Escobedo chiropractic & Associate

Dr. Mark Escobedo

Star Star Star Star Star 56 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Mark Escobedo for over eig... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been seeing Dr. Mark Escobedo for over eight years now. I deal with daily pain from spinal stenosis and degenerated joint disease. The treatments that I receive from Dr. Escobedo help maintain functionality and eases some of the pain associated with my back issues. He has a wonderful and friendly staff too!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a first-time patient and my experience has... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a first-time patient and my experience has been very delightful. I am still in a lot of pain, but during the course of my sessions, I hope most of my pain will diminish or disappear altogether.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE Escobedo Chiropractic —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Escobedo Chiropractic. #1 They are very effective in their treatments. #2 The staff are highly qualified #3 The atmosphere is positive and healthy #4 The price is right #5 They are prompt and efficient in all levels of my care, from apps to the folks at the front desk, to my treatments #6 If Dr Escobedo knows of an associate in another medical field that can further assist in my healing process, he tells me. Totally transparent, honest and trustworthy. #7 Dr Escobedo was very helpful in telling me a procedure that had been used on me in the past few years in another state that is not safe for me to be having. I am SO grateful he puts my health, safety and life ahead of the almighty dollar. This all coming from someone who has been in the Columbia area for 3 years, all the time looking for a good chiropractor. FINALLY I found Escobedo Chiropractic and Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Neck and Back Pain Relief —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and excellent care. Pleasent environment. I will definitely be referring other veterans, especially since the VA Hospital doesn't offer Chiropractic care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad I was able to be worked in while ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so glad I was able to be worked in while my dad was having hos appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr & Staff are AWESOME!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Escobedo & his staff always make me feel comfortable with my treatment. They're transparent with my care & explain everything so I fully understand. The entire staff is kind & respectful. If you have chiropractic needs, this is definitely where you should go!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractor and remarkable staff. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent chiropractor and remarkable staff. I feel better after each appointment from the service and professionalism given.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Mark and the staff. They are ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate Dr. Mark and the staff. They are friendly, compassionate, and prompt with every appointment. The longest I have ever waited was 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are are great. Love Dr. Mark and his... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visits are are great. Love Dr. Mark and his office staff. Very professional office staff with a laid back attitude. Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar James Ann Sheley —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. Professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care Every Time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always receive excellent care and have been a patient since before Dr. Mark took over the practice. I go for monthly adjustment because of chronic back and neck problems and am always amazed that I can go in without feeling my foot and leave with all feeling restored. If I have problems outside of my normally scheduled appointments, I can call and come in at just about any time. These people care and are there to help - one of the few establishments that put patients ahead of the money.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the personal attention I receive from the entire staff at Dr. Escobedo's office. It's always a pleasure to go in for an adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Escobedo and his staff are wonderful. I al... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Escobedo and his staff are wonderful. I always feel better when I walk out of his office.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An excellent experience.The office is very orderly, things move quickly and expeditiously. The staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. The results are excellent. The price is right!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called in the morning and had an appointment that afternoon. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, and have really taken the time to ensure I understood every part of the experience!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I have not been here long but Dr. Escobedo and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have not been here long but Dr. Escobedo and his staff are pretty cool beans. This office runs very smooth.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is very attentive to my needs. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff there is very attentive to my needs. The massage therapist does an excellent job! She was definitely a great addition to the office. Dr. Mark is very compassionate and will do what he has to do to make you feel better. I have been a patient for over 5 years and will not go any place else.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Escobedo and his staff have been great. Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Escobedo and his staff have been great. Dr. Escobedo takes time to get to know his patients. The staff are friendly. All of my appointments have been on time or early. Makes going to a doctors office much easier.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Wonderful service. The receptionest is very friendly and the rest of the staff is helpful and friendly. The office was able to work me in on a same day appointment. Dr Mark is very good he gives instruction on care at home. There was no pressure to make another appointment if you did not feel you needed one.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about my experienc... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Can't say enough good things about my experience with this practice . My last visit was so successful and I am so much improved .


