Dr. Sherwin Cheng DDS

Dr. Sherwin Cheng

Star Star Star Star Star 271 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is a terrific dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a lot of crowns that were done by different dentists in different places that I lived in prior to moving to the Tenafly area and starting to see Dr. Cheng. I love the fact that Dr. Cheng tries to work with what you have before recommending total replacement... he is really an expert and knows all the alternatives available. But not only does he have the expertise, he is also warm and friendly and will give you the time necessary to answer all your questions. Terrific dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. cheng had not done any dental work on me yet. Just X-rays on my 2 visits. Therefore it is premature for me to give an honest answer to question #1. However, he impressed me as a kind and gentle person and would only do what is best for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment —    (Patient since Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ease of scheduling, friendly staff, & expert diagnosis and treatment options offered by Dr. Cheng.


StarStarStarStarStar good doctor and good services , I like them.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

good doctor and good services , I like them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good easy to confirm. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good easy to confirm.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng takes exceptional care if his patient... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cheng takes exceptional care if his patients and makes himself available off hours for dental emergencies. I can't say enough good things about him. He is simply thr best.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had my six month cleaning and it was well done as usual. Offices are clean. Always feel great when it's done!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish we found Dr. Cheng for my family years e... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I wish we found Dr. Cheng for my family years earlier great Dentist and great staff he does amazing work and honest that's a big plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from treatment to service is absolut... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything from treatment to service is absolute top quality! I continue to see doctor Cheng despite the fact that he is outside my insurance network! The experience is definitely worth it, and I have recommended family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding dentist! Efficient, safe and quality work. He will go the extra mile to get the the utmost result!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherwin Cheng is a first-rate practitioner ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Sherwin Cheng is a first-rate practitioner whose professional skills are matched by his caring and dedication to treating his patients and responding to their needs whether at a scheduled appointment or in case of an emergency, whenever it may occur--day, evening, or weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very caring and takes the time to m... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very caring and takes the time to make sure everything is ok.


StarStarStarStarStar I am immediately acknowledged as I enter the of... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am immediately acknowledged as I enter the office. Staff is very polite and happy. Also efficient and seem quite capable, I feel i am in good hands. Excellent all around.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and great recommendatiom —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent service and great recommendatiom


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie L. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You-Thank You-Thank You !!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Tooth was fine the next day....


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr. Great staff. Couldn't ask for mor... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dr. Great staff. Couldn't ask for more


StarStarStarStarStar Very gifted and compassionate about His dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very gifted and compassionate about His dentistry! Gentle and Painless. Dr. Cheng's talent is a Gift from God!! His work ethic and His gifted talent is hard to Find...I completely feel less anxious and comfortable while he is working on my teeth. I use to suffer major anxiety from dental work...But now I am truly confident and much for relaxed. My Husband now goes to him and He too says HE's Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar High Level of Professional Service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cheng's office and staff are always on top of their game. They maintain a very high level of professional service. They were able to accommodate me over the July 4th holiday when I lost a crown. I believe Dr. Cheng has the latest available technology in his office and have always received excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, efficient and friendly staf... —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent practice, efficient and friendly staff; outstanding doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist's dentist..... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I couldn't say enough great things about Dr. Cheng. I've known him for 25 years and he gives excellent care. I am a dentist myself, and although I do not live locally, have always traveled any distance necessary to see him because of his superior abilities, knowledge and skill.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great dentist, I have been going to see Sherwin for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star practice!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cheerful atmosphere, professional, courteous and friendly staff and a very talented and caring doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen’s is the BEST! It’s taken me a long t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chen’s is the BEST! It’s taken me a long time to find a truly honest and caring dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled & excellent dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I’ve always felt confident in Dr. Cheng as my dentist. I’ve had fillings, one past root canal & crown & one he’s currently working on. He’s very thorough, works expeditiously but never rushes you in & out. He explains things as he finds them & actually asks if you have any questions & understand what he’s saying. I find him to be both skilled and thoughtful in his work. He puts you at ease and fully explains and discusses the options. His office is modern & immaculate. His staff is very friendly & accommodating. If you can’t get the exact appointment time you want, they do actually call you if there is a cancellation! I have also needed to see him on an emergency basis & they’ve always found time to fit me in & follow up to see how I’m feeling after any major work has been done. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Cheng without hesitation. He is most definitely a tooth saver!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng, thank you sir for alll your efforts ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cheng, thank you sir for alll your efforts getting my teeth and gums back o n track. --Shailen Patel Hoboken


