Michael L. Chandler, DDS

Dr. Michael Chandler

Star Star Star Star Star 210 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office. The girls are awes... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming to the office. The girls are awesome and the banter back and forth between them and Dr. Chandler is funny. They are all so kind and make sure that you are comfortable. I honestly could take a nap while I am waiting on them to finish the work they are performing.


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate Dr.Chandler and his staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We really appreciate Dr.Chandler and his staff! Always treated kindly and in a timely manner. Always answers questions and explains treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chandler is willing to go out of his way mak... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Chandler is willing to go out of his way make sure everything goes smoothly and is relatable. Been a patient of his for 10 years and will be for Many more to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandler and staff is very professional the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Chandler and staff is very professional they carefully review x-rays and develop a plan to rectify any Dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Chandler and his staff are phenomenal. Rachel, the dental hygienists is very thorough and listens to her patients. I highly recommend him as a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I do not care for, is having to ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only thing I do not care for, is having to pay in advance for services not rendered. Not being able to schedule an appointment without paying is an insult to me, when I have been a patient for some time, other than that I am pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring, personal service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always caring, personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice people they make me laugh each time I come in. Very professional and give great recommendations


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandler and his staff are professional, fr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Chandler and his staff are professional, friendly, thorough and gentle. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I always will recommend Dr. Chandler and his st... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always will recommend Dr. Chandler and his staff to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great dentist. Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves this place so much... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My daughter loves this place so much that she starts asking when we get to go back months before it's even time for another checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming here for over a decade... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We've been coming here for over a decade, and there's never been anything but great experiences the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly. The e... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so professional and friendly. The exam is very thorough. Dr Chandler and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best quality of care! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chandler staff and team are always professional and really make you feel welcome. The level of care they provide is above all others I have experienced. You cannot go wrong by becoming a patient here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star With the new Delta Dental PPO, you might want t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

With the new Delta Dental PPO, you might want to reconsider.


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited SEVERAL dentist in my 42 years o... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have visited SEVERAL dentist in my 42 years on this planet! This is by far the best, I can be very picky when it comes to my care. Hands downs, absolutely the best care and staff I have experienced! Great Job!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and personalized process for assessme... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent and personalized process for assessment and treatment. Respectful and authentic in care and with one another. I , personally, have many facets to consider when receiving dental care and I found my experience exceptional. I had no issues during or after my appointment. Rachel is proficient and kind as is Dr. Chandler.


StarStarStarStarStar Chandler and staff are fantastic!! Dr. Chandler... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Chandler and staff are fantastic!! Dr. Chandler is patient with kids and their parents. We have found our dental home.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant atmosphere and super nice sta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant atmosphere and super nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoy my visits, everyone is up beat and friendly..Dr. Chandler is very professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Chandler & Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great people... wonderful surroundings —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great people... wonderful surroundings


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire dental exp... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the entire dental experience. The office is nice and upscale. The technology used is the best I've seen. They were very personable and thorough in their assessment. I was seen by Jasmine and D.D.S. Michael Chandler. I am very impressed and glad I switched over to them. I highly recommend this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic we have visited in years... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The best dental clinic we have visited in years. We are always quick to be helped and everyone always has a super friendly attitude. I’ve had several fillings and a root canal completed by Dr. Chandler and I couldn’t recommend him and his staff enough. The payment plans were extremely helpful and more affordable than a few other offices in Edmond. My 6 year old daughter has always been taken care of very carefully. The staff took the time to explain to her what they needed to do during her visit which made her less scared. By far the best place for children.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, comfortable and clean office with very fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice, comfortable and clean office with very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and fantastic care! You won’t f... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent staff and fantastic care! You won’t find one better.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Chandler and his staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff. Dr Chandler and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dental hygienist sounded like a tour guide (rot... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dental hygienist sounded like a tour guide (rote memorization) about everything she explained. Needs to learn to present information in a conversational tone without sounding like a robot or tour guide following a script.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental hygenis. She was great —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good dental hygenis. She was great


