Eric Brown, DDS

Dr. Eric Brown

Star Star Star Star Star 275 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Brown and his entire team took away my fear of going to a dentist completely! They are all very patient, supportive and kind and they do such an amazing job! I have had fillings, cleaning, check ups and crowns done at their office and all done excellent! My favorite dental office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist!! He is kind,caring and good a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome Dentist!! He is kind,caring and good at what he does. His staff is awesome too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcomed! —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone on staff was amazing on my visit! I felt very welcomed on my first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough teeth cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amy is a very good hygienist. She works carefully, explains what I need to do, and is as upbeat as all the other staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment you enter the door until the time you depart the office, you are greeted and treated by a friendly, competent, and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming to Dr Brown's office. All... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like coming to Dr Brown's office. All of the people are very nice and so helpful. I saw Dr Ward this time and he was very nice and did a great job. Thanks for a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist due to insurance —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Due to a change in my insurance coverage, I left my former dentists (who were wonderful). I wasn't very happy about having to change. However, meeting Dr. Brown and his staff made me very happy that I can get excellent care at another practice. I found everyone to be helpful, cheerful, and most importantly, expertly qualified. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional . —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Consistently professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Bernadette ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Bernadette was so kind and patient. She really goes out of her way to make patients feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Bernadette  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Bernadette was such a warm Presence in an already comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle Worker —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Came to Dr. Brown's office after being told by my son's pediatric dentist that he would have to be put under with anesthesia in order for his cavities to be filled. Was able to fill all cavities at Dr. Brown's office without incident, and the next day my son asked to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Brown has created a friendly and accep... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Eric Brown has created a friendly and accepting atmosphere at the office. Everyone is so friendly, from the front desk to every dental assistant I have encountered. And all that comes from the top. Dr. Brown is simply a good person. He even offered to let me use his crutches when I suffered a leg injury! Great office. Great people. Great dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, yet very friendly service. This is a rare combination in today's environment. Highly recommended for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienists, great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great hygienists, great dentist My goal is to save as many teeth as I can as I am getting older. Dr Brown always has good treatment advice and care. I trust him and his hygienists to care for my teeth cleaning and dental work. They are always very gentle and I feel good after my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean office. Everyone that works... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice and clean office. Everyone that works there is so welcoming with positive attitudes. I’ve seen both Dr. Brown and Dr. Ward and must say they both are very knowledgeable and sensitive to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Making a painful trip to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great, friendly staff. Making a painful trip to the dentist as painless as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommend and would again. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have already recommend and would again.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my high expectations! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have high standards for a dental office, and Dr. Brown's practice exceeded my expectations. The staff is incredibly kind and upfront with information. I feel good about the dental work that I had done and will have done.


StarStarStarStarStar Can I give them a 6th star? —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have neglected my teeth for over a decade. No one in the office treated me any differently than someone who is seen regularly. I was made to feel important and welcome by everyone, instantly. Jen (My hygenist) was amazing, thorough, and quick! Dr Brown was very easy to talk to and very professional. He even took time to greet me on a visit where I wasn’t scheduled to see him! A far cry from other experiences with dentists that can be called nothing but “Less Than” The reviews on Google are 100% accurate. This office is amazing, as amazing as a trip to the dentist can be, that is!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient my experience was entirely pos... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient my experience was entirely positive. The front desk staff (Michelle) and hygienist (Amy) were friendly, efficient and professional. Impressive technology enabled digital slides providing me with clear evidence of my dental status and issues. A convenient consultation with the dentist fulfilled my need for a pre-op clearance. Kudos and thanks for getting this all done during one visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown did a GREAT job extracting that pesky... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Brown did a GREAT job extracting that pesky upper wisdom tooth! So smooth, so fast, and painless (novocain only)!! I was back at work in one hour!! A BIG thank you to Dr. Brown and Rocia!!


StarStarStarStarStar You will love this Dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely love this Dentist and his entire staff. I used to hate cleanings because they used to hurt, now it's like going to a spa! Thank you Amy and thank you Dr. Brown!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office stuff and doctor.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office stuff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the best experience with a Dentist that I have ever had. Everyone was exceptionally friendly, and attentive. They made sure that I knew exactly what was they were doing and why, it really eased me anxiety about the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B gives the least painless shots! Good prep... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. B gives the least painless shots! Good prep work by Rocio! Rocio and Norma both excellent at answering my questions and doing patient education on flossing. Only thing is I am new to their office and I would have liked a heads up as to how they divide the work to finish fillings.


StarStarStarStarStar two specific suggestions —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good. There was no opportunity for a general comment or explanation. I would have included that I was informed in a timely manner of the delay being due to an emergency that had come in and therefore my appt time could not be promptly met. It was done extremely apologetically and courteously. Re online presence: If the survey had had to be done viaFacebook as with some offices, I would not have done it because I do not have a social media acct. Also, a “don’t know” needs to be added for response to “urgent” appts.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and Friendly dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brown and his staff are friendly and fun and do an excellent job explaining any services they are proposing. There are also no pressure sales tactics used.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office makes you fell very welc... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office makes you fell very welcome and seems genuinely happy you’re there:)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic! Very kind, welcoming an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is fantastic! Very kind, welcoming and above all professional! Ive always had a fear of dentists but this office make that go away. Thank you for all you do!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Brown and the entire team are fantastic. The extractions were over before Elliott even realized it was completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown, Jen (his hygienist) and receptionist ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Brown, Jen (his hygienist) and receptionist are warm, competent professionals. Pleasure visiting them! Prices are great too! I love the new office in mid valley. These folks make a visit to the dentist a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Another thing I like about Dr. Brown is that he... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Another thing I like about Dr. Brown is that he does not rush into a new procedure but gives problem time to heal itself.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Brown's office is so friendly a... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in Dr. Brown's office is so friendly and professional. The communication is great and I always feel that I understand the procedure and that great care is taken for my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, smart, friendly employees! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful, smart, friendly employees!


