Energy Square Dental Group

Dr. Bill Blandford

Star Star Star Star Star 266 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Well run, great hygienists and de... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office. Well run, great hygienists and dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Blandford is very caring! I am truly gratefu... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Blandford is very caring! I am truly grateful for his time with me! His staff is extremely helpful! A+!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was super sweet, and super ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, everyone was super sweet, and super attentive. Judith handled my "adjustment" so quickly and they are there to answer any question that you may have to make sure that things are going as they should.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist experience EVER!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so nervous to go the the dentist as it had been WAY too long since my last visit but the team at Dr. Blandfords office made all my insecurities disappear. They explained everything thoroughly but also made it easy to understand. I enjoy every visit I have with Dr. Blandford and I am so happy with my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, professional and friendly dent... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always thorough, professional and friendly dental care. I could not ask for better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff, great care. Love ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office, friendly staff, great care. Love it


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. Awesome service and care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Five star rating. Awesome service and care


StarStarStarStarStar I have a long complicated dental history so I h... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a long complicated dental history so I have been to many dentist through the years. My exam with Dr. Blandford was the most thorough and informative one I've ever had. The staff was professional and friendly and the office atmosphere was fun and relaxed. It was the best dental experience I've ever had. . I have definitely found my new Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 2017 solar eclipse —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Seeing the 2017 solar eclipse was cool while i was there! Everything was great on my visit! I want to thank Dr.B for everything he is doing for me! Thanks to everyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the professional care and personal a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, the professional care and personal attention I receive at Dr. Bill's office is the finest I've ever encountered. His entire staff make me feel at home. I would highly recommend Dr. Bill Blandford to everyone. It just doesn't get any better. Thank you Dr. Bill.


StarStarStarStarStar I hated the dentist before I found Dr. Blandfor... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I hated the dentist before I found Dr. Blandford's office. He and his staff always greet me by name and made me feel comfortable. I have such bad anxiety about the dentist and just how I am treated along with their optional anxiety aiding treatments have helped me finally get around to taking care of my teeth. Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The care I receive is excellent. —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The care I receive is excellent. My teeth are cleaned very well. I am kept informed with current conditions of my teeth with treatment options available.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blandford is fantastic, as is all the folks ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Blandford is fantastic, as is all the folks there!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere,people and service  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great atmosphere,people and service


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I could not be happier. Excellent, friendly, professional service by everyone involved.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very professional and friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was very professional and friendly. Dr. Blandford and his staff are dedicated to patient service and it shows in everything they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Hopeful Smiles  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The women who work with Dr.B are always greeting with a warm hello! Dr. B cracks jokes with yeah to ease your nervousness! Dr.B is taking time out of his busy workday to do my case PRO BONO! I attended Hopeful Smiles classes for a year and then worked there for a year to get my teeth fixed for free! Big Thanks to all who work there! I recommend everyone to Dr.B! He takes care of business! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The Blandford team is like family to me. Dr.Blandford has always been caring and informative when it comes to my dental services. His team greets you and works with you explaining billing and options available every visit. You will be seen within the first 5 minutes when walking in his door. He has been my dentist for 5 years and I highy recommend him for any of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys put me totally at ease! Something I th... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys put me totally at ease! Something I thought would never happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Great Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great Office, Great Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service! —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star review! Everyone was nice and considerate! They explained everything before they did it and that's cool!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming here! They are so professional, personable, and great at what they do. I keep coming back and the customer service is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Energy Square Dental has taken great care of me... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Energy Square Dental has taken great care of me and my teeth for many years. I highly recommend them. Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best dental experience possible! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Blandford for many years now. We have the choice to go anywhere in the Metroplex and we keep coming back to him because of the quality care and personal attention he and his superior staff always provide us. Thank you Dr. Blandford for many, many years of great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a continuing client. My visit was excellen... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am a continuing client. My visit was excellent in every respect.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm thankful for the healthcare provided by Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm thankful for the healthcare provided by Dr. Blandford and staff. I've had many issues over the years and feel better for trusting them with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work, almost no pain, wonderful te... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great dental work, almost no pain, wonderful team. Be back for more


