Elegant Smiles of Sea Girt, LLC

Star Star Star Star Star 89 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This office is concerned about patient com... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr and staff always concerned about patient comfort. Not an intimidating atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art x-ray equipment, like nothing... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

State of the art x-ray equipment, like nothing I've ever seen. Excellent hygienist. Courteous staff, competent dentist. Everyone so helpful in explaining the problems and the possible solutions to ones dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very accommodating. Had a proble... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is very accommodating. Had a problem over the holiday with a tooth that broke. Office got back to me right away and got me into the office as soon as they reopened.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steiner came in on Christmas Eve morning fo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Steiner came in on Christmas Eve morning for me after I chipped my front tooth the evening before. So thankful and appreciate for his actions!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love the staff and service!!


StarStarStarStarStar In along term relationship With Dr. Steiner —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Its been 10 years now that I have been with Dr Steiner's practice , I've had root canal, crowns, old filing removed and replaced, and an implant along with my 2x orly cleaning. Never have I been let down by Dr. Steiner's Skill as a dentist , he along with his staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

An extremely Friendly dentist office. Dr. Steiner is a wonderful dentist who I’ve been going to for many years. I would highly recommend my family and friends to this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Your kindness and concern for the comfort of y... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Your kindness and concern for the comfort of your patients really means a lot. With your practice of keeping ahead of all the latest technology, you insure the best possible outcomes for your patients. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I find your staff/office being very efficient and through


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr.Steiner and his staff are ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experience! Dr.Steiner and his staff are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet friendly atmosphere. Above a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, yet friendly atmosphere. Above all, excellent and state of the art care,


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff I've ever been to —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best dentist and staff I've ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Stein and his staff. They make you f... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Stein and his staff. They make you feel very comfortable. My family has been going there for years. Always satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steiner is the best around the Jersey Shore... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Steiner is the best around the Jersey Shore


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth look shiny and new!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Teeth look shiny and new!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice I love it here! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing practice I love it here!


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better than this...... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I was welcomed as soon as I entered the waiting room. There was no waiting. I was led directly to the procedure room. The procedure was done very efficiently and professionally. There was absolutely no pain involved.


StarStarStarStarStar Christina gave me one of the best cleanings I’... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Christina gave me one of the best cleanings I’ve had in a long time. This office is so friendly and They always make you feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urban —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Steiner is knowledgeable, professional, and above all gentle and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely amazing dentist. Takes time to explain everything and make sure you're comfortable with the procedures and that you understand them. Very gentle during work and makes sure nothing is uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steiner and his staff are caring and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Steiner and his staff are caring and professional I always leave with a smile. I am so happy I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people doing a Great job !!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people doing a Great job !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office goes above and beyond i... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in your office goes above and beyond in everything they do for you. Thanks so much for being so great.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Elegant smiles is a pleasant office. It’s clea... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Elegant smiles is a pleasant office. It’s clean and the staff is friendly. The office utilized technology that often doesn’t cooperate, making my time in the office longer. Also, I made an appointment and was told when I sat in the chair that the dentist was not in the office. The dentists absence seemed planned for there was no remorse from the hygienist when she told me the news. I was told if I had any issues the dentist would review my X-rays and information and contact me...so I could make a 2nd visit to the office.


Reply

Technology is an amazing thing...most of the time it makes our lives easier and more efficient. However, as everyone of us has experienced with our computers, tablets, smart phones, etc., they don't always cooperate. It is frustrating to everyone involved, but unfortunately these things are unpredictable, uncontrollable, and a matter of fact. On August 7, 2012, Governor Christie signed into law that dental hygienists were permitted to treat patients of record following certain guidelines which went into affect on October 8, 2012. My practice not only follows these guidelines, but surpasses them. In the event that I am out of the office for a dental convention, continuing education, illness, or personal reasons (which does not happen frequently), I personally review every patient's record, x-rays, and intraoral pictures from their appointment with my registered dental hygienist upon my return. Every patient is then contacted to discuss my findings (even if they had a "good check-up") and are given the opportunity to discuss any concerns of theirs or ask me any questions. Patients do not have to make a second visit to the office. However, if there ever is a patient that is more comfortable returning for a second visit, they would always be welcome to return at no charge to them or their insurance. We value every one of our patients and strive to make every one of them happy!