StarStarStarStarStar I receive great care from the staff. Dr. Chandl... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I receive great care from the staff. Dr. Chandler is always polite and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar l love Dr Chandler —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

l love Dr. Chandler and his staff. I have had some bad experience with several Dentist and can say my anxiety is very high even today. From the time I walk through the door till I leave they keep me call an make me feel like I am important. my anxiety is important and they take me to the process feeling so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I've ever been to!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dental office I've ever been to! Dr. Chandler & the dental hygentists I've had, have always been caring, skilled, creative, patient, understanding, and so much more! They truly care about the entire patient, not just their dental needs. I had a dental emergency & no dentist. A quick google & some research I called & they got me in immediatly. I had a severe injury in my pelvis & have had 4 big surgeries & countless procedures. I am now disabled & use a walker & a cane. Prolonged sitting causes great pain for me, so they have been accommodating my needs, wonderfully. The front door has about 4 stairs with handrails, however if you let them know, they will point you to their walker / wheelchair accessible entrance. Highly recommend using Dr. Chandler as your dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was terrified of anyone wearing sc... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My daughter was terrified of anyone wearing scrubs due to a situation when she was any infant, and when she went for her first dental check up, she wasn't too happy... BUT... They were so patient and understanding that after only a couple of visits, her whole attitude changed, and now she looks forward to going to the dentist. That was 9 years ago, and at this point, she actually asks me when our next appointment is coming up. Not sure there's anything else to say.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey was great she explained everything in d... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Lindsey was great she explained everything in detail and was very concerned with my oral health as well


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Professional Dental Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Chandler and his staff were professional and kind. He did a great job repairing my son's smile at short notice. My financial questions were answered quickly enabling me to make confident decisions about my son's care.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Chandler is an incredible dentist with ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Michael Chandler is an incredible dentist with an incredible staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm finally numb! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Chandler is the first doc to properly numb up my lower jaw. I the 5 filling I've had in the last 20 years, this is the first time I did not feel anything during the drilling and filling process. Also, the office was able to schedule me in and the whole appointment was quite efficient and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful office staff, knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and helpful office staff, knowledgeable, kind, informative, gentle and patient dental hygienist (Rachel), intelligent, skilled, kind dentist. The best experience you can have going to get your teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Lauren gave superb care. She has a gentle touch, and is very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you! Dr. VMJones


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care/Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After reading all of the information I could about Dr. Chandler's practice online I decided to move forward with scheduling a new patient appointment. When I arrived at the office for my appointment everything went as expected from beginning to end. I had actually told work that my appointment was for 10:20am so I should be back around 12:00pm, and they were very efficient with my time schedule. Rachel, the hygienist, was very kind as well as informative with every step of the process. When Dr. Chandler came in to access my teeth and let me know what needed to be done he gave me options and told me what was necessary and what was optional and ultimately let me make the choice that was best for me. I have already scheduled two follow-up appointments and I have no doubt that I have chosen the right dentist for me. I will be recommending Dr. Chandler and his staff to anyone I know looking for a great dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A stress free dental experience! The staff are... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A stress free dental experience! The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The office is always neat and clean. Dr. Chandler is great and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. I need... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I needed extensive work and Dr Chandler worked within my budget to provide the best solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am terrified of the dentist and have put off going for many years. From the moment I made the appointment I knew I had found THE place for me. Rachel was amazing, she is very gentle, kind and very compassionate and knowledgeable. She listened to my fears and never once dismissed them or made me feel silly. Dr Chandler was also very caring and explained everything. The whole experience was a pleasant one and I'm glad I have them on my health care team!


