Envision Eye Care - Cedar Bluff

ENVISION EYE CARE

Star Star Star Star Star 275 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hurley and the staff are very firendly, hel... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hurley and the staff are very friendly, helpful, & caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hurley i... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very nice experience , i think Dr Hurley is one of the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Made an appointment for my daughter, when we ar... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Made an appointment for my daughter, when we arrived the receptionist said we had no appointment. They managed to work us in, after an extended wait.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly, very helpful, all around excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exams I've had in years. I will be bac... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best eye exams I've had in years. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 star rating. All staff has always been great to us and we're a family of 5 that all goes there and will continue. As well as recommend others to have the same quality care at lower prices than most.


StarStarStarStarStar Great in all areas, kind and respectful. Thanks... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great in all areas, kind and respectful. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend. The service was great... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would highly recommend. The service was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and made the whole ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly and made the whole experience easy.


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Envision.. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with all aspects of my appointment. I gained a better knowledge of eye health, the exam procedures, and of my personal vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good work. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always good work. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love ya so far. Quick app. Times. Nice office. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love ya so far. Quick app. Times. Nice office.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is always a pleasure to come to the office, everyone is so professional yet very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Like it. as they are really nice to people —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Like it. as they are really nice to people


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hurley and her staff are so friendly and ex... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Hurley and her staff are so friendly and explained everything. I would highly recommend Envision eyecare to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Was my first time at a eye doctor they made me ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was my first time at a eye doctor they made me fill very comfortable with my eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very pleasant and the service is always great. Thank You and God Bless!


StarStarStarStarStar Envision Eye Care, a great place for your eyes! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Envision Eye Care offers professional services that have been very helpful for me. Dr. Spiker takes the time to review my exams and reports with me and answer any questions i may have. He gives me directions as to how to take care of my eyes regarding the exposure to the sun and working in front of a computer screen for long hours everyday. For several years now he has been tracking any changes in mild Macular Degeneration that he diagnosed for me and I am confident with his screenings each year. I appreciate having such great vision care professionals in my area and so close to home and work. Go check them out, I feel sure you'll be please with the care you will receive from the folks at Envision Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt and on time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service is prompt and on time


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked everyone,very clean office. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really liked everyone,very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most extensive eye examination I h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the most extensive eye examination I have ever had. Everyone was so courteous, and they apologized for making me wait even though it was not a couple of minutes! The staff was extremely professional. I was very impressed! I will definitely go back again and again!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and great people to work with... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place to go and great people to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care facility. Very friendly and know... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great eye care facility. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff .  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice and helpful staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional service.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first trip to the eye doctor ever, ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first trip to the eye doctor ever, and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable about testing a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very knowledgeable about testing and caring for my eyes-enjoyed the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff; nice clean o... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, friendly staff; nice clean office. I highly recommend Dr. Hurley.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The wait too long. The office staff that gave n... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The wait too long. The office staff that gave new pair of contacts for fitting gave the wrong prescription. One eye was right and the other eye was not. Was told the prescription was close. I don’t think so. Both should have been what my prescription should be. Tried to give them back & she said no keep them. Why would I want to wear them if prescription was not right. This visit was not to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! The staff was excellent and friend... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place! The staff was excellent and friendly. The doctor and assistant where very helpful and listened and answered every question I had. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, loved all the staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome experience, loved all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Envision Eye Care in Cedar Bl... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love Envision Eye Care in Cedar Bluff! They care so much for their clients, and provide excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar I have came here since it first open, always ha... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have came here since it first open, always have been well pleased with all the staff and service. Very prompt, very professional and very friendly. They do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Gmaw —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful people working there!! Very up to date. Everyone is very courteous and helpful. I really appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most thorough exam I have had!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service front start to finish . Staff was... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service front start to finish . Staff was courteous and helpful. We made a second visit for Colton to get fitting for contacts and Morgan was great. Dr Hurley is so good with children


