Enhance Eye care

Dr. Jocelyn Ton

Star Star Star Star Star 210 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton's office staff is very professional, fr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Ton's office staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Ton takes the time to review and explain the various tests and what the results mean. Very thorough and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, great customer service, timely, clean facility, courteous staff and highly experienced doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente experienceVery professional —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excelente experience Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar We love Enhanced Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love Dr. Ton and all of her staff so much, we drive all the way from Cypress to see them every year! They do a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thorough assessment of my eyesight every year.


StarStarStarStarStar beat eye care in town —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The knowledge and service is impeccable


StarStarStarStarStar Motherly Love  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ton and her staff are both amazing. They made my 6 year old very comfortable during his eye exam. Dr. Ton works really well with children, being that she has two sons of her own. I love the service given at this office. I highly recommend Dr. Ton & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to you all by someone whom I rea... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was referred to you all by someone whom I really trust. I think he sent me to someone who is one of the very best. ...I was very impressed with the personal care given to me. I thought everyone was super kind. The doctor demonstrated sincere expert care. I like the enthusiasm expressed to help correct my vision. Thank You! Dr. Ton!


StarStarStarStarStar A place where people seem to care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I enjoyed the visit not only because of that friend staff but also Dr. Ton and her staff were clear in all explanations. Besides, I felt that Dr Tan was interested in learning about me as a patient and my health situation, not in getting me quickly out of the door


StarStarStarStarStar I can see for the first time in over 15 yrs! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have pathological myopia and Dr. Ton took her time with me doing her best to make sure she had the correct prescription for me. For the first time in my life (and I'm in my 40's) I was given options on the best lens to wear and I wasn't treated like a guinea pig. I'm a very tough case and your typical optometrist doesn't have the equipment or training to help someone like me. Dr. Ton is a complete professional, she's so experienced and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and I have sharp vision for the first time in literally 15 years! If you have a very high or complicated prescription, or you don't, but you want someone to treat you like their most important patient, then this is the place for you. I went in with a very jaded attitude because of my past experiences and had low expectations because no one had been able to give me good vision. Dr. Ton listened to my experiences and she assured me that this experience would be different but I had to change my perception for my sake. I didn't believe her at the time, but now I can't picture myself going anywhere else. Her staff was very patient with me and it wasn't difficult to set an appointment in a timely manner. My daughter has inherited my condition and I will bring her here in the future to get her glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. She took the time to explain and ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great doctor. She took the time to explain and answer all my questions about my sons vision. Front desk was very helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Jocelyn and the entire staff at Enhanced Eye Care. Everyone is very knowledgeable and they ensure that all of your questions are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton was awesome. She made the eye exam fast... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ton was awesome. She made the eye exam fast, easy and took the time to explain the process and hear what I had to say!


StarStarStarStarStar Always and excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ton has always been wonderful with my young boys. She is knowledgeable, thorough, and practices honest medicine. Her staff is always friendly and efficient. My older son had frames picked out and paperwork completed by the time I was out with my youngest! I will not go elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor and great staff. Dr. Ton is knowledgeable and listens to her patients ... has plenty of time for you and never appears rushed, as many doctors do. The staff is friendly, warm, and helpful. You’ll get good eye care here!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Enhance Eye Care has a very friendly staff. They are friendly, welcoming, and patient. I’m so happy we chose this place for my daughter’s eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at Dr.Ton's office. One of th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent Service at Dr.Ton's office. One of the very best


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience with Dr. To... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a positive experience with Dr. Ton and her staff. Everyone is friendly and easy going and they are very helpful when selecting frames for new glasses. Thank you Tiffany for your assistance, I cant wait to get my new glasses in a few days!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great services and professional s... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place, great services and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

prompt, professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Care office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service. Dr and staff very knowledgeable. Never have to wait more than 5 mins to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and informed staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service and informed staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office goes above and beyond t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in your office goes above and beyond to make sure that everything goes smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at Ehance Eye Care was Great wil... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Our experience at Ehance Eye Care was Great will continue to come here, and can't wait to see how the business continues to grow.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The associates always attend to you in a professional manner. They are always pleasant and fo out of their way to assist you.


