Elliot P. Frey, DMD

Dr. Elliot P. Frey

Star Star Star Star Star 97 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Frey is a wonderful and knowledgeable dentist and I love all of his friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Getting my teeth cleaned is always a pleasant experience. The hygenists are thorough and make you feel very relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Frey is always very pleasant with a great sense of humor. I'm grateful for his expertise and having the latest up-to-date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough AND relaxing cleaning - fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Frey's hygienist Susan is amazing; she's gentle but thorough. She's very pleasant and her service is so professional that I look forward to my visits to their offices. Thank you Team Frey : )


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I started going to Dr. Frey about a year ago and the level of personal service is wonderful. Work is performed on time and they are very considerate to stick to committed schedule. The staff is always pleasant and they make it a very stress free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. . —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everything went well. Hope I don't have any problems, like a broken crown again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Frey and his staff are always warm and friendly. I never feel pressure to habe unnecessary procedures for myself or my kids. They don't participate with my insurance but still submit it for me and I've never had to pay out of pocket because they keep their prices reasonable. I never have to wait long to get in. They are a true family dental practice and I take all 3 of my kids there. They love it and always look forward to going (I'm not exaggerating) .


StarStarStarStarStar Things went well, nice to know that this long p... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Things went well, nice to know that this long procedure will be finished in two weeks


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Frey, Susan (hygienist), and the sta... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love Dr. Frey, Susan (hygienist), and the staff. Getting my teeth cleaned is so much easier because of the people at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey and his team are AMAZING! The moment... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Frey and his team are AMAZING! The moment you walk into the office, it's like coming home. The young ladies at the front desk are warm and welcoming. Susie, the hygienist is fantastic, she's gentle, kind, and she puts you at ease, you can fall asleep in the chair. Dr. Frey is a great dentist, you don't have to be afraid, it won't hurt, and he has a great personality, I always leaving laughing! I highly recommend, give them a call today, tell them Barbara sent you!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE FROM A FINE STAFF —    (Patient since Sat Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

ALWAYS A PLEASURE FROM A FINE STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentist / Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Review left at end of survey


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Frey for... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Frey for many years. We are extremely satisfied each time we go for a cleaning and our dental checkups. I can't say enough about Dr. Frey and his staff. They are all so professional and very personable and understanding of all your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Frey and his staff! There is no agg... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Frey and his staff! There is no aggressive selling of additional services or procedures you probably don't need and everyone is so laid back yet professional. You're getting top quality dentistry from a great dentist and staff and you feel good about being a patient here. Believe me, I know - I've been through a fair number of dentists and Dr. Frey and staff is my favorite!


StarStarStarStarStar Carole A. Peer —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My appointment was as always...........a good experience and am very grateful to have such a dental practice to call my DENTAL FAMILY Continued success in maintaining happy smiles..............Carole Peer


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention and TLC from the whole crew!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great attention and TLC from the whole crew!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been patients of Dr. Elliot Fre... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Our family have been patients of Dr. Elliot Frey for more than 20 years. Both he and the staff are personable, conscience, professional and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a new dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

...try this dentist! I have been using the services of this office for many years, and do recommend this dental practice highly, with no reservations. Doctor Frey is thorough in his exams, listens well to any issues I raise, explains the necessary work with clarity, does his work in my mouth with care and comfort, never "pushes" any procedures, and love jokes! The hygienist is so competent and professional, and yet very personable. The staff is warm and friendly, always welcoming. The atmosphere in the office is always calm and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office is very organized and there is never a wait. If you have an appointment they keep you to your scheduled time. Very friendly staff and take great care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Frey's office is great! They a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone at Dr. Frey's office is great! They are all cheerful, friendly and helpful. The staff makes what would otherwise be an unpleasant experience (teeth cleaning) easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Part of a tooth broke. I called the office and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Part of a tooth broke. I called the office and was immediately given an appointment, the necessary repair made and I was on my way. Excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Employees —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I am not just another face entering this office. I am greeted by name and welcomed. Very short wait. With her pleasant personality, Susan cleaned my teeth making me feel like smiling the rest of the day. Dr. Frey checked everything out and I was on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Frey and everyone of his staff are terrific!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr.Frey and everyone of his staff are terrific! Suzy who does my husband's cleaning is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I take all 3 of my young children to Dr. Frey (... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I take all 3 of my young children to Dr. Frey (at the same time), and they love it. He and his staff are all wonderful. This is not a pediatric office but a true family office. He is conservative and honest. Does not give unnecessary x-rays and treatments just to be able to charge more. They do not participate in my dental plan but still submits the bill to them directly and since he doesn't overcharge it is still all covered.


