Eric S. Yao, DDS, MAGD

Dedicated Dental Care for Your Family's Good Health

Star Star Star Star Star 252 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth Cleaning - I recently returned to Dr. Ya... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Teeth Cleaning - I recently returned to Dr. Yao's clinic after trying different dentist over the past few years. Dr. Yao's dental office is clean, professional and stays current on techniques and equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao, thank you so very much for your genuine... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Yao, thank you so very much for your genuine concern and professional care that I received. I am so over cautious and terrIbly nervous in a dental office, but you and your staff, who are all diamonds, gave me the most compassionate of care and actually "listened" to my every concern. Dr Yao, you surely have chosen the right profession and I feel most fortunate to have found you! (The on-line reviews I read before booking my first appointment with you, turned out as testimonies of sheer truth.) I am most grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great, professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys did a great job on Aaron and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always you guys did a great job on Aaron and me. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar dr. yao, it is always a pleasure to come in for... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

dr. yao, it is always a pleasure to come in for a appointment. always painless and everyone is so darn freindly. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Rhonda the new dental hygienist is very nice and entertaining.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. And efficient hygeni —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very nice. And efficient hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar I have had so many appointments in the past cou... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have had so many appointments in the past couple of weeks because of a complicated dental problem. Dr. Yao and his staff have been wonderful in trying to come up with a solution. It seems we are not there yet, but I am confident in their ability and know that they will keep trying. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the clinic because everyone is... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love coming to the clinic because everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I AM A FAIRLY NEWER PATIENT AND WAS IMPRESSED W... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I AM A FAIRLY NEWER PATIENT AND WAS IMPRESSED WITH INTIAL PHONE AND IN PERSON GREETING BY FRONT DESK STAFF AND EXPLANATIONS AS TO HOW THE OFFICE WORKS. MY INITIAL EXAMINATION WAS ONE OF THE MOST THOROUGH I CAN REMEMBER BY DR. YAO AND HIS ASSISTANT EVA, AND THE ONE ON ONE WITH DR. YAO ON WORK TO BE DONE AND MAPPED OUT COSTS WITH EXPLANATIONS OF WHY. HE HAS A VERY GENTLE PERSONALITY WITH A CARING OF FOLLOW UP CALLS TO SEE HOW YOU ARE DOING WHICH HAPPENS VERY RARELY TODAY.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the visit, quick, successful and ple... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Happy with the visit, quick, successful and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Through the Years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been coming to this dental office for many years. Janice was there in those days...she still does a wonderful job of taking care of all of us. I appreciate Eric and all his staff. They are friendly, helpful and do a great job. Mary Hayward


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great professional experience a... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have a great professional experience at all my visits. The staff is fun and very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, calm dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for providing such a cheerful, calm environment for dental care. I'm a bit of a nervous person with dental care and am really grateful to have found such a perfect calm and yet cheerful environment for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Prefer personal email with Doctor to discuss th... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prefer personal email with Doctor to discuss the many things lacking


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao and staff are seriously A+ —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every single person in the office showed great concern for my comfort and literally every single person there did their utmost to make me feel comfortable and in charge of my visit. Everybody was genuinely friendly and it's quite clear that the every thing was specifically engineered to combat the dread that many people feel when visiting the dentist. Very nice facility, quite easy to get to, and by far the gentlest dentist and hygienist I've had. The work that was necessary was very clearly spelled out to me versus what would have been optional or cosmetic, so I had no uncertainty at all along the way. When I had return visits, we went over the plan before starting so I never went in blind or unsure of what was to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for braving the snow  —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thanks for braving the snow to come in and put the finishing touches on my crown!! You went above and beyond as I had a cleaning scheduled and you took the time to do it! Thank you for your dedication!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. I would recommend to all. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care. I would recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Yoa's since I was a kid... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've been going to Dr. Yoa's since I was a kid. I've never had issues with them, everything is very organized and efficient. Everybody working there is very helpful, honest and kind. I highly recommend going here for your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fixing my teeth right then and th... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you for fixing my teeth right then and there, that afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar another wonderfull experiance. great team and v... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

another wonderfull experiance. great team and very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Assistant  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Above quality care and customer service, they have made dental services very comfortable for me after many horrible experiences from previous dentists. I'm transferring my family care over Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure. A good experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

It's always a pleasure. A good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone there is wonderful..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having not visited a dentist in three years, I was hesitant but anxious to have old fillings replaced, teeth cleaned and restored, and an honest appraisal for "healing" my teeth. From the first phone call I made to Dr. Yao's office, I felt assured; his staff provided a relaxed atmosphere as well as information that I needed to pursue these efforts. I am ever so pleased and grateful, for accommodating appointments, thorough and painless procedures, and a shameless smile. Needless to say, I highly recommend Dr. Yao for your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental hygienists and dentistry over... — 

Outstanding dental hygienists and dentistry overall! Convenient location across from Aurora Transit Station!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, the trip to the dentist was almost pleasant. But it WAS the dentist...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My care was excellent as usual. I received good tips once again for a couple of problem areas. A different way to floss & some helpful tips on the way I clean with my Sonicare. I want to protect my teeth & keep them as healthy as possible. Thank you, Pat


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you squeezing me in. Called at 8AM and you were able to get me in right away. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate you squeezing me in. Called at 8AM and you were able to get me in right away. Thank you so very much for that.


StarStarStarStarStar It went as well as to be expected and I appreciated Dr Yao taking his time making sure I was comet... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It went as well as to be expected and I appreciated Dr Yao taking his time making sure I was completely numb before doing more drilling. I am worried because I can't whistle any more.


