Edmonds Eye Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 123 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional office. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very caring and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always received attentive and responsive service from you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

About your electronic contact: First, there is no I.D. number in your last confirmation message. Second, the first message I received reminded me of a later appointment, not about my first, and it did not contain a "Confirm" button.


StarStarStarStarStar Wednesday was my first visit with Edmonds Eye A... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wednesday was my first visit with Edmonds Eye Associates. I found them to be very professional, informative and friendly. I am happy to say that I am glad to have found them and will continue to use their services in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was seen on time. Staff is very friendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Very Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Susan Edmonds and her staff are wonderful. She is an incredibly competent, intelligent, empathetic, and kind practitioner. I would recommend them highly to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent and competent practice. Every team member is in sync with your needs. And, they do it with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Everything was expla... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience! Everything was explained to me very well and everyone was so kind. It was absolutely great that there was someone so knowledgeable helping me pick out glasses she knew about all of the different types of glasses and what looked good on different face sizes/shapes it was great took a lot of the stress out of the process!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the visits to tour office are delightful... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always the visits to tour office are delightful. First, there is a genuine concern for the patient, and the knowledge behind that concern puts the patient in the hands of competence. This is felt from everyone in the office. Thank you for your care and dedicated service.


StarStarStarStarStar I recieved Very outstanding therapy. The doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I recieved Very outstanding therapy. The doctors, therapiest and secretary are very friently and compassionate. They form a strong team that was fully dedicated to my recovery......thank you Ballard


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very pleasant experience at my eye exam. The intern, Kylie, took me back for my exam shortly after I arrived. Besides being very personable she conducted a very thorough examination of my eyes and answered all my questions. Dr. Scott Edmonds followed up her exam by checking her findings. I have a long standing relationship with Dr. Edmonds and value his skill and concern. He always seems to have very talented interns and I always feel well cared for by everyone at their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

For me, receiving the service I expect and dealing with people that are nice are equally important. This is what I get when I go to Edmonds Eye Associates. This is why I return every year for my eye exam. Capable professionals that take their time and treat you well.


StarStarStarStarStar This ophthalmology office is the best. Janet is... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This ophthalmology office is the best. Janet is awesome as she listens to your needs and then works to accommodate them in a gentle and supportive manner. All of the physicians are dedicated, knowledgeable professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comfortable environment. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. Dr Edmonds, Renee a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was great. Dr Edmonds, Renee and Tyler outstanding. Kudos. My entire family goes to this eye doctor. I would never switch.


StarStarStarStarStar A great family environment that is affordable a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A great family environment that is affordable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience! The doctor's... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a very positive experience! The doctor's are always informative, professional and friendly. Customer Service is terrific! Janet could not be more helpful with scheduling appointments, ordering, and referrals.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years which spea... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient for many years which speaks for itself as to how well this practice is run. Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful, supportive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Knowledgeable , personable,... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic service. Knowledgeable , personable, the only Optometrist I would ever use! 5 Stards from me!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was wonderful. So kind and patient and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar annual eye check up —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent --Dr Niederer attended to me -thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around.  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i have been coming here for 7 years now!! i absolutely love it here... everyone i come in contact with us super nice and friendly!! i always recommend this office whenever someone asks for an eye doctor! thank you guys for being so amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant exam! —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and thorough exam. An intern (I think his name may have been Trey?) did the initial interview and exam and he was incredibly polite and friendly and skilled! Dr. Susan Edmonds did the rest of the exam and explained everything thoroughly. Plus no wait when I got there! The best medical experience I've had in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Welcoming, very professional and friendly staff! Dr Susan Edmonds is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very nice doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service, very nice doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience. The Doctor was friendly, and offered several options as far as glasses/contacts went. I waited less than 5 minutes to be seen and had the option to have a picture of my retina taken instead of drops.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with the testament. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm very impressed with the testament I've received by the people at Edmonds. My evaluation was attended to at great length by two doctors sms an intern. The therapy stemming from the that evaluation has been betty hands on by Dr. Michelle Kane. She is personable and takes the time to answer my barrage of questions as well as taking thorough notes about my progress. The intensity is high and it comes with pain and often times a down mode, but Dr. Kane takes notice and incorporates that into her approach. In my case concussions from a rear-end collision. Thanks to her I plow through and improve weekly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience; professional office, no w... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good experience; professional office, no waiting. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered. Choosing frames was very easy. I would highly recommend this eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything. You guys are GREAT!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for everything. You guys are GREAT!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great people. Janet is the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place great people. Janet is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Joseph Frederick  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate all the hard work that you guys have done for me. I appreciate the doctor that I had. She was very good and taught me very well and work very hard with me I would recommend Wills hospital to anybody I greatly appreciate all the effort you guys have done to help me get better


