Edward Scarbrough

Dr. Edward Scarbrough

Star Star Star Star Star 239 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and easy for my 5 year old to... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service and easy for my 5 year old to get his exam. He loved his appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarborough was great. I had never met him ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Scarborough was great. I had never met him and I felt like he really took the time to do a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionalism no wasted time excellent ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Total professionalism no wasted time excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is very nice, very helpful, definitely the place to go!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Bissell Family —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Our whole family were all greatly satisfied with their visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very kind and took care of me on t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody is very kind and took care of me on time. Now waiting for my new glasses👍🏼


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great office. Newer to area and was recommended to Scarbrough by a friend


StarStarStarStarStar Our confidence in Dr. Noah is reinforced. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Our confidence in Dr. Noah is reinforced.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always staff and Doctors Scarbrough were pleasant and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice and easy. Friendly thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Having trouble adjusting to glasses. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Having trouble adjusting to glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar feel that I have a very good exam with Dr. Noa... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

feel that I have a very good exam with Dr. Noah


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated in a friendly, responsive, ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am always treated in a friendly, responsive, and professional manner by everyone involved during my visits. Have recieved quality service, thorough explanations, and never feel "rushed alobg".


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We were treated professionally and given as much time as needed. They were very helpful and answered our many questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always wonderful service!


StarStarStarStarStar Like New Tech —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Continued investment into new technology is important to me. I was very pleased that I didn't have to have my eyes dilated for this exam and yet was comfortable that Doctor's diagnosis was confident with out doing dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and helpful as punctual! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always pleasant and helpful as punctual!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient yet friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional and efficient yet friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great care.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I always appreciate the friendly and professional service at Scarbough Family Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar My family always enjoys coming into the office.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My family always enjoys coming into the office. So professional and we feel part of the "family"


StarStarStarStarStar Regular eye exam. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit was for a comprehensive eye exam. The optometrist treated me with respect, explained the procedure and options as we went along, and was very professional. There was a reasonable assortment of regular frames to choose from, and I found a pair that suited me. as a first time patient, I was impressed with the facility, the cordiality of the staff, and the prompt and thorough exam I was given.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff at Scarborough Family Eye... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love all of the staff at Scarborough Family Eyecare. Everyone is so friendly and helpful from Penny to Dawn to Josh to Heather to Gary to Dr. I have been seeing Dr. Scarbrough for 25 years, and even though it is an hour away, I will always come back. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable people. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable people.


StarStarStarStarStar Above the rest! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As always, I appreciate the personal eye care received in your practice. Always professional, with educated staff contemporary approaches to eye care. With a dispensary in house, eye exams, contact lenses, and glasses are all available in an office that knows and cares about my long term eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I was able to pick up my glas... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience, I was able to pick up my glasses the next day!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Scarbrough was so thorough. He listened to me and let me explain what problems I am having with my eyes and then he worked with me to figure out a plan to change my prescription to something more fitting. Overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service! Rating 1-10, 10 being the highest 10 PLUS!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exceptional service by Ed and staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, exceptional service by Ed and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied patient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, a thoroughly pleasant experience. Dr. S is no magician, he can't make my aging eye work like they used to, but he does a darned good job at evaluating and presenting my options for correcting things as best as can be hoped for. He really listens and provides a completely relaxed experience that makes up feel confident you've had a totally professional exam and cosultation. The whole staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff, would recomend —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and friendly staff, would recomend


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I 'm glad you asked I couldn't change or improve any part of it....just don't change. Sincerely, Dodie Strauss


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was wonderful and made me feel welcom... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody was wonderful and made me feel welcome and at home thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly appointment. If you can get past... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast, friendly appointment. If you can get past the parking lot the rest is gravy.