StarStarStarStarStar The only Dentist I will let touch my teeth. I h... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The only Dentist I will let touch my teeth. I have never had a problem getting in with an urgent issue; which I am prone to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informational. Explained everything I need... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very informational. Explained everything I need know and gave me options.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! The staff is very friendly and alw... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place! The staff is very friendly and always very gentle with my teeth. They are so great at remembering names and developing relationships with their clients. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome! Love your care! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are all awesome! Love your care!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff....you make dental time fun!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic staff....you make dental time fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the attention they gave me being a new pa... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved the attention they gave me being a new patient. Very welcoming environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry & Customer Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Chandler and his staff go above and beyond making a trip to the dentist pleasurable. You won't find a better medical staff or better pain free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional staff! Thorough evaluat... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice professional staff! Thorough evaluation and gentle in their care! Best dentist experience I have had!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Chandler's office have always ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Dr. Chandler's office have always taken good care of me and I have never felt any pain!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dentist and the whole staff. They ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this Dentist and the whole staff. They are so nice and do not dread going to a dentist anymore


StarStarStarStarStar I am a person that has a fear of dentist but t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a person that has a fear of dentist but they made me feel so comfortable I was able to laugh during my visit and not focus on what was going on in my mouth left with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, and Dr. Chandler is always a j... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff, and Dr. Chandler is always a joy to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chandler and his hygienist  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Chandler and his hygienist was very nice and took the time to listen and explain everything in detail. There equipment was top notch. I learned so much at this visit that I never knew. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good experience . Will be back soon. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Chandler Dental is Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Mike and his staff are very thorough, prompt and straight forward with services, identifying problems and providing solutions.They are on our dental plan so there really is no paperwork hassle and they file the claims for us.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the only dentist where the hygienist ch... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You are the only dentist where the hygienist checked for mouth and jaw abnormalities. Very thorough. Friendly and professional staff. Wonderful Dr !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Chandler is the best dentist we have ever visited for our dental care. All of his staff are caring and thorough. Dental care is rarely a pleasant event, but here it can be much more comfortable. Thank you for caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at this office. It's a clean pl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love everyone at this office. It's a clean pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and kind. It also helps they do great work! The most important part.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist...pleasant? Why yes, yes it is —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Chandler and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime I hear someone stating they need a dent... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Anytime I hear someone stating they need a dentist Dr. Chandler is the first and only I recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Chandler and his staff. I would reco... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Chandler and his staff. I would recommend this office, the staff and the services they provide to anyone who is looking for a Dentist. They are always so friendly and kind. They always make you so comfortable when you are in the chair. The banter back and forth between Dr. Chandler and his staff make you feel even more comfortable. They are one big family.


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely feel taken care of by the entire o... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I definitely feel taken care of by the entire office staff at Dr. Chandler's office. Our whole family sees Dr. Chandler and we all feel welcome and comfortable. They are also in good & timely contact with the orthodontist's office (for both of my children). I am updated at my children's visits on their hygiene and always advised as if they were caring for their own children. Only recently was I able to fully appreciate this. A dear friend's daughter was in braces & was told that she had two small cavities that would need to be filled when braces came off. Braces came off & went to fill cavities & her tooth broke & they informed my friend (at this late stage) that she had not been practicing good hygiene & actually had TEN cavities & would be needing laminates! So...... thank you to Dr. Chandler and his entire staff from reception to billing, hygienist to assistant. We live & appreciate you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Ch... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Chandler and his staff. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My appointment went seamless.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE Dr. Chandler and his staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Chandler and his staff. Everyone is super friendly, professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha Harris  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Rachel is always pleasant and makes sitting in the chair much less stressful. She always explains everything she is doing and makes sure she answers any questions I have. Dr. Chandler is great at explaining next steps and urgent needs, and he is very personable. We will never go to another dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped a tooth and they worked me in very qu... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I chipped a tooth and they worked me in very quickly. It was a great relief to have it fixed so soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandler takes the time to explain everythi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Chandler takes the time to explain everything. Also, I love the assessment that is performed with new patient visits.