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Physicians at Edmonds Eye Associates are knowledgeable, compassionate and explain everything in detail. The care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been trusting my eyes as well as my famili... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have been trusting my eyes as well as my families eyes for over 15 years with the Edmonds Eye Associates. The intern that assisted me with my exam this past week was quite knowledgeable and made me feel secure in his exam that he gave. I would highly recommend the Edmond's Eye Associates practice to friends and family for a thorough exam and compassionate eye care. Janet at the front office in Drexel Hill is always happy to help with any insurance needs and fitting our hectic life with available scheduling. Rene has helped us with our glasses going above and beyond to find the right fit and comfort of the set of glasses to meet our individual needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been coming to Edmonds Eye Associates for over 6 years and have Dr. Susan Edmonds as my Dr. She is the best and I have never had any complaints or issues with this practice. Her staff at the front desk are also very pleasant and always call to let you know about your appointment and to remind you if referrals are due. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Edmunds was very helpful in getting my vision sorted out and helping find options for correcting my vision that other specialists have not explored with me.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick and efficient, very thorough. Nice and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit which included eye exam and answerin... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good visit which included eye exam and answering all my questions in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The recent appointment was a delightful experie... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The recent appointment was a delightful experience! Every test was completed in a timely and professionate way. Nothing was hurried and yet all was thoroughly explored. From arrival to departure just a little over an hour passed by.


StarStarStarStarStar superior care —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient at Edmonds Eye Associates for many years. I trust them implicitly with both my medical issues as well as vision care. My husband and son are patients as well. I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time that Dr. Scott Edmonds gi... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the time that Dr. Scott Edmonds gives to his patients and the efforts he makes to provide clarity and understanding for an individual's unique situation. I believe he works to explore all the options available when a health issue is evident.


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence very effective. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Online presence very effective.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, and caring as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, efficient, and caring as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional- explained process


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experence with EEAssoc. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had a bad experence with EEAssoc. everyone is very perfessional and pleasent. I would recomend this office to anyone in fact I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the focus on MY problem —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very impressed with the amount of time and focus and number of specialist who spent time evaluating me for concussion-related eye problems. Therapy just started but the care and understanding in explaining my difficulties and why various exercises aid in my recovery provided by Dr. Kane have me feeling hopeful for full recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful care. Dr. Edmonds, her interns and her staff are highly competent. Everyone is friendly and personable as well. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good care at Dr. Edmonds —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always had good care at Dr. Edmonds and would recommend her practice anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at edmonds eye associates is friendly,... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at edmonds eye associates is friendly, courteous, professional and most importantly helpful. I had trouble with my insurance and the receptionist was not very helpful and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.pleasent personnel.location very ... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service.pleasent personnel.location very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye group I've ever been too. They're ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best eye group I've ever been too. They're all thorough and the optician does a fantastic job helping you choose glasses based on your preferences/needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Doctors and employees are all ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome service. Doctors and employees are all very super sweet and very helpful. :)


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people love Dr Theresa, very professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great people love Dr Theresa, very professional and caring. Janet is the best, always helpful and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough checkup!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent and thorough checkup! The doctor and his trainee were good listeners and asked as well as answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to my eye doctors but the Edmonds Eye Associates are the best. They make you feel welcome with a warm greeting when you walk in the door, the doctor make you feel relax and they allow you to ask questions with feeling like you are taking up their time. They welcome you feedback on the varies test they will be performing on your visit. I would highly recommend Edmonds Eyes to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with my first eve... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an excellent experience with my first ever eye exam! Dr. Edmonds answered all my questions (and I had many) and was very patient with me through the process. Also, the woman who fit me for the glasses (I can't recall her name) was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Another positive experience at Edmonds! ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Another positive experience at Edmonds! Service and professionalism are always great at Edmonds!