StarStarStarStarStar MY EXPERIENCE WITH ENHANCE EYE CARE WAS AMAZING... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

MY EXPERIENCE WITH ENHANCE EYE CARE WAS AMAZING. I AM A FIRST TIME GLASSES WEARER, AND DR. TON AND JOHNNY BOTH TOOK THEIR TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO ME IN DETAIL. I WILL DEFINITELY REFER MY FAMILY AND FREINDS HERE.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team of Professionals  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great place. The entire team is very professional and experience. From the office personnel (Elizabeth ) to Dr Tony my visit made me feel as if I was the only thing that mattered when it came to my service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and I couldnt beleive how fast th... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and I couldnt beleive how fast the exam went and the things I could read..looking forward to my glasses/eyes....to arrive..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal attention —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent personal attention


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr. Ton. I was very p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience with Dr. Ton. I was very pleased with her patience and how she explained everything to me so that I can comprehend appropriately.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I really didn’t care for all the high pressure ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really didn’t care for all the high pressure questionnaire


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and her staff are very Nice!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Doctor and her staff are very Nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ton and her staff..beautiful place and... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr. Ton and her staff..beautiful place and staff.. Dr. Ton always friendly and takes time to go over all testing.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, best customer service.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was pleasantly surprised to find such a small facility thay made me and my children feel like we were at home. Dr was amazing with my son who is scared of everyone. The receptionist was so friendly avid very helpful. Dr was very knowledgeable abbr was able to help my son. I've already started referring people your facility. We will be back


StarStarStarStarStar Most knowledgeable and professional eye doctor ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Most knowledgeable and professional eye doctor I have visited. All the staff was very professional and there was a clear explanation of the results of my tests.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton and her staff are always knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Ton and her staff are always knowledgeable and very sincere. They make the yearly exam and process go by smoothly and without any issues. Thanks Dr. Ton for you and your staff making it a great experience for me!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the place was exceptionally sa... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at the place was exceptionally satisfying, professional, courteous and educational. Dr. Ton impressed me as a bright and caring optometrist, who was thorough in her investigation and explanation of the problems with my vision and offered me the appropriate solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly and professional visit. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a very friendly and professional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! They went above and beyond!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience!! They went above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always friendly, professional and very thorough! Strongly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar A customer for many years  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A customer for many years