StarStarStarStarStar I am working with Colleen, your dental hygienist; This was my second visit with Colleen. Colleen i... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am working with Colleen, your dental hygienist; This was my second visit with Colleen. Colleen is professional, very knowledgeable and passionate about her work. It is a joy to work with her. I also had the opportunity to work with Helen and Janet regarding insurance questions and scheduling; both Helen and Janet are well informed and helped me make the right choices for my situation. Thank you team! Martina


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who has not been to the dentist in a very long time, this was a great experience. Ever... — 

For someone who has not been to the dentist in a very long time, this was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. I actually may start going to the dentist regularly now!


StarStarStarStarStar While going to the dentist is not on the top of anyone's list of favorite things to do, I come to... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

While going to the dentist is not on the top of anyone's list of favorite things to do, I come to the office knowing I will be greeted by a friendly staff, some I have known for years. It is a happy place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for kids —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Yao's team is friendly and super efficient. I appreciate their attention to answering questions and gathering information and was impressed with how comfortable they made my kids feel on their first visit. The environment back in the exam area is well lit with natural light, open and comfortable...a welcome change from most dentist offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice dental practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The staff are friendly and try to make you comfortable while in the office. Everyone tries to keep you informed of what they are doing and explain whatever procedures they may need to do.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with care as I am the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am always treated with care as I am the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar DR YAO IS AN EXCELLECT DENTIST AND KNOWS HIS CRAFT EXCELLENTLY. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DR YAO IS AN EXCELLECT DENTIST AND KNOWS HIS CRAFT EXCELLENTLY.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr — 

I have been a patient of Dr. Yao for fours years now and have had quite a bit of work done including a dreaded root canal. It was as close to painless as it could possibly be considering the procedure. With a long career in the military and residence in several cities as a consultant Dr. Yao is one of the best dentist I have found. Always pleasant, professional and truly concerned about making the experience as painless as possible, he is without a doubt one of the top dentist in Seattle.


StarStarStarStarStar always very good service and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

always very good service and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You are 5 stars in my book. Thanks for the great care. I love watching your videos. I play them when I need a good laugh. Pat


StarStarStarStarStar I just had a wonderful experience every time I'm in this dental clinic the encouragements, the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just had a wonderful experience every time I'm in this dental clinic the encouragements, the care and the welcoming atmosphere so is being informed is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar When I was young I didn't have a very good experience with going to the dentist, even working in... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I was young I didn't have a very good experience with going to the dentist, even working in the dentistry world didn't put me at ease. But, since going to Dr. Yao office I've had nothing but a good experience. I would recommend him and his staff highly.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. YAO AND HIS STAFF EARN AN A PLUS ON MY REPORT CARD.EXCELLANT SERVICE AND COMPASSION. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DR. YAO AND HIS STAFF EARN AN A PLUS ON MY REPORT CARD.EXCELLANT SERVICE AND COMPASSION.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Yao for a family dentist — 

I would highly recommend Dr. Yao for a family dentist. He is a terrific listener, gentle, and a very thorough dentist. He detected a problem on my xray that my former dentist in another state did not. At my request, his office checked with my insurance company first to see if a procedure to correct the issue would be covered. He followed up with me the same evening as my procedure to see how I was feeling. He and his office provided outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a great experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great cleaning, but did not start my appt on time. I have waited more than 10 min.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office atmosphere was very approachable and comforting. ALL of the staff welcomed us and made us feel at home. Having been with the same dentist for 43 years prior to meeting your staff I cannot tell you how much my daughter and I appreciated this.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrance Chinn , MD —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A well run practice, with caring people to serve you.


StarStarStarStarStar It's the first time in many years that I wasn't sore the next day or many days after my... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's the first time in many years that I wasn't sore the next day or many days after my appointment. Everyone is nice and friendly I would recommend this service to anyone... 5+ stars


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are helpful and proffesional, always on their game and smiling —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are helpful and proffesional, always on their game and smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Always customer focused and helpful. Great experience. — 

Always customer focused and helpful. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao has a very nice touch and has performed the dental services free of any discomfort or pain —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Yao has a very nice touch and has performed the dental services free of any discomfort or pain. His staff is also terrific at providing care while being sensitive to assure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I need my little money back please!... Dishonesty big time!!! — 

I need my little money back please!... Dishonesty big time!!!


Reply

We are glad you came back to our office and we took care of you. Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao and his staff are terrific —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Yao and his staff are terrific. They care deeply about providing good service and they go out of their way to assure I was comfortable while being serviced. They demonstrated that they wanted to assure that I was never feeling any pain and followed up with me too. He has a very soft touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I travel over 30 miles (one way) for my dental care at Dr. Yao's office. His entire team is great, kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, professional, and impeccable service provided by all. When prior dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Quality, professional, and impeccable service provided by all. When prior dentist, Dr. Hansen, retired, after 35 years I considered moving closer to home in Federal Way. After one visit, knew that I would continue and it's now been 13 years. Distance traveled is meaningless when so very satisfied and appreciate the caring services by all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao - Shoreline WA —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people are friendly and professional. Dr Yao is very nice and has a good way with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao is awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr. Yao for several years now. He and his staff have always been very understanding of my fear of going to the dentist. They always take the extra time to make sure I am comfortable during regular cleaning and other procedures. Dr. Yao will even call afterwards to make sure you are feeling ok beyond your appointment. His entire staff will make you feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Yao!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Yao is very patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DR. Yao is very patient, friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to a dentist, and everyone does, really, this one is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

