Dugan Family Dentistry PA

Dr. Stephen Dugan

Star Star Star Star Star 132 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated to the making the patient feel welcom... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dedicated to the making the patient feel welcome in a comfortable environment while providing excellent care. The Dugan Family Dentistry team members are wonderful to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Love going to Shirley for my c... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent staff. Love going to Shirley for my cleanings


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always good to see all the nice folks at D... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It’s always good to see all the nice folks at Dugan Dental. I have no complaints except I need a little better hiding place from Kim she’s always chasing me down for payment. Just kiddin I always look forward to seeing her and paying her as well😂🎶


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to go to my dentist's of... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

It's always a pleasure to go to my dentist's office. The staff and dentist are always friendly and very helpful with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and quality care!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff and quality care! I would recommend Dr Dugan and Kathy. However I don’t care for the marketing of products.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dugan and the staff! Friendly and ver... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love Dr. Dugan and the staff! Friendly and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar great job. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr. and staff made me feel very comfortable. They did a very good job and it was a quick appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to receive info on an upcoming appo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Always nice to receive info on an upcoming appointment. We forget much too easily. My hygienist, Shirley, is super and Dr. Dugan always inspects the inside of the mouth and tongue for any problems, which is nice. The added touch of checking blood pressure is reassuring, I appreciate that. I would be remiss not to mention the gals in the office, very helpful and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter recommended Dugan Family Dentistry to me. When my crown came off, I took her advice and called for an appointment. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the staff and dentist. Julie was awesome, and Dr. Dugan was personable and thorough. I have already scheduled my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is the best hygienist I've ever had. She ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Kathy is the best hygienist I've ever had. She seems like part of our family. I'll really miss her when she retires.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, and I love Shirley, she's... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Very friendly office, and I love Shirley, she's awesome! Impressed with our new dentist as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Dugan Family Dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had a wonderful experience at Dugan Family Dentistry! Doc and staff are great! Scheduling has been perfect with my work schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Very professional. Friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My entire family entrusts our dental health to Dr. Dugan and his Hygenist Andrea. Both have been excellent with my kids who, thanks to Dr. and his staff, have never been afraid to go to his office. Andrea is so personable and makes the office visit enjoyable, like chatting with a good friend for an hour. I highly recommend this practice and will never even think about switching to another dentist. My only criticism is that if you want to schedule a routine appointment, it’s usually 6-8 weeks before they can get you in. On one hand it’s nice to know so many people trust him as their doctor but I wish the availability of appointments was better.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!  —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, clean, very cheerful!... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional, friendly, clean, very cheerful! Painless too!


StarStarStarStarStar All are excellent and extremely helpful  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1986)

All are excellent and extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with staff and results. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Very pleased with staff and results.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this office for 19 years, a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've been coming to this office for 19 years, and have always found the employees punctual pleasant, professional and efficient. I feel the care is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, is very friendly in Doctor Dugan's of... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone, is very friendly in Doctor Dugan's office. I have decided to switch my son over based on my experience with the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Stafg —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You have a very patient and understanding staff that really listens and cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Al ways verY knowledgeable in their work of den... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Al ways verY knowledgeable in their work of dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Always supportive and helpful! Awareness of ti... —    (Patient since Sat May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

Always supportive and helpful! Awareness of time limitations for those who work is greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, clean and does not hurt. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always friendly, clean and does not hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar Always able to work with me on an immediate car... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always able to work with me on an immediate care need


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff are very professional and friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All the staff are very professional and friendly. Doctor Dugan is very knowledgeable and easy to visit with concerning dental issues. Kathy - Thank you for doing such a great job cleaning my teeth. Your the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, supportive, and courteous. A ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Very comfortable, supportive, and courteous. A very pleasent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Shirley is always great, it's like getting your teeth cleaned by a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service by professional caring people. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Quality service by professional caring people. Cheerful and welcoming staff. As pleasant an experience as one can expect when going to a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS WELL TAKEN CARE OF. OUTSTANDING SERVICE ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

ALWAYS WELL TAKEN CARE OF. OUTSTANDING SERVICE :)


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with services provided as well as the p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleased with services provided as well as the professional staff.{


StarStarStarStarStar Kind friendly and competent! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The woman who cleaned my teeth and took care of me was amazing. Friendly, kind, funny and did a great job of making me feel comfortable. She was extremely professional and very informative. Definitely going back! She was very thorough and did great. Sorry I'm not good with remembering names. The dentist was also smart thorough and professional. Very happy with this office and confident I found a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Dugan Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dugan was recommended to me by a colleague and I am glad to follow through with the recommendation. I believe I have found my "regular dentist."