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is so thorough and informative. I fe... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This staff is so thorough and informative. I feel very confident that I am in good hands and am very happy to have landed here.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Chandlers office. All the staff are s... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr Chandlers office. All the staff are super accommodating and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Chandler was great about explaining all dental procedures. Office staff was very nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish they provided us with Grea... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From start to finish they provided us with Great Customer Service! Everyone was Amazing and I Loved how they interacted with my six year old nephew. This was his first time at the dentist and he is already ready to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor Chandler and his staff are the best that Oklahoma dentistry have to offer. They're all so friendly and my hygienist and Dr. Chandler both listen to what I have to say and explain everything so that I'm well-informed. They want you to feel good about yourself and your smile and do everything in their power to support your dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar my impression.  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

my impression. I am a new patient and haven't been to the dentist for a long time. I was given a thorough examination and given advice on what to improve on.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really friendly. I was in and out i... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is really friendly. I was in and out in no time!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Michael Chandler and his hygienists are the best and most professional people in the dental industry. They are all so friendly and are genuinely the best at what they do. I have had a few procedures there and can't imagine that anyone else around town could even come close to competing with them. Dr. Chandler is incredible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chandler and his staff are warm and caring! ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Chandler and his staff are warm and caring! If you've lived with fear of dental procedures like I have, this is definitely the dentist for you! I no longer dread going to the dentist! Best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Chandler has been my dentist for almost 9 years now. He and his staff are wonderful. Their office is modern, clean and comfortable. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Chandler and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Chandler and Dental Assistants knowledgeable. Methods and Equipment are high tech.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

So glad to be back with Dr. Chandler! We lived out of state for a bit & I have not had the service or expertise at another dentist since. We now live in OKC again and I'm happy to be back with the best! Thank you Dr. Chandler and all of your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and tells you what you need and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly and tells you what you need and don't need. Overall, a great dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Chandler and staff always provide exceptional care! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and timwly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant and timely


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr and team! I would recommend this tea... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome Dr and team! I would recommend this team for any dental work. They have taken very good care of my many dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever been to. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone is just the best. My family has been going there for years and still love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandler is a good person and a great dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Chandler is a good person, smart and a highly skilled dentist. He able to very clearly explain to you exactly what is going on and can explain the science behind it too. He works in the patients best interest at all times and doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures just to make a more money. He is a dentist that believes there is nothing better than your natural teeth and no man-made material can do a better job. He tries to preserve your natural teeth as long as possible. The dental hygienist are very friendly and knowledgeable too. I would Highly recommend his office.


StarStarStarStarStar The website was easy to find and I was able to ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The website was easy to find and I was able to print off all the new patient paperwork and take it my appointment already completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all so kind, informative and professi... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was all so kind, informative and professional. Averie is only four years old and the doctor and staff was so good and patient with her. She even enjoyed the visit! Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the courteous and professiona... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with the courteous and professional service we received. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very good. We didn't have to wait and... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visit was very good. We didn't have to wait and everything was thoroughly explained. Very pleasant personnel and very accommodating. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is awesome and the the Hygienists are epic!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doc is awesome and the the Hygienists are epic!


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After having previous negative experiences at other dentists office I was really apprehensive about having any more dental work done. Dr Chandler and his staff did their best to meet my needs, listened carefully to my concerns, and provided a sound plan for my restoration. I'm very impressed by the work done by Dr Chandler, and very happy with the end result. After being in the chair for over ninety minutes I did not have any sensitivity or soreness in my jaw. The following day I woke up fresh and excited to no longer worry about what I was going to eat, or worry about which side of my mouth I should use to chew. Dr Chandler and his staff have definitely earned my business. I would not hesitate recommending Dr Chandler to anyone for their dental care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Meets Compassion.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Chandler's dental practice is filled with caring, knowledgeable professionals who provide excellent care in a friendly and compassionate environment. His state-of-the-art techniques along with his sense of humor and personal care make me look forward to going to the dentist! - Principal Laura McGee


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist I've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Dr. Chandler when I was pregna... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I started seeing Dr. Chandler when I was pregnant with my daughter. We have moved and are now back in Edmond and there is no one else I would rather go to. My daughter is now 11 and she loves Dr. Chandler and his office staff as much as do. They are always professional and kind and my daughter loves going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, Edmond Smiles is THE BEST dental of... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hands down, Edmond Smiles is THE BEST dental office in the history of ever!!!! Thank you Dr. Chandler for caring for my family like only you can. ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and courtesy at its finest. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit with Dr. Chandler and the Dental Hygienist who assisted went very well. Ultimate professionalism at its finest. Very nice to have their office conveniently located in Edmond, Ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Chandler's office staff was extremely helpful, detailed, and kind. I have been to several dentists, but he and his staff are by far the best!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Chandler and I c... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to Dr. Chandler and I came because of a dental emergency during the Christmas holidays. The staff was great in getting me in sooner than my regular dentist's office could; and was very helpful and informative during my visit, as well. I intend to go back to Dr. Chandler again.