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was so thrilled that what I thought might be a bigger issue you were able to take care of so professionally and efficiently. I also greatly appreciated that I was able to get an appointment quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dental office around. Dr. F... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

This is the nicest dental office around. Dr. Frey is a great dentist and a funny guy. Always puts you at ease and gentle to your mouth. Susie, the Hygentist is so sweet, gentle, kind and a pleasure to see. The entire office staff are all very pleasant, friendly and make you feel welcomed! I enjoy going to the "dentist" because of the entire wonderful staff, they always make you feel "at home". I highly recommend you make an appointment, you won't be sorry!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frey is a fabulous dentist ! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Frey is a fabulous dentist !


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR RATING YOU TOOK ME ON AN EMERGENCY BASIS... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

5 STAR RATING YOU TOOK ME ON AN EMERGENCY BASIS AND SAVED MY LR GOLD CROWN MOLAR-IF I HAD HAD TO WAIT FOR AN APPOINTMENT I WOULD HAVE CERTAINLY LOST THE GOLD CROWN I HAVE GIVER YOUR NAME TO MR & MRS ROBERT BAS, NEW MILFORD, NJ WHO ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW DENTIST, THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO CALL YOU THIS WEEK. ALL THE BEST YOU ARE A FANTASTIC TEAM!!!! SINCERELY, GERARD JC LA TOURNERIE


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is new to the area. We actually pick... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our family is new to the area. We actually picked Dr Frey as our dentist from all the positive reviews. My first visit to his office was very good. The staff are very friendly and accommodating and I found Dr Frey to be very professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, this is a great dentist with a great support staff. Everyone is friendly, they are professionally organized, and Dr Frey does excellent dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frye and his team are amazing.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Frye and his team are amazing. I have had dental emergencies, routine procedures, scheduling conflicts, you name it- everything is handled with professionalism and care. The team is so friendly -- which says a lot about the atmosphere there. Highly recommend. Dental work is painless and fast and they are very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR DENTIST & TEAM!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

***** FIve star dentist and five star team!! Professional, friendly, never a wait. I always know my dental needs will be taken care of. Dr. Frey was highly recommended to us years ago and now we highly recommend him to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist We've Found —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were looking for a personal touch when we found Dr. Frey. After two tries at the latest & greatest "puppy mill" dentist practices, we happily landed with Dr. Frey and his friendly staff. Dr. Frey's expertise and relaxed manner make the experience painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey and Staff Put You to Ease —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

First of all, the Staff always puts you to ease. I had all my x-rays taken and Dr. Frey examined my teeth and then Susan started her magical tooth cleaning that left me wanting to smile the rest of the day.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As Always, I had a great appointment. No wait time, friendly staff and excellent dental service... Would highly recommend Dr. Frey to family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Thoroughly satisfied with my a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional. Thoroughly satisfied with my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience at this Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit, although many of my family members have gone to Dr. Frey for years. I was pleased with the service, convenient location and the staff was all great. I was really impressed when Dr. Frey said that he wouldn't base any treatments on what my insurance would cover, if I didn't need something (like Xrays) he wouldn't do them just because insurance would pay.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Frey and his staff are always friendly and professional. My family has been going to him for many years and there is never a problem getting an appointment, even if you have a dental emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar A professional, knowledgeable, friendly dentist with an equally friendly professional staff.  —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

A professional, knowledgeable, friendly dentist with an equally friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and honest! Dr. Frey will never recommend a procedure you don't need. He's great with kids. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Friendly and honest! Dr. Frey will never recommend a procedure you don't need.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS CONSISTANT PROFESSIONAL DENTAL SERVICES, PLEASANT STAFF... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

ALWAYS CONSISTANT PROFESSIONAL DENTAL SERVICES, PLEASANT STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Well-run office. Excellent dentist. Everyone's friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always great. Well-run office. Excellent dentist. Everyone's friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff made me feel at ease. Dr. Frey is very talented and gentle. I didn't feel a thing!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff made me feel at ease. Dr. Frey is very talented and gentle. I didn't feel a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thank you so much for your excellent service. Gerda


