia has a very pleasant phone voice and personality for the office. We had a great conversation while my husband had his turn with Dr. Patel. We moved to east Texas and after not being satisfied with new dentists, we now drive over 2hrs. to continue with Dr. Patel. We just visit with the grandkids after we see the Dr. for our appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel as he makes this dental phobic patient comfortable. The hygienist,Paula, was very friendly and professional. She was very gentle and thorough in the cleaning of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic (including Asia at the front)! Office is professional, clean and has a nice... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is fantastic (including Asia at the front)! Office is professional, clean and has a nice atmosphere. Dr Patel is kind and has a positive energy. They actually seem to care about patients.


StarStarStarStarStar they are very good team!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Patel and his team are great, I would recommended !


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite anxious, the staff was very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was quite anxious, the staff was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ayse and all staff was so nice and welcoming. My dental asst. was just as kind as ayse. These are 2 women you should never be without. Also appreciated Dr Patel's straightforward explanation of my dental situation. Will definitely recommend to friends. Kindness goes a long way!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by both Dr. Dashan and his medical assistant who made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed by both Dr. Dashan and his medical assistant who made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar all of you were very nice in greeting and taking care . thank you and I will see you in 6 months. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

all of you were very nice in greeting and taking care . thank you and I will see you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Great seevice, like the staff's caring and greetings.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great seevice, like the staff's caring and greetings...love to recommend to our friends and families.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my cleaning was a bit rough. I was poked several times. There was no dialogue —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I thought my cleaning was a bit rough. I was poked several times. There was no dialogue. I did not experience the friendliness and dialogue of past appointments. The whole cleaning experience felt rushed and disengaged. I felt treated as a customer instead of a long term patient. Needs coaching in customer relations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will strongly recommend them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will strongly recommend them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I will strongly recommend them to all my friends and family. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will strongly recommend them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist and dental hygienist were very friendly and explained details of my visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The receptionist and dental hygienist were very friendly and explained details of my visit. As usual Dr. Patel, completed a meticulous examination and advice me of a few preventive care procedures. My husband I enjoy having Dr. Patel as our dentist because he and his staff are very professional and are always willing to work with the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll always do a great job, always welcomed by name at the door —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ya'll always do a great job, always welcomed by name at the door. Staff always communicate what's being done and make sure you are comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all, as usual. Thanks1 —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service by all, as usual. Thanks1


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Patel and his staff have been great from the very first visit. Nice office and even better dental work. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees who work with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All the employees who work with Dr. Patel are fantastic! I love that they have all been a strong team for years! I look forward to seeing them all every six months.


StarStarStarStarStar my tec was great as always friendly and skilled.Dr Patel friendly and atyrntive —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

my tec was great as always friendly and skilled.Dr Patel friendly and atyrntive


StarStarStarStarStar Robin was Great! facilites are super clean and state of the art. Dr. Patel is family friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Robin was Great! facilites are super clean and state of the art. Dr. Patel is family friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great! I have no complaints or suggestions. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are great! I have no complaints or suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great I was impressed with the personal touch from my dental hygenist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great I was impressed with the personal touch from my dental hygenist. She asked how my feet were doing. I had foot problems the last time i was in. I was impressed that she would remember that


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Patel and staff provided excellent service. All were courteous and made my visit a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though none of us like to go to the dentist, Dr Patel's office makes it as painless as... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Even though none of us like to go to the dentist, Dr Patel's office makes it as painless as possible. I have never waited over 10 minutes to be seen and everyone is always nice. (even when they are sick)


StarStarStarStarStar great dental offices —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctor Patel and his staff are professional, friendly and always explain treatment and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I really do not like going to the dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Even though I really do not like going to the dentist, Dr. Patel and his staff are always very friendly and great to accomodate my dislike of "the dentist".


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Patel is amazing. He explains all the options in a way I clearly understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning. Robin usually does the cleaning, and I really like her —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was in for a cleaning. Robin usually does the cleaning, and I really like her. She does a wonderful job. However, on Monday, Charlotte did the cleaning. She also did a good job, and is an excellent fill in for Robin.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff and Friendly as Well —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Whenever I visit, I am always treated very well from everyone beginning at the front desk up through the treatment process. It is a pleasure (if going to the dentist can be referred to as such) to come and be taken care of by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good till the end and the flossing WAS hard. Take your time, so both us smile in the end. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All was good till the end and the flossing WAS hard. Take your time, so both us smile in the end.


