Esthetic Dental Solutions

Dr. Angie Gribble Hedlund

Star Star Star Star Star 139 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. The staff is wonderful, the ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome as always. The staff is wonderful, the office has a calm, zen-like feel to it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Very welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place. Very welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Mother (Ann) is 97. Any procedure is difficult ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mother (Ann) is 97. Any procedure is difficult for her. It was a pleasant and productive visit. Everyone was kind and patient with her, and she was made comfortable. Mother had a good experience and our objectives were met. I would give dr Hedlund and all her staff the highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here to get my teeth taken care o... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love coming here to get my teeth taken care of. Everyone is so nice, and they are like my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Hedlund provides expert dental care with uncommon attention to detail and commitment to her patients. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Spa-like experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dental experience of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! She is also my mommy, but s... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love my dentist! She is also my mommy, but she is the best. Her office is so pretty, and they have great snacks. I love Miss Marcia, and Miss Stacy and all the ladies. They are my friends. I love to go to the dentist with my mommy😍


StarStarStarStarStar The new girl that cleaned my teeth almost drown... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The new girl that cleaned my teeth almost drown me. She seemed very sweet but inexperienced. I asked her to turn down the water pressure and then finally to turn the water off and use as needed. When she did this, everything was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional environment. Dr. Hedlund h... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very professional environment. Dr. Hedlund has created the most skilled dental practice in Atlanta and her practice is run perfectly. Everyone on her staff is excellent. I would never consider going elsewhere. A visit to Esthetic Dental Solutions is a highlight of the day, not the usual dreaded dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Dental Solutions! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always enjoy my dental visits because Dr. Hedlund and her team of professional hygienists go above and beyond to make my experience pleasant and relaxing. Recently, I experienced a dental issue that was going to require attention fairly quickly, and Dr. Hedlund's team did their best to fit me in as quickly as possible. After my visit, Dr. Hedlund called me the following day to make certain that I was comfortable and happy with the results, and I definitely was very happy! I always feel that way after every dental visit with Dr. Hedlund and her exemplary team of professionals! I highly recommend Esthetic Dental Solutions most enthusiastically!


StarStarStarStarStar You were all wonderful in the way you managed t... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You were all wonderful in the way you managed the care of my 97 year old mother. She had a very pleasant experience and loves you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative! Would highly... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and informative! Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Never knew a prophy could be s... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent visit. Never knew a prophy could be so enjoyable. I threatened to come back every day!😃


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service in a lov... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly service in a lovely setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming practice.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very welcoming practice. From the moment you step in the door, the staff was very friendly and took the time to explain everything to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental services and welcoming and pro... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful dental services and welcoming and professional office manager. Marcia was warm and friendly and extremely efficient. I couldn't be more impressed and thrilled to have found this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your team did an excellent job. Everyone that I talked to was very nice and appreciative of me being there. Before and during the procedure, I was told exactly what was going to happen and what to expect. I was also told by multiple people the best way to maintain after the procedure. For someone that is "Dental phobic", this was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hedlund and her staff are top notch! I neve... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hedlund and her staff are top notch! I never have to wait. She caught problems my former dentist had missed andose the office is the nicest dentist's office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr, Hedlund has provided excellent dental care to me for 15 years. She is an outstanding dentist who truly cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Esthetic Dental Solutions is an exemplary practice with a highly qualified and understanding staff of dental professionals. I enthusiastically recommend this practice for everyone who is serious about their dental care, and overall physical health.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've Ever Had —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I hate dentist. Hate. Like panic attack, blood pressure through the roof hate. However, I've finally found a dental practice I love and have recommended to friends. Everyone there, from Dr. Hedlund, to the hygienist, to the front office, go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. I now almost (almost) look forward to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I cannot say enough about my first visit to Dr. Hedlund's office! Marcia immediately greeted me with a warm smile when I arrived and helped me with the sign-in process on the computer. The reception area is clean, "warm", and I especially love the fountain/waterfall! Marcia showed me around the office and I was very impressed with the cleanliness, warmth, decor, and atmosphere. Everyone greeted me with a smile and introduced themselves. I had some dental issues I needed to go over with Dr. Hedlund since I was a first-time patient. She asked me a lot of questions about myself, my history, and my experience over the years with my dental treatment. She was very sensitive to my budget and helped me set some priorities since I can't afford to do everything at once! I had a couple of cavities filled and the experience was relaxing, comfortable, and not painful. The headphones a t.v. screen you can adjust just within reach was great. I'm going back next month to get a comprehensive exam which will enable us to set some goals before moving on with the next treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Hedlund's office!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star First time higentist opportunities...  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Long time patient and this was my first cleaning with someone other than Natalie or Frannie. I apologize I can't remember the new lady's name, but I think I was literally her first patient. She was very nice, but I don't feel like I got as good of cleaning as I usually get. I am in by no means an expert, but I have had my pocket depths measured enough times to know what it feels like when the higentist probes a 5...there were a number that she called 5s that sure didn't feel like 5s. I will have Natalie recheck these on my next visit. Also, she made me hold my own suction while she was irrigating at the start of my cleaning, calling it "patient participation" while, I was not offended or anything, it was not incredibly comfortable and I ended up swallowing a lot which wasn't very higenic. Overall, I know this was her first cleaning and she was very polite, but her service left a lot to be desired. I will make sure that I have Natalie for my next appointment as she always gets me in and out efficiently and without sacrificing quality.