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly & accomodating, Mom’s in good h... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

always friendly & accomodating, Mom’s in good hands there, hope that’s 20 characters


StarStarStarStarStar Review of my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had very little waiting before I received attention. The procedures were well explained before they began, and they were carried out in an efficient manner. Every effort was made to make me as comfortable as possible. I received a written account of the procedures after their completion.for future reference


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is both talented and personable —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Eric Brown is a talented and personable professional who always has the best interests of his patients first and foremost. His team strives to engage and connect with their patients to put folks at ease - and its effective. Personal services aside, Dr. Brown is both skilled and efficient and is reasonably priced for the high level of expertise he provides. I highly recommend Dr. Brown if a visit to the Dentist is in anyway traumatic for you. He will put you at ease and provide excellent dental care for your particular needs. Two thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brown and Norma could not have been more kind and caring during my last 2.5-3 hour appt. One expects fine work from the dentist but I was extremely reassured to feel the competence of Norma as she took over for the doctor. You can tell she is experienced. Thanks for the blankie also! Marilyn


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have ever had! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best cleaning I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and his entire staff are second to no... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Brown and his entire staff are second to none -- they are professional, with personal touch -- outstanding care and results


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staff, hygienists, and Dr. Brown are kind, compassionate, and friendly. I never have to wait long to be seen and they are efficient and thorough in their work. The office is open and welcoming and I love that they play upbeat music in the background.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and pleasant I would ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very helpful and pleasant I would definitely recommend Dr Brown He is the best dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Warm and friendly gre... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional office. Warm and friendly greeting and encouragers. And staff was easy to talk to


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend them to anyone! They are very... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would recommend them to anyone! They are very friendly, happy and professional at the same time:-)


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have had great experiences. Plan to return.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend anyone to Dr. Brown's office an... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would recommend anyone to Dr. Brown's office and have done so with friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome Dentist and staff!! Warm and welcoming. Very gentle and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning ! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My dental higiness was wonderful thank you so much for another great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It had been a long time between visits to the dentist and as a new patient I must admit I was a little intimidated. The staff was friendly and welcoming and very quick to ease my worries.


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always pleasent and happy to listen to any concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a pleasant experience. As pleasant as one can have going to the dentist.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star In this clinic, dental fees are much, much high... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In this clinic, dental fees are much, much higher than in other dental clinics.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Hygienist on the Central Coast —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dentist and hygienist on the Central Coast. Love everyone person on staff. They make you feel right at home and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dr. Brown's practice. E... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love everything about Dr. Brown's practice. Everyone treats my daughter very sweetly, and she always feels comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything, from sett... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with everything, from setting the appointment, cost estimation, friendly and helpful staff, thorough exam and cleaning. Dr. Brown was attentive to my dental needs and concerns. It was an overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar You're always in good hands with Dr Brown and h... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You're always in good hands with Dr Brown and his absolutely terrific staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, competent and professional..... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was kind, competent and professional..the dr took time with me patiently explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment and cleaning enjoye... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent first appointment and cleaning enjoyed the treatment by the staff and Dr. Brown.


StarStarStarStarStar Combination of skill and talent....Excellant c... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Combination of skill and talent.... Excellant communicators... Did friends a favor - two recommendations and currently both well pleased patients Support staff terrific Cheers


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. Brown's office are always posi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visits to Dr. Brown's office are always positive. He and his staff are all so talented and caring! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. Everyone in the office is... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic experience. Everyone in the office is super friendly, but also super competent. Highest recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar Like your perks. Keep up the great service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Like your perks. Keep up the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous nellie... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very surprised am a very nervous person , but was made very comfortable right from the start .the whole appointment was good have already recommended two friends


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional from the moment you walk through the doors .... friendly/pleasant greetings... outstanding dental care/treatment and excellent administrative assistant for follow-on appointments


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment at this practice —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very efficient office staff, excellent hygiene appointment and great professional experience with Dr. Brown.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office !!! Very courteous, kno... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent dental office !!! Very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly office staff. Exceptionally skillful dentist. Very impressive!!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Holly and Dr. Criswell. Firs... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely loved Holly and Dr. Criswell. First of all Holly was amazing and so friendly, she made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions I had. She explained everything very thoroughly and calmly. I did not feel rushed at all. When Dr. Criswell came in he greeted me with a friendly smile. He too explained everything very thoroughly but most importantly, he listened to me. I left that office feeling better than when I walked in and I was already having a good day. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with competent folks! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience with competent folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is the best! I'm going to miss her cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jen is the best! I'm going to miss her cleaning my teeth when we move. The new dentist was nice too.


StarStarStarStarStar We'll miss you! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit as always. Your staff is always so pleasant & welcoming. We love coming here & will miss ya'll when we move in March. Thank you for always making us feel comfortable. Maybe we'll see you in Utah! Jen is amazing! We love her.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a medical office which is ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never been to a medical office which is run as efficiently and with as much individual care. Every staff member I hav met has been delightful and professional. You need to clone your model and share!


