Emerald Coast Smiles by Design

Dr. Stephanie Flynn Tilley

Star Star Star Star Star 243 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit- Friendly staff, in & out in an hou... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit- Friendly staff, in & out in an hour, next appointment made.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness and cleanliness of the ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love the friendliness and cleanliness of the establishment. The staff is wonderful. Most definitely keep coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great office--professional, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.t


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Emerald Co... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It's always a pleasant experience at Emerald Coast Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Emerald Smiles by Design! ... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasure at Emerald Smiles by Design! Staff is Wonderful and very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional, they were very helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is exceptional, they were very helpful about questions I had with my procedure as well as some I had for my mother to get some work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle cleaning! So much more gentle than my p... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Gentle cleaning! So much more gentle than my prior dental office experience yet still just as thorough! Kind, attentive and knowledgeable staff, from the Dentist to the hygienist, a class act!


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else for my dental care u... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Would not go anywhere else for my dental care unless I moved away. Dr. Tilley stays abreast of current dental products and procedures. She is very kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's great to find a dentist where I can feel confident and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast/efficient emergency service  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Scheduled an appointment for broken tooth within two hours of calling. Can't get any better or faster than that. Saved me from additional tooth damage...and it was pain free. Dr Tilley has been my family's go-to dentist for over 12 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience with Emerald Coast... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always enjoy my experience with Emerald Coast, Dr. Tilley, and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Party —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just to give you an idea of how excited my 2 year old son was to come see dr Stephanie, he asked if this was his birthday party, so lovingly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tilley and her staff are great! They are al... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Tilley and her staff are great! They are always busy but they make you feel like your the only patient they have!


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful with appointments and the work i... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always helpful with appointments and the work is flawless!


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha is tops! Professional. Did a great j... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Samantha is tops! Professional. Did a great job. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for a routine cleaning anyone'S had bro... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Came in for a routine cleaning anyone'S had broke a tooth. You went above expect actions and fixed me upright tooth extraction.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had a very pleasant experience having my teeth cleaned and filling work done. Anna and Dr. Flynn were both professional and friendly and I was pleased with the work that they did.


Reply

So happy to hear of your positive experience Shannon! We love knowing that our patients are getting the service they deserve!

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable and professional service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have become one of those people who actually enjoys going to the dentist! The staff is not only professional, but also very approachable and amicable. I enjoy interacting with the techs and Dr. Tilley. It takes away the stress of the dental visit. My appointments are always respected and I never sit in the lobby for more than a couple of minutes before I am called. If I have to reschedule, they are courteous and helpful in moving my appointments.


Reply

What a great compliment Sandra! Knowing that we can make the dentist an enjoyable experience for you is probably one of the greatest compliments! :) We are fortunate to have patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by the dental hygienist, non-pai... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care by the dental hygienist, non-painful, thorough.Office and treatment rooms beautiful, covered with Easter Bunnies. Pleasant experience. Mary Taylor


Reply

Thank you for your kind words Mary! So glad you had a great visit with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Our first impression, the office is beautifully... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Our first impression, the office is beautifully decorated, the music is fun and soothing, the staff is congenial. I brought my daughter in for fillings, she was very afraid to get, and she was quickly relaxed in your office's warm environment. It appears you have spared no expense. There are T.V.s, blankets, stuffed animals, toys, and more, yet the prices seemed right -although I must admit I am afraid there might be a hidden bill heading my way, however, that is likely because it all seemed too good to be true! I can not say enough about the staff, and Dr. Tilley. Your smiles, and patience helped bring it all together, and make our visit much better that I ever expected. Thank you for the experience, and I do mean that. You have proven that going to the dentist can be a treat, one that is actually good for your teeth!


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful words! They mean so much to us and help us know we are doing our very best to show that we love our patients. As far a hidden bill coming your way, we noticed you are a Metlife policy holder, which means as a participating provider with Metlife we will always abide by their fees and do our very best to estimate your cost based on the information Metlife provides. So happy to have you in our office and look forward to our future visits with you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was kind and understanding (as always). Scheduling is a breeze and all of my questions and concerns were addressed quickly and completely. Thank you. :)


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the appointment started on time and t... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As usual, the appointment started on time and the hygienist was very friendly. The office is so well run and organized. Plus, Dr. Tilley is the best!!!


Reply

Thanks Amy! So nice to hear you are happy with us! We strive for excellence!

