Duski Dentistry, PLC

Providing lifelong dental health and wellness for more than 25 years.

Star Star Star Star Star 377 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Kind Compassionate Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to Dr. Ed for over 5 years now and he has done 6 crowns for me. I am a Dental Hygienist and I am very picky about my dental work. I have moved out of the area but still continue to have any dental procedures done by Dr. Ed. I believe he goes above and beyond and does exceptional dental work. Amy


StarStarStarStarStar great service as alwayss.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

great service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like home —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new client, new to Duski Dentristy and new to Michigan, I was welcomed like an old friend. Everybody is so comfortable and easy to talk to. I'm happy I chose this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff, from up front, to the back. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very caring staff, from up front, to the back. Always a pleasureable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, efficient, and veteran friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always pleasant, efficient, and veteran friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very inviting, professional and fr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place! Very inviting, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual - don't expect anything less. I... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Great as usual - don't expect anything less. I like that they keep up on the last'est developments in dental care. Personnel are always friendly and helpful as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good check up. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My visits have always been a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Customer —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the time I walked into the business until I left, I met awesome customer focused professionals that really wanted me to feel at home and provide me with the Best of Care! I would highly recommend Duski Dentistry for your dental needs and I could not be happier with my first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Duski Dentistry for about... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been going to Duski Dentistry for about 20 years now. I currently live in California and continue to come back to Duski because I trust them, they have never disappointed me and they are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything. I know my foster daught... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for everything. I know my foster daughter isn't a patient, but she was really excited about the "extras" in the bag for her and had fun trying different mouthwashes and xylitol gum especially. Thanks to the receptionists as well-- you made her feel welcome and special.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Won't Do Invisaline —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm very disappointed that you couldn't work with me on helping me get the invisaline through your office after all you are my dentist. You're the the ones who recommended I get this procedure so I wouldn't have to have a bunch or medical procedures in the future such as root canals. I feel you could have worked with me on this. For you to call me and tell me I have to go to Petoskey after I already told you I would be working two jobs very soon and would not have the time to do this. I know you're done with patients at certain times, you don't do the invisaline forever with a client, I feel there is room for me somewhere. I am very pleased with your cleaning services though and your staff. I have no problem with that, but you are my dentist not someone in Petoskey or Traverse City or elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received at my... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with the care I received at my first appt. I truly felt that both the dental higenist and doctor took an interest in my teeth and the health of them. They are very knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable with the plan we have set up for my teeth. I'm extremely happy to be a patient here!


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was enjoyable to go for my routine... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always it was enjoyable to go for my routine visit to Duski!


StarStarStarStarStar Completely exceeded expectations! Most thorough... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Completely exceeded expectations! Most thorough and gentle dental exam I've ever had :) Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to this dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit to this dentist. The overall visit was excellent. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and personable. Lot of little touches that made the visit feel welcoming and warm. Each step of the inspection was clearly explained with what to expect both during and in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ed and Jan are like family! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I receive great dental care from Duski Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Duski Dentistry is like family.  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Duski Dentistry is like family. You are what is important to them. From the reception room to the dental chair you are surrounded by a friendly, caring, professional staff and a warm, calming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Yay, Team !! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars, of course, and if there were more, I would go higher. I love Duski Dentistry. Every step from the front desk to the cleaning, to the treatment room, ... each individual is genuinely great at making me feel comfortable, asking questions, listening ... this is a top notch dental care team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff, what a treat! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and staff, what a treat!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, good staff, professional, friendly, and helpful. Visit went well with a new hygienist, Danielle. Coming back in December Go Lauren!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, awesome staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great visit, awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure dealing with be outstanding p... —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasure dealing with be outstanding people at duski. Everyone will be missed and go team Lauren.


StarStarStarStarStar We were referred to Duski Dentistry by a good f... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were referred to Duski Dentistry by a good friend of ours that used to work there; being new to Gaylord, we took recommendations left and right. We knew after the first visit that there was no other place like this. The warm, calm and inviting atmosphere to the most wonderful, helpful and genuinely kind staff behind the desk were beyond impressive. Once my daughter was taken back, she had some jitters,naturally, and they were gone within seconds. Everyone is just so happy and absolutely genuinely concerned about your care; I couldn't have dreamt of a better experience for either of us! With all this said, they're professionalism and knowledge are unparalleled, and I would recommend Duski's to everyone I know. It truly is a one of a kind dentistry, and one we will be with for life!


StarStarStarStarStar I do not see how you can improve! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I do not see how you can improve!


StarStarStarStarStar A professional experience with an thorough Hyge... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

A professional experience with an thorough Hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I enjoyed my visit as always and my hygienist was gentle and caring. my exam was thorough and because of the great care I have received over the last 15 years, I had no issues. thank you for the wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience, more like going to a s... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great experience, more like going to a spa than the dentist. The office is modern and inviting. The staff is cheerful, friendly and caring. And Dr. Duski is thorough, knowledgeable and considerate. Worth the three hour drive for me!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ed and his team are off the char... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, Dr. Ed and his team are off the charts!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good quality care. Prices seem high. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good quality care. Prices seem high.


StarStarStarStarStar An up to date dental office with caring personn... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

An up to date dental office with caring personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was wonderful and treated m... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, everyone was wonderful and treated me great with their premier customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience!!! They treat me as I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

always a great experience!!! They treat me as I am a family member. I love them all! GO LAUREN GO!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm so happy to have chosen them for my oral health care. Everyone is so nice and have one goal which is to make sure I'm getting the best care in the most comfortable environment


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is great. Just started seeing them... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Entire staff is great. Just started seeing them, have had nothing but a great experience. Very relaxing and comfortable setting. Will definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been going to Duski Dentistry for years and have always been impressed with their professional service and friendly atmosphere. "Good, better best - never let it rest, until the good is better, and the better is the best" - that describes Duski Dentistry to a "T".


StarStarStarStarStar I experience extreme anxiety about dental treat... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I experience extreme anxiety about dental treatment. This was my first appointment here for invasive services. I was treated with the utmost professionalism and quality care. Best dental treatment experience I have ever had. Thank you to DR. Duski and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

took care of business in a very friendly manner


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted with a warm welcome.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm always greeted with a warm welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Once again being from a service industry and getting a rare chance to be a customer it is great to see that you have identified customer service, communication, guidance, and quality people to support you etc...as part of what you do. This has not been evident in any other office that I have been at for other health services...


StarStarStarStarStar great as always! Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

great as always! Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great new staff on the hygeintist side  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great new staff on the hygienists side


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy...went in for get jaw fixed and you w... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Not happy...went in for get jaw fixed and you wanted to fix teeth FIRST...surgery can damage teeth so it would be senseless...nor coming back. Spoke to if he dentists they said fix teeth last as well!staff was very friendly...