StarStarStarStarStar The best of care and such a caring staff!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best of care and such a caring staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazingly friendly ...couldn't ask fo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is amazingly friendly ...couldn't ask for a more comfortable place and people to hold your mouth open for an hour or two.😁


StarStarStarStarStar the one thing I am not happy with is that the o... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the one thing I am not happy with is that the office staff does not check to see how much of my dental benefit has been used. I only used 383.00 of 2000.00 for the year. I wish that had been addressed through the year. I will call in a minute. I would appreciate it if that could be done from this point forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good first appointment. Dr. Brown is really gentle and very pleasant to his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is positive and upbeat, making a visit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is positive and upbeat, making a visit to the dentist positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about my experience with Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love everything about my experience with Dr. Brown!


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Well organized and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Doctor and terrific staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one are very friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one are very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressive operation. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office was extremely efficient and all of the staff members were quite knowledgeable and friendly. Very professional. Dr. Ward was excellent. I had a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced a more helpful staff, ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never experienced a more helpful staff, or a warmer atmosphere than at Dr.Brown's office. I can not express how great everyone was!


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves the practice. Everyone i... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My whole family loves the practice. Everyone is very respectful and the care and advice is always presented in a positive manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely phenomenal office! Great for busy people, friendly professional and to the point. As difficult as it is to deal with some stressed out busy execs like myself who don't make the time to take care of their oral health, they seem to fit to the customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service! Friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Your team are the best!! Thank you for your sp... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your team are the best!! Thank you for your special care and dedication that I always receive from you! Thank you!❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail. Gentle, efficient, ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great attention to detail. Gentle, efficient, professional, and positive. All staff very knowledgeable, honest, and kind. So happy I feel like my teeth and I are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attitude and professional people —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent attitude and professional people


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend your services, very fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend your services, very friendly and professional. I was treated like a part of the family very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental appointments I’ve had in... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of the best dental appointments I’ve had in a very long time. Efficient and excellent care from the front desk staff, assistant and dentist (Eric brown) Coming from a medical field back ground I do appreciate the professionalism, and their work.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe here... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Top notch service. The staff were friendly helpful and very reassuring. Doctor Brown himself was thorough, straightforward and explained things in detail. It's been a long time I felt like I was in such good hands at a dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found my Monterey Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Already have recommend Dr. Brown to several others! Kind, friendly, and patient staff. I can ask as many questions as needed until I feel comfortable, without feeling rushed. They have excellent service! So happy to have found my Monterey Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Question #9 was not answered because there has ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Question #9 was not answered because there has never been a need for an urgent appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Oasis in the Desert —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm coming off a 4-year nightmare experience, mostly related to dental implants, in which I saw several dental professionals and discovered I couldn't trust any of them. But Dr. Brown, assistant Rocio, hygienist Jennifer, and the rest have proven themselves to be the oasis in the desert. Sure, they're nice, but what they're actually focused on is achieving the best results. Their communications are honest. Their strategy is to provide solutions, and they do.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment this time only took 45 minutes (... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment this time only took 45 minutes (waiting, cleaning, x-rays, exam). In the past it has taken longer. I know the care is thorough though.


StarStarStarStarStar While on vacation in Eastern Europe, I broke a ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

While on vacation in Eastern Europe, I broke a piece off an implant crown (front tooth). I called immediately upon my return, received an appointment that very afternoon! Dr. Brown and his staff worked quickly to make a temporary, cosmetic repair to the crown and scheduled future appointments for a permanent replacement. Great work and service!! Jane Sullivan


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, professional care. Wonderful expe... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Comfortable, professional care. Wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional integrity throughout the entire st... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional integrity throughout the entire staff & office! NEVER disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, welcoming staff across the board. I app... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, welcoming staff across the board. I appreciate your straightforwardness and clearly apparent knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Brown's office is a friendly, on time exper... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brown's office is a friendly, on time experience, and I feel the workmanship to be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very caring, and competent. The D... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is very caring, and competent. The Doctor is even more so! Your office has been the best dental experience I've had! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Everyone involved was effi... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleasant visit. Everyone involved was efficient and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar No fear, the amazing dentists are here! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brown and his staff always treat me with the kindest approach and make dental check ups a breeze! I no longer suffer the fear of seeing the dentist with the gentle and intricate work provided by Dr. Brown and his staff. I wish all doctor appointments could be this worry free!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is efficient and friendly and make th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is efficient and friendly and make the dental experience wonderful. Dr. Brown is friendly and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and is staff is very professional and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Brown and is staff is very professional and friendly. It is our pleasure to be his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience ALL Around —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly staff, made me feel at ease, and explained in detail problem areas, work that needed to be done, and how best to go about getting it done within what my insurance will cover. Appreciate that I didn't feel like they were just trying to make money by offering services. I really felt they were genuine and wanted to work with me and what was within my means to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful experience!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall wonderful experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward was great, so personable. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Ward was great, so personable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. I am not very comfortable gettin... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. I am not very comfortable getting dental work done but with the music and the noise canceling head phone made the procedure much more enjoyable. Doctor and dental hygienist had extend side manner would recommend them to my friends, family, and coworkers.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience with Dr. B... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a great experience with Dr. Brown and his wonderful practice, from the reception to hygiene each person has been friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are always pleasent and happy to assist you. Dr Brown is always willing to listen to your concerns and makes sure you have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a very pleasant office. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and a very pleasant office.