StarStarStarStarStar I been wearing glasses for 40 years Edmonds is ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I been wearing glasses for 40 years Edmonds is one of the most thorough eye exams I ever had. Been a customer approx 6 years now and will never go anywhere else. Very friendly doctors excellent practice all around highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar "where did you get your glasses" —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy a positive experience at Edmonds Eye Associates and in a quick turn around I am picking up and having my glasses adjusted and of course looking fabulous in my new specs


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Eckardt —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After arriving in a nasty negative mood and showing that mood. When Dr Edmonds came to examine my eyes. I make my apologies to him for my behavior . He was more then gracious and kind.Not only is he a great doctor but a wonderful kind heart and caring person.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring and efficient as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient with Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Efficient with Excellent Care


StarStarStarStarStar doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Edmonds is the only eye doctor in this area who knew how to correct my vision using lenses with prisms. I'm grateful to have been referred to him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The friendly professional approach to meeting your clients needs is very welcome as one of those clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda Robinson —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Edmonds Eye Associates gives great customer service. The staff is professional and friendly. They have the proper diagnostic equipment for your complete eye care. Dr. Susan Edmonds is the best! She's very knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciate her patience in answering my questions. It shows the care and concern she has for my eye health. I recommend Edmonds Eye Associates to anyone looking for high quality eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel that I receive a thorough examination in the most professional and personable manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! - WS... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent as always! - WS


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanne Walker —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Scott Edmonds is one of Philadelphia's greatest resources. He's head of Low Vision at Will's Eye Hospital, which is the foremost healing and researching eye clinic in the world. Walk into Dr. Edmonds' office and you will find a guy who is brilliant at diagnosing what's going on with your eyes. That's what he's famous for, that's what he teaches students--who will fan out all over the world to practice medicine. So, in brief, here's my story: I went every year to have an eye exam with a qualified eye doctor in my township. He was licensed. He was not a quack. He reported that my eyesight was fine. Meanwhile, I found driving challenging. I began to worry. I finally mentioned my concern to a friend. She recommended Dr. Edmonds. What was surprising to me when I met Scott Edmonds-- this amazing diagnostician is easy to be with and fantastic at listening to his patients. So if you need surgery he has access to the most careful/successful eye surgeons in Philadelphia. And if you need long-term therapy--say, in the case of glaucoma--he will be with you every step of the way, explaining, cheering you on--for however long you need him to be there. He's not is not just one more medical provider in the insurance system. I've been through several surgeries and am now into long-term care with Dr. Edmonds. Without my eyes, I couldn't work (I teach reading) And I couldn't take photographs or see my grandchildren as they grow up-- or glory in fall leaves. If you need your eyes to work or if you need them to enjoy your growing family or if you need eyesight to grasp nature, I say "Take care of your eyes". And that means, see Dr. Edmonds."


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edmonds is awesome!!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Edmonds is awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry Practice in PA.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the highest quality and most customer service oriented practice I have encountered (and most unusually this service is delivered by the doctors themselves). Never hurried, absolutely thorough. Been using them for 20+ years. Would never consider going anywhere else unless they felt I needed another specialist involved that they would like me to see to help in my care. Dr. Richard Clark


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great. Appointment was on time


StarStarStarStarStar W.morton P.A-C —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient for many years on an elective and emergency basis and I can't say enough positive things about the great care that I have received at Edmonds Eye Associates .