Reply

It is our goal to leave our patients with a clear understanding of their own dental situation. Out of respect for patient privacy, we ask that you contact our office, so we can address any misunderstanding. Thank you in advance for your communication.

StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly place to visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

always a friendly place to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal awesome equipment  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent personal, friendly, punctual, gentle and informed. All the latest and greatest tools and electronics. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I met Meghan for the first time this visit and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I met Meghan for the first time this visit and I must say she is the most gentle hygienist I have ever had and they've all been great! I think I could have almost fallen asleep!


StarStarStarStarStar More like a spa than a dentist office  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Truly felt like I was st a spa rather than a dentist office. Professional, friendly, I would highly recommend.


Reply

Wow! Thank you for the kind words. The doctors have been working hard to redecorate the office themselves this past year, and that is a big compliment for them:) We truly appreciate your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental experience ever. Dr. Ed is very caring and makes sure that you are comfortable with what he is doing. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar After my first visit I've already referred frie... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After my first visit I've already referred friends. Exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you all the time!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recommend you all the time!!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be morith Dr Jan or the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I couldn't be more impressed with Dr Jan or the staff- very thorough and high tech- I'm so glad I'm going there


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and exam. Tammy is pleas... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very thorough cleaning and exam. Tammy is pleasant and this makes for a comfortable appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I love Duski Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Duski Dentistry. The staff are all so friendly and helpful from things like getting my appointment adjusted to meet my schedule to the hygienists who are so thorough and and caring. Dr. Ed is always charming, kind and professional. Dr. Jan is amazing in her thoroughness and follow through. Congratulations on your great work and best wishes for a happy, prosperous, cavity free new year.


StarStarStarStarStar Duski Dentistry is friendly, professional and a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Duski Dentistry is friendly, professional and always a pleasure. I feel like I'm going to a friend's house when I check into the office. Tammy is so gentle I feel like I could fall asleep in the chair. They make me want to take good care of my teeth, my self and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU! A big - loug- shout "Thank you" f... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank YOU! A big - loug- shout "Thank you" for getting me on Tuesday, 1/10/17 in to fix my crown! Everyone is so caring! Blessings to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly staff. Conscious of patients comfort and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan does an excellent job!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Megan does an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit. Dr. Ed did a fantastic j... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A very pleasant visit. Dr. Ed did a fantastic job and Ashley finished it perfectly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Duski. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience at Duski.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,very informative. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly,very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how up to date this dental... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was impressed with how up to date this dental office is. They were very professional but also friendly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star high cost —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

cost too high, waiting in room too long


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment at Duski Dentistry and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had my first appointment at Duski Dentistry and I was very satisfied with everything! I felt like they truly cared about what concerns I had and felt like they weren't rushing to get me in and out. My husband was also pleased with how his appointment went and we will be returning! Thank you for being great and truly caring about us as your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Anna, Megan and finally ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service from Anna, Megan and finally Dr Ed. Everyone is very friendly and enjoy their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Duski is so nice and always very fr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone at Duski is so nice and always very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Question on Insurance... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

When I left the office I had made additional appointments to replace a crown that has a deep cavity. At the time I asked about doing this when my insurance would renew it's payment. Since the doctor said there was no hurry. It may be best to wait till the insurance would more apt to pick up more of the cost. If Regan could check this out I would appreciate it. Thank You! Fr. Chet Collins


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations.  —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Smiling —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Two visits a year to Duski Dental keep my teeth healthy and white, almost like brand new.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Imagine Going Anywhere Else! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't particularly enjoy having dental work done beyond my usual cleanings, mostly because I'm not a fan of getting shots in my mouth, but who is?! Dr. Ed makes you feel very comfortable and he gives the least painful shots I've ever had. I've had one filling replaced, and two crowns put on. I can't imagine going anywhere else to have future work done on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional atmosphere. Dr Ed i... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very clean and professional atmosphere. Dr Ed is very informative and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Duski Dentistry always exceeds expectations..... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Duski Dentistry always exceeds expectations and is continuously working on staying with or ahead of the times. The entire staff work together well and support each other. You really feel a sense that each person thoroughly enjoys serving the public and that they love their profession.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everything was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Duski Dental —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional! Always very friendly! So gentle and patient! Thank you for all that you do!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I think your online presence is excellent. Your newsletter is good. I dislike it when I see emails too much which you don't do. Thanks so much for being a part of my dental care for the last 25 years!! I get many compliments on how nice my teeth look!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care and Customer Service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, we have received excellent care and customer service! The ladies in scheduling accommodated our last minute request for two dental cleanings back-to-back, thus allowing my husband and I to make only one afternoon trip to Gaylord. It was so worth the 3 hour drive for terrific dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to Duski for over 5 years. They run a very organized office and I wait an average of less than 5 minutes to get back for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Another top notch appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Robinson —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Janis and Dr. Ed were terrific as always, unfortunately, when removing my lower denture that evening, one of the fasteners inside the denture pulled completely out. I still have the fastener and will bring it with me when we can set up the appointment. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait 30mins but staff was very apologetic and after my visit gave me a gift certificate f... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had to wait 30mins but staff was very apologetic and after my visit gave me a gift certificate for waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your concern for me as your new patient and for the opportunity to give feedback on ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for your concern for me as your new patient and for the opportunity to give feedback on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure being treated as I was!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It was a pleasure being treated as I was!


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew going to the dentist could feel like going to a spa?! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Who knew going to the dentist could feel like going to a spa?! We feel welcomed, comfortable and cared about from the moment we walk in until the time we leave. Duski Dentistry has the latest technology & instruments for thorough examination, cleaning and all dental work. They not only take time with the examination but will answer any questions & concerns and discuss proactive ways to keep you smiling years later. The staff are genuinely friendly and caring and the office is clean & comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Excellent professional service. Friendly, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The owners & staff are the best at what they do & what they believe in. You cant get better than that!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Elxellent dental assistant,right on time and every thing went will


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, once again! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I do not sit in the Doctor's chair very often, but whenever I do need to see Dr. Ed for restorative appointments I always have a pleasant experience. His chair side manner is awesome, and he is so caring throughout the entire procedure. Actually, the whole office makes every visit wonderful! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care - Patient and Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have had a positive experience with all appointments to date. My son, 10, had a pulpectomy and filling placed on one tooth and had to have another baby tooth pulled during the same appiuntment. Do to a past bad experience with another dentist my son was frightened to have his tooth pulled. It took 5 to 10 minutes to calm my son down and convince him that everything would be fine and it would not hurt. Dr. Duski and his dental aid were both very patient and explained exactly what would be happening to my son in a way he could understand. Im very pleased with the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch office! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Wonderful office, everyone is so friendly and up to date on dental technology. It truly feels like my "dental home".