StarStarStarStarStar You can tell Dr. Brown is a good dentist. He sp... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You can tell Dr. Brown is a good dentist. He spends time looking at your teeth and discussing issues with you in detail. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I mean really helpful. They gave me information and encouragement that is rare to find elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Not informed I would not see Dr Brown —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I liked everything about going to this office. I'm frustrated by so many offices not taking peoples insurance, but I do appreciate the help I received on the insurance I have. I was rather surprised to not have Dr Brown, but instead Dr Ward. I had not heard about him from those that recommended this office, so it would have been nice to at least be asked. I guess I will find out at my first appointment with him on my response. He seemed nice and very informative and I hope he can do as good as job.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff who take the time t... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful dentist and staff who take the time to listen and address my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service during my ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your excellent service during my first visit to your office. Everyone including Susan, Jen, and Dr Brown were outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr. Brown are personable and I do... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All staff and Dr. Brown are personable and I do trust them. They go the extra mile. I like their discussing with me what they suggest, allow me to ask questions and take into consideration what I have to say.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE everyone at the office of Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I absolutely LOVE everyone at the office of Dr. Brown. Every staff member is so friendly to my daughter and she is so comfortable! I appreciate everyone at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and his team are the ultimate profess... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Brown and his team are the ultimate professionals. They are always timely, efficient, friendly and I always feel comfortable that I am receiving quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team at Eric Brown, DDS —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire team at Dr. Brown's office is professional, polite and take every measure to work around your schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Brown wer... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Brown were absolutely fabulous! The entire team made me feel so welcomed. Most dental experiences can be a nightmare but at Dr. Brown's office it was the complete opposite. Best experience I've had at a Dental Office in a really long time. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. T... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions and I felt like I was well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so kind and made me feel very rel... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every one was so kind and made me feel very relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Brown is excellent and... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff and Dr. Brown is excellent and caring. They eased my nerves, offered me headphones and showed they really cared. My overall experience was beyond my expectations. I do believe I found the best Dental Office on the peninsula.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st impression is very professional and 'happy'... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

1st impression is very professional and 'happy' place. Patients are respected and listen to.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great care provided by a staff of personable, detailed oriented professionals. The entire group has a great attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The wait was a little long this time but the service is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Amy and her teeth cleaning pr... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with Amy and her teeth cleaning process. She makes the process a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in town!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Dental practice in town! Service is great and they use the latest equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, friendly & accommodating i... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so nice, friendly & accommodating in the office which actually makes going to the dentist a pleasure other than something dreadful. Dr. Brown is so nice & funny. And I really appreciate the fact that no matter how busy he is, he will still make the time to answer any questions or concerns. Regarding online, I like the reminders but sometimes I get too many emails about same thing asking the same question in a different way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was extremely pleased with my first visit at Dr. Brown's office. The staff were super friendly and professional. The Dental Hygienist did an amazing job of cleaning my teeth (gentle and thorough) and the Dentist was very personable and informative. Top notch. I'd certainly recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Dentistry! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brown's office is amazing! The staff is so sweet and always make me feel right at home. Dr. Brown is friendly and knowledgeable, and has always been willing to explain his procedures step-by-step when I've asked. Wonderful place!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional environment. I drive ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly and professional environment. I drive 2 hours to visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Timely, affordable, and personable service. Glad I found Dr. Brown!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, great experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brown and his team are outstanding. The service I (age 57) and my Mom (age 88) have received has been excellent, and I feel like we are getting the highest quality and most appropriate treatment. They have been friendly, patient, and supportive in the face of extensive dental work Mom needed. I'm not generally vain, but they suggested and helped me implement a whitening program that's made a big difference for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, exceptional care by all. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleasant staff, exceptional care by all.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the third time I have been here and proves that the prior experiences were no fluke. The people who work here are wonderful. They are vibrant, friendly and just plain fun to be around. I will definitely stay loyal to this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did an AMAZING job on my teeth! I was ... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jennifer did an AMAZING job on my teeth! I was worried since I have been a very lazy patient:) they look great!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care at Dr. Brown's of... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with the care at Dr. Brown's office. The staff is friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, very knowledgeable and efficie... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly, very knowledgeable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Look for compassion  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was looking for a new dentist that was more attentive to their customers. I wanted to find someone with modern technology and compassion as well as accessibility. I found all of this at Dr. Brown's office. Dr. Brown as well as all of his staff are compassionate and kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I find the quality of my teeth cleaning to be ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I find the quality of my teeth cleaning to be very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jennifer and Dr. Brown were great, as usual! I love this practice and will continue to use them!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, always friendly and take their... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing service, always friendly and take their time, I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Best team ever!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome team! I've never looked forward to going to the dentist; I do now. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best DentAnd the friendliest staff on the p... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best Dentist And the friendliest staff on the peninsula


