Dublin Family Dental

Dr. Melissa Fan

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the outstanding service. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for the outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist I've ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental office and dentist are very kind, down to earth, and always willing to take time to make sure i understand. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good first visit, the kids loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon did outstanding work. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Shannon did outstanding work.


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was wonderful to talk to, and as always everyone was wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Shannon, my dental assistant was wonderful to talk to, and as always everyone was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great - very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was great - very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Yaay teeth cleaning! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, Shannon did a great job! The perfect balance of down-to-business teeth cleaning and social interaction to make the visit go perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Dublin Family Dental are so kind and it makes going to the dentist enjoyable. They are nonjudgmental on fact that I don't floss and that makes me feel good.


StarStarStarStarStar every one in the office are very help and nice to me. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

every one in the office are very help and nice to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy as always —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

They get me in and out. They are friendly, informative, polite. Appointment reminders and confirmations are sent via text and email. Doesn't get much easier and painless!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always enjoy my dental visit - from receptionist, hygenist to Dr Fan everyone is pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was amazing! The whole practice seems geared to put the patient at ease —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was amazing! The whole practice seems geared to put the patient at ease. I enjoyed the friendly, "first name" basis of the staff. SO glad our family has moved to this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service from a 5 star dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr.Fan and her staff provide the highest level of service anyone could ask for. Always friendly and professional. Always responsive to my needs, especially when I had an emergency situation. You will not find a better dentist. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny was very warm and personable —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jenny was very warm and personable. I would love if she used suction more often while cleaning my teeth. I love your massaging chairs. It would also help if the TV was used to distract me with some shows.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything about the service and professionalism displayed during my appointment. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would not change anything about the service and professionalism displayed during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE I met in the office was extremely kind and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EVERYONE I met in the office was extremely kind and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Fan to anyone. It was a pleasant experience. They were very gentle. The atmosphere was very open, clean, and new. It was a really great experience. I actually enjoyed my time at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone at Dr. Fan's office is extremely pleasant and efficient and knowledgeable. I especially wanted to thank Shannon for recognizing that because of a medical issue I needed to make sure I did some pre-appointment things and asking to make sure I did them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fan is excellent... Makes you feel very relaxed during the exam —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Fan is excellent... Makes you feel very relaxed during the exam


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is fantastic! Like coming to see a friend everytime —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Shannon is fantastic! Like coming to see a friend everytime. Who would have thought you would look forward to seeing your dental hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and the dentist were extremely professional. I had the best experience. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All staff and the dentist were extremely professional. I had the best experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

fantastic, fast, fun :) dentist appointments are really easy


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon and Dr. Fan are great, very friendly and make me feel at ease —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Shannon and Dr. Fan are great, very friendly and make me feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar your whole staff is extremely friendly! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

your whole staff is extremely friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Not bad at all! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was a little nervous by going to the new dentist, but it was totally fine and as pleasant as a dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Shannon and Dr. Fan are both so friendly and amazing —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this office! Shannon and Dr. Fan are both so friendly and amazing. Appointments are fast and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office does a wonderful job —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I think your office does a wonderful job. I had my teeth cleaned by Shannon, and she is always very pleasant and considerate of any concerns I have. Tanny consistently greets us by name and always tries to work around our family's schedule, and finally, Dr. Fan is a terrific dentist. I recommend Dublin Family Dental whenever someone asks me if I know of a good dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Really excellent dental service —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

They provide professional service and will recommend others to have a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff were kind and helpful throughout the appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Smells nice —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Its always really nice when the dental assistant (I think that's what you call them? the person who works on my teeth for the majority of the time) smells nice. No lie, thats what I picked up this time.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great with children! Two of our youngest had their first experience at the dentist and... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team is great with children! Two of our youngest had their first experience at the dentist and loved it. All 4 children had a wonderful visit, liked the staff, and are looking forward to having their next check-up there. I especially liked getting a "thank you" card a few days later in the mail for coming in. It shows that the staff is dedicated to making their patients have the best experience at each visit! We are so happy to have a place that makes our children comfortable and to have those that show compassion for their work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienest needs to improve the skill. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

