Red Bank Eye

Star Star Star Star Star 66 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to go, everyone is warm and friendly. And Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was a pleasure to go, everyone is warm and friendly. And Dr. Curtis is the best, you feel you are getting good care with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is professional and courteous from sign is to the assistant to Dr Curtis


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience at Red Bank Eye Care. The staff is experienced and caring. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always a pleasant experience at Red Bank Eye Care. The staff is experienced and caring. Dr. Curtis is very meticulous and dedicated with a relaxing manner.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so great! Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are so great! Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Your office is so inviting I didn't want to leave!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Very glad I found you, and look forward to many years of service. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant experience. Very glad I found you, and look forward to many years of service.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate it a 8 out of 10 Very Good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would rate it a 8 out of 10 Very Good


StarStarStarStarStar Many years —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been using this practice for 20 years at least. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Curtis and the Entire Team! Been a patient for years and a very happy one at that!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks to Dr. Curtis and the Entire Team! Been a patient for years and a very happy one at that!


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism of Dr. Curtis and her staff is outstanding —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The professionalism of Dr. Curtis and her staff is outstanding. As always, it is a pleasure to be a patient of this practice. I am always totally satisfied with all aspects of their customer service and medical knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND EAGER TO ANSWERANY QUESTIONS. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND EAGER TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. JAMES KELLY


StarStarStarStarStar Red Bank Family Eye Care is a great place to bring your family. The staff is kind and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Red Bank Family Eye Care is a great place to bring your family. The staff is kind and Dr. Curtis always takes her time and gives you a very thorough explanation of everything going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Red Bank Family Eyecare HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my 2nd visit (1st was in May/June 2013) - and it was as good as the first. Ever since getting my first pair of prescription glasses back in June 2013, I have not dealt with any head aches or discomfort issues connected with reading - I read a lot for business, and I enjoy reading again for pleasure since getting that first pair of prescription glasses. I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses shortly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would most definitely refer friends and family. The staff was friendly and informative —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would most definitely refer friends and family. The staff was friendly and informative. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to the office each time I go. The staff is wonderful and Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy my visits to the office each time I go. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Curtis personable as well as knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like family —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Such a great experience. I'm taken care of promptly and I've never hag an easier time buying glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at RBFC was outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first appointment at RBFC was outstanding. No waiting, thoughtful explanation of my eyes and options to help them see better, terrific staff. Dr. Curtis and her team worked seamlessly to make the appointment easy. I can't wait to get my new glasses and will be sure to send friends and family your way.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, polite,professional staff. High quality services and top of the line products. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Caring, polite,professional staff. High quality services and top of the line products.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always thrilled with the respectful and professional manner of the entire staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always thrilled with the respectful and professional manner of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with the quality and friendliness of my visit---  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was totally satisfied with the quality and friendliness of my visit---


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thompson is the best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Thompson is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Better understanding for the patient of appointment time and what to expect before seeing the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Better understanding for the patient of appointment time and what to expect before seeing the doctor (What is the actual appointment time? Is time added for administrative reasons?). The practice is expanding by the use of interim positions before the actual doctor visit. Having to express concerns with others rather than expressing the concerns directly to the doctor. Things can get lost in translation.


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident that Dr Curtis will continue to provide me with excellent eye care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am confident that Dr Curtis will continue to provide me with excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasure to have an appointment at Red Bank Family Eyecare. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always it was a pleasure to have an appointment at Red Bank Family Eyecare. Dr. Curtis is the consummate professional. I always leave the office feeling that all of my needs have been addressed and met. The Team Members in the office are also totally delightful and engaging. Ty is personable, courteous, helpful and professional. His customer service is the best! I highly recommend Dr. Curtis and her Team for any and all of your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Anual exam —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have always had a very good visit there. The service is exceptional and I could not be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very knowledgeable, clean office, up to date equipment.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, very knowledgeable, clean office, up to date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience at Red Bank Family Eyecare with Doctor Curtis and her team was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My recent experience at Red Bank Family Eyecare with Doctor Curtis and her team was excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All good —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything was done pleasantly and professionally. A very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with everything and do recommend people when they are asking for a eye doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always satisfied with everything and do recommend people when they are asking for a eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is consistently pleasant and informative! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone in this office is consistently pleasant and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, was about the best experience I have had at a doctors office..at every step! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Honestly, was about the best experience I have had at a doctors office..at every step!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Loved the staff and the Dr. everyone very nice —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent. Loved the staff and the Dr. everyone very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough in explanation of eye evaluation. Shows genuine concern for patients well being. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thorough in explanation of eye evaluation. Shows genuine concern for patients well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Auntie Janet and Reception as well as Tyrone were very efficient and Doctor curtis handled the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Auntie Janet and Reception as well as Tyrone were very efficient and Doctor curtis handled the visit extremely well! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken under an emergent condition therefore I expected to wait although it was extensive —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was taken under an emergent condition therefore I expected to wait although it was extensive. However my follow-up phone call the next day resulted in an emergent referral to a specialist; the office called them and arranged for me to be seen immediately. Laser surgery was performed. I appreciated the concern that my symptoms be further checked by a specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar If getting an eye exam was this pleasant I would have come to family eye  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If getting an eye exam was this pleasant I would have come to family eye care years ago. And Ty the eye wear expert made chiding a frame a fun experience .


