East Hanover Family Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 17 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time are kept keenly and the entire... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Appointment time are kept keenly and the entire office staff are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar East Hanover Family Dental is simply the best! ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

East Hanover Family Dental is simply the best! They provide top notch care and quality service to their clients. I know I’m in good hands when I walk through their doors for my dental visits; I highly recommend this practice and their caring team of dentists, and other staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Totera and the rest of the staff are awesom... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Totera and the rest of the staff are awesome, very courteous and professional. I saw a new hygienist on my last visit whose name I believe was Alli. In all the years of having my teeth cleaned no one has ever done as thorough a job as she did. She took her time and didn't miss a spot. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is professional and so very kind. I feel like part of the family! Every member of the team has provided a positive atmosphere I enjoy coming here for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a repeat customer and couldn't be happier ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a repeat customer and couldn't be happier with their service!


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people they treat you like a frien... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love these people they treat you like a friend not just a patient! The office is run extremely Efficiently you are so relaxed because they sure know what they're doing:)!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dentist that I ever went too .... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of the best Dentist that I ever went too . Very understanding, explains to me every thing that he is going to do. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a great Dentist. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure really! So professional friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a pleasure really! So professional friendly and caring has the personal touch feel like you matter.


StarStarStarStarStar A considerate,kind and caring Dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A considerate,kind and caring Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very professional, friendly and cou... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent. Very professional, friendly and courteous. I do not waste any time there and all treatments have been excellent. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First off, I am NOT a big fan of going to the dentist due to having sensitive teeth since childhood. But with East Hanover Family Dental I don't need to worry about that at all. The staff is amazing and I always feel like I'm getting the best dental treatment around. I highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff are very friendly and helpful, Dr. Mindy OK is knowledgeable, quick and up to speed on the latest information in the field. She does procedures in a way that minimizes the discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and welcoming. They run t... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is friendly and welcoming. They run true to their appointment times. Dr. Totera takes time to discuss treatment and makes me feel comfortable moving forward. I highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist is very good.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and dentist is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always very friendly and tries to make you as comfortable as possible. Very clean as well!


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure competent pleasant staff very w... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a pleasure competent pleasant staff very well run office


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very understanding of my n... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor and staff are very understanding of my needs.