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dentist did not check my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am not sure how I can review my visit with Dr. Brown if he does not see me during my appointment. I scheduled a DENTIST appointment and he didn't even check my teeth. I hope I am not charged for a DENTIST checking my teeth when he didn't even come into the room. Furthermore, the hygienist gave me a flavored fluoride I could have been allergic too. Please check patients medical records. They were unable to provide me with appropriate information regarding the fluoride ingredients prior to me leaving to determine if I would have an allergic reaction to it. I removed my children from going here because of the wait time (this time was not as long as previous wait times). I do not recommend taking your children here either. He is good with fillings but HAS to see you to complete that dental work. But if you want to actually see a dentist (which I did not with this appointment) Go to a dentist that will see you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a dentist who had such an upbe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had a dentist who had such an upbeat and friendly office. It makes the visit so less stressful and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brown's office is one of the liveliest, friendliest dental offices I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great first experience. Listened well, treated me with respect and didn't try to oversell treatments. Best cleaning experience I ever had! Dr. Brown's office was recommended to us and I can see why. Will recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and kind service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accommodating.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Ash IS the consummate professional. Courteo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amy Ash IS the consummate professional. Courteous, attentive, educational & informative. Always look forward to her care & dedication!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute super service.  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolute super service. Wonderful and caring staff. They went above and beyond to get me taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dental office. The staff is... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really like this dental office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Eric Brown is a very good dentist. My children and I actually enjoy going to have our teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Browns office provides quick and easy visit... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Browns office provides quick and easy visits with a very friendly staff. I don't usually enjoy going to the dentist, but going to see Dr. Brown is a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience, all the staff wer... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a wonderful experience, all the staff were excellent and I would definitely recommend friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, efficient, and enjoyable of... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly, efficient, and enjoyable office and people. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are super organized, clean, friendly, grea... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They are super organized, clean, friendly, great customer service and on time. They accomodated my daughter who was unsure about the whole dentist thing and she ended up loving it! Thank you Dr. Brown and office members! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody I met in Dr. Browns office was very friendly and professional. It was my 1st visit ever, He was recommended by a friend.They moved my appointment up as I requested (got me in on a cancellation) and took care my needs. I was in pain, and a couple hours later, all good. Staff was awesome, Dr. Brown was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret is that I won't be living here l... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My only regret is that I won't be living here long enough to visit again... Fantastic practice, with very patient professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar A++ for Eric Brown, DDS & Crew! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staff and doctors (from arrival to departure) were very friendly, warm, and inviting. They were informative when I asked questions and made me feel like I was getting the VIP treatment for dental cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks again for the great job you do Dr. Brown! It's wonderful to know our family is in such good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was of an emergency urgency. The office was able to get me in promptly. Every staff member was courteous, friendly and efficient. I will recommend Dr Brown and will be more than willing to be a reference.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Efficient, friendly and fun!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff! Efficient, friendly and fun!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love it! All the girls kiss me! :) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love it! All the girls kiss me! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Brown's office is always professional and friendly. He and his staff really take the time to know their patients and treat them respectfully. From cleanings to fillings they make the experience comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very courteous...you... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff is always very courteous...you can tell their number one priorities are customer service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with this office staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant visit with this office staff and that's not something I would usually say about the dentist. Everyone in the office truly appears to enjoy what they do, are kind and caring and know me by name when I walk in. I've seen them more times than I care to admit in the last 6 months and each time has been a pleasant experience. I recommend them every chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was probably my best dentist visit ever. When I walked in the reception area was bright and the smiles from the people working there was contagious. I had spoken to Susan when scheduling my appointment and she was just as vibrant and helpful in person as she was on the phone. Vivian introduced herself and playfully jested me about my jacket (I'm a Colts fan and she is a Raider) and even before signing in I knew this was a great place. Amy gave me my exam and cleaning and was she was constantly telling me what she was doing while interspersing questions about my family and myself. She too was all smiles and has got to be the most gentle hygienist I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She even took pictures of my teeth and showed pictures of the wear she had told me about. Dr. Brown came in and introduced himself as Eric, we chatted a few minutes about moving to Monterey and was genuinely interested in hearing my story and sharing some of his own. Overall without doubt the best dental experience I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar A great first visit of many, I'm sure. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful, professional, kind staff. Excellent, efficient and gentle cleaning. Grateful to have found a new dentist for me, and most likely, my family, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, great with kids! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly service, great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Brown and his team are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and the entire staff are very friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Brown and the entire staff are very friendly. They were able to put my son who has a bit anxiety with dental offices at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Reasons to choose this Dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had MANY dentists in my life. Before marrying my husband who is military, I had lived in 5 different states myself (since marrying him I have lived in another country and 3 other states). Each time I moved, I have to find a dentist. I have had a decent amount of work done on my teeth too. Fillings, root canal, emergency surgery for a chipped tooth, cleanings, etc. If you care about the QUALITY of your teeth and how they get worked on, you will want to go to Dr. Brown's office. His staff is not only incredibly courteous, but extremely competent. Dr. Brown himself is an artist at work AND a perfectionist- the combination really provides great results. I have had ELEVEN fillings and 2 cleanings under his care. I have had bad fillings done in the past by other dentists (private, not military, where they drilled into my teeth and left a hole), and I am just so thankful that I had my work done at this office. I found this office because of reviews in the facebook community and people literally could not stop GUSHING about this place, so I had to see what all the fuss was about- and I can say it did NOT disappoint!