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee at Duski Dentistry is always so friendly and professional, I enjoy everyone. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Every employee at Duski Dentistry is always so friendly and professional, I enjoy everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone there is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always Tammy (hygienist) is so easy to be around. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always Tammy (hygienist) is so easy to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there not only all operate out of the same hand book. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff there not only all operate out of the same hand book.. they all seem to believe and have adopted the same philosophy. The Philosophy to under promise and over deliver with tremendous attitudes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Duski Dentistry is helpful and takes great care to make you feel comfortable at all... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone at Duski Dentistry is helpful and takes great care to make you feel comfortable at all times. Your office presents and functions so well as a team of professionals who share the same manner and focus. Thank you for all you do to "brighten our smiles." Best, debbie


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Question #8: I couldn't say "exceeded my expectations" because I always expect and receive the best services.


StarStarStarStarStar I just referred someone today!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I just referred someone today!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was done professionally. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone and everything was done professionally. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr. Ed made sure I felt comfortable at all times —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Ashley and Dr. Ed made sure I felt comfortable at all times. I really appreciate the extra attentiveness during every single appointment! Top notch!!


StarStarStarStarStar For question #8, my answer is "They were what I expected" —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

For question #8, my answer is "They were what I expected". You exceeded my expectations long ago and now I expect it every time. Luckily, I get it every time too. Great job!! Thank you for keeping great customer sevice.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Sanders —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The updating of the office is great.......


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

was very happy. Am trying to decide if I will have dental work done in Costa Rica or here. Cost is 1/2 in Costa Rica.


StarStarStarStarStar Janice did an excellent job on my cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Janice did an excellent job on my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed called me today to check up on my dental work and how I was feeling —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Ed called me today to check up on my dental work and how I was feeling. He's done that before, and it's very appreciated. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist is gentle, sweet, and friendly! Most importantly, thorough and competent!! Way to go,... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

My hygenist is gentle, sweet, and friendly! Most importantly, thorough and competent!! Way to go, Megan!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing everyone at Duski's! It's worth the drive from Kalkaska to be... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always look forward to seeing everyone at Duski's! It's worth the drive from Kalkaska to be treated like family with first class service.


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan did a excellent job. Very caring and professional. Thanks!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Meghan did a excellent job. Very caring and professional. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Janice is wonderful. I have been seeing her since I started with Dr. Bureau. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Janice is wonderful. I have been seeing her since I started with Dr. Bureau. Dr. Jan gave me a very thorough exam after my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that it was not expected that I pay what my insurance will pay then wait for my check —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish that it was not expected that I pay what my insurance will pay then wait for my check. I understand that insurances take a while but I feel this is unrealistic.


Reply

Kim, thank you for sharing your feedback. Due to the variety of Dental insurance policies available, we try to make sure we are proactive in helping the patient understand how we handle their policy prior to them receiving treatment. Please contact our office if we can further assist you.

StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed by your office and the many people who make up your team —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always impressed by your office and the many people who make up your team. You are all very skilled and helpful,caring and friendly. Thank you for the many ways you make your patients feel like smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Janice and Anna —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Janice is always kind and gentle! Anna scheduled my next appointment and made it very convenient for me. She is always very professional yet sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable and that is difficult to do since I'm extremely nervous in a dental... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Made me feel very comfortable and that is difficult to do since I'm extremely nervous in a dental setting. Good job all around!!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great hygienist, dentist and 1st visit


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous, and Ashley and Dr. Ed made me  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was very nervous at first, but Ashley and Dr. Ed made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thanks to them my experience was a positive one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed is a wizard every time and such a perfectionist —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ed is a wizard every time and such a perfectionist. I always love his enthusiasm about his profession, it's evident, especially when it comes to zapping bacteria!


StarStarStarStarStar I always expect the best when I come. It is a standard they have always had —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I always expect the best when I come. It is a standard they have always had. Always recommend them. They are a ten in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was terrific as usual, but sorry to find out Robin had retired. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was terrific as usual, but sorry to find out Robin had retired.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

If you want top quality dental care.this is the place you want for your family and your self.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Excellent as always. Friendly and very courteous —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone is Excellent as always. Friendly and very courteous. Meagan is the best hygenist i've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TEAM !! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have seldom seen a group of professionals with a greater desire for perfection in the area of patient satisfaction. Each one, from the front desk to the treatment chair is focused on service and comfort. We are certainly blessed to have this group in Otsego County. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr. took the time to explain the procedure to me in great detail. He took the time to go over possible complications and the solution to each if they occured. Interation well with my son (the patient) and explained to him what he was doing in a way that made sense to child of his age (9). Postprocedure instructions provided as well as what to expect throughout the day. Received a follow up call later that night from the Dr. to see how my son was doing. First time I ever received a follow up call after a dental appointment. Front desk ladies very pleasant and helpful. Had an issue with my insurance but they cleared it up and explained to me what the issue was. Thanks for the great care you all provided to my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ed has done a lot of work on my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr Ed has done a lot of work on my teeth. He is highly skilled and I'm always very happy with his work! I like knowing my dentist is up to date on the latest techniques and equipment. They also have a very friendly and efficient office staff as well as skilled hygienists and dental assistants!


StarStarStarStarStar instead of a manual tooth brush, a replacement for my oral B power head that you recommended would... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

instead of a manual tooth brush, a replacement for my oral B power head that you recommended would be a nice touch.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used many dental offices over many years. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have used many dental offices over many years..The Duski Dental facility is by far the most professional, & friendliest I have ever been to. I feel as if I am a part of their family


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I met with Todd at my visit. He was very reassuring and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I believe I met with Todd at my visit. He was very reassuring and friendly. I also met with Regon,who, as always, was very pleasant & helpful in helping me to know & understand what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your staff is professional, friendly and courteous in all aspects of patient care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone on your staff is professional, friendly and courteous in all aspects of patient care. Thank you for all you do to "brighten our smiles."


StarStarStarStarStar ... Not enough stars ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sometimes there just aren't enough stars on a rating system and this is one of them. Once again, Dr. Duski and his team get another A plus from me.


