Erin A. Shiveler, DMD PLLC

Dr. Erin Shiveler

Star Star Star Star Star 146 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Dr Shiveler —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit to Dr Shiveler and it was a very good experience. My hygienist, Pam was also very good. The entire staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel at home and comfortable. The... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I was made to feel at home and comfortable. The office is beautiful and restful. Every step was explained clearly and my needs addressed. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as always. Friendly staff and great ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful, as always. Friendly staff and great hygenists!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office because of the friendliness ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love this office because of the friendliness of the team members and timeliness of appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office should be rated No. 1 in Tal... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

This dental office should be rated No. 1 in Tallahassee. I'm very pleased with their service, treatment, explanation of procedures, accuracy, etc. Patients are treated in a most wonderful and friendly way. The place is clean, comfortable and offers the patient a lot of privacy while in treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always gentle and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent new patient experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent new patient experience. Friendly and professional staff explained everything each step along the way. They provided blow up of x-rays to view as we discussed a care plan. I came away extremely impressed and satisfied. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar This is on behalf of my wife Naomi West. I was ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This is on behalf of my wife Naomi West. I was very impressed by the way Dr. Shiveler handled the process. We are completely satisfied and thankful for the infomation and the professional manner in which it was presented.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always. Thanks to everybody. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great visit, as always. Thanks to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around. Very professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent all the way around. Very professional staff and personable. Makes going to the dentist very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler is wonderful. She is professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Shiveler is wonderful. She is professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Thank You for the cleaning and the exam.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

***** Thank You for the cleaning and the exam. Everything was done efficiently, professionally and courteously.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very nice staff. Convenie... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice office and very nice staff. Convenient location


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and explained every... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very welcoming and explained everything thing to my daughter about what was being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Office and Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

From the moment I walked in the door. the staff greeted me with a smile..They work together as a team and are very efficient. Dr. Shiveler and Crystal put me at ease with their words of encouragement and friendly faces. Dr. Shiveller impressed with her knowledge, and skills. I am pleased to have her as my dental provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Our grandson, age 11, had a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service. Our grandson, age 11, had a sore tooth. We called at 8 am and got him in to see Dr. Shiveler at 9:30 am the same day. Tooth was pulled and he was in good shape to go to school.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The updates to the inside are amazing. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how the office was se... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

I was very impressed with how the office was set up, very uplifting. The staff was very professional, looking forward to my next visit, to continue on the journey I'm on.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly office. The hygienist was very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth without little or no pain. Dr. Shiveler is an excellent dentist. She definitely does a through job at checking your oral health. Had an amazing experience on my first visit. Can't wait to go back for my next cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to having Dr. Shiveler as my dentis.. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr. Cooper for over 20 years .This was my first meeting with Dr. Shiveler, so glad she will be my dentist. It is nice to be able to stay with this practice. The deco 0f the office is lovely, the staff friendly as always. Thanks, Anna Jackson.


StarStarStarStarStar THIS OFFICE WAS SO AWSOME. SMILES WERE EVERY WH... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

THIS OFFICE WAS SO AWSOME. SMILES WERE EVERY WHERE. AND I FELT TO AT EASE AND THEY MADE IT ALL SO EASY. GREAT STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I walked in the door for my appointment until I left, everyone that I communicated with was truly awesome. Thank you so much for a perfect visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was a patient of Dr. Cooper for years and I loved him as my dentist. I was a little apprehensive when Dr. Shiveler took over the practice. I have been very pleased with her calm demeanor and gentle hands. The staff seems very happy as well so this makes for an all around happy office environment therefore, a pleasant dental appointment. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shiveler saw me on an emergency bases due to my dentist office being temporarily closed. She worked me into her schedule and provided excellent service. I am extremely grateful for her and her office staff in taking care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the interior redesign and the ver... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I really love the interior redesign and the very calming colors. I appreciate the seamless transition post Dr. Cooper. I like that I could confirm my appointment via e-mail. I always appreciate the phone calls though. Everyone is great and I am happy that you received the Demo Award for Best Dentist 2017. Keep Up Your outstanding Service. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and staff really embodies what Fam... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Shiveler and staff really embodies what Family Dentistry means. Everyone is extremely friendly, kind, compassionate and professional. I really love the redesign of the office space. It is really her style and I love the calming colors.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star. Beautiful office. Super friendly sta... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Five star. Beautiful office. Super friendly staff. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar The transition seems to be improving. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The transition seems to be improving.