StarStarStarStarStar Had a pleasant experience on this 2nd eye exam ... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a pleasant experience on this 2nd eye exam within 2yrs. More time spent explaining the findings of the examination of the eye interior. Calmed my anxiety of cataracts beginning to show up in scattered areas. Exam room was a bit too cold at temp of 67. They were extremely busy that day and apologized for having to keep me waiting in a cold room for 30 mins. Sierra was most knowledgeable, efficient and kept me on pace of completing the lengthly examination on many machines & different areas of the layout. I left with a greater feeling of being heard about my concerns, and pleased with the results I was told I had. Returning for a 6-month follow-up exam. Thankyou to all who were involved in my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Verry good in nice people and very clean place —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Verry good in nice people and very clean place


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye care  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was really nice and friendly! Loved Dr Hurley and the staff! Very professional and knowledgeable! The facility was great, best I've seen in eye care. I would absolutely recommend Envision Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Very effi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly staff. Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful friendly service and relaxing atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Although I am a regular patient, I walked in wi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Although I am a regular patient, I walked in without an appointment because of an eye issue. They immediately scheduled me in and my wait was very minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Once I had registered, the wait was v... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars! Once I had registered, the wait was very brief. As usual, the staff is very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Envision is very professional, courteous and he... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Envision is very professional, courteous and helps you feel included in your exam by explaining what is happening to you at the time.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always kind and get us back in a timel... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are always kind and get us back in a timely manner. They do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar My is two years old and he was scared they done... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My is two years old and he was scared they done what ever it took to make him happy and still got the job done


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They was really nice and done everything they could to make me comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going there for my eye exams for several yrs. Really like Dr. Hurley, & the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very pleasant experience at Envision Eye Care. Everyone is super friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was so nice!!! They made sure i was satisfied with everything and understood all information! Super friendly and great environment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the Dr. No wait time call back to see the Dr. at appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly and the dr th... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so nice and friendly and the dr that saw my daughter was just wonderful with her. Dr. Hurley, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hurley is top notch & always eager to go the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Hurley is top notch & always eager to go the extra mile


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. All the sta... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. All the staff were polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! Almost no wait time.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was great! Almost no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional care! —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, professional care!


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by very friendly staff; Short waiting t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Greeted by very friendly staff; Short waiting time; Dr.Keene is always kind and very professional; Mr. Easterling was very patient with me choosing my frames; and Sheila was very kind and professional when it came time to pay.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FREINDLY —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FREINDLY


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

saw me because of emergency. great. will return to their office


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The cost of glasses, even the lowest priced ones are too high.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the complete eye exam I receive when I g... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the complete eye exam I receive when I go for check up. The people there are always friendly and helpful. My husband and son also go there


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice staff and offices  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and very nice staff and offices


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Thorough, and Timely. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, Thorough, and Timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer friendly staff and excellent s... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome customer friendly staff and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, clean business —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff. Nice clean business!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Hurley and the staff at Envision Eye Care were so kind, helpful, and accommodating. I'm new to the "eye care" world. The staff walked me through the entire process and made it as quick and painless as possible--including calling my insurance and figuring out a price that works best for my budget. I most definitely recommend Envision Eye Care to anyone. Even if it's just a yearly checkup. Our eye health affects many other aspects of our day-to-day life that we sometimes fail to consider. If you haven't had your vision or eyes checked in over a year, schedule an appointment with Dr. Hurley at Envision Eye Care, today! You won't regret it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean waiting area and exa... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff, clean waiting area and exam rooms, and competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very efficient and willing to help... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Entire staff very efficient and willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar give really good eye eams and very friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

give really good eye eams and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very knowledgeable and a great and... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great place, very knowledgeable and a great and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Special Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had a lot of issues with my eyes over the last six years and I feel fortunate that I am a patient with Envision. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My son and I were very pleased with the quality of service during our visit. They are very detail conscious in their work and do not rush you in and out. They take all the time needed to ensure you completely understand what is being done as well as any eye conditions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and caring staff. Went above and beyo... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice and caring staff. Went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable in our glasses and contacts. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was great. Staff was friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Our first visit was great. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. KEENE was extremly informative and professional.. thank you to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I saw Dr. Hurley for a new patient appointment. My wait time was less than 2 minutes. She and her staff were very friendly and welcoming and the exam rooms were spotless. I had a great experience, absolutely zero complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the services an very friendly st... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I really liked the services an very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hurley is great, and all the staff was very ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Hurley is great, and all the staff was very kind