StarStarStarStarStar Duski Dental is the best!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in this office is just wonderful! I have been to many dental offices over the years and not one of them even comes close to comparing with Duski Dental. If you are looking for an office that cares and want the best and gentle dental care possible, you will have to look no further and the staff here go above and beyond and will exceed all of your expectations. Once you try Duski Dental you won't go anywhere else! Thank you Dr. Ed and everyone at Duski Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think anything needs to be changed. As always everybody was friendly and pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I don't think anything needs to be changed. As always everybody was friendly and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienst was great as usual, and the Drsare always friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Hygienst was great as usual, and the Drsare always friendly. The front office staff are always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always professional, kind and helpful. I left feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great...that's why I keep coming back. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everything was great...that's why I keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Be aware that I have always received and have come to EXPECT excellent service at Duski Dentistry,... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Be aware that I have always received and have come to EXPECT excellent service at Duski Dentistry, so my response to question(#8)on expectations "They were what I expected" should not be construed to mean that the service could have been any better.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was Tammy. She is extremely thorough, patient and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My hygienist was Tammy. She is extremely thorough, patient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Ever person I met was very nice. Couldn't have been happier with my first experience. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ever person I met was very nice. Couldn't have been happier with my first experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the music that Meghan had playing for my appointment!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I enjoyed the music that Meghan had playing for my appointment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The office help is always pleasant and helpful to me. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The office help is always pleasant and helpful to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ed or all of the work you have done for me the past two years —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you Dr. Ed or all of the work you have done for me the past two years. I cannot express enough gratitude for everything. You and your entire staff have made a world class impression on me. I have seen a lot of dentists and your practice is #1 in my book. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Mark Thomas


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was pleasant; the hygienist was gentle, explained everything to my understanding, and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

everyone was pleasant; the hygienist was gentle, explained everything to my understanding, and genuinely caring.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter went to see another dentist now that she lives in Kansas and that dentist was... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My daughter went to see another dentist now that she lives in Kansas and that dentist was extremely impressed with both the jaw surgery and the bonding she has had done. Just goes to show what excellent doctors we do have here in Gaylord.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was great as usual. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service and the people were exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, the service and the people were exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I arrived early and was escorted in almost immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome once again! Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome once again! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The office is welcoming from the time you set foot in the door. The staff is friendly and always helpful. Services are professional and include the most up-to-date treatments. Free whitening refills once a year are icing on the cake.


StarStarStarStarStar Head phones with multiple music choices.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Head phones with multiple music choices.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely good people working here, i'm very happy I chose this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to visit your office since everything is explained easily to me —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Always great to visit your office since everything is explained easily to me. Patient with me if I ask questions. Overall I wouldn't switch to anyone else. You guys are great.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit your office! You are awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It is always a pleasure to visit your office! You are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit at your office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure to visit at your office. Thank you for your professional caring friendly staff of people.


StarStarStarStarStar service was great. As always the staff was super friendly. You all are great people!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

service was great. As always the staff was super friendly. You all are great people!!


StarStarStarStarStar You're all doing a fantastic job! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You're all doing a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar Anna was sweet at the desk----Dr Jan was her usual incredible self---Great place to visit===if you... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Anna was sweet at the desk----Dr Jan was her usual incredible self---Great place to visit===if you do not hurt me!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Ashley. She was very professional as well as gentle and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really liked Ashley. She was very professional as well as gentle and friendly. I felt very well cared for. Ashley is definitely an asset to your clinic. I also liked her assistant who was so very nice. She was wonderful and patient in showing me my coverage along with all the signatures she needed. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed once again! Very friendly and accommodating to customers. You guys get it!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed once again! Very friendly and accommodating to customers. You guys get it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Ed and his team strives to make you feel comfortable and i know i am getting the best dentistry done in all of Michigan!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased to be your patient. I believe Dr. Ed is the best dentist i have ever had. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased to be your patient. I believe Dr. Ed is the best dentist i have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar instead of a regular tooth brush after the appointment an oral b power brush replacement option... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

instead of a regular tooth brush after the appointment an oral b power brush replacement option would be nice. just the brush part?


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise, patience and respect ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I went in needing answers and left with a plan, I went in with questions and those questions were answered thoughtfully and patiently. I felt, at all times, a part of a conversation and solution. Thank you for the high level of importance you place on communicating with your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason it doesn't exceed my expectations is because I always expect and receive the best... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The only reason it doesn't exceed my expectations is because I always expect and receive the best possible care. I recommend you to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr. Ed Duski took very good care to make sure that I was never in any discomfort —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ashley and Dr. Ed Duski took very good care to make sure that I was never in any discomfort. Doctor called me in the evening to make sure I was doing ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was very polite and accommodating during the appointment.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Megan was very polite and accommodating during the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great office staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You have a great office staff. Your Hygienist is awesome. Sorry don't remember her name but she has a 2 year old daughter. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been there almost as long as you have and I can't think of anything to change —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I've been there almost as long as you have and I can't think of anything to change. I feel that you have kept my teeth in good shape and have always been very good to me. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Meghan (sp?) for the first time and she was very thorough, explained things very well, and I... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I met Meghan (sp?) for the first time and she was very thorough, explained things very well, and I was quite impressed with her professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every time I come into the office, I am greeted with kindness, courtesy and... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Each and every time I come into the office, I am greeted with kindness, courtesy and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Chapel is an excellent hygienist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Mrs Chapel is an excellent hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Janus saved me a 800 mile, 1 day, round trip to Kokomo, IN —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr Janus saved me a 800 mile, 1 day, round trip to Kokomo, IN. I was impressed enough to use her comments to discuss my situation with my Dr Murphy in an intelligent fashion. We have concluded to leave the tooth in place for at least another month. My many thanks!!!!!!!!!!!! Richard Gross