The hygienest needs to improve the skill.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice! Tani always greets with a smile and always remembers you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is always so nice! Tani always greets with a smile and always remembers you.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist was very professional. And, very skilled —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygenist was very professional. And, very skilled. Feedback on my shortcomings would have been appreciated. Please see answer to Q-2. However, she was skilled enough that I would deefinitely sacrifice lack of feedback to have her clean my teeth again. She was very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was pleasant, caring and she did excellent job. The staff were all friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The dental hygienist was pleasant, caring and she did excellent job. The staff were all friendly. Thanks Dr. Fan. I have already referred few of my friends. - Thiyagu.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny was very friendly!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jenny was very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely terrified of dentists and was very nervous coming into the office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am completely terrified of dentists and was very nervous coming into the office. Everyone was kind and patient with me and I left feeling positive about the process from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fan and staff are pros —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really like Dr Fan and her team. They are honest and use the most modern technology to clean your teeth and examine the overall health of your mouth and keep up on regular maintenance and monitoring of conditions to ensure minor problems don't become expensive and painful expenses in the future. I highly recommend them and trust them with all 5 members of our family from age 6 on up!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fan and her staff - excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very happy to find Dr. Fan. Previous dentists weren't providing good care; I am 100% happy now at Dr. Fan's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is awesome..... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Your staff is awesome......couldn't be more comfortable when I come for my appointment! everything is explained to me...even the xrays....and Shannon never hurts me.....now that's a plus!!


StarStarStarStarStar love this place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This dentist office is so kind to my whole family. This is the first dentist office my kids aren't afraid of.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the best dentist office we've been to. It is the most kind and caring place.


StarStarStarStarStar semi annual check up —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very good experience. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a good experience! Adults and children are made to feel like family —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Every visit is a good experience! Adults and children are made to feel like family. My daughter actually loves the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as usual —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best Dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have had very positive experiences when visiting this office. The staff goes out of their way to be accommodating and helpful. I will continue coming to this office for my dental needs. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

So happy I finally found a dentist that cares about my comfort level as well as making my mouth/jaw as healthy as they can be!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, willing to work with our family and very patient! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service. We brought our 2 1/2 year old son in with us hoping he would cooperate enough to have his teeth checked. He wasn't the most cooperative, but the staff and dentist did a great job and were very patient with us an did their best to peek at our son's teeth. Thank-you for being so patient and willing to look at him while we were there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Excellent service! Felt very comfortable. The chairs gave massages while getting cleaning. This was a pleasant surprise.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Fan and my hygienist!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Hi!!! I am fortunate to have gone to Dr. Fan's office for a while now ever since first moving to this wonderful town. I think everything to it is perfect. Definitely enjoy going to the dentist unlike most other peoples' inclinations. The most important part is the people. I think my family have become like a family to the office as I love talking to the Dr. And my fabulous hygienist about school and what not. They talk to me while I am being tended to so my mind is not just focused on the number of light fixtures are on the ceiling. The place is neat and clean with no wait at all. The desk lady knows me by name the moment I walk in. Very magical. Again, looking forward to my next visit so I can see Dr. Fan and my favorite hygienist. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Visiting the dentist is usually not fun. The staff here make it as painless as possible. They are super friendly and remember me every time I come in. They also make it easy to schedule (and if needed reschedule appointments) and send a variety of reminders by email and text.


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy with the kids. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your staff is always kind and friendly! Always easy in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your staff is always kind and friendly! Always easy in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Fan and her staff are absolutely exceptional. Her office is everything one would want to see: professional, knowledgeable, modern, technologically advanced, punctual. I recommend this office to everyone. One would be hard pressed to find a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've never felt comfortable going to the dentist until you guys! You always make my children and I feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

This was my first visit to Dr. Fan's and all of the staff and Dr. Fan were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very warm and friendly. Hygienist did a careful and thorough job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is very warm and friendly. Hygienist did a careful and thorough job cleaning my teeth. Overall pleasant experience. Convenient parking and location.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

You'll never regret for choosing it as your primary dental service. Stuffs are great, instruments are upgraded.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is very friendly. The appointments are on time. Exam is very thorough. Everything is explained, and questions answered. A very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the staff at Dr. Fan's office. Always so friendly and helpful. It's out of my way but well worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Like the massage chair. Dr. Fan and the hygienist are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible and great service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hours are flexible; services are friendly and great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We like our hygienist —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My kids really like Jenny and I feel comfortable that she cleans my kids' teeth. My kids seem very comfortable with her and I want Jenny to be our hygienist next time, too!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We like our hygienist —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My kids really like Jenny and I feel comfortable that she cleans my kids' teeth. My kids seem very comfortable with her and I want Jenny to be our hygienist next time, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff who makes sure you are always comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice staff who makes sure you are always comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've had —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr. Fan and the hygienist very nice and easy to talk to. Very nice office and very friendly staff. Answered all questions and gave recommendations that made sense and were in the best interests of the the patients fiances.