StarStarStarStarNo Star Its hard to believe that I have 20/20 vision wi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Its hard to believe that I have 20/20 vision with my glasses you said.Why do I have to use a magnifying glass just to read 70% of things on my smart phone? I had strain my eyes to see the line of letters through your machine!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Hurly was very friendly and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was treated in a timely fashion and very satisfied with Dr. Spiker. Staff very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Mom care thanks you —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with Mom care thanks you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor I saw wasn't who I had a appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor I saw wasn't who I had a appointment with, I also waited 55 minutes past my scheduled time to see someone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was really great!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and appeared well trained. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was friendly and appeared well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was quick no waiting,care and advice from Dr Hurley is always great..


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my eye care at Envision.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with my eye care at Envision. Everyone there is very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...Nice office...Very professi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service...Nice office...Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Very friendly and was wonderfu... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing service. Very friendly and was wonderful to my children


StarStarStarStarStar The Service was great, very friendly staff. Did... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Service was great, very friendly staff. Did wonderful with my child. Talked to her and helped her not to be afraid.


StarStarStarStarStar I really was impressed of the care I received. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really was impressed of the care I received. I had never been there simply because I didn't think I could afford the price but Wow I was very pleased billed my insurance and the amount I paid was very affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place would highly recommend, great s... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good place would highly recommend, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is extremely nice and helpful! Super kid friendly. Dr. Spiker and the ladies who taught him to put his contacts in were really good with him and he finally relaxed. He was so excited to show off his new look! At


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Refused to provide prescription unless I purchase glasses with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable Doctors that... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable Doctors that clearly care about their patients. I will definitely be going back and so will my wife. Thank you Envision Eye care and f Cedar Bluff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Envision Eye Care to anyone a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend Envision Eye Care to anyone and everyone! They were so great with my kids. The staff is amazing and they are so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel comfortable and were frie... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone made me feel comfortable and were friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar wait time over 30 min. in exam room —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wait time over 30 min. in exam room


StarStarStarStarStar No. 1 in my book —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed my visit to Envision Eye Care in Cedar Bluff. The staff is very professional and friendly. I have the great confidence in Dr. Spiker whom I have been seeing for my eye care for approximately 10 years. I highly recommend them for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly. Welcoming atmosphere.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and friendly. Welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one was friendly and well organized. First total eye exam I have experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 . Did not like the fact that Christa was call... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 . Did not like the fact that Christa was called on and finished before colton got called back . That was disappointing. She was happy with the glasses she picked out. Staff was friendly. The time delay for colton was a first . Normally they call them back together and at some point we are all in the same room


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly, and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very fast, friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar You are greeted upon arrival and always have be... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are greeted upon arrival and always have been treated thru out my visit with kindness


StarStarStarStarStar please provide me with a password to use Eyefin... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

please provide me with a password to use Eyefinity website to view my records.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good.. doctor was great.. the tech was great.. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good.. doctor was great.. the tech was great.. the lady who checked me out worked with me on insurance especially since I have a primary, secondary and a third, we shall see who pays what?? Eye glass are very expensive as I can probably afford them at another place. A promotional or special would be nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Service kind virtuous and prompt —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service kind virtuous and prompt


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and all smiles —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional and all smiles


StarStarStarStarStar first visit and emergent scheduled on same day —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was an emergent scheduled case and the office worked me in. I was thankful to be seen within 2.5 hrs of calling the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned that my exam was incorrect beca... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was concerned that my exam was incorrect because i could not see with my new glasses, they seemed to magnify things too much. Dr. Striker performed a second exam but got very close to the same results. I am comfortable now that it is just my eyes that need to adjust. Thank you dr. Striker and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, sincere and polite workers, a goo... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fast service, sincere and polite workers, a good work enviroment, everyone was so nice and service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye Dr. I have ever encountered. Trust... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best eye Dr. I have ever encountered. Trustworthy dependable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and makes you feel v... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit and I feel like it went well. Glad I chose to go there - will definitely go back...