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blandford and his team are absolutely amazi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Blandford and his team are absolutely amazing. I have always feared going to the dentist and put off getting any sort treatment until it was absolutely necessary, but these guys make it a joy to go in.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally feel safe with the Dentist  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I LOVED my 1st experience here. I left the office not with the normal anxiety and feeling like i was not a good patience. I left feeling happy about my treatment plan, and the way i was treated. It was AMAZING!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was not even scheduled. I (Li... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This appointment was not even scheduled. I (Lily's mom) was in for a cleaning, and I had mentioned to Lisa and Dr. Blanford that Lily was needing an ortho consultation, per her pediatric dentist. Lily came with me for my cleaning because she had off school. Dr. Blanford was so kind to check out Lily's teeth, take some pics, and asked that we would send him her pano x-ray for further consultation. It was comforting to know that Dr. Blanford has our best interest in mind and cares about more than the well being of our teeth, but about us getting sound and wise consultation. Thank you Dr. Blanford!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend energy square dental to anyone! The staff and dentists are knowledgeable and organized. They are very professional and treat their patients with care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blandford and his entire team are invested ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Blandford and his entire team are invested in creating an environment that is professional and inviting. I have nothing but good things to say about all of my visits and would highly recommend Dr. Blandford to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Better Dental Health means better Overall Health —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been having my teeth cleaned regularly for several years at Energy Dental Group. Each time, I have been treated promptly and with care. My dental health has greatly improved which has resulted in better physical health for me. Though previously I have suffered from diabetes, I am now able to keep my blood sugar in better control due to having healthier gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental care!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Dr. Blandford since 2007. He is a very knowledgable and compassionate Dentist and always has his patients best interest at heart. Additionally, I love his friendly front desk staff, and his hygienist. I would recommend Dr. Blandford and his team to anyone who is looking for top notch care, from a friendly and compassionate Dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice withj Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional. I always feel as though I am a valued client rather than just another patient running through the mill. The office is clean, quiet, and has many amenities to make my dental visit a little easier and more comfortable. All in all a great practice with great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is helpful, pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love this office! Everyone is helpful, pleasant. I even love how they place their magazines on the table, and they always have bottled water to grab on the way out. A+ office and experience


StarStarStarStarStar Too expensive for procedure I need. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Too expensive for procedure I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Sustained excellence. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Another excellent visit. Everyone professional and pleasant. If I could give more stars, I would!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always.. Thank you... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great, as always.. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team...every appointment is a positi... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental team...every appointment is a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Blandford went above and beyond on my visit this check-up. His staff is also the greatest at meeting all your needs every time I come in for a appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The usual..... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

First rate experience as always! Dr Blandford's practice is out-of-network for my insurance, so I have to pay more for my visits. No way would I go anywhere else!! I really do get what I pay for, and I get the best dental care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to Find You! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love doctor and staff, I know our teeth are in good hands now. :) Thank you for everything, super impressed with Dr. B and all the ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blandford is the best dentist in the Metrolpex —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love going to see Dr. Blandford and his staff. They all make me feel like I'm part of their family while providing excellent service. If you have to have an injection to deadened your mouth, you want Dr. Blandford to do it. Of all the dentist I've seen in my 61 years he's the absolute best. Thank you Dr. Blandford, Cindy, Lisa and the rest. Best practice in the Metroplex.


StarStarStarStarStar Energy Square Dental practice is tops! Everyone from the front desk to Bill are professional and f... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Energy Square Dental practice is tops! Everyone from the front desk to Bill are professional and friendly! I will continue to refer and recommend them! Jill Fleming


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Blandford is a wonderful dentist and helped me with my teeth issues after chemo and radiation therapy. I highly recommend Dr. Blandford and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I HAVE NO ADVICE FOR YOUR IMPROVEMENT OF SERVICES SINCE YOU ARE ALREADY *****. YOU ARE A VERY FRIENDLY, CONGENIAL GROUP, A PLEASURE TO BE AROUND. JH


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Blandford and staff! I have been going to Energy Square dental for over 6 years!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love Dr. Blandford and staff! I have been going to Energy Square dental for over 6 years! I had the 6 month smile braces and now my teeth look great! They are also my go to dental place for cleanings and any other dental work. I recommend them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Energy Square Dental is the best dental practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Energy Square Dental is the best dental practice I have ever used. Dr. Blandford and his staff are not only competent and professional, they treat each patient as an individual and attending to their particular needs. Let's face it, going to the dentist is not the most fun thing to do. However, Dr. Blandford and his staff make the experience personal and as easy as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are well taken care of,here. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My teeth are well taken care of,here.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the metro... and I've been to a few.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist in the metro... and I've been to a few.


