Elke Cheung DMD, PC

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 133 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung and her entire staff always make my dental visits a pleasure and I feel like I get personalized care that has my best interest at heart. I highly recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had to get two teeth filled, which is not the most pleasant reason for an appointment, but as usual, Dr. Cheung and her team made my time quick and painless! It was a pleasure, as usual : ) Doug


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth, easy and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Smooth, easy and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Great As Usual! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had another two fillings taken care of and had a pleasant experience as usual! Great dentist and a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great office and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a great office and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Better info on prices while in the chair —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Terry, as always was great. My only concern was the 40$ i was charged for "irrigation". For future reference, if i am going to be paying for something out of pocket, i would really like to know. If i would have known it was going to be 40$ for 1 minute of work, i would have refused and asked for the medicine to do it myself (which you guys have gave me before to do). Thanks! Jesse


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF! YOU ALWA... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF! YOU ALWAYS LEAVE WITH A SMILE : )


StarStarStarStarStar Im really satisfied thanks ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Im really satisfied thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Gentle touch. Everyone was wonderful. It's worth having problems with your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything about the visit went great, from walking in the door until leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and polite team. I've always had a good experience. Dr. Cheung is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very warm and welcoming starting from reception to hygienist to Dr. Cheung. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire team was very warm and welcoming starting from reception to hygienist to Dr. Cheung. This was the first time my 6 year old was able to sit alone in the chair and have the entire cleaning done. Dr. Cheung and the hygienist made her feel very comfortable and at ease. Would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to be there! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

always a pleasure to be there!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything greatLove all you guys!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything great Love all you guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office,like the windows,than being in a closet chair —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice office,like the windows,and natural light,than being in a closet chair...


StarStarStarStarStar Service  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Maria is absolutely great. She is the reason why I love going there. she is friendly, Professional and extremely gentle. The front desk girl is also fantastic!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great group of people. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just a great group of people. Each visit is a pleasure, everyone is so nice, always greeting me with a smile, and very professional. I've never had a dentist so very concerned with my comfort when performing work. Another great aspect of this practice is the way they use technology. Having screens where I can see what they see is fantastic! Xrays, pictures and the details of work to each tooth are displayed for me to see clearly from the dental seat. The manor of which these ladies conduct business makes going to the dentist a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone ive met so far is awesome —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone ive met so far is awesome. Thanks so much for working w me being over 40 minutes late too! I forget the lady's name that did the left side of my mouth, but she was awesome. Very caring and made sure i was comfortable and numbed up properly. if possible, id like her for the right side of my mouth next thrus!


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought a visit to a Denist could be categorized as enjoyable but that was the case with you —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Never thought a visit to a Denist could be categorized as enjoyable but that was the case with you. Very impressed!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wait due to necessary pick up of an instrument held at my periodontist's office.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wait due to necessary pick up of an instrument held at my periodontist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar the whole staff was great,as usual,it is always a pleasure to see you guys thanks for everything. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

the whole staff was great,as usual,it is always a pleasure to see you guys thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the woman who cleaned my teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased with the woman who cleaned my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I just have to thank u all for your great services and courtesy. Maria Fernanda excellent job —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I just have to thank u all for your great services and courtesy. Maria Fernanda excellent job. Thank u. Happy Holidays to all of u.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I wasn't moving so I could stay forever as a patient! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love everyone in the office! They're like family and it's always a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone wae warm and comforting great expeirence —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone wae warm and comforting great .expierence!I even got a delious cupcake to go with real sugar!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. Nothing to change. The staff is very friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is nice. Nothing to change. The staff is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire staff was friendly and professional. Bryan was exceptional in doing a gentle cleaning and easing my anxiety plus he provided clear instructions on how to care for my teeth post-cleaning. Dr. Cheung did a thorough exam and took the time to explain everything. Everyone was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar everything is great as is —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

everything is great as is


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was extremely cordial and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was extremely cordial and helpful. The atmosphere in the office is cheerful and particularly so for children. As I am in need of extensive dental work I was particularly impressed with the review given and the prioritization of procedures. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was seen by the Dentistry right away. Love the treat - she is nice and soft. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter was seen by the Dentistry right away. Love the treat - she is nice and soft.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria is the best hygienist!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Maria is the best hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is extremely skilled and kind —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Cheung is extremely skilled and kind. Her office staff headed by Marisol, is super friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service and a friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always great service and a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have nothing to complain about the te —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I don't have nothing to complain about the te


StarStarStarStarStar At Dr Chung's office everyone is super friendly and they know my entire family well —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

At Dr Chung's office everyone is super friendly and they know my entire family well. I recommend this office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar All good - thank you for the additional TLC as I was having a difficult day. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All good - thank you for the additional TLC as I was having a difficult day.