StarStarStarStarStar I was not told beforehand that I was going to h... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was not told beforehand that I was going to have so many x-rays. It must have been 25! I did not see the need other than financial. No other dentist I have been to in my life has ever taken that many x-rays. I was shielded from radiation.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We love all of our reviews and feel grateful for the chance to address your concern about the amount of xrays. What you had done was a complete series of xrays which is the absolute best quality of treatment despite it being time consuming and not always done by other offices. Your insurance will cover this procedure just as they would cover a panoramic xray so we would never do something just for financial reasons. It does seem like a lot but it is only done about every 5 years and is the standard level of care in dentistry. We will take 4 "bitewing" cavity detection xrays at least once a year on our patients as well. Another thing about our office is that we use digital xrays which reduce your amount of exposure to an amount that is equivalent to a short 1-2 hour airplane flight. We will do our best in the future to let you know what will be done at your appointment as I regret you felt unprepared for this visit. Again, we want to give the best possible care. We hope you always feel comfortable sharing your concerns! Thanks for your feedback Debbie!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning appointment. Very thorou... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had a great cleaning appointment. Very thorough and the tech was very professional. I did have a little gum bleeding for two days, but all good now. Thanks for the professional and personal work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy and pleased with everything —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very Happy and pleased with everything


StarStarStarStarStar I would NEVER go to a different dentist!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would NEVER go to a different dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about DR Stephanie F Tilley, st... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love everything about DR Stephanie F Tilley, staff and her office.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words! We love you too!

StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! You guys are amazing... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I wouldn't change a thing! You guys are amazing and Dr. Stephanie.... I love her! Thanks for always going beyond my expectations as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional at all times. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and professional at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Emerald Coast Smiles by Design is by far one of the best dental establishments that I've ever used throughout the 50 some odd years I've been seeing dentist for oral care. The staff is professional and kind and the service is excellent. Highly recommend this dental facility to anyone interested.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was definitely an enjoyable visit to the dentist. The staff are friendly and polite, and so is the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere! Love the staff and servic... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the atmosphere! Love the staff and service is amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My teeth cleaning visit was a very pleasant one. Thanks for providing a very professional, yet friendly, family oriented full-dental service facility.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with you and your team is always ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience with you and your team is always the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Although a dental office is NOT my favorite place to visit, I have always found everyone at Dr. Tilley's practice extremely pleasant, competent and friendly and am fortunate to have been referred by my daughter-in-law.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Pulled my tooth and not a bit of pain ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Awesome. Pulled my tooth and not a bit of pain


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team, Dr. Stephanie is a very tale... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a great team, Dr. Stephanie is a very talented dentist. Always on time with exactly the dental help needed. Her team is impressive in their own right.


Reply

Wow! What a compliment Oscar! We are so glad to know our hard work and constant pursuit of excellence is paying off. We hope you are always happy with your experience here.

StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional. Love the way... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always pleasant and professional. Love the way the office is elaborately decorated for every occasion!


Reply

So glad you enjoy it! We know patients aren't always excited to go to the dentist so we try to make it fun! So glad to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Confidence  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Stephanie and her staff I feel are trying to give their clients the best dental care. They all are friendly, courteous and able to take care of your needs. Iam glad for choosing Dr.Stephanie as my Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Stephanie were all wonderful wi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. Stephanie were all wonderful with my kids! It was overall a great experience for them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure at Emerald Coast smiles by Design!


StarStarStarStarStar Great services as always! And before work, so I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great services as always! An Appointment before work, so I didn't miss anything but an hour of sleep!


StarStarStarStarStar Without hesitation, by far the best dental office... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Without hesitation, by far the best dental office staff and Doctor in Pensacola.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I've had in 26 years! Extremely caring and understand my fears. Super sweet staff; answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I was okay! I was in alot of pain, and they were very patient with it all!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've always received timely and professional service by Dr. Tilley. However during my last cleaning an urgent situation was discovered, commendation to remove a tooth. Dr. Tilley may not have had the time to completely explain my options during the cleaning visit. I really would have appreciated if she'd taken the time to fully explain all my options. If time did not permit for her to consult with me, I would like to have been rescheduled, instead she rushed in an quickly explain the situation and billed my insurance for a consultation visit. I left your office in dismay and unclear what my options were. With all due respect to Dr. Tilley Professional knowledge. (kŏn′səl-tā′shən) n. 1. The act or process of consulting. 2. a. A conference at which advice is given or views are exchanged. b. A meeting between physicians to discuss the diagnosis or treatment of a case.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I come in I always feel welcomed. A great big thank you to Tina that made me feel so comfortable for two days in a row. Dr. Tilley is a blessing making me feel at ease as she is working on me. Throughout the procedure she always ask's if I am doing ok. Makes me feel good to know she cares.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Friendly and helpful staff. Already recommended to coworkers


