EDWARD RABINOVICH DDS

Dr. Edward Rabinovich DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 116 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 10 years of wanting to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going here for 10 years. Every time I'm treated with the upmost respect and treatment. DDA Rabinovich is a professional that explains all of your procedure. He is a very friendly person that gives you a feeling that you are very important to him as is the reputation of his staff and business.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found a great office! I liked eve... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm so glad I found a great office! I liked everything about the office. From the decor to the staff to the Doctor!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend this office to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant and professional dentistry anywhe... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Most pleasant and professional dentistry anywhere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have always dreaded going to the dentist and kept delaying in going. Finally I had no choice. I'm so happy that I chose Dr. Rabinovich. He and his staff are so kind and gentle and put me at ease immediately. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you to the Dr. and staff at Edward Rabinovich DDS.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my greeting and my time with Dr. Rabino... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Enjoyed my greeting and my time with Dr. Rabinovich. Appreciated his humor too.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care. You do need to do somthing abou... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic care. You do need to do somthing about thr dental chair. It hurt me alot. I thought someone would care enough to call me to see how I am doing.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both agree Dr. Rabinovich is info... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My wife and I both agree Dr. Rabinovich is informative about the condition of our teeth and also provided us with a game plan regarding the care and maintenance of our teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rabinovich gave both my husband and myself ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rabinovich gave both my husband and myself more information about the condition of our teeth in one visit than any other dentist we have seen in the past few years. He was friendly and down to earth and so was his staff. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who wants an honest opinion and who wants a plan on future dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The remodeled office is beautiful. The staff and Dr. Rabinovich are very friendly and they always explain everything in detail to make sure I understand what needs to be done or what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are great. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You and your staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Love the new rennovation... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly office. Love the new rennovations. I trust Dr. Rabinovich's advice completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rabinovich and his staff are all super nice... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Rabinovich and his staff are all super nice and professional. I never dread going to the dentist and I think they are the reason I keep up on my regular dental checkups. Keep up the great work and see you in six months!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Rabinovich patient for over 20 ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been Dr. Rabinovich patient for over 20 years. Always was happy with doctors expertise and care that I received. Now, since the office was renovated the experience is even better, with the pleasant interior and the latest in modern dental technology and same doctors expertise and care - its the best!!! Thank you Dr. Rabinovich and everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Rabinovich for at least 10 ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been seeing Dr Rabinovich for at least 10 years and he and his staff always provide kind and professional service. The office was just renovated and looks great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had. Very polite and conver... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dentist I ever had. Very polite and converses with me.


StarStarStarStarStar A excellent dentist who is pleasant, friendly, ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A excellent dentist who is pleasant, friendly, and a man of integrity.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr. Rabinovich saved the day!!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual Dr. Rabinovich saved the day!! My very old crown fell out and he was able to put it back on without any problems. He is always there to solve any problems we may have without a big expense. He could have said I needed a new crown, but he saved the old one at a minimal fee.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rabinovich review —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My wife and I travel 155 miles to see Dr. Rabinovich. He .and his staff/assistants are top drawer. I would highly recommend Dr. Rabinovich in need of dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rabinovich and his staff are highly compete... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Rabinovich and his staff are highly competent and professional. My family and I have been patients of his for many years and know that we are taken care of in the best way possible whenever we walk in the door. We highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar To Doctor "ED" and his staff: Thank you for m... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

To Doctor "ED" and his staff: Thank you for many years of excellent dental care. The fact that you are not only professional in every way should not be lost on anyone. Particularly appreciated is that your office is always state-of-the-art. Years ago we endured dentists and hygienists with questionable skills and in a few cases with dentist who were more businessmen than dental professionals. Having you, Doctor Rabinovich as our dentist for many years, has made us more than aware of the difference between the two! Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Doctor Ed,You and your staff are nothing ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dear Doctor Ed, You and your staff are nothing short of great! As longtime patients we appreciate the value of excellent dental care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in San Diego —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best dental office in San Diego


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Our first visit was very pleasant. All the staff were very nice and the doctor understanding.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My last visit wasn't GOOD ; I didn't feel my te... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My last visit wasn't GOOD ; I didn't feel my teeth were cleaned as good as other visits. They cleaned my teeth, before the Dentist scraped my plaque, but not very good because the Hygienist was sick and not thorough. .


