Ed De Andrade DDS

Anthem Periodontics and Dental Implants

Star Star Star Star Star 278 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is wonderful. She came in early to accom... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Cindy is wonderful. She came in early to accommodate my schedule. Very organized staff and beautiful office space.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great patient care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional staff, great patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for putting in the abutment again! G... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for putting in the abutment again! Glad the healing is happening.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is awesome at her job; very professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cindy is awesome at her job; very professional and caring! I definitely know my teeth are clean when I leave! Thanks!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Non-existent Tooth Coordination by staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit was fine. Trying to get my abutment, or whatever the part was called, coordinated with my general dentist... not so good. I could not get the appointment coordinated to save my life. The first time I called because I got a call from Anthem P. that my tooth part was in and needed to make an appointment. I told them, as I was instructed by Anthem P. to tell them, that they needed to coordinate the appointment with Dr. Nelson. They said they would call the general D and call me right back, three weeks later still no call. I called again, and again, and again, getting a lot of "let me call them" and call you back and every thing in between. Most of the time who ever answers the phone (Kersty maybe?) says "she doesn't know" to almost everything and Nicole has to call, another delay. It was one delay after another, and wait, wait, wait. The coordination just wasn't happening. Then all of a sudden a temp was made I didn't authorize, that they wanted to charge me $250 (approx.) for. I said no to that, Anthem P. making a temporary crown was never mentioned in all the time, and the many estimates and re-estimates for the $10 or $15K I've spent here. Never mentioned a temp when they ordered the part. Never mentioned it period. It was always said the General would do the crowns. I've never been charged for a temporary in my whole extensive dental life. Then I was told by the staff at Anthem P. that I had informed them previously that I wanted to wait and not get the part right away. I never said that to anyone ever. I already paid for the part, why wouldn't I want to get it? I kept telling them I never said that, and every time I called to see what was going on now with the coordination, they kept telling me I said that. I finally said I'm done with this, just make me an appointment ASAP and I'll make the appointment with my General D. I didn't find out until the a.m. of the appt. if I was actually getting the part or not.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and supportive!  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly and supportive!


StarStarStarStarStar A top notch dental care facility with high qual... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A top notch dental care facility with high quality professionals!! Dr. DeAndrade completed my dental implant procedure flawlessly and the results were amazing. I would highly recommend him and his staff to all!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the results of my dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. DeAndrade and his staff are exemplary in regards to their professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Every in Dr DeAndrade was very friendly the doc... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every in Dr DeAndrade was very friendly the doctor made me feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, no delays seeing Ed. Plenty of... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Short wait time, no delays seeing Ed. Plenty of openings to boo the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. DeAndrade for a few ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Dr. DeAndrade for a few years and always greeted with smiles from his staff. Cindy is the best hygienist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr DeAndrade and his staff are courteous, friendly and very professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone who requires dental or periodontics services.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant experience. Cindy always puts me at ease and does a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Oh can't wait till Dr. D starts doing PRP Yeah!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Oh can't wait till Dr. D starts doing PRP Yeah!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Surgery on my gums went well and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office! Surgery on my gums went well and my smile is perfect now!


StarStarStarStarStar I had several tooth extractions as well as lase... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had several tooth extractions as well as laser gum surgery and everything has gone well. My gum situation has improved. I didn't have any surprises or issues arise. Everything went pretty much as it was explained to me. Doctor DeAndrade and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar my consultation  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

my consultation was handled completely and thoroughly. everyone was helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, the pre-op nurse, the surgica... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff, the pre-op nurse, the surgical nurse, the post surgical nurse all were extremely professional, knowledgeable, considerate and caring. I was concerned with post op bleeding that would not stop and I called the for assistance. I was directed to come right into the office. when I arrived, the surgical and post surgical nurse attended to me and controlled the bleeding. My treatment was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental surgery feedback —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly greeting by staff, and C.C. made me feel as comfortable as possible. I appreciate the blanket as I feel cold when I am nervous. Great job by Dr. as I have had very little swelling and no pain to speak of. Thanks to all of you for helping to make me comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Services I ever had with a dental offi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Best Services I ever had with a dental office


StarStarStarStarStar The initial personal data forms required extens... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The initial personal data forms required extensive health information which, in my particular situation, cannot be recalled accurately or in 100% detail. In addition, the form requested my social security number with I felt had not place in a dental process. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. Dolores was very detailed in covering the pre and post dental surgical procedures. I called to reschedule my appointment and the scheduler was extremely helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen for tooth extraction and implant. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was seen for an extraction of a fractured crown/tooth and subsequent implant. I'm a "white knuckle" patient. Dr DeAndrade and his staff were wonderful and addressed all my fears and worries. My experience was nothing short of amazing and pain free. So happy to have found his practice as I'm new to Las Vegas and was concerned about finding a specialist to take care of me. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had my teeth cleaned by Cindy at the S... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Recently had my teeth cleaned by Cindy at the Summerlin office and she does an awesome job!


StarStarStarStarStar I truly trust Dr. DeAndrade. He is very profes... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I truly trust Dr. DeAndrade. He is very professional but also makes you feel comfortable. The professionalism and of his employees in the office help to make the visit less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Went in to have my teeth cleaned, Cindy did an excellent job....The office is very well run...This is not my first visit to this office...No matter how trying the procedure that needed to be done the staff if terrific...