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Sherwin Cheng and his in... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Dr. Sherwin Cheng and his incredible team has been one of ease and comfort from arrival to leaving, feeling that all is taken care of. Dr. Cheng's office is welcoming, caring, efficient and accommodating in every way. I highly recommend Dr. Cheng. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Melanie did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience at Dr. Cheng's offi... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a wonderful experience at Dr. Cheng's office. Staff are all so helpful and pleasant. On top of that, Dr Cheng was so kind and wonderful in allaying my mother's fear of her dental care. She has had so much problems with her teeth due to her age (91) but with Dr. Cheng she said she is so happy to have met him and his staff. He is compassionate and caring of her age and concerns explaining everything in detail to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, friendly caring atmosphere. Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Awesome service, friendly caring atmosphere. Dr Cheng and his staff work with you to only do the work necessary and help with suggesting maintenance programs. My teeth are in ten times better shape than ever before and my family wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Cheng and his staff truly love their practice and are truly service orientated!


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenience and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very convenience and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is an exceptionally skilled and knowl... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheng is an exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable Dentist. Dr. Cheng and his staff are consistently attentive and responsive to any questions and concerns I raise. I feel that my trust is very well placed in Dr. Cheng and the excellent care that he and his staff provide. Ellen Levine


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional staff, great service, wonderful work.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office - good care and attent... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very professional office - good care and attentive office staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr. Cheng since 1993. His integri... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have known Dr. Cheng since 1993. His integrity, kindness, knowledge and skill are 2nd to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Willing to acco... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and helpful. Willing to accommodate last minute appointments if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very positive experience. I’m always n... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a very positive experience. I’m always nervous going to a dentist. The warmth in your office was so calming. It put me at ease very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and stuff are very professional and hone... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor and stuff are very professional and honest, provide very good suggestions for your dental health issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and courteous staff. Always a pleasure to visit the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dr and staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exceptional dr and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor and staff. They are the best... —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Outstanding doctor and staff. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My teeth were cleaned by a very gentle and friendly hygienist .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is a true professional. He is also a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Cheng is a true professional. He is also a great person as is his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar recommendation .. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr.Chang to any of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar If only I had found Dr, Cheng YEARS ago!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

If only I had found Dr, Cheng YEARS ago! So professional, compassionate, and his office staff is terrific!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

cleaning is getting a bit too rough on the gums


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. No wait, personable and pain fr... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dentist. No wait, personable and pain free. What more can you ask for ?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is a top health professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Cheng is a top health professional. His practice reflects both his talent and his dedication to assuring that your dental health gets a thorough evaluation and the highest level of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng with his team are the best. I have be... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Cheng with his team are the best. I have been going to him for all my dental work for years and never have left disappointed. Recommended many, and all are just as satisfied as I have been. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was kind, professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was kind, professional , and informative .


StarStarStarStarStar This is a first-rate practice. The care is exce... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This is a first-rate practice. The care is excellent. Dr. Cheng is always current on the latest advances and equipment for dental care. He cares for the patient in a holistic way and has an approachable manner and is always available for emergency care. His hygienists and office professionals are excellent as well. The office is also handicapped accessible, which is very important and indicative of the philosophy of the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is an excellent dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Cheng is an excellent dentist with a skillful and well-trained staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very diligent & thorough. Great staff. Very goo... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very diligent & thorough. Great staff. Very good teeth cleaning specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect density, A great dentist and problem so... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Perfect density, A great dentist and problem solver in difficult