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the best facility I've ever dealt with! They are very friendly, and definitely take care of all your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Envision to several of my fr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have recommended Envision to several of my friends. I know of at least 1 family of 4 that took my advice.


StarStarStarStarStar very informative and timely  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very informative and timely


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Lawson —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great. Everyone was professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, explained findings very wel... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam, explained findings very well. A bit pricey but good service. Have to wait 2 weeks for new glasses but will see how that goes. Hope i can see much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in the area! Top of the Line equi... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best Eye Care in the area! Top of the Line equipment and Doctors! Dr. Keene is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth and everyone was friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything went smooth and everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with Dr. Spicker and also the assi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very Pleased with Dr. Spicker and also the assistants


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here. The staff was exc... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit here. The staff was excellent and so friendly. I will definitely be returning


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr hurley awesome everyone works therw kin... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love dr hurley awesome everyone works therw kind friendly. Takes great care of her patience.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, timely & thorough  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, timely & thorough


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor I saw seemed very knowledgeable. She was very helpful and courteous. All the staff are very courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my grandson here. they always tak... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love taking my grandson here. they always take great care of him


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Had to wait 40 minutes to be seen. While they k... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Arrived for appt. 5 minutes early. Had to wait 40 minutes to be seen. While they kept calling people back that arrived after me.


StarStarStarStarStar You all have always been awesome with my kids! ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You all have always been awesome with my kids! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great people —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service. Great people


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star outrageous additional fees —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The exam was thurough and staff were great but we were told after the exam that My middle school son could not get a prescription for contacts without paying a $125 fee for training/fitting. I felt like I had wasted my benefits cause I could have gone somewhere else and gotten a prescription. He has worn contacts in the past and even if he hadn't 125 above my benefits just for training is rediculous. He left very disappointed and so did I. For less than that I can go somewhere else and pay out of my pocket for an entire new exam and fitting. My plan even has $50 fitting fee allowed. So to me this says the billed amount for this "service" is at least 175 if it's leaving me with $125. 😟


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with entire staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience with entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been very pleased and impressed with the doctors and employees. The ladies are very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hurley is exceptional. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Hurley is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hurley saw my 3 yr old for the first time...... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hurley saw my 3 yr old for the first time..........she was GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and courteous  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very nice and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my Doctor and all of the nurse... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed my Doctor and all of the nurses! I plan on coming back when I need to and I have also talked my wife into giving you all a try whenever she gets ready! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor visit!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like how mrs. Hurley made sure I had right fit on my contacts and glasses. Im glad see a doctor spend little more time to make sure my eyes are right. Mrs rife always pleasure to see. Always nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Envision was amazing. They were ver... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The team at Envision was amazing. They were very helpful and Dr. Keene was awesome. Definitely moving my eye care needs to them from here out.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Is was a great and helpful visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Is was a great and helpful visit


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! Staff super friendly. Doctor... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful place! Staff super friendly. Doctor very nice, took time to explain everything. They were all great with Chloe and she is 6! Will visit again without a doubt!


StarStarStarStarStar I am only giving your staff a good rating becau... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am only giving your staff a good rating because of Brittany! I do not know if it was because she was sick but she needs an attitude adjustment!! The rest of your staff is excellent!! Brittany acted like I was wasting her time which I did not appreciate!! My vision and my time is just as important!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and they always try to do wh... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They are very nice and they always try to do what's best for you!!! Love them! Have recommended them to several people!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! The staff was really nice and he... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service! The staff was really nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Evan was a new patient and was worked in fast. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Evan was a new patient and was worked in fast. We was very pleased with the care we received and will recommend Envision eye care to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keene did excellent.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Keene did excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thoural, eye Exams, they are very concern... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Thoural, eye Exams, they are very concerned about you and your care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was mine and my husbands first visit. We were very pleased overall. Dr. Keene was very professional, knowledgeable, and cordial. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the care that is given to ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so pleased with the care that is given to my daughter every year during her eye exam.always professional and always nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are excellent and make you feel impor... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff are excellent and make you feel important. Very good with kids!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service I received was excellent! Your staff is extremely helpful and above all friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.Very short wait time.Good ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience.Very short wait time.Good doctors to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment with courteous person... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleasant environment with courteous personnel. Love Doctor Hurley!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Extremely pleased with how fr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam. Extremely pleased with how friendly and knowledgable the staff is. I was early to my appointment, but only had to wait maybe 10 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was super nice. I had been told you would pressure me to buy my glasses and contacts off of you. I did purchase my contacts because it was convenient but there was no pressure. I liked the experience and I will be a return customer for sure. And I really liked Dr. Hurley!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE. GREAT DOCTORS AND ASSISTANT'S. GREA... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