StarStarStarStarStar Love chandler! Update your ages...I'm 15 and t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love chandler! Update your ages...I'm 15 and the youngest option is 18


StarStarStarStarStar Hey chandler!You need to update ages. I'm 12 ... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hey chandler! You need to update ages. I'm 12 and the youngest option is 18.


StarStarStarStarStar Love chandler and linds —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love chandler and Lindsay


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism from all ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent service and professionalism from all employees. I highly recommend Dr. Chandler to all my family and friends! If you are looking for a dentist, look no further and make an appointment with him!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandler and Lindsey George have been my de... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Chandler and Lindsey George have been my dentist/hygienist of choice for 10 years. They do an exceptional job and are both professional and down to Earth. Always feel my questions are answered and my wellbeing is highest priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience with Dr. Chandler's office was the most amazing dental experience I've ever had. I do not have anxiety over visiting the dentist, nor have I ever had a bad experience. However, the time taken to tend to my needs and explains x-ray film is something I have never experienced before. Everyone, from the front desk manager to the hygienist, was exceptional genuine throughout my entire visit. I will continue to make the trip from Norman to Edmond to see Dr. Chandler and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very nice,I loved the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit was very nice, I loved the staff. Very helping & kind, and the doctor as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Laynie Llach —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff from the minute you walk in, to the hygienists, to the assistants, and the dentist himself. True customer service from all angles! Not to mention the skills of the dentist and staff. I was completely comfortable and felt absolutely no pain.


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visits to Dr. Chandler's of... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We always enjoy our visits to Dr. Chandler's office! The staff is super friendly and my 3 year old feels very special during her appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Chandler and his staff to anyone looking for quality dental care from friendly, caring professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is friendly, helpful, and tells it... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My hygienist is friendly, helpful, and tells it like it is.


StarStarStarStarStar The services I received were quick and very suppo... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The services I received were quick and very supportive. They work with you on pricing


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are very friendly and they are good about not asking you questions when you can't really answer :) But to break the silence during cleaning they will tell you stories so you can uh-huh and oh yeah while they floss away! Never a dull moment when I have to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar This the very best dentist I have ever been to. V... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This the very best dentist I have ever been to. Very gentle and great results❤️


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and makes dental work ... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is very friendly and makes dental work less intimidating. Lauren does a great job. Get her on full time! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have been to in 50 years. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Up to date facilities, current technology, professional and friendly staff, in house lab, and the doctor is very knowledgeable and good at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Outstanding personal, friendly and professional service from Dr. Chandler and all of his staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I switched Dentists after 10 years —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I switched Dentists after a long relationship with my previous dentist. It took me a year to find one and I am happy I switched. I was astounded by the technology they used and their overall thoroughness. The hygienist, Rachel, was very informative, not only with my cleaning, but also going over the results of the x-rays and 3-D scan. Dr. Chandler was great too. Thank you for making me and my family feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandler and his staff is always nice and welcoming.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Chandler and his staff is always nice and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. Seems like a happy work environment.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love everyone there. Seems like a happy work environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Chandler is a very caring dentist who has the pati... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Chandler is a very caring dentist who has the patient's best interests in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I'm there. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience every time I'm there.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well in the office and always appreciate the email reminders... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always been treated well in the office and always appreciate the email reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office works perfectly as a team! Every step of the appointment was explained. Amazing office!


