Eric B. Fisher, DDS PC

Dr. Eric Fisher

Star Star Star Star Star 218 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist all around!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Best dentist all around!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and polite. Def will make him my d... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional and polite. Def will make him my dentist of choice


StarStarStarStarStar I Should Know...Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Most people don’t like the dentist! But, If you have to go to the dentist, Dr Fisher is the one! I’ve had lots of work done by him, and some of it has been extensive! He has always done a great job - I trust him completely, he has great “bedside manner”, and also very important, he is concerned about my finances. The office staff is great too! I have no complaints - I have been very happy with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I just gave Dr. Fisher's name to a friend today... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I just gave Dr. Fisher's name to a friend today as a matter of fact!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are amazing! They are professional & courteous at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is the best, love his staff as well.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Fisher is the best, love his staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Fisher and his staff always make coming in for a procedure so easy. They are professional and welcoming. Dr. Fisher makes dentistry as painless as possible. He has the latest equipment and is always furthering his education and skills. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Years and years of excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Years and years of excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Search  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Need dental work urgently and my previous dentist was away and too far from my house. Dr. Fisher came up on my web search and I took my chances. It turns out to be the best decision, everyone in his office are professional, friendly, courteous and competent. I am glad I found Dr. Fisher and his staff, I know I am in good hands and they help to reduce the fear of seeing your dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, every time —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fisher's office is fantastic! I am so happy that I was referred here a few years ago. The staff is wonderful, always on time. Tina does a great job with my cleaning. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and staff are the best of the best! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Fisher and staff are the best of the best! I drive 45 minutes in traffic just to go to this office! I am always greeted with smiles! Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is very caring, professional and unde... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr Fisher is very caring, professional and understanding of my medical conditions and cares. The staff is always caring and efficient. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Using the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Using them for so many years, they feel like family. Also, Doctor Fisherid painless


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Staff courteous, professional, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is a great Dentist. He is friendly, f... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Fisher is a great Dentist. He is friendly, funny and painless! The entire staff is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and knowledgeable about eac... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

always professional and knowledgeable about each patients needs


StarStarStarStarStar JK —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Another excellent experience with the staff at Eric B. Fisher, DDS, Professional and Great Service,


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, highly recommended. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great staff, highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I can always count on quality treat... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you! I can always count on quality treatment at Dr. Fisher' s office!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection at it's best!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent professional service with outstanding results!!


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist. Dr Fisher —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wow. Explains it all. Not only is Dr Fisher an excellent dentist. He’s also a good man. The 1st minute you meet him. He makes you feel like you have known him for years. The whole staff is excellent. No attitude environment. This is coming from a person who is not a big fan of dentist office visits. I would recommend Dr Fisher the same way he was recommended to me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar If you had 10 stars I would give you 10 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

If you had 10 stars I would give you 10


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Couldn't be more satisfied with dental work staff !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. All of the staff and ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very professional office. All of the staff and Dr. Fisher do everything possible to make your visit as comfortable as can be. Dawn , Wendy & the staff are All stars !! Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his staff are total professional... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are total professionals. They make me feel comfortable in their office.


StarStarStarStarStar . Mickey Pesner  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Outstanding dentist, caring and friendly. Office staff are also pleasant. Dr Fishers work is impeccable and flawless. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Fisher is the most amazing dentist ever! I have a very hard teeth to work with and he is a pro when it comes to it I would walk over hot coals to see him before I see any other dentist he gets 1 billion stars and so does all the women in that office amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this office are friendly, helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The people in this office are friendly, helpful, and professional. I have been going to Dr Fisher since 2002. DR FISHER, fixed my cavity at 2:30 in the morning, It was an emergency I was leaving the country that day. I concider him a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff and Dentist. Dr Fischer is ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office, staff and Dentist. Dr Fischer is the best dentist. Extremely knowledgeable and loves his job. The technology used for treatment is outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher has an extremely professional, carin... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Fisher has an extremely professional, caring and attentive dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Rn —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

All staff was friendly informed and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar my latest cleaning appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, thanks for a very detailed and pleasant cleaning experience