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Frey and his staff!  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Dr. Frey and his staff! Everyone there is amazing and they make us feel very comfortable. My three young children can't wait until their next cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Unlike most every other Dr. or DMD, Dr. Frey and his staff have great respect for ones time. My appointment was for 7:00 p.m....due to an emergency, it was unlikely that Dr. Frey would be able to see me promptly at 7:00. Instead of having me wait impatiently in the waiting room, they called me and advised that due to unforeseen circumstances, they wouldn't be able to see me until 7:15. I arrived at 7:15 and was immediately taken care of...Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Frey and his staff. They are very friendly and supportive with all dental procedures I h... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love Dr Frey and his staff. They are very friendly and supportive with all dental procedures I have had done. My Grandson now comes to the Dr. They made him comfortable with his visit. He was even upset when he found out that I didn't take him with me for a routine cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of Both Worlds —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This dentist makes treatment decisions based on knowing his patients and their dental histories. He is therefore able to be more "hands-off" and "wait and see" than he would otherwise. His approach is desirably old world, yet at the same time, the office is modern and state of the art. In short, Dr. Frey's practice is the best of both worlds. If only more dentists were like this, but alas, I've learned that many are not. This dental practice is a gem.


StarStarStarStarStar AS COURTEOUS & PROFEESSIONAL AS EVER, GREAT ONGOING CARE THANKS FOR HELPING ME KEEP MY TEETH!!!... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

AS COURTEOUS & PROFEESSIONAL AS EVER, GREAT ONGOING CARE THANKS FOR HELPING ME KEEP MY TEETH!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Truly a professional experience all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Friendly and Flexible Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Frey and his staff are great at making what could be an unpleasant task very pleasant. They are all so friendly and make patients feel as comfortable as possible. And are flexible in accommodating my schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience in all aspects including access in case of emergency, great customer service... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful experience in all aspects including access in case of emergency, great customer service by the staff, compassion, humility and great professionalism in treating patients by Dr Frei, and overall giving you the possibility to call the doctor at any time if things get worse.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey and his staff are very professional and will make your experience as pleasant as possible —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Frey and his staff are very professional and will make your experience as pleasant as possible. I would recommend Dr. Frey to anyone who is looking for a dentist who will provide excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

office staff very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar It was as usual an excellent experience....... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It was as usual an excellent experience........when I go to my dentist (over 25years) it is like going to visit a good family member.......thank you for always caring for my dental health and well being, peace and love, Carole


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Frey and his staff are all very friendly and competent and my extended family have been going to them for many years. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly faces and expert technicians make each visit stress free. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The friendly faces and expert technicians make each visit stress free.


StarStarStarStarStar Did I say I love you guys? —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Did I say I love you guys?


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has ALWAYS bee Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything has ALWAYS bee Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great trip to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Frey and his team continue to provide terrific dental care while adopting the latest procedures and technologies.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey is very friendly and will address all of your concerns —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Frey is very friendly and will address all of your concerns. His staff is also very kind and will make your visit as comforting as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always very professional  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Fantastic visit as always very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey and staff are very friendly, thorough and helpful —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Frey and staff are very friendly, thorough and helpful. A pleasure to actually go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great dentist, great staff, who all are great at what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frey is the absolute BEST !!! Everyone that works in his office is wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Frey is the absolute BEST !!! Everyone that works in his office is wonderful. I have been going there for years and so does my entire family. We are all very happy with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and get your teeth nice and clean. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great staff. Friendly and get your teeth nice and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 15+ years. Everyone makes you feel welcome, it's like "coming home" Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient for 15+ years. Everyone makes you feel welcome, it's like "coming home" Dr. Frey is an excellent, funny and friendly dentist, Hygenist, Susie is "the greatest" gentle, kind and a sweetheart. The front office staff is always pleasant, friendly and very welcoming and does a great job. I would highly recommend this dental practice for anyone who is looking for the best dental group!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent with my children. —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always excellent with my children. We love going to Dr. Frey's office! Very patient and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar A most personnel, caring and humanistic team of professionals! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A most personnel, caring and humanistic team of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office around with the nicest staff! Always a pleasure to come here! :)  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The best dentist office around with the nicest staff! Always a pleasure to come here! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always makes you feel comfortable and the tech that cleaned my teeth was excellent and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone always makes you feel comfortable and the tech that cleaned my teeth was excellent and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is always courteous and friendly, and the hygienists are very skilled at cleaning without pain. Dr. Frey is amiable and excellent. I actually like go to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Allison, Brenda, Barbara, and Dr. Frey are always welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Allison, Brenda, Barbara, and Dr. Frey are always welcoming and friendly. The practice is always up to date with new technologies, treatments, and prescriptive advances. I have, and would again, recommend Dr. Frey and his practice to anyone in need of a superior dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff are so friendly and Doctor Frey is an amazing professional


StarStarStarStarStar Easy fast cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always in and out at Dr Freys office with excellent cleaning and care