Reply

Robert,I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with your last cleaning. We try to do a good job every time and I am always open to my patients' suggestions on improving our service.Your comments will help us accomplish that.I will be happy to offer you a complimentary cleaning if you choose to do so,and feel free to contact the office anytime. Best regards, ER

StarStarStarStarStar While this was my initial exam the Doctor offer... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

While this was my initial exam the Doctor offered some soultions to problems that have bothered me for years. Office was being remolded. Staff was very likeable and I felt very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, very professional. Very pleasan... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Super friendly, very professional. Very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, I've been going here sin... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is friendly, I've been going here since I was a child. The office looks really nice since the upgrade. I like getting the automated appoint reminders on my phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest. professiona land good personality .  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Honest. professional and good personality .


StarStarStarStarStar The team and Edward Rabinovich are very helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The team and Edward Rabinovich are very helpful and very caring. I have been with them for years and will stay with them for as long as I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service on cleaning! See you in June! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great service on cleaning! See you in June!


StarStarStarStarStar No ouch! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have never felt so relaxed going to the dentist. Everyone there cares for your well being and seems happy.I am always happy with my results with minimum discomfort. Thank you, Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rabinovich and his staff are a pleasure to v... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Rabinovich and his staff are a pleasure to visit with, they created a friendly, relaxing, professional and caring environment for their patients. Thank you 🙂


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edwarrd REbinovich is an exellent specialist... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Edwarrd REbinovich is an exellent specialist, knowlagable, responsible, caring and attentive. In his office he uses a first calss equipment, software and materials. I've been his patient for over 17 years and can't thank him enough for taking care of my oral health!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Rabinovich has been my dentist since he took over for Dr. Dominguez many years ago. I appreciate his professionalism. We always "catch up" on our families during my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar professional, on time, friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

professional, on time, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Clear and open explanation. Fare and quality se... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Clear and open explanation. Fare and quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent, professional dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Loose Tooth —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I noticed that a cap I had became loose late on Friday. I called on Monday and was scheduled for that afternoon. My loose tooth was glued back on in a heartbeat. I might add, the cap was installed prior to Dr. Rabonovich's birth.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Rabinovich is thorough and gentle. He is very easy to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great as always


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going to see Dr. Rabinovich and his team for over 20 years. They provide excellent quality service in a very caring environment. You never have to wait more than a few minutes for your appointment and they are always ready to focus on your needs and concerns. I recommend them to my friends and co-workers when they need to visit a dentist. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Doctor I ever signed up for. Always pleasant and professional and ask me questions of my —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best Dentist Doctor I ever signed up for. Always pleasant and professional and ask me questions of my concern. Enjoy his company and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had my new front teeth - crowns - put in today and they are perfect. We discussed what the look should be and it was decided that because I have always had a space between my teeth, and that was part of my personality, there should still be one. It is smaller than it was, but 79 years of wear and tear had widened the gap and now it is much like it was when I was younger. Thank you for giving me my smile back. Dianna W.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great technic. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, great technic.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency, and you fit me right into your busy schedule. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I had an emergency, and you fit me right into your busy schedule. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except the bill! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great except the bill!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent friendly and professional service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the doc and his assistant —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

But cant say I had a good experience with the new person who polished and flossed my teeth. Seemed all over the place with the polishing and really bore down hard on one of my front teeth. I can feel the pressure still a couple of hours later. Actually felt a bit warm. Not sure I'd want her around my mouth again.


StarStarStarStarStar P.erfect staff and of course the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

P.erfect staff and of course the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody better —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

experienced and personable


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel secure that I'm receiving the upmost professional and caring service. I'm always expl —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always feel secure that I'm receiving the upmost professional and caring service. I'm always explained all my options for any dental service tat is needed. If you want to remove any worries you may have about being given the best advice and care this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Ed and his staff made room in the schedule for an emergency visit. Dr Ed is always gentle and explains everything in an easy to understand way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Rabinovich is the best dentist we have ever had. Of course, he wasn't around when we and our three children were young. That's a shame because the dental care we all received was totally sub-par. Dr. R is meticulous, thorough and caring and is a wonderful Dental Professional. His staff is friendly, efficient and most competent. Everything in his office is modern, meticulously clean, and more than up-to-date. It gives us confidence to know we are being treated by professional, caring and friendly people. Thank you, Dr. Rabinovich!!