If you have to go to a dentist, and everyone does, really, this one is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar i arrived 20 minutes early and was started on right away —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i arrived 20 minutes early and was started on right away.they were concerned if i had any pain at all, great experience for a 4+ hour visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great environment, first class dental care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Total trust and confidence in Dr. Yao and his staff. Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao's office is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Yao's office is the best dental office I have ever been to. He is so knowledgeable and gentle. After the visit, he will call each one of his patients personally to check up on you, which I think is great! Would definitely recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Yao and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Yao and his staff consistently go out of their way to be helpful and accommodating! I trust that they always have my best interests in mind and respond with the utmost integrity. They always treat me with respect and thoughtfulness.Their work consistently exceeds my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar About as painless as you can get for drilling and filling and anesthetic wore off very quickly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

About as painless as you can get for drilling and filling and anesthetic wore off very quickly. Pretty impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest — 

I like that Dr. Yao presents the options and lets you decide what you want to do. He is always there to provide premium services and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough Dental Care — 

Dr. Yao's hygenist, Colleen, was compassionate, thorough, and very professional in her care of me as a patient. The records specialist was very detailed oriented and also complete in her explanations of forms, insurance, etc. Excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao should be Seattle's Best pick for dentist, both for knowledge & bi-lingual abilities —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Yao should be Seattle's Best pick for dentist, both for knowledge & bi-lingual abilities. Though located in Shoreline it's worth the effort to make him your family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Yao's office is always courteous and professional. They know me by name when I come in and have always taken great care of my dental needs. I would refer anybody to Dr. Yao.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is excellent and very good discussion about care. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This practice is excellent and very good discussion about care.


StarStarStarStarStar If first visit is any indication -this is great place to get your dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If first visit is any indication -this is great place to get your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown came off,promptly had a quick appointment set up,and issue resolved. Thanks. — 

Crown came off,promptly had a quick appointment set up,and issue resolved. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean,caring and professional. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always clean,caring and professional. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience for years. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My wife and I have gone to Dr. Yao ever since he took over that practice. He and his staff are very professional in every way, and, I would also say compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar i did not know where to go when my dentist of 35 years retired.dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i did not know where to go when my dentist of 35 years retired.dr. yao was recomended and to my delight the transistion was smooth and i felt comfortable right from the start.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very caring.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there is very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Yao —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our previous dentist retired after 35 years in his care. Upon his retirement referred me to Dr. Yao and I am so very happy he did. Dr. Yao has a very extensive dental care options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao and his staff are knowledgeable and so nice to work with —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Yao and his staff are knowledgeable and so nice to work with. The clinic is small and friendly, yet has the latest technology. I love being able to distract myself with TV during procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 22 years. I started with Doctor Hansen, and transitioned to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a patient for over 22 years. I started with Doctor Hansen, and transitioned to Dr. Yao. Everyone is friendly, highly skilled and professional. I travel from Sammamish to Shoreline and I would have to move out of state to change my dental care professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Yao and his crews are the good team . They work hard and listen to patient really careful  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor Yao and his crews are the good team . They work hard and listen to patient really careful . They treated my teeth really good and made me happy. Thank you Doctor Yao and crews.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — 

It is always hard to change a doctor of any kind but when our dentist of a zillion years retired and referred us to Dr. Yao's office we thought, ok we'll give it a try. We were not disappointed. We were treated as if they were really glad we came and we have to travel quite a distance to do so but we think we have made the right choice. Very professional, very on top of it!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks for taking me in for an emergency evaluation. I appreciate the urgency and patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Environment is clean and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Environment is clean and friendly. The Office also covers special needs ( neck pillows, nitris, etc.)Also they very concerned about any pain and will adjust to needs within reason.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office is always very friendly. Dr Yao is the best dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The dental office is always very friendly. Dr Yao is the best dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — 

I am a new patient at Dr. Yao's practice. As we have moved recently he was more conveniently located. I am *very* happy with the care I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 dentist in America —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Every six months for 27 years (my entire life) I have and will continue to be a loyal customer to Dr. Eric Yao Dentistry. I happily pay outside my Insurance provider for any dental service I need to see Dr. Yao. Dental work sometimes seems daunting and uncomfortable but Dr. Yao and his staff deliver excellent customer service to ensure those two feelings never occur during my time there. I really appreciate how knowledgeable the staff is and moreover expert dental work. I have never had a bad experience here yet my last cleaning by Colleen really wowed me! I forgot my jacket and she brought me a blanket, she had the water temperature just right, Great conversationalist and explained each step In the cleaning process in terms that I could relate to. She was very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of how products and services worked just like a customer who uses it everyday would and gave me the most personable experience. I left with a big smile and referred three of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I've been to many dentists in my lifetime and Dr. Yao and his assistants rank number one in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Appointment! — 

Dr. Yao's office was excellent! They cleaned my teeth and found an old filling that had a hole. Rather than scheduling another appointment they had time to do the filling fix right after my cleaning ended. That was such a relief! The best service! I know that can't happen all the time, but it is nice to see such wonderful customer service. That kind of service happens a lot at Dr. Yao's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great dental experience with a major dental procedure with Dr. Eric Yao —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had a great dental experience with a major dental procedure with Dr. Eric Yao. Eric took my practice over 11 years ago and this is the first time other than cleanings that I have had such a procedure done by him. He was gentle, his anesthetic procedure was excellent, never felt a thing. Helen, his chair side assistant was great, very knowledgeable. I am quite happy with the whole experience. Dr. Leland Hansen


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for 46 years!I appreciate the personal care and the fact there... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Have been going to this practice for 46 years! I appreciate the personal care and the fact there is such a stable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic Ever! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had awful dentist experiences in the past that have left me feeling very apprehensive and insecure with trusting any dental offices...that is, until I found Dr. Yao. :) Everyone in the office, including Dr. Yao, are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. I left feeling confident and fully understanding of what my dental care would entail. They have such compassion for their patients and it really shows. I look forward to my dental visits now, and that's a huge change for me. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, I definately agree to share my experience with your practice on Google. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Yes, I definately agree to share my experience with your practice on Google.