StarStarStarStarStar As usualy i love this staff best staff i have ever came across keep up the great work and see you ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usualy i love this staff best staff i have ever came across keep up the great work and see you on our next visit


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental facility in a good location with friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chandler has a great facility with a very friendly staff and the most up to date technology to service dental needs. They are very thorough and committed to dental health and hygiene. They help with giving the patient knowledge to further their need to have a strong and good smile. They impressed me from start to finish and made me a patient for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff in incredibly friendly and made Lariat feel very comfortable! She is already... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office staff in incredibly friendly and made Lariat feel very comfortable! She is already looking forward to her next visit. We are very appreciative and will definitely recommend your office to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar My first Appointment, but not my last! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The level of personal service you receive at Dr. Chandler is like none I have ever received. They go out of their way to make you feel like you are "family" from the moment you make your appointment to the moment you leave. While there they really make sure you understand everything they are doing and why. Would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for my son, with Dr. Chandler and STAFF!! 😊😎😷 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience for my son, with Dr. Chandler and STAFF!! 😊😎😷. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care that I always receive at your office.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for the great care that I always receive at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandler visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed getting to meet Dr. Chandler and his staff and hope they can help me meet my needs for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was really courteous and helpful to me during my first visit. I left feel fully aware of my dental plan and also felt really good about selecting Dr. Chandler!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygenist is awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My dental hygenist is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist was fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My Hygienist was fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH MY DENTAL CARE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH MY DENTAL CARE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the outstanding support —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent experience every time I visit....


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first time experience. Thank you so much for the friendliness you showed me.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great first time ecoerience


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dental problems appeared to be enhanced. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were flabbergasted (to the point of not believing) when Dr. Chandler told us that our grandson had 21 cavities (since his last visit with another dentist about 6 months prior). When I indicated I'd never heard of someone having that many cavities in 6 months even the hygenist pooh-poohed what I was saying. She said she sees this all the time! We took him to another dentist where new x-rays were taken. Lo and behold! He found 8 cavities, not 21. I don't trust this dentist. The only reason this review doesn't have zero stars is because the survey didn't allow it.


StarStarStarStarStar I was diagnosed with periodontal disease —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was diagnosed with periodontal disease. I have an appointment for March 15 to correct/clean; however, I am assuming this will not turn into an every 2 or 3 month charge. I will give it a try.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit helped Tier understand the importance of taking care of his teeth —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The visit helped Tier understand the importance of taking care of his teeth. I am glad he's taking care of his teeth now.


StarStarStarStarStar great to have the early appointment times for 7:30am available. helps greatly with work schedule —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

great to have the early appointment times for 7:30am available. helps greatly with work schedule


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming because everyone is friendly. I feel I'm getting great advice and wonderful care. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming because everyone is friendly. I feel I'm getting great advice and wonderful care. Dr. Chandler is professional but fun. All my questions are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always found Dr. Chandler and all of his staff to be professional and courteous, very pleasant to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a toothache and needed my cleaning, but the first appointment they could get me in was on... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a toothache and needed my cleaning, but the first appointment they could get me in was on Thursday (i called Monday). They had a cancellation on Tuesday morning and called me in plenty of time to arrive. Thanks so much for getting me in earlier.


StarStarStarStarStar First time —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was very comfortable. I have some gum issues and I'm glad you guys caught it before it got worse. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. Chandler's  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a good experience at Dr. Chandler's office. The staff are kind and do a good job. They take most of the nervous out of sitting in a dentist chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Nathan Crawford —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very courteous and the experience was painless


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent care! This is the norm whenever I come in for dental services....Thank you :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Chandler and his staff were excellent. I get pretty nervous going to the dentist but they were friendly and explained everything to me regarding my situation. They also saw me with very little advance notice. Wish I could recall the name of his assistant that helped me but she was wonderful and hopefully will see her again for my follow ups. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was the best I've ever had. She took her time and really cared about me. I love Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My hygienist was the best I've ever had. She took her time and really cared about me. I love Dr.Chandler to pieces although I'm really afraid of going to the dentist, he always puts me at ease and I trust him and my hygienist with everything. The only thing is that I wish the hours were better so I can continue to bring my children here As well.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys made me feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone took great care of my entire family —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys made me feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone took great care of my entire family. I am super grateful for your excellent care of each of us and am happy to have finally found a dentist we can visit regularly!