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Nice to be greated by you’re na... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. Nice to be greated by you’re name when you walk in. Wouldn’t go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton is very thorough. So glad I’ve found En... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ton is very thorough. So glad I’ve found Enhance Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton is highly competent and personable and ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Ton is highly competent and personable and her entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jocelyn she is very good and friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Dr. Jocelyn she is very good and friendly, also her staff is very professional and very nice and attend helpful with all their costumer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Great service. Always a pleasure... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit. Great service. Always a pleasureable experience at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the environment of the place... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely loved the environment of the place. The glasses were placed firmly in shelves (as usual), it smelled clean, and the doctors were nice. I never got to the know the doctors well since it was a small visit but it was a really comfortable experience. It also accepted Medicaid which is really hard to find. So i thank the opportunity as a Medicaid user for allowing me to use that insurance to pay for my important personal need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jocelyn Ton is better than most in her field —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jocelyn Ton is the only optometrist that has ever explained anything to me. She went over all the exams. She actually paid attention to my medical history. No other optometrist has ever done that either and I have seen a few throughout the years. She is clearly better than most in her field. I have complained about my dry eyes for years and I was only told to use drops. Dr. Ton addressed my dry eyes and recommended the best drops I have ever tried. They are great for dry eyes. She also recommended some other items and she keeps them stocked. What a relief! My teen daughter, who saw the Dr before I did, expressed the same sentiments. She said, "This is the only Dr that has actually taken the time to explain things to me, like the first one ever." Dr. Ton thoroughly understands how other diseases and health complications affect the eyes. She is honest. I wanted contacts and she told me I had to wait. She also told me what to observe in the long run and how my current health will affect my eyes overall. She's a great doctor and her staff is great too. Most complaints are prob due to having to wait a bit to be seen, but that's the price that has to be paid in order to receive the utmost care, so I'm more than happy to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time patient this year and I had a wonderful experience. All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending the team here to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My very first visit. Friendly staff and I loved the time and care the doctor gave me. I have been looking for a new eye doctor and I found one!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ton Recommended as your Eye Care Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Ton and her staff were excellent. Very friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and caring. They took the time to look over everything, explain to me my case, and make sure I was comfortable and satisfied before getting on my way. I look forward to a long-term patient/doctor relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was wonderful and super friendly. Dr. Jocelyn Ton was great too! I love how this center use ipads to collect patient information, they are very tec forward. They also have an online portal and are able to send you an electronic perscription!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Caregiver —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Ton is very Professional and an extremely capable caregiver. Very knowledgeable and uses the latest information and technology available in order to best serve and address her patients needs. I am really pleased that I found Dr. Jocelyn Ton several years ago. She is the best Optician I have ever gone to. She has Opthamologists available, should I need one, and she has the experience to know when to refer me to one of them. I rate her a 10 out of 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy as always. The office staff as well as Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Happy as always. The office staff as well as Dr. Ton are consistently great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the appointment. Dr. Ton a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very satisfied with the appointment. Dr. Ton and staff are very caring and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Ton for nearly ten years. Her and her staff are always friendly and helpful. They have done an excellent job with both my children who started seeing her at age three. I highly recommend using Dr. Ton.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your vision needs —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Ton takes time to answer questions and discuss the health of your eyes. She is very friendly and so is her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very pleasant experience, highlighted by the "cheery" personalities who work at the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Jocelyn Ton and team. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Enhance Eye Care (Dr. Jocelyn Ton, Johnny, Tiffanie, Chelsea) have taken good care of my eyes for over 5 years now. I prefer to support local businesses (not high turnover Mall stores) and like the fact that I've seen the same team with few changes over time. I'm sure I could find 'cheaper' but I very much doubt I could find 'better' and I've been wearing glasses for over 50 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ton is a very good doctor, always taking plenty of time to address my concerns and questions. I never feel she is rushing through the appointment. She is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits there, you a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always look forward to my visits there, you are so down to earth and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Well knowledges staff and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Well knowledges staff and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We live in Tomball but go out of our war to come to Dr. Ton and staff for our eye health needs and have done so for several years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit to the Enhance Eye Care was very goo... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The visit to the Enhance Eye Care was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton was. Dry thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Ton was. Dry thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton is far and above the best in the busine... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Ton is far and above the best in the business - your eye care really is her first priority !! She remembers every detail regarding past exams. Alway happy and satisfied with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful to Dr. Ton, who is a remar... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very grateful to Dr. Ton, who is a remarkable doctor and her outstanding staff. They are highly educated and professional. I appreciate her ability, skills and kindness to really take care of my eyes in a gentle way! Respectfully, Carlos Ruiz


StarStarStarStarStar ExcellentA great place everyone so nice thank. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A great place everyone so nice thank.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional, staff is very frie... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Professional, staff is very friendly, clean facility. Will definitely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was one of the best services I had ever been to you guys were great everything was way above my expectations I'm so glad that I came there thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent, friendly service! Very clean, profe... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, friendly service! Very clean, professional setting with very friendly staff who take the time to explain everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Doctor Ton, great service for my 3 ye... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you Doctor Ton, great service for my 3 year old!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice/helpful experience and I can not ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a nice/helpful experience and I can not say enough about your staff, they always go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and so helpful with anything you may need.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service At Its Finest! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Customer Service At Its Finest!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and thought —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff very helpful and thought


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Caring, knowledgeable doctor and a... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great place. Caring, knowledgeable doctor and assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly, polite and helpfu... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service. Very friendly, polite and helpful. No upselling!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly-Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Welcoming and Heart-warming Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton and her staff are always great!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Ton and her staff are always great! My husband and I have been going there for years and love the warm feeling we get when we're there. Tiffany is great with helping me choose the right glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar i wish that staff would introduce themselves an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i wish that staff would introduce themselves and what they are going to do. staff members called us to go to a room without introducing themselves and what they will do. it was my first time and i do not know who is the doctor and who are the other staff members. some has name plate, but most does not have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, it was very quick and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit, it was very quick and efficient. I was able to get in and out in about 30 minutes, Dr. Ton was very thorough with my exam and explained what she saw on the "pictures" that were taken of my eyes, and told me I didn't have any major changes so I would not have to change my prescription at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ton. She is the best!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love Dr. Ton. She is very sweet and knowledge. Her staff at both locations are amazing! 7 yrs strong and wouldn't go anywhere else. 2 locations, very accessible, accepts all insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jocelyn Ton and staff were professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jocelyn Ton and staff were professional and very pleasant. They help my daughter and I find the perfect eye wear and made us fell at ease. Dr. Ton cares about your health and gives you the knowledge that you need to be aware of any potential eye problems down the road.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time when I arrived. The friendly staf... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No wait time when I arrived. The friendly staff greeted me when I came in and knew who I was by name. Dr. Ton took all the time needed to do my exam and get me fitted for contact lenses. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see you Dr TonYour staff very efficie... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great to see you Dr Ton Your staff very efficient and as always great service. I always will recommend you office specialty Dr ton. Sincerely Helena Byler