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing. Marisol, Brian and Elke were fantastic! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Change nothing. Marilson, Brian and


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is knowledgeable, curteous, and easy going at the practice. No wait time and the early morning before work appt. option makes it easy to stay up to date with my dental maintenance. Thanks ladies 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Maria the dental hygienist is the best hygienist I I have ever had. Excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Maria the dental hygienist is the best hygienist I I have ever had. Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I like very much the way they make the kids feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like very much the way they make the kids feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked everyone I met there, people there are very welcoming and nice. Great serivce —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I liked everyone I met there, people there are very welcoming and nice. Great serivce


StarStarStarStarStar Change the waiting room furniture to include higher chairs and loveseats to make it easier for... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Change the waiting room furniture to include higher chairs and loveseats to make it easier for older people to sit down and get up.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to the dentist since moving to Norwalk. Dr Cheung and her team were very professional and provided an extremely thorough exam. During the cleaning/exam, they explained every step of the process and provided solutions for how my hygiene could be improved. I will definitely remain a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly - what a family friendly environment.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was extremely friendly - what a family friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff and everything was fantastic.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You have a great staff and everything was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar From the secretary to the doctor I don't have nothing to complain.It's five stars —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

From the secretary to the doctor I don't have nothing to complain.It's five stars


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience are great, friendly and knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall experience are great, friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and very professional! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was super nice and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING,THAT IS WHY WE DRIVE FROM BPT TO NORWALK WITHOUT HESITATION,KEEP UP... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

YOUR SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING,THAT IS WHY WE DRIVE FROM BPT TO NORWALK WITHOUT HESITATION,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff. Great service


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Never any complaints whatsoever. Staff friendly and hospitable. I felt very "at home." Best dentist experience I've ever had/will have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I will be back.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff you can ask for! Great team! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best staff you can ask for! Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect with my visit.I really wish I had gone to your office years ago.. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was perfect with my visit.I really wish I had gone to your office years ago...Thanks for everything Sincerely Anthony Potts


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was wonderful as always —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit was wonderful as always. The only thing I will say is that maybe I don't need 5 different confirmations leading up to the appointment (2 texts, emails, and phone calls,etc). But that's not a big deal! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and team ever! :) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist and team ever! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Cheung, Maria and Marisol are all really great at what they do and ade super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Brian as dental hygienist and he was great and explained everything. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First time with Brian as dental hygienist and he was great and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar That was my first visit; and based on my interaction with Dr Cheung and her staff, I look... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

That was my first visit; and based on my initial interaction with Dr Cheung and her staff, I look forward to having them oversee and provide for my dental health and needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung Is A Pro —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Despite a challenging procedure, Dr. Cheung was in complete control and gave me the confidence to know that all would be well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great! Her Mouth looks fantastic! Very happy with her veneers. Such A pretty smile


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Hygienist was excellent. I was surprised at the increased cost of the prophylactic cleaning of my teeth since the time before was $45 less.


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting your office is always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visiting your office is always a pleasant experience. I always feel as though I receive the best professional care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Marisol, Maria and Dr C. All are welcoming and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy seeing Marisol, Maria and Dr C. All are welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung, marisol and Maria were very professional and friendly. Thank you for your dedication. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Cheung, marisol and Maria were very professional and friendly. Thank you for your dedication.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most comprehensive dental workup I have ever had. I learned so much from Maria —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the most comprehensive dental workup I have ever had. I learned so much from Maria. She and Dr. Cheung are the best at what they do. I was with my former dental office for 32 years. I was impressed beyond words. I am a long term patient now.


StarStarStarStarStar Creo que todo lo tienen muy planificado  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Creo que todo lo tienen muy planificado


StarStarStarStarStar overall satisfied with visit ,Thought staff was very concerned with personal health. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

overall satisfied with visit ,Thought staff was very concerned with personal health.


StarStarStarStarStar McLoughlin —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit - first time with no cavaties so the advice of electronic toothbrush and the rinsing has definately worked!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and friendly. One only comment I can make is how hard it is to get through to your office, I feel like it is impossible. I tried two different times and dialed your number for 1 1/2 hours the first time with no answer. I got a return call the next day. The second time I tried dialing for over an hour, no answer left a message and no return call. It is a little frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar Brian was awesome. You are lucky to have him. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Brian was awesome. You are lucky to have him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was marvelous. The whole staff is very efficient —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everybody was marvelous. The whole staff is very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This practice is an unusual combination of highly skilled dentistry, a professional practice and a warm, welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike D'Angelo's Review  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very welcoming and Dr. Elke Cheung identified any issues and clearly explained my dental situation. I would certainly recommend Dr. Elke Cheung and her team to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Brian the hygienist was great. Happy to see everyone. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Brian the hygienist was great. Happy to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful!!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You guys are wonderful!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist was excellent and very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dental hygenist was excellent and very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice office. My teeth feel clean which I could not say when I would leave my old office. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Really nice office. My teeth feel clean which I could not say when I would leave my old office.