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy did a gum deep cleaning today and it was ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Cindy did a gum deep cleaning today and it was pain free and fast. Cindy is a true professional and very pleasant. Dr. DeAndrade, and his staff, always demonstrate competency in their dental skills and their manner. I know I am in good hands with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar ..Competence and Caring —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My overall dental care experience with Dr. DeAndrade, his staff, and his office was top notch. I am well pleased with the technical aspects, and grateful for the caring attitude of each encounter with Dr. DeAndrade and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar the best —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to dr. deandrade for years and he is a wonderful doctor. he is so knowledgeable and has solved many teeth problems that I have had. he is kind and speaks to me like a human being and not like a lot of doctors that are lacking a bedside manner. I am so confident with this doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Please honor Las Vegas Firefighters insurance plan —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ed DeAndrade provides excellent patient care and excellent services! The entire staff goes over the top to care for me and my needs. Anthem Periodontics should reconsider reinstating my current City of Las Vegas Firefighter insurance. One Health Las Vegas Firefighters Health & Welfare Trust


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Dr De Andrade excelente service... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am grateful for Dr De Andrade excelente service and staff. The online support is super helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning great people... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great cleaning great people


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,very professional team. Thank you.... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great staff,very professional team. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful staff in both offices... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A wonderful staff in both offices


StarStarStarStarNo Star If You Must: Dr. DeAndrade Is The Man —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having no real idea of just what the procedure was to be, the doc did take the time to give me the kind of "layman's" explanation that I really needed. I understood what needed to be done. A damned shame, but I earned it! Prescriptions were prescribed and the financial aspect were accomplished when I concurred to the procedure. The following meeting was the day of action. Again, the doc verbally prepped me, and was concerned that I was feeling no pain. He and his staff were methodical and efficient to complete the procedure. Post procedure, the assistant briefed me on what needs to be done at my end. Prior to departing, I was given written materials and some backup medical supplies should I need them.


StarStarStarStarStar Busy place —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the bedside manner of the doctor and the staff is phenomenal. My one complaint would be the time it took to get in. The office offered me to get in an hour earlier than originally planned which I did. However, I spent that extra hour plus in the waiting room for whatever reason. Once I got in it was past the time of my original appointment. I hope that this was the exception rather than the rule. Once in the chair they discovered they had shoddy x-rays from my dentist (who was closed this day) I still wonder why they had not reviewed those x-rays the two weeks prior they had them before I got there into the chair. This just seems more efficient in my opinion. They could not give me any kind of quotes or options due to this faux pas. Thus I will have to make another appointment which believe me was a long draw over two weeks out.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to do business with you. Love the online contact. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure to do business with you. Love the online contact.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dr. DeAndrade and I love my dental hygenists Cindy. They are incredible and the office ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love my Dr. DeAndrade and I love my dental hygenists Cindy. They are incredible and the office staff is just fabulous and I love them all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit to your office on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 was a total pleasure. Always is! Your staff members are courteous, friendly accommodating and efficient. It is so refreshing to have confidence that I am in skilled and caring hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The best people and staff love the doctor ❤️... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best people and staff love the doctor ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade and his staff are consummate professionals. They are knowledgable and friendly. Ev... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. DeAndrade and his staff are consummate professionals. They are knowledgable, considerate, and friendly. Everyone was very welcoming and an amazing group of people. I highly recommend Dr. DeAndrade - Thank you Dr. DeAndrade.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit your office. I'm there twice a year and it has helped keep my teet... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It's always a pleasure to visit your office. I'm there twice a year and it has helped keep my teeth and gums healthy. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star and above, everyone was very pleasant to interact with.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy, the Dental Hygienist is fantastic. She is gentle but thorough. Dr. D just rocks....compet... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cindy, the Dental Hygienist is fantastic. She is gentle but thorough. Dr. D just rocks....competent and has a light touch....trust him completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade is the best on the planet!! —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. DeAndrade is the best on the planet and his staff is top notch - professional courteous, experienced and knowledgeable. I came from Florida to see him!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, no pain!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience, no pain!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I WOULD LIKE TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I WAS NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I WOULD LIKE TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I WAS NOT SATISFIED. DR. DEANDRADE DID NOT SPEND TIME TO EVALUATE AND EXPLAIN THE TREATMENT PLAN. I WAS THERE FOR 2 HOURS AND MOST OF THE TIME I SPENT WAS WITH THE DENTAL ASSISTANT AND THE OFFICE MANAGER WHO TALKED TO ME ABOUT THE COST OF THE TREATMENT. DR. DEANDRADE SEEMED TO BE HURRIED DURING MY APPOINTMENT. I WAS SURPRISED THAT HE SUGGESTED TOOTH EXTRACTION AND DENTAL IMPLANT EVEN BEFORE LOOKING AT THE PROBLEM TOOTH. HE PROBABLY SPENT A TOTAL OF 5 MINUTES. HE SUGGESTED THAT THERE MIGHT BE A CRACK ON MY TOOTH. HE WAS UNCERTAIN. NEVERTHELESS HE WANTED LIKE TO DO GINGIVAL FLAP SURGERY. HE DID NOT EVEN TELL ME WHAT IT INVOLVED. I WISH HE SPENT MORE TIME DIAGNOSING THE PROBLEM AND EXPLAINING THE TREATMENT PLAN. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED. ALSO, THERE WAS DRAMA IN THE CLINIC. I BELIEVE THE PERIODONTIST WAS YELLING AT ONE OF THE STAFF AND SHE WAS OBVIOUSLY CRYING AND UPSET. IT WAS UNCOMFORTABLE TO WITNESS.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dr. Ed DeAndrade and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always the office of Dr. DeAndrade takes care of me with loving care and I so so appreciate all of them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent office people with warm caring attitude toward patients. Dr DeAndrade superb surgerical skills is more than you can ask for. J


StarStarStarStarStar I'll do that later on when I have further experience. So far, so good! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'll do that later on when I have further experience. So far, so good!