StarStarStarStarStar You'll forget you're at the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I chanced upon Dr. Yao when I had an emergency situation and needed the first dentist who would take me. Previous to this, I never regularly went to the dentist as I don't take care of my teeth. Cleanings were painful and embarrassing and I was constantly getting fillings. That was three years ago, and I am now a forever client with Dr. Yao as every single staff member treats me like family. I feel at ease when everyone remembers my name and keeps up with what's going on with me and my life. I highly recommend anyone to visit Dr. Yao - it will truly change how you see the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar SANDY FISHER —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. YAO & HIS STAFF,ESPECIALLY TO THOSE, LIKE ME, WHO ARE NERVOUS ABOUT DENTISTS, THEY MAKE THE EXPERIENCE VERY COMFORTABLE.


StarStarStarStarStar All star team —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Top notch dental care combined with friendly caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous and enjoy the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very professional and courteous and enjoy the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Eric and his staff are very thorough and informative,relaxed atmosphere great for kids and adults... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Eric and his staff are very thorough and informative,relaxed atmosphere great for kids and adults as well. Thanks !


StarStarStarStarStar They always ask if Iam ok is there any discomfort and we also have the option for NITRIS —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They always ask if I am ok is there any discomfort and we also have the option for NITRIS. I have no complaints and I intend to keep Dr. Yao as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Top rate service, with friendly doctor and staff — 

Top rate service, with friendly doctor and staff. I had a tooth extraction that was so smooth, they were finished before I could set for the pain and pressure. Amazing. I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TEAM —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Yao is the GREATEST. I'm so impressed. The work he has done on my teeth has been pretty much all pain free other then maybe a real tender spot. Dr. Yao is the first dentist iv had that takes the time to call me in the evening to make sure every thing is ok which I think is pretty cool. I really enjoy going to Dr. Yao's office. Larry


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I just had my teeth cleaned, but the hygienist was really great. She actually talked to me about my fear of the dentist. I enjoyed hearing her thoughts.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Pacific North West —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Yao is an excellent dentist and his team are warm and welcoming. The six month smile was easy and the time passed quickly . I couldn't be more pleased with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao and his staff are very professional and caring!! — 

Dr. Yao and his staff are very professional and caring!!


StarStarStarStarStar Yao Shoreline Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very informative staff and a calming, clean, well-laid out building. All procedures (even X-rays) were very transparent to the client.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great commitment they are following — 

"We are always looking for things we can change, new services and other ways we can make you feel more comfortable."


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao is one of the best dentists anywhere. — 

I have lived all over the US and been to many dentists. Dr. Yao is one of the best anywhere. He has an excellent staff and genuinely cares about his patients. After several fillings and two crowns, I can say the experience was about as painless as it could be. I would refer anyone looking for a good dentist to his office without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao and staff are always friendly, engaging and very skilled —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Yao and staff are always friendly, engaging and very skilled. I flat out love going to the dentist because of these people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great experiance at this office!


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Day at the Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have spent my entire life avoiding contact with Dentists. Since I met Eric Yao's wonderful staff I go to my appointments gladly. There's always a warm welcome from the receptionist and you are brought back to a chair in no time at all. Dr Yao is the best dentist I have ever had. I even signed on for the 6 month smile, which requires at least 6 planned visits. I am extremely happy with the results and I feel great about having a smile that I do not have to hide. For me to say I highly recommend this dentist and his office is an understatement. If your looking for a dentist, or want to escape from a bad dentist, this is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant and serene — 

Thus was my first visit to Dr Yao and everything was spectacular. The office chairs overlook a park which helped me feel more relaxed. I was greeted right away and my consult began. I cannot comment yet on cleaning and such, but given my first impression, I'm sure they'll do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at this office — 

I always have a great experience at this office. They are honest and do a great job cleaning my teeth. They are really good about alerting me to issues and allowing me to decide how and when I proceed with remediation.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this practice —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Yao and staff are the best around. Gentle dentistry!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Painless, would recommend, if they could give me an accurate billing statement,... — 

Great Dentist, Painless, would recommend, if they could give me an accurate billing statement, confusing to follow billing. Concerns with being charged for something that was already paid by insurance company.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was great and the overall flow was very smooth. They do a great job and you can tell they know their stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend trying Dr. Yao for your next dental appointment. You will be very pleased. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I highly recommend trying Dr. Yao for your next dental appointment. You will be very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Your prompt response to my potential emergency made it almost routine instead. Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your prompt response to my potential emergency made it almost routine instead. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao, staff and dental services —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very fortunate be a client of Dr. Yao's. After 35 years with Dr. Hansen, change was difficult but glad I continued visiting. He and his staff exemplify caring, concern and quality of services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — 