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Dugan!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We love Dr. Dugan! My husband & I are very happy with our experiences at Dugan Family Dentistry. The staff is always very friendly, and have gone out of their way for us on several occasions. We recommend Dr. Dugan to anyone looking for a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Wichita!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr. Dugan and his entire staff! Always very friendly, informative and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dugan and his staff are such great people t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Dugan and his staff are such great people to talk to and assist you anyway they can.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I miss the old crown timeing.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do not like having to take 2 day off so that I can get a crown. I came there originally so that I didn’t have to do that. I’m probably gonna need to look for another dentist. Sorry.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, talented, wonderful chair... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is amazing, talented, wonderful chair side manner, and make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through their door. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, Very kid friendly, safe, friendly, exc... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars, Very kid friendly, safe, friendly, excellent staff, Dr. Dugan is great with the kids. Very highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly would recommend Dr. Dugan and his staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Highly would recommend Dr. Dugan and his staff. They are very friendly, kid friendly, clean facility..


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the most friendliest office I ha... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This is one of the most friendliest office I have ever been to. The office personnel is always very helpful & friendly. Dr. Steve is very gentle & explains procedures, so I can understand what needs to be done. I never have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly service! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always prompt and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist but--- —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Dugan is a great dentist, trustworthy and does good work. I will voice two minor complaints: First of all I am one of those 8:00 appointments that likes to get in and then go to my job. I have always had to wait for the staff to get out of their morning meeting but this last time it was almost 8:15 before I went into the periodontist. Secondly, before the office moved the periodontist did a more thorough job and performed a periodontal exam complete with comparison charting to inform you of trouble areas you need to focus on with flossing/brushing. Overall I still think Dr. Dugan is a great dentist, I just wonder why they did the charting for years and now it is just a quick cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and skilled professionals. I wont go ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and skilled professionals. I wont go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar You are an awesome staff, work well together an... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are an awesome staff, work well together and very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Dugan Family Dentistry does beautiful work.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dugan Family Dentistry has taken someone afraid of dentists (me) and I now look forward to having my teeth cared for. I look forward to seeing everyone and I am so proud of my smile. They put me at ease and do excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dugan is a consummate professional. He goes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Dugan is a consummate professional. He goes out of his way to provide great care and consultation. I take my whole family to him.


StarStarStarStarStar A friend from church recommended Dugan Family D... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

A friend from church recommended Dugan Family Dentistry when we moved to Wichita in 2007, and we haven't used anyone else. Now we are the ones recommending them to our friends


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Laid back friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dugan Family Dentistry PA is great... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at Dugan Family Dentistry PA is great. The staff is friendly and take as much time with each patient as needed. They also take the time to educate patients on preventative care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dugan and his staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dugan and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of Dugan Fam... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My family and I have been patients of Dugan Family Dentistry for at least 10 years. We always have great care. They treat everyone so kind and everyone is very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Coming back —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After my appointment I told my supervisor about my visit and she is interested in switching


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire team. We are sorry to have to l... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the entire team. We are sorry to have to leave after all these years. This is the best place to take the entire family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley is awesome! Always friendly and does a ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Shirley is awesome! Always friendly and does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dentist office! Everyone is extremel... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Incredible dentist office! Everyone is extremely helpful and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar While your work is superior, your on-line prese... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1987)

While your work is superior, your on-line presence can be a nuisance. ONE e-mail as a reminder is enough, especially after it has been answered in the affirmative. I would not appreciate repeated phone calls as reminders, why would you think I need more e-mails?


Reply

Hello Carl - We are sorry that you found the multiple reminders to be a nuisance. We've adjusted the settings for your account and you can expect to have less in the future. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I called the first thing in the morning complai... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I called the first thing in the morning complaining that my teeth and mouth were hurting. I was able to get in within two hours. I received a thorough examination, including xrays.


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals at Dugan Family Dentistry are... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The professionals at Dugan Family Dentistry are fast, friendly, and highly skilled.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new office is rather more busy and crowded.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The new office is rather more busy and crowded. The waiting area is uncomfortably close quarters with chairs facing directly at each other making it awkward to wait. The new exam rooms are smaller and less high tech; less comfortable; less clean. The lady at the front desk to the South of the entrance is somewhat rude and abrasive. Not sure if it's the same lady who calls and is aggressive about paying the bill which isn't even late. These issues are coincident with the move into the new office/practice. The Dentist, Dr. Dugan, though, is top notch, very skilled, and always polite and professional. Gives the best shots I've ever experienced.