GREAT OFFICE. GREAT DOCTORS AND ASSISTANT'S. GREAT OFFICE STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent with exams.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and competent with exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and very knowledgeable!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is courteous and very knowledgeable! Great place.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there. We was treated like we're ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love everyone there. We was treated like we're family not a number. I always tell everyone about you. I actually have had at least 10 or more people come see you.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Several of The employees were not friendly. One ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Several of The employees were not friendly. One even made the statement " you found your way here from Buchanan Country "?? The girl helping to show me how to wear my contacts, was distracted and kept having conversations with others. Lady that checked me out was less than friendly- she didn't seem happy to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Optometrists and staff are so very kind, cou... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your Optometrists and staff are so very kind, courteous and professional. They take time for you so you know it is you they are interested in and not just moving on to another patient. You are talked with about your visit and are encouraged to ask questions. I am so very pleased with each visit I have at Envision


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and prompt.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, friendly, and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Execelent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Well pleased with all the staff, very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Execelent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Well pleased with all the staff, very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Envision Eye Care truly meets all my vision needs... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Envision Eye Care truly meets all my vision needs! They have my contacts, a great selection of glasses, and they go above and beyond on my eye exams and visual care or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. They conducted a thorough examination. Great treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hurley is awesome very knowledgable and helpful with what was going on with my eyes ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Hurley is awesome very knowledgable and helpful with what was going on with my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Envision Eye Care is great.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Envision Eye Care is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work good working team... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the good work good working team


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service is very prompt, there is very little waiting, all the staff are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and drs are very courteous and professional. .it's a wonderful vision center..... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and drs are very courteous and professional. .it's a wonderful vision center..


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not worth the money that I paid. Can't see 30 ft in front of me. Nothing but a blur. Bifocal part ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not worth the money that I paid. Can't see 30 ft in front of me. Nothing but a blur. Bifocal part OK but the top part are too strong or something messed up. Sure not worth no 530.00.😞😞😞😞😞😞😞


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, loved Dr Hurley ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, loved Dr Hurley


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the facility and the friendliness of all the employees including dr. Spiker. T... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed with the facility and the friendliness of all the employees including dr. Spiker. They give a great exam and it is worth the money!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous and well-informed —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was timely with great interactions with all the staff. My concerns and questions were addressed with detailed explanation. The prices were also reasonable for tests, frames, lens and extras. This was definitely a great experience and I will be visiting Envision for all my checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people, modern technology. One of the best optometrists I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Excellent service. Love this office... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent visit. Excellent service. Love this office


StarStarStarStarStar great service on exams they really talk about the eyes in detail... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great service on exams they really talk about the eyes in detail


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice. I always feel like I'm getting good care. I take myself and all m... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always very nice. I always feel like I'm getting good care. I take myself and all my kids to you guys


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very courtesy and prompt to every need especially with my daughter Melanie .....couldn't ask for better service . My rating is excellent ! thank you for great service !! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and amazing doctors.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and amazing doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors, thorough exam. Did not care for the staff after the exam —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly doctors, thorough exam. Did not care for the staff after the exam. Felt pushed towards purchasing high end frames and lenses. Had to correct math for two individuals before leaving. Tried to over charge for frames and appointments. Will return for annual visit. Will not purchase frames, lenses, or contacts due to cost and staffs inability to explain associated costs. Will recommend doctor and visit, but will tell others to purchase items elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm satisfied like it is. —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm satisfied like it is.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good people & nice & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and people —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed how thoroughly everything was done with the eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I seen no changes that were needed, wonderful staff to work with, very concerned about your eye... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I seen no changes that were needed, wonderful staff to work with, very concerned about your eye care, could not ask for any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Try to stick to appointment times —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Try to stick to appointment times


StarStarStarStarStar The package deal explained.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The package deal explained.