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and most friendliest perfessional staff you will ever meet!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Ton!! She is so patient with my daug... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr Ton!! She is so patient with my daughter and explains everything to her ((and I)) but really makes my daughter comfortable and part of her exam. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! We moved to Soring Branch but refuse to get a new Dr!! WE LOVE OUR DR!!


StarStarStarStarStar You were very informative, which was appreciated... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You were very informative, about Laser Surgery, which was most appreciated. You explained the Cataract surgery and recovery.which gave me the information I needed to help make the decision to have the surgery. . Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you much Dr. Ton and company for another great visit and taking care of my son's contact lenses! More Power!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Enhance Eye Care continually sets a h... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The team at Enhance Eye Care continually sets a high standard with their professionalism and friendliness. I would definitely recommend them for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton and staff were great! Everyone was very ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ton and staff were great! Everyone was very helpful and considerate of my two crazy kids. Office was easy to find and area had lots of lunch options. Easily a 5 star visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton was th... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ton was thorough and didn't rush the examination. I felt that she does have patient's welfare in mind. I also want to commend her friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was awesome. Dr Ton was very theral, I hate I didn't take my daughter sooner. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The visit was awesome. Dr Ton was very theral, I hate I didn't take my daughter sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar When only the best will do... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ton and staff have always been exceedingly professional; are able to accommodate the occasional "last minute" appointment and *ALWAYS* go "above & beyond" when it comes to customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've had with an eye doctor. I actually understand my eye condition.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best experience I've had with an eye doctor. I actually understand my eye condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton is very knowledgeable and shares her knowledge with her patients in a way that's easy for ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ton is very knowledgeable and caring. She shares her knowledge with her patients in a way that's easy for them to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed by the service and professional attitude of all.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the Greater Houston area. They are prompt and very polite! It's also great to hav... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye care in the Greater Houston area. They are prompt and very polite! It's also great to have a Doctor who really cares about your eyes! My kids are very comforable with Dr.Ton! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great service, wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ton is very nice. She is nice and explain me what I asked her. The personnel was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Ton and her staff are always friendly, welcoming and very professional. All the tests are fully explained and options discussed. Really happy with the service and I don't think I'll ever choose to go elsewhere!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and do an awesome job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ton was very professional ,and extremely friendly, they had a wide variety of frames to choose ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Ton was very professional ,and extremely friendly, they had a wide variety of frames to choose from with reasonable prices. love them 5 stars from me. karen dickey


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. As always, a very comfortable exp... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional. As always, a very comfortable experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jocelyn Ton is very professional and nice. I would recommend her and give her five stars. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from scheduling appointment and getting forms e-mailed to me to day of exam. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience from scheduling appointment and getting forms e-mailed to me to day of exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff. Very impressed. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful doctor and staff. Very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton has been taking care of my families's eyes now for several years. She is extremely knowleg... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Ton has been taking care of our eyes now for several years. She is extremely knowledgable and personable. She was able to detect my husband's early sign of glycoma and recommend an amazing eye surgeon. She has been very helpful with my mono vision contacts and glasses. Her annual eye examinations are very thorough. We are so thrilled to have found Dr. Ton!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Ton and her staff are the best! I've been seeing her for about four years now and I've never had to wait long at all. She is kind and takes the time to listen. The ladies in the front are especially nice and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. I have recommended many friends and they're all just as happy as I am.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, convenient location!... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff, convenient location!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Little more explanation on insurance /financial options, atleast for first time visitor will good. And this will give more flexibility to go for available options.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Dr. Is Very polite end the front desk is well. I definitely recommend her.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service . Dr. Is Very polite end the front desk is well. I definitely recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean; the staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Ton was very efficient and ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was clean; the staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Ton was very efficient and effective. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Hi —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every thing we're just, great,,!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. They communicated the whole process to me and answered all my questions and concerns. The selection of glasses were good. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Exelente service. No waiting time and everything was explained to me ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exelente service. No waiting time and everything was explained to me