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful, relaxing practice with professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A beautiful, relaxing practice with professional, friendly and courteous staff who always make me smile and proud to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for seeing me on short notice and referring me forward with my dental issue. I appreciate your thoughtful care, Dr. Angie!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am extremely frustrated with the woman who handles the claims for the office. She consistently makes errors when sending my claims into MetLife and I always need to get involved myself which takes up a lot of my time. I am ready to switch to another dentist. THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!


Reply

We appreciate you as a patient and are always happy to handle any issues that you may have with your insurance.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Angie Is a very thorough, compassionate and competent dentist. My last crown fits like a glove ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Angie Is a very thorough, compassionate and competent dentist. My last crown fits like a glove and looks like a natural tooth.Office staff is very friendly and competent. Highly recommend.


Reply

Thank you, Fran. We love taking care of you and are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your crown.

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Healthcare —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always look forward to my dental appointments with Dr. Hedlund and her fantastic team of professionals. The office environment is beautiful, and tranquil, and the all of the dental hygienists are so kind, gentle, and professional. For exemplary dental care I highly recommend Esthetic Dental Solutions.


Reply

We are so grateful for your kind words, Nancy, and love having you as a patient. Thank you for your recommendation!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service!... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent care and service!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Linda. We love taking care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! Great office!!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful experience!! Great office!!


Reply

Thank you, Mendy. We love seeing you! We are already looking forward to next time.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with this dental office was delightful!! Each staff member was pleasant and thoughtful and knowledgeable. I was visiting them for a specific service and would highly recommend this office to anyone.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cindy. It was a pleasure seeing you, and we look forward to your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, precise compassionate dental care.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Gentle, precise compassionate dental care.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Fran. We love seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for great work! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you again for great work!


Reply

It is our pleasure, Christine. We love taking care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything went beautifully, and always does —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything went beautifully, and always does. Everyone is so kind and professional and I have already recommended your dental practice to several individuals. I am a very happy dental patient and I thank everyone for their cheerfulness and wonderful care.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Nancye. We are so grateful to have you as a patient and we greatly appreciate your referrals!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I will certainly let Frannie clean my teeth anytime —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice. I will certainly let Frannie clean my teeth anytime. She is very personable and knowledgeable. I don't believe I will dread my cleanings as much anymore.


Reply

Thank you Julie for your kind words. Frannie enjoyed taking care of you! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Angie is the most excellent, thorough dentist. I'm pleased to say I've found my dentist for life. Her staff are all knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Thank you, Dr. Angie!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, April! We love seeing you and taking care of you and your family.

StarStarStarStarStar keep up the great work !! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

keep up the great work !!


Reply

Thank you Leon. We always enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! It feels like family. —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is wonderful! It feels like family.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Keri. We enjoyed taking care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar Shelby really liked the office and thought Frannie was great!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Shelby really liked the office and thought Frannie was great!


Reply

We are so glad that Shelby enjoyed her first appointment with us! We look forward to seeing her again in the future. Thank you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar I am a problem and Dr. Angie worked me in without an appointment and I couldn't be more satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am a problem and Dr. Angie worked me in without an appointment and I couldn't be more satisfied.She's the best! Betty Ereckson


Reply

You are not a problem, Betty. We wish we had more patients like you! We love taking care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Frannie did an excellent cleaning.