Dr. Yao's office is wonderful. We've been seeing him for nearly ten years without a single complaint. I look forward to seeing his staff, they treat my children wonderfully and even the husband (who isn't overly fond of dentists in general) doesn't mind going. I would & have recommended them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Yao is the best Dentist I have ever had. His staff is exceptional also. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist, Dr. Yao, and an overall good feeling with all the personnel —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff, great dentist, Dr. Yao, and an overall good feeling with all the personnel. I highly recommend this dentist. Very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao's office is the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Yao is the best dentist I have ever had! Everyone in the office is so kind & makes you feel right at home. Dr. Yao does great work & I love the follow up call you receive after your appointment to make sure everything is ok! I would def. recommend him to any of my family or friends! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Most people are hesitant to go to the dentist but Dr. Yao and staff are great and put me at ease. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my dental care is thorough and informative! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I always feel that my dental care is thorough and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Yao and his team. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would highly recommend Dr. Yao and his team. Dr. Yao and his staff are extremely knowledgeable about dental hygiene and always go out their way to make sure I am comfortable during my cleanings or other dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Yao —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very happy with Dr Yao and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Need GREAT dental service? This is the place! —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful people, great up to the minute dental services. KIND, understanding and patient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — 

Service received was top notch


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Enjoyed the new laser method of drilling instead of novacaine and the old fashioned way,


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and like everyone here at this business. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very professional and like everyone here at this business.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Yao and his staff is always courteous. They are very friendly and concerned with your comfort and well being. I highly recommend Dr. Yao.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao & staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent care on 11/13/13


StarStarStarStarStar After my dentist Dr. Leland Hansen retired Dr. Yao took over —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

After my dentist Dr. Leland Hansen retired Dr. Yao took over. I am very happy with the excellent dental care I receive. I feel the doctor and his staff are very professional and friendly. I like that I'm well informed about dental work that is about to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yoa and his entire office is top of the line as far as I am concerned. A++++ —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Yoa and his entire office is top of the line as far as I am concerned. A++++


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Y is the greatest! —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Pain free, gentle dentistry. He always follows up to see how we are after an appointment. Uses technology for ease of communication, and state of the art procedures. Professional, kind and friendly, and that goes for his staff as well!


StarStarStarStarStar too all individuals using this service, you will be amazed by the staff's thoughtfulness, happy... — 

too all individuals using this service, you will be amazed by the staff's thoughtfulness, happy attitude and willingness to accommodate you, the patient. yippeeskipee


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great dental practice with caring staff. I have been going to them for over 35 years and happy to see the same smiling face at the front desk. That says a lot about how they operate.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Crown and restoration of fillings —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Feel confident I am getting top dental technology and best comfort control.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing. —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient of Dr. Yao's for almost 2 years, having to have an extensive amount of work done. I recommend him to everyone I know, and those I don't know. A friend of mine was looking for a dentist and took me up on my referral. He is as happy with the quality of dentistry and of the staff as I am. If you're looking for an amazing dentist, look no further.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had 9 cavities filled at my last appt. it took approx. 1.5 hours and there was ZERO pain. Every procedure I have ever had with a dentist/hygienist involved pain, until now, I am amazed at the techniques used in this office!


StarStarStarStarStar If you like a detailed explanation of your account and an honest assessment of the work you need... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If you like a detailed explanation of your account and an honest assessment of the work you need done, this is the place to go. If you like the idea of simply handing over your wallet and credit cards, having to sit in a dentist chair once to twice a week and having the same tooth worked on three times in one month, Dr Yao's office is not for you. Dr Yao works within the limits of your insurance, explain in detail your financial options and does the best work for taking care of your existing problems. He's without a doubt the best dentist in the Seattle area.


StarStarStarStarNo Star EricYao DDS, MAGD —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Friendly staff that treats you well. They always do follow up calls to check on patient after dental work has been done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as Always —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great Experience as Always


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist to go to!! "The Best" —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The only dentist to go to!! "The Best"


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao's Amazing Team —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've been going to this same dental office since I was a kid and I'm so glad that Dr. Yao took over the practice when it was sold. He is always smiling and a pleasure to visit. His staff is warm/welcoming and I love everyone there. Coming from a sales/service background, what I really appreciate is his level of service. He actually takes the time to personally call me after any non-cleaning appointments to make sure my mouth is okay and I don't have any questions. I have never gotten that kind of service from anyone else in the medical/dental industry. I think that he really cares about his patients and about the service he is providing. My boyfriend, who use to despise going to the dentist, now sees Dr. Yao and comes home with a smile every time. Dr. Yao and his team have taken the fear out of going to the dentist and made it an enjoyable experience. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further!


StarStarStarStarStar I take this survey because I felt rewarded when I had the appointment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I take this survey because I felt rewarded when I had the appointment. The nurse was happy that her tips on dental care had a positive impact on my dental health. I, in turn, felt good hearing that I took great care of my teeth, I am excited for my next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

alway a great experience with good results


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E. Yao and staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Growing up with a dentist as my parent, I think this office is the best and meets all my expectations for using state of the art methods and continuing their education to treat the entire patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Lasers are awesome —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thanks to Dr. Yao's skill with a laser drill, I was able to get one whole cavity filled without any anesthetic whatsoever.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people and very knowledgable. High level of competence. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great people and very knowledgable. High level of competence.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Yaos DDS —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional Dental practice, this office always makes me feel comfortable and informed about my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service with a smile from start to finish. The best service in 25 years. —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service with a smile from start to finish. The best service in 25 years.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — 

