East Center Family Dentistry

Dr. Thomas Macary

Star Star Star Star Star 203 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always get treated very well —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always get treated very well


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been a patient of this practice since 19... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I Have been a patient of this practice since 1975 - the staff has changed but the care of my teeth is still excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and engaging staff. I'm alway... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very professional and engaging staff. I'm always more than satisfied when dental work completed.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve already referred several friends and/or fa... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I’ve already referred several friends and/or family members who also are happy with this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here Our whole family goes here —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love it here Our whole family goes here


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, personable dentists an... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Professional, courteous, personable dentists and hygienists. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is a five-star dental office - great place!


StarStarStarStarStar great place would recomend them anytime and do ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

great place would recommend them anytime and do


StarStarStarStarStar N/A.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient at East Center Family Dentistry for over 40 years. Wouldn't go to any other practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient,friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Quick and efficient,friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at East Center Family Dentistry are ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at East Center Family Dentistry are all very friendly and efficient. I do not like going to the dentist or hygienist as a rule but Liz makes me feel more comfortable and I appreciate that very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars- expert dental care in a friendly, r... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Five stars- expert dental care in a friendly, relaxed environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is by far the best hygienist I've ever had.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Liz is by far the best hygienist I've ever had. I'm always very happy with my experience


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, timely, and friendly office.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean, timely, and friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was my first time going to this office, I was treated with respect and care. I absolutely recommend East Center Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit at your facility unfo... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoyed my visit at your facility unfortunately 203 peridontist that were given to me accept Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield but they are out of network for me so I cannot go to any of them the same thing with Mark derosier Blue Cross Blue Shield doesn't even know of his existence however if he does come to your practice as a partner I would be curious to guessestimate of what my insurance would cover before I had the procedure for the root canal done


StarStarStarStarStar All the personnel are friendly, courteous, prof... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

All the personnel are friendly, courteous, professional, caring, and know what they are doing. I have never had a problem with any work done at the office. Liz is fantastic as my hygienist and several of my family members are patients of either Liz or Dr. Kim. Can't say enough good things about the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Extremely friendly & professional staff. I would not consider going to any other dental care facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Shelf Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I LOVE EAST CENTER FAMILY DENTISTRY!! I live over an hour away and won't change.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, The examination was very thoro —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional, The examination was very thorough. The cleaning was fast and efficient and everything was on time


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel very comfortable and at ease... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

They make you feel very comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is the best hygienist, and super friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Becky is the best hygienist, and super friendly. Dr. Stephens is also awesome... and does excellent work. I would highly recommend East Center Family Dentistry to anyone I care about.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and wonderful staff of professio... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent care and wonderful staff of professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always professional and on time plus courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have found the staff at your office to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Stevens, who was recommended by several of my friends, puts all my fears and anxiety to rest with his relaxed and caring manner. I can't imagine going anywhere else for any dental issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff of friendly prifessionals —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent staff of friendly prifessionals


StarStarStarStarStar 5 StarsAlways on time and professional staff!!... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

5 Stars Always on time and professional staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with this practice for 50 years!! I ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I’ve been with this practice for 50 years!! I think that says it all! You guys are the Best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a different hygienist was great ! She has m... —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a different hygienist was great ! She has my mom and sister as clients!! Grrat appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists terrified me until I met Dr. Ron. The... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dentists terrified me until I met Dr. Ron. The calm, caring atmosphere has continued with Dr. Jon and Rebekah. For the first time, I am at ease in the dentist's chair.