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr.Fisher and his staff always do a great job creating a stress free environment and are courteous and professional. Always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was so anxious to visit the dentist after not going for a very long time. Everyone made me feel calm and explained things to me- it was as stressfree as it could have been. I have to have some more work done but I am not as neevous and know i am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is the greatest.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Fisher is the greatest. I always avoided dentists until much later in life. Actually I thought I waited too long and the damage was beyond repair. Dr. Fisher assured me it was not too late. He formed a treatment plan and I feel better than ever today. Wish I never wasted my time and money on those other dentists and had gone to Dr. Fisher years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Fisher and his staff is wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love Dr. Fisher and his staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher , my hero! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher's for over 30 years. He has miraculously repaired so many of my dental disasters, i would never ,ever dream of seeing any other dentist. He has always suggested the most appropriate and PAINLESS treatment for the problem and I can happily say that I smile with confidence and always think of Dr. Fisher when I do. He is a genius and perfectionist and comes highly recommended from this long standing patient . He is the best of the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pang was very professional and efficient .. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. Pang was very professional and efficient He was a


StarStarStarStarStar great service  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always great service Thanks guys.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel safe and cared for by you and your wonde... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I feel safe and cared for by you and your wonderful staff. In the years you have been taking care of my teeth...I have come to think of you as "family." Whenever anyone sat North Shore Towers ask for recommendations for a good dentist, I post your name. I wish you had a branch office here at the towers which is "home" to some 3000 men and women.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office on LI —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Saw Dr Fishers associate. He is an excellent dentist. Very thorough and patient. He explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are wonderful! He is a exceptionally talented dentist, with kind compassion for his patients and a great sense of humor!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for you! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly family like atmosphere with exceptional professional services


StarStarStarStarStar The best care, they all are very nice. Dr Fishe... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The best care, they all are very nice. Dr Fisher is the best he always makes YOU feel like your his only patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher saw me on his day off to treat an em... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Fisher saw me on his day off to treat an emergency. I've been seeing Dr. Fisher for over 35 years, always received first class service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is a fine dentist as well as a great... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Fisher is a fine dentist as well as a great guy. His staff is friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Zohra is a five star hygienist !!!! The staff is competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and congenial office! Terri... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Highly professional and congenial office! Terrific dentist and extremely competent technicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work with a Smile! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service from when you book your appointment to when you arrive at the office, workmanship of Dr. Fisher & explanation of charges & filing with insurance. A full service experience with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

First dentist I didn’t mind seeing for my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

For as much as one can enjoy going to the dentist, going to Dr. Fischer is at the top. The level of his work is always excellent. He will consistently try and accommodate your needs, and work with you to see that that they are met. Then there is his chair side manner, if you don’t laugh at least once during your visit, you need to see a different doctor!!! Finally, his entire staff is friendly, courteous, and caring. I would never even consider going elsewhere


StarStarStarStarStar Modern friendly office. Staff makes you feel ve... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Modern friendly office. Staff makes you feel very comfortable. Doctor Fisher is best dentist I've ever known. He as a way of making people feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and hygienist were , as always, wonde... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff and hygienist were , as always, wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual; professional and helpfu —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always punctual; professional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Just went yesterday, needed an urgent appt , go... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Just went yesterday, needed an urgent appt , got me right in ,all fixed. Amazing ,friendly ,professional staff in all aspects.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful group of professionals. State of t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A wonderful group of professionals. State of the art office/technology, friendly, sincere and expert care, best of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar There is simply no better dentist.Period. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

There is simply no better dentist.Period.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and of course great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great staff and of course great dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Caring people —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

At most businesses you encounter professional people that really know their jobs. However, not many of those places ALSO have the warm, friendly, compassionate people that are here at Doctor Fisher's. They are interested in you, not only as a patient, but also as a person. The crew here are just the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, always a positive experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is great, always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office staff and Great Dentist It... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional office staff and Great Dentist It’s a pleasure to go to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and the same for the office and s... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best dentist and the same for the office and staff... Every medical and dental practice should be run like this.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment and dental care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great office environment and dental care


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy when I visit your office for ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I am always happy when I visit your office for work or a cleaning.barbara t. cody


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST ON LONG ISLAND —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Fisher's office has enabled me to attend the dentist, without my mother without anxiety since the age of 22 years old. My superlative winning smile began to fall apart and he restored it so that I smile everyday. I don't know what I would do without his help and his ENTIRE staff!