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff! Each person was so kind and made me feel incredibly comfortable and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What a wonderful staff! Each person was so kind and made me feel incredibly comfortable and welcomed. I highly recommend RBFE!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and welcoming from the get-go —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming from the get-go. Janet was sweet and patient as she explained each test she did. Dr. Thompson was wonderful, again she was very friendly but very thorough with each and everything she did. She explained completely about the entire eye. In the end I opted to get progressive reading glasses and the gentleman who worked with me on that was excellent. He was very knowledgable but he also explained in detail to me the differences of certain lenses to each other. He was very clear to me and very patient with me as this was my first time in an eye doctor's office and my first time buying prescription eye glasses. All in all, I have to say, I had a very pleasant time.


StarStarStarStarStar Red Bank Family Eyecare will treat you as family while providing the best and latest eyecare... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Red Bank Family Eyecare will treat you as family while providing the best and latest eyecare available - a great combination!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and office staff. Excellent exam and everyone is so pleasant and helpful.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful doctor and office staff. Excellent exam and everyone is so pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendliness of the everyone in the office.And everyone is well qualified!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I like the friendliness of the everyone in the office. And everyone is well qualified!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Curtis take her time examine my eyes, she was friendly, and she make sure I understand what was... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Curtis take her time examine my eyes, she was friendly, and she make sure I understand what was the problem,her caring means a lot to me .I will definatly recommend Red Bank Family Eye care Center to all of my family and friends.PS/ The staff was excellent. Thank You All. Nadya Khatchikian


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced a better combination of professionalism, warmth and comfort as with... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never experienced a better combination of professionalism, warmth and comfort as with this practice. 5 stars Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michelle —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found "Dr. Michelle" to be kind, conscientious, professional and knowledgeable. I like her personally and as a doctor. I was impressed with the equipment at her disposal to diagnose concerns for my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Curtis is very knowledgeable and I trust her with my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family just loves Red Bank Family Eye Care. Everyone is so professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Our family just loves Red Bank Family Eye Care. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Wonderful practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am happy with the total experience and have great confidence in Dr. Curtis and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Curtis and her team are wonderful healthcare providers —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Curtis and her team are wonderful healthcare providers. They all are caring, warm and just provide an overall comfortable and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend them to others. As a matter of fact, I've referred several patients to her already. I believe they're expectations were met or exceeded. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Curtis completely. She is professional, friendly and practices with integrity —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I trust Dr. Curtis completely. She is professional, friendly and practices with integrity. Her staff is top-notch. I know I am valued as a patient and appreciate the family-type atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience ever! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was absolutely the best experience I've ever had going to an eye doctor. The high-tech camera/scan options removed all discomfort I've experienced in the past getting glaucoma tests and refraction. It was a stress-free visit with a friendly, knowledgeable staff. And the capper was the very reasonable price for my glasses. I would highly recommend Red Bank Family Eyecare, especially for patients who are "twitchy" about their eyes like me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Curtis and her staff are very kind and helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Curtis and her staff are very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the overall treatment and results of my new prescription. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleased with the overall treatment and results of my new prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar I was not a patient but referred by nephew —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was not a patient but referred by nephew. Called in am due to injury of eye & Rex's return phone call within 10 minutes & told to come over & would be seen by Dr Erin Curtis between patients! Felt very welcomed & my fear of my injury was relieved after seeing the Dr. She was very thorough & explained to me in terms I understood. Will definitely be back & will recommend to anyone needing eye care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Curtis and her staff! She always gives a thorough exam and explains the process along the way. Ty was so patient in helping me pick out a cute pair of glasses. Cant wait to wear them! Thanks again to all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always a pleasure. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always professional, always a pleasure. Dr. Curtis and her staff always take there time with me and answer my questions during all the phases of my eye exam. They truly care about and love their work and that translates into excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive; extremly informative; although no mention of financial/billing was mentioned I... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very positive; extremely informative; although no mention of financial/billing was mentioned I consider the experience a money saving one especially of frames and types of lenses; TOTALLY Happy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Thompson is excellent!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Jane was very pleasant and apologetic —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Jane was very pleasant and apologetic. The substitute technician for Ty went to lunch at the time of my appointment. This resulted in a 45 minute delay in getting my glasses. The office (Jane) offered me quarters for the parking meter.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait too long and too many people asking me the same questions. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I did wait a while to see the doctor and the person at the front desk seemed confused about why I was visiting. When making the appointment, I had talked extensively with the receptionist about my perceived problem and we decided that it was best for me to come in and have the doctor determine if I indeed needed a complete examination, a refit or nothing. I was 5 minutes late so perhaps the person scheduled after me had come in earlier and was taken ahead of me, but that is highly unlikely since I can't imagine someone coming in a 1/2 hour or so earlier. I wasn't that late and my lateness was partially due to finding parking and getting quarters to feed the meter. So to have to talk to the receptionist again in a different room and repeat what I had told the 1st receptionist only to have to repeat it a third time to the doctor seemed redundant. I felt more like a practice/training in note taking for the receptionist. However, with that having been said, my visit with the doctor who was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional partially made up for the long wait and redundant questions. I am just glad that I didn't have another appointment elsewhere to make.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient,thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and efficient,thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Curtis and the entire staff are outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Curtis and the entire staff are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Curtis and staff are wonderful. Excellent care and you are never rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Felt my examination was very thorough. The staff was very nice. I love my new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Youru survey(#2) refers to dental when it should read eye condition —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Youru survey(#2) refers to dental when it should read eye condition. Overall experience was positive


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Staff was courteous and prompt —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fantastic experience! Staff was courteous and prompt. Explanations were presented in and understandable method.