StarStarStarStarStar Love ECS by Design! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Tilley and her entire staff. From the front desk to the hygenists, everyone is friendly, professional and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always receive exceptional dental service and like most people seeing a dentist is not high on my list of things I like to do. But Dr. Stephanie and team make it as relaxed as can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was very good —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was very good, in retrospect. It had been almost a year since my last dental cleaning, due to my having moved from Fort Lauderdale to Pensacola. I cringed at the scraping of all my teeth, (ouch--but is was necessary) but am pleased with the overall experience.I am a big girl, though and old enough to know that when something is necessary, it just has to be endured. The dental hygienist was very professional and very patient with me, although I am just a big baby. I will return.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this place 5 stars! Nice friendly envi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I give this place 5 stars! Nice friendly environment, very clean, they do great work on your teeth, and the staff is very friendly. No complaints from me☺


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleanings —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This was just a cleaning appointment but it was very enjoyable. My teeth felt so much better, I'm still feeling it 3 days later. I think everyone should join Dr. Tilley's in-house insurance plan and get at least 2 cleanings per year.


StarStarStarStarStar Things went ok —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit went ok. It was no fun when the left side of my mouth wasn't numb enough and I am still achy today on that side. The other side is doing ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the dental care that you provide...Dr. Flynn-Tilley is kind and concerned regar... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always appreciate the dental care that you provide...Dr. Flynn-Tilley is kind and concerned regarding any discomfort or anxiety you might have during a procedure. Office and support staff are always patient and conscientious with my appointments, insurance coverage and follow up care.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful words Janet! We are so happy when our hard work as a team pays off by making our patients feel appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the staff and Dr. Tilley. They a very professional job and consider my feelin... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always pleased with the staff and Dr. Tilley. They a very professional job and consider my feelings and comfort.


Reply

So glad we made your visit a pleasant one :) We know that the dentist isn't everyone's favorite place so that means so much to us that you were comfortable

StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly & professionally.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick, friendly & professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was absolutely wonderful! Very relaxing environment and very thorough with the care. Hi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Experience was absolutely wonderful! Very relaxing environment and very thorough with the care. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the most wonderful dentist office ever!! From the friendliness of the staff, to the free paraffin treatment for your hands while you are getting your procedure done, this place rocks! Dr Stephanie has compiled a great staff. All are professional, friendly, and very proficient. Makes me look forward to going to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This is a great way to tell you I had a great visit for my cleaning. It had been a while since my last appointment. Allison did a great job. She was very professional and made me feel at ease during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Over all Great ..Short notice apointment notice worked Great :) Sandy and I ( Ed ) have always fou... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Over all Great ..Short notice apointment notice worked Great :) Sandy and I ( Ed ) have always found the Office Staff Friendly and helpful . Dental visits are not something I look forward to ,however the fast pace work ethics are second to none..Well Done everyone. My Respects ( Ed )Happy Moments


Reply

We appreciate having wonderful patients like You and Sandy, Ed! Your loyal patronage here (even when you were overseas!) is so important to us. Thanks for making our practice great!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tilley and staff always provide superb service on every visit. They know their patients by na... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Tilley and staff always provide superb service on every visit. They know their patients by name and never hesitate to make me feel comfortable and welcome. I have been a patient of this practice for about 12 years, and all of my procedures have been pain-free. Dr. Tilley and staff go out of their way to work with me and my schedule to get me taken care of. Cannot say enough nice things about her and all the good folks at Emerald Coast Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff did a fantastic job cleaning the girls's teeth What an amazing difference on Catalina's... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your staff did a fantastic job cleaning the girls's teeth What an amazing difference on Catalina's teeth!! Both girls absolutely love to go to your office


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal in the front is great and Anna (hygienist) is super friendly and does a great job.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Crystal in the front is great and Anna (hygienist) is super friendly and does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tilley and her team are a wonderful example of what/how a dental office should be. They provide... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Tilley and her team are a wonderful example of what/how a dental office should be. They provide exceptional, quality care in a beautiful office setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr T and staff are always friendly and competent. Wait time has never been a problem even when very busy....the processes Dr. T has set in place makes things move quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service of the entire staff! I used to dread going to the dentist but now I enjoy it be... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the service of the entire staff! I used to dread going to the dentist but now I enjoy it because of the great experience I have! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Doctor Tilley is Great, along with all the staff. I have always had a great experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar John Steadham —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great pleasure and professional kind experience.


Reply

Thank You John! So glad to continue to provide excellent care for wonderful patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar awesome  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You all are awesome. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Friendly, Helpful, and Competent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always pleasant dealing with office personnel.