Reply

It is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate the great distance you travel for care in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar IT was a great visit! Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

IT was a great visit! Thank you so much!


Reply

We enjoyed taking care you. Thanks for coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hedlund and her team are awesome! Thank you all for making me super comfortable and well cared... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Hedlund and her team are awesome! Thank you all for making me super comfortable and well cared for. I know Dr Hedlund has knowledge and skills beyond that that most dentist ever hope to achieve. I know she has the best possible intentions for every patient that entrust her for their care. Kathy Sanders, DMD, AAACD


Reply

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement Dr. Sanders. We love taking care of you. Thanks for coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Franny was great! Love the overall ambiance of the practice.


Reply

Thank you Richard! It is always a pleasure seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar Franny was my dental hygienist, and she did a wonderful job —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Franny was my dental hygienist, and she did a wonderful job. My teeth are sparkling and healthy, and I'm ready to take on the holiday season! I am always exceedingly impressed by the care I receive from all of the wonderful professionals at Esthetic Dental Solutions! Happy holidays to everyone!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Nancye. We love taking care of you! Happy holidays to you as well.

StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was excellent.


Reply

Thank you Emmanuel! We love seeing you and taking care of you.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Best in Town —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hedlund is very knowledgeable and her skills are equally impressive. The office is equipped with the latest technology. All her employees are very pleasant, beautiful office, etc. I think everything about her practice makes it enjoyable to go to the dentist.


Reply

Thank you SO much for your kind words, Hollyce. It is always a pleasure to see you and we enjoy taking care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was excellent.


Reply

Thank you so much Emmanuel. We enjoy taking care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygienist.and I forgot her name!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved my hygienist.and I forgot her name!!!


Reply

Thanks Lisa! Frannie took care of you, and we appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar whoever did the work was awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

whoever did the work was awesome


Reply

Thanks Scott, Jenny took care of you and we appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental experience. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a hygienist, and have been involved with high end dentistry for many years. I am extremely particular, and was delighted with the office, the staff, and my treatment from the beginning to the end. I LOVE my teeth again. I had no idea they could look and feel so good. It took me years to get back with Dr. Angie, but I have to say it was worth it. There is no one in this world I would trust more to take care of my dental needs. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Barbara! We love seeing you and taking care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL staff! You all make the dental experience most pleasurable.  —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

WONDERFUL staff! You all make the dental experience most pleasurable.


Reply

We love taking care of your family!

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going to this office. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's always a pleasure going to this office.


Reply

Thank you Peter. It is always nice to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a great experience! Wouldn't go anywhere else.


Reply

We are lucky to have you as our awesome patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is the BEST hygienist! Natalie is the only hygienist who has not only gotten my teeth the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Natalie is THE BEST hygienist! Natalie is the only hygienist who has not only gotten my teeth the cleanest and whitest, she is the only hygienist who has let me leave a dental chair dry! lol Her cleaning technique is incredible! It's so nice, too, to have not only the hygienist compliment your teeth/gums, but for your dentist to do so,as well, is the best compliment of all. Thanks for your professionalism and courtesy when I'm in the chair. I look forward to seeing you the next time - which I'm sure most people cannot say when going to visit their dentist. ;)


Reply

Thank you, Alice. Natalie is a gem and we love the way she cares for our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar As always- thank you all for being there for me and my family! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always- thank you all for being there for me and my family!


Reply

We love taking care of your family, Chris!

StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceptional professional care. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a long-time patient of Dr. Hedlund, the pre-visit, treatment, and post-visit follow-up have always been exceptional.


Reply

Thank you, Richard! Our goal is to exceed your expcetations.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience coming to your office!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a good experience coming to your office!


Reply

We are grateful for you, Linda!

StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were very professional and very kind and considerate —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The ladies were very professional and very kind and considerate. And Frannie is the BEST. Thank you, Ronda Gribble


Reply

You are the BEST, Ronda!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!!!  —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful!!!


Reply

Thanks, Keri. We love seeing your family!

StarStarStarStarStar I miss your regular hygienist. I believe she is out on a maternity leave. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I miss your regular hygienist. I believe she is out on a maternity leave.


Reply

Yes, Peter- Natalie is back from maternity leave and looks forward to seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar I was going to write a note saying how kind and caring your staff is. Thank you so much. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was going to write a note saying how kind and caring your staff is. Thank you so much.


Reply

We appreciate you, Audrey!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hedlund is always so professional and pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Hedlund, and her staff are always so professional and pleasant, and I know that I'm receiving the very best dental care at Esthetic Dental Solutions.


