Dynamic Vision Center

Dr. Ann Cherian Winful

Star Star Star Star Star 11 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first appointment w/Dr.Cherian, since we've just moved here from VA. Dr.Cherian was highly recommended in our neighborhood Facebook group, so I decided to go to her. And I'm glad I did. I had a wonderful experience! Dr.Cherian and her staff are super nice and friendly, and explain everything. Would totally recommend anyone looking for an eye doctor to go to Dynamic Vision Center! This was for my normal yearly eye checkup and to order contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I was a little late to my... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great. I was a little late to my appointment, but they were more than willing to see me.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly attentive staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Incredibly attentive staff. Dr. Winful did an excellent job explaining the health of my eyes. She was amazing with my daughter during her first eye exam, as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly professional! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Winful and her staff are always courteous and professional. This is clearly more than just work for Dr Winful as her passion and enthusiasm is always in evidence.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye appointment in years and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first eye appointment in years and it was a great experience. I highly recommend Dynamic Vision Center!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went in with a positive attitude and left just the same. Really great place with tons of frames to choose from. The doctor took time going through everything. I will be bringing the rest of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great visit with Dr. Winful! Everyone in the office was friendly and accommodating. I had to get back to work and they made sure my appointment was quick and still covered everything. I will definitely be coming back, and making an appointment soon for my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winful is very professional and she takes h... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Winful is very professional and she takes her time to explain everything in a away you can understand. I absolutely feel one hundred percent satisfied with her treatment. I also love the way her staff is so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Nice! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Winful and staff are so friendly and professional. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Brianna at the front desk is wonderful. Dr c... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Brianna at the front desk is wonderful. Dr cherian is very kind and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were awesome. Was like chatting with friends. They were nice, answered any questions I had and didn't make me feel rushed.