StarStarStarStarStar A quarter-century (+/-) of excellent dentistry —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have lost track of how long Doctor Fisher has been my dentist - 25 years? That is because since I first started going to him, there has been absolutely no reason to think about going to someone else. His extraordinary skill; his passion for delivering to the patient the best dental care he can; for not only keeping abreast of developments, but excelling at new techniques; the same with his keeping up with technology; and maintaining extremely thorough hygenic standards, is shared and practiced by every member of his amazing staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Fisher is a great dentist and his staff is great . They are caring and they schedule you so you dont have to wait to long like some Drs you wait for along time Dr Fisher you dont .


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding work and customer service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire staff is outstanding in every way. The office is Impeccably clean and is a high tech facility offering the latest and greatest in technology.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a wonderful friendly staff a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I was greeted with a wonderful friendly staff at arrival to my appointment. I only waited 5 minutes before being taken in. The hygienist was very friendly and professional. My cleaning and exam was very thorough. The hygienist Tina took her time And was very patient and sensitive to my TMJ issues. I would highly recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar the most friendliest dental office. love Dr. Fi... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the most friendliest dental office. love Dr. Fisher and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always great work & staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great work & staff


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and friendly dentist and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most professional and friendly dentist and office staff I've ever had the pleasure to come to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fischer is amazing and all of the staff are... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Fischer is amazing and all of the staff are wonderful. If it wasn't for Dr. Fischer I would have lost my teeth. I had bone loss before going to him 20 years ago and having my cleanings regularly and check ups my gums and teeth have never been better. The staff is so accommodating and the office immaculate . I highly recommend Dr. Fischer and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionalism all the way around!!!!! F... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Total professionalism all the way around!!!!! Fs


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental officestaff courteous, friend... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

excellent dental office staff courteous, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience ever —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I give it an AAA rating or % stars. I feel safe in the Dentist's chair..both with Dr Fisher and with Jackie who cleans my teeth and keeps me smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fisher and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr.Fisher and his staff are the best! They excel at patient care and make the experience pleasant. My whole family are now patients of his practice, what better review/recommendation is there?


StarStarStarStarStar The office is extremely accommodating and full ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office is extremely accommodating and full of professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and staff.Thanks guys —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always great service and staff. Thanks guys


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with friendly, happy and rel... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with friendly, happy and relaxed atmosphere when I entered the office. The care I received was exceptional, the hygienist was very professional, knowledgable and took extreme care in making my experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and his staff are great. I alway rec... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Fisher and his staff are great. I alway recommend friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his staff are amazing. If you ha... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are amazing. If you have any dental need I highly recommend going to the office and trying them out.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to. My whole fami... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dental office I've been to. My whole family goes here and we all have a high opinion of Dr. Fisher and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional, appointm... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is very professional, appointments are kept on schedule, and very satisfied with results.


StarStarStarStarStar Having had a number of dentists in my life, tru... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Having had a number of dentists in my life, truly none compare to this practice. I had had negative experiences in the past, and I can honestly say that Dr.Fisher and his staff make it possible to have painless and positive dental experiences. I had my first actual filling done last summer, and I was nervous that it would be painful, as it had been in previously in my other dental practices. All I can say is that I walked out of the office and told Dr. Fisher that I'd never again be afraid to have work done there. It was a painless experience. And as far as cleanings go, I have used Tina. She is thorough, professional, and painless. Tina is also very sweet, friendly and relatable. I can proudly say I no longer dread going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to. Lovely ca... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dental office I've ever been to. Lovely caring staff, and Dr. Fisher is just an amazing person with a heart of gold. Very gentle and steady hand!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Great dental services —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Always friendly. Great dental services


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and staff are wonderful! I am very g... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Fisher and staff are wonderful! I am very grateful that I've switched my whole family there.


StarStarStarStarStar professional dental services provided in a welc... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

professional dental services provided in a welcoming and clean environment. Thoughtful and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Is he over 21? —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Warm and welcoming staff. Makes you feel like family. Dr Fisher seams to get younger every year. What a great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the one Dr. Office. Also the staff is fr... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love the one Dr. Office. Also the staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming to Dr. Fisher's o... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It's always a pleasure coming to Dr. Fisher's office. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Fisher makes my visit comfortable and anxiety free. I have total confidence in him!