Reply

Thank you so much! We love what we do and glad it shows!

StarStarStarStarStar Sam is so sweet and personable! She was very gentle and always made sure I was doing good during... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Sam is so sweet and personable! She was very gentle and always made sure I was doing good during my cleaning. I look forward to seeing her again!


Reply

We love Sam and so happy you do to! Thank you for being a valued patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, no complaints at this time. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experience, no complaints at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar I called that morning because I had sensitivity in a tooth —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I called that morning because I had sensitivity in a tooth. I was only home for a few days from college. She squeezed me in immidiately! I really appreciate her!!


Reply

We will always try to accommodate an emergency and just so glad you were taking care of!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, a great experience, as dentist visits go!😊


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with the service.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am satisfied with the service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Samantha! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sam was wonderful as always!! I appreciate the connection I feel when I'm there!


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick. Liked the new hygienist that worked on me. Total trip was only like 30 mins —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very quick. Liked the new hygienist that worked on me. Total trip was only like 30 mins


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, yet professional & very organized —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff very friendly, yet professional & very organized. Very pleased with painless root canal & crown prep. Really like the In House Dental Plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria was the lead and she was great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Maria was the lead and she was great. Very professional and very thorough when explaining my treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team always makes me feel welcome and helps calm my nerves —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Your team always makes me feel welcome and helps calm my nerves. It's always a pleasant experience!! Thank you, Tina Martin


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome on this visit, as usual —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything was awesome on this visit, as usual. The tech completely explained the examination and showed me how the health of my teach have improved from my initial visit. Have been to this office about 4 times now and by now I wouldn't expect anything less. My whole family, including my parents, go to Dr. Tilley and we are all thrilled.


StarStarStarStarStar You are Rock Stars!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You are Rock Stars! You make me comfortable and everyone is professional and at the same time personable.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a great job and helped make the visit a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The dental hygienist did a great job and helped make the visit a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Tina and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tina and Dr. Tilley were both very nice and worked really well together to make my visit as efficient and pleasant as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the attention given to my particular dental health issues.dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'm always pleased with the attention given to my particular dental health issues.dr. Tilley and her staff are totally professional , kind and genuinely conserned. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I'm treated like family !


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere reduces anxiety associated with a visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Pleasant atmosphere reduces anxiety associated with a visit to the dentist. Professional staff has always been appreciated. Good Job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely nice and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is always extremely nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, excellent customer service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall, excellent customer service. The front office personnel, dental hygienist, and dentist were exceptional. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental practice  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Tilley and her staff are very professional in the manner in which they provide services to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable during my visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tilley and the office staff. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Dr. Tilley and the office staff. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star DENTAL VISIT —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgable staff/dentist. I appreciate that they offer all treatment options, even if insurance does not cover yet. Very satisfied with past treatments and future possibilities.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't enjoy the small child screaming through my whole app't. I felt so sorry for him. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't enjoy the small child screaming through my whole app't. I felt so sorry for him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who helped was wonderful!! Thank you for always taking such good care of me! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone who helped was wonderful!! Thank you for always taking such good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was outstanding. Everyone including the ladies up front made everything very comfortable so I will definitely recommend you and your staff. You all are thr best..


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the Dentist since I was a child but after my visit the other day I... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have never enjoyed going to the Dentist since I was a child but after my visit the other day I came away feeling confident and comfortable with the service I experienced. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience from Beginning to End —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always exceptional every time I have come in for a check up or dental work. It is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar still happy —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Been going to this office for 6 years and still happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Service!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Stephanie was knowledgable and fixed a problem I was having. The dental hygienist was gentle and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always.Love the holiday decorations!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job as always.Love the holiday decorations!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I love y'all!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was great! I love y'all!


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal forbis is great!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Crystal forbis is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ease the dental phobia  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always had a dental phobia and this is the first practice that has truly made me comfortable. I will no longer be skipping appointments because I am fearful. I also love that Dr. Tilley is straight forward and so up to date on products.


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha was great!!! Everyone always is —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Samantha was great!!! Everyone always is


StarStarStarStarStar customer relations  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always enjoy the customer relations that is presented and given.


