Elite Eye Care

Dr. Haley Perry

Star Star Star Star Star 49 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and care. I needed... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the staff and care. I needed an appointment for an issue with my eyes and they worked to get me seen in the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendly service that ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was impressed with the friendly service that I received when visiting. I will definitely recommend this practice to all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The technician was out the day of my appt. & Dr. Perry had to do the entire exam. She was personable and very thorough with the examine. The staff was very friendly & I will go to their office again for my next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff, thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff in town; they will lo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best eye doctor and staff in town; they will look after you!


StarStarStarStarStar Too many texts regarding the appointment time. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Too many texts regarding the appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor ever —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff you have is excellent, but I would expect nothing less from a doctor of Dr. Perry's caliber. She is the most caring Dr. I've ever met in my whole life. I would recommend her to anyone that was having eye problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is so friendly! My seven year old son feels very comfortable here and can talk with everyone very easily. They have a great selection of frames and everything is always so clean and inviting! Dr. Perry is great with kids as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & caring staff which made me feel right at... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Kind & caring staff which made me feel right at home for my first eye doctor visit in well over 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! First time Visit and will be ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service!!! First time Visit and will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for great eye care services,... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you are looking for great eye care services, I would recommend Elite Eye Care. The staff is very friendly and professional, I was well informed throughout the exam and made to feel very comfortable. You would be wise to check it out and I'm sure you would agree.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry is wonderful! I had an eye emergency... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Perry is wonderful! I had an eye emergency on a day that her office was closed and she came in to see me anyway! This emergency visit was my first to her, she was recommended by an urgent care nurse. I am very pleased with her thoroughness and concern for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Another excellent visit to Elite Eyecare. Staff are always very friendly, helpful and professional. Everything from paperwork through annual check-up is explained thoroughly. The visit was timely from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Perry & Elite Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Perry and her staff are the best! They take the time to listen to any concerns, clearly partner with you for your eye health and have a great selection of frames and contact lenses. Skip those big box chains where you are a number, support local where they know you by name.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best optometrist offices I h... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is one of the best optometrist offices I have ever been to! Dr. Perry and that staff were very knowledgeable. They were also very kind, and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at Elite Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a great place to go for all your eye care needs. My whole family has been going here for years for our glasses and contacts. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Support your local businesses! ☺


StarStarStarStarStar The VERY friendly staff made me and my daughter... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The VERY friendly staff made me and my daughter feel very welcome! Thank you for being so kind and helpful. The front ladies were very nice and helped me pick out the perfect glasses! The assistant was also positive and knowlegable and Dr. Perry was so nice and informative! She explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand! :) I had a great first experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience at Elite Eye Care! Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had the best experience at Elite Eye Care! Dr. Haley Perry and her staff are awesome, super friendly and informative. I've never had such a thorough eye exam with all the newest, coolest elite equipment! From the sweetest reception given to me from Nancy over the phone and then in person from the front desk, to the kind assistant assessing & documenting, to the fun & exceptional eye exam by Dr. Perry where She showed me pictures of the inside of my eye to the back checking my optical nerves, to finishing with the sweetest lady Joyce who helped me select the most flattering & beautiful glasses for my desired look, I am overjoyed to say it was the BEST optical experience I've ever had! I highly recommend Elite Eye Care to everyone wanting exceptional eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Thank you for the best experience ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent! Thank you for the best experience and care. Thanks to you and all your staff for helpful information explained so very well!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Haley Perry and her staff at Elite Eye Care are fantastic! Everyone is so professional, very caring and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so generous with their patience a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was so generous with their patience and care. Haley and her team made my son (5) enjoy his time there by playing 'games' and still managed to educate him on how to take care of his eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Good first experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great appointment and it was a very positive and stress free first appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great 1st experience. Staff is thorough and makes sure you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are all very friendly, helpfu... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff members are all very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Elite lives up to the name... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Since Dr. Perry took over at Elite Eye Care, the service and care they provide is outstanding. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable, Dr's Love and Perry both always take the time to work with their patients, insuring that your needs are understood. They stay up to date on technology while making sure the care they give is always explained and thorough. Couldn't ask for better. I trust my entire family to them with confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! I had my appointment on time i did... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Staff! I had my appointment on time i didnt have to wait. They helped me understand my insurance benefits


StarStarStarStarStar Overdue Check-up —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit last week was for an overdue annual check-up. My experience was excellent as I was greeted, given the obligatory paperwork and then seen immediately. The preliminary checks and tests went well as did the visit with Dr. Haley. Everyone was courteous, lively and professional in their work and interactions.