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy did a great job cleaning my teeth and updating my records. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tammy did a great job cleaning my teeth and updating my records.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff...Anna was very helpful with the insurance explanation —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly staff...Anna was very helpful with the insurance explanation. Meghan explained everything she was doing and made me feel very comfortable. It was the most pleasurable dental visit I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Meaghan was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Meaghan was excellent. The estimate I got for repairs was unclear, I'm not saying anyone did a bad job on it but it seems the computer program wasn't sure if my insurance would cover or how much of the total balance it would cover. I know every policy is different. But its harder to make these financial obligations when your not sure what they are.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and assistant were very caring and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Doctor and assistant were very caring and professional. I felt extremely confident and comfortable throughout my dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! We could not be happier with the level of care and professional she receives at... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care! We could not be happier with the level of care and professional she receives at her appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Another A Plus from me .. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another A Plus from me ... I am always impressed with the courtesy and "happiness factor" in your practice :) as exhibited by your front line up. Meghan is the best hygienist ever and your office is always clean and lovely. Kudos !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have a cleaning with Tammy she is wonderful. The office girls are so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great to have a cleaning with Tammy she is wonderful. The office girls are so friendly and helpful. It was a good visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Thank you :) —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasure! Thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I love this office. They are always concerned about my health. Oral and overal health. The latest technology is used to make my visits fast and thorough. I think the office staff is the nicest I have ever found.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are too serious. You need to lighten up. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You guys are too serious. You need to lighten up.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Ashley, Dr. Jan's assistant, for the first time and was very impressed.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I met Ashley, Dr. Jan's assistant, for the first time and was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent visit. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It was an excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is a great hygienist--very conscience of my special jaw issues.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Megan is a great hygienist--very conscience of my special jaw issues.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful as always! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You are all wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleased —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Whether my visit is for a cleaning, Invisalign appt., or other I am always pleased with the Doctors, Staff and services. I am towards the end of my Invisalign Program and for years I've always wanted straight teeth - THANK YOU! Dr. Jan for making this possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The gals are all dolls!!!!!!!!!! Dr Ed is living in a world most of us old timers can only dream... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The gals are all dolls!!!!!!!!!! Dr Ed is living in a world most of us old timers can only dream about!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Your entire staff is great! Enough said!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. I would like to know about costs for new services (jaw x-ray) before hand —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Excellent staff. I would like to know about costs for new services (jaw x-ray) before hand. Also more information on x-ray radiation (how often is safe) Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Meghan —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This was my first appointment with Meghan. She was wonderful! So gentle and compassionate, like everyone at Duski Dentistry! Keep up the great work! My family and I wouldn't trust anyone else with our smiles!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I had a nice chat with Tammy. She is so friendly every time I see her. Robin and strive to be as friendly as the Duski staff. I


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan was extremely gentle —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Meghan was extremely gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff members makes me feel like family! I drove 2 hours to get there and waded through... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Every staff members makes me feel like family! I drove 2 hours to get there and waded through nasty snow covered roads to get home and yet I would do it again and again for the level of care, clinical expertise, and warm fuzzies that I get from being a patient of Duski Dentistry! They are truly TBTI (the best there is!)


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for your services —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so grateful for your services. Everyone at Duski has been so good to me and my fellow Veterans. I'm working full time now and my benefits just kicked in and so I was excited to schedule my next appt for just a routine cleaning. See you in March! Wishing you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Regan did wonders getting me scheduled. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very good experience. Regan did wonders getting me scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone in this office is excellent at what they do! This is professionalism, skill and service at the highest level!


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing and every one great. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Every thing and every one great.


StarStarStarStarStar Yay for improved flouride varnish and Megan —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Megan is a terrific hygienist---very gentle, thorough and friendly. I was so glad to get the new improved fluoride treatment. The one I had last time was terrible.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have receiving services from your clinic for several years because we feel this is... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Our family have receiving services from your clinic for several years because we feel this is where we receive the best dental care. All the staff are very professional & kind. I appreciate all you do to care for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed still owesTammy lunch. lol —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Ed still owesTammy lunch. lol


StarStarStarStarStar GOD BLESS HAPPY HOLIDAY'S — 

GOD BLESS HAPPY HOLIDAY'S


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. I just wanted to say that Tammy is very gentle with flossing. :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No complaints. I just wanted to say that Tammy is very gentle with flossing. :)


StarStarStarStarStar both dr duski and regon were very helpful in making sure i understood all of ther options, their... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

both dr duski and regon were very helpful in making sure i understood all of ther options, their possible outcomes, and the finacial obligation i would have for such procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Everyone is always friendly, every single time I come in —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You guys are the best. Everyone is always friendly, every single time I come in. I really appreciate the extra effort everyone puts in to make me feel welcome and comfortable. You should find a Spinal Tap version of this survey... *British accent* "Our survey goes to SIX stars" =)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great!!! I love talking to them all!!! I had recommended my parents and my... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there is great!!! I love talking to them all!!! I had recommended my parents and my sister ( which they now go) and they also love the whole environment...When you go there, it feels like good friends that your catching up with!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place :) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

They have come to my emergency rescue a few times and always provide excellent care. Thanks so much :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place :) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love this place - they have come to my emergency rescue a few times and always provide excellent care. Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the reminders about my appt, the wonderful courtesy of letting me know I could be... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I appreciated the reminders about my appt, the wonderful courtesy of letting me know I could be seen earlier if I desired, and the excellent customer service by all staff...the kind words used, the manner in which they do their job. These skills cannot be taught...and the staff are terrific in consistently demonstrating these skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was great! Thank you for the many years of outstanding dental care! My family wouldn't go... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Tammy was great! Thank you for the many years of outstanding dental care! My family wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and welcom —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant and welcom


StarStarStarStarStar Robin Anna and Regon are the best. So critical in how they handle customers coming in and leaving —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Robin Anna and Regon are the best. So critical in how they handle customers coming in and leaving. Most Dr.offices have no clue on customer service..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and friendly there —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly there. Janice the hygienist is the best! She has always done whatever is best for her patient and then some. I tease her that I almost fall asleep in her chair because she is so gentle on me. And then there's Dr. Jan, i can't say enough good about her, she genuinlly care about all her patient. I wouldn't change a thing guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Super Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for getting me an appointment fast and taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar every one was great and professable —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

every one was great and professable


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, always smiling and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly staff, always smiling and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Ed, Dr. Jan, and the entire staff are awesome. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Ed, Dr. Jan, and the entire staff are awesome. Thank you so much for all you do. Mark Thomas.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL IS FINE. GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

ALL IS FINE. GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE.


StarStarStarStarStar Janice is retiring. WHAAAAAA. sniff... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Janice is retiring. WHAAAAAA. sniff...


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always everyone was pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional updated care. The staff is friendly and they treat you like family. I highly recommend These professionals for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan was great, and made my daughter feel very comfortable! We wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Meghan was great, and made my daughter feel very comfortable! We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and pleasant to be around. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The staff is always very friendly and pleasant to be around. Dr. Duski, you have a great staff! And of course, I couldn't ask for a better doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ treatment, very impressed! This was exactly what I was looking for since we moved and left our... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A+ treatment, very impressed! This was exactly what I was looking for since we moved and left our old DDS office. The only thing I was looking for was an in-office teeth whitening option however this was not a huge issue as I leaned you do offer an "at home" whitening tray option.


StarStarStarStarStar Janice is great! She explained everything to me. Enjoyed the new video I the waiting room.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Janice is great! She explained everything to me. Enjoyed the new video I the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar I told my husband on the way home that this was without doubt the friendliest office that I've... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I told my husband on the way home that this was without doubt the friendliest office that I've ever visited. Very professional, very thorough exam and I really appreciated the extra time spent explaining my options. My husband's first appointment is next week. I think he's going to love your office!


StarStarStarStarStar your biggest fan  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Aw... house guys know I think yer great!! what's with the "twenty questions?"