StarStarStarStarStar John Moffitt. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a satisfied patient since 1975.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave satisfied with the work that has... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always leave satisfied with the work that has been done on my teeth from the cleaning to the dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist - outstanding practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Macary, my dentist, is highly skilled, resourceful, a patient-oriented advocate with labs, etc. and also possess a very enjoyable sense of humor. He is, unquestionably, the best dentist I've ever had (and having moved from town to town and state to state, I've been engaged with many dentists). He will not settle for "almost" and is enough of a perfectionist yet not overwhelmed by it, to always seek and get/create the best results for his patient. He and his friendly staff comprise an excellent practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so skilled and friendly, visits are... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is so skilled and friendly, visits are always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here for years back before it ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Have been coming here for years back before it was east centerfamily dentistry,


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care. Great friendly atmosphere  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Exceptional care. Great friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to ECFD for a few years now. Before that I went to a "chain" dental practice with locations in 10 states. I left that place because it seemed like every other visit I had a different dental hygienist and or dentist. I love the fact that I have the same hygienist every time at ECFD who knows me, and the same dentist who has been there forever. I trust they'll know how to best serve me and I trust their knowledge and experience. I couldn't say that for the last place.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is most friendly and helpful; I get calle... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Staff is most friendly and helpful; I get called in by my dental hygienist on time who is thorough in her job; and the overall feeling I receive from everyone is they are happy to see me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very pleasant environment. Everyone is courteous and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Professional and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. Everyone is great; p... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this dental office. Everyone is great; professional and real. They are very accommodating and have great hours. Dr. Kim worked very hard to save one of my teeth from having to have a root canal and 5 years later the tooth is still problem free. He listens and cares about his patients. Thank you all for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the best hygienist ever!!! Love the offi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Liz is the best hygienist ever!!! Love the office staff & providers.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very professional and friendly too .. a great combination!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and prompt on appointments —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Friendly and prompt on appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly Best place ev —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is so friendly Best place ever


StarStarStarStarStar The service is in the title - a family dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been going to East Center since I was a child. The service is in the title - a family dentistry. I receive nothing but the best with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is such a personable and talented hygienist... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Liz is such a personable and talented hygienist, I feel so fortunate to have her when I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dental hygienist Liz...she is so amazing a... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dental hygienist Liz...she is so amazing and does an outstanding job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most friendly staff  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always the most friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar best dental service I have ever had,. my smile ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

best dental service I have ever had,. my smile tells it all .


StarStarStarStarStar You do not have to be afraid to go to the dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The front office staff arefreindly, helpful, and always have a smile. The technicians and dentists are caring and thoughtful. They always offer options and guidance for the best possible care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, excellent skills —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Friendly, knowledgeable, excellent skills


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth cracked on Friday eating a Granola Bar —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Tooth cracked on Friday eating a Granola Bar -called the office & they gave me an apt @ 3:30.w/ Dr. Stephens same day. Tooth repaired & on my way..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! I came in as an emergency.... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Service!!! I came in as an emergency. Wonderful and too


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and conscientious and did... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was friendly and conscientious and did everything to make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Most of my friends already have dentists establ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Most of my friends already have dentists established in the greater Hartford area since they have lived here all their lives.


StarStarStarStarStar my family dentist!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My whole family uses this East Center Family Dentistry and none of us have complaints! Quick, thorough cleanings in a clean, professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Modern Office with Old Fasion Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Due to my prior dentist’s retirement after going to him for 39 years, I had to find a new dentist. Going to a dentist is not my favorite thing due to the up close and personal nature of the service. Through a referral I ended up at East Center Family Dentistry and with Dr. Stephens. I could not be happier. I thought I would lose the family feeling and casual ease of my old practice, but I was wrong. It is like I walked down the hall. Casual yet professional, informed and modern. I would do the same favor that was given to me and refer anyone here.


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision to have this dentist for me and f... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best decision to have this dentist for me and family


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the dental hyg... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist show professionalism and friendliness. I’ve recommended East Center Family Dental to three of my friends and they are all very pleased with the service they received.