StarStarStarStarStar I think the online presence is professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think the online presence is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was good and enjoyed the staff including Dr. Ton


StarStarStarStarStar The best service I have ever had  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best service I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and welcoming staff . Didnt feel like I was visiting a doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleasant and welcoming staff . Didnt feel like I was visiting a doctor . Keep up the good work everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work. Awesome team.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the great work. Awesome team.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and professional. I did not have to wait long before I was seen —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one was very friendly and professional. I did not have to wait long before I was seen. You had a good selection of glasses that met my criteria.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and it's hard to please me I was very comfortable from the time I waked in and... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased and it's hard to please me I was very comfortable from the time I waked in and out thank you so much look forward to seeing you all next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar It was great I was very happy with the out come and my son loved the doctor and I felt very... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great I was very happy with the out come and my son loved the doctor and I felt very comfortable thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are excellent. I cannot think of any need for enhancement. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your services are excellent. I cannot think of any need for enhancement.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing, everything was perfect as always! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing, everything was perfect as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton is an excellent doctor... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Ton is an excellent doctor...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from all staff members! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service from all staff members!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A wonderful combination of professionalism, efficiency, and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly, not pushy, and professional. I felt very comfortable that Dr. Ton would identify the correct prescriptions for my eyes. She seemed to be very knowledgeable and experienced. I haven't had a pair of glasses that worked well for me in several years. I look forward to receiving my new ones.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING service, professionalism, and great doctor! Loved this place.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

AMAZING service, professionalism, and great doctor! Loved this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar All your service was excellent thank you all.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All your service was excellent thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, it is always a pleasure to come to see you!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you, it is always a pleasure to come to see you!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experiwnxe-  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic experience - thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and Professional. Information about my eye health and future options was clearly explained. Nice peaceful atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the booking system gave me a few invites in late 2015, but I never was called in after I clicked... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the booking system gave me a few invites in late 2015, but I never was called in after I clicked the "press here to get an appointment call" button.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived on time and was shown to a waiting room promptly and told the Doctor would be right in,... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I arrived on time and was shown to a waiting room promptly and told the Doctor would be right in, but this did not happen. I had to wait about 45 minutes for the Doctor. It was frustrating because I could hear the Doctor laughing and talking with a medical supply salesman in the hall. The Doctor put more priority on talking with a salesman than she did attending to her patients. The Doctor should have asked the salesman to wait or come back, explaining she has a patient waiting. But, this did not happen. Me, as the paying patient, was forced to wait. I have major concerns with Doctors who do not value their patients time. The worst part is that she knew she was late, but when she finally came in she did not apologize or even acknowledge that she kept me waiting for 45 minutes. It was rude and inconsiderate.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, it is very close to my job and i can go on my lunch break —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this place, it is very close to my job and i can go on my lunch break. I have been coming here for the past three years and i wouldn't change it. Doctor Ton is great and explains everything and the staff is amazing they know your name when you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding that you have competion with frame and glasses.................. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Understanding that you have competion with frame and glasses...................price extremely high compare to competion.


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arriving @ EnhanCed Eye Care I was greeted —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Upon arriving @ EnhanCed Eye Care I was greeted. With such courtesy also my entire visit was with such fun and professionalism thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits. Everyone is very friendly, but also quite professional and competent.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always enjoy my visits. Everyone is very friendly, but also quite professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar None, everything was perfect  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

None, everything was perfect


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Ton explained everything very well and made sure I had no questions or all my questions were answered before I leave the office. Chelsea was cool too. And provided excellent service for the pre-exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very welcoming visit. I like the options for frames and the turn-around time on getting my glasses was great.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No survey questions regarding the test! No information provided to the patient as what what discussed and what was the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything.I think that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would not change anything. I think that Dr. Ton is probably the best Eye Doc I have ever had an exam with.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Ton were fabulous. They were very friendly, informative and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff and Dr. Ton were fabulous. They were very friendly, informative and helpful. I will definitely be refering my family and friends. I will also be returning next year for my annual.