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art care —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I've been going to Dr Bill Blandford for almost two years now. He is simply the best ,his expertise speaks for it self and his level of knowledge in orthodontic care is impressive. Every time I step in his office I am at ease knowing I will receive state of the art care. I remember the days when I use to dread going to the dentist now I am ever so delighted. I only wish I had found his practice years ago. I highly recommend his practice to any and everyone. he has changed my life , I now smile with confidence. Thanks Dr Bill Blandford!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Professional and Friendly. Staff greets you by name and makes you feel like you are a valued client rather than just another patient among many. Services are very professional, with a goal of minimizing your stress and pain. Facility is very clean and up-to-date.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visit every time! ... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love my visit every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie, sorry I wasn't as warm as I usually am. I was simply distracted by my life. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Julie, sorry I wasn't as warm as I usually am. I was simply distracted by my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! I refer them to all of my business associates and friends —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic office! I refer them to all of my business associates and friends. Best dental office I have ever used!


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting Tricia. Dr. Blankford and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

First time meeting Tricia. Dr. Blankford and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. Tricia is very good and kept me informed as to the process.


StarStarStarStarStar First class service —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I went in for a crown fitting and was offered an ipod to listen to music while they worked. Time went by fast and before I knew it I was on my way home!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the care that's shown to me when I visit Dr. Blandford's office. Ms —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am always very pleased with the care that's shown to me when I visit Dr. Blandford's office. Ms. Oakley, who did my dental cleaning was very thorough and spent time with me explaining how to properly care for my teeth. I think Dr. Blandford and his team are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. B. Blandford taking the time out for me —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate Dr. B. Blandford taking the time out for me. I feel comfortable communicating with him. I have a more understanding and clearer knowledge of my situation. Thank you , Bill ! All the ladies there were wonderful. I'll call soon to get a deep cleaning. My ear doesn't hurt anymore because I've been gargeling with salt water and coconut oil. Eventually I would like to have an extraction.


StarStarStarStarStar MET ALL THE STAFF. EVERYONE VERY GRACIOUS AND HELPFUL. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

MET ALL THE STAFF. EVERYONE VERY GRACIOUS AND HELPFUL.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and courteous and put you at ease. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone at the office is friendly and courteous and put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is always very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Julie is always very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Very friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed Cindy & all of her knowledge —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I very much enjoyed Cindy & all of her knowledge. Doctor Blanford was very nice & extremely informative & made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Energy square is friendly and accomadatingI feel well informed of choices I have to... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone at Energy square is friendly and accomadating I feel well informed of choices I have to make as well as the cost. t


StarStarStarStarStar In fact, I really loved it and all the things were wonderful.Thank you so much for all of you —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In fact, I really loved it and all the things were wonderful. Thank you so much for all of you. Bin Khodeir,Abdulrahman


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly & High Quality Work —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been very impressed with Dr. Blandford and his teams work! They make you feel very welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy, Julie, and Dr. Bill are THE BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Cindy, Julie, and Dr. Bill are THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!Love the USA art work in the LobbySomeone has a good eye for design. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great team! Love the USA art work in the Lobby Someone has a good eye for design.


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND STAFF, ARE FANTASTIC. GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

THE DOCTOR AND STAFF, ARE FANTASTIC. GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff is amazing. Thanks for always making feel special .


StarStarStarStarStar As always, had a wonderful visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, had a wonderful visit


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit with the fine folks at Energy Square dental. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure to visit with the fine folks at Energy Square dental. Dr. B and his team are professional and top notch all the way!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blanford needs to give opinion of crowns color, shape and size —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Blanford needs to give opinion of crowns color, shape and size. I would feel more confident if he was present during discussion, it would decease repeated efforts from the lab. Things get lost in translation with the increase of individuals involved. This is the fourth redo in 5/6 months. I'm frustrated.


Reply

Sharon- We understand your disappointment. We hope the flowers we sent you brightened your day. We're just as disappointed and want this finished as much as you do. We will continue working until you are satisfied with your treatment. Dr B has communicated multiple times with the lab and continues, wanting the very best for you. "Will you please hang in with us..." was the message with your flowers, hope you will. ESD

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for waiting for me with all that traffic —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thanks for waiting for me with all that traffic