StarStarStarStarStar More printed info on Dr report —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

More printed info on Dr report


StarStarStarStarStar amazing —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so nervous for my first eye exam but the staff put me at ease and were amazing. Dr. Hurley explained the findings in a way I could understand. As I was choosing my glasses the lady was very patient and explained my options. Will highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and approachable.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff was very friendly and approachable.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff everyone from receptionist to the Dr were so caring and ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff everyone from receptionist to the Dr were so caring and helpful. Thanks so much .


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to know prior to visit if eyes are going to be dilated —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Would like to know prior to visit if eyes are going to be dilated. Need to make plans at work, had a hard time getting focused yesterday afternoon. Would need next appt. later in afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience,would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience,would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff but pricing on glasses seems aggressive... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff but pricing on glasses seems aggressive...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very supportive. The cost of glasses is extremely high. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very supportive. The cost of glasses is extremely high.


StarStarStarStarStar I always see Dr. Hurley and she is excellent! I would recommend her to anyone.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always see Dr. Hurley and she is excellent! I would recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist that checked me in, followed me to the area where you wait to be called for your... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionist that checked me in, followed me to the area where you wait to be called for your appointment, and said very loudly, Mrs. Null you have a balance on your account that needs to be cleared up. I was very upset. In the past six months I had just spent over $800 in this office, I thought there should have been a better way to have handled this. And actually my EOB did not reflect that I owed a balance. I think Dr. Keene is wonderful. she is the reason I am coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Frames more selection and reasonable priced. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Frames more selection and reasonable priced.


StarStarStarStarStar The person who did my initial exam before seeing optometrist never made eye contact —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The person who did my initial exam before seeing optometrist never made eye contact. She left the room while I was looking in the monitor and when the test was finished I was unsure if test had ended to move away from testing monitor. During the exam by optometrist two other staff were in the room whispering to each other during my exam which seemed unprofessional.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable having my vision monitored by Envision Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel comfortable having my vision monitored by Envision Eye Care. I'm treated as a person, and not as a number! I'm grateful that quality eye care is located in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work everyone was so sweet & nice the best eye place in Richlands Thank you... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just keep up the good work everyone was so sweet & nice the best eye place in Richlands Thank you all


StarStarStarStarNo Star The glasses/contacts are too expensive, otherwise the visit was great. I really liked Dr. Keene. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The glasses/contacts are too expensive, otherwise the visit was great. I really liked Dr. Keene.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very good the staff and Doctor was awesome  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The visit was very good the staff and Doctor was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar The cost of Frames was higher then ex —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The cost of Frames was higher then ex


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied customer —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent service, excellent staff. very professiona and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hurley and her team are awesome! They all work together and made my child's first eye visit a complete success! He


StarStarStarStarStar Can only say good things about my visits —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Can only say good things about my visits. Excellent eye care and staff conducts themselves in a professional manner yet very friendly..I like that!


StarStarStarStarStar I really was impressed with the dr and the staff I was treated with respect and was aware of... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really was impressed with the dr and the staff I was treated with respect and was aware of everything they were going to do she explained everything to me and I would recommend them highly


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say everything went well, especially the Doctors explanation of what is going on,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just wanted to say everything went well, especially the Doctors explanation of what is going on, Love how he takes time to listen to his patients and he explains what you ask of him. I could not ask for any better service. Thanks very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish front staff would be a little friendlier. They were very efficient just blah. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish front staff would be a little friendlier. They were very efficient just blah.