StarStarStarStarStar After a minor eye injury I was fitted in with a... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After a minor eye injury I was fitted in with an immediate appointment. The injury was diagnosed, explained and treated to my complete satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminders by text & email because I ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like the reminders by text & email because I forget things alot. I am always happy with your service, and everyone is so friendly. I love the new frame displays, because there is alot more to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit . Dr. Reed and rece... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with my visit . Dr. Reed and receptionist were very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been seeing Dr. Scarbrough for many years. It's nice to see he's brought his son into the fold. There are some new faces since I was there last. Every one was very cheery and helpful. It's one 'health' appointment I kind of look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and attention I get here....... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like the service and attention I get here....always a smiling face. When I need adjustments to my glasses the techs are very eager to make sure things are right. The doctors are pleasant and are knowledgeable and I know that I will get good information and care for my eyes. I like the location in Traverse City because it is right next to Grand Traverse Pie Company....going to the eye doctor gives a good excuse to follow with some treats after the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar so helpful, sincere and calming in addition to ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

so helpful, sincere and calming in addition to high quality clinical skill


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a really nice time! Dr. Reed was the best eye Dr that I've ever seen. Very patience and kind. He was really good with my boys who were asking lots of questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noah is great, patient, and also takes time... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Noah is great, patient, and also takes time to explain things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Intelligent and kind. Very helpfu... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great people! Intelligent and kind. Very helpful. If you need an eye Doctor, I would highly recommend Scarbrough!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with Dr. Reed. I felt... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great appointment with Dr. Reed. I felt he was very thorough with his examination and explained everything that was happening with my eyes. He was also very informative about my options for new lenses. I was very satisfied with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with your practice. Just moved ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with your practice. Just moved here from IL and the eye doctor is the first person to get my vision tested accurately with a prescription that helps me see long distance with no blur or adjustment to new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great reminders and for all the ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for the great reminders and for all the great care!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nice people and very friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice people and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care, always take the time to explain... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great eye care, always take the time to explain things to you and make sure you understand any issues with your vision. I'm a diabetic and watched my mom lose her eyesight to diabetes and I don't want that to happen to me. Dr Noah has been very good about helping me watch for any complications and I greatly appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't wait to go into that eye doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

When I thought I had something in my eye they got me in right away. ended up there was nothing in my eye but it was very sore and scratchy. I wish I would not have waited so long to call and go in. My pain was gone before I left and the gel they prescribed for me has done wonders.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Scarbrough Family Eyecare is welcom... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at Scarbrough Family Eyecare is welcoming and professional! After more than 40 years of care at this facility, I feel the quality of service just keeps getting better and better! I have referred friends and family, and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very good expe as always. Look foreword t... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was a very good expe as always. Look foreword to seeing everyone every couple years


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience during my recent e... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very nice experience during my recent eye exam. Everyone was helpful and took care to make sure I understood everything. All my questions were answered in depth and my glasses arrived promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very professional and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As always a very professional and knowledgeable team. The optical technician, Josh, is awesome😄. ( a bit biased here)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I come here because of the treatment I get.they are great at what they do and and I will come here as long as I can


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. Helped me understand the s... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was good. Helped me understand the situation and calmed my uncertainty.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was incredibly quick! I was in and ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My eye exam was incredibly quick! I was in and out in no time at all. I was able to order my contacts easily and they arrived the very next day. I have been going here my entire life and can't image going anywhere else. I currently drive an hour and half to use this office, as I have moved out of the Traverse City area about 5 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noah —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Noah is very professional yet extremely comfortable to deal with in an environment that may be uncomfortable for some. His honesty is refreshing and never did he suggest anything to do, after the examination, that was not necessary for my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with how promptly I was seen. The examination was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized care.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, personalized care. They're always happy to accomodate my desires. I'll continue to get my eye care there and encourage others to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I come to Scarbrough for my yearly eye exam. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I come to Scarbrough for my yearly eye exam and get a new pair of glasses. I feel that my eye exam is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go in , Everyone is so helpful & P... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I go in , Everyone is so helpful & Polite. Even though I don't live in the Honor area. I still keep my appointments there.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I switched to Scarbrough —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt I received a very comprehensive exam and had things explained to me in a way I could understand. All the staff members were courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner. Very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great bedside manner. Very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Scarbrough and his team! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, quick and efficient appointment, the new Optomap - Ultra-Widefield Retinal Imaging is really cool - I didn't have to have my eyes dilated. They have a huge frame selection.