StarStarStarStarStar The best, most professional run medical/dental ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The best, most professional run medical/dental practice I have ever used.I would recommend Dr. Fisher and his staff to anyone in need of an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and cour —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is always pleasant and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. FIsher for over 20 years. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I have been with Dr. FIsher for over 20 years. He has stayed on top of all the advancements in dental care which provides an extremely experienced dentist using the latest technologies. He is trustworthy and accommodating. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great office environment! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dentist and great office environment!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jackie gives me an amazing cleaning ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, Jackie gives me an amazing cleaning with ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar Smile! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Fisher & his office! Always a great cleaning and smiles from everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! Takes gre... —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional and friendly staff! Takes great care of my teeth & Dr. Fisher is very funny & always treats me with a great best side manner!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Fisher is by far the best dentist . He is caring, kind, gentle and always fun. I highly recommend him for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful team!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

What a wonderful team! Your appointment is guaranteed to move seamlessly from your initial reception to cleaning/procedure to "check out." My most recent experience was with Jackie for a routine cleaning. I was fully informed each step of the way, the procedure was pain-free and the environment is always friendly! A big thumbs up for Jackie!


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist after 15 years  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a "walk in" because I was dissatisfied with my previous dentist of 15 years. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Fisher explained my treatment in plain English and considered my lifestyle in making a decision. I was very happy I stopped in and he is now my new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his staff are superb —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are superb


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!!!!! Such a fabulous dr and w... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always a pleasure!!!!! Such a fabulous dr and wonderful staff👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar Kindest staff anywhere, professional at every l... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Kindest staff anywhere, professional at every level. The staff really cares about there patients and Dr Fisher is the best .you won't find a better Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar ROBERT E FLYNN —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

overall the procedure was the best and no pain , thanks again everybody was careing and well educated about there profession which is nice to know there I would highly recommend your office to my friends and family job well done thanks again bobbybow


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Fisher and his staff. Everyone is so... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love Dr Fisher and his staff. Everyone is so nice, knowledgable and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's hard to find a good dentist. Speaking from experience of getting bad dental work done. The entire practice starting from a great staff and a true professional dentist. I will not go anywhere else and would recommend close friends and family to Dr. Fisher's office


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, always friendly and pleasan... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional staff, always friendly and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent, professional, courteous services!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff were wonderful.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always the staff were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist....hands down —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Best dentist....hands down


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and warm friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional and warm friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his staff are ultimate professio... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are ultimate professionals. I'm very secure in their hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and most important very exp... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very friendly staff and most important very experienced. Dr fisher is absolutely fabulous !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is fantastic. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Fisher is fantastic. As a senior citizen I have made many visits to various dental offices, always with great anxiety, dreading the appointments. Throughout all those years I had never found a satisfactory dentist until a friend recommended Dr. Fisher. He is brilliant, not afraid to tackle a complicated problem. Thanks to Dr. Fisher my quality of life has greatly improved. The doctor's staff is truly excellent as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr fisher and his staff are excellent and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Fisher has a wonderful bedside manner. His hygienists are skilled and delicate. Terrific experience all around


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Fisher and his sta... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Fisher and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, intelligent dental care rendered in ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Attentive, intelligent dental care rendered in a setting that screams attention to detail. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Dentist and staff around Very patient oriented Great use of technology to keep track of dental history


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist, Jackie, does an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Hygienist, Jackie, does an excellent job. Entire staff are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office is immaculate and the front desk is courteous and efficient. They are very prompt with taking you in at your scheduled appointment time. Dr. Fisher is thorough when explaining a procedure which I feel is important when you are having dental work done. He has a sense of humor which helps with anxiety which is what I get when I'm about to have dental work done. But one of the biggest things that he does that I love is that while he is doing the work he will ask "are you ok" and he'll continue to ask me that throughout the procedure and that to me means that he cares about how "I" am feeling. Dr. Fisher is a great dentist and I trust him a whole lot and would for sure recommend him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent state of art facility total pro,s al... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent state of art facility total pro,s all the way around,employees all extremely competent!