Reply

John - we are sorry you had a less than excellent experience at our office. We hope you'll continue to notice improvements when you return. While the rooms may seem smaller than our previous office, they do offer patients more privacy.

StarStarStarStarStar Totally painless extraction.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Totally painless extraction. Heavy bleeding didn't stop until after 7 P.M.--probably due to Plavix. No problem today=thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Took the time needed and n... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Took the time needed and never made me feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dugan and staff did a fine job. In and out ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Dugan and staff did a fine job. In and out on time. Pleasant discussions. Helped me with planning for dental services on Medicare supplements.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably one of the best teeth cleanings I've e... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Probably one of the best teeth cleanings I've ever had


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office, the staff is second... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1984)

I love this dental office, the staff is second to none!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Same great service that I've had in the past. Very satisfied and looking forward to continuing the great care that I receive. Have a great year & see ya in January


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dugan and his team are fantastic! I alway... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Dugan and his team are fantastic! I always feel welcome, supported, and comfortable during my visits. Everyone does a professional job in a friendly caring manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean environment! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and clean environment!


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Dr. Dugan's Dental Office are welc... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The folks at Dr. Dugan's Dental Office are welcoming and friendly. Dr. Dugan and all the staff are friendly and professional, providing quality dental care in a comfortable and caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and I liked Dr Dugan —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Excellent staff and I liked Dr Dugan


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, prompt and answered all of my ... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very nice staff, prompt and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Meeting new Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The same staff are still there which is very comforting. Dr. Dugan impressed me, which is difficult for a dentist, with me! He had a warming personality, he answered all my questions well, including how he would proceed to do a deep filling. He didn't miss a comforting step. He didn't take my fear personally and answered my question with confidence and was very humble. I think I will be in good painless hands!


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to meet Dr. Dugan . I feel confide... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1973)

It was good to meet Dr. Dugan . I feel confident in his professional ability to meet all my dental needs. All of the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable .


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do so well of a job with your dental w... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You guys do so well of a job with your dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. Dugan since he took over D... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

First visit with Dr. Dugan since he took over Dr. Holm's practice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have always trusting Dr. Holm. Am reserving ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1983)

I have always trusting Dr. Holm. Am reserving judgment until I have more contact with Dr. Dugan. Of course I love my dental hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and I never ha... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everyone is always very friendly and I never have to wait long, they seem to stay on schedule very well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'm always greeted by friendly, familiar faces when I visit your office. All the employees are cheerful, professional and competent, and I've NEVER had to wait for more than 5 minutes past my appointment time. As a result, I'm confident I'm getting the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Dugan and of course Shirley is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Two of the best people at this office.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Two of the best people at this office are Kim and Shirley! Kim is very efficient at arranging appointments, etc for me. Shirley is excellent as a dental hygienist and exhibits to each patient that she cares about their personal dental health and wellness!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is terrific, she's taking care of my tee... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Kathy is terrific, she's taking care of my teeth for a long time and always done an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was everything I expected. Your office... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My visit was everything I expected. Your office is professional and well run.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, did great work and made ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly, did great work and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been top-notch! I appre... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff has always been top-notch! I appreciate the kindness and smiling faces every time I come in. It was good to meet Dr. Dugan. I appreciated his professionalism. I was concerned I might need a new dentist after Dr. Holm retired. I'm not worried anymore. Welcome to the family, Dr. Dugan! Brian Jansen


StarStarStarStarStar I like what I see.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1993)

My first impression of Dr. Dugan is that he is interested and really cares about his patients....I would say he is a class act.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

This was my first appointment with Dr. Dugan, but I'm sure I will receive the same great care as I have in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office a 5 star. Everyone was so k... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give this office a 5 star. Everyone was so kind and professional. Made me feel important to them and was pleased to help with my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya make a me smile! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Friendly conversation coupled with plain professional explanation of status and issues with teeth, gums and mouth was informative and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dugan and his staff do a tremendous job in providing quality care to their patients. They are welcoming, attentive, and caring individuals.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office to be fitted for a crown. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I came to the office to be fitted for a crown. Dr, Dugan and Julie performed this procedure, and it was not unpleasant at all. Both Julie and Dr. Dugan took the time to explain each step they were undertaking, and answered any questions that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

First visit since Greg Holm retired but was professional and courteous. Shirley is always very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar They are so friendly! I've already recommended ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They are so friendly! I've already recommended to my family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star . I will go again and see if I feel better abo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