StarStarStarStarStar Kate was very professional and did a great job! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kate was very professional and did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I use to like the massage after my procedure. I guess I will just remember it —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I use to like the massage after my procedure. I guess I will just remember it. (It was a great touch)


StarStarStarStarStar If you could put a bar in the waiting room, that would be cool!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

If you could put a bar in the waiting room, that would be cool!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office is amazing. they make you feel like family and genuinley care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everyone in the office is amazing. they make you feel like family and genuinley care!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Stephanie Tilley and her staff are always gracious and concerned about my wellbeing.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing a great job. I've already sent two doctors and some nurses to see you guys —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You guys are doing a great job. I've already sent two doctors and some nurses to see you guys. Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are as wonderful as ever. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff are as wonderful as ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect. You all do a fantastic job.Margaret Araujo  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everything is perfect. You all do a fantastic job. Margaret Araujo


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. My son loved it —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent and friendly service. My son loved it


StarStarStarStarStar Without fail, my comfort has been a top priority —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Without fail, my comfort has been a top priority. As a result, decades of fear from painful experiences with dentists has been greatly reduced!


StarStarStarStarStar New hygenist (Allison) was very patient with the numerous questions I had.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

New hygenist (Allison) was very patient with the numerous questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional, courteous and friendly. The kind of service that is rare these days. Anyone that asks, I recommend Dr. S. Tilley.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and understanding. Glad to be seeing a great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and understanding. Glad to be seeing a great dentist!


Reply

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are so glad to be seeing great patients like you!

StarStarStarStarStar I am disappointed that I had to change dentists for my grandson, Triston, due to policy changes... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am disappointed that I had to change dentists for my grandson, Triston, due to policy changes which required payment for services at the time the appointment was scheduled. His father refused to pay until service was rendered and insurance was billed. I have been a patient there since I moved to this area in 2004, but I'm not sure I would be willing to pay in advance of services being performed either.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Stephanie and staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I trust Dr. Stephanie and staff. They are out of network for our insurance, but we choose to continue to go there. We have gone to that office for many years for our entire family. We receive excellent care and education. Dr. Tilley has a wonderful temperment and is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the most professional staff I have ever met in my life —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Probably the most professional staff I have ever met in my life. Outstanding customer service and impeccable dental expertise. I only wish I took better care of my teeth so I could make you proud! P.S. I was sad to see Dr. Shay Tilly gone as he was my actual Dentist and I loved him. But, I'm happy to be under Dr. Stephanie's care now. Thanks!


Reply

So glad to hear of your positive experience and we are so happy to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Overall great visit. Friendly staff and very knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall great visit. Friendly staff and very knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very loud employees on break. Unprofessional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very loud employees on break. Unprofessional


Reply

So sorry to have been unnecessarily loud and we appreciate knowing we were disruptive. We are blessed to have a staff of people that we truly love working with and spend time together in and out of the office. This probably translated to a loud lunch break! We will be sure to be more aware of our volume as to not disrupt our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Smiling faces, Great personalities. The dental environment was great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Smiling faces, Great personalities. The dental environment was great. I don't mind going to the dentist when it is Smiles by Design doing the work.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I dont remember the lady who cleaned my teeth but she was pretty new I think (Megan use to clean... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I dont remember the lady who cleaned my teeth but she was pretty new I think (Megan use to clean my teeth). I did not feel as the lady that was cleaning my teeth cared that there was a person attached to those teeth or gums. I have never had a problem at smiles by design for the many years that I have come but this one I would not consider a good appointment.


Reply

Thank you for your feed back. We will be e mailing you to see which hygienist you would prefer. We will also following up with your previous hygienist and share with her that perhaps she needs to work on making our valued patients feel more at ease. Thank you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this dentist office! I purchased vitamins that should help my sinus issues however... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love coming to this dentist office! I purchased vitamins that should help my sinus issues however I can't even open the bottle without gagging bc of the smell. I really wish I had researched it before buying.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service overall. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very good service overall.


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt comfortable and at ease. I will recommend your practice to my friends and relatives. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really felt comfortable and at ease. I will recommend your practice to my friends and relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar A professional office with down home trimmings. Very well run, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A professional office with down home trimmings. Very well run, friendly and professional. So grateful to have ms. Tilley as my dentist. She and her staff are always looking out for my best interest. Keep up the excellent service you continue to provide.