Reply

We enjoy seeing you Nancye, and look forward to taking care of you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so good I have already booked an appointment for a friend. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are so good I have already booked an appointment for a friend.


Reply

We are so grateful for you, Wanda!

StarStarStarStarStar Frannie was wonderful. She went the extra mile —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Frannie was wonderful. She went the extra mile. The problem area is now taken care of and the odor has completely gone. It has been going on for some time. Frannie took care of it with the help of Dr Angie. Thank you Frannie and Dr. Angie.


Reply

We love Frannie, and are so glad that she could take special care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately, I was in the reception area for 10-15 minutes before I was ever greeted —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Unfortunately, I was in the reception area for 10-15 minutes before I was ever greeted. I then waited another 15 minutes before I was instructed to fill out the computerized form. Beverly was not available to help until I was almost finished. She was very pleasant, but it was just surprising I waited quite so long. The visit was worth it, however:)


Reply

We are so sorry that you were kept waiting, Fran! Beverly was helping another patient in the back that needed some special attention, but we are taking measures to ensure that this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your feedback. It helps to make us a better practice.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so professional but also for adding much love and humanity to your practice. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for being so professional but also for adding much love and humanity to your practice.


Reply

We love you too, Crafton!

StarStarStarStarStar As always a very enjoyable experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always a very enjoyable experience!


Reply

Thank you Christine. We love seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exemplary, as always. The entire staff is so professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visit was exemplary, as always. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I have, and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Angie Hedlund and her terrific team to anyone who is looking for personalized, professional, and gentle dental care in a beautiful and serene environment.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Nancye. We love seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Angie and her team are top notch professionals. From Natalie to front office. Highly recommend!


Reply

We appreciate your kind words, Scott. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic as usual. The only thing I could comment on is you are a bit pricy —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is fantastic as usual. The only thing I could comment on is you are a bit pricy. My insurance doesn't cover half of my bill.


StarStarStarStarStar I had wonderful service throughout--front desk, hygiene appt, and dental check —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had wonderful service throughout--front desk, hygiene appt, and dental check. I am happy that I still have option of liquid fluoride & dental brushing/polishing--not that spray stuff.


Reply

We are so happy that you had a great experience with us, Erin. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

THANK YOU SO MUCH ANGIE FOR HELPING ME OUT ON YOUR DAY OFF! REALLY APPRECIATED IT! PATTY


Reply

It was my pleasure. We appreciate you, Patty!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice and professional at this practice. The office is beautiful. Wish I had found Dr. Dr. Angie Gribble Hedlud sooner. Thank you all for the wonder experience.


Reply

Thank you, Rocio. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar no, you all do such a great job ! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

no, you all do such a great job !


Reply

Thank you, Patty! We love taking care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar I came for an emergency —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I came for an emergency. You fit me in and went out of your way to get me in to the endodontist the same day. You were wonderful. I really like the endodontis you sent me to. Thank you.


Reply

We are so happy that you had a good experience, Sheri! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional as always! There were some system issues with processing my... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is friendly and professional as always! There were some system issues with processing my payment, but I leave my credit card on file for situations like this so it was no issue for me to leave and have you all just email me my invoice. May want to have a Square or other mobile payment solution available or even as a primary solution. Often times the per swipe rate is fairly reasonable if not less than other older card machines.


Reply

Thanks, for your feedback Craig; it is very valuable to us. We look forward to seeing you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and care as usual!


Reply

Thank you, Linda. It is so fun to see our patients that we have known and loved for so long!

StarStarStarStarStar Water Feature in Lobby —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Please turn off the fountain! I love the water fall but I can't hear it over the loud pump.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Wonderful dental care, and lovely staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always an excellent experience. Wonderful dental care, and lovely staff.


Reply

Thank you, Candace! We love seeing you too.

StarStarStarStarStar i met the entire staff that was in the office that day —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i met the entire staff that was in the office that day. the staff was extremely nice, polite, and professional.


Reply

Thank you, Mitch! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to taking care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much, Robin —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so very much, Robin. I understand the implant procedures, and I know who to call on for more information. You and Angie have such excellent teaching skills. I am very grateful to be with such a knowledgeable professional team!


Reply

Thank you, Jane! We are so glad that you had a good experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gribble and her staff are highly professional and offer a very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gribble and her staff are highly professional and offer a very pleasant experience.