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, the environment is welcoming and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First of all, the environment is welcoming and professional. The staff works as an efficient team and finds ways to assist one another. The procedures are performed effectively and the focus is always on the well being of the patient. I used to dread a dentist appointment, I still don't like to go. However, I feel much better afterword because I know I am in the hands of professionals who care enough to do their best.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being a great dentist and better man! Asked about my kids and made me feel welcome —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks for being a great dentist and better man! The Doctor asked about my kids and made me feel welcome. I felt at home and at total ease and for someone who has high anxiety when it comes to dentists this high praise


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Chandler and his staff are great. I don't just feel like a patient. So glad our family found Dr. Chandler


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place- great job!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this place- great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandler —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love Dr. Chandler and will continue to come to him for dental services and I will tell everyone I know about him. He is quick fast and has such an amazing staff always good about letting you knkw about appointments an greet you when you come in the office is clean I'm very very pleased with him


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is really friendly. I will say that my financial options were explained in the past but i didn't check the box because it wasn't offered to re-explain...and I think anytime there are fees associated with a particular payment. Also, I would have liked to get more information about things associated with dental work. Not a bad experience by any stretch...just some things that I noticed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect. I don't know what else to say but that I left with a big healthy clean smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist! Dr. Chandler & Lindsay are the best and are always so friendly and informative. Have recommended numerous people here!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me into your schedule on short notice! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for fitting me into your schedule on short notice!


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay rocks!!! I love her as my hygienist...please don't ever let her quit! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Lindsay rocks!!! I love her as my hygienist...please don't ever let her quit!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting the team. My overall experience was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a pleasure meeting the team. My overall experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Dr. Chandler takes time to talk to us and is amazing with kids. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a good experience. Dr. Chandler takes time to talk to us and is amazing with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Chandler!! Office staff/hygienists are awesome!! —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love Chandler!! Office staff/hygienists are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is always very friendly and knowledgable  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Entire staff is always very friendly and knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is a pleasure to work with —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is a pleasure to work with. Just to let you know when I'm in the chair I'm trying to block out what is going on so I'm not necessarily listening so I apologize if I don't respond when spoken to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences since 2004 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Being a healthcare provider it is so nice to see the quality and genuine care that Dr. Chandler and his staff (who we all know runs the show LOL!) consistently provide.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great check up😍! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great check up😍!


StarStarStarStarStar **** —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dentist only friendly on 1st time ever visit. He was not unfriendly, but there were no pleasantries since my first initial visit which I have never experienced before in any medical setting whether it be a doctor, dentist, eye doctor, etc... Not that they need to have a long conversation with me, but "hello, how are you?" would be great. However, staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond. Dentist does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean, staff friendly, and helpful. Both heigenists are awesome!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Office is clean, staff friendly, and helpful. Both heigenists are awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints and I plan to come back. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no complaints and I plan to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist office I feel comfortable going to —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First dentist office I feel comfortable going to. I know I will greeted and treated by someone who is professional and really does seem to care.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more pleased with my care. Best experience I have ever had at the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I could not have been more pleased with my care. Best experience I have ever had at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I was just impressed. Seemed like a family! Rachel was great explained everything completely. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was just impressed. Seemed like a family! Rachel was great explained everything completely. Dr. Chandler believes in caring for the scared old farts! How perfect