StarStarStarStarStar mrs Janet Earp —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i review this office as a 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar Let us know about deals or cheaper options if they are available, thank you —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Let us know about deals or cheaper options if they are available, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for such a long time is a huge problem —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Waiting for such a long time is a huge problem. If it was only once that would be fine but it's every time.


StarStarStarStarStar I planned to use frames that I got last year and used very little, but even with that and my... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I planned to use frames that I got last year and used very little, but even with that and my insurance paying up to $265, I couldn't afford the new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating Envision Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy coming the staff is friendly and the office is extremely clean.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent from the moment I walked through the door until I walked out! I have... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was excellent from the moment I walked through the door until I walked out! I have already recommended Envision to family & friends! Great staff and thorough examination!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Envision was excellent! Only one person was not as friendly as the rest of the... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience with Envision was excellent! Only one person was not as friendly as the rest of the staff! And my only problem is that I have Medicaid and I feel as if the selection is not as good because I am on Medicaid! I was not asked if I wanted to add anything else to my prescription that I would have to pay for. I felt as if the lady assumed that since I was on Medicaid I could not afford anything else! But it would have been nice to have been given the option for the crizal and the transition lens! But everything else was excellent! Dr. Spiker was above excellent and he answered all my questions and he did a very through exam with my past history of retinal detachment! Thank you so much for your excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar This was a first for coming to Envision. I will have to say I was very impressed —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was a first for coming to Envision. I will have to say I was very impressed. I've always been very anxious with eye exams due to my poor vision. I can honestly say Dr. Spiker was very professional, knowledgeable, but yet encouraging. For the first time in years, I can wear my new contacts for a long period of time. Above all, I can see so much better! Dr. Spiker, the change in the R. eye contact made all the difference. I'm wearing them without using bifocals! Thanks, everyone! Sharon Hale


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the service we get when we go to Envision. They are super nice & helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were very pleased with the service we get when we go to Envision. They are super nice & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. outstanding eye care. love doing business with envision. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

excellent service. outstanding eye care. love doing business with envision.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the care I received during my appointment!!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very satisfied with the care I received during my appointment!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always our family eye care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

More time to look at glasses independently unless asking for help.


StarStarStarStarStar Amber hurley —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr amber hurley is the best, she had patience with my 2 year old can't ask for a better dr. Better hold on to this one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr amber hurley is the best —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr amber hurley is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Your company will never find a better dr then amber hurley. —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your company will never find a better dr then amber hurley.


StarStarStarStarStar Problem free appt. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Problem free appt. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to your office and I was very pleased with the service I received —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed my visit to your office and I was very pleased with the service I received. The only problem I had was the price for new glasses. I just can't afford to pay $400+ for a pair of glasses so I will shop for those at another venue. That being said, I do recommend Dr. Spiker to my family and friends and I do feel like I get excellent care from him.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was great I didn't see any issues or see any need for change —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

my visit was great I didn't see any issues or see any need for change


StarStarStarStarStar It has been great any time I have been there.Thanks & God Bless! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It has been great any time I have been there. Thanks & God Bless!


StarStarStarStarStar You cannot change what is already Perfect!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You cannot change what is already Perfect!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and a very pleased time. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit and a very pleased time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and friendly people :) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Service and friendly people :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was concerned with a problem and they saw me the same day I called. They were able to relieve me of my fears with an exam and explaining what was happening with my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted in a friendly and respectful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always greeted in a friendly and respectful manner. Have been a patient of Dr. Keene's for years and I highly recommend her to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and would highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Service and would highly recommend..


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to have a better selection of glasses, lower prices.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would like to have a better selection of glasses, lower prices.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my husband and my first visit. It was a very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my husband and my first visit. It was a very good experience. The exam was thorough , the doctor and staff were very friendly and explained in detail about my exam and benefits of what envision eye care offered in services. . I will definitely use them for my eye care and recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really liked my whole experience. The only thing I would like to see is some more affordable options offered on glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate and enjoy being a patient at your practice! Everyone is helpful and friendly,... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate and enjoy being a patient at your practice! Everyone is helpful and friendly, even though I have almost the worst vision in the world! ;) Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hurley to my family and friends —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an excellent visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hurley to my family and friends. The only problem I had was in the reception area, it was extremely cold.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & everything went great & I would tell family & friends about them ! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very nice & everything went great & I would tell family & friends about them !