Reply

Thank you for the nice compliment, Steve! We are so appreciative of each one of our great patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was kind & considerate. I was referred by a client and I will refer as well. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I met was kind & considerate. I was referred by a client and I will refer as well.


Reply

We appreciate your referrals, Tom, and working with nice patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in that office is top knotch! True professionals!


Reply

Thank you, Suzanne! We really enjoy taking care of you and your family.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Billing Procedures —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have dental insurance however, any work that's done I have to pay in full before I leave. I've been told I need a $1,500 crown which means I have to pay $1,500 before I leave...do I have that kind of money to blow...nope. I am going to have to postpone the crown and am considering finding another dentist that bills the insurance first and then mails me an invoice for the difference. If they would bill the insurance first and then me I would only have to pay $500...now that I can stomach better. Don't get me wrong, I love the dentist and her staff, very very friendly and thorough but I don't like they don't bill the insurance first and then the client the remainder of the balance. I wish they would reconsider their billing procedures and be more patient friendly and would consider not putting a strain on their patients wallet.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Kim. Your feelings are understandable. What we have learned this year is that the state of Georgia requires that insurance companies reimburse patients for treatment that they have performed within 30 days. We file all of our insurance claims electronically as a courtesy to our patients, and most find that when they pay for their work with a credit card, they receive the reimbursement check from their insurance company before the bill arrives. This also allows us to keep our quality higher and our costs lower than we might be able to if we had to hire another employee to follow up on the outstanding balances that remain unpaid after the insurance reimbursement. We value you as a patient, and if this does not work for your famliy, then please speak with Mai about customized financial arrangements that work for you. Kind regards-

StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Susie! Great "impression" on this visit and of course to Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank You Susie! Great "impression" on this visit and of course to Dr. Angie for setting the standard and then exceeding it. The entire staff...Natalie and Maya....Thank You for friendly, exceptional service.


Reply

We appreciate you, Tom!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, amazing space —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I did not have to wait for over a month for my appointment or the follow up, which works great with my busy schedule. Dr. Hedlund & her staff took great care of me. My treatment plan was explained to me in a manner which was easy to understand. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone looking for a dentist.


Reply

We appreciate you, Jan! I am glad you had a good experience, and we look forward to taking care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great- I will try to let folks know who may be looking for a GOOD dental practice! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are great- I will try to let folks know who may be looking for a GOOD dental practice!


Reply

Thanks, Christine! We appreciate your referrals.

StarStarStarStarStar Just a Suggestion —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It should be standard procedure for any staff seeing a patient for the first time, or after a long time since the last appointment, to make a point of introducing themselves by name.


Reply

Yes, sir! Thank you for the reminder. You are appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The experience from the time I walked in to when I left was excellent. The staff was very friendly and made me feel completely comfortable. They were very knowledgeable about dentistry and genuinely concerned about the well being of their patients. The office environment was very relaxing as well!


Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Laura. Your feedback is very valuable, and we are so happy that you had a pleasant visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A very friendly yet professional atmosphere. Everyone is incredibly thorough without falling prey to the stereotypical annoyances you sometimes get at the dentist office. Great experience! Would recommend to everyone!


Reply

Thank you, Craig. We are grateful to be a part of your continued quality of care.

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are extremely pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All of the staff are extremely pleasant and friendly. Mai and Natalie are great at their jobs, as is everyone else.


Reply

Thanks, Peter, We are fortunate to have Mai & Natalie on the team. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Beautiful office--peaceful, comfortable and just beautiful. All workers were very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you, Erin. We are so glad that you feel comfortable here.

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very informative. I had several things going on in my mouth. I was given many positive things to do to improve.


Reply

Thank you, Amy. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar I think your whole office is awesome. I always look forward to a visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think your whole office is awesome. I always look forward to a visit. Thanks, for your wonderful care. Wanda


Reply

We always look forward to seeing you too, Wanda; you are a joy!

StarStarStarStarStar Scott Levy —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Hedlund and her entire office are incredible. Genuinely care and always welcome you with a friendly smile. Very professional! Wouldn't go anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you, Scott! We so appreciate your faith in us and your positive feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and informed staff and Dr. Angie is awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Extremely friendly and informed staff and Dr. Angie is awesome!


Reply

Thank you for your gracious compliments, Suzanne!

StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Lois Folkenberg —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for helping me with something for my headache.