StarStarStarStarStar If you need the services these people offer, don't look any further. They are the absolute best —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you need the services these people offer, don't look any further. They are the absolute best. Jerry LaFavor


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade is a one of a kind dentist. If you are looking for the best, you have found him —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. DeAndrade is a one of a kind dentist. If you are looking for the best, you have found him. His team is welcoming and compassionate. If you have any problems with your teeth, do not "pass go" - see Dr. DeAndrade!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office!!.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome dental office!!.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed DeAndrade —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ed DeAndrade is the best in Nevada.... what a great staff as well. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeAndrade is sensitive to individual differences  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My very excellent rating might seem gushing but he truly is a capable dentist. I'm very sensitive to medications and since I was a hypnotherapist, and a former Dental hygienist, I knew I did not need the full Novocain for numbing. He let me regulate that, as well as other decisions that I might make for myself that the average patient might not choose. I am grateful to have a dentist like Dr. DeAndrade.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I visited Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My wife and I visited Dr. De Endrade's office and found it far exceeded our expectations in friendliness and professionalism. We left with a clear understanding of what needs to be done and secure in the fact that it would be done correctly. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Implant —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm in the process of having an implant put in and so far the tooth removal and the post that was put in have gone very well! Little to no pain I'm very satisfied with Dr. DeAndrade'while team including his office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Rave Review —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

How can you improve on perfection? As a patient from 2005, I would not trust my dental health or my family’s with anyone else besides Dr. “D” and his highly trained professional staff! You shouldn’t either! Only improvement would to have another message chair placed in the Henderson office Now that’s pampering perfection at its best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome, and very courteous ! You are made to feel very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff was awesome, and very courteous ! You are made to feel very comfortable. i tell everyone about Dr DiAndrade


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. D and his staff were courteous, professional, and friendly. I would recommend Dr. D. to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow ! First class service. Doctor was very nice and answered all my questions on my implant —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wow ! First class service. Doctor was very nice and answered all my questions on my implant. The staff is off the charts friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. The staff will always take the time to answer questions and explain things to you —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great team. The staff will always take the time to answer questions and explain things to you. If you have a question, ask and they will answer it for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Periodontist and Practice  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been seeing Dr. DeAndrede for a number of years, and he always has been patient and thorough, and is obviously highly skilled in his specialty. I'm feel l'm in 'the best of hands' whilst under his care. Most importantly, he stands behind his work 100%, and he is not happy unless you, the patient, are completely satisfied . Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Anthem Periodontics —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Periodonist in the WEST  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had been to several oral surgeons before Dr. DeAndrade saved a bad surgery from another Doctor. His demeanor is wonderful and calming, his staff is extremely accommodating and professional. And his work is simply THE BEST. I have dentists in the family and they agree that he is the only one they would trust to do their implant/gum graft/etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Doctor. Gives you straight up information / answers, listens and answers any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You won't regret having Dr. Andrade as your peridontist. He is highly trained and experienced and has a wonderful bedside manner. I didn't feel a thing during my procedure and the recovery was quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly Surprised! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went into Dr. DeAndrade for a tooth removal and an implant. From the phone calls, appointment making, overall explanation of the whole procedure and the tooth removal itself, I couldn't have asked for anything easier! The whole office was very friendly and helpful. It's quite a process and I have only gone to 2 of the 6 appointments so far. I am absolutely pleasantly surprised at the whole overall procedure how well smooth and easy it has been. My tooth removal was easy with very minimal pain afterwards and my healing is superb. I can hardly wait to get the implant!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The use of the video to explain the procedure to be done was concise and easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar The best  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best thing that ever happened to my teeth and health was finding Dr. DeAndrade and his staff, they are so caring and patient, I could never ask for a group of people that are so professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, inviting. At least 6 stars! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, thorough, inviting. At least 6 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't review or rate until everything is complete as this was my first visit and a consultation.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't review or rate until everything is complete as this was my first visit and a consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every staff member was amazing!!! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Top level workmanship diagnosis —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Andre takes the "get the job done properly approach" using the best advisable medical practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this office! Dr. DeAndrade as well as his assistant's are extremely gentle and do an amazing job! The whole staff is so friendly and go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great periodontal office!o —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great periodontal office!o


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that Dr. DeAndrade is the finest peridontal doctor in all of Nevada —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I believe that Dr. DeAndrade is the finest peridontal doctor in all of Nevada. I was seen by 2 dentists, and 3 periodontal dentists here in Las Vegas and they all misdiagnosed me. If it weren't for Dr. DeAndrade I probably would have died. I am so grateful that I went to him. Thank you Dr. DeAndrade you rock!! Pamela Tashne


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is smiling —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Like I said Everyone is smiling , which means they like where they work . That says a lot to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Great doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar This group is the "Silver Lining" in dentistry - such a wonderful group of people in which to... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This group is the "Silver Lining" in dentistry - such a wonderful group of people in which to place your trust!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Guy —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with the services provided and can't say enough about Dr. Allen. She was professional, caring and took the time to go into detail about my future dental maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar I returned to Dr. DeAndrade for my second implant because the first one was so successful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I returned to Dr. DeAndrade for my second implant because the first one was so successful. The second experience was just as satisfying as the first. DeAndrade is a consummate professional, who has my complete confidence. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Have not had my surgery yet but once you are there you feel so comfortable with the staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have not had my surgery yet but once you are there you feel so comfortable with the staff. You are not rushed and given a tour of the business and explanations about the Drs. backgrounds and interviewed about your personal background like a "getting to know you". You did not feel it was all about the money, but you felt like they really cared about making you healthier first, and money was second. Something you do not see much in a Drs. office anymore. They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire officeThose at the front desk made me feel comfortable and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with the entire officeThose at the front desk made me feel comfortable and put me at ease. Monies due were explained on my first visit. Some changes were made with the payment and that was corrected. The chair side assistants were most professional and surely out me at ease. I'm recovering marvelously well and I feel Dr. De is an outstanding periodontist. Thank you for your good care!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very efficient, thorough and professional. Everybody was very pleasant and helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very efficient, thorough and professional. Everybody was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't emulate the same kind of Dentist online in video, wants paynts up front prior to work... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doesn't emulate the same kind of Dentist online in video, wants payments up front prior to work being done who does that. Didn't offer to put me to sleep to remove 2 very large deep wisdom teeth; and my insurance cover procedures at 90% when asked about it said they'd have to out source someone. Vanessa could of been more professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist group is the best I have ever dealt with. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This dentist group is the best I have ever dealt with.