StarStarStarStarStar I would change the time and care it takes to floss. It is not a race, but it feels like it —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would change the time and care it takes to floss. It is not a race, but it feels like it. I don't see the purpose in hurting the gums so aggressively.


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad the technician slowed down on her flossing when I asked her too. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am glad the technician slowed down on her flossing when I asked her too.


StarStarStarStarStar Have someone let those waiting that they haven't been forgotten, things are just running a little... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Have someone let those waiting that they haven't been forgotten, things are just running a little behind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel always goes out of his way to accommodate our family —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Patel always goes out of his way to accommodate our family. Very knowledgeable and great patient side manners. Have reconsider him in the past and will continue to. No one BUT Dr Patel as long as we live in the area will ever take care of our Denal needs


StarStarStarStarStar A very talented team. Super people. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm sorry, but I have no constructive criticism to offer. I have been a patient there for at least three years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences each time. Each and every person in that office that I have interacted with has been very professional and extremely pleasant. The Dr., the hygienist, and assistants are highly talented (and I've had enough work done to tell the difference). I will always be a patient there, and I would quickly refer anyone to that office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience (as always) Charlotte is a terrific hygienest —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a great experience (as always) Charlotte is a terrific hygienest. My mouth felt clean and there was no discomfort whatsoever. It's a pleasure to feel so come at the dentist! Bravo.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very anxious about the dentist and everyone did a very good job to make sure I was doing ok —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very anxious about the dentist and everyone did a very good job to make sure I was doing ok


StarStarStarStarStar Dental emergency and the entire staff was GREAT! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This was an emergency and the entire staff was very cordial and welcoming. Dr. Patel, Aysa and Maggie were all extremely nice and helpful. I'm honored by the way they treated me and with Dr. Patel's follow-up call later that night to check on my status.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love my hygienist, she always makes me feel welcomed by her warm greeting and love her energetic personality. Front desk clerk is always pleasant and love the fact that I'm greeted by name as soon as they see me. My son told me that on a previous visit he commented to front desk clerk that there were no cookies, of which he looks forward to, she immediately told him to wait and went back and took some cookies from the break room and gave them to him. He was happily surprised which makes mom happy. What would be ideal is having the TV screen in line of vision when you are laying down.


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Patel and staff are very personable and professional dental care providers. They go out of their way to accommodate and work with their patients schedules, problems and needs. I highly recommend Esthetique Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent...so glad I found the perfect place to bring my whole family..keep up the the great work —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent...so glad I found the perfect place to bring my whole family..keep up the the great work...


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed with my cleaning by my hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was disappointed with my cleaning by my hygienist. She seemed more focused on my stained permanent retainer than actually cleaning my teeth. She used a water pic or something and water was constantly dribbling down my chin and wetting my clothes. Very disappointed with my visit this time....


StarStarStarStarStar Over All 5 stars!! Staff was awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Over All 5 stars!! Staff was awesome. Dentist was nice and ver perfectionist which I Loved especially when it comes to teeth that's very important to make sure first time around is done RIGHT. :) already refer family members to yall and already scheduled ..keep up the Great work!!! See yall soon with my other daughter.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good visit —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visit was pretty good. They usually are.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything is explained and no nagging about hygene


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a fantastic cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, a fantastic cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great to see the options available for teeth whitening.. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It would be great to see the options available for teeth whitening...like before after of the services that are available. Other than that I really love this office. Great work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Robbin & Asia were very nice to me. Everyone was very friendly and very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Robbin & Asia were very nice to me. Everyone was very friendly and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and effective —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and effective service


StarStarStarStarStar Missed the cookies. Friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Missed the cookies. Friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar it felt that the hygienist cleaning my teeth was trying to pull them out —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

it felt that the hygienist cleaning my teeth was trying to pull them out. My teeth were sore for days. My teeth didn't hurt before the cleaning but, I still have one tooth that hurts when I eat.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Top notch service and environment


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Patel and staff are the best. They are knowledgeable, helpful and gentle. We recommend to all our friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great... I wish I was a better patient! :) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You guys are great... I wish I was a better patient! :)


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first appointment but it was great to see him and professionalism in his dental field... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is my first appointment but it was great to see him and professionalism in his dental field is very best and service is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always so friendly & professional. You all did a great job with Joshua! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all are always so friendly & professional. You all did a great job with Joshua!


