Elite Chiropractic & Wellness, IN

Dr.Christopher Hyde

Star Star Star Star Star 98 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always an awesome experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful new building! Peaceful & relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very satisfied and plan to ret... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, I was very satisfied and plan to return.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating***** —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star rating***** Dr. Hyde is a miracle worker. With the many injuries that I have incurred over the years, he always has the fix, from jamming my wrist or finger, to fracturing my tail bone, to sciatica. He is very professional and knowledgeable. His office also offers experienced, trained medicinal massage therapy, that is just a huge bonus and your adjustment. His staff is very friendly and professional. I love that fact the office does not pressure you into appointments as many other chiropractors have done me in the past. They recommend treatment and recommend you stick with it, but they never pressure you into appointments, you just want to come back! I feel better than I have in years! Thanks Dr. Hyde!


StarStarStarStarStar What an experience! —    (Patient since Sun Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experiance Dr. Hyde and his staff provide comes right off the pages of the Ritz. The environment is a great escape from reality and the quality of the treatments is superb! I would recomend this place to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Hyde. My back feels so m... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Hyde. My back feels so much better and look forward to the adjustments


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyde is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hyde and his staff provide a great experience. He does a great job explaining the benefits of the treatment, and is always on time and efficient. The office is always immaculate and it is a relaxing environment. I have been going to him for about 6 weeks and my long lingering back issues are substantially improved and have resolved. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyde!


StarStarStarStarStar Your chiropractic care is the best in all of In... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your chiropractic care is the best in all of Indiana. You care and listen to the patient. Your staff is also very professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Another great adjustment again. I am addictive ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another great adjustment again. I am addictive to this great after feeling. Chris started to use is no acupuncture device on me, on my hurting elbow. I lifted weight afterword with no pain, which probably I shoukdnt. Looking forward for more treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Chiropractic & Wellness Amazing!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Hyde is Amazing!! I've been to several chripractice providers over the past few years. Dr Hyde he takes the time to listen to you, he explains and takes the time to teach. Unhappy with other providers in the area I asked for recommendations, Dr Hyde and Elite Chiropractic was referred to me by 2 friends. If your looking for chiropractor who cares about your health and wellbeing Elite Chiropractic and Dr. Hyde Amazinging


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always....Julia is a great pickup on t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome as always....Julia is a great pickup on the.massage side...I feel much better...thx


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always. Glad I can be back! My massa... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic as always. Glad I can be back! My massage was awesome as well.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very smooth, can't wait to go back and see the progress I'm making on my... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was very smooth, can't wait to go back and see the progress I'm making on my structural wellness.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very good people to deal with. they have helped me greatly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyde is the best chiropractor in the State of Indiana —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hyde is the best chiropractor in the State of Indiana. (I have been to many chiropractors in Indiana and no one beats his treatment.) He has a smile for all and his bedside manner is professional and genuine. He cares about his patients. He also has the nicest people at the front desk


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Impressions are lasting! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with how attentive Dr. Hyde and his staff were to my needs. As someone who has never been to a chiropractor I was very nervous about this experience. He took time to explain the process, took x-rays, and was very comforting. The treatment was virtually painless. Most importantly, the pain and un-comfort that I felt was alleviated with a simple adjustment. I will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Chiprotice Care  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can not say enough about Dr Hyde and his staff. They have taken such excellent care of all my chiropractic needs since 2007. As a person doing chiropractic care for almost 25 years now I can say that he gives superior service and listens to me when I discuss with him the concerns about my body and what issues I need for him to address. He has been a genuine lifesaver for anyone willing to explore chiropractic care, I encourage you to be open minded and you will be amazed at your outcome. May Thanks for all you do Dr. Hyde. Kim Stoeffler


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor we have found —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband works construction, my son is heavily active in sports and my daughter dances. He is helping keep everyone healthy


StarStarStarStarStar I go into tense and in mild pain and leave feeling stronger, less pain and upright —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I go into tense and in mild pain and leave feeling stronger, less pain and upright. My mood has usually changed because of the excellent adjustments and deep tissue massage that enables me to stand erect again. Not only that, but the friendliness of your office and familiarity with patients is something very few other offices have. You guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar My back is feeling better than it has in months —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My back is feeling better than it has in months. I would love for Dr Hyde to explain why the orthodics have worked so well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyde was exceptionally nice and explained my x-rays to me in detail —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hyde was exceptionally nice and explained my x-rays to me in detail. He gave me hope that my pain could be alleviated at some point in time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hyde and his staff are wonderful people. They help take care of all the issues you have —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hyde and his staff are wonderful people. They help take care of all the issues you have. I always walk out feeling better than I when I walked in.