StarStarStarStarStar yearly eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very complete eye exam. Dr Noah does an excellent job. No problems. Will be back next year!


StarStarStarStarStar I previously went to Dr. Stewart and Heather ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I previously went to Dr. Stewart and Heather suggested we move with her to your office. This was my first visit and I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you. I always feel well cared for when I’m in for my vision care. I like the new changes too. It was a very professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A longtime patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always enjoy the care I receive both by Dr Greg Noah and Chris Olsen! They are knowledgeable and professional while treating you with friendly service. I trust the care and have been returning for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, profession, and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast, profession, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Scarborough for nearly 30 ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have been seeing Dr. Scarborough for nearly 30 years. He is very thorough and the optical department is great when it comes to ordering glasses & repairs! Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great serviceGary is very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service Gary is very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star everything was ex —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 star everything was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary care by all team members. Excelle... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Extraordinary care by all team members. Excellent and profession care for my person and my eyes. Truly a hidden treasure


StarStarStarStarStar By far the finest and most thorough optometry —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

By far the finest and most thorough optometry clinic I've ever been too. They did tests and really made sure my vision was where it needed to be, unlike my previous experiences elsewhere. So incredible thankful for Scarbrough!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how you got me in and took... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really appreciated how you got me in and took care of my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I would and have recommended Scarbrough Family ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would and have recommended Scarbrough Family Eyecare to friends and family. Friendly knowledgeable staff goes above and beyond to care for patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and personable physicians. I en... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and personable physicians. I enjoy my yearly appointments here.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service & treatment from Dr. Scarbroug... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Superior service & treatment from Dr. Scarbrough, Josh, Gary, and the receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scarborough’s expertise and knowledge in care for my vision is superior. I especially appreciated the new screening he suggested that set up a baseline for future changes with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to have a weekend appointment. Conveni... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Pleased to have a weekend appointment. Convenience in scheduling is a major plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent problem responded to with urgency. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I called to report a problem and they got me right in.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very please with the whole experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Just Right —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I used to go to the eye doc at Sam's but stopped my membership and haven't had my eyes examined in about three years. I asked for recommendations on the Overheard in Leelanau FB page and Dr. Scarbrough was recommended. Glad I took the advice offered. Very good experience all the way around and I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted promptly and warmly. I needed to ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was greeted promptly and warmly. I needed to update info and read about a new service being offered. There was no long wait and I moved smoothly through the examinations and questions, trying new possibilities for lenses. I was soon transitioned to selecting new glass frames. Heather was also efficient and personable. I am satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and beautiful selection of glasse... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and beautiful selection of glasses. I appreciate that I did not have to wait for my appointment. It was also helpful to have someone there to help me choose my glasses. The exam itself went smoothly and the equipment used was sophisticated.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, great people. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice place, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time meeting Dr Reed. He is friendly &... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time meeting Dr Reed. He is friendly & I felt very comfortable during the examination & the same goes for Dr Scarbrough. A nice atmosphere through the whole process. Gary is really helpful & there was no rush while I looked at frames for my new eyewear. I would highly recommend a visit for your next eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for taking care of me and again being so kind. Everyone is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Scarbrough eyecare are very frien... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The people at Scarbrough eyecare are very friendly, efficient and they have the latest technology. They have a huge selection of frames as well as sunglasses. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoyed my experience. Everyone was kind and courteous, not to mention experienced! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received. The ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the care I received. The front desk staff was very efficient and kind. Dr Reed explained everything very clearly and was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring provider and staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scarborough is a wonderful and caring provider. He is knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about eye health and helping his patients see to their optimum capacity. His staff is always friendly and efficient. The office communicates everything thoroughly from insurance explanation to appointment reminders. A true Traverse City gem!