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office help and love to see dr fisher... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love your office help and love to see dr fisher always smiling


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and efficient —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Very helpful and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, courteous, professional in every way pos... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Clean, courteous, professional in every way possible. Dr. Fisher was recommended to me by a family friend who is also in the profession of dentistry. He is a doctor who has a heart of gold. And is detailed in every aspect to make you feel your in good hands. I ❤️ and trust all he recommends. Never rushes a question!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best, I love coming there!  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You guys are the best, I love coming there!


StarStarStarStarStar Starting out with Dr. Fisher about 30 years ago... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Starting out with Dr. Fisher about 30 years ago, his practice has only gotten better with time, which always finds him ahead of the curve. I'm very happy to have found my way back to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the office. Always on time. Friendly staff. Tina and Dawn are awesome. And Dr. Fisher I love my crown!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

From initial appointment, reminders, fundraising efforts, work performed, etc., the people who work here are just THE BEST! Thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is a consummate professional with fir... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Fisher is a consummate professional with firm, sure-handed technique. His staff measures up to his high standard and I was most satisfied with my experience with newcomer Dr. Pang.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great staff great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly and personable! A gr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always on time, friendly and personable! A great staff and ultra CLEAN environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a 5 star experience at Dr. Fisher's office! Professional, knowledgable & friendly, everyone at this office makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher for all your dental needs. Simply put, he's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar GETTING ME TO COME HERE; IS NOT LIKE PULLING TEETH —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

WOW!! I AM AN OUTSPOKEN, SPEAK MY MIND ABOUT ANYTHING/ANYONE/ANY TIME, SENIOR CITIZEN.. YOU ALL KNOW THE TYPE. SO, WHEN I SAY THAT DDS E. FISHER AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST AROUND,, YOU CAN TAKE IT TO THE BANK.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Demonstrate high level of professionalism. Courteous, highly organised and uses up to date technology for appointments and reminder.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Fisher and staff are wonderful and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always Dr Fisher and staff are wonderful and he is the best dentist ever He is the only dentist I will go too


StarStarStarStarStar Professor Stallone... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Did dr Fischer get my movie posters that I left for him?


StarStarStarStarStar Smile it's Dr Fisher ! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Fisher and his staff are top notch. The office is the cleanest I have ever been in -the staff is professional YET personable. I feel like family when I come in. They all greet me when I walk in the door and the wait is NEVER more than 5-7 minutes TOP. There are little things that make you feel comfortable. Places and hooks for your personal belongings, extra sanitizers and toilet paper in the bathroom (which is ALWAYS CLEAN), and two TVs to watch in each exam room. Dr Fisher is efficient, courteous and an amazing diagnostician. He JUST knows how to fix any issue you have. He is compassionate, empathetic and professional. My teeth have never felt better - I have been with Dr Fisher for over 10 years and he is never getting rid of me!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this Dentist, and I m... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first time at this Dentist, and I must say I am glad that I was referred here. This was by far the best service, I received at the Dentist. Everyone was friendly and made it very comfortable, for me. Especially not knowing going in, I had to get a Root Canal. The staff made me feel at home and eased the pain and my nerves while I had the procedure done.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from a dentist with over 3... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience from a dentist with over 30 years of experience


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, super friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr fisher is one of the best, calmest dentists I've ever had! Patient comfort is paramount, so they always make sure you're not in any discomfort at all. They always run on schedule, never making you wait. The staff is always smiling, and put you at ease. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar LORI IS SO WONDERFUL, GENTLE, CALM AND MAKES YO... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

LORI IS SO WONDERFUL, GENTLE, CALM AND MAKES YOU FEEL RELAXED. THE BEST EVER..


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and cordial staff. highly recomme... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and cordial staff. highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Never have to wait. Dr. Fisher ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Friendly staff. Never have to wait. Dr. Fisher is the best at what he does. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ Years —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher's for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. Every person I've sent there loves him. He has a great staff. Jackie does my cleanings, she is the BEST!!!! I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

dr. fisher and staff were great-as usual


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I always feel my teeth are cared for properly by Dr, Fisher as well as his staff. Many years ago when I first started going to Dr. Fishers office several of my teeth were loose. After their care, I have had no further problems. The girls at the front desk are always so pleasant and always find an appointment time convenient for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice , easy & very good ! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Nice , easy & very good !