StarStarStarStarStar This is for Dorriana, Dorrian and Paris. My kids felt very comfortable with Dr. Ton —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My kids felt very comfortable with Dr. Ton. I would highly recommend taking your kids to her.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr. Ton are great and excellent, this is was my first time and I can assure you that I will be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton and her staff are extremely professional and courteous! Love them! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Ton and her staff are extremely professional and courteous! Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office, everyone seems to go the extra mile to make things... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure to visit your office, everyone seems to go the extra mile to make things convenient and easy! Staff very friendly as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very friendly, honest and upfront really helpful when trying to make a decision on... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff, very friendly, honest and upfront really helpful when trying to make a decision on purchasing frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I was fairly nervous about this appt, as I had not been to the eye doctors in a long time —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was fairly nervous about this appt, as I had not been to the eye doctors in a long time. Every staff member I interacted with was friendly and helpful. Dr. Ton was super nice and professional and she did a great job explaining everything. The front desk girl was amazing in helping me pick out new glasses and explaining all my options. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ton to a friend or family member.


StarStarStarStarStar Introductions if the person is new. For example, Hi Mary, I am ----.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Introductions if the person is new. For example, Hi Mary, I am ----.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and helpful staff. Very little wait time. Overall great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly, and helpful staff. Very little wait time. Overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing that I experienced needs to be changed. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nothing that I experienced needs to be changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, thank you for being so helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit, thank you for being so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as usual!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This place is awesome. Great people and atmosphere. Highly recomended


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much, I really appreciated your service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much, I really appreciated your service. Before you, I visited different eye doctor office but I can say this the best so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience at Dr. Ton's office. I am generally nervous going to a new doctors office but everyone was extremely nice and helpful so I was put at ease immediately. I highly recommend the office and am looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall service was excellent, all staff were friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall service was excellent, all staff were friendly and very helpful. The lady who helped my wife pick out her new frames was incredibly courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints about anything —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No complaints about anything


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall Good Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ton is very friendly and was willing to answer questions that I had without reluctance.


StarStarStarStarStar They care more about making money  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They care more about making money than taking care of you! They fail to explain what progressive . They made it sound as dangerous sickness.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Ton is wonderful! And she truly cares about her patients. She explains her concerns and gives her feedback in a genuine way. I would definitely recommend her!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs are above expectation! Above & beyond🙏😍 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Staffs are above expectation! Above & beyond🙏😍


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always. Best team EVER! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful as always. Best team EVER!


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ton and her team, Tiffany and Tricia, are wonderful to deal with. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit--Good eye check--REH —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit--Good eye check--REH


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ton was very thorough when explaining the results of the different exams —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ton was very thorough when explaining the results of the different exams. The entire staff were pleasant, professional, and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ton and the staff at Enhance Eye Care. I had trouble choosing a rating  —    (Patient since Sat May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Dr Ton and the staff at Enhance Eye Care. I had trouble choosing a rating .I'll give you all a five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Best all around customer/patient service I've probably ever experienced in an Eye doctors office  —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best all around customer/patient service I've probably ever experienced in an Eye doctors office


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Houston! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr.Ton is wonderful! She listens and she is extremely competent and knowledgable and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as always. I've referred co-coworkers, patients, friends & family.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was perfect as always. I've referred co-coworkers, patients, friends & family.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so glad I was able to come here! I've had a myriad of eyesight issues that I figured were normal until my husband kept telling me that they weren't. I feel like I know so much more than I did before going. Everyone was so incredibly sweet and helpful, and the ladies in the office went amazingly above and beyond! I've never had anyone in any medical office be so kind and helpful. When my husband needs his next set of contacts, we'll be coming back here!