StarStarStarStarStar See your best with Scarbrough! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A friendly place to go, very knowledgeable staff, who will bend over backwards to help you. Their new addition is wonderful! Definitely the place to go have your eyes taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We found Dr. Scarbrough to be very thorough. His office was friendly and helpful during our first visit. Dr. Scarbrough is a well educated, caring, generous person who not only cares for his patients but his community as well. We also found the office has many options from which to choose for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! The staff were very friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office!! The staff were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I never regret my choice in attending your office. The staff is always friendly and gets me back out the door in a speedy yet efficient fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in eye care! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this office. Staff are friendly and always willing to go the extra step to help. I have gone here for years and would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, easy location —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is always very friendly and takes the time to answer any questions I may have. I feel they are very honest about frames when I was picking out glasses to find a pair that looked best on me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scarbrough is fabulous! He connects so well... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Scarbrough is fabulous! He connects so well with his patients and we love how he promotes the health of the whole person. Thank you for your excellent and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The entire staff is always... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love this office. The entire staff is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. So nice to go into this local office, and see the same smiling faces year after year!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the friendly staff and feel very welco... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoy the friendly staff and feel very welcomed. My eye exam is always very complete and I know I am getting great care from Dr. Scarbrough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office, re: scheduling. I enjoy... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very efficient office, re: scheduling. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Reed, And hoping to have some positive results, re: new eyeglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff are great and the Doc is very knowledgeable! I found Leanne at the front to be an especially nice lady :)


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good exam and felt confident with the n... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a good exam and felt confident with the new equipment. I appreciate all your improvements.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff did a great job. I am always pleased ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff did a great job. I am always pleased with the quality of the products and the medical attention I get. Customer service is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit to Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit was spur of the moment as I had an issue with a rash related to allergies is my guess. I felt so fortunate to get in to see Dr. Scarbrough and have my concerns addressed. Really feel comfortable going to that eye clinic and would go again but hopefully won't have to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reed is going be a wonderful asset to your ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Reed is going be a wonderful asset to your practice! His examination was very thorough and he was very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional customer service and care. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

exceptional customer service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Does a very thorougheye exam! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Does a very thorougheye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely great service - Dr. Scarbrough is very easy to work with and very thorough,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Cordial staff. Thorough eval... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Cordial staff. Thorough evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Scarborough Family Eyecare is the best in town for eye care! They are knowledgeable, helpful, communicative, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar .  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression of your business is wonderful ... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First impression of your business is wonderful - as soon as you hit the sidewalk my children love seeing the unique bike rack. When you open the doors you are promptly met by smiling courteous staff. My daughter always gets a little nervous when sitting in "the chair" but Dr. Scarbrough made her feel very comfortable. When we went to pick out glasses we were helped instantly and I apologize for not remembering names but the lady with black curly hair that works behind the desk was absolutely amazing with Maecy making her feel very happy about her glasses and the way she looked in them. A huge thank you and round of applause goes to the team at Scarbrough Family Eyecare in TC - TOP NOTCH practice with friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff is very friendly, and knowledgeable. The new addition to the office is very nice. Dr. Scarbrough is great, the exams are thorough, and they seem to keep up with current technology.


StarStarStarStarStar your new office remodel is beautiful! Always ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

your new office remodel is beautiful! Always recommend your business to my friends, family and clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great service, great care, very co... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place, great service, great care, very comfortable office, nice doctors. Would highly recommend .


StarStarStarStarStar We Loved going to Scarbrough Family Eyecare!  —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We Loved going to Scarbrough Family Eyecare! The staff was very friendly and professional. They have lots of great options of eye wear to pick from, plus they took our insurance plan!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and friendly. The v... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very courteous and friendly. The visit was prompt and quick in and out. Information was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always s pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always s pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was all good. I am looking forward to my new... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was all good. I am looking forward to my new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and provided appropriate det... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, helpful, and provided appropriate detail as to exam, follow-up, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarborough and his assistants are always p... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scarborough and his assistants are always professional and knowledgable. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Great office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very clear and understandable


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new resident this was my first visit to... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Being a new resident this was my first visit to Dr. Scarbrough. The appointment went really well. His staff is sharp and detail oriented. I have had several eye issues and he took the time to review and discuss each in detail. Good listener and communicator. He also is very proud of his family and his son also works at the practice. Great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Really feel at home —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My mother has been going here for years and than she took me I've been going for a few years myself and always feel comfortable... I just took my ten year old daughter and it was such a relaxed comfortable environment and everyone is so friendly and nice....they make you really feel at home...