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was great and pleasing. Dr. Shi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My office visit was great and pleasing. Dr. Shiveler and staff all have wonderful personalities that make you feel at home. I already referred several friends to her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to a new dentist. Very impressed w... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

First visit to a new dentist. Very impressed with her and look forward to a pleasant dental experience when I return to have 3 small cavities filled.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and caring and the office ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is so sweet and caring and the office is so clean and pretty!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Erin Shiveler and her crew are the best! They all are very friendly. While it is a professional environment, I felt very cared for. Very thorough and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Harrison —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am very pleased with the service I received at the office of Dr. Shiveler. From the receptionist, the hygienist and Dr. Shiveler. I was very comfortable. I would certainly refer my family and friends to this office..


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service ever , I have been going th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental service ever , I have been going there for 20 years , good people, easy people, no hassle, they will work with you in eny way they can .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Shiveler are very good with K... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr. Shiveler are very good with Kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience earlier this week. Was... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first experience earlier this week. Was made to feel very welcome and well taken care of. Thank you. -rfontenot


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, short waiting time, quality ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Excellent service, short waiting time, quality dental care. I wish dental care was not so expensive. Twice a year cleaning and regular checkups should be considered preventive care and be charged a co-pay with our regular health insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisified Patient —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Since I have been coming here I can honestly say that coming to the dentist has become a pleasant experience. Everyone has a smile, answer all questions, very gentle and patient and the office is very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit for my dental care.  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thanks for a great visit for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the "new look" ! Love the infor... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Impressed with the "new look" ! Love the information Erin gave me concerning my situation and looking forward to next visit !


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have all your hygiene ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a great place to have all your hygiene needs meet very knowledgeable and they have a great staff there,and it feels more like a family atmosphere, I recommend any one looking for a great primary dentist Dr.shiveler is the place.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to meet you and see the changes ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I was so happy to meet you and see the changes in your office and technology. You did a great job on my chipped tooth and I'm more than satisfied about the transition from Dr. B to you. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Transition —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was considering going to another dentist when I found out that Dr. Cooper was retiring and Dr. Shiveler was coming in. Now that I have had my first appointment since the transition, I'm staying. The whole team was awesome and the office looks amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I've been a patient of Dr. Cooper 's since I was a child. Dr. Shiveler just took over his practice recently and she is awesome!! I love how she has changed the look of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very through review of my dental situation and an understandable explanation of what needs to be done along with a plan for getting it accomplished. Everyone there is very nice to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler: I was most favorably impressed w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Shiveler: I was most favorably impressed with your facilities and staff, especially the person who made the impressions. She was very competent, and responded to all of my questions professionally and completely. I look forward to having your office assist me through this process. Thank you. John Moerlins


StarStarStarStarStar I broke off the bottom 1/3 of my two front teet... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I broke off the bottom 1/3 of my two front teeth on Sunday afternoon. My wife called her dentist, (Dr. Shiveler) on Monday morning and told her what had happened, she said for me to come to her office and she would try to fit me in. I walked in, filled out some paperwork and withing 10 minutes I was sitting in a chair with the Hygienist who checked my teeth and took x-rays. Within 20 minutes Dr. Shiveler was numbing me up and within an hour I was out of there with my teeth looking just the way they did before the accident. We have insurance so my co-pay was only about $100. Everybody from the receptionist to the hygienist to to Dr. Shiveler was very nice and very professional. I don't know what more you could ask. I am extremely satisfied and I recommend this Dentist without reservation. My name is Greg Preble and I live in Tallahassee.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved my Friends at this office. Mi... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Have always loved my Friends at this office. Miss you Marion.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I don't use it. I generally make my next appointment when I leave


StarStarStarStarStar My Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mari... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Marion Cooper since 1999. Awesome man and dentist. He will be missed by us.The times I have been to Dr Erin Shoveled have been great. My phone refusses to type her last name correctly. She saved my husband Durrett from a weekend of misery when his tooth abscessed on a Friday morning. She came in and took care of him immediately and we are so thankful to her. This is the kind of service we are accustomed to from Dr. Cooper so we are thrilled with Dr Erin. Marcia and Durrett Lipscomb.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Everything was explained to me ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff. Everything was explained to me as they went along. Would recomend them to family and friends. Charges was half of what it was going to cost me somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shiveler is very personable  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Shiveler is very personable which made me feel like she is concerned about my dental care and overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and very friendly staff...... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent experience and very friendly staff...quality care...thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental hygienist, Brooklund (spelling?), was professional, thorough, and courteous. She responded to my questions, and made the experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great initial visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great initial visit. Look forward to working with Dr. Shiveler in the future. I have complete confidence in her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental care and friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great Dental care and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable with the Change —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