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental practice I have ever had the pleasure of using —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This is by far the best dental practice I have ever had the pleasure of using. You want a smart, proficient caring dentist that stays on top of the latest techniques. That's what you get. Everything else is an added bonus.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasantly Surprised —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasantly surprised at my visit. The staff was friendly and polite. Although the hygienist was a little rough, Dr Patel's service and friendly attitude made up for it. I had 3 fillings and I woke up the next morning with no signs of having gone to dentist. There was no soreness and no headache or pain. Thank you Dr. Patel!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My hygienist during my appointment was kind of rude —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My hygienist during my appointment was kind of rude. And nobody was at the desk to greet me when I arrived. I was asked to arrive 10 minutes early and nobody was there until 5 minutes after my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar was greeted a soon as i came in , the staff was great as usual —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

was greeted a soon as i came in , the staff was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to be in your office! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is always nice to be in your office!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't tell objectively, but it didn't seem like the hygienist was very thorough in cleaning my... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I can't tell objectively, but it didn't seem like the hygienist was very thorough in cleaning my teeth. It seemed she was skipping some parts.


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry's the best! Asia is great too! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sherry's the best! Asia is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed. ALL is great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

No changes needed. ALL is great!


StarStarStarStarStar You're the BEST !! I refer everyone I know moving to town —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You're the BEST !! I refer everyone I know moving to town. Thank you for your professional, friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar just want a clear explanation of all procedures and charges before come in for appointment but... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

just want a clear explanation of all procedures and charges before come in for appointment but office staff and dentist very good and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff was friendly and upbeat. All seemed to enjoy their workplace.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone on staff was friendly and upbeat. All seemed to enjoy their workplace.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love the care we get with Dr. Patel and his staff. They are always professional and make us comfortable. I was especially relieved as to my own situation after talking to the hygienist and the good doctor. Kudos!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist is always wonderful and so friendly. Sorry I do not know her name. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dental hygienist is always wonderful and so friendly. Sorry I do not know her name.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so friendly! I would reccomend Dr. Patel to all my friends!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was so friendly! I would reccomend Dr. Patel to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a filling fall out No appointment But the had me in the same morning and my filling was... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a filling fall out No appointment But the had me in the same morning and my filling was replaced and I was good to go by 1. Unbelievable and service and they were all smiles. Val Morris-Harris


StarStarStarStarStar In the past I had Julie as my dental hygienist and I really felt very comfortable with her work... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In the past I had Julie as my dental hygienist and I really felt very comfortable with her work and personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Patel is an amazing dentist and is good at explaining things in the worst of cases. Let's face it, no one ever wants to hear they have to do dental work, but Dr. Patel and his team make me feel at ease with the work done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always incredibly friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is always incredibly friendly and helpful. This was my first time getting more than just a regular cleaning, and it ended up being a very fast and easy procedure, which was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are awesome! Keep up the good work —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Y'all are awesome! Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the outstanding service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keep up the outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Patel has preformed high quality work every time I have been in his care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel's office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great, as always. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love your office and staff. I am so glad that our insurance changed and we could come back to see Dr. Patel!


StarStarStarStarStar Robin has a great personality; she was professional and thorough in performing her job. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Robin has a great personality; she was professional and thorough in performing her job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The service and care I received was and always has been outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar There is not a thing any of you could do better —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

There is not a thing any of you could do better. You have an amazing, friendly, caring and helpful group of people. I could not be happier going anywhere else for my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been a patient for years and have felt confident that I am getting excellent dental care. Never feel like I'm being pressured to do anything unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. You have a great staff! —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. You have a great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service !  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always had excellent experiences when visiting Dr. Patel's Dental Office. Dr. Patel and his Staff are always professional and make you feel comfortable.Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star very nice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is a wonderful dentist office everyone is so nice and Dr. Patel is very explanatory and understanding about the patients needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The only negative, after my first appt for crown, I don't recall any instructions (ex —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The only negative, after my first appt for crown, I don't recall any instructions (ex. not flossing or needed rinsing) the placement, the asst. said something about continuing salt water rinse if needed and I never did them to begin with.


Reply

Thank you Terry for the review! We are sorry the post-appt instructions were not clearly given to you. We will address this and make sure it is resolved for the future. As always, we appreciate your confidence in us and if you have any further concerns, please let us know!

StarStarStarStarStar Good job. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everybody is great, keep up the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Esthetique Dental —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Patel and staff are AWESOME! Never a wait, friendly and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar NIce job by all the team at Esthetique Dental. Personal attention, like familythanksRoberto —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

NIce job by all the team at Esthetique Dental. Personal attention, like family thanks Roberto