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. On time with a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff. On time with appointments and I didn't feel rushed when picking out my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! If you are looking for a eye doc... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service! If you are looking for a eye doctor this is the place to come see.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest care for your eyes is right here! ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The greatest care for your eyes is right here! Thank you for being the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and eye doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, efficient and VERY HELPFUL ser... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, friendly, efficient and VERY HELPFUL service. THANK YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but I keep wondering why it costs... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service but I keep wondering why it costs so much for glasses when you see ads for 2 pair for $69.99 or there about?


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Professional! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Ed is one of the best Doctors in my overall medical team always friendly and clear about the condition of my vision


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always kind and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Eye to Eye —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First, I mistakenly showed up a day early, but was still squeezed in since I live out of town 40 minutes away. Absolutely wonderful service be pleasant and knowledgeable staff in every phase of my visit from the time I entered the front door, to a very short but pleasurable rest in the waiting room, and all though the exam by a direct and informative Dr. Had a nice time choosing frames, a quick check out, and out the door I went. Easy peazy! I would recommend this crew of professionals to anyone. Paul Leon - Rapid City


StarStarStarStarStar i really feel doc. scarbrough is a very ca... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i really feel doc. scarbrough is a very caring and great eye doctor who has the equipment to put me at ease. my eye damage is very disappointing to me. but he takes the time to make sure that it is not getting worse. i very much appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be better.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Couldn’t be better. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, on time, with the latest in technology


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, everyone is very friendly and the ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place, everyone is very friendly and the appointment was quick


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in the area —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Scarbrough Family Eyecare is where all families should go to receive professionally care. State of art treatment combined with a personal staff makes your experience great from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar I know I am bad about keeping yearly appts but ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I know I am bad about keeping yearly appts but I knew I was needing a new pair of glasses Your staff is very friendly and very nice , I was able to chose a nice pair of glasses that my family approved of and very excited to get them Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was very nice, ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone I came in contact with was very nice, honest, and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful, caring staff. Dr. Scarbrough on top of everything. Feel really good about the care me and my family receive.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Scarbrough and his staff are the best in Northern Michigan. Dr. Scarbrough and his clinical staff are courteous, expedient, and pay strong attention to detail. His office staff is friendly, helpful, and do a fantastic job of explaining insurance benefits and out of pocket expenses while helping the patient find the best fit for their needs. The office is clean and professional, offers easy access and free parking, and is conveniently located on the West End of Downtown, only a stone's throw from Munson Medical Center. Scarbrough Family Eyecare is the optometry provider of choice for my entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarbrough and his staff are very professio... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Scarbrough and his staff are very professional and up to day. I appreciate their thoroughness in scheduling and helping you to remember appointments as well as their thoroughness in exams. They do not push products on you but give you the information and let you decide for yourseld what is best for your own eye health care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for taking the time to explain everything. Great selection of frames too!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, friendly, timely. annual check-up 35 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, polite receptionist, wide... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful atmosphere, polite receptionist, wide selection of glasses (I picked up some oakley’s) knowledgeable and professional doctor and staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service, great selection of frames, r... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellant service, great selection of frames, really nice retail space!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed is a very competent and friendly doctor.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ed is a very competent and friendly doctor. I have been going to that office for over 30 years. I really like the fact that if I need glasses Gary is there to take care of you a very extensive choice of styles and sizes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Scarbrough Eye Care is very profess... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at Scarbrough Eye Care is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and informative staff.. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, professional and informative staff.. I always have every confidence I am being well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, courteous and professional staff! Gr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful, courteous and professional staff! Great selection for frames as well.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit went very well...!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff is friendly, professional, competent, articulate and helpful, answering questions even before asked. Facility is open, cheerful, well appointed. Very efficient, effective visit...no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar It's AMAZING  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first time coming there and they were very helpful, friendly, and explained things in terms for me to understand them... I highly recommend this place for an eye doctor...