StarStarStarStarStar awsome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the team is great and everyone made me feel like family


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. DeAndrade and his team are very professional, makes my periodontal visit a lot more calming, and the results are very satisfying. I would highly recommend Dr. DeAndrade to anyone who is in need of any kind of periodontal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was so pleased with the implant Dr DeAndrede inserted several several years ago when he inserted the first implant, that I returned I was so pleased with Dr DeAndrade again when I needed another one, and I am again pleased with his expertise. Both his administrative and professional staffs are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I know that I am in good hands with Dr. DeAndrade.


StarStarStarStarStar A very efficiently run office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very efficiently run office. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable yet they all were extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Experience I Have Ever Had —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am petrified of going to the dentist. After visiting Dr. DeAndrade's office, the fear is gone. Thank you for a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and very professionaloffice staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super friendly and very professional office staff. Dr DeAndrade explained my procedure to me and made me feel really comfortable with the whole process. He also has a great personality, and I am looking forward in having my procedure done here knowing that I am in the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontist —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great practice, skilled staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Jessica Allen for your Periodontal dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was excellent. They made me feel welcome from the minute I walked in —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff was excellent. They made me feel welcome from the minute I walked in. Once seated in the dental chair, every part of my procedure was explained to me. They are most proficient, very courteous and extremely professional. The office atmosphere is one of warmth and welcome. Actually looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar unexpected Visit  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very kind. Also they made the effort to help make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly impressive if you need a periodontist. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Truly impressive if you need a periodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. solved my problem and reason for my visit.. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. solved my problem and reason for my visit..


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly recommend the office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I strongly recommend the office


StarStarStarStarStar I could feel the love!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

At last a medical office with happy, caring staff that treat their customers/patients like family. A thoroughly pleasant experience that made seeing the bill a little easier. :-D


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received a lot of information on my first visit. I was very impressed with Dr. deAndrade and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied the way things were handled.I felt very compfortable and at ease. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied the way things were handled. I felt very compfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Visit was ok. Came away understanding procedure to be done and financial options. Was not overly excited about lady who did the pre-exam. could have been maybe friendlier.


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstar Status —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wishing I had come so much earlier. ...they are competent and considerate... Very professional and never disappoint.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service and treatment has been phenomenal. Patient comfort and after procedure follow-up is the best I have had. Although prescriptions are given for pain, I have not needed them in any treatment and would certainly recommend Dr. DeAndrade to anyone. Entire staff is outstanding and they do treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Periodontics in Las Vegas and he takes pride in his work —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental hygienist was one of the best I ever seen in her field and I love showing up to your place because everybody is so welcome it's the best customer service you ever seen.This is the best Periodontics in Las Vegas and Dr. Deandrade Dentist Anthem Periodonticshe he takes pride in his work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and fast service.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were all very nice, explained everything to me, and got the job done fast and painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm ashamed to say I do not recall the lovely lady who cleaned my teeth as I truly loved her —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm ashamed to say I do not recall the lovely lady who cleaned my teeth as I truly loved her. I am a 51 year old baby when it comes to the dentist, I've never had a pleasant experience... Until now!!!! I have to come back in 3 months and can't wait to get my teeth cleaned again.(OMG, did I really just type that, LOL)See you in November and THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar Corporate Executive —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always feel very comfortable in the knowledge that what can be done will be done. I had a situation where I thought an implant would not even help. Behold he came up with a solution, I knew Dr. Andrade would, and I will will be in his capable hands in a week to mend my problem. He is truly one of the best in his craft


StarStarStarStarStar Implant Surgery —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I recently had four implants at Dr. DeAndrades Henderson office. I am very pleased with the outcome and he and his staff were very professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Friendly staff, but unprepared —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our appointment was not what it was supposed to be due to a miscommunication between periodontist and orthodontist. We are now delayed for the procedure. However, everyone was friendly and we are hopeful for a successful doctor/patient relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade best periodontist!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Ed DeAndrade & staff are the best & friendliest I have ever encountered in the medical profession. I rate him 5 stars!!!!! I just wish he could be my dentist as well!


StarStarStarStarStar gum treatment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service during my gum problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for a dental procedure —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful experience for a dental procedure. The entire staff was very friendly and almost everyone introduced themselves to me from front office to checkout


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent patient service


StarStarStarStarStar service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i do not understand this part sorry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade and his entire staff, treated me as a well known friend rather than a new patient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. DeAndrade and his entire staff, treated me as a well known friend rather than a new patient. Dr. DeAndrade's attention to detail professionally and personally is remarkable. He is a gifted doctor as evident in the results of my surgery. Dr. DeAndrade and his staff speak to you warmly and with genuine interest. It was an amazing experience to have such exemplary care.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your office and practice is the reason the medical field has such a bad name.Jeff DiGulio —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office and practice is the reason the medical field has such a bad name. Jeff DiGulio


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Survey —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very enjoyable to be with and did a marvelous job. It almost made going to the Dentist a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was done in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ed, did a great job! Thanks for the expert care. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Ed, did a great job! Thanks for the expert care.