StarStarStarStarStar Important, Excellent Health Care — 

Chiropractic care is important to me for my health and from Dr. Hyde and his office staff and their offerings, I received excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the remodeling; the updated office looks great! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the remodeling; the updated office looks great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel amazing when I leave my appointment with Dr. Hyde!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always feel amazing when I leave my appointment with Dr. Hyde!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyde and his staff are a pleasure to work with, and I always feel better after adjustments. They  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hyde and his staff are a pleasure to work with, and I always feel better after adjustments. They do a good job of submitting office visits to my insurance company. Elite Chiropractic does an excellent job of staying touch, and providing office visit reminders. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hyde and the entire team at Elite Chiroparctic and Wellness. Your treatment has brought —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you Dr. Hyde and the entire team at Elite Chiroparctic and Wellness. Your treatment has brought back my ability to run long distance and my a it to resume my workout regiment. See you next week. Have a safe Memorial Day Weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR TREATMENT WAS VERY GOOD - - - - BUT YOUR ..TAN.. IS FADING —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

YOUR TREATMENT WAS VERY GOOD - - - - BUT YOUR ..TAN.. IS FADING


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE Elite Chiropractic. Everyone is so nice there and professional. Clarissa is one of t —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Elite Chiropractic. Everyone is so nice there and professional. Clarissa is one of the best deep tissue massage therapists. I went to Elite before and during my entire pregnancy and it helped so much. I would recommend Elite Chiropractic to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE Elite Chiropractic. Everyone is so nice there and professional. Clarissa is one of t —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Elite Chiropractic. Everyone is so nice there and professional. Clarissa is one of the best deep tissue massage therapists. I went to Elite before and during my entire pregnancy and it helped so much. I would recommend Elite Chiropractic to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyde and the entire staff at Elite Chiropractic are wonderful. Dr. Hyde literally puts me back to —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hyde and the entire staff at Elite Chiropractic are wonderful. Dr. Hyde literally puts me back together when my job breaks me. There's no need to live in pain; let Dr. Hyde help you.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and helpful staff with a relaxing atmosphere. The appointments are fairly quick but y — 

A very friendly and helpful staff with a relaxing atmosphere. The appointments are fairly quick but you walk out feeling fully restored. Literally came in to my first appointment on crutches after a car accident and was able to walk out of the office without them. Truly an amazing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say! Each and every time I have been in everyone treats me with th —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have nothing but great things to say! Each and every time I have been in everyone treats me with the utmost respect and the atmosphere is extremely welcoming and inviting! See for yourself! Oh and it is very affordable!


StarStarStarStarStar I would and have recommended Dr Hyde to anyone! This office is such a family friendly place. Dr. Hyde —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would and have recommended Dr Hyde to anyone! This office is such a family friendly place. Dr. Hyde's skills are great as I would not let any other sub doctor adjust me! Go check them out and get a great massage also! Thanks for all the times you have made me feel so much better!


StarStarStarStarStar I just recently moved here from out of state and finding a chiropractor was first on the agenda! My e —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just recently moved here from out of state and finding a chiropractor was first on the agenda! My entire family goes regularly and we absolutely love Dr. Hyde and all his staff. Very personal and very knowledgable! I highly recommend Elite chiropractic!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment. It has helped my back and hips to feel better than ever. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good treatment. It has helped my back and hips to feel better than ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and great Service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Staff and great Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Treatments provide relief of pain —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Treatments provide relief of pain


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful , relieved my back pain. Very friendly. Always very welcoming & pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful , relieved my back pain. Very friendly. Always very welcoming & pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyde takes his time explaining procedures and medical concerns in a friendly manner. The massage  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hyde takes his time explaining procedures and medical concerns in a friendly manner. The massage therapist are wonderful and professional. I am always greeted upon my arrival. I look forward to my weekly treatments at Elite Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel leaving the your office. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel leaving the your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel so much better after my adjustment. And everyone is so friendly. Feel right at home as so —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always feel so much better after my adjustment. And everyone is so friendly. Feel right at home as soon as you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Chiropractic and Wellness is a friendly place, and Dr. Hyde does a great job of working with th —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Elite Chiropractic and Wellness is a friendly place, and Dr. Hyde does a great job of working with the patient and providing the care and relief necessary. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing Service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I hadn't waited so long to come! Felt so much better after my first visit!! — 