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think of anything to add or change at this time. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I can not think of anything to add or change at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and personable. Every question was answered throughly and completely. I will definitely return. Dr. Ton took her time and is extremely professional and answered all my questions fully. Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased with the service, the care we were provided and the level of customer service,... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely Pleased with the service, the care we were provided and the level of customer service, and value was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the service and was pleased with it. I also like how Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like the service and was pleased with it. I also like how Dr.Ton explain everything thing to me and I will enjoy to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, excellent and excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, excellent and excellent. I was treated so nicely that I'm considering switching doctors. You took me in immediately when my doctor was out of town/office. Treated my eye, explained the issue more thoroughly, and I left with a better understanding of my issues. AND the office staff was nice and professional as well. I enjoyed myself, learned things, and had quite a nice experience. Job Well Done!


StarStarStarStarStar I was 100% satisfied, from the moment I walked into the door, until I left —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was 100% satisfied, from the moment I walked into the door, until I left. The Doctor, Tiffanie, and her sister was just superb, friendly, and professional. I will highly recommend them to anyone I come across looking for exam, glasses, and contacts


StarStarStarStarStar Super competent, friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Super competent, friendly and helpful. I've been a patient for a number of years and continue to trust my eye care with Dr Ton and staff even though I moved many miles away. It's well worth the commute!


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure the outcome of the "mapping" my eye —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wasn't sure the outcome of the "mapping" my eye. I think that was what it was called--the test where you look at the top of the hot air balloon. I didn't know what that was for or what the outcome was. Dr might have said prior to me going in, but I don't recall, and I didn't get any results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. ton treated me with high professional etiquette and standard —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. ton treated me with high professional etiquette and standard


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit and I mud say that what an extra ordinary experience did we had  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my second visit and I mud say that what an extra ordinary experience did we had . So professional , courteous and knowledgable staff they have . Even the trainee was dressed up nice and was so professional . Keep up the good work .


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first visit after having to find a new eye doctor; very impressed with doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar So professional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ton was so helpful and professional. It was easy to ask her questions and express your concerns.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My daughter liked Dr. Ton, however the receptionist was kind of rude —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My daughter liked Dr. Ton, however the receptionist was kind of rude. We my daughter and I arrived she glanced at us and barley spoke, but when others arrived she was friendly and said hi. Not sure what was up with that but not sure we'll return.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to be changed in my opinion :-) —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing needs to be changed in my opinion :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. TON and STAFF! Can't wait to see them again!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. TON and STAFF! Can't wait to see them again!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Joyce —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love Dr. Joyce. She is always kind and remembers me every time I come (which is once a year) for my annual exam. Everyone there is so nice and makes sure you understand your benefits and options.


StarStarStarStarStar All good. (I meant to type ALL GOOD). Really :) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All good. (I meant to type ALL GOOD). Really :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Dr Ton is so easy to talk to and understand. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasant experience. Dr Ton is so easy to talk to and understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Answered all of my questions and took the time to explain to me in detail the condition of my vision and reinforced how to properly care for my eyes in order to have optimal and long lasting eye and vision health. Thank you for your patience and practice , I am very pleased at having found such a wonderful doctor and team.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ton and the staff! Y'all are always courteous and respectful. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr. Ton and the staff! Y'all are always courteous and respectful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure being there —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It is always a pleasure being there


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see more frame selection. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would like to see more frame selection.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt change anything! The staff is so welcoming and always accomodating. Dr. Ton is priceless! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I wouldnt change anything! The staff is so welcoming and always accomodating. Dr. Ton is priceless!


StarStarStarStarStar No comment. Always exceptional service.  —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No comment. Always exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was wonderful and friendly and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by all. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent care provided by all.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that the office was able to give me a more detailed review of my eyes than I was... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I liked that the office was able to give me a more detailed review of my eyes than I was expecting, although the news was disappointing. What I don't like is the implication that there is a circle of doctors that I may be referred back and forth between, to bleed my insurance company. I was referred to a medical doctor my eye doctor already knows, but I wonder if I really need to take that step. I intend to get a second opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were so nice! I enjoyed my visit and look forward to working with you again —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff were so nice! I enjoyed my visit and look forward to working with you again


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Can't ask for more. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in your office was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Can't ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and eye care services —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Customer service and eye care has always been and continue to be excellent!! I have severe dry eye issues and Dr. Ton has always been diligent and progressive to identify the best treatment options. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service as always.