StarStarStarStarStar The service was perfect.The tooth was painless... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The service was perfect. The tooth was painless repaired without any wasted time at a reasonable price.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. I always fe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and caring staff. I always feel welcome and at ease when I arrive. I just had my cleaning with Justine and she is incredible at her job and has a great personality to match!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated with expert, caring and prof... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm always treated with expert, caring and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Justina did an excellent job, very thorough, bu... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Justina did an excellent job, very thorough, but not rushing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the care!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the staff and the care!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but Top Notch service. No wait time, I ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nothing but Top Notch service. No wait time, I was immediately seated. Justyna the hygienist has an amazingly gentle touch. She extremely informative and very professional. Christina the office manager was very helpful and Anna was great on getting me in and scheduled. Dr. Steiner care and attention is perfection. #Priceless!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff... no pain. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dentist and staff... no pain... really like the ongoing explanation of the procedure and what to expect... highly recommended !!!


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST CLASS.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

COULDN'T BE ANY BETTER IF MY OWN BROTHER WAS THE DENTIST.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steiner and his team are caring, compassiona... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Steiner and his team are caring, compassionate and simply amazing! They will do anything they can to make you comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar perfect office visit at the dentists office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I do not think it can get any better than what it is right now!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Steiner and his team are always friendly ,professional and sincere in their care for my dental health. Dr. Steiner is extremely patient , he listens to my concerns and provides in depth explanations he also explains details of an in progress procedure to understand what to expect as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door and was im... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I walked in the door and was immediately greeted, I was impressed with Dr. Steiner's practice. His staff was not only professional, courteous, and well organized, but also extremely prompt. As a new patient, I was amazed by the technology Dr. Steiner had in place to ensure the BEST dental care possible for his patients. From digital xrays, to voice-controlled video periodontal charting; this dental office is equipped to provide state-of-the-art care for all. More importantly, however, Dr. Steiner is caring, trustworthy, and knowledgeable, and his work painless and outstanding! I would recommend Dr. Steiner and Elegant Smiles to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here treats you like family and goes out of their way in customer service. Couldn't be hap —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff here treats you like family and goes out of their way in customer service. Couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Steiner's office and staff. His work is good and outstanding. Very caring dientist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love dr Steiner's office and staff. His work is good and outstanding. Very caring dientist


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a relaxing environment. Especially when work beyond a routine checkup needs to  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and a relaxing environment. Especially when work beyond a routine checkup needs to be performed. Great dentist and practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent experience!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleasent experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steiner and his staff are always friendly, professional and make you feel very comfortable during —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Steiner and his staff are always friendly, professional and make you feel very comfortable during your visit with them. I have been going to Dr. Steiner for many years and always have had a great experience. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Kind and caring.. Does not rush... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent work. Kind and caring.. Does not rush...


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IN YOUR OFFICE WAS GREAT!! YOU SHOULD GET PAY RAISES!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EVERYONE IN YOUR OFFICE WAS GREAT!! YOU SHOULD GET PAY RAISES!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant staff and doctor. I was however confused about the payments and what was covered. Never —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant staff and doctor. I was however confused about the payments and what was covered. Never told Fluoride treatments were not covered, receptionist forgot to charge me for what I thought was our deductible but was actually for fluoride treatment. Finances not explained well to me?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional all around —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care and very professional all around


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Elegant Smiles for a long time and highly recommend Dr. Stienert to anyone seekin —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been going to Elegant Smiles for a long time and highly recommend Dr. Stienert to anyone seeking dental work/cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at elegant smiles are always friendly and professional. DDS Scott never fails to be informat —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The team at elegant smiles are always friendly and professional. DDS Scott never fails to be informative and highly detailed in his craft. He expresses sincere concern for managing any pain or discomfort along with getting the job done right.


StarStarStarStarNo Star went very well, professional and on time —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

went very well, professional and on time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steiner took the time to understand my problem and to determine the best method to proceed to corr —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Steiner took the time to understand my problem and to determine the best method to proceed to correct my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was moved up a few days and that worked out very well. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The visit was moved up a few days and that worked out very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and calming environment. Already recommended to two colleagues. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and calming environment. Already recommended to two colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,on time,painless and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional,on time,painless and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant , professional , thorough , friendly , patient , quality dental work. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Pleasant , professional , thorough , friendly , patient , quality dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very professional. Dr. Scott takes his time to explain everything. Glad I switched abo —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome staff. Very professional. Dr. Scott takes his time to explain everything. Glad I switched about 5 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel so clean! Loved the air polish you gave them. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My teeth feel so clean! Loved the air polish you gave them. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old son loved his experience and left happy and told me "I love going to the dentist" as he —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My 5 year old son loved his experience and left happy and told me "I love going to the dentist" as he showed his mother his X-rays when we returned home. Thanks Christina and Dr. Steiner.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel comfortable and their concern for my pain level was of the utmost importance t — 