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Courteous —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very Friendly and courteous. Doc asks great questions and is up to date on me. Great practice will always recommend patients to this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. Great place! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Been going here for years. Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit with Dr. Scarbrough was first-rate all the way--from the greeting at check-in to the exam itself.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor who takes the extra step... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Scrabrough took his time and referred me to a specialist in hopes of finding some answers to my vision challenges.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for about 17 years and vi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been a patient for about 17 years and visits are always convenient and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been seeing Dr. Ed for many, many years, and have always enjoyed the patient care the whole office provides. I am especially glad for the new machines Dr. Ed gets and his commitment to staying on top of new technology. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Ed and his team has always been great and I alw... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ed and his team has always been great and I always feel like I have received the best care and advice possible. Their continued addition of new technology makes the service and results even better.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this office for over 30 years! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been going to this office since I was 10 and have been receiving care from Dr. Scarbrough since I was about 17. Very satisfied with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Complete staff is fantastic and extremely helpf... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Complete staff is fantastic and extremely helpful. I trust my entire families eye care to Dr. Scarbrough and his team- by far the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming here for at least 3 ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our family has been coming here for at least 3 years and we just love it! Great service and a great selection of frames. We also love the new renovation it looks great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and expedient  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every time I've ever been to Scarbrough the staff has been fantastic. The front office does everything they can to help with insurance questions, scheduling and other administrivia while the back office walks you through the process quickly and professionally while being friendly and, most importantly...not having bad breath. You know when someone gets really close to tell you a secret and before they're even close your nose is already tipping you off that something is wrong? Then they get close and it's like every bad smell from your childhood wrapped in garbage and put in a microwave? And then you're stuck there because you respect this person enough to listen but not enough to politely inform them of their olfactory offenses? That never happens at Scarbrough. Even the little things are consistently taken care of. This review has gone off the rails, but truly Scarbrough is a great practice and I cannot recommend them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was a new patient, everyone was ver polite, and nice. Receptionist went out of her way to open doors for me, both as I came in and when I left - as I walk with a walker.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling my eye health has been 1... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always leave feeling my eye health has been 100% taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Vey nice staff. Everything was explained to me ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Vey nice staff. Everything was explained to me as my exam took place.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me in during lunch hours.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for working me in during lunch hours. Dr Scarborough explained the vitreous tear to me and taking generous time to help me understand.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always treated very professionally. Appreciated Heather setting up my referral appointment with Cedar Run Eye Center for cataract consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office since they op... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been coming to this office since they opening many years ago. Very happy with services, selection of glasses and contacts, location, professionalism, and their organization!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great !! Your employee's are won... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was great !! Your employee's are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and well run office. enjoyed the staff and Dr. Scarbough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my experience. Both the technician and the doctor took their time, explained everything in detail and I left with really no questions as to my eye care and options. I have found my forever eye care home!


StarStarStarStarStar HIP HIP HOORAY!!! ordered new glasses today!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

HIP HIP HOORAY!!! ordered new glasses today!!! great selection great colors pros you are now I can see far!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. Good exam. Helpful eyeglass-... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly office. Good exam. Helpful eyeglass-fitting tech.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service, comfortable experience would highly recommend Dr. Scarborough


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly smiles, and quick deliv... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, friendly smiles, and quick delivery of contacts! Even gave me trials of the new prescription while I waited for my box of contacts to come in. Thanks so much! I even called to see (day of) if i could come in sooner than my scheduled visit, and they called me when a spot opened up and saw me three hours before my scheduled visit. The receptionist was EXTREMELY helpful in explaining all of my options with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND TIMELY. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND TIMELY.