After being with Dr. Brueckheimer since I was naturally a little concerned about the change but after two visits I am very comfortable. Appreciate the concern and quick response to a broken tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with the new Dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This was my first visit with the new Dentist since my dentist retired. She was very personable and I am sure I will be happy with her being my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. From the receptionist, to... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very pleasant staff. From the receptionist, to my dental hygienist Brooklyn, to Dr Shiveler; everyone was very cheerful and made the visit an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for sure. Friendly and calming staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Five Stars for sure. Friendly and calming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Really positive experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Really positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Staff was courteous and profes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Excellent visit! Staff was courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I think the dental hygienists do a very good job of cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Atmosphere very relaxed a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent experience. Atmosphere very relaxed and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always I love seeing Jennifer for my cleaning, she always makes me feel so relaxed. Met Dr Shiver for the first time, so impressed with her. Look forward to next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I had a very pleasant experience. Nice to meet Dr. Shiveler. I'll be back next year!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great. That is one of the ways I looked up the ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great. That is one of the ways I looked up the dental practice before I called to set up a new patient appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental tech was great, always very nice and eas... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dental tech was great, always very nice and easy to work with! Donna makes it very easy to get my insurance taken care of and scheduling is a breeze! Love the team here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly and accomodating! ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great staff! Very friendly and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great appointment! I was very impressed with everyone there. My appointment was to replace a filling and I got in very quickly. The filling was replaced quickly with no pain. I would definitely recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Brooklyn. She was great. I hope to ge... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I loved Brooklyn. She was great. I hope to get to meet you on my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great, friendly, and efficient.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is great, friendly, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dental hygienist was extremely thorough, informative and competent and performing cleaning. Appointment time was honored with minimal wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and her staff are wonderful! My ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Shiveler and her staff are wonderful! My hygienist was so personable and efficient. Dr. Shiveler is knowledgeable and thorough with her exams. The ladies in the front office have the best personalities. I had a wonderful experience and look forward to seeing everyone again at my next check up!


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Lawson . —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Happy with results and how quickly the response


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shiveler & staff were WONDERFUL. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Shiveler & staff were WONDERFUL. I broke a bridge Thursday night, usual dentist office is closed on Friday & did not return calls. Called Dr. Shiveler & they were having a training session for staff. She told me to come in & they would check it out. She repaired the damage & I was able to travel as planned to Nova Scotia the next day without any discomfort. A million thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for over 10 ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been going to this practice for over 10 years. They are always on time, very professional and very gentle. They never recommend a procedure that is not necessary I always leave with a bright, clean smile!


StarStarStarStarStar My review of Dr. Shiveler's Team —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I met Dr. Shiveler on 10-24-16. She is the new Dentist at the dental office that I have gone to for about 20 years. She is very soft spoken and clear and exudes confidence. That makes me feel safe "under her hands"... I am looking forward to a long relationship together. My hygienist, Pam is sharp, gentle and caring. Does a hell of a cleaning! In general I am very satisfied with the practice and appreciate that Dr. Brueckheimer left us in great hands. I will go back for two more repairs and... ugh!!! an extraction boooo! Hopefully it will not be too bad. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was with Cooper for over 20 yrs. Now I'm wit... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I was with Cooper for over 20 yrs. Now I'm with you. I was impressed on my first visit. Very professional. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Saw Dr. Shiveler yesterday. She was very knowledgable, personable and interested in me and my dental health. I was very impressed with all the personnel I met in her office and based upon my experience, I would highly recommend Dr. Shiveler to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always service oriented making me feel comfortable about seeing "the dentist."


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler was recommended to me by a friend an... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Shiveler was recommended to me by a friend and I was very impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of every one in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I walked in without an appointment because my bottom teeth hurt so bad . I had been diagnosed with shingles and wanted to know if this was a symptom of shingles or a problem with my teeth. They took me right in and took X-rays. No problem was found with my teeth. Dr. Erin gave me a prescription to deal with the headache .The staff , dental hygienist and Dr. Erin were very caring . Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great practice, very helpful and pleasant. My whole family likes eventful there.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful care! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff and dental hygienists are always wonderful and personable and I feel like I get top notch dental treatment every time I come!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Only 4 words........I Love this office.........