StarStarStarStarStar I started with Dr. Frey in the 1980s. Since then I have had my entire family move to his practice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I started with Dr. Frey in the 1980s. Since then I have had my entire family move to his practice. I have referred my nieces, their husbands and children to him. I now have three grandchildren and I expect they will also have their first dentist visit with Dr. Frey sometime in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentist and hygienists. Lovely receptionist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very competent dentist and hygienists. Lovely receptionist. Clean waiting room and dentistry rooms. Relaxed atmosphere because of good rapport among all the staff and the doctor. Anyone would be happy to be experiencing this dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is hard enough, but the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to the dentist is hard to do, but the staff and Dr. Frey make the exam easy and painless! I didn't have to endure a painful cleaning or unbearable treatment or visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar A really caring practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I work in NJ and live in NY. While at work, my tooth broke. It was very sharp and was cutting my tongue. This happened on a Wednesday. My regular dentist would not squeeze me in until the following Monday, even though I couldn't eat, drink or talk, as every time I tried, my tongue would get cut. Fortunately, my co-worker told me to call her dentist: Dr. Frey. His staff was concerned and immediately accommodated me even though I wasn't their patient. They followed up the next day to see how I was feeling. Needless to say, they have a new patient:me! In this age of medical red tape, it's nice to meet a doctor who truly cares about people's well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar Just love this dental practice. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Just love this dental practice. My family has been going there for many years now. Staff is so friendly & very helpful try it you will love going there believe me...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and always friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is professional and always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The entire staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey and staff are always friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Frey and staff are always friendly and efficient. We've been going to him for years and very happy with quality of service and efficiency of office. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar An update! Had to have another root canal in the tooth directly above the tooth that was just... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

An update! Had to have another root canal in the tooth directly above the tooth that was just done. I was in a lot of pain but am becoming more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Switched over from another dentist and couldn't be more pleased! The hygenist took me right in was very gentle and Dr. Frey was very thorough with my examination. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice anywhere in New Jersey. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Best dental practice anywhere in New Jersey. Dr. Frey and his team are experienced professionals who treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been going to Dr. Frey's for over five years now. Every trip has been nothing but enjoyable. Dr. Frey's staff are nothing but skilled, friendly and professional. Dr. Frey, himself, is funny, talented, and friendly as well. In addition to the dental work, you can expect a great conversation and a bunch of laughs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and answered all my questions. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very helpful and answered all my questions. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything was Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey and his employees are the best you'll ever find —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Frey and his employees are the best you'll ever find. My entire family goes to him including my grandchildren. My husband and I have been going to him since he started working. He is wonderful. God Bless Dr. Frey !!! Thank You, Dr. Frey for making us all do sooooo well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey was recommended to me on the Wyckoff Moms Facebook page —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Frey was recommended to me on the Wyckoff Moms Facebook page. I had a great first experience there and will be bring all 3 of my kids there for their next checkups.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I strongly recommend Dr Frey and team. Service is excellent with very warm and friendly staff. My last dentist tried to hard sell cosmetic dentistry products and it was annoying. This does not happen at Dr Frey. He explains all options and does not suggest unnecessary procedures like my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Frey's for more than 15 years —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Frey's for more than 15 years. Everyone here is super professional and friendly. I have referred many people to the practice because it's the best group of dental professionals you will have the pleasure of experiencing.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy going to the dentist. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I truly enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Frey is a great guy and excellent dentist, he also has a great personality and he's a funny guy. I have been a patient for many years. Susie, the Hygienist is excellent. Susie always makes you feel welcomed, she's pleasant and always has a big smile and kind word. Susie is an excellent hygienist, gentle and always does a great job. Barbara, is another Hygienist who is also excellent, Dr. Frey has a great team of professionals. The front office staff is always pleasant, professional and helpful. They make you feel welcome when you come in, and they always work with you when scheduling an appointment. This a a great dental practice with an amazing staff. I highly recommend giving them a call for your next appointment, you won't be sorry!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey and the whole office staff are exceptional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Frey and the whole office staff are exceptional. They take wonderful care of my whole family's dental needs and I highly reccomend their office. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frey is an excellent dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Frey is an excellent dentist. I have been going to the office for many years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Brenda and Alison are great in the office and always very pleasant and helpful. The rest of the staff, especially Barbara the hygienist is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Frey's office is the best - good, thorough, gentle hygienist. Dr. Frey is low key but very smart and clearly up-to-date on all advances in dentistry. I recommend Dr. Frey's practice all the time