StarStarStarStarStar This professional office has their game together. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This professional office has their game together.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend the practice highly. The services and pricing are reasonable —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I recommend the practice highly. The services and pricing are reasonable


StarStarStarStarStar High Praise to Dr. DeAndrade and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. DeAndrade and all the staff always make me feel like they have waited all day to take care of me. They explain every step and the total cost of each step. There are no surprises. My regular dentist referred me and I highly recommend him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar professional, friendly staff and clean office. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone there is professional and knows their job. Dr. DeAndrade is excellent and makes you feel at ease. Had gum surgery and implants done without ever feeling any pain or discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice personnel. If anyone needs this type of procedure done, this is the place to go. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice personnel. If anyone needs this type of procedure done, this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.DeAndrade and his team are the best I've encountered in Vegas! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.DeAndrade and his team are the best I've encountered in Vegas!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the whole staff there were very nice I'm glad I found your office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy the whole staff there were very nice I'm glad I found your office. I would recommend to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Ed DeAndrade for your periodontal needs —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Dr. Ed DeAndrade for your periodontal needs. His education, knowledge and background are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. DeAndrade is very kind, gentle, and makes you feel relaxed in the chair, i would refer him to everyone, his staff is great also.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Andrade and his staff are excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. De Andrade and his staff are excellent. Due to injuries as a child, my dental work was a big challenge. A previous attempt (by another dentist) to install 2 implants had failed - miserably. Dr.De Andrade needed to pull off a minor miracle, and did. I highly recommend him, and that is pretty rare for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best periodontist in Vegas! Very upbeat yet professional atmosphere. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Job Perfection —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doing great job. Thank you !!


StarStarStarStarStar Reviewed several items. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Still needing another opinion. He appears knowledgeable enough to do the work though.


StarStarStarStarNo Star awesome —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and dr are great and happy to help me


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff! Dr very knowledgeable and caring. I would recomm —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office, great staff! Dr very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Cedola —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent job on the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Cindy is great. Nice stress free cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed DeAndrade is absolutely the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. DeAndrade is a consummate professional and also a very nice person--and so is everyone on his staff. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. DeAndrade and would not hesitate to recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar As far as dental needs go... this is the best experience you will ever have in your life —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As far as dental needs go... this is the best experience you will ever have in your life. Absolutely perfect.....


StarStarStarStarStar this is THE BEST wish I had come here years ago —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

this is THE BEST wish I had come here years ago Super people and Superior dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dentists make me very nervous; I had three teeth extracted in preparation for a bridge, and the staff and Dr. DeAndrade were the best. I would not hesitate to recommend them for implant or periodontal needs.


StarStarStarStarStar High Praise to Dr. DeAndrade and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was terrified of implant work I needed. No amount of reassurance would stop my "white knuckle" behavior. I am here to say there was absolutely NO pain, even after the drugs wore off and I went into the healing process. Dr. De Andrade and his staff were sensitive to my feelings. They explained each step from payments, appointments, procedure and follow-up. I give high praise to all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star beautiful and clean office; very professional staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

beautiful and clean office; very professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am usually very nervous at any kind of dental work. But based on my experience at this office my pulse and blood pressure after awhile resumed normality. This was by far the best experience I had ever had for this procedure and would highly recommend all my friends and family to this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

After my visit, I feel very comfortable having my procedure with Dr. DeAndrade and all the staff members I met with were helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Andrade is very caring and knowledgeable in periodontics. I highly recommend him —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. De Andrade is very caring and knowledgeable in periodontics. I highly recommend him. I had nothing but the best experience with him and his office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.De Andrade  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr.De Andrade was referred to me by my dental office, this is my 4th implant. i could not be happier with the whole experience. i would, and have referred Dr. De Andrade to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel not only look professional, they are kind and always helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office personnel not only look professional, they are kind and always helpful. My hygienist is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really enjoy coming to this office as I know I will be well taken care of. I had fears coming but not anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D and team rock ! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. D and his team are awesome!!! thank you for taking such good care of me this week :) muah!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional from start to finish. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The best periodentist in Henderson area. Dr.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The best periodontics in Henderson area. Dr. DeAndrade and his staff are very personable, considerate, professional and extremely competent...I feel safe and comfortable with all of the staff. Dr. DeAndrade is very professional and yet compassionate..will continue to be a patient....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade knows his craft well and I was very satisfied. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. DeAndrade knows his craft well and I was very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff realty care about the patient


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

medical staff is excellent. did not have positive feeling from office staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so friendly. it is always a pleasure to feel welcomed. Everything is explained in layman's terms which leaves me with few questions about my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. Very caring


StarStarStarStarNo Star My regular dentist referred me to Dr DeAndrade —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My regular dentist referred me to Dr DeAndrade knowing how nervous I was to receive periodontal work. I was instantly put at ease and appreciate the confidence Dr De Andrade had on the outcome I would have. I know I am in good hands. I gave a four star as the work has not as yet been completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally Pain Relief —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was in a lot of pain when I went due to issues with my mouth. However, once I left I felt better. I can now say I see improvement and can now eat some solid foods after 2 wks of liquids. Just wish this doctor was my dentist as well so I could have avoided such a pain. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming which relieved the stress I was having that day.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. D sence 2007 and find him the best in the Valley —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have gone to Dr. D sence 2007 and find him the best in the Valley


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. de Andrade and staff are very professional, courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. de Andrade and staff are very professional, courteous and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.DeAndrade is well qualified to handle all your dental needs —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr.DeAndrade is well qualified to handle all your dental needs. He is kind, caring and I have the upmost confidence in him. His services are not cheap but you know you can count on him to provide you the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Is this the unanswered question the computer wanted before it would allow me to give a rating? I... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Is this the unanswered question the computer wanted before it would allow me to give a rating? I don't know what a review title is, not do I have a review to write at this time, but I did wish to give a high rating for my experience up to this point. Hope the computer likes it.


StarStarStarStarStar What is a Review Title? —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't know what this is or what you want. I have no review to write, but am making an entry to satisfy the computer needs.


StarStarStarStarStar THE Best!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

If you want the best periodontal care in Las Vegas and beyond, you should see Dr. D


StarStarStarStarNo Star Close to perfect —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would give a five, but I will wait until my procedure is done....