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and her staff are the best in Tallah... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Erin Shiveler and her staff are the best in Tallahassee! If you want quality family dental care see Dr Shiveler.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your services, I was very p... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for your services, I was very pleased with everything an Brooklyn did an excellent job on my cleaning, I was very impressed. I will be contacting you soon to follow up on my treatment. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have always been very happy with Dr. "B". and I hope to be happy with Dr. Shiveler too :)


StarStarStarStarStar Good service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

I came in to get my teeth cleaned. It was also time for my x-rays and dentist visit. I've been Dr. Cooper's patient for 30 years, but this was the first time I met Dr. Shiveler. She seems competent, caring, friendly and nice. I was seen quickly, and the hygienist did a good job. I've always been pleased with the service from this practice. I intend to keep being a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't met Dr. Shiveler yet, but I can say tha... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I haven't met Dr. Shiveler yet, but Kristen has been my hygienist for the past 10 years or so. She is personable, professional and extremely competent. In fact, she is the best hygienist I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar First appt since changes —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I was very pleased with the new staff, especially my new hygienist, Brooklyn. She was delightful and super attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Galloway's opinion —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I received 2 calls to come a half hour early but waited 40 minutes past the requested set time. My time is also valuable and I feel you owe me some compensation for time wasted. You charged $78. for an 8 minute consultation so you be the judge.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of Dr Cooper so any answers refer... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was a patient of Dr Cooper so any answers refer to him and not Dr Brueckheimer.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All of my experiences with your dental practice have always been very positive. No complaints from me!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and it all happened much faster ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience with Dr. Shiveler and the dental hygienist, and it all happened much faster than I had assumed.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the friendly, relaxed approach from the dental hygienist and the thorough and personable rapport with Dr. Shiveler.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient of Dr. Shiveler. Followed her ther... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm a patient of Dr. Shiveler. Followed her there.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient of Dr. Shiveler. Followed her ther... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm a patient of Dr. Shiveler. Followed her there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am not a patient of Dr. Brueckheimer. I understand that Dr. Cooper is in the process of retiring over a period of months. I was under the impression that I would become a patient of Dr. Shiveler.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Pam was great and you were too but the prices seem to have went up. Thats my only complaint. I'm just a poor country boy.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dental care. I HATE going to the dentist however, this Dentist and staff make experience a very comfortable one. Warm, friendly, and gentle. I highly recommend this practice. I used Dr. Erin Shiveler.


StarStarStarStarStar Jo Anne Arnett, President Tallahassee Christian College & Training Center —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff are the best! I couldn't ask for a better personal or professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff provide excellent service in a friendly and accommodating atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brueckheimer and the people in his office are great!! Everyone is friendly and gentle. The ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Brueckheimer and the people in his office are great!! We've been clients for 12 years. Everyone is friendly and gentle. The office is clean (very important to me), and I've never had to wait for an appointment. I come with a book, and am always taken back before my actual appointment time. I enjoy my visits and will be sad to see Dr. B go, although we'll continue as patients because we like all of the staff there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brueckheimer told me to tell my daughter to call for an appointment and when she did she was... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Brueckheimer told me to tell my daughter to call for an appointment and when she did she was told they were not taking any new patients. I was disappointed since he told me they would take her.


StarStarStarStarStar Questions 1 and 15 need a N/A answer, because my care was not urgent, nor did I see the dental... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Questions 1 and 15 need a N/A answer, because my care was not urgent, nor did I see the dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar It's on me —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My name is Adam and have lived on the streets for several years. I have battled with drugs and alcohol and have lived on the fringes most of my life. This lifestyle led to, among many things, chronic migraines, which at this point, I couldn't stand any longer and I had to get help for. After starting counselling, I was referred to Dr. Brueckheimer and after completing a very searching and helpful exam, went home-completely forgetting to pay the normal fee. So I called back and spoke with the receptionist and said, "I'm sorry, I left without paying." And I was surprised to hear, "No-Don't worry. Dr. Brueckheimer said that 'It's on me' and that the fee is waived and you don't have to pay anything." I am grateful for their help and am able to continue taking care of the different health concerns that I have.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for just a first-visit exam by Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient for just a first-visit exam by Dr. B, so I haven't been to see a hygienist yet or had any actual dental work performed, so these are first-visit impressions, which are all good. Thank you for asking.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I could not hear/ understand my hygienist even after mentioning this to her I still couldn't understand her


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experiences —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love that I do not feel judged when coming here


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best! Thank you so much for all you do! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Y'all are the best! Thank you so much for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar N/A on scheduling urgent office visits. Have always found regular scheduling to be a breeze!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

N/A on scheduling urgent office visits. Have always found regular scheduling to be a breeze!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the patient age-appropriate music! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Really appreciate the patient age-appropriate music!