StarStarStarStarStar The name of the practice Scarbrough Family Prac... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The name of the practice Scarbrough Family Practice is appropriate because I after my first visit I feel like part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarbrough was very professional yet very s... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Scarbrough was very professional yet very sweet with my five year old daughter. Our suspicions were confirmed- she will need glasses. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Scarbrough and his assistants. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.I will just need more help under... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service. I will just need more help understanding this online service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always been treated professionally and courteously since Dr. Scarbrough took over for Dr. Plamondon years ago. I will continue to go to him as long as possible.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Still looking —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went looking to solve a certain issue with my vision and Dr. Scarborough was to arrogant to listen. Your knowledge is only functionally important to others when you listen and apply it as a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office with professional, friendly people. Dr. Scarbrough and his team took great care of me, thoroughly examining my eyes and helping me to find glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar So far, I am happy with my visit to see Dr Scar... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So far, I am happy with my visit to see Dr Scarborough. I have been referred to another doctor for Lazer surgery, so I will see how it goes. But Dr Scarborough was a delight!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a good appointment, left confident understanding my eye needs and had pleasant interactions with all of the staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and well informed when c... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel welcomed and well informed when coming into the office. The update space is awesome, and love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome place everyone is so friendly. Dr Scarborough explains everything as you go and what your options are. His staff can figure out your insurance and get you the best deal. No long wait time you can get in and out. I recommend him to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience--Dr is great and the support s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience--Dr is great and the support staff is great too.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Scarbrough for years a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Scarbrough for years and really like him, anwsers questions and does not make you feel rushed. Penny always has a smile at the desk and Gary is a great help finding fitting frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean profess... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean professional environment. Quick and satisfying service. Lots of product choices.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment its self was fine. It was the ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The appointment its self was fine. It was the process of getting my lenses replaced that was not pleasant. It was promised that the lenses would be arrive within 3 days of my appointment After a week I stopped in and they were not there. The tech's comment made me wonder if they had ever been ordered in the first place. When I did get them I found out that I had been overcharged by almost a 1/3 rd. The amout was refunded on my CareCredit credit card. The receptionist said that she would email me a copy of the receipt since it was "quite a process" to refund to this card. The next day I received an email saying that she mailed it instead of emailing it. Could she not have ust emailed to me also ?


StarStarStarStarStar Scarbrough Family Eyecare was friendly and cour... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Scarbrough Family Eyecare was friendly and courteous, I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of your office staff Gary is especial... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love all of your office staff Gary is especially helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with my first visit! Top Notch sta... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So impressed with my first visit! Top Notch staff that genuinely cares about each client. Loved Dr. SCARBROUGH and how thorough he was with my exam. Josh was amazing in helping me pick out the perfect frames. Onward to sharper clearer vision. Woohoo!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarborough and crew are professional, frie... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scarborough and crew are professional, friendly, and I never have a problem getting in quickly to see the Dr. whether it's a routine appt or something more urgent, the office is more than helpful, and remembers who I am. I love the efficient calm environment run by a very competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Out of town vistor and extremely greatful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great and everyone was very accommodating, as I am from out of town and you were able to fit me in on extremely late notice. If i do come back to town and have needs for your services again I will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great friendly service —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Except the waiting time past my appointment everything else was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor and staff very thorou... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Doctor and staff very thorough and responsive


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional care —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and very professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Texting to let us know the glasses came in was ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Texting to let us know the glasses came in was most appreciated. Great service to families on the go with limited time. - Suzie Wilson


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and prompt reply to a potential serious e... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick and prompt reply to a potential serious event (in my mind anyway)


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with doctor, equipment and technology. Felt I was given a thorough examination. Doctor was friendly and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and kind staff. They are ext... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very knowledgeable and kind staff. They are extremely friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU for fitting me in to your already bus... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank YOU for fitting me in to your already busy schedule to help alleviate my concern over my right eye swelling / painful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think that your online presence is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very attentive, clean facility, lots of frame choices