StarStarStarStarStar You cannot find a more experienced, professiona... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You cannot find a more experienced, professional, and caring Dentist as well as the unbelievable staff from the moment you step into the front door until the time you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is very clean the equipment is well cared for and the staff is extremely friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional environment. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Fisher and staff have treated me well for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar love the people in the office and Dr Fisher. a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

love the people in the office and Dr Fisher. always makes you feel comfortable and everyone is smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My experience was wonderful. Every one was very helpful and competent. Dawn and Winnie were as usual very helpful. Dr. Neren made me comfortable and took care of my cracked filling .


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff, the hygienist in particula... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always the staff, the hygienist in particular, were polite, courteous, considerate and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I never have to wait long and can usually have an appointment on my lunch hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff! Very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great dentist and great staff! Very friendly and makes dental work painless!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Best care, staff and dentist anywhere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fishers office is AWESOME. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office is professional and they take time with you and they know what they are doing . Dr Fisher is awesome and i used to hate going to other dentists but he is great and i dont mind going to him .


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, wonderful office. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

After searching for a satisfactory dentist my whole life, sometimes travelling 30 miles to try different doctors, a friend recommended that my family visit Dr. Fisher whose' office in around the corner from my home. We have been loyal patients since that first visit. Everyone is so pleasant and professional, never a wait in the office. Dr. Fisher solved a problem I have had my whole life when no other dentist could help. My quality of life is greatly improved. Thank you Dr. Fisher.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chairside Manner by all of your staff. Your... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Chairside Manner by all of your staff. Your hygienist was awesome and informative. The TV's on the ceiling were absolutely genius!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience During Every Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very excellent customer and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff is excellent as is Dr. Fisher.


StarStarStarStarStar sometimes, folks are afraid to see their dentist,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

sometimes, folks are afraid to see their dentist, not me, i know i will be seeing an excellent dentist so i am o.k. with going to Dr.Fischer


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience was positive overall.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys do great work, but it was months since we made the appointment so it would have been good if you could have briefed me on exactly what as going to happen before you started. I felt like you expected me to know what the process was going to be and I had no idea. Myra (who was very good BTW) all of a sudden something with pink goo in my mouth and told me to bite down. Like I said, you guys do a GREAT job but my only critique was to start with a clear explanation of what was going to happen to put me at ease with what to expect. I haven't done something like this in over 10 years and I doubt I'm alone in that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and an OUTSTANDING staff!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great Doctor and an OUTSTANDING staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a smile when I enter to match the great smile when I leave...Great job by all !!!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental cleaning... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

A great dental cleaning by a very skilfull dental technician, who took the time to do a superior job; followed by a brief once over by Doctor Fisher, checking up on the cleaning; the major work he had recently completed (very successfully); and the work he has done over decades to keep my teeth in shape. It starts with him, but everyone in his office does their best to achieve that. In a warm, friendly, professional manner. Backed up by slills, tools, and scrupulous hygeine.


StarStarStarStarStar Provide friendly and excellent care. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Provide friendly and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST LONG ISLAND DENTIST  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I can't thank Dr. Fisher and his staff enough to deal with my anxiety, ocd, and crazy work schedule. They are all absolutely amazing and Iwill not go to ANY other dentist on the island. They make me smile and happy to actually go to the dentist because of all their kindness and generosity. I love you guys thank you so SO much.


StarStarStarStarStar My mouth feels great now. Great job Dr. Fisher. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My mouth feels great now. Great job Dr. Fisher.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Dr. Fisher's office! ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at Dr. Fisher's office! Friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate in Every way !  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I chipped a tooth on Wednesday and they went out of their way to squeeze me in. Dr. Fisher was so warm and so friendly that I felt very comfortable with him. I did not at all feel the novacaine shot and I my temporary crown feels great. When I finished my appointment, the billing person already electronically submitted the information to my insurance carrier. I am sending the rest of my family to his practice. Very Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for Dr. Fisher —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Fisher is the best dentist in Plainview. He's always up on the latest techniques, is very efficient, and makes the dental experience as pleasant as possible. I've been using him for many years and my family and grandkids love him as well. He is extremely personable and friendly. From the minute you enter his office, there is a smile from the receptionist and a warm welcome. I highly recommend him for any dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when i come to your off... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always a great experience when i come to your office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I can't remember when I was so confident with any previous, Dentist. The staff is fabulous as is Dr. Fisher.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dental work for me is never fun, but Dr. Fisher and staff are #1! I've been with this practice for over 20 yrs. and feel safe and confidant in their capable hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction always-----------... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Satisfaction always-----------