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very much at home, and convinced me they are very caring about the patient--and understa —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Made me feel very much at home, and convinced me they are very caring about the patient--and understanding. It was my first visit and they took X-rays and did a consult.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. Top quality care. Recommend him to everyone I know. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always professional and courteous. Top quality care. Recommend him to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My title says it all and being 65 years old and having had numerous dentists over the years, my five star rating is borne from an ample sample size! Great "bedside" manner and a skilled craftsman that knows how to perform top quality work painlessly. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great visit


StarStarStarStarStar recent appt. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Best dentist around!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is clean and the wait time with an appointment is non existent


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Nice and calm setting. Good work by staff and assistants. Ran 10 minutes over 30 minute schedule. Once visit is confirmed, should not get any more reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff are professional and friendly. They listen and respond to questions without making you feeling rushed. The office is clean and staff are welcoming. It is easy to schedule an appointment that fits with my work schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Gotta love these guys! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

No waiting, no cavities & painless cleaning. Best crew in San Diego County. What's not to love?


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Always nice and quick. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great. Always nice and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a strange feeling in my tooth and was very conserned. The Dr. eased all my fears. Thanks to all i —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Had a strange feeling in my tooth and was very conserned. The Dr. eased all my fears. Thanks to all in the office. They are always very friendly. Carmen


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always know I'm getting the best care with Dr. Rabinovich & his staff when I go see them. They're so efficient & pleasant. I would highly recommend going to Dr Rabinovich & his team for your dental needs. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have seen Dr. Rabinovich twice, once for teeth cleaning and once for whitening. Both times I had a good experience. There was no wait time, everyone seemed focused and professional which showed in the quality of the service received.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My wait time was minimal. The staff was polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive High Quality Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I broke a highly visible partial denture that I had had for almost twenty years. As luck would have it, it happened on the July 4th holiday. I called Dr. Rabinovich's office the next morning at 9:30 and was asked to come in immediately. Dr. and staff sat me down, took impressions and contacted their lab while I was in the chair. By 2PM that afternoon, I had my partial back in, as good as new.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My old crown fell off during dinner and the next day Doctor checked the crown and my tooth, said all was okay, put the crown back on and I was all done in about 15 minutes. My whole adult family loves this office - Doctor AND staff. Dianna W.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, approachable, knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a first visit. From the first phone contact I was impressed with the office. The receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable. The Dr. and staff approachable and informative. I appreciate the Dr.'s Philosophy on being conservative about treatment. A very good first impression!!!


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality - on time - great service —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit was wonderful. While not a fan of dentists in general - I found Dr. Rabinovich to be quick and efficient. The visit was painless and thorough. I would recommend his office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The dr. And his staff are always professional, personable and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a pleasant experience. The dr. And his staff are always professional, personable and efficient. Would reoommend this dental office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rabinovich does excellent dentistry. I was having some problems with a tooth and he made sure I received the best treatment by referring me to an endodontist. I returned to Dr. Rabinovich for the restorative work and he made me feel very confident about the end results.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with DR. robinovich and his team has always been wonderful. They are very helpful and k —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My experience with DR. robinovich and his team has always been wonderful. They are very helpful and kind, very supportive and strive for excellence. My husband and I travel 160 miles one way to see the doctor. He's the best we've had the privilege to have as our dentist. Our sincere thanks to dr. And his team. Mr. And Mrs. Bernard Hackett


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rabinovich and his staff have taken care of my dental needs for over 20years. Always excellent an —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Rabinovich and his staff have taken care of my dental needs for over 20years. Always excellent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rabinovich has been training three generations of our family. . —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always attentive, accessible, caring. Available in a short notice in cases of emergency, coming up with creative solutions and always, always high quality job!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Rabinovich always takes time to explain his finding and gives guidance on how to achieve better oral hygiene. Annette is always pleasant to chat with. The assistance are always professional. Over all a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely responsive! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you Doctor for seeing me at such notice. I expected nothing less from such a professional organization!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I always receive professional and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Going to the Dentist (kinda) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, it was a pleasure to see Dr. Rabinovich, who repaired a lost filling for me last Monday. He's a great dentist and a terrific person. His staff is fantastic, too!! Friendly, helpful, and very professional. From regular checkups and cleanings, to fillings, to crowns, and even to the dreaded root canal, they are all people I trust to keep my teeth and gums in the best possible health. Thanks, everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Replacing crown due to crack tooth. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The same as always. He does excellent work no mater what you need accomplished. Always gives the best advice for your issue. Additionally, you will never find more helpful people from your first step into the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional. Much better than my last dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very polite and professional. Much better than my last dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and receptionist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best in the wesr