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his team are awesome, very friendl... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Mark and his team are awesome, very friendly and truly care about our welfare.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. I was seen on time and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was excellent. I was seen on time and the treatment helped relieve my pain.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Have been a client since the beginning of the p... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Have been a client since the beginning of the practice. Always a happy camper when u walk our!!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Chiropractor Office! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office staff is amazing, friendly, and professional. Never been to a chiropractor before but glad I chose this office Dr. Mark is awesome! The massage therapist is the best, treatments are really helping me, and its only been 2 weeks and I can tell the difference.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience with Dr. Mark and his ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, my experience with Dr. Mark and his staff was wonderful. They are very attentive to my needs and extremely caring.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I have thoroughly enjoyed my visits thus far. D... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have thoroughly enjoyed my visits thus far. Dr. Escobedo and his staff are very professional and caring.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Good Things to Say —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is so friendly and very professional. Dr. Escobedo doesn't make me feel like I'm just another number. He acknowledges me by name and will engage in casual conversation. I feel comfortable with them all and the services are affordable.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Great experience!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service. Great experience!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Immediate relief —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Woke up this a.m. after my 2nd visit feeling better due to a good night's sleep, which was made possible by your very professional staff. Much thanks!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The best chiropractic services in Columbia —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office offers the most up to date chiropractic services. The treatments I have received include adjustment, massage, ultrasound, and a type of decompression therapy. I have had a huge reduction in the severity of my lower back pain, and expect continued improvement. The staff is knowledgeable and competent.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I've know Dr. Escobedo for years! He's the best, ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've know Dr. Escobedo for years! He's the best, always makes time for me when I came in from traveling ! Loving the new staff as well!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mark & his staff are always kind & help me tremendously!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the chiropractic care that... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the services that Dr. Escobedo offers. He has the very best in modern equipment. e.g. "the pro adjuster" that provides overall satisfactory chiropractic care for anyone that needs relief from back pain, leg pain, neck pain and more. From my very first treatment, I left his office feeling enormous relief in my back, legs, and neck. You will not be disappointed with your visit to his office. If you have never needed chiropractic treatment but you do now, or if you are looking to change chiropractors, Dr. Escobedo is the one to go see! Also, the staff is very helpful and friendly. He has my highest recommendation with five stars!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar So far so good —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So far everything has been good. I didn't have the best experience with another Chiro office so after two days I feel my experience here has been 200 times better.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Chiropractor with an excellent staff!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Chiropractor with an excellent staff!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with Dr Mark Esc... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very positive experience with Dr Mark Escobedo and staff. Suffering from intense back and radiating pain down leg, I was evaluated. After first visit, the radiating pain subsided. They continued to work on the alignment and improved overall back problems.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I love it!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, friendly staff. He is the best by far and I've seen my fair share. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Courtney is great at deep pressure and the decompression table really helps with sciatic ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars! Courtney is great at deep pressure to work out knots and the decompression table really helps with sciatic pain.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I never wait when I arrive at the office. In fact, they tend to take me back earlier than my arri... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I never wait when I arrive at the office. In fact, they tend to take me back earlier than my arrival time. I have received nothing but exceptional service.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience with s wonderful staf . ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience with s wonderful staf .


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar great care. Susan U —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The clinic is always clean and the staff very friendly. Dr Mark is very gentle as he does the adjustment . I have refered several people and all have been happy with the care they received .


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Mark's for years and I am never disappointed after my visits there. Eac... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been a patient of Dr. Mark's for years and I am never disappointed after my visits there. My treatments help my back, and each staff member makes it a point to greet me and have personalized conversations with me. They truly treat their patients like family.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love how personal the office and staff are! They greet me by name and always have friendly conversations! Everything is well explained and I never feel I'm being rushed! I'm


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great seeing y'all again!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great seeing y'all again!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Rating Excellent Chiropractor with awesome message therapist, and great support staff! Joe... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 Stars Rating Excellent Chiropractor with awesome message therapist, and great support staff! Joe Coleman


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment on the day that I called--most offices have nothing available. The staff was ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got an appointment on the day that I called--most offices have nothing available. The staff was very professional and friendly.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Melanie Benik —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. MARK IS THE BEST!! STAFF IS ALWAYS ACCOMMODATING. COURTNEY IS ONE OF THE BEST MASSAGE THERAPISTS THAT I HAVE GONE TO, 2ond ONLY TO MY SON!! IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TO ESCOBEDO CHIROPRACTIC YOU ARE MISSING OUT.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Escobedo's staff was able to accommodate me at short notice. Much appreciated. Everyone there... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Escobedo and his staff were able to accommodate me at short notice. Much appreciated. Everyone there is courteous and helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Escobedo and staff was highly recommended when visiting family in Columbia. We have been treate... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Escobedo and staff was highly recommended when visiting family in Columbia. We have been treated several times and cannot say enough about his expert knowledge and treatment of of chiropractic needs. His staff is very friendly and helpful too. It's always an enjoyable experience seeing Dr. Escobedo!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Too many notifications with texting and email.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Too many notifications with texting and email.


Reply

Thank you for your feed back! We have adjusted the settings in our reminders system to accommodate your preferences. We thank you for being a valued patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Escobedo has helped me tremendously.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Escobedo has helped me tremendously with all my aches and pains. I feel he sincerely cares about his patients as does all his staff. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. I have never had to sit and wait. I really like everything about his practice.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. He was knowledgeable medically on spine I was in great pain that they mad... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly recommend. Excellent experience. He was knowledgeable medically on spine I was in great pain that they made me feel better in 2 days.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, and very friendly!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great people, great service, and very friendly!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his Staff are always pleasant and helpful. I always leave feeling better then when ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mark and his Staff are always pleasant and helpful. I always leave feeling better then when I go in. Thank you all so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar youre usually very good!... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

you're usually very good!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive staff, massage therapist and Dr Mark...Getting great results  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always attentive staff, massage therapist and Dr Mark


Reply

Thank you!