StarStarStarStarStar Coming here for years and always treated profes... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Coming here for years and always treated professionally and courestly


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 40 years and hav... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient for over 40 years and have always had a good experience. Everyone has always been very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar East Center Family Dentistry is the place to go... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

East Center Family Dentistry is the place to go for dental work and care for your well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to you for 40 years for my d... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been coming to you for 40 years for my dental needs. Always a pleasant and professional experience. We moved from Manchester to Enfield 32 years ago and it's worth the trip to come see you. Thank you for your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, and very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Friendly, clean, and very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa (Terry) Moore —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

E-mails online are good. Don't have to do so many though.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I’ve never had a bad thing to say. Every single person there is always pleasant, kind, and makes the whole experience from start to finish actually enjoyable. Froma service aspect they are always very fair and reasonable as well


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Stephens and Lisa are very professional and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr.Stephens and Lisa are very professional and friendly! I had a few fillings repaired and had no pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca is awesome and so is the stagf —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Rebecca is awesome and so is the staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have been attending this dental office for ma... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been attending this dental office for many years and all staff is great. Doctors are knowledgeable in their work and have state of art dental equipment. Hygienists are great make you feel comfortable. Front office staff treet you with a smile and are courtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephens did a great job fixing my broken t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Stephens did a great job fixing my broken tooth quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming and pleasant. They al... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is always welcoming and pleasant. They always go out of their way to make it a personable experience. I would recommend someone in a heartbeat!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, from the moment I arrive to the mome... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, from the moment I arrive to the moment I leave, everyone is pleasant and accommodating! I've been lucky to have this great service for over 35 years!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a different dentis for years and decided to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a different dentis for years and decided to find new one. Love this place! They took great care of me and made sure that everything was fixed and done well!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Have been a patient for 49... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love this practice! Have been a patient for 49 years!!


StarStarStarStarStar East Center Family dentistry is the best... A... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

East Center Family dentistry is the best... All medical offices should be run this well... Great customer service from your first phone call to check out. They use the latest technology and have a caring staff. Stop searching for a dental practice... they will treat you like family ... maybe even better!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The practice was both welcoming and projects competence.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The hygienist was very sweet and friendly. She explained everything and gave me a choice on x-rays. The dentist was also very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough cleaning and I have confidenc... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always a thorough cleaning and I have confidence in them that they are giving me the best check ups and truly want me to have a great smile and great check ups


StarStarStarStarStar Known this dental group for 30 years..They are ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Known this dental group for 30 years..They are as consistent as you can be! From the welcoming staff to the doctors they are all true professionals..


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminders that are sent for your app... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I like the reminders that are sent for your appointments. Staff and Doctor very helpful and informative. They even sent a birthday greeting on my birthday.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i am 70years old and in this life have tried many dentist ,I have found the very best in Dr. Stephens he is good at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this practice for over 60 ye... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I’ve been going to this practice for over 60 years, starting when it was just Dr. Herbert. Even when I lived in different states I came back here for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of dentists. Long... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have always been terrified of dentists. Long ago, I began seeing Dr. Ron. Because of his care, I learned to relax. Since his retirement, I have received the same quality treatment from his son, Dr. Jon. I always have the feeling that my mouth is the most important thing in the world when I am in the chair. I know that each patient in turn gets the same.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macary is THE best Dentist. I've been to ma... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Macary is THE best Dentist. I've been to many Dentists over the years and he does excellent work, he's fast, efficient and has some strange ability to give shots without any pain!! I do wish Marcy his former hygienist was still there. The new Temp, was horrible. Too rough! Several times she knocked my teeth with the suction and also kept putting it up against the inside of my cheek, where it's not suctioning saliva and it hurts!! First time the pain from the Dentist was from the suction! Marcy was a pro, super nice, super gentle. Please find another Marcy, or better yet, bring her back! Even with the new Hygienist, I still give this office a five star rating. Clean, nicely decorated office, friendly efficient staff and Great Service! Thanks Dr. Macary!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephens and his assistant get a 10 out of ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Stephens and his assistant get a 10 out of 10!!! Love the office staff. Another successful crown... all done in one appointment:)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel comfortable despit... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for making me feel comfortable despite my anxiousness.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very caring, friendly and personable. I would never consider anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar A practice you can have full confidence in...at... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

A practice you can have full confidence in...attentive staff...great customer service...supportive and always investing in and offering the latest technology to offer the patients excellent service...you will not find a better dental group’


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care and personal attention set this... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Quality of care and personal attention set this dentist practice apart from others


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there.. Never a fan of dentists but ... —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love going there.. Never a fan of dentists but love them and always go!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. No other way to describe them. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing. No other way to describe them.