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and Dr. Blandford explains everything so well! Absolutely enjoyed my visit.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is so nice and Dr. Blandford explains everything so well! Absolutely enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My new front teeth!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Blandford is so very precise, assuring and careful which is a great comfort when one is nervous about losing 4 front teeth! My new teeth and perfect and beautiful-- no artificial look, but of course none of the cracks and weaknesses of my old ones!!! Trish is like a warm blanket, caring and efficient! Cindy a master of navigating insurance mixmaster! Thank you to all for my New Front Teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar My new front teeth!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Blandford is so very precise, assuring and careful which is a great comfort when one is nervous about losing 4 front teeth! My new teeth and perfect and beautiful-- no artificial look, but of course none of the cracks and weaknesses of my old ones!!! Trish is like a warm blanket, caring and efficient! Cindy a master of navigating insurance mixmaster! Thank you to all for my New Front Teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt very comfortable. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the clinic, as well as the medical staff in dealing, hospitality and reception felt... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I liked the clinic, as well as the medical staff in dealing, hospitality and reception felt comfortable severe Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

They are really caring. They go out of their way to show you they care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Trisha. I'm trying to wait to make a final decision —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Trisha. I'm trying to wait to make a final decision. Want properly fitting, bright, excellent made crowns! Grrrrrr.


StarStarStarStarStar THE WHOLE TEAM WAS FANTASTIC. LOVED THE WAY EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED IN DETAIL. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

THE WHOLE TEAM WAS FANTASTIC. LOVED THE WAY EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED IN DETAIL.


StarStarStarStarStar another great visit with Dr. B —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my second gum rejuvenation procedure and everything went smoothly. Dr. B and Julie are great, and everyone in the office is helpful and supportive. This is the bext dental practice in Dallas, hands-down!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second gum rejuvenation procedure and everything went smoothly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my second gum rejuvenation procedure and everything went smoothly. Dr. B and Julie are the best, and everyone in the office is great as well. This is simply the best dental practice in Dallas, period!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Energy Square Dental is very kind and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at Energy Square Dental is very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar DON'T THINK I COULD OF FOUND A BETTER DENTIST OFFICE TO GO TO THEY ARE ALWAYS SO NICE AND POLITE —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

DON'T THINK I COULD OF PICKED A BETTER DENTIST OFFICE TO GO TO THEY ARE ALWAYS SO NICE AND POLITE.I ACTUALLY BEGAN TO LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISIT...THESE GUY'S ROCK


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! I refer everyone possible, y'all take great care of me and I feel like... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this place! I refer everyone possible, y'all take great care of me and I feel like everything is above and beyond! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy, Julie, and Dr. Bill —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Cindy, Julie, and Dr. Bill are very professional and friendly. IThey always make me smile! This is the most friendly office I have encountered. Thank you Dr. Bill and your entire staff for making my day.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience in every respect, as always! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Outstanding experience in every respect, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very informed on the services provided by  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and very informed on the services provided by Energy Square Dental. I look forward to my cleaning appt. and all future services from ESD. Julia Harvey


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar DR BILL IS THE VERY BEST, ALWAYS LIFTS MY SPIRITS TO SEE HIM BECAUSE I KNOW THAT I AM IN GOOD... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

DR BILL IS THE VERY BEST, ALWAYS LIFTS MY SPIRITS TO SEE HIM BECAUSE I KNOW THAT I AM IN GOOD HANDS.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Energy Square Dental group is a friendly and capable dental practice. Everyone from dental hygentist, Juli, to the front desk team are cheerful and welcoming. Everyone is totally professional and I really appreciate how well the appointments are booked so you don't have to wait. Good time management is appreciated! It says to the patients that their time is valuable, too! So many doctors offices are overbooked!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Julie - she is the best dental hygienist! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love Julie - she is the best dental hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is a wonderful hygienist and I'm so glad that I'm lucky enough to have her work on my teeth,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Julie is a wonderful hygienist and I'm so glad that I'm lucky enough to have her work on my teeth, and help me to actively improve my oral hygiene. I'm also always happy to see Cindy, who is always very welcoming, just like the rest of the dental staff. I can't say enough good things about your office, and I recommend you as much as I can!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Looking forward to my next appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit as always. Looking forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for Chao Pinhole Gum Rejuvenation —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Today I had the Chao Pinhole Gum Rejuvenation (TM) to treat gum recession. I experienced no pain during the treatment and now post treatment one week, I am still feeling no pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Dan's 5 star treatent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for your excellent work. I (Kevin) apologize for my late notice cancellation but it couldn't be helped. We look forward to seeing you in January.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are great I just wish my teeth fit better —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You guys are great I just wish my teeth fit better. I can't eat with them and that is causing a concern. The teeth look good and I get compliments but the fit is not there yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office needs more memorabilia celebrating the University of Texas National Champion Longhorns —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Your office needs more memorabilia celebrating the University of Texas National Champion Longhorns. Hook em horns!