StarStarStarStarStar This team is nothing less than amazing! Thank y... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This team is nothing less than amazing! Thank you for all you have done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice! Great dentist office! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is so nice! Great dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, clean, warm and professional ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Incredible staff, clean, warm and professional service. My first visit was an emergency situation and I was treated like family. I won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice!!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Brown for only a few months now and I must say I always have the most wonderful experience. Everyone is so kind and helpful and always so pleasant to interact with. The office itself is so cute with tasteful modern decor. My last appointment was for a routine filling replacement. First, Vicky and I had a great laugh once settled in the room. It was a such a great ice breaker for the anxiety I was having. Then, I realized I had forgotten a hair tie, and the hygienist in the hallway overheard and offered up her extra one. So sweet. Vicky then offered me headphones to listen to music throughout the procedure which would have been AWESOME had my phone not died. At that point Vicky went and found a charger for me to use! Dr. Brown as always was so kind and personable and did a great job. I really enjoyed my visit there and can't say enough great things about the practice. Hands down, best dental office I've ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit but not last,,! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit but not last,,!


StarStarStarStarStar Great great great Dr Browns chair side manner ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great great great Dr Browns chair side manner is impeccable. The even have a squatty potty in their bathroom.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All is excellent. If I can stay with one hygien... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All is excellent. If I can stay with one hygienist that would be great. I have had a different hygienist each visit. This results in lack of familiarity with your case by hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I moved here recently from the Central Valley and needed a Dentist. I went in for a cleaning and I was really impressed by the entire experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The X-rays only took a few minutes and it was not uncomfortable at all like the old way with those uncomfortable paper bite strips. During the cleaning they noticed a filling that looked suspicious and they took some pictures of the teeth in question. After the cleaning Dr. Brown went over the images of that filling that needed replacing with me and gave me different options for fixing it. It was helpful to see the image of the tooth on the computer screen and he took time answering all of my questions. I felt very welcome there and the customer service was fantastic. Overall it was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and his team are Epic- from the momen... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brown and his team are Epic- from the moment I walk in the door, until the moment I leave. They are perfectionists in a good sense. I have never had higher quality work in this lifetime. (Plus, they are happy and fun).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown's office is a "happy place." Everyon... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brown's office is a "happy place." Everyone is friendly, and, more importantly, extremely competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very gratefuL !!! Thank you, ALL * hApPy hOLidAys


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist experience I have ever had. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dentist experience I have ever had. I love the staff! So friendly, feels like coming home. Knowledge, kind, and very effective dental care. I had a problem tooth for over 10 years and this was the first dentist that didn't ignore my complaint. They fixed it and So many other health problems cleared up. Love love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything:The reminder text, email, disc... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Loved everything The reminder text, email, discount prices, technology, front staff great, hygienist was great, you are awesome too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice, polite, and professional. BTW: can you change by email address from tfbuckley1@yahoo.com to tfbuckley1@gmail.com - thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and everyone in it! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office and everyone in it. They make you feel truly welcomed and like you are the only patient, even if there are 5 others there are the same time. They are fast, efficient and kind. I will recommend them time and time again.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for seeing me without notice.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you so much for seeing me without notice. I am not a patient and living in Orange County and I truly appreciate you fitting me in during my little dental emergency. Your office staff was incredible!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team is very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly too. My goal is to form a long term relationship that will best serve my health needs. I think I may have found the right spot.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was exceedingly a very positive ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was exceedingly a very positive experience. The staff was very friendly, professional and provided extremely competent service during my visit. They were very adaptable in scheduling my next appointment as there was an open spot on their calendar that same day. The entire office staff demonstrated a special caring of patients and with Dr. Brown's leadership, he has to be pleased with the friendly atmosphere that permeates through his office culture. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Brown are always wonde... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff and Dr. Brown are always wonderful. They are super pleasant and willing to work with you on scheduling. They always have a friendly smile on their face and kind words to go with it, and they know my name when I walk in! I've never enjoyed a dentist visit so much.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was wonderful. gentle and kind and pro... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was wonderful. gentle and kind and professional. question for you: before my visit yesterday I had 675.96 left of my 2000.00 annual dental benefit: a cleaning, I set of bitewings and fluoride-which is what I had done. what can I do to use up the rest of my benefit? my mouth guard is fine. we are in the process of pin pointing if I am sensitive to the white filling as opposed to silver so I don't want to use the money to replace another silver yet. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is always professional and friendly. I have recommended your services before and I will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office, beautiful people! Thank you guys for the awesome office visits and for always being so kind and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found my new dental home�... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy to have found my new dental home😊 I NEVER imagined that I would actually love, and look forward to my dental visits! As far as I'm concerned, this is by far the best dental practice on earth! Dr. Eric Brown and his team are absolutely the best! The quality of work and the and the level of perfessionalism far exceeded my expectations! It's so refreshing to experience and see such a well run practice! Thank you for taking such great care of me. I know it sounds crazy, but you all are truly magical!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Dr. Eric and his amazing... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Can't say enough about Dr. Eric and his amazing team. I always leave smiling. Simply the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar My vist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never liked going to the dentist, but the care and warmth I feel whenever I enter your office makes it very hard to hate the dentist! You all are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly, helpful staff. It was my first... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really friendly, helpful staff. It was my first visit, but everyone did a great job of making me feel welcome. Dr Brown did a great job on my tooth repair.