StarStarStarStarStar I have found that East Center Family Dentistry ... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have found that East Center Family Dentistry is all about patient health care. I actually look forward to my visits because I know that they can treat any and all dental problems. I have had dentists that are still alive only because it's illegal to kill them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I haven’t had a bad experience with East Center Family Dentistry in the thirty years I’ve been a patient. That speaks for itself. Professional, courteous, friendly, competent. These are people you can put your trust in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great people and concern for us, the people you serve.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this office since I was bor... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been coming to this office since I was born - 59 years ago - and I don't even live in Manchester any longer..... Always been happy with the service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is very nice, professional yet friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Just got a front tooth crown that matches it's ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Just got a front tooth crown that matches it's neighbors so exactly, no one can guess which one is the crown. Dr. Stevens is a perfectionist & takes as much time as required to ensure superb results. He and his staff have been taking care of my teeth for at least 15 years & it's always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar East Center Family Dentistry is the best!! I ac... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

East Center Family Dentistry is the best!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist!! Dr. Jon Stephens and his assistant Lisa are wonderful!! And the latest technology for crowns will amaze!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient for over 40 years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient of this dentist office since 1976. My husband, daughter and grandchildren also are patients. I have also referred friends. When you are hurting, they will schedule you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I've received excellent care --- all of the sta... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've received excellent care --- all of the staff are professional, experienced, friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Too many text and email reminder of appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Too many text and email reminder of appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for over 50 years!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great care for over 50 years!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Liz does such a terrific job. She's friendly and interested, and visits are very enjoyable. Everyone in the front office is genuinely kind and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I called that day for an appointment for a prob... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I called that day for an appointment for a problem I had. They took me within 2 hours to check me out.


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding practice - so glad I moved to it! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am so glad that I found and moved to this practice about 10 years ago. Dr. Macary is the best; friendly, knowledgeable, skillful, resourceful, good-natured and just a good guy all-round + an excellent dentist. The front desk is unfailingly friendly, pleasant, helpful and welcoming. My hygienist is equally friendly and very skillful as well. The practice is professional without being "stuffy", their offices are home-like yet professional and it's just an outstanding practice in a town with many dental offices from which to choose. But, if you're in a position to choose, choose this one - they're the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to this dentist and bei... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure going to this dentist and being remembered and welcome. Im a big chicken when it comes to dental work and this office provides a comfortable and painfree experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to East Center Family Dentistry for 35 years. Highly recommend everything about the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon Stevens is a top-shelf professional. An... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Jon Stevens is a top-shelf professional. And his assistant is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar ECFD has always been great for our family for t... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

ECFD has always been great for our family for the over ten years we have gone, including our now teenage children. Whether it is our preventative screenings or more involved root canals and other work for damaged teeth, ECFD always charges reasonable rates, and the staff is professional AND friendly each and every time. I can't say I have ever been disappointed and in fact I am always pleased with their attention to detail and care for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is just the right dental hygienist for me. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Liz is just the right dental hygienist for me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff is always pleasant and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, very good service. Jen does an excellent cleaning job, and identified an issue for further treatment. We have been very happy st this practice for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always accomodating, helpful & courteous. The staff makes having dental work done delightful.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, thorough, able to fit me in for a prob... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

On time, thorough, able to fit me in for a problem, efficient, modern equipment, pleasant, made me comfortable, did not do/recommend any unnecessary work.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice for over 40... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been coming to this practice for over 40 years and have always had a good experience. Everyone here is professional and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend this office for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone was really helpful and friendly. Great place to come if your looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The pryor Family —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Our family is very pleased with the staff and care provided to us from East center family dentistry through out the past Forty years. The Pryor Family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love East Center Family Dentistry! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We have been going to this office for years and have had consistent fine professional care. We have recently moved a very long distance from the New England area and still want to come back here for our care. They have the latest top notch equipment in addition to every single staff member being dedicated, kind, and extremely courteous. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here since I was a child... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've been going to East Center Family Dentistry since I was a child, and I've always been greeted with friendly faces and top-notch dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and hygienists! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love Jenn! Thank you for a quick and thorough cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, always friendly!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Amazing staff, always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to your practice and am so ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently switched to your practice and am so happy I did. Dr Stephens takes the time and explains everything that he i going to do. My 13 year old son even was impressed by the way he was treated by the staff. Everyone at the front desk is also extremely helpful and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff - always on time —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Wonderful staff - always on time