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was pleasant. The office staff was prompt and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit was pleasant. The office staff was prompt and professional. Rachel was excellent, explaining every step in detail and had a smile the entire time. Dr. Chandler was personable and professional. I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is very friendly and kind —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of your staff is very friendly and kind. The Hygienist do a great job to make you feel at ease and comfortable. I left my last dentist of 20 plus years because his Hygienist were rude. Very glad to have found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental appointment I have experienced —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the best dental appointment I have experienced. From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and courteous. Everything was explained as it was done. My comfort was always the priority. I hadn't been to the dentist in awhile and this was painless. I have to drive 3 hours to see him and it's well worth the drive. I have already talked to my daughter about going and taking her children. VERY good experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an great experience as a first-time patient in your office and would continue to see you... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an great experience as a first-time patient in your office and would continue to see you were I not moving out of state very shortly. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely happy with everything about my visit with Dr. Chandler and his staff. I will gladly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment with Dr.Chandler —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had my first appointment with Dr.Chandlers office yesterday and I honestly feel truly blessed that I found a dentists office with such professionalism and so thorough, I have never understood my teeth as much as I did after my appointment and I have been to several dentists, so who ever reads this I STRONGLY urge you to visit Dr.Chandlers office for your next dentist appointment I guarantee you'll never go anywhere else, I drive four towns away which is approximetly 40 or more miles but I won't take my kids or myself to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience at Dr. Chandlers office. Staff very professional and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have always had a good experience at Dr. Chandlers office. Staff very professional and Dr. Chandler knows his business. Never a big fan going to the dentist but when I do go its painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Definitely lives up to the hype of all the people who referred us. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great! Definitely lives up to the hype of all the people who referred us.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All of the staff members were very friendly. Rachel did a great job providing care. Dr. Chandler clearly explained my current dental care needs in a caring and professional manner. Thank you, Dr. VMJones


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to a dentist in many years and I was anxious and embarrassed about the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit to a dentist in many years and I was anxious and embarrassed about the condition of my teeth. Everybody in the office was very helpful, informative, and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the entire staff was very friendly and professional, it was a very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I thought the entire staff was very friendly and professional, it was a very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay did a fabulous job on my cleaning, she was able to remove some cement that has been on my... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lindsay did a fabulous job on my cleaning, she was able to remove some cement that has been on my teeth for several years. She also explained what she saw on my xrays, which I have never been shown before to that detail. Very fascinating! Very pleasant and friendly staff, several people said hi to me that weren't even working on my teeth! I have already recommended 2 of my friends to switch dentists! :)


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit to Dr. Chandler's office, the staff was very friendly, prompt and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

On my first visit to Dr. Chandler's office, the staff was very friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend friends and family to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Chandler and staff provide superb care and ensure you the patient are comfortable throughout the procedure. Not have to wait 2 weeks for a crown to be made is simply awesome! 3 crowns and a filling in just over 2 hours is simply amazing work.


StarStarStarStarStar my family loves Dr Chandler  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

my family loves Dr. chandler & his staff - great with my kiddos (7 & 3) and they always interact well with us and make us feel like they really care about us. Would highly recommend- great & friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great as usual. See you in 6 months. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything went great as usual. See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall great experience. The entire staff was friendly and the office was clean. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very impressed with how thorough Rachel was with my cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Trinity's daycare provider, Laquetta Allen, recommended Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Trinity's daycare provider, Laquetta Allen, recommended Dr. Chandler and I am glad I decided to bring both of my girls. I plan on scheduling an appointment for myself. Thank you!! Everyone was so professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My experience was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chandler, Lacey and the rest of the staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Chandler, Lacey and the rest of the staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasant experience. Even if I need an unpleasant procedure, I am catered to and made to feel as comfortable as one could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Ainsley —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Same as always, great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental work. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental work. Dr. Chandler is absolutely the best and his entire staff makes the process wonderful. Unusual thing to say about a dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are awesome!!!!!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Y'all are awesome!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff!!! Also, this sounds small, but the office was very clean, which as a patient,... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic staff!!! Also, this sounds small, but the office was very clean, which as a patient, means a lot to me considering I'm letting you all touch my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Best family dentist ever!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this place and always have!! The personnel are awesome and positive and the chandler is great at his job not with just me as an adult but with my children also!


StarStarStarStarStar I already explained in the previous summary the only complaint I had was a financial situation... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I already explained in the previous summary the only complaint I had was a financial situation problem which could be easily remedied, without making your patient feel awkward.


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern was the pain I experienced in my left jaw —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My only concern was the pain I experienced in my left jaw. Your office was very prompt in getting me back in and checking and explaining the possible causes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent education and care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Chandler and his staff take the time to inform patients about their health and provide amazing service.


StarStarStarStarStar No cavities once again!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No cavities once again!! Great staff and always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist Rachel provided excellent care during this visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dental hygienist Rachel provided excellent care during this visit!