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was plesant and helpful as always —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was plesant and helpful as always


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleanning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent,gentle and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan is the best, most thorough hygienist I have ever had. I am extremely happy with her work :) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Meghan is the best, most thorough hygienist I have ever had. I am extremely happy with her work :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & great customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The Duskis & their staff are professional, friendly, & are top notch in the customer service department!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ed —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ed is always pleasant and makes sure I am comfortable during my procedures, I am always relaxed when he is doing the work. Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Filling —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Godd appointment, no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar need to know the time of my appointment for August 11 since I have Mass at the Brook that morning... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

need to know the time of my appointment for August 11 since I have Mass at the Brook that morning at 10:00 a.m. Thanks, Fr. Chet


StarStarStarStarStar No title —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always professional and always very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Going to the dentist is a breeze at Duski Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated you changing my appointment so quickly. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Really appreciated you changing my appointment so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar crown prep —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

high quality work, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar service and staff very professional and friendly. All my service options were explained well —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

service and staff very professional and friendly. All my service options were explained well. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Tammy, was very personablre —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My hygienist, Tammy, was very personable and explained questions I had regarding computer ratings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care as well as preventative —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am a current patient of Duski Dentistry. I ended up with a toothache that was unbearable. Once I called and shared my symptoms and made them aware of my status, the front desk staff were very prompt in getting me into the schedule that day. Dr.Duski and his assistants were flexible with their time and addressed my situation very fast. Thank you for your dedication to keeping me healthy and comfortable and your attention to detail.


Reply

: )

StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was fine, but I will never make another appointment nor recommend Duski Denistry —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My last visit was fine, but I will never make another appointment nor recommend Duski Denistry. I had a tooth ache and was not seen for two weeks. Emergencies should be seen. By the time I was seen I had been suffering for two weeks and a diagnosis could not be made. I was referred to a second dentist who found the fracture. By this time I had a draining fistula from the tooth. This probably accounts for the failure of the first implant so I have had discomfort for over a year. No amount of riendly greetings makes up for the failure to see patients in pain.


Reply

Your thoughts are valuable to us as well as keeping the details of your dental visits confidential. It is our goal that our patients fully understand their dental status and feel comfortable sharing their concerns with us directly and immediately. We were completely unaware of your concerns until recently. There seems to be a failure in communication, and for this we apologize. Our office will be contacting you to address this situation.

StarStarStarStarStar Dental survey —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Meghan Sehl did a great job. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great, keep up the good job of taking care of us.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is great, keep up the good job of taking care of us....


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Very impressive office. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Very impressive office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ed is a stud —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

its true. this cat knows what he's doing. great job!


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel from office, to hygienist, and doctor are top notch. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All personnel from office, to hygienist, and doctor are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was Excellent at anticipating Dr. Ed's needs. I was in and out quick. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Ashley was Excellent at anticipating Dr. Ed's needs. I was in and out quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan was super and very informative —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Meghan was super and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here many times and have ALWAYS been treated wonderfully.The staff is excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been here many times and have ALWAYS been treated wonderfully. The staff is excellent. I actually don't mind going to the dentist because I know the experience will be great.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was satisfactory. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every thing was satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyomne always is friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyomne always is friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone showed concern for my needs and wanted to make sure my needs were met. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone showed concern for my needs and wanted to make sure my needs were met.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was very professional and friendly. She is a good addition to the group. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Megan was very professional and friendly. She is a good addition to the group.


StarStarStarStarStar The new fluoride treatment might be better for your teeth, but I hated it —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The new fluoride treatment might be better for your teeth, but I hated it. I felt like I hadn't brushed my teeth for a week all day long. I didn't even want to smile at anyone because of it. It is so much better when the teeth are fresh and smooth after the appointment. For twice a year, I'd prefer the inferior fluoride treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar HELLO —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

a diddly dump, a diddly doo, a didgeridoo, and how's by you? I PUT THIS HERE JUST TO CHECK IF YOU GUYS REALLY READ THESE THINGS. ;^) blessings, lucy


Reply

Todd was excited about his OREOs!...and yes, we do read these survey responses. Much love to you Lucy, from the Duski Dentistry team.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top notch as ususal. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everything was top notch as ususal.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys just do a great job —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You guys just do a great job. Everybody is all smiles and exceedingly pleasant, which is terrific and I love coming in. I'm glad you guys are in Gaylord. =)


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience you can get, every time. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Never been happier with a dentist. Contacted them about a dental emergency and was able to be treated right away. Everyone there is friendly and outgoing. The office and staff are so technologically advanced it makes me feel like all the other dentist offices I have visited were out of the Stone Age. I cannot recommend this office to enough people, excellent care every time.


StarStarStarStarStar All are great there....thanks —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All are great there....thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the visit was great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything about the visit was great. I really hate going to the dentist because it gives me anxiety, but Meghan was extremely kind and explained everything to me very thoroughly. Usually when I have a health appointment of any kind, I get the sense that I'm on some sort of assembly line and that everyone is just trying to rush me out, but with this appointment, Meghan was very patient, and she answered all of my questions. Dr. Ed was also very kind and thorough, as usual. The only problem was that I did the online paperwork the night before, but when I got to the office I had to do it again because it didn't go through. The form also had many places where I was asked to sign, but only one of them allowed me to type my name, and the one that did did not have enough characters for my first and last names. I just wanted to let you know in case you weren't aware of those problems.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service. I've been other places, and this is my favorite place in town! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, excellent service. I've been other places, and this is my favorite place in town!


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was great! Janice is a great Hygienist and makes you feel very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My whole experience was great! Janice is a great Hygienist and makes you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar appt —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank you for the quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great. They are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always great. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar hygiene appt —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Tammy was great, and my daughter is so comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy did a great job performing my 6 month cleaning procedure —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Tammy did a great job performing my 6 month cleaning procedure. I'll be seeing you on the April 15th for my crown install.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit as Always! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great and friendly knowledgeable service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar J Toler —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Best dental services int own.


StarStarStarStarStar Duski —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Hands down the best dentist I always refer all my friends and associates to you


StarStarStarStarStar Regarding #8... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Regarding #8....due to excellence in every past appointment at Duski Dentistry, I have come to "expect" that I will receive great dental work; friendly staff who are expert in their role; and minimal/no waiting when I arrive for an appointment. Thus they cannot 'exceed' my expectations since they have already set me up to expect such Great Customer Service all the way around:) I definitely have, and will continue to, recommend Duski Dentistry to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Efficient operation and friendly staff with family like atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly. I have and will reccomend this practice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone was helpful and friendly. I have and will reccomend this practice. Faster turn around time for crowns would be nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great to me--as usual. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone was great to me--as usual. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar give out oral B power brushes for the brush you recommended that I buy. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

give out oral B power brushes for the brush you recommended that I buy.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit the duskii office.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always had professional services, but, I also enjoy visiting with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you do is always done in a professional manner. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything you do is always done in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always great service from this office, would recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy does an excellent job, always professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Tammy does an excellent job, always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Tammy - she is the sweetest thing! :) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love Tammy - she is the sweetest thing! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Conduct —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt everyone was very friendly and conducted themselves in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy always does a fabulous job. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Tammy always does a fabulous job.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing everything right!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are doing everything right!