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the fast and efficient ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the fast and efficient testing I was given by Dr. Scarbrough when I experienced multiple floaters in both eyes. So happy to have found Scarbrough Family Eye Care after moving to Glen Arbor from Holland MI..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome Dr. had a major eye irritation/issue, and he took care of it immediately. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Local gem  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly staff! I have been coming here for about 11 years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Clean, professional and makes wearing glasses fun with the amount of selection of frames they have. Loyal patient here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to sit in the office before I went in for a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had to sit in the office before I went in for about 20 minutes. Other than that when I got into the exam room it went very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is the office is friendly and personable. They always greet you with a smile and check you out with one too, even at the end of the day. I recommend Dr. Scarbrough to anyone who asks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarborough is very knowledgeable to my vis... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scarborough is very knowledgeable to my vision needs. It is a pleasant experience for me to have an eye exam. I also appreciate the assistance in selecting new glasses. The new display room is spacious, with good lighting, and has a large selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people 5 star ser —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people 5 star service


StarStarStarStarStar I loveyour new addition. All staff are very ac... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loveyour new addition. All staff are very accomodating, gratiouse and helpful. It seems like a very happy, caring work environment and the staff projects that to me always. I take alot of time piking out glasses and knowing how ruff I am on my glasses, they are so kind and helpful when I bring my glasses in for repairs. Excellant service is provided. Most importantly, I trust what the eye Dr. has to say.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I am part of the family, I hav... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always feel like I am part of the family, I have known Dr. Scarbrough and his son Josh for many years, and I always enjoy my time with them. They have the latest technology and professional advice coupled with a family-like hospitality. I am sure you will have a great experience too.


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR EYE CARE HAS BEEN AND IS FOR ME VERY CARING PERFESSIONAL —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

YOUR EYE CARE HAS BEEN AND IS FOR ME VERY CARING AND PERFESSIONAL. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE STAFF AND DR. BRADLEY AND HOPE YOU'LL BE FOR ME THE EYE CARE THAT I WILL ALWAYS COUNT ON.


StarStarStarStarStar Larry and I are grateful to have the Scarbrough... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Larry and I are grateful to have the Scarbrough Family Eyecare. From the office staff, to the Doctors and assistants, all are warm, congenial, and efficient. They are accommodating and amazingly adept at solutions for challenges.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit as always. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very satisfied with my visit as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely done! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great seeing everyone! Everyone is always so very helpful, thorough, and friendly. Keep up the great work! And, I appreciate the expanded selection of eye ware available for purchase. Nicely done, all the around.


StarStarStarStarStar Scarborough Family Eye Care is great! Everyone ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Scarborough Family Eye Care is great! Everyone is friendly and helpful, and my visits are always quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Doctor Scarbrough  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like Doctor Scarbrough and he is very patience with and understanding and staff are very nice to me. I am going deaf now and am learning to read lips. And you treat me like anyone else which I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarbrough is a professional and thorough o... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scarbrough is a professional and thorough optometrist. I am confident that he will detect any eye problems that may occur in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Patient Care Experience  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have seen Dr. Scarbrough for over 10 years now and I always feel welcome, appreciated and well cared for. I have some longstanding eye problems and the doctor always takes the time to explain the situation and honestly convey recommendations. I am a lifelong patient of Scarbrough Family Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office. The people are nice and ve... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like this office. The people are nice and very easy to work with. We are in and out in less than an hour for my son's eye exams, and they are always running on time.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Was treated like ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I had a wonderful experience. Was treated like a person not a number. They were very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the emails reminding me of my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Performed a very thorough eye exam. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Performed a very thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scarbrough is always on time and his staff ... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Scarbrough is always on time and his staff is always helpful and friendly. I like that he has some later in the day and Saturday appointments. The staff always understands and explains my insurance benefits well to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice people and facility. Will be using this doctor from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar The best part of the examination was meeting Sa... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best part of the examination was meeting Sandy and your son! (OK..hugging Sandy) Thanks also for explaining to me the connection of Diabetes and the eye. Makes sense.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Very professional servic... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went well. Very professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I felt very well taken care of by no... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful! I felt very well taken care of by not only Dr. Scarbrough but the office staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a very friendly staf —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and a very friendly staff