Essie M. B. Smith Foot Clinic

Dr. Theresa I. Brown, DPM

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

X-rays were taken but not even discussed. No discussion about what form of treatment would be best for me. Just sent someone to give a sales talk. Very little satisfaction for a 2 1/2 hour visit. Said I was eligible for a free pair of shoes but I say they cost me $40.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first experience a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with my first experience at this doctor's office. The staff is very nice and friendly they shows compassion,and are very caring and helpful.Dr. Brown is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated.She cares about me as a patient and as a individual.I'm diabetic,and I have never had my nails cut by a doctor before I came here. I also got my first pair of diabetic/ orthopedic shoes from here,which helped me with my foot and ankle pain.If you're looking for a podiatrist ,go and see DR. THERESA BROWN, D.P.M, at Essie M.B. Smith Foot Clinic,where you'll get expert care in a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was awesome! Very professional and k... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brown was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. Her office staff were friendly and very helpful. Excellent podiatry clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and nice


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new patient and was a little fearful of going to a podiatrist. I have had bad experiences in the past from others, but I was treated with first class service by Dr. Brown and her staff. Dr. Brown was very easy to talk to and as I explained my issues to her she help with remedies and solutions to assist me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service like always!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service like always!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment very good service  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star treatment very good service


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant. The staff is v... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was very pleasant. The staff is very professional & polite. My concerns were addressed & taken care of with the proper treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, took care of me right away and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was great, took care of me right away and was genially concerned about my well-being, spefically. My foot care.


StarStarStarStarStar Frist time it was very good! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Frist time it was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to use! It shouldn't matter how long ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very easy to use! It shouldn't matter how long my Review is as long as I leave one!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone dealing w... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone dealing with foot problems. The doctor and staff are friendly and there is no long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience with the caring p... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an excellent experience with the caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to others. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already recommended you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and personal care. I am always treated with respect and concern for my pain issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I will refer this this office to someone else. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will refer this this office to someone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional service with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service here is great and very professional the entire staff made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I am still waiting on my prescription to be cal... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am still waiting on my prescription to be called in to the pharmacy.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star One of the best foot doctors in town. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

One of the best foot doctors in town.


StarStarStarStarStar THERE HAD A FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT AND STAFF. THE... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

THERE HAD A FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT AND STAFF. THE DOCTOR EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always friendly and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at clinic very supportive and empathic... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at clinic very supportive and empathic


StarStarStarStarStar It was warm and welcoming environment. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was warm and welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Get your feet check as often as necessary to ma... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Get your feet check as often as necessary to make a difference in your life. Dr. Brown made a difference in my life.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is courteous —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very courteous and the podiatrist is an experienced doctor. I learned at lot about my feet and ways to keep them healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression is the best impression. Very ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First impression is the best impression. Very thorough and good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and staff is very attentative and car... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Brown and staff is very attentative and caring, each visit i always leave with feet feeling alot better


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I give Essie M.B.Smith foot clinic a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown always take time to discuss any issues ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brown always take time to discuss any issues you may have. Her employees are very welcoming and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Ingrown Toenail repair. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The procedure went off without a hitch. No pain during or after the procedure. I had expected some pain afterward, however, amazingly I have had no pain at all.