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Rabinovich has been my dentist since he took over the practice of my previous dentist. He will always ask me about my family during my visit. Even though my dental insurance does not cover 100%, I have stayed with Dr. Rabinovich all these years. As we are the same age, I hope he will not retire until we are both old and gray. I highly recommend Dr. Rabinovich for all ages.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, professional and friendly experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I left the office with very possitive feeling that I had made the right choice regarding my choice choice of dental professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, Dr. Ed is personable and gentle. He doesn't do unecessary work Staff is attentive and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great job! My tooth was fixed in a half hour, and I am very pleased. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar 6 mo check ups —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Both my husband and I had our 6mo cleanings today. We both had pleasant experiences. On leaving we said "Well, that wasn't so bad" (Everyone dreads going to the dentist beforehand)


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Rabinovich is professional, friendly, has a great light "touch" and is a terrific dent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, Dr. Rabinovich is professional, friendly, has a great light "touch" and is a terrific dentist. He truly is the best my wife and I have ever had. We're both in our 80s, and over the years have been treated by many dentists. His staff is also polite, friendly, and professional. Their efforts are always appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as expected —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great as expected


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and techs —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Went for my 6 month check up and cleaning. Dr. R. is very easy to talk to and will do all he can to ease your mind and fix any problems you may have. I would recommend this office to people who want quality care and competitive prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Ed and staff! Your dental practice provides a great experience. Most people who see th —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thank you, Dr. Ed and staff! Your dental practice provides a great experience. Most people who see their Dentist probably rate the experience as something to be avoided. After many years of having Dr. R as my dentist, I can only offer praise. The office is well appointed with the very latest in equipment, comfortable, and a pleasant place to visit. Dr. Rabinovich is a true professional, elevating the practice of dentistry to an art! I appreciate his care and caring, his knowledge of his profession, and his gentle touch. Please let this testimonial serve for my wife Libby, as well. Thank you for all you do to make our dental health excellent. It is very much appreciated. Jack and Libby Dorfman


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have never had anything to complain about! Everyone is profe —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient for many years and have never had anything to complain about! Everyone is professional yet friendly. I trust the doctor to assist me with any decisions I need to make about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the usual good experience. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had the usual good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is very kind and makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist forever —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I left with a plan to get future work done . Didn't wait to get seen and was at work on time . All important issues for me


StarStarStarStarStar For a trip to the dentist, it was pleasant. Dr and the receptionist answered all my questions. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

For a trip to the dentist, it was pleasant. Dr and the receptionist answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The entire staff is very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that we found Dr. Rabinovich. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is professional a —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so glad that we found Dr. Rabinovich. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is professional and friendly. Dr. recommended an appliance to wear at night. Last night was my first night and it was very comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, as always —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love going to Dr. R's!


StarStarStarStarStar You all were fantastic as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You all were fantastic as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As a kid through my adult year I get so scared of dentist. Because I started thinking of the needle and the drilling. I just don't like the pain. I'm 42 and I don't remember the last time i visit the dentist office. Well one day my tooth start hurting at work. And i remember seeing this dentist office on the second floor. I experience the most awesome thing ever. I did not feel no pain whatsoever. He numb me first than I saw that needle, did not feel it at all. Dr. Edward was awesome, i like how he humms while his working with my teeth..lol..The staff were tremendous, very nice people. I look forward to take my family there. Can't wait for my next visit. Thank you Dr. Edward and all your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning-Cap —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a cleaning last year and a cap this year both were painless, no waiting


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I needed a cap put back on. Painless and quick. It was a an emergency situation and they took me first thing in the morning. Appreciate the service


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with this dentist and his skill.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent work —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All of the staff knew what they were doing and did it in a timely manner. The Doctor's performance was outstanding as usual. Listens to patients and works very closely with them. Takes his time and gets the job at hand done in a timely manner. A very good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER HAD AND THE RECPTIONIST —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

BEST DENTIST EVER HAD AND THE RECPTIONIST


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My dentist is gentle, smart, and current.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have always had competent, professional services from Dr. Rabinovich. This visit entailed getting a tooth ready for a crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everything was perfect, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always there when you need him, always does great work. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always there when you need him, always does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It's always a pleasure to deal with Dr, Rabinovich and his staff. Friendly, professional and accommodating. I have braces (yuck) and they worked with me to coordinate my appt with my orthodontist so I could get my teeth cleaned with all the hardware. It was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was great. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always it was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a good visit. On time, and no Pain! That is a good sign. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a good visit. On time, and no Pain! That is a good sign.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and a great job as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Painless and a great job as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great visit as always.