Reply

You are most welcome, Lois... we are grateful to have patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Dr.Andie Hedlund is an honest and excellent dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wouldn't change a thing. Dr.Andie Hedlund is an honest and excellent dentist. Also there are refreshments available, which makes my visit comfortable.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Peter! Dr. Hedlund strives to provide the highest level of quality care and we so appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 20 plis years —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Hedlund is an excellent dentist. Gives so much time and attention to every patient's care and situation. She has been my dentist for 20+ years.


Reply

Thank you for your gracious words, Patty! Dr. Hedlund is so grateful to be able to care for patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent and professional service


Reply

Thank you for your kind feedback, Mr. Gribble! We strive to provide the best care possible to all of our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Both Mia and Dr. Hedlund were awesome! Their attention to my comfort and to my teeth was a 10+!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both Mia and Dr. Hedlund were awesome! Their attention to my comfort and to my teeth was a 10+!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dr. O'Gorman! We strive to focus on and address each of our individual patient's needs and concerns.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hedlund and her staff are predictably perfect! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Hedlund and her staff are predictably perfect!


Reply

Thank you for your gracious words, Patricia! We are truly grateful to have patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Mai is a great contribution to the team —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Mai is a great contribution to the team


Reply

Thank you for your gracious compliment, Mr. Gribble!

StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was great and supportive since I had been hugely remiss in not coming for too many years —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Natalie was great and supportive since I had been hugely remiss in not coming for too many years. I will be back as scheduled.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Stephen! We agree- Natalie is an invaluable asset to our office.

StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great! You all are truly the best! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, everyone was great! You all are truly the best!


Reply

Thank you, Robin! We are grateful to have you as a patient at our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Top notch facilities and staff!


Reply

Thank you, Chris! We strive to provide the highest level of care and attention to all of our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like the personal attention.


Reply

Thank you, Deanie! We appreciate having you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Dr. Gribble and her team are very professional, knowledgeable and sincere —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful! Dr. Gribble and her team are very professional, knowledgeable and sincere. Best in Atlanta area!


Reply

Thank you, Scott! We strive to provide the best care for all of our patients and appreciate having you as one at our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Your new receptionist Mia is a "jewel" —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your new receptionist Mia is a "jewel"


Reply

Thank you so much for the gracious compliment, Hollyce! Mai is so happy to be here at Esthetic Dental Solutions and to help all of our wonderful patients like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Team, EDS. Your professionalism and kindness is much appreciated —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you, Team, EDS. Your professionalism and kindness is much appreciated. It so nice to have a Dental Team I can trust. Most sincerely, Crafton Langley


Reply

Thank you for your praise, Crafton! It is ALWAYS a pleasure to see you in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had! Thank you for your care and thoughtfulness toward me —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best dental experience I have ever had! Thank you for your care and thoughtfulness toward me. The entire staff is absolutely fantastic!


Reply

Thank you for your most gracious feedback, Kirstin! We are so happy to have you as a patient at our office- it is patients like you that make practicing dentistry such a pleasure.

StarStarStarStarStar The way things should be —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This dental practice is designed with the patient in mind.


Reply

Thank you, Richard! We strive to make all of our patients as comfortable as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is great.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The entire office is great.


Reply

Thank you so much for the nice compliment, Martha! We are so grateful to have you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminder system —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like the reminder system. The appointment went smoothly and the staff was pleasant to interact with. I only waited 5 minutes to be seated. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Alicia! It is always a pleasure to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hedlund, Natalie, and Mai are so kind, and very professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Hedlund, Natalie, and Mai are so kind, and very professional. They make me feel at home in their beautiful office. I thank the entire staff for the exemplary care they provide, and I will continue to highly recommend Dr. Hedlund's practice to my family and friends.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nancye! We are so grateful too have you as a long time-patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so understanding of Michelle's concerns of having a seizure with any procedure —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for being so understanding of Michelle's concerns of having a seizure with any procedure


Reply

Thank you for allowing us to care for your precious daughter, Chris! We strive to make all of our patients as comfortable as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lehr has been our family dentist for three generations! I will miss him terribly —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lehr has been our family dentist for three generations! I will miss him terribly. The entire staff at this office has welcomed me and that made the long drive worth it.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Helen! Dr. Lehr is amazing and we miss him as well. On the lighter side, Dr. Angie will be happy to take care of you, too.

StarStarStarStarStar Referral —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have referred my trainer, Dan Horras, to you. I hope he makes an appointment soon.