I have been a patient for over 25 yrs. The quality of care is unsurpassed!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning — 

The assistant was very friendly and kind. She was gentle when cleaning my teeth. Also when she explained what she was doing, it was clear and understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Yao , I will recommend him to my family and friends  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with Dr. Yao , I will recommend him to my family and friends . The office is clean and made patient really comfortable with the good view . All staff in the office was helpful and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist since my father —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

If you want a patient orient dentist Dr Yao is the one you want. Not only current on new procedures but his facility, staff, and equipment is state of the art. Prompt, courteous, family oriented, remembers where he left off in conversation the last time you were in. Next to my father, retired family dentist, he's one the best dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and all around good experience getting my old teeth fixed and my cracked... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent dental care and all around good experience getting my old teeth fixed and my cracked molars crowned.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth restoration and crowning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent in all areas from the explanation from Dr. Yao about the work to be done and from the employees as they went about their jobs----each one giving the information that was relevant to what they did.


StarStarStarStarStar eric —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

great care, skills, personable.


StarStarStarStarStar SANDY S FISHER —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

EVERYONE WAS PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY. FOR SOMEONE LIKE ME WHO GETS ITSEY GOING TO THE DENTIST, THE TEAM HERE MAKES IT A VERY NICE & COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE


StarStarStarStarStar My girls and I love Dr Yao's office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My girls and I love Dr Yao's office. We feel like we are visiting friends after 6 months and it is a big reunion. The staff is wonderful and we all feel comfortable, which is saying a lot when you are getting your teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao's Dentist office is Off The Hook! Very Kid and Adult friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Yao's Dentist office is Off The Hook! Very Kid and Adult friendly. We have been patients for a number of years. Even though we have moved a couple of times we will not be changing dentists as Eric & staff are Awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao,s team is by far the most efficient group I,ve experienced in my lifetime of dentistry they... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr Yao,s team is by far the most efficient group I,ve experienced in my lifetime of dentistry they value your time are very precise and I never have any pain or discomfort. Your the best ! Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I have mentioned this before. I wish my family lived closer to me so they could go see Dr Yao — 

I have mentioned this before. I wish my family lived closer to me so they could go see Dr Yao. He is Amazing!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I noticed several new and better ways that they are providing care that is easier on the patient... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I noticed several new and better ways that they are providing care that is easier on the patient and less painful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Yao is the nicest guy! I haven't felt so comfortable around a dentist since I was a little kid (before I started having dental concerns-when I only needed cleanings). His staff is very professional and friendly. I am definitely going back to this office for my dental care and have recommended my husband use Dr. Yao.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Yao —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr Yao and his Staff have established an outstanding model for patient care -- not only do they care for our teeth but they consider the whole person being treated. Explanations of needed procedures are complete and understandable. Dr always provides time for our questions and concerns -never have I felt that he does not/cannot take time to hear and answer my questions. Recognition of the patient's need to balance care with financial concerns are addressed with creative financial plans which allow us the advantage of the best dental care while providing us the means to pay for it. I was referred to Dr Yao and, in turn, have referred others.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I spent more time waiting than actually being seen. The consultation felt rushed as well. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I spent more time waiting than actually being seen. The consultation felt rushed as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Should Be Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Yao always meet his clients with a cheerful attitude, he is very skillful and I like all the equipments in the office are very updated.


StarStarStarStarStar The new gentle dental hygenist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The new hygenist is great! Glad to have you as part of the team!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always courteous, efficient and knowledgeable — 

The staff are always courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I've already referred friends to to Dr. Yao on several occasions.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr.Yao and all his staff are friendly and professional. No complaints, totally satisfied. You are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Eric for many years now —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going to Dr. Eric for many years now. He gets continuously educated on the latest techniques and technologies. He is passionate about his job and cares enough to spend time to go over the treatment. The place is comfortable, wonderful service and patience of the staff here.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll have to think on this... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'll have to think on this...


StarStarStarStarStar Disregard my statement above about the xrays as I've discussed with Jan at your office, and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Disregard my statement above about the xrays as I've discussed with Jan at your office, and apparently I was wrong, so my bad. Don't need to talk with Dr Yao.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Yao's office is the best. They always take good care of me, I've never had a problem.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very friendly and competent office! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A very friendly and competent office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had by far. All of the people in the office very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Best dentist I've ever had by far. All of the people in the office very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to get my whole family to come and see Dr Yao — 

I want to get my whole family to come and see Dr Yao


StarStarStarStarStar The best office and dentist ever!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This team makes ,those of us that are anxious or fearful, at ease in an environment that has for a lifetime been painful and scary, Thank you all for being kind and tolerant with those of us that need TLC


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Yao has been my dentist for six years now. He, the receptionist, and the primary dental hygienist all know my name and seem genuinely interested in how I am doing, even outside of my dental health. They go the extra mile to make their patients feel comfortable. They have modern, new facilities and equipment and stay on top of all the current trends and innovations in dentistry. I have recommended Dr. Yao to friends in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar You wouldn't want me to tell how scared I am and how exhausting it is for me to have dental work... — 

You wouldn't want me to tell how scared I am and how exhausting it is for me to have dental work done. The problem is mine, not yours.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thanks for another great experience at the dentist office. Very personable and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Only positive-- —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

things to say about Dr Yao and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Yao was very personable and interested in learning about my past dental history —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Yao was very personable and interested in learning about my past dental history. He also was very straightforward in explaining my current dental situation and my options for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 27yrs. Always a great experience — 