StarStarStarStarStar As always, East Center Family Dentistry came th... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, East Center Family Dentistry came through promptly to address dental emergency


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing dental practice I have been throug... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most amazing dental practice I have been through. My family will now be switching to them as well. Trust worthy, caring, and the staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar A helpful staff with professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

A helpful staff with professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional people who do wonderful ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

excellent professional people who do wonderful work without hurting you.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad visit. I appreciate the ef... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've never had a bad visit. I appreciate the effort to get me in and help me when I needed it


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and office is the BEST! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Your staff and office is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place. Pleasant staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Friendly place. Pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to east center family dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to east center family dentistry for 45 years and I couldn't ask for any better service then what I get there. If I call with a problem I am seen quickly. Everyone cares about you like you are family. I can't say enough good.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't consider any other dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been a patient here for years and always walk away with awesome feeling teeth! I feel this practice puts a lot of weight into attention to detail and I completely trust the recommendations and care I have received from both doctors and hygienists.


StarStarStarStarStar A Member of the Family —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every staff member makes you feel like a member of their own family, they know their clients, remember things about family. You forget you're at the dentist - Love coming here! They take very good care of me and my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar East Center Family Dentistry #1 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Been a patient of Dr. Stephens, Sr. since "day one".. now enjoy the services of Dr. Jon


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the ride! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Macary has been my dentist for over twenty-five years, and I would never consider another dentist (don't retire on me doc!). His work is superb, his jokes - meh! The rest of my team, Marcy, Macary's assistant, and Jen, my hygenist, are friendly and proffessional. If one can say it's a pleasure to go to the dentist, well, this is the place. Oh, and I drive almost 20 miles to get there.


StarStarStarStarStar About as well as a visit to the dentist can go —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've only been there once, but my experience was great. Intake was easy and I didn't wait long. My hygienist, Liz, was super friendly and was clear in explaining what my visit entailed. Doc Macary was also friendly, addressing my questions and explaining his analysis clearly and concisely by showing me what he was looking at and using both technical and layman's terms.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to this dentist office for over 45 years. Now the son of the original Dr's. Staff always pleasant...


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly atmosphere with talented and kn... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

A very friendly atmosphere with talented and knowledgeable professionals including hygienists. I have been coming here for 44 years and have never had any complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar High quality, professional and friendly care. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

High quality, professional and friendly care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a very nervous dental patient. From my ... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was a very nervous dental patient. From my very first appointment, which was an emergency, with Dr. Ron many years ago, I have always felt at ease. Dr. Jon continues to make me very comfortable, as does Rebecca.


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The most professional and qualified dental group I have so far encountered. I actually look forward to dental visits because they care of my teeth so well.


StarStarStarStarStar All ofate. The... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

All of the staff is polite and considerate. They take the time to listen to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice all of m... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient of this practice all of my life. I have never encountered any issues of any kind that I can recall.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. Feels like fa... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Feels like family


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to anyother dentist, I appreciat... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I would not go to anyother dentist, I appreciate the excellent care I receive from east center dentistry , the professional product in every way cannot be compared to any other practice that I have found, and dental hygienist lisa is the best , the very best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Happy with the service and workmanship of your practice


StarStarStarStarStar Top level service, Friendly staff, Super clean ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Top level service, Friendly staff, Super clean office, bright and cheery waiting room, although I have never waited more than a minute or two. Dr. Macary is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful staffExtremely competent dentistVe... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Delightful staff Extremely competent dentist Very supportive hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. Great service. Jane is r... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always friendly staff. Great service. Jane is really an asset to the group. Liz is really a good hygentist and Dr Jon Stephens is knowledgeable and the best at what he does