StarStarStarStarStar Robin Petruska —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Your people are always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Number 8 was answered as what I expected as I always expect and receive excellent care . —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Number 8 was answered as what I expected as I always expect and receive excellent care ..the best care that can be given to a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Anna was very helpful on the phone before the appointment and when we arrived —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Anna was very helpful on the phone before the appointment and when we arrived.I appreciated the treatment plan for Bernice. I can't speak for Bernice but she was not disturbed by the lengthy appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Met Todd for first time. Nice addition to staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Met Todd for first time. Nice addition to staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As for me, the staff have always made me feel like they are my personal friends! But after talking... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As for me, the staff have always made me feel like they are my personal friends! But after talking to some of their others clients, the staff makes them feel that way too! I have never felt this comfortable at any other Dentist Offices before. I been with them for 11 years. I would never use another Dentist. :-D


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

every time I have been there things have went smoothly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic! Megan, my hygienist, went above and beyond to explain everything as she... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was fantastic! Megan, my hygienist, went above and beyond to explain everything as she was doing it and made me so incredibly comfortable! I'm glad Barb made me make this appointment! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I would have like to discuss what kind of crown and filling that I would be getting before appt. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would have like to discuss what kind of crown and filling that I would be getting before appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan does a wonderful job .. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Meghan does a wonderful job ... I also talked with Regan and am compelled to compliment her on her patience and follow-up ... very effective staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic ... No changes needed at all! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Staff is fantastic ... No changes needed at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I can always count on quality dental care, warm and friendly employees, and the best possiblemoutcome from Duski Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar While I listed #8 as "Exceeded Expectation", my past experience at Duski Dentistry has led me to... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

While I listed #8 as "Exceeded Expectation", my past experience at Duski Dentistry has led me to expect Excellent Quality and Service at each appointment...and you do not disappoint:) This office excels in every aspect of quality care and customer service from each employee and I am happy to refer others whenever possible.


StarStarStarStarStar great dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very knowledgeable and qualified personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary SAnders —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You have a very professional office and all staff are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable in their fields. Follow up is also great.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very friendly. We were in and out in record time.


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's all good. I could not be more pleased with the care, attention, and quality of work I have found at Duski Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Janet is always so friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Janet is always so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Successful visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Feels like a visit with friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jan was amazing! she's so awesome, I wish I had more cavities. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Jan was amazing! she's so awesome, I wish I had more cavities.


StarStarStarStarStar Great — 

It is always great seeing everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown prep —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everything went fine. Virtually pain free and everybody seemed genuinely concerned with my well-being and comfort


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was helpful and cordial. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everybody was helpful and cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All went well and everyone was professional and friendly as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I was as comfortable as could be —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I was as comfortable as could be. It was a lengthy appointment (2 hours) so glad to be set free when it wwas finished.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist does a good job cleaning my teeth and is very polite and respectful. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My hygienist does a good job cleaning my teeth and is very polite and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone in the office is friendly and services provided are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Anna, Tammy & Regan are awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Anna, Tammy & Regan are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar i always enjoy my visits to the office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

i always enjoy my visits to the office. it is more like visiting friends than coming to the dentist office. ltmcm


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience. Very friendly and thorough. Newest technology. Love it!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate the professionalism and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick, friendly, and went better than I thought I was faced with going into my visit :) —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Was quick, friendly, and went better than I thought I was faced with going into my visit :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The emails and text messages are kind of overwhelming —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The emails and text messages are kind of overwhelming. I also felt like I was being pushed to take care of my dental needs with what fit the office needs and not what for my needs. Dental care is expensive even with insurance. There should be a way to find a happy medium for both doctor and patient.


Reply

Please accept our apology, it is not our intention to overwhelm you. Our reminder messages can be customized to the patient's specific needs. Health, trust, and honesty are important to us as well as patient understanding. Our office will be contacting you to customize your personal settings and to address any concerns that you may have. Thank you for sharing such valuable information.

StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was my hygienist - outstanding, very professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Tammy was my hygienist - outstanding, very professional. Anna, Regan very friendly, made us feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. I was greeted by all of the wonderful staff when I came in —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I would not change anything. I was greeted by all of the wonderful staff when I came in. Jan as always was very professional and explained areas of concern. She's a great teacher.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Sweep —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always treated with the highest degree of professionalism and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is top-notch in every way. Caring, friendly, helpful people —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your office is top-notch in every way. Caring, friendly, helpful people. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving!


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy and Dr. Jan are both very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Tammy and Dr. Jan are both very friendly and professional. I do think you are the most expensive option, however.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist is the best! "Ed Duski" —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I look forward to going to my dentist. He is best one I have had & hope he does not move out of our area.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from check in to check out were exceptional, but just to name a few; Dr. Ed, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff from check in to check out were exceptional, but just to name a few; Dr. Ed, Dr. Janis, Ashley, Rene, Regon, Robin and the student who did such a fabulous job; Tony. After dealing with this problem for almost 30 years, I think I shall have a better quality of life. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar l —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best....Dentist.... EVER!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan did a very good job. Very caring. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Megan did a very good job. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Another crown —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This is at least my 4th crown and this time there were 2 changes. A rubber dam was placed in my mouth, which isn't my favorite thing, but it does keep the debris from getting in your mouth or going down your throat. Also, the impression seemed to have required less waxy goop, which was also a plus. Dr. Ed is always very thorough and explains the procedure the whole way through.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I often recommend Duski Dentistry to others. We have been patients for many years and will continue to return because of the excellent customer service we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All went smoothly, cleaning, inspection and a follow up chat on work needing to be done. IE a crown, costs and an appointment was made for the work to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Bruces Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am ALWAYS treated exceptionally at Duski. Thank you ALL sooo much !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar November Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office is the complete package!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly dental team! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love this office! Everyone is so friendly and compassionate, and everything is always top notch!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed at the customer service I receive at your office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always amazed at the customer service I receive at your office. Everyone is so genuinely friendly and concerned with my well being. It's refreshing to have a health care provider focused on ME and not my bank account. Megan was AWESOME and of course I just love Dr. Ed. He always has time for his patients. Regan and the girls at the desk are ALWAYS so polite and friendly. THANKYOU for making an otherwise not so enjoyable visit, more tolerable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there is friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone working there is friendly. They call me by name and really seem to care about me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

been going to this dentist since 2004. Excellent service excellent personnel!