StarStarStarStarStar you guys and gals do a great job. thanks Mike —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

you guys and gals do a great job. thanks Mike


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, Dr. B and his staff (especially Trish) provide top notch care and are really concerned about the well-being of their patients. I couldn't ask for a better dental team!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the office doing a great job at! I couldn't have been more satisfied with the attention... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think the office doing a great job at! I couldn't have been more satisfied with the attention and care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great environment! Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent and wonderful staff. Really care about their patients and providing the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is consistently kind and professional! —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone here is consistently kind and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Camille is always great with putting me at ease —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Camille is always great with putting me at ease. I enjoy her humor and I always have a good laugh before the procedure gets started. I appreciate the friendliness of the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting for an appointment - a great, professional, and truly caring staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure visiting for an appointment - a great, professional, and truly caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Juli was great, as always! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Juli was great, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie was excellent.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Julie was excellent. I did ask her about a coupon I received in a mailer for zoom whitening. She said there was a chance you may match the $199 price. Lee Abramson


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Energy Square Dental because I trust them to do what is needed for the health of my teeth... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I go to Energy Square Dental because I trust them to do what is needed for the health of my teeth and my person.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable during the entire visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I felt comfortable during the entire visit


StarStarStarStarStar Juli is a great teacher —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Juli is a great teacher. She uses analogies that I can understand and that helps me to stick with my regimen.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this group of people and know that my dental needs are always going to be taken care of by... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love this group of people and know that my dental needs are always going to be taken care of by the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Juli is 4 star, fabulous. The whole staff is warm, caring and supportive. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Juli is 4 star, fabulous. The whole staff is warm, caring and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome and work very well together —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is awesome and work very well together. I always have a wonderful experience! Keep up work.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit informed more than I could have imagined. I have such a clear understanding of my dental status and happy with our planning.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist seems stressed out, irritated. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist seems stressed out, irritated.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could refer people to you, but I don't know anyone who lives in Dallas; and I am probably... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I wish I could refer people to you, but I don't know anyone who lives in Dallas; and I am probably the only one who would drive from Lewisville there - LOL!


StarStarStarStarStar Over The Top  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received over the top service and I highly recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Mouthpiece fit fineThanks —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Mouthpiece fit fine Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is perfect here. Always very friendly and makes me feel comfortable! Always a positive experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar you guys rock!!!! awesome dentistry at work!!! That is why I refer all of my friends, coworkers,... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

you guys rock!!!! awesome dentistry at work!!! That is why I refer all of my friends, coworkers, and family to your office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Weston Rogers June 2014 visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

semi-annual teeth cleaning with Julie. As always, nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

my visit was excellent as always. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything went smoothly and as planned.


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was awesome :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love Julie. She keeps a close eye on me so I can keep my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love Love Love Julie. She keeps a close eye on me so I can keep my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole appointment was great from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is AWESOME!!!! She's an asset to your staff! —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Julie is AWESOME!!!! She's an asset to your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie, Diane and Dr. Blandford were outstanding as always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Julie, Diane and Dr. Blandford were outstanding as always. Very helpful in terms of both explaining my medical status and also insurance coverage options.


StarStarStarStarStar I got the appointment time mixed up and they fit me in immediately! They always make me feel so... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I got the appointment time mixed up and they fit me in immediately! They always make me feel so special.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of you are always great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Every one of you are always great. I would recommend anyone, but no longer living in Dallas, when I do try here in Lewisville, their reaction is: "Seriously? Do you travel all the way there?" so I have not had much luck in getting you new patients - it's their loss, is what I tell them!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional and courteous. I loved seeing everyone smile —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was very professional and courteous. I loved seeing everyone smile. It appears that they all love working there.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great service. no pressure. friendly reminders. very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Julie always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very happy with service received.


StarStarStarStarNo Star waiting too long —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dental work done great and in a timely manner. However, I had to come back because they were running and still waited 20 minutes past my appt time the second visit.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Perfect dentist with staff


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely happy —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Bill and team provide me with a great service! They're also very clear and attentive! Since I had a bad experience before, I believe now I'm gonna be confident about my oral health again! Thank you all! Mia


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit as always! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Enjoyable visit as always!


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are so happy!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thanks for taking such good care of me teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great place, great appointment!!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have nothing to say! Jesse


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Julie is always wonderful, she takes extra care to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming there —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always enjoy coming there. From the moment I come in the door until I leave I enjoy it and my family does too.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I interact with Cindy, Juli, Diance and Camelia each visit. They always have a smile on face. Dr. Blanford is always friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very happy and i would recommend to anyone...