StarStarStarStarStar All professional, hind & knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All professional, hind & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was highly professional! The service was above and beyond! I was very surprised by... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was highly professional! The service was above and beyond! I was very surprised by technology. I will refer everyone to you! Thanks for the great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar New person this time. Felt like I left with a good cleaning.. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

New person this time. Felt like I left with a good cleaning... but not gonna lie, was a little rough on the gums


StarStarStarStarStar The overall staff and process was professional. The only issue I have is in regards to my shots —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The overall staff and process was professional. The only issue I have is in regards to my shots. The first shot in back tooth, I believe the needle hit a nerve because it ached from Wednesday to Sunday afternoon.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The front office staff could have been more welcoming (they did not say "welcome" or ask "how I... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The front office staff could have been more welcoming (they did not say "welcome" or ask "how I was doing, etc." instead, they asked for my name and then proceeded to tell me that my appointment was cancelled because I was late (accidentally), without explaining their late policy or informing me of it prior to my appointment) especially considering that this was my first ever appointment at the office. However, the dentist assistant and Dentist were very friendly and helpful in rescheduling my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are always so nice, personable, and make you feel comfortable and welcomed.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your office and staff are always so nice, personable, and make you feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my hygentist and Dr. Tilley! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I loved my hygentist and Dr. Tilley!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always they did a great job with cleaning her teeth and the dentist is the best in Pensacola


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great, so is the office. No changes needed. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is great, so is the office. No changes needed.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's always a pleasure!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love smiles by design! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love smiles by design! I used to have to force myself to go to the dentist due to past bad experiences. I love Dr Stephanie Tilley and staff and recommend them to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr Stephanie and her staff are the best!!They explain everything before they get... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual, Dr Stephanie and her staff are the best!! They explain everything before they get started, are gentle, And take their time on any procedure!! Simply, they are the Best on what they do! A million thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Will tell our friends. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't care for your music. Soothing, spa-like music would be appreciated. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I don't care for your music. Soothing, spa-like music would be appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very upbeat team of professionals. They made it almost enjoyable to visit a Dentist's office.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very upbeat team of professionals. They made it almost enjoyable to visit a Dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the care given to my husband while he waited for me.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Really appreciated the care given to my husband while he waited for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated being told what was going to happen next as I sat in the chair —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Appreciated being told what was going to happen next as I sat in the chair. I like when you use simple terms to explain the dental terms...you all deal with your own language every day but for me it is every six months and I don't know a bicuspid from a dental dam.


StarStarStarStarStar My gum by left wisdom was bruised and I didnt even get worked done on the or close to that tooth —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My gum by left wisdom was bruised and I didnt even get worked done on the or close to that tooth. In pain currently after 2 basic filling 2 days later.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience! Great dentist, great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always the best experience! Great dentist, great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff, including the Dentist are friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the staff, including the Dentist are friendly and professional. Our family has been coming here since MARCH 2004.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in its a new person doing cleaning I was soaking wet when I left with a blister... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every time I come in its a new person doing cleaning I was soaking wet when I left with a blister in my mouth from suction tool. Not an enjoyable experience


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT THERE WAS EXCELLENT, IN AND OUT,LADIES AS ALWAYS, WE ARE THE GREATEST!!!! —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

MY VISIT THERE WAS EXCELLENT, IN AND OUT,LADIES AS ALWAYS, WE ARE THE GREATEST!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait about 35 minutes past my appointment time. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I had to wait about 35 minutes past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. I had concern about scheduling —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was very good. I had concern about scheduling. A few months ago, my appointment was canceled and it was a challenge to reschedule. I hope the bugs have been worked out.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Tilley, Maria, and the other assistant (can't think of her name right now), as well as the office staff were all just great. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure I understand the invoice. Next time I come in I'll ask.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Not sure I understand the invoice. Next time I come in I'll ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria was so helpful. This was an emergency vidit and could not have gone smoother!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Maria was so helpful. This was an emergency vidit and could not have gone smoother!!


StarStarStarStarStar As a general rule, I don't think anyone likes going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As a general rule, I don't think anyone likes going to the dentist. I love Emerald Coast Smiles by Design, They are professional, but also very kind and considerate people that never forget their patients are people.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a have a great visit there. Very nice and always professional! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a have a great visit there. Very nice and always professional!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was great!! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My hygenist was great!! May I please have her again on my next visit?


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience staff and dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great experience staff and dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephanie and her DA are very knowledgeable and fun. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Stephanie and her DA are very knowledgeable and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you as our "new" dentist, Dr. Stephanie!!! x o x o —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love you as our "new" dentist, Dr. Stephanie!!! x o x o


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Enjoy coming for my Appts!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Both Dr. Stephanie Tilley and Anna made me feel calm and eased my dental fears by explaining my procedure, answering my questions, and most importantly, never making me feel rushed through my appointment. The office receptionists are always pleasant and welcoming. I did quite a bit of online research before choosing Emerald Coast Smiles by Design as my dentist office and I am very happy with my choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Comfortable seating, beautiful office and friendly staff! Thisnis the first dentist visit that I truly felt 100% completely cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar quick appt —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

thanks for working me in short notice


StarStarStarStarStar All were helpful. Referrals: Kathleen Getchell 850-288-9932.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All were helpful. Referrals: Kathleen Getchell 850-288-9932.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always been happy with your office, service, professionalism and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria was exceptional and I appreciate Dr. Stephanie. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Maria was awesome and I appreciate Dr. Stephanie. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar been going here for years —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Tilley & their professional staff! AWESOME!!!My recent visit was informative, I was given several options, for my future dentistry needs.Their advice is Professional,Practical,& Pleasurable.Always on point.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Always look forward to my next appointment there. Love the new services offered —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience. Always look forward to my next appointment there. Love the new services offered. Highly recommend going :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, everyone was great. I miss the masuse.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thanks, everyone was great. I miss the masuse..


