Esther Min, DDS, PLLC

Dr. Esther Min

Star Star Star Star Star 56 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best customer service Ever! I had a emergency and they took such good care of me even though I was a walk in and they had never met me.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both pleasent and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Min and staff always treats us like family.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Min and staff always treats us like family. We're glad we finally discovered them in their Brown's Point hideaway.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very professional and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go if your afraid of the dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been treated wonderfully by the staff. From the front of the house to the back. I used to be very nervous going to the dentist but the women in these offices put you at ease and are very informative with everything they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pro —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional , they seem to really care abut you as patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very nice staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience very nice staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, fun, and excellent dental care! Always le... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kind, fun, and excellent dental care! Always leave feeling uplifted.....


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always great. I espec... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The doctors and staff are always great. I especially like that I don't feel pressured to fix every problem in my mouth immediately. They understand that dental care is expensive and that you have to start with fixing whatever needs immediate attention, so they'll wait on the other issues until they feel it really needs to be taken care of. It makes paying for my dental care less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best dentist in Tacoma. Not... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is one of the best dentist in Tacoma. Not only is Dr. Min an excellent dentist, but her staff is out of this world. You are made feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your practice to friends and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have recommended your practice to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always meet my unexpected needs...like the chip... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always meet my unexpected needs...like the chipped tooth/teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice treatment by the staff and dentists. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Such nice treatment by the staff and dentists. I hardly had to wait at all. When ushered in, I was treated to a wax dip for my hands. The cleaning was painless and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, clear explanations of need... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, courteous, clear explanations of needed work and cost


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough great things about Dr. KELLY... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't say enough great things about Dr. KELLY BUTLER and her staff. So thorough and just all around wonderful to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar You have created a wonderful environment, and t... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have created a wonderful environment, and the competence of the whole staff is obvious.


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a great vibe.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office has a great vibe. Lots of laughter with great customer service and experienced caring folks who make sure you are comfortable while you are in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied overall with the service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Satisfied overall with the service


StarStarStarStarStar Very Conscientious, Professional and Efficient!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very Conscientious, Professional and Efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been coming to Dr Min for 10+ years. Although my family has moved to Oregon, they still drive up to see her for any work they need. Dr Min and her staff are professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful addition to the neighborhood! We love... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful addition to the neighborhood! We love supporting local businesses. So glad you're within walking distance of our home.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, kind and gentle. Explained everyth... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, kind and gentle. Explained everything and put me at ease. Not easy to do - I have an aversion to dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Min and her staff are very professional and welcoming! I would recommend Dr. Min to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Lane and I always feel confident ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent care. Lane and I always feel confident that we are receiving excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar No anxiety at this dental office! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

These women are awesome! Up to date on the latest dental technology & wanting the best for each patient. Also kind & friendly. Check them out!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've changed my dentist of 20+ years and moved to Dr. Min. The moment you walk in the door you feel comfortable and notice that everyone that works there have big gorgeous smiles. Meeting with the Dr. and not feeling my normal anxiety was such a relief and to top it off she has excellent credentials.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning, x-rays and exam.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a cleaning, x-rays and exam. The cleaning was excellent, in terms of being thorough, and the explanation of the necessity of denying the bugs oxygen, and so forth, was very educational. I'd recommend this office to my relatives (the ones I like, anyway).


Reply

Thank you Wayne. We are always accepting new patients and would be happy to have your family come here as well!Pam

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service and care. I feel like I have someone watching out for my oral health. The lady at the front desk was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 Stars for sure! Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing. But coming to your office is 5 Star.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

always friendly and wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always very friendly and extremely competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You were able to fit me into your schedule with minimal notice to repair a chipped tooth. I really appreciated that...minimized my concern.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a excellent experience. I rate you at a 5. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a excellent experience. I rate you at a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star for sure —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice, homey office feeling. The entire staff make you feel welcome and 'at home'.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed that Bonnie found the yeast infection in my mouth and that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was so impressed that Bonnie found the yeast infection in my mouth and that Dr. Min immediately provided a prescription for it. Thank you very much...beyond mere dental service in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

another great visit thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am in my 50's an I move a lot so I have had a lot of dentists over the years. Dr. Min's office has been my favorite. What I appreciate most is the consultations that fully explain not only what is happening but what might happen. It feels more proactive.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very impressed. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was my first visit and I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great! Couldn't be better!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Min —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very prompt and thorough. Does quality work. Friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Mechelle, always a pleasure to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar 1. I am so thankful for your care and thoughtfulness during my visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

1. I am so thankful for your care and thoughtfulness during my visit. I appreciate all the time you took and making the visit less stressful and scary. THANK YOU.


Reply

Hi Sharene, thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad that it was a good experience for you. We always enjoy seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar On a scale of 1 to 5 it would be way above five!! Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On a scale of 1 to 5 it would be way above five!! Thanks!


Reply

Thank you so much, Carla! We are glad to have you as a patient here. Rachel

StarStarStarStarStar Five and above —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Dr. Min and her staff. Definitely a family type atmosphere. I may just have to bring scones on my next visit.


Reply

Thanks Diane! We are happy you are here, and we'd love scones!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy. five stars service. thank you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy. five stars service. thank you


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Min —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful, friendly staff and Dr. Nice, clean office. Pretty scenery to look out the window at. Wonderful parafin dip for my hands while getting my teeth cleaned.


Reply

Thank you for the nice feeback, Michelle, it was a pleasure to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar 5 All the way! Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 All the way! Excellent!


Reply

Thanks so much, Carla!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Lifetime Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have to say this was the best dental experience in my life time! A fabulous Dentist named Esther complimented an exceptional team of compassionate, sensitive caring professionals; Rachel, Bonnie and Jena!


Reply

Thank you so much, Ron! It was so nice meeting you and your lovely family. Thank you so much for bringing them here.

StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

5-Again,we were treated professionally and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Dr. Butler and all the staff in the Brown's Point office are excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5. Dr. Butler and all the staff in the Brown's Point office are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would highly recommend Dr. Min my experience was great and Bonnie and the staff were awesome!


Reply

Susan, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience and enjoy having you as a part of our practice.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Min and her staff definitely are the best.


Reply

Thank you so much, Diane, we appreciate your being a part of our practice. Thanks again for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Ester is the best. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ester is the best. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, James. Dr. Min is great! We appreciate your taking the time to share.