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and pleasantly suprised how everything went during the visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased and pleasantly surprised how smooth everything went during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone here is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great care. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great service and great care. Dr. De Andrade has always taken the time to discuss my care with me whenever I have a question.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Thoughts and feelings. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate the opportunity to leave my thoughts and feelings. The staff seems to change often which leaves one to feel less than important as no one recognizes you as an individual and returning patient.


Reply

Mr. Hehn, thank you so much for your sincere review here. We value your opinion and appreciate your honesty. We have already reached out to you to discuss our current transition period but feel it is important to share it here too. When you came into visit us we were still staffed with all of the employees you have come to know and appreciate on a personal level but as we were preparing to open our Summerlin Las Vegas office we have had to bring on and train additional employees to fill those positions. It sounds as though because of the new staff, you went unrecognized at the front desk. We were glad to hear that you were greeted with joy by Cindy, our long time hygienist, as we know that is how you deserve to be treated. The rest of our staff is now happy that they have had a chance to get to know you and look forward to your next scheduled visit! Thank you again for your thoughts and we were glad to be able to discuss them with you.

StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office staff and doctor are the best I would never go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Went the extra mile...even called after my surgery to see how I was.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a few Periodontist's and none come close to Dr DeAndrade —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been to a few Periodontist's and none come close to Dr DeAndrade. He is extremely knowledgable, makes me fell comfortable in the chair, and has a great personality as well. His nurses and staff are very professional and I would highly recommend Dr DeAndrade to everyone in need of his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say all of you make me look forward to sitting in that chair, but pretty darn close to it! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Can't say all of you make me look forward to sitting in that chair, but pretty darn close to it!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My implant and bone graft with Dr. DeAndrade went very well. He has an outstanding staff. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone needing his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't bother with anyone else in town -- Dr. DeAndrade and his team are the best. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wouldn't bother with anyone else in town -- Dr. DeAndrade and his team are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The best office I've ever been to, by far! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone, from the minute I walked in was very attentive & kind. The space was clean, which is very important to me. I felt at home, somewhat. Dr. de Andrade was professional, personalble & kind.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a tooth implant this is the place to go.JHV —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If you need a tooth implant this is the place to go. JHV


DDS D saw me on a moments notice -emergency type.!!and the procedure went well. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

DDS D saw me on a moments notice -emergency type.!! and the procedure went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great first appointment! Look forward to the implant.


StarStarStarStarStar Marc Morton Review —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was nervous about the deep gum cleaning..Everything went just as advertised... Thanks so much for the professional work of all involved. It truly feels good to have a squeaky clean mouth...See you all in 90 days.....Sincerely, Marc Morton


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and friendly staff excellent and painless treatment by Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very professional and friendly staff excellent and painless treatment by Dr. Ed DeAdradec, will highly recommend this doctor for any complicated dental work. OLH


StarStarStarStarStar very comforting and professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

impressed by the entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.De Andrade was such a nice man who could put even me at ease —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr.De Andrade was such a nice man who could put even me at ease. He just fills the room with positive energy, & has total command of his crib. The staff is so friendly & professional, & they make you almost feel like family. I wish my regular dentist had a staff who treated their patients the way Anthem Perio. does. I would highly recommend this Dr. to anyone who could utilize his skill


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my final product —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm very pleased with my final product. The long trip from Pahrump to Henderson to have the work done right was well worth it.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star If you are on Metlife I would not recommend Dr. Ed DeAndrade His fees are unreasonable —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If you are on Metlife I would not recommend Dr. Ed DeAndrade His fees are unreasonable.other than that he is probably very good as a DDS


Reply

Thank you Barbara for your candid public review, I appreciate your faith in me as a very good DDS. I want you to know that our patients health is our number one priority therefore we do not plan treatment based on insurance benefits but rather on the healthcare needs of the individual.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent dental hygienist & cleaning today.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all your care in the office as well as the follow up call the next day by Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you so much for all your care in the office as well as the follow up call the next day by Dr himself. You all made us feel comfortable and in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a class A office! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

On my first visit I can tell this office could have no better services.


StarStarStarStarStar In Good Hands —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. DeAndrade is very straight forward - it's clear he is extremely knowledgeable. I was scared about the procedures & the whole team - the doctor, assistants, & office staff- were really wonderful & kind. I felt very confident in his skills as well as those of his staff. It's also one of the first doctors' offices I have been to where I didn't wait forever. When they bring you back into the room, the work starts. To me, it seems that they understand your time is as important as theirs. I would highly recommend Dr. DeAndrade and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Would refer friends who might need a periodontist. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star a lot of attention —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

everybody was nice and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Based on my initial appointment I found the office to be professional with a polite staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Based on my initial appointment I found the office to be professional with a polite staff. Every person has a role and each person was very efficient in their role. However, I found the personal interaction with staff, and the Dr. somewhat sterile. It was more of a "Just the facts" with a smile, but again it was my first visit. I have no way of knowing where the rates are in the periodontal world, but the numbers took my breath away. That will make me hang up my water pic and start flossing. That being said, I feel comfortable going forward with the procedures that need to be done. My thought is that I will get what I pay for. At least that is my hope and I have no reason to believe otherwise. I will let you know.


StarStarStarStarStar Super —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nice office + Friendly Personal. Very Proffesional Service


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. All services were explained thoroughly. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and courteous. All services were explained thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend Dr de andrande —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would recommend Dr. De Andrade & his staff who were very professional. The doctor & hid staff were knowledge, experienced and sincererity re: best treatment plan for my condition or diagnosis. This is a rarity and is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great team and smooth surgery


StarStarStarStarStar R.DeAndrad and Staff-Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

On time, friendly and efficient. Alsways willing to explain the procedure and make you comfortable (at least as comfortable as possible, it is THE DENTIST)


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service, wonderful staff and doctor is professional and extremely knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Superb Service, wonderful staff and doctor is professional and extremely knowledgable


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good customer service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciated the staff getting me through quickly as I had another appointment I had to get to.