I have been a patient for 27yrs. Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dentistry — 

Dr. Yao and his team go above and beyond to make sure that their patients are treated well. I trust him completely for all my dental care and all the hygienists are very gentle and friendly. Recently I experienced a dental emergency and Dr. Yao himself was willing to come in on a Saturday to see me. I really appreciate that kind of personal attention to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dentistry — 

Dr. Yao and his team go above and beyond to make sure that their patients are treated well. I trust him completely for all my dental care and all the hygienists are very gentle and friendly. Recently I experienced a dental emergency and Dr. Yao himself was willing to come in on a Saturday to see me. I really appreciate that kind of personal attention to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dentistry — 

Dr. Yao and his team go above and beyond to make sure that their patients are treated well. I trust him completely for all my dental care and all the hygienists are very gentle and friendly. Recently I experienced a dental emergency and Dr. Yao himself was willing to come in on a Saturday to see me. I really appreciate that kind of personal attention to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dentistry — 

Dr. Yao and his team go above and beyond to make sure that their patients are treated well. I trust him completely for all my dental care and all the hygienists are very gentle and friendly. Recently I experienced a dental emergency and Dr. Yao himself was willing to come in on a Saturday to see me. I really appreciate that kind of personal attention to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment  — 

Going to the dentist can sometimes be not a fun experience. Dr Yao and his staff made me feel very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao has always made me feel relaxed about getting dental work done —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Yao has always made me feel relaxed about getting dental work done. In the past I hated it and and was always tense and went out not ever wanting to come back, but Dr. Yao explains what he is going to do before he does it and will talk you through the process if necessary. He has state of the art equipment and I think that helps.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent new patient appointment. Dr. Yao — 

Excellent new patient appointment. Dr.Yao and his staff went above and beyond to answer any questions I had and to make me feel as comforatble as possible. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao is the best dentist I have seen in my 50+ years —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Yao is the best dentist I have seen in my 50+ years. He is as painless as they get in dentistry. I was very tired during an appointment for a root canal, so tired I slept through the root canal. His expertise with Novacain allows me to leave the office without my mouth feeling puffy and numb. I recommend him to anyone I know who needs a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Yao to anyone looking for a great dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I would recommend Dr. Yao to anyone looking for a great dental experience. He and his staff are friendly and care about how your mouth is feeling. Thanks do Dr. Yao my mouth feels great! Go Seahawks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao is the best of the best —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Yao is the best dentist, never any discomfort, great work. Total pro, called me as a follow up that night to check on me.He is the Nordstom of dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao dental care —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Eric Yao and his associates are great in their jobs and great in their people skills. You can count on a follow up call after your visit to make sure everything is going well. I had a temp crown come loose during a weekend and called the office after hours line during a Saturday. Eric called me back soon after and gave suggestions that helped me out till he could get me in early Monday. They do a very good job and I KNOW they care. They are a very important part of my healthcare family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Yeo and his associates are great in their jobs and great in their people skills —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Eric Yeo and his associates are great in their jobs and great in their people skills. You can count on a follow up call after your visit to make sure everything is going well. I had a temp crown come loose during a weekend and called the office after hours line during a Saturday. Eric called me back soon after and gave suggestions that helped me out till he could get me in early Monday. They do a very good job and I KNOW they care. They are a very important part of my healthcare family. BEST regards, Jim Streckenbach


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nothing I haven't said previously so unless something special happens, don't need to comment here. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Nothing I haven't said previously so unless something special happens, don't need to comment here.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best.  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I continue to be in awe of the care I receive and the technical expertise of Dr. Yao. I would highly recommend Dr Yao to anyone looking for a dentist, and to anyone wanting the best dentist available.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences. Best Dentist I ever seen.  — 

Excellent experiences. Best Dentist I ever seen.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star dentist visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Yao —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Eric Yao is a superb dentist who truly cares about his patients and is the only one I know who makes evening follow-up calls to check on clients who had procedures done that day.The support staff & office staff are second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice gives great tips on dental health to make my check ups more comfortable and my teeth... — 

This practice gives great tips on dental health to make my check ups more comfortable and my teeth and gums healthier.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist I've ever been too. —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Anyone needing a dentist or if not happy with the dentist you have now, go to Dr. Yao. You will be glad you did.


StarStarStarStarStar Puts me at ease... — 

I am one of those people who is a little bit afraid of the dentist and Dr. Yao's office makes it very easy for me. They are very polite, I understand what is going on and I can not worry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Yao and his staff are awesome!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr.Yao and his staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are awesome and I have a great time everytime I come! Both Dr Yao and Dr Young are... — 

You all are awesome and I have a great time everytime I come! Both Dr Yao and Dr Young are phenomenal!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am always impressed by how organized, efficient, and patient-friendly Dr. Yao's practice is. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot recommend highly enough — 

Professional, friendly, informative - I've worked with several dentists over the last few years, but Dr Yao and his crew definitely take the Number One spot. I went in for some very uncomfortable work, and they made sure I was 100% comfortable before proceeding, and Dr Yao even called later that evening to check and see how I was doing. I've worked in healthcare my whole career, and I can tell you - service at this level is RARE. I hope I don't need him often, but I'm sure glad to know Dr Yao is there if I need him.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Yao and his staff always provide the most excellent care! A most friendly and caring environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Yao and his staff always provide the most excellent care! A most friendly and caring environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoy Dr Yao and the team! Janice, Helen and Lynn are very nice and professional/awesome! I also appreciate the free nitrous and the new numbing option(one tooth verses full area of mouth. Very happy with my switch to Dr. Yao's office.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Tao and his staff r the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the northwest —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have never felt like going to a dentist until I met this wonderful, sensitive group of professionals. Highly recommend Dr. Yao and his team