StarStarStarStarStar Gatlord Resident —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

John M. Fox 9336 Birch Run Drive Gaylord Michigan 49735


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office, Oustanding service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This office is great. Always friendly staff. Very efficiently run and the dentists/hygientists are top notch, highly trained always up to date on the latest dental health procedures. I know my dental needs are being met and I'm always brought up to date on any issues affecting my dental health if necessary. Kudos to a great team. I can't say enough for your excellent service over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar love this place!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

What a great dental office!


Everyone was just great,the service was excellent, and I understand where I need to improve my... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was just great,the service was excellent, and I understand where I need to improve my brushing and flossing. And I have a clear understanding of what I need to have done. I am very happy with the service I received. Thank You! Fr. Chet


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad to refer to you! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always glad to refer to you!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was really great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

everyone was really great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jan came out to the lobby and greeted me before my appt —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Jan came out to the lobby and greeted me before my appt. She was very warm, nice, courteous, and professional. Nate performed assesment, xrays, and cleaning and he was very thorough, easy going, polite and professional as well. I am so very grateful for this Wolverine Patriot project. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for providing this service. Sincerely, Mark Thomas


StarStarStarStarStar God bless this Duski dentistry — 

God bless this Duski dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar THE TEAM WAS REALLY HELPFUL —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

THE TEAM WAS REALLY HELPFUL. DR'S DUSKI REALLY CARE FOR THE VET'S AND HELP THEM IN ANY WAY THEY CAN.LAST OF ALL LET ME TELL EVERYONE ON THE TEAM I CAN SMILE NOW AND FEEL BETTER WITH ME NEW DENTURES. A BIG THANK YOU TO EVERYONE.......


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all couldn't be more awesome! I am impressed and grateful and thank goodness for you. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Y'all couldn't be more awesome! I am impressed and grateful and thank goodness for you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very enjoyable time when I am there. They have a very nice and caring, fun staff. — 

I always have a very enjoyable time when I am there. They have a very nice and caring, fun staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that did my fillings and her assistant were very nice and made me feel relaxed. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The doctor that did my fillings and her assistant were very nice and made me feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was great. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is an excellent hygienist (friendly, efficient, caring, knowledgeable) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Tammy is an excellent hygienist (friendly, efficient, caring, knowledgeable). Regan at front desk was wonderful help as we booked my next appts. and made payment arrangements.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff makes a visit to the 'dentist' a much more enjoyable experience than people think... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All of the staff makes a visit to the 'dentist' a much more enjoyable experience than people think it should be!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff all the way around —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great staff all the way around. Your first impression girls of Robin, Regan, and Anna are first class.


the setting and the staff were excellent, friendly and accomodating — 

the setting and the staff were excellent, friendly and accomodating


StarStarStarStarStar Great team !! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You made every effort to assure my comfort and it was greatly appreciated !! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star A courtesy phone call would be appreciated if the treating provider is running more than 15 mins... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

A courtesy phone call would be appreciated if the treating provider is running more than 15 mins late. If I were running late, I would call and would appreciate the same in return. My time is just as valuable. As a result of the delay, I had to use more sick leave from work to accommodate the delay. I do understand this happens from time to time but a notice would allow me to flex my schedule accordingly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jan & Janice where very professional, yet understanding and patient with me, as I normally do... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Jan & Janice where very professional, yet understanding and patient with me, as I normally do not have good experiences at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional. Equipment appears to be state of the art and personnel are excellent. By far the best dental experience I have ever had. My girlfriend is petrified of dentists and her feelings mirror mine. I am so glad we chose the Duski Team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

One couldn't find a dentist office with a friendlier and more professional staff than Duski's. From Dr. Ed and Dr. Jan on down, everyone is kind, efficient, and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and so friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very helpful and so friendly. I have never been to such a friendly and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The office staff here are the best I've met at any dental or medical doctor offices. Everyone always goes out of their way to do little extras.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasure to trust my care to these professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Cost is always an issue, and would have liked to understand exactly what the cost would be. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cost is always an issue, and would have liked to understand exactly what the cost would be.


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I am always impressed with this office and the service I receive!!


StarStarStarStarStar Deb Crown Prep —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have several crowns at another dentist and this was by far the best experience I have had. They always had my comfort in mind and had no pain after. The temporary tooth feels amazing and fits well.


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I NEVER thought I could say "thank you" at what I call "a very very scared out of my mind" visit... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I NEVER thought I could say "thank you" at what I call "a very very scared out of my mind" visit to the local torture chamber (aka the dentist office). I was so nervous that I was litteraly shaking and couldn't even sit in the chair. But I must say Everyone, absolutely EVERYONE , went out of their way to make me comfortable . So I will say thank you for your care a d compassion. I even laughed out loud at one point. Never thought that would happen! I will be back but with much less fear and trembling next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn, Tammy and Janice are always wonderful and very cheerful.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Robyn, Tammy and Janice are always wonderful and very cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always up to date on new procedures and equipment plus staff all highly trained to operate them —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Always up to date on new procedures and equipment plus staff all highly trained to operate them. I shall return


StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY pleased with the attention I received during my visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was VERY pleased with the attention I received during my visit. I understand that I had commented that Jodie and I had Care Credit, I just wish I had been told about other payment options also,(if any), because of the amount of work we need and the high cost of that work. Other then that I was VERY happy and will spread the word about your EXCELLANT practice. Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute amazing service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I'm a long time patient of this office. Their customer service is unparalleled, as we'll as the quality of care offered. Every procedure is thoroughly explained, they operate in an incredibly timely fashion (After 8 years,?I've never once been kept waiting in the lobby for an appointment, and they go out of their way in every aspect of care. I can't imagine ever leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar mpb — 

friendly, caring staff; thorough evaluation


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was very friendly and made sure I had anything I needed, gave me a tour of the office and asked if I had any questions. My exam was extensive but I never felt rushed and have never had such a thorough cleaning/exam. Thank you to everyone for the professional and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always great service and people


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Ed is the ultimate professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As always, the staff are wonderful-that's why I returned to the practice after being out of state for several years


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I received multiple texts and emails to confirm my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I received multiple texts and emails to confirm my appointment. This is a little overkill in my opinion. Also, the iPad usage for entering patient information may be intimidating to some people.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall efficiency of staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is extremely efficient and everything done in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, I am already having a great time. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Don't change anything, I am already having a great time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Never disappointed with my visit @ Duski Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Professional. Friendly. Exceptional overall service.