StarStarStarStarStar bsun —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and experience offered at Dublin Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice. Very good service. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Everyone was nice. Very good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Everyone was very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 1 —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Dublin!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Fan's team is the best in Dublin!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Ortho —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always takes time to make sure everything fits right and I am comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is amazing and Dr Fan is so friendly you almost don't mind that your at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am really glad I am a patient at this practice. They are very kind and easy to talk to. Everything is explained so I understand what is going on with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent overall service


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Fan and her staff are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment experince —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It has been a wonderful experience even though there is a waiting time. The service is excellent and I get some precaution on my EMT.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great servie —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very timely and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Jenny did a wonderful job! Many Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Jenny is a wonderful hygienist. She is very professional and very very friendly. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I would change with your staff .. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

There is nothing I would change with your staff ... from your friendly, knowledgeable front office support to the best, most professional hygienist I have ever met (great "chair" side demeanor), to Dr. Fan who took great pains to insure that I had a proper outcome to include staying over on a Saturday until she was comfortable that everything was just right. The physical facility looks a bit worn and worse for wear but, and I mean this, I would much prefer that you continue to put your resources into your investment in your wonderful team. Anyway, it's nothing a little paint and a can of WD40 wouldn't fix. Feel free to selectively use any portion of what I've written if it will be of help to you ... you are our new "family" dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The photo taken before the teeth cleaning is very good idea —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The photo taken before the teeth cleaning is very good idea. I could compare my teeth with before/after images. I like the clean feeling of my teeth. Thanks for the staff from Dublin Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar would of like to have seen a couple magazines for kids (American girl, highlights, or ranger rick)  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

would of like to have seen a couple magazines for kids (American girl, highlights, or ranger rick)


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable and friendly staff —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

The staff at Dublin Family Dental is very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend them!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star the hygienist did not great me by name. Also, during the cleaning she did not ask me if I was OK —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

the hygienist did not great me by name. Also, during the cleaning she did not ask me if I was OK. I have stents and had a Coronary Artery Bypass Graft done and am on blood thinners. She did not tell me I maybe bleeding after the cleaning. Which I did and was worried about it.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office find in Dublin —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone does a great job. My hygienist, Shannon, is amazing. The conversation is always nice and she is very knowledgeable. I can tell that she enjoys what she does and my 5yr old son doesn't fear the dentist appt at all. Tanny is fun, thoughtful, and on top of things in the front. Thank you Shannon and Dr. Fan.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful overall  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Completely satisfied! No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I had a great experience at my first vsit. I really appreciate how clearly everything was explained. Also thanks so much for sending me a card from your entire staff, that was very sweet! I


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

From the minute I walked into Dublin Family Dental I was treated with respect and kindness from all of the staff. They helped me feel comfortable at a new office and explained things as the appointment went on to keep me informed. This was a great visit and I look forward to seeing everyone again next week!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family absolutely loves Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our family absolutely loves Dr. Fan, Tani and Shannon and everyone at the Dublin Family Dental! You guys are amazing, and we really appreciate all of you. Thank you for the excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist ever.  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Fan and her staff are amazing. So caring, educational and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly & professional, turning my monotonus visit to the dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone in the office was very friendly & professional, turning my monotonus visit to the dentist into a nice start to my day! Thanks again & see you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there takes a personal interest in me —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Everyone there takes a personal interest in me. Although I only see them twice a year they seem to remember me and what's going on in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite. I feel confortable. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very polite. I feel confortable.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st First —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my daughter's 1st visit and she did great because the staff was friendly and made her feel at ease.


Reply

Jenna did great! She really was my best patient of the day:) We are very happy to be Jenna's first Dental Home. We look forward to seeing you and your husband. Shannon

StarStarStarStarStar I am the worst patient in the world when it comes to having my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am the worst patient in the world when it comes to having my teeth cleaned. I warn the hygentist up front. However, everyone is always very kind to me and I really appreciate it. I enjoy Dr. Fan and her staff very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My kids love to go visit Dr. Fan.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Exam —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I had a very pleasant first experience. Everybody was very friendly and kind. The office was professional and clean. I would recommend Dr. Fan.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have referred friends and family in the past. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I have referred friends and family in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr. Fan and her colleagues are always so great! Never have to wait, very thorough, and very friendly!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I just went to there for 3 times.I felt every time the cleaning was not careful enough —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I just went to there for 3 times.I felt every time the cleaning was not careful enough. I just compared my previous one.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Just keep up the good work!