StarStarStarStarStar Another outstanding visit with Dr Brown and ass... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Another outstanding visit with Dr Brown and associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Brown and team were wonderful. This was my daughter's first dental visit ever, and the entire staff made her feel special and confident. And we were in and out so quickly! It was the perfect first dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dentistry office around. From front desk to back rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly office atmosphere. Clean, bri... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant, friendly office atmosphere. Clean, bright and cheerful. Dental hygentist was very thorough and communicated each step of the cleaning and examination. I definitely felt like I was in good hands, shortly after I arrived for my first visit to this Dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent & caring, your office has it all! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am amazed at how smooth my procedure went, though it was a big procedure. You actually listened and paid attention to my medication allergy and went out of your way to ensure not only safety, but comfort. Everything was done once and the result could not have been done better. I will recommend your office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally a wonderful experience. All staff were ve... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Totally a wonderful experience. All staff was very professional. Made me feel comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a great office! I've heard great reviews from so many people and then had an amazing experience when I went in for myself. The staff is very friendly. They have complimentary water & Chapstick. My dental hygienist was very kind. She also addressed all of my concerns professionally & gave me a very good cleaning. Dr. Brown was also very friendly & professional. Although I was only there for a cleaning I've heard from multiple others that he is highly skilled in what he does!


StarStarStarStarStar As with most I am not a huge fan of going to the ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am not a huge fan of going to the Dentist, but everyone at Dr. Brown's Practice went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and team I've ever worked with. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentist and team I've ever worked with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by Great people. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service by Great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Brown and his staff are true professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Eric Brown and his staff are true professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with work done with Dr Brown. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best appointment to a dentist ever. I received a filling and prep for a crown. So far has been perfection. Really pleased at services offered.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly staff. Needed an appointment ASAP and they had a cancellation and were able to see me within a few days. The hygienist was great, the lady's at the front desk are super efficient. I have only great things to say about this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Compet and honest —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always welcoming, professional, efficient and honest care from the entire staff. It's comforting to know that I'm in competent hands.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a wonderful experience with Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Brown's staff. Amy was a wonderful hygenist who made sure I left there 100% satisfied with my cleaning. Moving here? Been living here? This is the best dentist in town!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Now I allways enjoy going to see my dentist, Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Now I always enjoy going to see my dentist, Dr. Brown.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience just like my initial appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience just like my initial appointment! I have another session scheduled next week and I'm not as freaked out as I usually get before an appointment. I barely remember my visit due to the medication prescribed to help deal with my chronic dentistry-related anxiety (thank you), but the parts I can foggily recall were gentle, overall pain-free, understanding, and very compassionate. I've still got several more steps before I get my long neglected teeth to the the optimal shape they should be, and I'm looking forward to Dr. Brown and his amazing team working with me to get to where I need and want to be. Thank you to the whole staff for your kindness, empathy, flexibility, skill, and smiles ;)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I was referred to your office! The energy in your office is positive and profes... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so happy that I was referred to your office! The energy in your office is positive and professional. I appreciate your philosophy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as usual!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was perfect as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love love love this staff! I've only been twice but both times from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Brown, all so great! Dr. Brown makes you feel like a friend instead of a random patient when he meets with you. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and support with whatever my dental needs are! ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always great service and support with whatever my dental needs are!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent services!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always excellent services!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest dental office I've ever been to.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is the friendliest dental office I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Abive the rest —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Browns office exceeds in customer service and quality of dental care. He and his staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend his office every chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Abive the rest —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Browns office exceeds in customer service and quality of dental care. He and his staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend his office every chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! Staff is extremely friendly and professional! Great communication and r... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great dental experience! Staff is extremely friendly and professional! Great communication and reminder before appointment. Highly recommend this team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, attentive staff, wonderful dentist, pain free and gentle. Very personable... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, attentive staff, wonderful dentist, pain free and gentle. Very personable


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional and efficient, and fast turnaround for appliances. Awesome.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring, professional and efficient, and fast turnaround for appliances. Awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great, the parking is great, the staff is great and the doctor is great, so gentle a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is great, the parking is great, the staff is great and the doctor is great, so gentle and relaxed. If you have had an emergency or some unforeseen problems I would prefer to have my appointment on another day rather than come and wait for over an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I couldn't have asked for a better experience with your office. Dr. Brown delivered service that was above and beyond expectations. Everyone was very friendly and upbeat. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great time at dentist for my son Samuel Lopez —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had taken my 5 year old son for a cleaning and the dental hygienist was awesome. She was very patient, caring & attentive with my son. She made a potential intimidating situation very manageable. Thanks. I only wish I could have remembered her name.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Unhappy that the crown didn't fit and I was there for an hour as I have to schedule yet another appointment and have to leave work again. I do appreciate everyone in the office and making sure that it fits correctly, but feel I need a bit of a refund due to my time and trouble as I paid a lot of money for this crown. No fault of anyone in the office as you all are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry practice I've been to. This was my first appointment after several bad experien... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dentistry practice I've ever been to. This was my first appointment after several bad experiences with others and I was just amazed at how different Dr. Brown's office is. I have severe anxiety when it comes to anything tooth related and the level of understanding, consideration, compassion, and professionalism from everybody was a very welcome change. I have quite a bit of work to be done, but Dr. Brown and his staff left me with a smile on my face as I walked out the door and I'm for the first time in my life actually looking forward to my next dentist appointment. Thank you Dr. Brown and team!


StarStarStarStarStar Anonymously submitted? —    (Patient since Sun Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I should start this out with ... HAHA I love this dental office! everyone here is the greatest and cannot express how thankful I am towards everyone here!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience in your office!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great first experience in your office!