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was very reassuring and everyone was nice and polite looking forward to the big picture


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service as usual. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Very good service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team of very committed and caring professionals who seem to do everything just right —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent team of very committed and caring professionals who seem to do everything just right. I can't think of anything that should be changed in any way.


StarStarStarStarStar Juli and Cindy are ALWAYS a joy to be around during a normally stressful situation. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Juli and Cindy are ALWAYS a joy to be around during a normally stressful situation.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office always gives me superb dental care and treat me like I am very important! This... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This dental office always gives me superb dental care and treat me like I am very important! This is a very trustworthy company.


StarStarStarStarStar Braces consultation  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent professional staff and great customer service. Went into full detail of correcting my bite and smile for a successful braces completion for 12 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the very best service, and the end product is outstanding!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always the very best service, and the end product is outstanding!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Bill was very helpful and professional. I really felt myself confident, and all my questions were answered very clearly. I'm gonna finalize my treatment and hopefully don't need to change my dentist nevermore. It is exactly what I expect from a dentist !!! Absolutely recomend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm glad to be set up with a great dentist and such a nice staff now that I"m settled in Dallas. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, as usual and thank you for the great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great job, as usual and thank you for the great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

my teeth are well taken care of by Dr Blandford and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Julie was great as always! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Julie was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Juli is absolutely wonderful!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Juli is absolutely wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is very enjoyable, pleasant people and excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Each visit is very enjoyable, pleasant people and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine on my visit. I can't think of anything you need to change. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went fine on my visit. I can't think of anything you need to change.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. The best Dentist and staff I have ever had. Thanks for everything you do!! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is great. The best Dentist and staff I have ever had. Thanks for everything you do!!


StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm very happy with my dentist b and his staff. Theyare very professional and very caring...I always ask question when I am curious or don't know about it..I will definitely refer to other people...


StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm very happy with my dentist b and his staff. Theyare very professional and very caring...I always ask question when I am curious or don't know about it..I will definitely refer to other people...


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Keep up the good work!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have searched for a long time for an honest and trustworthy dentist and am so glad that someone... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have searched for a long time for an honest and trustworthy dentist and am so glad that someone recommended Energy Square to me. I was pleased to visit an office with such a pleasant atmosphere where the staff and doctors genuinely care about the well-being of the patients. It is difficult to find medical care that puts the interest of the patients above all else, but I absolutely found this at Energy Square. Dr. Blanford and his staff did a great job making sure I was comfortable and aware of what was being discussed and what medical care I was receiving during my visit. I'm so thankful that I have found a dentist that makes me feel at ease, puts me in a good mood, and that I can trust. I would highly recommend Energy Square to anyone who is looking for great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always an awesome experience when visiting the office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

N/A - It's always an awesome experience when visiting the office. Everyone is very personable and courteous!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Happy Holidays! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You guys are the best! Happy Holidays!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Juli is efficient, thorough and pleasant! Wish I didn't have a cracked tooth —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, Juli is efficient, thorough and pleasant! Wish I didn't have a cracked tooth!But Dr. B explained my options and I'm getting a crown for Christmas! WooHoo!


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Cox —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to know immediately how much I will be billed for. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I would like to know immediately how much I will be billed for.


StarStarStarStarStar Antoinette —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

As you know, you guys are Great.


StarStarStarStarStar Mani/Pedis during any long procedures would be nice :-) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Mani/Pedis during any long procedures would be nice :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have recommended Energy Square Dental to family and friends. I have been very pleased with all the services Dr Blanton and crew have provided


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

very clean, very nice and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Juli is fabulous! The rest of the team are courteous, helpful and kind. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Juli is fabulous! The rest of the team are courteous, helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Five stars should say it all!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Blandford & his team are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a great positive experience..and the cleanest restroom in Dallas.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved appointment, en —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved appointment, employees, payment options.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like family. Always have a pleasant time. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Felt like family. Always have a pleasant time.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and I always have a good dental experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff is friendly and I always have a good dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Camelia was very friendly out going.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Camelia was very friendly and outgoing. I definitely felt more at ease going into the procedure. A big thank you to the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. Love the hair, Doc!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So far so good. Love the hair, Doc!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the dentist is made a pleasure by all concerned. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff are friendly and approachable, and the whole visit is a very pleasant experience. Love Dr. Blandford ! - he is friendly, informative and brilliant at his craft.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from start to finish —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I'm always taken well care of from Cindy at the front to the best hygienist in Dallas Julie and


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I highly recommend Energy Square Dental. They are a very friendly, very professional and very caring team. I always leave there knowing what is going on with my teeth. They never try to push unwanted services on you. And when you leave you know you have received great service.