StarStarStarStarStar Liz Goldstein and the other hygienists are wond... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Liz Goldstein and the other hygienists are wonderfully competent and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Love Jen he hygienist! She is the b... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent. Love Jen he hygienist! She is the best


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff is very professional, the office is clean and getting an appointment is not a problem. Late hours during the week and Saturday appointments make it very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have never needed a dentist (no cavities, only cleanings) and I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleased at how thorough the dentist was and I felt listened to.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and ready to listen to your needs —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Attentive and ready to listen to your needs


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. I have been coming ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great experience as always. I have been coming to this office for many years and staff are gracious, attentive and the office itself has the latest in technology. This meets and exceeds my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to East Center Family Dentistry for over 30 years, and sometimes in an emergency situation, ie., extreme pain. I have always received the utmost professional services, and would recommend the practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust their quality of work. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I trust their quality of work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The screen to update information is MUCH too high. Make it adjustable.


StarStarStarStarStar I ave been coming here for 55 years and always ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I ave been coming here for 55 years and always been treated with professional people and had exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We have been patients here for more than 30 years. We have always been happy with the quality and responsiveness of the clinical and administrative service, and would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevens and his staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Stevens and his staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, courteous, thorough... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is very friendly, courteous, thorough and professional. The prices are competitive with any other dental practice and they sincerely want to do the best for their patients. I have had Dr. Kim do several crowns and his work is impeccable, I have had many people comment on his work saying it looks absolutely beautiful, one being my former dentist, a personal friend who retired fifteen years ago. I would not consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Keeps closely to schedule. Very little waiting. Good service and willingness to work you in for small treatments while you are there. Pleasant personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in so quickly! I've be... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thank you for fitting me in so quickly! I've been coming to the office for 17 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been with East Center Family Dentistry since I was a teenager. The care I have been given over those years is testimony as to why I continue to go there. Dr. Ronald Stephens is my dentist, and his father cared for me prior to his passing. I also appreciate the advice I receive from my hygienist in the daily care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar You do make patients feel relaxed and I myself ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You do make patients feel relaxed and I myself feel that is #1 in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist! She is the sweetest... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love my dental hygienist! She is the sweetest. Not only does she provide timely, professional service but is so friendly and personable too.


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie was great, very thorough cleaning and pl... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Laurie was great, very thorough cleaning and pleasant. Office staff is always kind and accommodating. Of course I live Dr Stephens, he's as great as his dad was!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,very friendly & helpful atmosphere... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Professional,very friendly & helpful atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. I am very nervous about going to the dentist, and everyone was so kind and accommodating. My nerves were eased and I left with a smile on my face (no pun intended!) would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to dentist; patient for 35+ years; —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient for 35+ years; although some practitioners have retired or left the practice for other reasons, the treatment has been consistently excellent: proactive, not excessive, or unnecessary procedures; pain-free experience. Totally trust this practice in their recommendations- they really try to save your own teeth. Technology used is really up to date. For example, I got to watch my new crown being made n the office through the use of a 3-D printer. It took one appointment instead of two to repair my tooth; crown was made on-site. The dental hygienists are not only conscentious but are friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hate doctors of any kind. Only go when I have a problem. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, no judgement. May actually keep up with regular visits!


StarStarStarStarStar This office continues to afford me excellent de... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This office continues to afford me excellent dental care in a friendly and reassuring setting. Dr. Macary is excellent in terms of both his dental skills and his friendly manner and his assistant, Marcy, is a jewel! The office staff is consistently warm and friendly and I'm always pleased to be in the presence of all of them. I'd recommend Dr. Macary and his practice in a flash!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon Stephens is a top-shelf professional. A... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Jon Stephens is a top-shelf professional. Although I live an hour away, I will not change my dentist! The support staff are always courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and attentive to details —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Friendly staff and attentive to details