The staff made me feel comfortable and their concern for my pain level was of the utmost importance to them.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Very professional and friendly staff. No waiting! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was great. Very professional and friendly staff. No waiting!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steiner takes excellent care of my teeth and always greets you with a smile. You are always greet —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Steiner takes excellent care of my teeth and always greets you with a smile. You are always greeted by a very inviting and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steiner is the best dentist I've ever had , he is friendly and personable. He has taken so much e —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr Steiner is the best dentist I've ever had , he is friendly and personable. He has taken so much extra time with me to make sure he gets it right and that I'm happy with the outcome. I never fell rushed nor do I have to sit in the office waiting . Can't say enough good things about him and the staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I always have gabby so excellent to her. This past appointment I had the doctors wife She was excelle —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have gabby so excellent to her. This past appointment I had the doctors wife She was excellent excellent. My teeth look and feel better than ever. Thank u sll


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam unlike what I've experienced from other dental offices in the past. Very pleasant — 

Very thorough exam unlike what I've experienced from other dental offices in the past. Very pleasant and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Elegant Smiles of Sea Girt. Everyone is professional, friendly, and make —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great experience at Elegant Smiles of Sea Girt. Everyone is professional, friendly, and makes you feel happy to be there. LOVE that place!


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Steiner and his staff. Wonderful kind office. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love dr Steiner and his staff. Wonderful kind office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was much better than I expected. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was much better than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Another great cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was wonderful! It was painless and pleasant. Christina is amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was wonderful! It was painless and pleasant. Christina is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Just received another great and painless cleaning with Gabbi. She's the best! My family loves coming —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Just received another great and painless cleaning with Gabbi. She's the best! My family loves coming here. The office is very clean and the staff is so friendly! See you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor met with me to clarify a treatment plant plan. Grateful for his call and honesty. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The doctor met with me to clarify a treatment plant plan. Grateful for his call and honesty.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great you guys are the best,thanks Larry —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great you guys are the best,thanks Larry


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the entire staff was helpful, friendly and very professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

As usual, the entire staff was helpful, friendly and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Gaby is the best hygienist! She is very thorough and detail oriented. She is also very compassionate  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Gaby is the best hygienist! She is very thorough and detail oriented. She is also very compassionate and cares about her clients. I am confident my teeth come out clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steiner and office staff are great! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Steiner and office staff are great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My lower lip was cut. I didn't realize it until the numbness went away. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My lower lip was cut. I didn't realize it until the numbness went away.


Reply

In my 20+ years of experience, I have never knowingly "cut" a patient and even more so attempted to hide it from them. My suspicions are this patient accidentally bit his lip after leaving the office and was unaware of it until the anesthesia wore off. I say "suspicions" because I did not have the opportunity to examine this particular patient after his appointment. I immediately attempted to call him after I read this review. However, I never received a phone call back from them.

StarStarStarStarStar I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist, remembering many painful experiences as a child! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist, remembering many painful experiences as a child! Dr Steiner and staff always make my dental procedures comfortable and relaxed. They always treat my whole family and I with such respect, always making each and every appointment a good experience! Very professional and friendly! They are so patient and kind to us, they treat their patients like family!


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF HELPFUL AND PROSESSIONAL. DR. STEINER AWESOME..... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

STAFF HELPFUL AND PROSESSIONAL. DR. STEINER AWESOME.....


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best team I've ever experienced. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hands down the best team I've ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Steiner for many years. Such a kind and caring dentist. He does amazing work a —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been seeing Dr. Steiner for many years. Such a kind and caring dentist. He does amazing work and he has a great staff. His hygienist Gabby gives the best cleanings.very friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring people, great work, what more could I ask? —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly caring people, great work, what more could I ask?


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for over 5 years now. I was drawn in by their radio promo and stay going here b —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been going here for over 5 years now. I was drawn in by their radio promo and stay going here because of the care I receive. They treat you like family and that's great especially when the pain is a bit overwhelming! I don't live too local, but work near so it's still a somewhat convenient location. Thanks for always keeping my smile clean and healthy!- Rj


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, doctor Scott is awesome. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is great, doctor Scott is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Elegant Smiles, every one is very cheerful and caring. We leave with smiles on our face.. We  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

We love Elegant Smiles, every one is very cheerful and caring. We leave with smiles on our face.. We love everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST, most caring, gentle ,best dental work I've ever had. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The BEST, most caring, gentle ,best dental work I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken immediately when I arrived! The dental hygienist did a great job in cleaning my teeth & e —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was taken immediately when I arrived! The dental hygienist did a great job in cleaning my teeth & explaining the periodontal treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like aces and Dr Steiner , Kathy , and Gabby are the best . Mike —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always treated like aces and Dr Steiner , Kathy , and Gabby are the best . Mike