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasurable dental experience ever!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The most pleasurable dental experience ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is America. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is America. I speak American English. I do not want to recieve a Spanish translation. I am not Spanish. I strongly object to biligual notices. If you want people to feel more comfortable, you should ask what language to use. Good luck trying to learn all the worlds languages.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest service ever —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Special thanks to Maria and Marisol for making my 2-year old daughter feel comfortable and entertained while she was waiting for my appointment to be finished!


StarStarStarStarStar Erma barnard —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Painless experience...departed with a pearly white smile!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great team —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Delightful team of professionals. Only downside was having to wait awhile, which was a rarity. Everyone was polite and cheerful and considerate. Some things just can't be avoided but the staff really tried to minimize the inconvenience for all whoight have been affected.


Reply

Hi Glenn, we are so sorry you had to wait for your appointment. We do strive to run on time as we know how valuable your time is. We really appreciate you understanding, it's patients like you that make our job so pleasant!

StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist , Maria, was meticulous, gentle and professional. Dr. Cheung has superb credentials —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hygienist , Maria, was meticulous, gentle and professional. Dr. Cheung has superb credentials, extraordinary skills and delivers her services beyond expectation


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't change anything, you guys are amazing. So friendly, patient and very understanding. All procedures I've done so far have been painless and trust me, they haven't been easy procedures either but Dr. Cheung and Maria have made it as painless and smooth as possible for me. I'd recommend anyone in and out of the area to this office. It's one thing to walk into a doctor's and or dentist's office and have them ask you how you're day is going but to have them remember where you work, asking how's work going for you and making you feel such at home is another and this is what this staff does. It's the little stuff like that, that matters.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A warm welcome too ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The receptionist was warm and welcoming. A very impressive start to the relationship. She should be commended for her professional Attitude and kind demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chueng is an incredibly thorough dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Chueng is an incredibly thorough dentist. I would Highly Recommend you see her if you want a professional Dentist. Also the Hygienist(Maria) is great and professional, see here first if want to proper care for your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Met all expectations, offered advice, great discounts


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred your team to friends. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have already referred your team to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning/check-up —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very diligent in getting all the plac and cleaning thoroughly....learned I needed to put more effort into particular areas.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Treated me very nice. I'm a big chicken when it comes to seeing the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was great. Treated me very nice. I'm a big chicken when it comes to seeing the dentist. But your office makes it a pleasant. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The confusion over the change of appointment was handled very understandingly by your staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The confusion over the change of appointment was handled very understandingly by your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Next time I will take your advice for any doctor related to dental procedures :-) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Next time I will take your advice for any doctor related to dental procedures :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new service which I believe would drastically grow your business as well as provide totally... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The new service which I believe would drastically grow your business as well as provide totally painfree dentistry is nitrous oxide and music. I was deeply traumatized by dentistry in the 1950s. If you weren't there you cannot immagine the horrible experience from 1950 to 1968 that I underwent. When I first went to a dentist that practiced painless dentistry I went from totally dreading the day to facing a dentist appt like going to the mall. no big deal. So while I may be able to endure (as the dentist indicated I don't know what I am capable of enduring) I have no desire to endure. People who have received this kind of care in the past or just are petrified of the dentist for whatever reasons can have a different experience with the aid of nitrous oxide and music. You still feel the pain of the shots and work but you don't care. I believe it is a great advantage to the dentist who doesn't have to deal with the emotions of the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and greets me by name when I arrive, there is never a wait and any... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always friendly and greets me by name when I arrive, there is never a wait and any questions I have are always answered. I no longer live in Norwalk but will make the drive so that I can continue to see Dr. Chueng.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would definitely recommend this dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a great first visit and really appreciated the thorough cleaning both my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I thought it was a great first visit and really appreciated the thorough cleaning both my teeth and night mouthguard got!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great having the after work hrs available.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would like is an itemized statement of charges rather than just a total amt. due. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The only thing I would like is an itemized statement of charges rather than just a total amt. due.


Reply

We can always provide you with an itemized statement per your request, next time just let Marisol or Bianca know that you would like a statement. Thanks Theresa!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Greg Fin —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service, I strongly recommend this dental clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Maria - she always does a through job! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love Maria - she always does a through job!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Welcomed by a nice handshake which made me feel comfortable to be there! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff. Welcomed by a nice handshake which made me feel comfortable to be there!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

By far this is the best dentist I every been to. The staff is great. They great you by name and always with a smile A++++ all the way


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as usual :). Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Pleasant experience as usual :). Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Exelente y muy amigable atencion como siempre :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Exelente y muy amigable atencion como siempre :)


StarStarStarStarStar Tuve el gusto de conocer a Bianca, fue muy amable —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Tuve el gusto de conocer a Bianca, fue muy amable. Como siempre Maria una exelente profesional, es por eso que da mucho gusto asistir a las citas.


