Eagle Vision

Star Star Star Star Star 105 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was very professiona and thorough. I enjoyed the time taken for friendly Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was very professiona and thorough. I enjoyed the time taken for friendly Dr. to patient conversation. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star The prices on Eye Glasses seemed quite a bit more substantial than what I am used to... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The prices on Eye Glasses seemed quite a bit more substantial than what I am used to.... I did some shopping and feel there is greater value out there.....


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had picked out frames before my glaucoma test. Everything else was excellent.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish I had picked out frames before my glaucoma test. Everything else was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thought the entire team was outstanding —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thought the entire team was outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Broader selection of frames and lower priced choices. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Broader selection of frames and lower priced choices.


StarStarStarStarStar Certainly met and exceeded my expectations.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Certainly met and exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. K and staff, highly recommended to others —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. K and staff, highly recommended to others


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable there.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!, that says it all,I will be back every year, finally a eye center that understands... —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent!!!, that says it all,I will be back every year, finally a eye center that understands simple, easy and affordable, great job 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way I was treated, everyone was friendly and professional, I think the... —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the way I was treated, everyone was friendly and professional, I think the setup is very comfortable and the atmosphere is very relaxing, I was impressed and would certainly refer this eye care center to all my friends, I'm very happy


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into Eagle Vision was somewhat thrilling —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Walking into Eagle Vision was somewhat thrilling. I did not expect to walk into such an outstanding studio. interior decorating and the placement of the team and the visual was amazing. I saw color and smiles and a beautiful team who really works together to get the job complete and me happy. all do respect and best of luck in success. I can See. Rick Houghton-707-398-1478. Be Blessed!


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel comfortable since I had not seen someone in about 10 yrs —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They made me feel comfortable since I had not seen someone in about 10 yrs


StarStarStarStarStar Your assistants are so friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your assistants are so friendly. It is obvious that they are treated well as employees and enjoy their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I received excellent service from everyone who assisted me and I love my new glasses! Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff were really friendly and efficient, and Dr. K was super!  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service and staff were really friendly and efficient, and Dr. K was super!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khankhanian and all her staff are wonderful and very nice —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Khankhanian and all her staff are wonderful and very nice. I would reccomend this place to anyone. I had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice everyone one was very helpful  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice everyone one was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed EVERY time that I go in —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am impressed EVERY time that I go in. The staff is incredibly kind, knowledgable of insurance options/payment and willing to answer any question thoroughly! I would recommend Eagle Vision to any and everyone that wants professional, thorough, complete care. I am so very grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar Prices for glasses are way to expensive........ —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Prices for glasses are way to expensive........


Reply

We have a wide variety of glasses to fit every budget. Some are much less expensive than other brands. We also have full complete packages, which include frame and lenses, for less than $100. This all depends on your personal preference.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khankhanian was fabulous and staff too. Will definitely never go anywhere else again. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Khankhanian was fabulous and staff too. Will definitely never go anywhere else again.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star When I first came in it was a very unprofessional environment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I first came in it was a very unprofessional environment. The women in the front room were very loud and unwelcoming. The visit became better throughout, but really made me question their professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the patience of the person helping me try on contacts, it was over 10 years since my... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated the patience of the person helping me try on contacts, it was over 10 years since my last use of contacts and her help was greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services. Wonderful group of people to serve you —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good services. Wonderful group of people to serve you. My son and daughter-in-law will be another of your patients. She even follows through and sends the enformation to your Dr. Thank you so much for being here.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very professional and checked on me stating it would be a few more minutes... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All the staff was very professional and checked on me stating it would be a few more minutes instead of waiting and waiting


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and helpful staff. the Dr was excellent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful and helpful staff. the Dr was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Really made me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor and staff. Really made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. ..thank you —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very satisfied. ..thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Things were terribly backed up —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Things were terribly backed up. Appt took over 2 hours. Don't quite understand why-overbooked? Got new lenses but was not told which eye(s) needed correction and how much. Had to ask glass fitter if there were any rebates she did not offer and then did not mark on the form which rebates I was entitled to. I will have to ask when I pu my glasses. Also did not know why my check up copayment is not reflected on my bill for my tax purposes. Bill does not match my charge. Emails, text messages, phone calls and postcard are a bit of an overkill. Especially when I responded to text


Reply

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the wait. On that particular day, we had very unusual computer issues, which we found out it was due to a patient's cell phone interfering with our remote control system. That slowed us down. We also received a patient with emergency eye health issues. We had to do our best to fit them in and help them. With the addition of our new exam room, the wait time will be shorter. Please bring in your receipt and the staff will be happy to go over it with you. Thank you again for your time!