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Eye Care is truly Elite! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Elite Eye Care is truly Elite. The staff and doctors there really care about each individuals eye care needs and go above and beyond to make sure customers needs are met. I have been going to Elite for at least 10 years maybe more. I have never had any major eye issues except for those related to age. However, my daughter, who also is a customer of Elite Eye Care does. She has very unique eye care needs that the doctors of Elite have always been able to accommodate. The staff are always friendly and listen to their customers concerns and requests. I have always had a good experience in the over 10 years that I have been a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly for the the time y... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and very friendly for the the time you walk in the door. Very helpful. Love having the choice not to dilate my eyes. Top notch technology!


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate and caring treatment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, caring, attentive staff. Not just the problem...treated like a person.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and welcoming. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very kind and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pro & Sensitive Assistant —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was somewhat unexpected that tests and functions done by the OD in the past were now done by the assistant. However, every part of the visit was done professionally and with proper sensitivity to me, the patient. Overall, it was a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant and professional atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Elite Eye Care is a excellent eye center.


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Eye Care was fantastic. Very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Elite Eye Care was fantastic. Very friendly and gave great service. No complaints here.


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience during my examination. The staff and Doctor were very thorough and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had another great experience during my examination. The staff and Doctor were very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We were thrilled with Dr. Perry's patience with our three year old. She was thorough and we left f... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were thrilled with Dr. Perry's patience with our three year old. She was thorough and we left feeling taken care of. We highly recommend Elite Eye Care!- Allison Lyles


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Richardson —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always - GREAT experience and with a smile; either on the telephone or in person. Thanks ALL!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are a family of 5 and have been going to Eye Elite for many years. Their service is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. Love shares detailed feedback about the examination, and offers suggestions to fit your personal needs. Joyce is helpful when choosing frames knowing exactly what will suit my face, and personality. Joyce discusses our insurance contribution, guiding us through our co-pay. There are never any surprises. We feel like we are part of the Eye Elite family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of both Dr. Perry and Dr. Love and I found both of these Dr.'s to be very easy to talk to, willing to take the time to address any and all questions, and highly competent. Their support staff seemed to go out of their way to create a friendly, family like atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar june 29, 2016 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jennifer was very friendly and very helpful with choosing styles of glasses. Dr. Love was patient,informative,and friendly. all staff members were quick to help customers. I recommend this eye care practice. Sharon g.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are a family of 5 and have been going to Eye Elite for many years. Their service is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. Love shares detailed feedback about the examination, and offers suggestions to fit your personal needs. Joyce is helpful when choosing frames knowing exactly what will suit my face, and personality. Joyce discusses our insurance contribution, guiding us through our co-pay. There are never any surprises. We feel like we are part of the Eye Elite family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All folks at Elite Eyecare are nice, however I did find during yesterday's morning appointment I was asked by Dr. Haley Perry did Suzanne (optician/office assistant) do thus 'n such? Since I'm not all that familiar with the eye exam jargon: I couldn't answer confidently. One would think that any staff person assigned a task would write the procedure performed down along with the findings followed by at least the initials (if not the entire name) of who performed the task. I have a multi-year nursing supervisory career history and THIS was always the prevailing and due-diligence of ACCURATE record-keeping. Stephanie


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Not much wait time. Staff very pleasant and knowledgable —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good visit. Not much wait time. Staff very pleasant and knowledgable. When I left I had been treated very well. Felt like everyone had my care as their number one concern. Left with a good feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor took the time to deal with my difficult eye problem scheduled follow visit felt good... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Doctor took the time to deal with my difficult eye problem scheduled follow visit felt good about maybe solving problem and getting glasses that would help


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet staff, very through. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sweet staff, an appointment so good money simply just cannot buy!! Eye exams are over looked as another yearly "have to" . Not when you visit this practice, I can honestly say I am looking forward to the next appointment. Sure beats getting herded around and waiting for hours. Plus you get a very through exam from an informative Doctor who truly cares how you see!!! 5+stars for me!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was welcoming, very professional. Appointment was right on time. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office was welcoming, very professional. Appointment was right on time. Always a good experience in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the very best exam I ever had.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was the very best exam I ever had. The Doc was very professional in ever way. Took the time to explain in detail her state of the art equipment Very impressed will go again...


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam and the personnel were very friendly/knowledgable. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first eye exam and the personnel were very friendly/knowledgable. Dr. love explained everything very well and answered all my questions. Visit was great!