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao is very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Yao is very thorough and professional. He outlined a specific plan of care for me, and took the time to review xrays and discuss each part of the plan. I recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Erics team is always cheerful,happy and accomodating they got me in and out quickly on a valuable... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Erics team is always cheerful,happy and accomodating they got me in and out quickly on a valuable work day. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and friendly staff — 

We recently moved over to Dr. Yao's clinic and have been very impressed with their facilities as well as thorough attention to each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar great folks —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

First time in a long time visiting the dentist.fears put at ease with the friendly folks thanks alot


StarStarStarStarStar You will be very happy with the service and people who work here —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You will be very happy with the service and people who work here. They do everything they can to make the experience comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Case? — 

Great experience even though I don't like to have my teeth worked on. I've always been treated with compassion and gentleness. I feel they understand my needs and wants very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr EricYao —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

We have been patients of Dr Yao for quite some time and have nothing but highest praise for his work as well as care of and for our overall well being. Dr Yao and the entire staff continue to consistently exceed our expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — 

Such a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Yao's office —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thorough, professional, friendly. Would definitely recommend friends, family to Dr Yao


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I find that this is the best dentist to have work done with. DR. Eric Yao is a very professional and dedicated dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a dentist, look no further. —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From the moment I walked in, I was treated professionally and courteously. Everything was explained to me with each step of the visit. There's no judgement placed on the condition of your teeth. No chiding if you don't floss often enough. If you've had a bad experience in the past, Dr. Yao and his team will put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I've been getting the best dental care from Dr. Yao and his friendly staff. Dr. Yao is very progressive with the latest technologies, expert in his field, professional, friendly, gentle and informative. I especially like the way he listens and works with his patients. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar sevice — 

Thanks for your friendly mention call and the birthday card.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel cared for when visiting Dr.Yao's office, whether for cleaning or for dental work —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I feel cared for when visiting Dr.Yao's office, whether for cleaning or for dental work. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Yao for all dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Superb! You are all the best. Thank you for years of excellent care and thoughfulness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao is an excellent model of what consumers want from a business —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love coming to Dr Yao's office. All staff members are always smiling engages in conversation, genuine, and respectful. Everything is explained from what will be they will be doing, anything that needs to be done, and never a question goes unanswered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Yao and his team of professionals provide excellent dental care. I highly recommend for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Bottom line: my teeth ALWAYS feel better following a visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Bottom line: my teeth ALWAYS feel better following a visit


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Case — 

I think I got Dr Yap's name from a yellow pages referral service. It was the first time I'd used something like that and I am very glad I did. I recommend Dr Yao and his staff to everyyone


StarStarStarStarStar This office will put a big 'smile' on your face! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Besides Dr. Yoa's extreme patience, experience and kindness he and his team provide quality, affordable dental care. Each member of his staff is knowledgeable and takes a genuine interest with each patient. The office uses an advanced appointment notification system so I never forget when I go in and it's fun to occasionally be part of his 'valued customer' gestures by receiving a gift card or being part of a drawing for fun prizes. As the title states, his office TRULY puts a 'smile' on my face and that is something I never thought I would say about going to the dentist. Thank you for your excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend to you —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The hygienist doing a great job and she was very friendly to talk to. Dr. Yao is an excellent, friendly & skillful Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao's office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent care, always happy with the work and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, explanation of treatment is very thorough. — 

Very professional and friendly, explanation of treatment is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

A very friendly office with knowledge staff and good and non-painful dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar always great service — 

Dr. Yao and staff really are the best of the best. procedures are painless and the staff is there to explain what is happening each step of the way to clear out fears and worries making it a relaxing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mouth —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The staff of Dr. Eric Yao are all very good at their professions and wonderful people too!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and very nice —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The staff is always professional and very nice. I look forward to my dental appointments and interacting with the staff. Dr. Yao is a great dentist that really cares about his patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I made the change! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was not satisfied with the service I had been receiving with my previous dentist and switched to Dr. Yao's office based on a recommendation from a good friend. Boy did I make the right decision. Dr. Yao and his staff were extremely friendly and professional. They took the time to explain everything. The office was very clean and warming. I was impressed with the use of the latest technology and ammenities (including TV's to entertain you while you are undergoing work). Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience thus far and would highly recommend Dr. Yao's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I never hesitate to 'go to the dentist'. Dr Yao and staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I was pleased that I was able to get all the work done at the same time and didn't have to come back. It was virtually painless and I went on to enjoy the rest of my night with a party with the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yao's dental office — 

Thanks for another great check up! Love your office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Yao —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Yao stays on top of technology...and he is pretty painless too. His staff is superb, its a pleasure to see the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, wonderful staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Yao has great energy and knowledge as well as a wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yao and his staff are excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Yao and his staff are excellent. Best of all, they seem genuinely to care about their patients and the patients' welfare.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Yao has been my dentist for several years. I appreciate his approach to dentistry, and to patient care and treatment. I especially appreciate how he walks me through any dental problems I might have, what the treatment options are and what his recommendation is. I have recommended Dr. Yao to friends, and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist in this area!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent — 

Very satisfied with them


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Exelent


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always completely satisfied