StarStarStarStarStar Your team is absolutely amazing, friendly people. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your team is absolutely amazing, friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision appt. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. K and her staff are very professional and seem to geniunely care about thei patients and their vision and eye health. I appreciate the time and attention given to me during my eye exams.Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar none your assist was very good all your workers that you have doing a good wonderful job and you —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

none your assist was very good all your workers that you have doing a good wonderful job and you


StarStarStarStarStar did not like having to wait in reception area during dilation period.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

did not like having to wait in reception area during dilation period.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great for my daughter, this was her first eye appointment and she was very... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great for my daughter, this was her first eye appointment and she was very comfortable, I felt they took great care of her.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the ladies here!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love all the ladies here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff delightful up to and including the doctor….. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All of the staff delightful up to and including the doctor…..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most friendly, professional and efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was most friendly, professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Was told my glass would br ready in 7 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was told my glass would br ready in 7 to 10 days it has taken at leasy 2 weeks and still no glasses or phone call


Reply

Good new! You glasses arrived at our office yesterday! But since we are closed on Mondays, the staff notified you today. We stand by our promise to deliver within 7-10 business days. Please feel free to come in anytime to pick up your glasses and to make sure they are fitted for optimum comfort. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Eagle Vision are always the best.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visits to Eagle Vision are always the best. The people always go above and beyond. That is why i continue to have you as my eye care specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls did an excellent job in explaining how everything worked since it was our first time... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The girls did an excellent job in explaining how everything worked since it was our first time ever getting an eye exam. I also had my daughter with me and they were very sweet in entertaining her while I got my eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for me and everyone was friendly. I felt very welcomed.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First time visit for me and everyone was friendly. I felt very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Provider —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience of my first visit was Great & made me feel Welcome & comfortable waiting to be called for my appointment time. Also, the store has a more wide variety of Brands. Overall, Eagle Vision became my Primary Eye Care needs after my first visit because of the Friendly, Courteous Staff, & their verities of Brands! A lot better than my last eye care provider!


StarStarStarStarStar My Eagle Vision Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Eagle Vision and Dr. Khankhanian were all very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred a Co worker and she was greatful. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have referred a Co worker and she was greatful.


StarStarStarStarStar I will come back. The staff are great. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I will come back. The staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar No I wouldn't. but I really like eagle eye vision and the way they greeted me. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No I wouldn't. but I really like eagle eye vision and the way they greeted me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very kind and professional. No complaints and very nice to see such good customer service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

For my first eye doctor appointment it was great


StarStarStarStarStar I did not like that I paid for my contact fitting that I didn't know that my insurance would not... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I did not like that I paid for my contact fitting that I didn't know that my insurance would not cover. I wouldn't have done it if I knew that. But I do love that DR. K refilled my allergy eye drops for me. :) Made my life easy. It was also very quick. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Some water would be nice. Other than that was great. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Some water would be nice. Other than that was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and pleased with you and your staff, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed and pleased with you and your staff, Dr. Khankhanian! I can't wait to pick up my new glasses (first time glasses wearer except for readers) and enjoy reading and writing again. Thank you and please thank your great staff for me...especially, Nicole. She's a gem!


Reply

Thank you Marsha! I did relay your message to the team and Nicole. We are very proud of our staff. without a doubt, they are Eagle Vision's most valuable asset!

StarStarStarStarStar Loved the doctor. ..the real reason I returned for such confident exams & overall info —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Loved the doctor. ..the real reason I returned for such confident exams & overall info. However there were WAY too many people in the waiting room & it seemed a bit chaotic...


Reply

Thank you Francine for your confidence in us. We are definitely aware of the issue you are referring to and are planning to expand the office to alleviate the problem. We did not expect to grow so much so quickly! We are excited to announce our plans to add another room in the back office with an additional staff member which will take some load off the front waiting room.

StarStarStarStarStar pricey. nice people. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I guess I was shocked it was $600. It looked like I was charged twice for some exam. The people were very nice.