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable service as usual, walked me right in without a wait, CC and Barb were great and I... — 

Unbelievable service as usual, walked me right in without a wait, CC and Barb were great and I really appreciated the end of the world chocolates!! What a fun way to celebrate the end of the Mayan calender! As always you guys at Anthem treated me right.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the west —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr D and his staff are awsome! Highly recommend!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Returning Patient —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am a returning patient who has had numerous procedures performed. Prior to this appointment, I was contacted numerous times asking for my current insurance information, which I provided. This information should have been pre-authorized prior to my visit - thus the admistrative staff would have already known what my financial obligation would be. This DID NOT HAPPEN. An estimate was given!! I SHOULD NOT BE EXPECTED to pay based on an estimate. I'm sure that you would not either. Finally, after explaining my fustration, I was asked to pay my deductible and the bill would be submitted to the insurance carrier and I would be billed based on the EOB. That was acceptable, but I should not have been detained for over 20 minutes post exam to have this handled. It is not my issue if an office is understaffed or not. I was supposed to have made an appointment for a procedure that a charge of $600 on a print out. I indicated that I would contact the office should I choose to return.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great place for your dental needs. Warm and welcoming professional staff. This was my second implant with Dr. D., I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A Trip to the Periodontist —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Please allow a lot of time for your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. DeAndrade is a true professional. I am very happy with how my gums turned out.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a joy. The staff always greets me withkindness; never condescending or agressive —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every visit is a joy. The staff always greets me with kindness; never condescending or agressive. All my needs are met and if an explanation is needed, all the staff is very enthusiastically cheerful. Love Dr.Deandrade. I have a secret crush one him :-)) he has a great sense of humor. He is always there for his patients. I highly recommend him, as a professional and a person.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.DeAndrade and his staff are terrific and professional —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.DeAndrade and his staff are terrific and professional. It is always a pleasure to go into his office and see everything so nice and clean and tidy! Cindy is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. Andrade's office are very professional and very warm —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My visits to Dr. Andrade's office are very professional and very warm. Everyone makes an effort to accocmodate me and makes ke feel very comfortable despite the intrusive work that must be performed. His work is also excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Implant by Dr. DeAndrade —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I just had an implant done by Dr. DeAndrade. I didn't even need to take any pain medication afterwards. My tooth looks amazing. It was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You staff is the best! Debbie explains insurance coverage, so you know what you pay for services. Cindy my hygienist, was GREAT! She was kind, patient, funny, and brought a real calming HUMAN element to my treatment!By the way she did an AMAZING job on cleaning my teeth as well. I had no pain and very little discomfort in the days following my scaling! Anyone who is need of dental work done MUST visit Dr Ed De Andrade's office! They really do care!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this dentist and all the staff that work with him. Very professional and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office was thorough and explained all the procedures. I feel I will be in good hands when I have my gum surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for making this procedure easy and painless. I must admit that I was very nervous about this procedure, but Dr. DeAndrade and his staff are experts in what they do and make it a very personal experience. I had NO PAIN the entire procedure and NO PAIN after the procedure. My gums are fully healed and better than ever!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff is professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff members were pleasant, and Dr. Ed DeAndrade was very professional and excellence in his service!


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting room a bit small, but you're not in there very long at all —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Waiting room a bit small, but you're not in there very long at all. Staff friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. efficient and, from my experience, quite competent. Prices well within the norm for this procedure (gum surgery and now implant)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All of the staff were very welcoming and pleasant to deal with. I felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade & Staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I received excellent service from every member of Dr. DeAndrade's staff. His staff is consistently professional, helpful and friendly. Dr. DeAndrade makes every procedure pain-free, communicates information easily to patients, and does superior dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This staff rocks! Everyone is friendly and patient! They put your mind ease!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Too Much —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When did dental prices get sooooooo expensive? 10K to fix my teeth!!! Really!?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience and a knowledgeable TEAM. Dr is senstive to any disconfort that you have and is pleasant. The whole office really cares.. Love It!!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr D's for many years now and can highly recommend his personal care and his... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Have been going to Dr D's for many years now and can highly recommend his personal care and his caring, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most professional and friendly staff that I have encountered for dental procedures —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is the most professional and friendly staff that I have encountered for dental procedures. The bedside manner of the staff is exceptional. I choose my Doctor's based on the reception I receive from the staff members. Dr. DeAndrade is not only a brilliant doctor but a good business man who understands the importance of customer service. My periodontal surgery went extremely smooth. I would recommend him 100 times over!


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We were able to get an appointment on a short notice. my son needed a gum graft and we were able to have the procedure done the next day. Very friendly staff full of information. Dr DeAndrade was very helpful and informative. Best of all...the procedure was a success!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable, friendly, well-organized. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional, comfortable, friendly, well-organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Sun Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. DeAndrade is not only very pleasant, he takes time to explain exactly what work he will be doing. I consider him one of the most competent dentists I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. I was sad to leave. Dr De Andrade —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What a great experience. I was sad to leave. Dr. De Andrade is a perfectionist and very gentle. I felt as if I was the only patient in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed DeAndrade —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent - Start to Finish


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service and incredibly knowledgeable Dentist. Has up-to-date training and expertise!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there put you at ease. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so friendly that I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.DeAndrade for about 6 yrs. and couldn't be happier that I found hime —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to Dr.DeAndrade for about 6 yrs. and couldn't be happier that I found hime. His work is excellent and everyone in the office takes the time to make me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. De Andrade —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visit was warm and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff, makes future dental visits enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar IF I SHOULD KNOW ABOUT YOU BEFORE, AND CONFIRM THAT ALL THE PROCESS TO HAVE HEALTY THEET AND NICE... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

IF I SHOULD KNOW ABOUT YOU BEFORE, AND CONFIRM THAT ALL THE PROCESS TO HAVE HEALTY THEET AND NICE SMILE - AFTER ALL THE TIME I WAITED TO DECIDE- SHOULD BE THIS EFFICIENT I'LL NEVER WAISTED TIME. THANK'S DR DE ANDRADE!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to Dr. DeAndrade —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall very good visit; financial options are pending insurance coordination.