You know I love you guys. Your the best.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

You know I love you guys. Your the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the service there is excellent and the staff are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel the service there is excellent and the staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a thorough exam and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar we love EGD! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My husband and I love EGD. We feel like our dental health is trusted to the best possible and that's very important to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Teamwork by all staff at Energy Square Dental!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fantastic Teamwork by all staff at Energy Square Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Blandford's office. The staff is professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Blandford's office. The staff is professional and friendly. They make me feel part like a treasured family member. Dr. Blandford has got to be the best dentist in Texas!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and the staff! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love this office and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Diane, Juli and Camelia....all three made me feel welcomed —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I met Diane, Juli and Camelia....all three made me feel welcomed. I felt much better abour my choice of this practice after meeting everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, no problems today, thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1991)

great visit, no problems today, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Cindi and Julie really went out if their way to make our visit great thank you for your help.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cindi and Julie really went out if their way to make our visit great thank you for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Had no complaints or problems with service. —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Had no complaints or problems with service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at Dr. Blandford's office was very professional, kind, and friendly. They made me feel quite comfortable. Everything was explained thoroughly, and various options were given to me as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Another great dental visit


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning done —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Juli is always very nice and gentle. ladies at the front desk know your name and are nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at energy square is very nice and willing to explain dental procedures in detail. They can work with payments and you really feel like a valued customer. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Who Brags on Their Dentist? I do! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is an amazing dental office. From the minute you walk in the door until you leave, you are treated royally. The office waiting area and restroom dรฉcor is lovely, the staff demeanor is professional and friendly, and Dr. Blandford is a consummate professional. He listens attentively, explains your situation, and monitors your comfort level while he's working on you. When I came to Dr.Blandford's office, I was in a lot of pain from the inferior work of another dentist, but Dr. Blandford and his team turned that around. If you like to be treated with dignity and want excellent dental care, this is the place.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. This was my first visit back after a couple of years and I was very nervous —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is amazing. This was my first visit back after a couple of years and I was very nervous. Juli made me feel so comfortable and was so easy to talk to. She explained everything before she did it which calmed my nerves. I was thoroughly impressed with everything and will make my visits a habit from now on. Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very good experience when visiting the office of Dr Bill Blandford —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

As always a very good experience when visiting the office of Dr Bill Blandford


StarStarStarStarStar Friends —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

If I come across a friend who still has teeth I will refer him/her to you. Most people out here in east Texas don't.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Despite working in Plano and living in Allen, I am more than happy to make the drive down to Energy Square's offices. Juli, Dr. Blanford, and all the folks at the front desk have provided a fantastic experience each and every time I've been in over the past 5 years. I refer them whenever I can and highly recommend their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough examination —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed with the amount of time Dr. Blandford took to go over all details and question I had regarding my treatment. He is extremely thorough and his staff is very courteous and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention for patients. . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everithing it's perfect. Friendly,good organization, I love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Juli and Dr Blanford also looked at ad evaluated my implant appliance and cleaned around it. Gave opptions to help better clean around it.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful visit, as usual —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1991)

wonderful visit, as usual


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was polite and courteous —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

everyone was polite and courteous. my dental hygienist is always friendly and polite. my teeth are well cared for there.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Blandford's office is a friendly and professional environment! Juli is efficient and gentle - an important skill for those who aren't thrilled to visit the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Blanford for reattaching my crown at no charge!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks Dr. Blanford for reattaching my crown at no charge!!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this place, staff, and all.


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best Dental Hygenist one could possibly ask for.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have the best Dental Hygenist one could possibly ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar You never have to fear a visit to dentist! —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone always says hi to me and makes me feel welcome! Great team here!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Dallas! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service, great staff, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent care! Excellent service! Awesome staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good experience I'd highly recommend Dr Blandford


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love going to energy square dental! They make you feel like your family! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I always recommend energy square dental to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Blanford and the entire staff are very capable, compassionate, and friendly. I enjoy having my dental work done there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Appointment  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love the staff they are always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, hygienist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My husband and I have been coming here for over 5 years and are very happy with our dental health and the experience we have had there.