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I love the staff... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience. I love the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly efficient office staff. Both Dr Susan Edmonds and Dr Kane were very professional yet relaxed and caring. Makes for a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Quickest eye doctor visit I've had in a long time... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quickest eye doctor visit I've had in a long time


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a happy patient for ten years. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always more than happy with my visits to Edmonds Eye Associates. I have been a patient for close to ten years, everyone is kind and helpful. Dr. Scott Edmonds always seems to go the extra mile and never makes the appointment feel rushed. I'm always referring this office to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Elite practice. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

World class practice. They solve vision problems that no one else can.


StarStarStarStarStar Willingly recommends Edmonds Eye Associates to everyone! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This family-run practice is wonderful, personable and attentive to details. I don't trust my or my husband's eye care to just any eye-care business. If you are looking for a change in your eye-care, I highly recommend you contact Edmonds.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention. Highly recommend.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care and attention. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edmonds, Thank you for being Charlie's eye doctor. Rich and Mary Huber... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Edmonds, Thank you for being Charlie's eye doctor. Rich and Mary Huber


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wonderful Doctor, and professional externs. Highly recommend. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, wonderful Doctor, and professional externs. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar High quality eye care! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience dealing with true professionals who know their business very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Review from the Whiteside Family. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Review from the Whiteside Family.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 3 year olds first time at the eye doctor and Dr. Neiderer was fantastic!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my 3 year olds first time at the eye doctor and Dr. Neiderer was fantastic!! She was very patient and even let him hold some of the instruments. He does not always do well with getting checked out by doctors, but he and I had a wonderful experience at Edmonds!


StarStarStarStarStar First time needing glasses. Great experience.... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time needing glasses. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My only eye doctor —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been with Edmonds Eye Associates for many, many years. I wouldn't trust my eyes with anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone extremely professional, courteous, friendly and obliging.... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found everyone extremely professional, courteous, friendly and obliging.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time going to Edmonds Eye Associates —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first time going to Edmonds Eye Associates and everyone was really friendly. It really made my morning. Being a scientist, I really enjoy talking about the technical stuff and the doctor took the time to talk to me about everything. It was also the first time I had someone take the time to try to help me pick out the perfect pair of glasses for me. I really appreciated it. Can't wait until then come in!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great professional and personable care. I'm always made to feel very comfortable and confident of a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here, the staff is so friendly!! I have been coming here for 6-7 years now!!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming here, the staff is so friendly!! I have been coming here for 6-7 years now!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit to Edmonds Eye.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with my visit to Edmonds Eye. I knew going in that I was going to need some corrective lens. Their staff spent time to explain the difference between the lens and the various tests that they conducted. At the conclusion, they measured me for glasses (readers) and guided me through the selection process and my insurance coverage. Very nice people and very patient for an eyeglass-newbie, like me! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Timely. Appreciate this is a family business also! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care. Timely. Appreciate this is a family business also!


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a full eye work up and it was professionally completed and the staff was exceptional. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I needed a full eye work up and it was professionally completed and the staff was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Theresa. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and everything well explained. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and everything well explained.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My eye check you with Dr Neiderer was good she took her time to exam my eye, I had had cataract... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My eye check with Dr Neiderer was very she took her time to exam my eye, I had had cataract surgery listened to my concerns and tried hard to find a solution. My visit fell about when I tried to get a lens made for my existing glasses the gentleman who waited on me did not appear he wanted to help me. I was unclear why he seemed to not want to help me, total me I had never had glasses made there before. I have purchased 3 glasses there. I had been in the office at the end of Dec 2015 but was treated as thought never Renee r the gentleman who waited on me knew me I have been a patient for 5 years. I left with out the lens as he continued to tell me he had no record on me. I do not understand what that had to do with me getting a lens so even though I felt Dr Neiderer understood my concerns I left feeling angry and not sure I wanted to coninur being a patient. Very disappointed.


Reply

We apologize for the confusion! Please return at your earliest convenience so we can get everything straightened out. Please see our head optician Renee.

StarStarStarStarStar It is a five star  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is a five star Operation only good things can be said


StarStarStarStarStar problem resolution —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a problem and a deadline in which to solve it. Everyone did their best to resolve my issue and they did!