Reply

Thank you Kathy for your review! The exam was covered by the insurance, there were no charges to you. We believe what you might be referring to are the charges for the two lenses in your glasses. It is customary to split the cost of lenses in half to reflect one charge for the right lens and another for the left lens. We can assure you, you were not charged twice. We also have a wide variety of frames and lenses to fit every budget. Some higher quality frames cost more than others. If we can answer any questions or if we can help clarify anything further , please feel free to call our office. Thank you again for your trust in us, and we will see you again very soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent dr. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff, excellent dr.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit was excellent.Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always the visit was excellent. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Was a little surprised that it took two hours for the appointment and I fitting.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was a little surprised that it took two hours for the appointment and I fitting.


Reply

Thank you Tom for your review!. We need to factor in the time it takes for our new patients to fill out their health history information. Also the time it takes for the patient to choose frames and lens types that fit their life style and visual demands varies from patient to patient. But rest assured, your next visit will be much shorter since we now have the information we need. You would not be required to fill out any more paperwork, and your frame and lens type preferences are also recorded in our computer, so our opticians can help you more efficiently with your choices.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's attention was great and the check thorough. My prescription was not explained to me —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The doctor's attention was great and the check thorough. My prescription was not explained to me. My final bill was not explained to me and I think I was overcharged. I will be calling today to request an explanation of the charges. Since my eyes were dilated on that day I could not read the bill to dispute or question any charges.


Reply

Please feel free to call us. We will be happy to review your payments, your insurance coverage and your co-pay. Unfortunately, some services are not covered by insurances for which the patient pays out of pocket, as it is outlined in insurance information booklet.

StarStarStarStarStar Nathan has an issue with color —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nathan has an issue with color. The assistent advised me about it and said the eye doctor would tell us more about it and were Nathan is with color. The doctor did not say one thing about it and was only concerned about eye drops to dilat eyes. The doctor was very fast and pushy. Did not really care i guess.


Reply

To the contrary, I care very deeply about my patients, and their well being. And that is exactly why each and every patient gets their eyes dilated to check the health of their eye. Unfortunately there is no cure for color vision deficiency, but as we discussed, patients with color vision issues go on to live normal healthy lives.

StarStarStarStarStar Yours is a very well organized, efficient team that is a pleasure to watch. Congrats! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Yours is a very well organized, efficient team that is a pleasure to watch. Congrats!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very thorough. I didn't feel rushed by the dr. K —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was very thorough. I didn't feel rushed by the dr. K. The front office ladies were very friendly and helpful while selecting eye glasses.I had a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was perfect except nothing was said about the price of the tear drain plugs —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was perfect except nothing was said about the price of the tear drain plugs. That took me by surprise to learn each eye cost 100.00! Still I am happy with the result and am not sure if I would have done it knowing the cost ahead of time.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the whole team is very friendly, it is extremely hard to find that in any medical office.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think the whole team is very friendly, it is extremely hard to find that in any medical office.... I have taken my daughter to this office and referred my sister....... Keep up the good work!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I WILL BE TELLING EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT THE SERVICE AT EAGLE VISION.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great for it being my first ever.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was great for it being my first ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khankhanian is thorough and takes the time to explain —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Khankhanian is thorough and takes the time to explain. On this basis I shall recommend Eagle Vision; however, Esperance (who was helping with the frame and lens selection) assumed I knew a lot more about frame and lens materials than the average person might know. If I didn't know that lenses could be made out of polycarbonate then I'd still be wondering what she meant when she kept repeating that we need a thinner material.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a bit surprised at the cost of glasses through your office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was a bit surprised at the cost of glasses through your office. I also felt as though I was expected to purchase them through your office. That was my only complaint but it might make me hesitant to refer others to your office. People do not like to be pressured when there are so many other options.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to repete visits.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I look forward to repete visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was like always very professional and easy —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was like always very professional and easy. All of the staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Khankhanian is the best vision doctor I have seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent assistance with selecting eyeglasses —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent assistance with selecting eyeglasses. All options and costs were explained very throughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office atmosphere, both the psycho environment and the staff attitudes —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the office atmosphere, both the psycho environment and the staff attitudes. So glad you have your own space.


StarStarStarStarStar With an appt. I was there for two hours. That's too long for a non walkin, in my opinion. Dr.  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

With an appt. I was there for two hours. That's too long for a non walkin, in my opinion. Dr. Khankhanian is very good and why I come back. But the wait time is too lengthly. At least it's only once a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very kind and helpful. All options were explained well to me —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is very kind and helpful. All options were explained well to me. I appreciated the expertise in picking out my glasses. They provided very useful information that helped me get the right frames and lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so very much for helping me get my sun glasses repaired ,, I miss them very much.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you all so very much for helping me get my sun glasses repaired ,, I miss them very much... And will keep sending more new refurales . Thanks again too all of you ! Mike Imberi....