Wish I hadn't waited so long to come! Felt so much better after my first visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided by a caring staff! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service provided by a caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar MONDAYS ADJUSTMENT WAS PRETTY DAMN GOOD !! ...... THANK YOU MUCH —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

MONDAYS ADJUSTMENT WAS PRETTY DAMN GOOD !! ...... THANK YOU MUCH


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment in a professional, relaxing atmosphere. Very satisfied. — 

Great appointment in a professional, relaxing atmosphere. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Had back pain from previous issues. After my first visit I felt 100% better. It's been years since m —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had back pain from previous issues. After my first visit I felt 100% better. It's been years since my last adjustment, I feel like $1million bucks now. I had been sleeping very well and couldn't get comfortable. The night after my adjustment, I was out cold and slept like a baby all night long. I highly recommend it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was a great therapist. She provided diet and physical health information to me. And, a prefect  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tammy was a great therapist. She provided diet and physical health information to me. And, a prefect massage. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hyde and his staff are the best! They worked me in when I had twisted something in my back. I was  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Hyde and his staff are the best! They worked me in when I had twisted something in my back. I was able to get in within 20 minutes. He's the only one that has been able to help with any type of pain to this extent! He helps keep me living life to the fullest!


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always an amazing experience


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Wonderful massage. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome! Wonderful massage.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt when I needed, last minute. Great adjusment, nice staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prompt when I needed, last minute. Great adjusment, nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyde is great. I was in severe pain when I started seeing him about three years ago. I am only se —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hyde is great. I was in severe pain when I started seeing him about three years ago. I am only seeing him about once a month now and that keeps me in good shape. I highly recommend Elite as I have seen others that were not able to get me straightened out.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Hyde for over a year now and have noticed a great difference in the way I fe — 

I have been going to Dr. Hyde for over a year now and have noticed a great difference in the way I feel. I trust his knowledge in chiropractic care and will continue to go back. I also appreciate his kind and professional staff and relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyde is very thorough and friendly. He made me feel at ease and explained everything he was doing —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hyde is very thorough and friendly. He made me feel at ease and explained everything he was doing as he was doing it. I feel much better already!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always friendly. I feel so much better after my visits. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always friendly. I feel so much better after my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a retired mechanic and been haven a lot of back and shoulder pain, a good friend of mine told me — 

I am a retired mechanic and been haven a lot of back and shoulder pain, a good friend of mine told me about Elite Chiropractic , so i took a chance, i had the best night pain free sleep in a long time, last night i did not wake up in pain in my shoulder, this morning has been great, now if i can find my Golf Clubs I am going to try this Shoulder out. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated in a timely and professional manner. He explained what he was doing to ease my pain. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was treated in a timely and professional manner. He explained what he was doing to ease my pain.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everytime —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience everytime


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so much better when I leave. Look forward to my adjustments. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel so much better when I leave. Look forward to my adjustments.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had an extremely positive experience. This was my first time having chiropractic adjustment, a —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had an extremely positive experience. This was my first time having chiropractic adjustment, and I had no idea just how bad I felt until my adjustment process began. Dr. Hyde is a wonderful teacher and explains everything in detail as to my problems, what he can do to help me, and what I can do to help myself. The office has a very relaxed atmosphere, and everyone is very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It really improved the pain in my neck immediately. Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It really improved the pain in my neck immediately. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no worries. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and no worries.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well and detailed adjustment. DR. HYDE knows what he is doing. After the first adjustment ( I ca —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very well and detailed adjustment. DR. HYDE knows what he is doing. After the first adjustment ( I can say full body adjustment) my back and neck felt better. OVErall I felt great! CANT wait for the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like Dr. Hyde listens to what my needs are and works to focus on those. I appreciate hi —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel like Dr. Hyde listens to what my needs are and works to focus on those. I appreciate his one on one attention. I will for sure be back.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent job on what he does and in explaining why he is doing it. I always feel better after the se —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent job on what he does and in explaining why he is doing it. I always feel better after the session.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hyde is the best...walked in with pain and stiffness...walked out and was able to play tennis....h —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Hyde is the best...walked in with pain and stiffness...walked out and was able to play tennis....he seems to really understand sports and their injuries....