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always the care I get is excellent and everyone is always kind and very caring


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! A very comfortable experience.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic! A very comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service!!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent staff and service!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and thorough cleaning and Dr Fisher perfectly fixed my chipped tooth. Very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, very grateful for your quick response in getting my denture repaired.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding, very grateful for your quick response in getting my denture repaired.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fantastic dental care provided by a very professional and caring staff. Dr. Fisher is the best dentist I've visited. His explanation and execution of whatever procedures may be required is excellent and truly pain free. My entire family are now patients of his practice, I can think of no better compliment to him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Fisher, the staff and the quality of work received... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Fisher, the staff and the quality of work received as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher to anyone in need of dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar You have to trust your doctor —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dental heath is a pleasure at Dr. Fisher's office. I was referred to Dr. Fisher 21 years ago. My prior dental experiences were so negative I became anxious about dental visits. Dr.Fisher has earned my trust, confidence and respect. He is a great Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always professional and courteous .... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great! Always professional and courteous .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything is perfect!... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone and everything is perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

having a tooth extracted is not exactly a pleasant experience, but Dr. Fisher and his staff made it as comfortable as possible. he and his staff are always professional and caring and i would recommend them to friends and family with no hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Another pain free, wonderful visit to your office!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Thank you for another pain free, wonderful visit to your office !! Dr. Fisher you and your staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable! Your seriously the best Dentist around !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is THE consummate professional and it is reflected in his practice and his associates. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Fisher is THE consummate professional and it is reflected in his practice and his associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like your emails . Thank you for the appt reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing you Dr fisher and Jackie was as wonderful as ever! I hope you never retire! T... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great seeing you Dr fisher and Jackie was as wonderful as ever! I hope you never retire! Thank you Sharon Rubin


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr Fisher and his staff make you feel at home, everyone in his office has a professional and caring personality. Dr Fisher is absolutely the best dentist on earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great DR....Wonderful staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great DR....Wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the work in my mouth was first rate and professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought the work in my mouth was first rate and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar half year cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

had a new hygienist today; lauren, she did a great job and was pleasant and professional;


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always the visit was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent in every way, if it were otherwise I would not be a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks For A Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dear Doc Fisher Its a great experience to be taken care of by a Dr that has the experience, skills, most modern equipment, and staff that youve put together in your practice. Im delighted to refer friends to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!! Professional and courteous. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great dentist and staff!! Professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff & service. Thank you DR. Fisher. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

What an amazing team of professionals! I can't say enough about the expertise with which Dr. Fisher handles your dental needs. His staff is beyond reproach .... The best you'll find anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to All! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

While I am NOT a 'Newbie" to this practice, I am still very pleasantly amazed at how EVERYONE working in Dr. Fisher's office is both so professional and pleasant. Many offices have one trait or the other, but not too many have both, and certainly not on a consistent basis as they do in this practice. Kudos to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I hope all of you know by now your all perfect. I cant say enough about the care and professional... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I hope all of you know by now your all perfect. I cant say enough about the care and professional way you take care of all my needs and concerns. Thank you all so much.


StarStarStarStarStar feedback  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The hygienist was knowledgable, thoughtful and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The most trusted dentist there is. Absolutely love Dr. Fisher.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The most trusted dentist there is. Absolutely love Dr. Fisher.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great experience as always with staff and Dr Fischer.


StarStarStarStarStar please do not change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

please do not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist On Long Islang —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Fisher and his staff deserve 5 stars for service. Always a pleasure to be treated well while at the doctors office. Thank you. Frank Caliguri


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is amazing. I am a senior citizen who has always been terrified of dentists —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Fisher is amazing. I am a senior citizen who has always been terrified of dentists. A friend suggested that I see Dr Fisher. His kind, caring manner put me at ease and he immediately planned a course of action to restore my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Another pleasant experience at Dr. Fisher's office. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar After all these years, you must be kidding. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

After all these years, you must be kidding.