Reply

Thank you for your referral, Mark! We are happy and look forward to taking care of your friend.

StarStarStarStarStar It is my preference for you to bill my insurance & send me a bill in the amount not covered. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is my preference for you to bill my insurance & send me a bill in the amount not covered.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Christina. Mai is happy to file insurance claims electronically for all of our patients on the day of your office visit. And the great news is that Georgia law requires that all patients are reimbursed within 15-30 days of the date their claim was received, so most of our patients receive their reimbursement check before their credit card bill comes. We are happy to continue to provide electronic claim filing as a courtesy to our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar it is a very nice feeling to receive a followup call from Dr. Angie —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

it is a very nice feeling to receive a followup call from Dr. Angie. almost NO doctor does that these days. very kind and professional.


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback, Leon! Dr. Angie truly cares about ALL of her patients.

StarStarStarStarStar I love Esthetic Dental Solutions! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this practice! The staff is so friendly and made me feel totally relaxed. The atmosphere is that of a spa! Thank You!


Reply

Thank You, Tom! And we love you, too! It is a true pleasure having you as a patient.

Everyone I met was fantastic. Would highly recommend your Practice to everyone. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone I met was fantastic. Would highly recommend your Practice to everyone.


Reply

Thank you, Gay! We are grateful to have you as a patient and for your benevolent praise.

StarStarStarStarStar All are so lovely from your beautiful reciptionist to Natalie, beautiful and competent tech to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All are so lovely from your beautiful reciptionist to Natalie, beautiful and competent tech to Dr. Hedlund herself!


Reply

Thank you, Patricia. We love Natalie and love having you as a patient. Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar Fannie was very informative and answered my questions fully so that I better understand my dental... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fannie was very informative and answered my questions fully so that I better understand my dental care needs.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, Mary. Frannie is a jewel, and we are so grateful for her. Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar You all were very caring Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all were very caring Dr. was very thorough with the treatment I appreciated your kindness and help Thanks


Reply

I am so glad you had a good experience, Chris. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar Love you all!!! Wouldn't consider going anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love you all!!! Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!


Reply

We love you too, Robin! Thanks for your confidence in us! Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarNo Star The receptionist, Mia(?) was extremely friendly and gave me water and made me feel very welcome... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionist, Mia(?) was extremely friendly and gave me water and made me feel very welcome while I waited for my appointment. The hygienst was also very gentle.


Reply

Thanks for the nice words, Steven. We are very grateful for Mai and her kind attention to our patients as well. Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for working me in so quickly.


Reply

Our pleasure, Michael. Always happy to take care of you! Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar The new receptionist is fabulous. So caring and definately a great addition to your team! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The new receptionist is fabulous. So caring and definately a great addition to your team!


Reply

Thanks, Martha! We agree that Mai is a fabulous addition to the team. We are very blessed! Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thanks everyone! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit. Thanks everyone!


Reply

We appreciate you and your family very much, Jeff! Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar Dentist review —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a very pleasant experience


Reply

Thanks, Peter! It's a pleasure to have you as a patient. Angie Hedludn

StarStarStarStarStar 10/30 appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good experience as usual. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you, Linda. It is always a pleasure to see you! Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar All very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All very professional and friendly


Reply

Thank you, Chris. We are grateful for your loyalty. Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarNo Star The only issue I have is that I wish the doctor was a little more conservative in her approach —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My personal convictions are that I tend to be more conservative in my approach to health care, but other than that everything was top notch!


Reply

Thank you for your feedback Elizabeth. Our desire for you and Chuck and for all of our patients is to help prevent disease. We have found that preventive care and treating small problems at their onset does allow us to give the best and most conservative treatment which conserves money and tooth structure over time. We appreciate you both very much. Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar Warren Faglier —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleased with everyone I met.


Reply

Thank you! We are pleases to have you as a patient as well.

StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is the best. She is so knowledgeable and yet down to earth and helpful. I found Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Natalie is the best. She is so knowledgeable and yet down to earth and helpful. I found Dr. Hedlund to be approachable and very gentle. Mya was very friendly greeted me immediately.


Reply

Thank you, David. I am so thankful for our great team as well. I am so pleased that you had a good visit. Angie Hedlund

StarStarStarStarStar Visited 10/23/13 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great visit just like my prior ones.


Reply

Thanks, Mark, we appreciate you guys driving up from Brookhaven and always enjoy catching up with you and Christy. Angie