StarStarStarStarStar the appointment went good thank u dr,hurley and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the appointment went good thank u dr,hurley and staff


StarStarStarStarStar envision eye care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr hurley explained everything to me and was polite and knowledgeable. The experience went very well, I will recommend her and the staff to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Do not change anything. It is good the way it is. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Do not change anything. It is good the way it is.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. They told me 2 weeks on glasses so it's time for them —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All was good. They told me 2 weeks on glasses so it's time for them. I really need them my old ones are broken


StarStarStarStarStar I thorougly enjoyed my visit —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thorougly enjoyed my visit. My only complaint is this: during sign in the receptionist was a little cold. She was friendly amd professional but I was kindly made to feel as though I was inferior. Other than that I loved the staff and my entire appountment. They were very thorough with my examination


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service I have Since Dr. Belcher!  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff were wonderful. I felt welcomed and we treat with respect. Everything was explained from the testing, results, to treatment. I have already started recommending to my friends and family to schedule a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the way my visit went —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with the way my visit went. I have tried to find a good eye physician for some time that would actually take the time to try and get my prescription right. Thank you Dr. Hurley, I greatly appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. I have no complaints thus far since i've been going —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was great. I have no complaints thus far since i've been going. The staff was kind and professional. My Doctor i think she is the greatest, i don't know of another Doctor i would want to check my vision. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk with you. I would (and have) recommend her to anyone with vision problems. Envision is the only eye care center for me.


StarStarStarStarStar nice ,pleasant ,enjoyment & Knowagement , learening more about my eyes , I love dr A hurley ,... —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

nice ,pleasant ,enjoyment & Knowagement , learening more about my eyes , I love dr A hurley , she's the best and I will commend others to go to her ty u so much


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service, and the friendliness of the staff, the knowledge of the... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with the service, and the friendliness of the staff, the knowledge of the Doctor, and overall treatment while there. Will most definitely refer my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Envision staff are awesome —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome service and very friendly staff. Love going to Envision. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Well taken care of.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All was great. Well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service no suggestions for improvment


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good eye care professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. And Staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I loved Dr. Spiker he is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like the flow there pushes for the customer to purchase the glasses and frames there —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Seems like the flow there pushes for the customer to purchase the glasses and frames there. But was happy with the Dr's visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was just a contact check and the lady was excellent . Rachel  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was just a contact check and the lady was excellent . Rachel


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't really get to check out the frames or my rx i didn't have the money to buy them.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't really get to check out the frames or my rx i didn't have the money to buy them...but it was a very thorough check up and it was a very clean office with a very nice and friendly staff. I will be recomend all friends and family. I will also be bringing my children there. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very PLEASED with my experience at Envision Eye Care. Everyone was so courteous and kind I cannot say enough good things about my visit. I have already referred one friend who has made an appointment. I will refer as many people to your facility as I can. Excellent service with a "SMILE". Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs eye care. Excellent all the way around! Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with swelling —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the overall experience. I would rate the treatment I received as excellent. I have recommended this practice to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with swelling —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the overall experience. I would rate the treatment I received as excellent. I have recommended this practice to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything flowed very well. Seen no problems. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I thought everything flowed very well. Seen no problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get in and out without an appointment due to an... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get in and out without an appointment due to an emergency situation. The staff was wonderful and very helpful with solving my problem. Thanks to all the staff on duty on such a snowy morning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ,the best eye exam I have ever had —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent ,the best eye exam I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are always excellent. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and doctor are always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this office and staff, you all do a great job. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleased with this office and staff, you all do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility, Very friendly and cordial staff. I wish if they had a better collection of frames. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Clean facility, Very friendly and cordial staff. I wish if they had a better collection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Amber Hurley, she was very direct and straight forward, explained my medical situation without question, very polite, and professional.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are thankful to have you as a patient and we look forward to caring for your eye health for years to come.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was satisfactory. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was satisfactory.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are thankful to have you as a patient and we look forward to caring for your eye health for years to come.