StarStarStarStarStar CUSTOMER SERVICE REP —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

PAIN FREE EXPERIENCE :-))))


StarStarStarStarStar CUSTOMER SVC REP —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF VERY SHARP AS WELL!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great dental experience. I will be back for my cleaning in 6 months!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a great dental experience. I will be back for my cleaning in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when I come for an appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel comfortable when I come for an appointment - but I was disappointed to see that two of the trees were cut down in back - where our wedding photos were taken 34 years ago! What a shame :(


Reply

We miss the trees too!!! :(

StarStarStarStarStar I love the prophy jet! Excellent cleaning by Maria! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the prophy jet! Excellent cleaning by Maria!


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all do a fantastic job —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I think you all do a fantastic job. The dental hygienist is the first one I have ever seen that has taken the time to really explain things to me. She also gave me some great tips that I am already implementing and hopefully will make a difference!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice personable experience will be back in a few months for cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice personable experience will be back in a few months for cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar 10++++++ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

you guys are amazing!!!!! thanks a lot


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and the office is always spotless —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is very nice and the office is always spotless. Everyone washes their hands and puts on new gloves when entering the room which is comforting. I'm very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was professional and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar professional , competent ,painless  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

l appreciate the great competent service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the office ran very professionally.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very nice and the office ran very professionally. I actually look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I feel like there can be more customer service, everything is so brief, i think the calls can be... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I feel like there can be more customer service, everything is so brief, i think the calls can be limited,i think the availability and times are very benefical


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A great experience overall. Maria is very knowledgable and pleasant, and I had improvement in my teeth! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Exelente atencion, un ambiente muy familiar y comodo. Muy amables y profecionales.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Exelente atencion, sin duda muy profecionales en todo, alta tegnologia y lo mas importante ,un ambiente muy familiar y acogible.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience visiting this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your staff is very professional at all times and do a very good job in making the patient feel at ease and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great and I don;t like going to the dentist at all! :) —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at the office is great - now I don't mind going to the dentist! :)


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My experience was not great —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience was not great. I was told to arrive 15 minutes early for new hire paperwork - turned out the office was closed for lunch. No one answered the bell, so I waited outside for 15 minutes. When I told the receptionist she did not give any explanation nor did she apologize for me having to wait outside. I completed the paperwork inside and when I finished I was informed that Dr Cheung was not there to perform my examination - the Dr was on an extremely important case and I would have to return for my exam another day. This tells me I am not important and I feel I should have been made aware before I arrived at my appointment and given the choice to reschedule. Having to take MORE time from work is EXTREMELY DIFFICULT. I am so irritated that I was handled in this way, especially as a new patient to the office. The hygienist was very nice - I felt she did a very careful cleaning and explained some of what she was seeing on my xrays and what I might expect during the exa


Reply

Laurie, we are so sorry that you did not have a good experience at the office. We do strive to make sure that ALL our patients feel important here. Unfortunately, we fell short in your situation. We did realize after we spoke to you that you were the first appointment after lunch, a message was left with you before your appointment stating that we are out at lunch between 12-1 and would not be back to the office until 1pm. We are truly sorry that you had to wait. Dr. Cheung was scheduled to be present at your appointment, unfortunately her morning patient arrived for his surgery in Fairfield an hour late and therefore Dr. Cheung was delayed an hour in delivering his prosthetics and then returning back to the office. We understand that your time is valuable and we hope that you will give us a chance to make it up to you. Dr. Cheung and Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional and courteous. Always willing to work through some of the more complex insurance and payment phasing conundrums to get to the best solution for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist by far for me.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I just want to say this is the best dentist I ever been too. The staff is great. Maria was very informative about my cleaning. Dr Cheung you are an amazing dentist. My visit have been very good. I'm very happy with all the services I received in my past 3 visits. Thank you. You all are the best at what you do. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Filling —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I needed to get a cavity filled and was very nervous. The experience was much better than I anticipated. It was not painful and did not take long. What a relief!


StarStarStarStarStar an amazing cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

maria was great! The staff was great too. Dr. Cheung figured out a treatment plan for me that no other dentist was able to do.


StarStarStarStarStar patient testimonial —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

When Dr. Cheung suddenly became my new dentist (since Dr. G. turned his practice over to her), I was rather distressed since I felt he was a fine dentist I really liked. What a wonderful experience going to her and her staff has been for me! In my opinion, Dr. Cheung's office is totally 5 star! Rosemary Peck