StarStarStarStarStar The Search for a Great Periodontist —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel very fortunate to have selected Dr DeAndrade. I usually don't rave about a Dentist but Dr D deserved all my accolades! Also, I appreciated all the state of the art equipment. Definitely a 5 Star practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade is very professional and extremely competent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. DeAndrade is very professional and extremely competent. This is the 2nd day after my oral surgery. I am pain free, only have slight swelling and able to go to work. Thanks doc! BTW - The staff....very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always you make teeth cleaning a pain that is enjoyable. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always you make teeth cleaning a pain that is enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Wonderful staff! Fantastic doctor :)! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Office! Wonderful staff! Fantastic doctor :)!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My Experience with Dr.DeAndrade and his staff was terrific. This was not my first experience with Peridontists,but it was certainly one of the best. The staff was very warm, and professional, they and Dr. DeAndrade explained the procedure expertly. If you can believe it, I am actually looking forward to seeing all of them again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great professional office, wonderful doctor —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great professional office, wonderful doctor. Five star


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN THINKIN TO MAKE THIS SURGERY FOR YEARS IF I WOULD KNOW THE EXPERTISE OF ALL THE STAFF... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I HAVE BEEN THINKIN TO MAKE THIS SURGERY FOR YEARS IF I WOULD KNOW THE EXPERTISE OF ALL THE STAFF DR. DE ANDRADE AND DR. DE LISLE HAVE, I COULD SAVE SO MANY TIME! AND SMILE BETTER THOSE YEARS.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade is not only the best dental professional I have ever known, he is a wonderful person —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. DeAndrade is not only the best dental professional I have ever known, he is a wonderful person. I will never forget my firt visit in 2004. I have always been faithful to cleanings, flossing and brushing but found myself with exstensive periodontal problems. At my first visit I was scared and angry with my previous dental care. Doctor DeAndrade made me feel safe and confident in his abilities. I had extensive work which included pulling 6 teeth. I never had to take one pain pill and had no problems with any procedure. I cannot say enough about this man. He is truly one of a kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone in need of periodontal care in the Las Vegas - Henderson area will not find a better... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Anyone in need of periodontal care in the Las Vegas - Henderson area will not find a better service than Dr. DeAngrade and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All workers including dentist are very good and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All workers including dentist are very good and made me feel comfortable. Glad I was referred to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Sandra Tolman —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I received very professional, personalized treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiance..always am pleased —    (Patient since Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent experiance..always am pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Good first experience at Dr. Ed —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was great except had to wait 45 minutes for my appointment once I arrived on time. I don't like waiting its not professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was in for alot of dental work that day. My visit was quicker than I thought it would be and a lot less uncomfortable. It went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is wonderful, kind,considerate andyour office is spectacular and comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire team is wonderful, kind,considerate and your office is spectacular and comfortable. Would refer to all my friends and acquaintances. I love the team, especially Dr. DeAndrade is excellent and adds humor which helps with relaxation.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my initial consult and have nothing but outstanding things to say so far about... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had my initial consult and have nothing but outstanding things to say so far about professionalism, courtesy and kindness.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Superb doctor who has a very pleasing manner and is quite competent in his specialty. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Superb doctor who has a very pleasing manner and is quite competent in his specialty.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade is a connsumate —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. DeAndrade is a highly accomplished, consummate professional with superlative skills and a caring demeanor that trancends the 'sole objective of profit' disassociation, into a customer-first orientated attitude that is highly evident in the patient experience.


StarStarStarStarStar survey response —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am deeply encouraged by my first visit. after 4 drs I ernestly hope you have found the solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb. Only Doctor I go to anymore. Excellent care, kind and caring. It's like family —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Superb. Only Doctor I go to anymore. Excellent care, kind and caring. It's like family. They always help me and give a number of options and payment plans. My upper implants are great and able to eat any foods just like my real ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed DeAndrade —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

He and his staff are super!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff and Dr. DeAndrade are extremely professional, considerate and just plain wonderful!!! I trust Dr. DeAndrade both judgment and high technical skills!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Andrade — 

Going to his office is always a positive experience....from his demeanor to all of his staffs attitudes.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Accommodating —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would definitely recommend this office if you need any periodontal work! Everyone was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeAndrade —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. DeAndrade is the BEST there is! I had a few procedures (crown lengthening, dental implant, and gum grafting) done by him. I have been to a few dentists and I am always cringing when they inject local because of the pain. Dr. DeAndrade is gentle and makes sure I am comfortable. I didn't feel any pain during the procedures and the results are amazing! I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. I cannot thank him enough! Because of him I am closer to having a beautiful smile!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Average —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Average


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

nice


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience i have ever had!! and it was amazing that I actually got in to my appt,... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best dental experience i have ever had!! and it was amazing that I actually got in to my appt, right at the schedued time!!! no waiting.....The staff was wonderful and professional. thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar review — 

Thorough and complete


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a tooth removed and implant work done. I feel very confident with Dr. DeAndrade


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist for periodontal and implants. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent dentist for periodontal and implants.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeAndrada —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

relaxing appointment in a stressful situation


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Andrade —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have absolute faith in Dr. De Andrade's Dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed DeAndrade and his team are excellent, professional and fun! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ed DeAndrade and his team are excellent, professional and fun!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff/great service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love you guys and you're incredibly good with your clients.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for the best, look no further than the offices of Dr. DeAndrade! — 

The very best experience of any dentist I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed DeAndrade and staff are very professional. The care is excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Ed DeAndrade and staff are very professional. The care is excellent. Would highly recommend to family and friends.