StarStarStarStarStar The gentleman who refracted my eyes was considerate and patient and I enjoyed working with him to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The gentleman who refracted my eyes was considerate and patient and I enjoyed working with him to get a lens I could see better with.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gone to the Frazer office but decided to make the switch to Drexel Hill because it... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always gone to the Frazer office but decided to make the switch to Drexel Hill because it is more convenient. My only complaint would be that after my exam, I was told by the receptionist that I would not be able to order contacts until I paid the contact evaluation fee which I had asked her to bill my parents for considering they are my insurance providers. I have always requested to be billed for my visits when going to the Frazer office and it was never an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott Edmonds is Top notch!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in a serious accident and really had no options with my eye... My occupational therapist put me in touch with Dr.Scott Edmonds... Thank god he did...the Dr. brought my eye back from barely usable to very functional!!!! Not only is he a great Dr. But I consider him a freind now..I drive almost 2 hours to see him.. Well worth the trip!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan Edmonds seems very knowledgeable and empathetic like his father —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ryan Edmonds seems very knowledgeable and empathetic like his father. This was my first visit with Dr. Ryan Edmonds, all providers that I have had appointments with from this practice have been good.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the level of service and professionalism at the office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely happy with the level of service and professionalism at the office. I definitely recommend Edmonds to my friends looking for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All went well as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Susan Edmonds is the best! She is knowledgeable, thorough and professional. All of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Susan Edmonds is the best! She is knowledgeable, thorough and professional. All of Dr. Edmonds' interns have been wonderful, too. The doctor cares about her patients and provides the best of care for them. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with Dr. Edmonds & Associates for 30 years —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our family has been with Dr. Edmonds & Associates for 30 years. Everyone there is very welcoming, warm and friendly. The care we receive there as patients is excellent! You're not just a patient there, you're a person, they really do make you feel like they care!


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa was very knowledgeable & helpful with my questions —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Theresa was very knowledgeable & helpful with my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience. Dr. Edmonds was friendly and informative —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with my experience. Dr. Edmonds was friendly and informative. He gave me options that no other eye specialist I had seen ever offered and I was very pleased with the results of his treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Susan, Renee & Janet are the best —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Susan, Renee & Janet are the best. They take time to really listen to your concerns & understand your needs ... no matter how big or small. I was referred to Dr Susan by a friend and have passed her name along to others and will continue to do so. You can always count on the entire team at Edmonds Eye to be there for you !


StarStarStarStarStar It took a while to get into see the doctor, but I was very pleased by my visit from check in,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It took a while to get into see the doctor, but I was very pleased by my visit from check in, exam, and followup. Excellent personalized care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my last visit the staff at the office makes you fill right at home —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with my last visit the staff at the office makes you fill right at home.dr scott Edmonds he's the best .I've been a patient of his for 40 years.THANKYOU for everything dr edmonds.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Always refer friends and family to the practice.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent. Always refer friends and family to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, just like always. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent, just like always.


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I had was that I had thought that I was to have a evaluate and treat and have a... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only issue I had was that I had thought that I was to have a evaluate and treat and have a series of test for a total out of pocket of $25.00 /$35.00 I was taken back by the $80.00 out of pocket charge even after it was explained to me


StarStarStarStarStar Was recommend by a friend. Couldn't be more pleased —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was recommend by a friend. Couldn't be more pleased. Our Dr did such a wonderful job with my eye exam. Never had one in such depth! Would highly and already have recommended your office to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Eye Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really am happy I found this place. I remembered Edmonds from Lankenau years ago. Thorough clinical exam with all questions answered. I especially appreciated the personalized service in selecting glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit - Dr. Edmonds listened to issues and carefully addressed each one in a friendly mannner.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Edmonds is a great eye Doctor and I will recommend him to my friends —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think Dr. Edmonds is a great eye Doctor and I will recommend him to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Really excellent across the board.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really excellent across the board.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff excellent DR....really has helped me progess on my eye improving....  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent staff excellent DR....really has helped me progess on my eye improving....