StarStarStarStarStar I do enjoy the dr and feels she does a great job, but the front staff, I am not so sure —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I do enjoy the dr and feels she does a great job, but the front staff, I am not so sure. I understand you work together, but do you need to talk so much personal things? If no patients are there, then by all means, but when people are sitting right there, not the time or place. Keep work work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's demeanor was pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone's demeanor was pleasant and helpful. Appreciated getting copies of eye photos and faxing attempts the next day of my rx, which I had left behind!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor and staff are very professional and accommodating which makes for a great experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eagle Vision. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Eagle Vision. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always positive experience when dealing with the Dr, however, some of the staff desk staff is... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always positive experience when dealing with the Dr, however, some of the staff desk staff is indifferent and robotic...as opposed to the other staff that is warm and hospitable


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my second visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I look forward to my second visit


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were courteous, friendly and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff were courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Khankhanian explained everything to me in terms that was understandable and made me feel like my vision was important to her. Other in the medical profession could learn from her example.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit went very well thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar totally satisfied until the bill arrives —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

totally satisfied until the bill arrives


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and always helpful. The office is beautiful and the people are too.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, friendly and always helpful. The office is beautiful and the people are too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K, her nurses and her office staff were great! So helpful and welcoming —    (Patient since Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. K, her nurses and her office staff were great! So helpful and welcoming. I am already recommending friends and family :)


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and helpful, —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone was very nice and helpful,


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff-made my child feel comfortable. Thanks!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice staff-made my child feel comfortable. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar the dr. has done everything for my vision i thank her every time i come for check ups —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the dr. has done everything for my vision i thank her every time i come for check ups. i have told many people about eagle eye and dr. khankhanian.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, all of the equipment is very up to date. I would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was great, all of the equipment is very up to date. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. I will definitely refer your office to my friends and family. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with my visit. I will definitely refer your office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first eye doctor exam/visit —    (Patient since Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first eye doctor exam/visit. I appreciated the patience and kindness the staff and doctor gave to my family and I. There were two adults and two young children being examined that day. The only downfall from the visit was the cost, because three out of the four of us needed new glasses. It turned out to be a very expensive appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Nichole was amazing very friendly and made us feel comfortable:) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nichole was amazing very friendly and made us feel comfortable:)


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would suggest is to let people know how much your insurance allows on your frames... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The only thing I would suggest is to let people know how much your insurance allows on your frames then show some frames in that price range before they pull out the more expensive frames. My husband was upset because I spent a lot on my glasses but that was my choice but you kind of get caught up in the moment!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is fabulous. In the past-the staff has not been up to her standard —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Dr. is fabulous. In the past-the staff has not been up to her standard. But I believe that this new girl who fits glasses is far superior to those in the past. But- this remains to be seen.Will review after I get the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, Reliable & Human Doctor —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Eye Exam and doctor I have ever had. Thank-You Dr. K :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and amazing staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had never had an eye exam until I came to you guys. You were all so nice and explained everything so well. You made me feel very comfortable and I will highly recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you all for making this a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I think that medicaid and what it covers should be better understood. Great Dr. and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think that medicaid and what it covers should be better understood. Great Dr. and staff


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff was courteous and proffesional but I have to say that Nichole was exceptional, she... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All your staff was courteous and professional but I have to say that Nichole was exceptional, she went out of her way to explain why you were running late, she was very friendly and helpful and I saw several times that she went to other customers in the waiting area to see if she could help them.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband's visit was terrific! This was his first eye doctor appointment that was a positive... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband's visit was terrific! This was his first eye doctor appointment that was a positive experience for both of us. We talked about it through lunch? Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a Great Job Thank You!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone did a Great Job Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. Office personnel professional and friendly. Dr K a sweetheart.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice experience. Office personnel professional and friendly. Dr K a sweetheart.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team was very prompt and friendly. Explained all the tests done clearly and a clean cool environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The new office was nice, however it is very small waiting room with the fitting of glasses in the... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The new office was nice, however it is very small waiting room with the fitting of glasses in the same area. Other wise very nice office


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor great staff —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very insightful and informative


StarStarStarStarStar new optomotrist for myself and my family! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr K is new optomotrist for myself and family due to her professional treatment and her more than great personality.