. I will go again and see if I feel better about my visit. Note : the staff is excellent. The provider, I do not know him yet


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and helpful in goi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always professional and helpful in going over issues and procedures. Dr Dugan has very up to date equipment and solutions for your proper dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Always feel they are very hon... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice people. Always feel they are very honest as to what your needs in dentist care is best.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office atmosphere and staff, it is l... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the office atmosphere and staff, it is like a family (warm and caring). Dr. Dugan is very thorough,explains everything so you can understand and answers questions honestly. Dr. Dugan is a good man and recommend him to anyone who wants superior service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are a caring group of people. Thanks for t... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You are a caring group of people. Thanks for taking care of me. Margaret


StarStarStarStarStar Good honest care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Dugan and his staff are so honest, caring, and trustworthy! I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I am always impressed by the staff at Dugan Dentistry. Everything is always in order and my appointments are always on time which helps a busy schedule. Very professional organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient at Dugan Family Dentistry for many years. Wouldn't go any where else. Great office staff..always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness and professionali... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of your staff. Additionally, I appreciate you always getting me in on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great dentist and staff! Have always been completely satisfied every aspect from billing to hygienist to dental procedures. They always return phone calls immediately and go the extra mile to meet my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything from reception to cleaning to Dr Dugan's exam to treatment plan was very professionally handled by courtious and caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have been going to Dugan Family Dentistry for over 5 years. The staff are always very helpful and friendly on the phone and in the office. We are continually grateful for finding such a great atmosphere and great dentist. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dugan and his staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Dugan and his staff have always been so friendly and helpful! I would reccomend them to all of my friends and family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dugan and staff has always been great in ther... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Dugan and staff has always been great in there care, I expect the best and I get the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for a long time... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been coming to this office for a long time, and I have always had a good appointment with the hygienist and the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Dugan' officd


StarStarStarStarStar I share with everyone how kind and caring you alw... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I share with everyone how kind and caring you always are. You always take time to make sure I understand what you are doing. You make me a part of the procedure and you take time and continue to make me feel comfortable. You have taught me how to enjoy a healthy mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Support Group in Wichita —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very Professional! State of the Art Equipment! AND I enjoy the Staff!! First ever in my life I LOVE going to the Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. dugan and all the s... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with Dr. Dugan and all the staff. I have already recommended them to a friend who is looking for a new dentist. Thank you for all your time to review my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist we've ever been to. All the staff is... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best dentist we've ever been to. All the staff is incredible, so friendly and helpful, able to work you in when you need it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and had my teeth taken c... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very polite and had my teeth taken care of in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff went above and beyond to make my four y... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff went above and beyond to make my four year old son feel at ease and enjoy his experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfied with my initial visit. Everyone w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with my initial visit. Everyone was very pleasant and attentive to what I has to say. Will have to come back for consultation with Dr dugan


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT FOLKS WITH OUTSTANDING SERVICE.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

GREAT FOLKS WITH OUTSTANDING SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dugan and his staff are top notch! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care, always considerate, excellent bedside manner, and excellent communication


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My wife and I have been using the Dugan Family practive for several years now. We have never had a bad visit. Everything done has been very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! I almost fell asleep because ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love coming here! I almost fell asleep because I was so relaxed! Everyone is so kind and sweet. It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist now! Thank you guys so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Most helpful staff, very friendly, enjoyed my first visit.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most helpful staff, very friendly, enjoyed my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Dugan is the best dentist ever! The last two I went to were always trying to sell crowns, however Dr. Dugan is very honest and a great dentist. He is truly concerning for the well being of your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dugan Family Dentistry is great. They do an excellent job of explaining preventative... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at Dugan Family Dentistry is great. They do an excellent job of explaining preventative care and my kids feel comfortable at each visit. The staff takes their time and answers any questions you have. Would recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Marcie is an excellent hygienist. She's also fun to talk to--or listen to. :-) Dr. Dugan is a fine dentist. He's thorough. The one thing I had a question about is why I needed an x-ray so soon after I had an earlier one.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dugan Family Dentistry is a very nice office. They are professional and courteous. My hygienist engages in conversation with me, making me feel important and not just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service as always!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Top notch service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people and flawless work! I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Amazing people and flawless work! I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing!!!!!!!!!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Don't change a thing!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like going somewhere where the staff knows who you are, and take care of you like you are family... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like going somewhere where the staff knows who you are, and take care of you like you are family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I love this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and goes out of their way to make sure you're comfortable. I would (and have) recommended this practice to many people.