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is great. Dr. Hyde always gives great explanation for what is going on encourages lots of  — 

Each visit is great. Dr. Hyde always gives great explanation for what is going on encourages lots of at home work. He seems more interested in helping you get better than making you come back for your next visit, which in turn makes you feel more comfortable about coming back regularly. All my other Chiropractors were always very pushy. My wife and I both have felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience. Feel better when I leave and always so nice when I'm there. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

always a great experience. Feel better when I leave and always so nice when I'm there.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st appointment was way beyond what I expected. I have seen other chiropractors in the past, not a — 

My 1st appointment was way beyond what I expected. I have seen other chiropractors in the past, not as thorough and with the latest in equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reservation and confirmation process, and equipment available at the facility. I feel bett —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the reservation and confirmation process, and equipment available at the facility. I feel better after an adjustment and appreciate the quality of care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visits to Dr. Hyde. The Pro-Adjuster works very well for me. The office i —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always pleased with my visits to Dr. Hyde. The Pro-Adjuster works very well for me. The office is professional and always runs smoothly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice visit. Dr. Hyde and his staff does a great job at what they do. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice visit. Dr. Hyde and his staff does a great job at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar AFTER 4 1/2 MONTHS IN THE NEW MEXICO BADLANDS............ The WED. SESSION WAS ... EXACTLY ....... WH —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AFTER 4 1/2 MONTHS IN THE NEW MEXICO BADLANDS............ The WED. SESSION WAS ... EXACTLY ....... WHAT MY OLD [almost 80 ] BODY .... REALLY, REALLY NEEDED !!!!...... A LOT LESS CLIMBING THOSE DAMN MOUNTAINS .... AND MORE OF THIS GREAT " ELITE .. Dr HYDE CHIRORATIC RELIEF !!!!!!! ... Oh YEA !!!......... Ol Outlaw GRANDPA Jer


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel amazing when I leave. Thanks Dr. Hyde!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always feel amazing when I leave. Thanks Dr. Hyde!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. He is there to help you not just take your. He did in 1 session what anoth — 

It was a great experience. He is there to help you not just take your. He did in 1 session what another chiropractor couldn't accomplish in 5.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm very happy with the results I have received. I am feeling so much better, and apprecaite the qua —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very happy with the results I have received. I am feeling so much better, and apprecaite the quality of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always! :-) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome, as always! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Would love to try acupuncture. Wonder what the cost per session will be and if my insurance will cove —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would love to try acupuncture. Wonder what the cost per session will be and if my insurance will cover any or all of it?


StarStarStarStarStar I fell so taken care of when i... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I fell so taken care of when i come in. Thanks to the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident that I came... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel very confident that I came to the right place to resolve my physical issues. After my first session there was a noticeable improvement in my pain level..


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my massage therapist. She... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved my massage therapist. She did everything just right.


StarStarStarStarStar After years of back aches and having... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After years of back aches and having previous bad experience at other Chiropractic office, I decided to give Dr. Hyde's a try. After my first visit I had a tremendous amount of discomfort alleviated. After about a year of adjustments, I now only go every other month. Hopefully less as time goes on. Great Dr & office staff. Thank you!! Dr. Hyde & his office staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visiting and will diffinently... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time visiting and will diffinently go back. Staff was freindly and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great, as always


StarStarStarStarStar The message was awesome and the... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The message was awesome and the adjustment was spot on


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, just disappointed... — 

Good service, just disappointed they don't take my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much!! Once again, I... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks so much!! Once again, I feel like a new person after my adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar The free massage was wonderful. — 

The free massage was wonderful. Will have to discuss what insurance will or will not cover, but would like to get one when I feel I need more attention than just an adjustment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel great when I leave... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always feel great when I leave & everyone is so nice. I'll never go anywhere else. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Treatment! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I won't go anywhere else for treatment. Dr Hyde has my back and neck feeling better than it ever has. His staff is great to deal with and I am always treated with respect and care. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain at a level 10 in... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in pain at a level 10 in my left arm, wrist and biceps, inadditional to my neck and back. The doctors and emergency room could only subscribe pills or pain shots that really did nothing but run up medical bills. I read on the internet to try. Chiropractor manipulation for my degenerated discs, after being in pain for almost 3 months with no relief, I was recommended to see Dr. Hyde by an associate, since I have been going to Dr Hyde I have no pain and do not take all those pills with side effects that were not stopping the pain nor fixing the problem. I also must mention I have had back pain for the last 20 years and as of today I have no pain with no surgery. I will continue to receive Chiropractor manipulation until the day I die. Its better for my health.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have rec'd great chiropractic care... — 

Have rec'd great chiropractic care for a few years now and xrays have proven progress made.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent as always!