StarStarStarStarStar Always go above and beyond!! Love the environment and the service! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always go above and beyond!! Love the environment and the service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I recommend a NA button in case this survey is sent to a minor. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience overall! I recommend a NA button in case this survey is sent to a minor.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Tillley rushes through each person. She gives the bare minimum of information —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Tillley rushes through each person. She gives the bare minimum of information. Obviously, this helps her see more patients, but I do not believe it is a way to build the best practice in Pensacola. The way I handle this is to get as much information from the hygentist who is more relaxed and willing to explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this office, every time I go in I'm greeted warmly and feel right at home. The chairs were amazingly comfortable and I feel like the staff had a genuine desire to help


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! I even got a hand treatment.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience was great! I even got a hand treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff!!! Dr. Stephanie is wonderful, caring and friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the whole staff!!! Dr. Stephanie is wonderful, caring and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone at this office was pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone at this office was pleasant. The receptionist had my paperwork ready for me to fill out and really worked around my insurance plan!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything. I used to hate going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wouldn't change anything. I used to hate going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it! Dr. Stephanie and her staff are kind, warm and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Dr and staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My hygienist was excellent. I like the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. There are so many faces but without name tags it's difficult to remember names. Dr Stephanie is a given.... She the one with a mask.


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist office I have ever enjoyed going to. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First dentist office I have ever enjoyed going to.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant that was in that did my ex rays was very very rude I do not want her working on me... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The assistant that was in that did my ex rays was very very rude I do not want her working on me ever again not sure of her name but she had me in tears within 5min of me being seated! All I was doing was trying to ask some questions do to the 12,000. Cash in work I was need


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was lovely, as usual. See you soon. Steven —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was lovely, as usual. See you soon. Steven


StarStarStarStarStar my cleaning turned into a root canal.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I wish this would have been caught at an earlier visit.


Reply

We are so happy that we have well trained experienced hygienists that have the ability to diagnose a major problem at a routine visit. Glad we were able to catch that the previous trauma to the tooth years prior was beginning to abscess. Unfortunately that is something that tends to happen slowly over time.

StarStarStarStarStar Regular Checkup —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, the entire staff, including Dr.Shay Tilley, were personable, courteous, helpful and professional. Great team, keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All employees that I met were friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All employees that I met were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service/Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Although the news I received during my visit was not what I wanted to here (probable implant needed) all else was better than I could hoped for. I called your office to be seen whenever possible...I received an appointment for 90 minutes from the time of my call. I checked in at the desk 10 minutes prior to my appt. and before I could sit down was called to be seen. within minutes I had X rays done...Shortly thereafter Dr Tilley commenced to ruin my holidays with his excellent explanation of my situation. I received everything I expect and then some. Thank you.


Reply

So glad we lived up to your expectations, happy you had a pleasant experience despite the news!

Victoria was great again! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Victoria was great again!


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It's all about the smile. Greeted with a smile and I always leave with a smile.


Reply

:)

StarStarStarStarStar This was the most PAIN FREE dental visit I have EVER had!!! Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was the most PAIN FREE dental visit I have EVER had!!! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable.


Reply

:) Thank you so much! We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us!

StarStarStarStarStar They got me in as a emergecy appointment, not knowi —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

They got me in as a emergecy appointment, not knowing because of a bad cold my teeth hurt. But Dr. Stepahnie took great care of me. I love my dentist


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was wonderful and made me feel comfortable during the time.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was wonderful and made me feel comfortable during the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I hardly ever have to wait once I arrive. :) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I hardly ever have to wait once I arrive. :)


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Adrienne was very thorough with my teeth cleaning, and that is the reason why I keep... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual Adrienne was very thorough with my teeth cleaning, and that is the reason why I keep asking to see her. She's very professional, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am appreciative of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am appreciative of Dr. Tilley and his staff for their professionalism and care that I have received as their patient over the past 5 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie is the best hygienist!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Vickie is the best hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentisty and  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love my dentist and dental Tech. They're always friendly, provide excellent service and are there whenever I need them!