StarStarStarStarStar Your group is always very friendly and most of all they really care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your group is always very friendly and most of all they really care. Thank you for being there for me when I need your assistance. Betty


StarStarStarStarStar Should be TOP DOC DENTIST in Dallas! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Should be TOP DOC DENTIST in Dallas!


StarStarStarStarStar Camilla was, as always, friendly and welcoming, as are all the very professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Camilla was, as always, friendly and welcoming, as are all the very professional staff. I appreciate the very patient-oriented attention I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a thorough procedure and examination.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, friendly staff and service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent, friendly staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B's office is AWESOME! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My appointment yesterday was honestly the most relaxing time of my day!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with everybody —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have always been happy with everybody


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit consultation —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love my new dentist this far!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is exceptional; great asset for your organization. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Julie is exceptional; great asset for your organization.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really nice. They also explained the process very well —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was really nice. They also explained the process very well. The prices were competitive and affordable. If anyone I knew needed braces I would definitely recommend them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent visit...as always. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Exellent visit...as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I asked questions but don't remember answers due to anesthesia —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I asked questions but don't remember answers due to anesthesia. Wish there had been notes or a follow-up call.


StarStarStarStarStar KUDOS!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

KUDOS!! Y'all are always great. That's why I travel from Lewisville to Dallas just to see you!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always great service and care for your well being, I have been going here for over 7 years, very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in all of Dallas —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Blandford is awesome. Very nice and professional. Juli is great. From Cindy at the front reception to leaving everyone here is an absolute pleasure to see. Great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom #1 Extraction —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

If anyone needs a tooth taken out, Dr. Blandford is your man!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping us —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you for helping us. I guess you can see how much Dan is slipping, which has a lot to do with both of us having preventable problems. We saw Dr. Wallace and he is going to extract Dan's teeth next Wednesday. We are going to let him heal before we explore putting in more implants. Dan seems to want them at this time. We made it back to the ranch safely and are dreading our return to Dallas next week. At least I am since I have to do all of the driving. Thank you for all you do. Kevin


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely not, you guys are great, keep doing what you are doing, great team, excellent and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Absolutely not, you guys are great, keep doing what you are doing, great team, excellent and personalize service, I am very proud to call you my Dr. I mention your mane and give your ph to family and friendseach chance I get, excellency deserves to be share and experience by love ones.


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt my time with Ms. Oakley, the Dental Hygienist, was really well spent —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I really felt my time with Ms. Oakley, the Dental Hygienist, was really well spent. She explained my problem, the care I needed and how to better care for my teeth. She showed me a video of my problem teeth and explained how to clean them better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience at the dentist office —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I had a wonderful experience with the staff and the dentist. They were all very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy accommodating and flexible —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate a prompt informal look at a potential problem-- typical of the level of service i have experienced in Dr. Blandford's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blandford & all the girls have changed my life! I am so grateful for all they have done to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Blandford & all the girls have changed my life! I am so grateful for all they have done to give me my smile back! I have so much to be thankful for and this dental team is at the top of my list!


StarStarStarStarStar Juli rocks!! She is the reason I am a patient of Energy Square Dental!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Juli rocks!! She is the reason I am a patient of Energy Square Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B's office is great! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love going to the dentist now!! The entire staff is great and everyone is always so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember my measurements being taken of my gums —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't remember my measurements being taken of my gums. Isn't this done every 6 months or once a year?


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My teeth felt great and it was a quick in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Checkup! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Energy Square Dental pros provided a great dental check up as usual - looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My cleaning was great, efficient and easy!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for a wonderful cleaning!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just few concerns about my orthodontic treatment since my braces have been coming off - usually... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Just few concerns about my orthodontic treatment since my braces have been coming off - usually when I brush. Not sure if I am exerting too much pressure on my teeth when brushing but I have been very careful both when chewing and brushing. During my last visit, I brought in a brace that came off but was not restored and was advise that it would be restored at the next visit and will not affect the SYMMETRICAL treatment and movement of the teeth as I observed that the arch wire and rubber-band were cut shorter on one side (top-left compared to the top-right โ€“ second half side) of my dentition. Kindly advice!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental place I have ever been to. Made me feel like family!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best Dental place I have ever been to. Made me feel like family!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The impression tray was too full, and the goop was dripping down my throat. I was gagging on it.  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The impression tray was too full, and the goop was dripping down my throat. I was gagging on it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No issues - great appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Examination was thorough and explanations complete and concise.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at the office is incredible and so friendly. It makes going to the Dentist Ok! :) —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone at the office is incredible and so friendly. It makes going to the Dentist Ok! :)