StarStarStarStarStar would not got anywhere else. Please don't ever retire. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

would not got anywhere else. Please don't ever retire.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 1989 —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient since 1989. The level of care and commitment to providing the best service in a warm and caring environment has never wavered. I give Dr. B and his staff my unqualified endorsement.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see you all. I can't rave about you enough —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always a pleasure to see you all. I can't rave about you enough. Family atmosphere, friendly and excellent service. I actually look forward to going to the dentist (something I dreaded before finding you).Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have some pockets in my gums laser cleaned —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I had to have some pockets in my gums laser cleaned. I would like more feedback about potential gum problems before they get to that point again!! More scolding please. And I wish you had recommended a waterpik and sonicare years ago because it really helps. Thx for all the good dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than pleased with my experience with Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am more than pleased with my experience with Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff. I am new to the area and had somewhat of a dental emergency that needed to be fixed as soon as possible. I am not a patient, but was able to get an appointment the same day that I called. I appreciate Dr. B. and his staff for taking such good care of me and working me into their schedule even when I was not a regular patient. After this experience I will definitely become a regular patient! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. B was great and even took me early! I was there for a second opinion but was so impressed with Dr. B and the office staff that I'm ditching my old dentist for them.


StarStarStarStarStar When xrays are taken I would appreciate some feedback on them —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1998)

When xrays are taken I would appreciate some feedback on them. It is an additional expense and looks like a money maker for the provider with little benefit to the patient, I trust Dr. B and know this is not the case however.


StarStarStarStarStar Office management —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Personnel in the "front office" are courteous, friendly and very efficient toward me, the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Can you love your dentist? If so, we surely do.


StarStarStarStarStar I never have had a bad experience! Always fast, always friendly, very thorough and helps you in... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I never have had a bad experience! Always fast, always friendly, very thorough and helps you in any way possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. Excellent office.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed the experience with the new Dental Hygienist and her new method of cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I very much enjoyed the experience with the new Dental Hygienist and her new method of cleaning teeth. I know as an employer it is not always easy to find good support. Congrats!


StarStarStarStarStar Communication with the dentist was very good He went out of his way to describe what he was doing... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Communication with the dentist was very good He went out of his way to describe what he was doing and explain why he was doing it. Excellent bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar If you keep this record up, you will be our dentist for life. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you keep this record up, you will be our dentist for life.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been impressed with Pam and Manda —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been impressed with Pam and Manda. They are very dedicated to doing a good job and are both pleasant to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Manda was fantastic! Very professional and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Manda was fantastic! Very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar temporarily fixed chipped tooth —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

temporarily fixed chipped tooth


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! Very patient oriented.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent team! Very patient oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar As Good as it Gets —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Top notch. The high quality of care received, coupled with the friendliness of Dr. Brueckheimer and staff, really make each visit a truly positive experience. There are absolutely no negatives to report.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait for an appointment! My husband and mom say the same thing! Very efficient... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have never had to wait for an appointment! My husband and mom say the same thing! Very efficient and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Janette is an excellent first impression of the office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Janette is an excellent first impression of the office. I appreciate her professional ways Manda was my hygienist this visit and she was the best I've ever had. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar #10. Out of country for over a year or would have seen you more. #15 —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

#10. Out of country for over a year or would have seen you more. #15. Liked Manda very much but will always miss Linda. #14. Still think we should have sued anestheologists for damages to $10,000 implants.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Efficient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always completely satisfied with the professional services provided by Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't ever retire . I won't ever find this level of care and compassion.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Don't ever retire . I won't ever find this level of care and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very sad to see that Linda had retired. She has taken care of my teeth for many years —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was very sad to see that Linda had retired. She has taken care of my teeth for many years. I will miss her.


StarStarStarStarStar We hope Dr. Brueckheimer never retires! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We hope Dr. Brueckheimer never retires!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe that anyone isn't "very satisfied." Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I can't believe that anyone isn't "very satisfied." Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Exceptional dental care and very friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond great dental practice —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

By far the best medical/dental service I've encountered on all levels. Friendly, professional, clean, quick and just an all round great staff. I've referred many people who are equally satisfied. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brueckheimer —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I only have good things to say about Dr. B and his staff. I have been a patient for 34 years and am so glad I "found" him back then. I've recently retired, but I really hope he and his staff continue for several more years!