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the field of dentistry.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Dr. Eric Brown office are some of the best people in the field. They value my teeth the same as I do. They really make you feel cared for and relaxed. Thanks for taking care of my teeth needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be one of Dr. Brown's patient. He's always have the nice smile on his face. Always... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am so glad to be one of Dr. Brown's patient. He's always have the nice smile on his face. Always greeting everyone and asking how you doing and how things been. The staff are great and exceeding expectation especially Vivian who's always trying to make sure I get that appointment that fits my busy and crazy life schedule. So love to have these wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly, have great smiles and work well as a team. The team members of supportive ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All staff are friendly, have great smiles and work well as a team. The team members of supportive to patients and to each other. Very positive "vibes".


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent attentive staff. Knowledgeable and personable dentist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good service, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful customer service. All questions were answered. Very caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is wonderful! I would like to request her for all my cleanings!!! Great visit! See you... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Jennifer is wonderful! I would like to request her for all my cleanings!!! Great visit! See you in December! -Doug


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I enjoy every visit to the office. Very thankful ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I enjoy every visit to the office. Very thankful I was referred here


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent staff, and best dentist I've ever had equals the total package!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, excellent staff, and best dentist I've ever had equals the total package!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent staff, and best dentist I've ever had equals the total package!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, excellent staff, and best dentist I've ever had equals the total package!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding, caring and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding, caring and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar The team makes going to the dentist fun!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team makes going to the dentist fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Browns' office staff is hands down the best staff in any office! His caring attitude for all pe... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Browns' office staff is hands down the best staff in any office! His caring attitude for all people is so transparent in his employees! Amy does a great job and is very personable! Love them ALL!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist and Office Staff I've ever dealt with. Top quality work and the best customer ser... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The BEST Dentist and Office Staff I've ever dealt with. Top quality work and the best customer service!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Eric Brown an his team t, very professional an friendly atmosphere!!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would highly recommend Dr Eric Brown an his team to anyone, very professional an friendly atmosphere!! I love it!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure to see Vivian and team - Amy is extremely competent and professional - Dr. Brown makes a dental visit as painless as possible :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My profession has been in health care. I am in awe of the professionalism, kindness, knowledge base , and excellent communication of Dr. Brown and Fabulous Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoy going to the dentist and have always gotten my teeth cleaned every six months so when I move to a new place, I read through many reviews to look for a great dentist. Several other moms in the area spoke highly of Dr. Brown and his staff, so it was an easy decision to schedule a cleaning here and they did not disappoint. The staff is efficient, cordial, and proficient; everything from making my appointment to Terri (my Dental Hygienist) being ready and waiting for me upon my arrival at the scheduled time was very easy and convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience! The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, best dental. I'm a new patient and it was the most comfortable visit I've ever had ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, best dental. I'm a new patient and it was the most comfortable visit I've ever had in a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar I fell & lost my two front teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had excellent x-Rays taken after my fall when I lost my two front teeth. My assessment seemed reasonable to have caps put on. The cost is shocking but probably the going rate. The dental work will be done in 2 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great team. Awesome atmosphere. Very welcoming energy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! don't change a thing. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great! don't change a thing. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I actually love coming to your office. Everyone is so welcoming, helpful and goes out of their way to answer questions and explain things from financial concerns to dental health and procedures. Your office also goes the extra mile to provide help with referrals at other offices and trying to make last minute urgent appointments when needed. Thank you for making a positive difference in my entire family's dental well being.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is first class. Best dental experience of my life! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire office is first class. Best dental experience of my life!


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went perfect —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The procedure went perfect. Because of the anti anxiety pills you gave me, I barely remember the appointment!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable visit and impressively efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Comfortable visit and impressively efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding...made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding...made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan and Vivian went above and beyond! I had to take my 4 month old with me to my appointment,... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Susan and Vivian went above and beyond! I had to take my 4 month old with me to my appointment, which fell right at nap time. The ladies took turns walking around with my baby until I was done. Dr. Brown even came in while I was nursing and then left the room to give me privacy. Very accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys provide exceptional customer service. You should be proud. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys provide exceptional customer service. You should be proud.


StarStarStarStarStar As always,I received excellent care from the moment I entered your office until I left —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always,I received excellent care from the moment I entered your office until I left. I know my teeth are in excellent condition thanks to Dr. Brown and thanks to my dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionist Vivian is super friendly and makes you feel very welcomed. Very genuine!


StarStarStarStarStar Terri is wonderful! Good job - cleaned teeth. Excellent bedside manner. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Terri is wonderful! Good job - cleaned teeth. Excellent bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Super friendly and genuine staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Super friendly and genuine staff


StarStarStarStarStar Could you have Dr. Brown give me all my dental work for free. Just as a favor. Ha! Ha! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Could you have Dr. Brown give me all my dental work for free. Just as a favor. Ha! Ha!


StarStarStarStarStar The Services of Dr. Eric Brown and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a pleasure to be under the dental care of Dr. Eric Brown and staff. Dr. Brown and his assistants are personable, approachable and professional. They take the time to converse with me and answer any questions I may have in detail, leaving no uncertainties. I love that Dr. Brown uses state of the art equipment and technology, that his environment is soothing and relaxing, and that their office and treatment rooms are crisp and clean to the level of being sterile. During my last appointment, I was prepped for a crown replacement. Afterwards, he told me I was a good patient. I thought to myself, that's called trust. Dr. Brown is an expert at his skill and his ethics and genuine concern for his patients and their optimal dental health assure me that I am in the best of care.