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional with quality workmans... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Friendly and professional with quality workmanship. Whether its the hygienist or doctor they show care and interest in the person they are providing the dental services for and their families. The name Family in it's company name is not a coincidence. I've been coming here for dental services for over 40 years and have never had a complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel fortunate to have such good care availab... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I feel fortunate to have such good care available to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, personable staffI've been with... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent care, personable staff I've been with these folks for 50 years staff have always offered exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar A setting of professional excellence! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My experiences over the years at ECFD have been absolutely nothing but positive! Dr. Macary is an outstanding dentist; skilled, thoroughly professional, but not without an engaging personality, sense of humor, and excellent chairside manner as well as being a perfectionist in terms of solutions for his patients. Hygienists (Rachel in particular) are warm, friendly, skillful, thorough, and a pleasure to deal with. The front desk staff is wonderful; warm, pleasant, helpful, accommodating, and always displaying excellent patient relationships. All in all, this is a great place that strives to meet patients' needs thoroughly and well! I recommend ECFD highly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dental office I have ever fel... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This is the first dental office I have ever felt comfortable in. Dr. Ron eliminated my life long fears from the first time I visited, which was an emergency visit, and Dr. Jon has the same comfort level. Ginger cleaned my teeth gently and thoroughly for a long time and since she has left, Rebecca does the same. I always feel like when I am in the chair, my mouth is the most important thing going.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is thorough, knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My dental hygienist is thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Monitoring my dental health and referring issues observed to my dentist over the years has kept me on a positive track.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is beyond what I was looking for!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This practice is beyond what I was looking for! The office is immaculate, the staff is very friendly and professional. They have the best of both, a small-practice feel with big-practice services. Very impressed and could not be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal patient. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr. Macary for thirty years


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to East Family... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My husband and I have been going to East Family Dentistry for 20 years. We are completely confident in their care. We have seen every Dentist there over the years and have always been treated well. Our Dental Hygienist, Jenn is great! The front office staff is THE BEST. They really do make us feel like "Family". I would highly recommend East Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to do with online presence ... I have t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Nothing to do with online presence ... I have to say that Rebecca is the GREATEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thoughtful, excellent dental care... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Prompt, thoughtful, excellent dental care...


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service provided. The... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Was very pleased with the service provided. The service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a person, not a number... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am always treated like a person, not a number. I receive great care from the front desk, technicians and dentists. It is actually a joy to go to the dentist. I would not consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Love East Center Dent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love East Center Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and eager to ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff is always very friendly and eager to make the experience very good.


StarStarStarStarStar no pain, jut comfort, and super friendly people... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

no pain, just comfort, and super friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wish there was a Dr. Stephens when I was growing up, I'd have beautiful teeth!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very good to have you online, confirming appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Through the years —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You have been my dentist for it was just Dr Hebert and Dr Stephens on East Middle Tpke. I stick with quality.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are very compromised. Miracle workers... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My teeth are very compromised. Miracle workers


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service for over 40 years... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been a patient of East Center Family Dentistry for over 40 years. I appreciate all the love and care the Dr's and Hygienists have provided over the years. They will always be like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care unmatched!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I cannot say enough about the high quality of care that I have been afforded by Dr. Thomas Macary and his entire staff over several years. Dr. Macary is thorough, skilled, good-natured, compassionate and makes trips to this dental office a real pleasure. His assistant, Marcy, is equally compassionate, warm, caring, and skillful. My hygienist is equally warm and skillful and the front office staff is unfailingly friendly, accommodating, and efficient. One always feels like he is dealing with old friends vs. "a staff". This entire office is excellent as people and provide excellent dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Perhaps a little too many notifications.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so nice and I was so comfortable and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was so nice and I was so comfortable and not nervous. A very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lisa was very nice and everyone was so welcoming!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lisa was very nice and everyone was so welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish my teeth were polished a little bit m... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just wish my teeth were polished a little bit more before I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff, efficient work and after 3... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always pleasant staff, efficient work and after 30+ years still confident that Dr Stephens will do excellent work. I wouldn't recommend anyone else