StarStarStarStarStar it ended up being an after hours app —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

it ended up being an after hours app.t and the whole staff was very understanding and accommodating and I really appreciate the time they spent with me. AWESOME crew !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patients. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I probably have said this before but I/we love the way this practice is run. Both Gene and I have great hygienists. Everyone is so prompt and professional. We always feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar As always... Everyone is professional and very friendly! Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always... Everyone is professional and very friendly! Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent personable service.


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the staff seems to be afraid of me —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Some of the staff seems to be afraid of me. I saw on Montel one time that some towns have a law that is still in effect to this day. That law is, --"You are not allowed to smile unless you are missing at least one tooth....". Lots of P-cola is still under the sway of that law. LOL


Reply

Hi Cliff! I am sending a big toothy grin :))) ! I am not sure who acted like they were afraid of you, but let me know and I'll give them something to be afraid of! All kidding aside... We hope you are greeted with a big smile the next time you visit us! We love all of our Patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere and staff. Always a pleasure patronizing your dental facility. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very nice atmosphere and staff. Always a pleasure patronizing your dental facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service from the moment I walked into the office until I left. I have no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience. Professional staff, great service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, great experience. Professional staff, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie is simply the best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Vickie is simply the best


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan is wonderful. I always enjoy seeing her and catching up —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Meghan is wonderful. I always enjoy seeing her and catching up. I like the way she cleans my teeth.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The computer system was not operative when I was there so I did not see my x-rays, which I was... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The computer system was not operative when I was there so I did not see my x-rays, which I was interested in. Also, I was told I would be contacted with my appointment for the follow up (I need to have a tooth repaired, I am a new patient.) I had to call back today to find out what was going on. I was told that no appointments were available till February, but I would be put on a call list. I was disappointed that this doesn't address my issue of the broken porcelain. I am hoping this works out as you are close to home and I need to establish a regular dental program.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Several staff members stopped to ask if I needed assistance while I was waiting for another patient to complete their checkout-even the Doctors. Impressed


Reply

So glad you had a good experience with us!

StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office.  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Made me feel secure and welcomed. Nice professional and stress-free environment. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff! Made me feel secure and welcomed. Nice professional and stress-free environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt comfortable when coming into the office. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have always felt comfortable when coming into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Vickie is always awesome. This was my first time seeing Dr. Flynn. She was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service I received...as I always am. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am very satisfied with the service I received...as I always am. Dr. Stephanie is not who I normally see when I visit the office, but I am very happy with her friendly and excellent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie is awesome as always. Oh yeah, Dr. Tilley too. :-) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Vickie is awesome as always. Oh yeah, Dr. Tilley too. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherry A. White —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Outstanding experience from beginning to end as always. Incredible customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place for Any Kind of Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every staff member I've met at ECSbD has been friendly and courteous. Everyone I've encountered has been extremely competent, and I've been treated with care and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Spa atomsphere —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I hate going to the dentist but it really put me at ease when I was made to feel as if I was in a spa about to be pampered. Nice atmosphere, patient amenities and care!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

always have a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best. I very much appreciate it! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Y'all are the best. I very much appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice as always and very accomodating. Could not ask for more. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was nice as always and very accomodating. Could not ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar A ++ —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had the most thorough cleaning ever and experienced overall amazing customer service! May have been the best dental experience I've had. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Vicie did a fine job —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Vicloe did a fine job. if you bring all the other dental hygientists up to her standard, you would have the best dental cleaning care in the city.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and dentist were very helpful and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental hygienist and dentist were very helpful and knowledgeable. The front desk staff was also very helpful regarding insurance information.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff, and Dr. Tilley always a joy to see. On the cutting edge of new products and procedures —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All staff, and Dr. Tilley always a joy to see. On the cutting edge of new products and procedures.+++++


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and friendly service. I would and do recommend you for dental needs Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very polite and courteous. Your entire staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was very polite and courteous. Your entire staff is very friendly. Like the atmosphere there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff is always very polite and courteous when I am there —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Your staff is always very polite and courteous when I am there. Everyone's very friendly, I always feel comfortable when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Latest visit —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a smiles by design happy customer for over 6 years!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best period —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are the best period


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

as usual, the staff is wonderful and dr Stephanie is efficient and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so pleasant and wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Everyone goes out of the way to make you feel special.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was perfect. Everyone goes out of the way to make you feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a positive, welcoming and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My 6 year old actually likes to see his dentist. The staff are super friendly and Dr. Stephanie is wonderful with him.