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual, professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always punctual, professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist great staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit as a new patient went ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every aspect of my visit as a new patient went flawlessly, and pain free. Thank you Dr Cheng, Melani and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng is the dentist's dentist... —    (Patient since Sun Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have known Dr Cheng for over 20 years. We did our residency together and he has been my dentist ever since! Even when I lived in Europe, I would plan my visits to the US in such a way I could see Dr Cheng. Dr Cheng had a reputation among us as a perfectionist. No detail is too small. He is a caring, excellent dentist with wonderful skills and integrity. On this past visit I also saw Melani for a cleaning. She is an excellent practitioner as well. Dr Cheng's assistants Jessica and Brittany are super friendly, helpful and pleasant too. An overall great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly in the office.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very friendly in the office. They are also caring of my needs and making sure I am comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly; and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly; and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth recently and had to get yet ano... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I broke a tooth recently and had to get yet another cap. This is the first one I have received since I started seeing Dr. Cheng. I felt his process was far more comfortable than my prior dentist and could not be happier with the result. Great job Dr. Cheng!


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful Person —    (Patient since Sat Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I travelled all the way from CT on order to see Dr.Chang. I have been extremely fortunate to have great doctors in my life;and Dr. Chang is the best of them all.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is definitely on point!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly staff and extremely knowledgable. Dr Cheng is awesome no pain whatsoever :) This practice is on point!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of the dentist, but ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been afraid of the dentist, but after meeting Dr. Cheng he made me feel at ease. He is a very genuine and gentle dentist. He is always professional as well as very congenial. Dr. Cheng is very brilliant at what he does and how he does it. His office and staff is always very courteous Other dentist should learn from Dr. Cheng and his staff how run an office efficiently. Words cannot truly express how GREAT he is to all his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the area! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your office is very warm and welcoming! The hygienist is so very nice and considerate of your needs. What's to say about Dr. Cheng? He's the best dentist in the world!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit-Dr. Cheng's office was able to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Emergency Visit-Dr. Cheng's office was able to fit me in for an emergency visit after I cracked a tooth the week before the July 4th holiday. Dr. Cheng took an x-ray to rule out root canal and proceeded to drill out what was left of the tooth. Novacaine shot did not hurt. Walked away with a temporary for now. I feel Dr. Cheng is very competent and caring. He also approaches dentistry by always wanting to do the right thing for the patient keeping cost in mind. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring and Skillful Practitioner —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Cheng is an extremely caring and skillful practitioner. He is always available in emergencies and takes care of you right away. His staff is also well-trained and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental work in the world!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Best dental work in the world!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful dentist and great support staff. Friendly, concerned and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Cheng 's office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I met Dr. Cheng at the recommendation of a close friend. As I visit him for the first time, he was exceptionally friendly and listen my long dental history before he started to Examine. After a thorough examination he recommended to consult before he would recommend his plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng and his team are wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Cheng and his team are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,compassionate, supportive and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional,compassionate, supportive and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng is the best! The most honest, pleasan... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Cheng is the best! The most honest, pleasant person you'll ever meet. Would never consider going to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, knowledgeable dentist and staff who ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent, knowledgeable dentist and staff who are friendly, aware of the latest procedure and treatments, and, above all, caring. The practice is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Expert, caring, and gentle, ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent dentist! Expert, caring, and gentle, with an excellent, well-trained staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite, kind, and efficient. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is polite, kind, and efficient. Dr. Cheng is considerate, very capable, and judicious in his work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Cheng and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and his staff are the most compassion... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheng and his staff are the most compassionate, knowledgeable and overall so genuine in the care provided to my most anxious daughter, Lauren. They treated us with respect and honesty- he explained our options and gave his expert opinion. Dr. Chen allayed some of Lauren's fears by exposing everything prior to doing anything. He also treated us in a non-hurried manner which was so greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Cheng truly cares about the health of your teeth and will go out of his way to try to help achieve it. His staff is friendly and are easy to work with. In addition, they will find a way to fit you in the schedule if possible. There are many dentist's out there, but truly Dr. Cheng and his team are the most professional, caring, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant clinic , extremely nice and pro... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very pleasant clinic , extremely nice and professional doctor , and very generous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services...cleaning, dental ex... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent dental services...cleaning, dental exam, etc...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang, your office is a well oiled machine.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Chang, your office is a well oiled machine....everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.....a happy office. :) Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang is always professional. He spends a ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Chang is always professional. He spends a great deal of time with me and I have confidence in his ability to make the right decisions about my dental care. Office is very clean. Staff is very responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! Very professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

GREAT! Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A perfect and professional dentistry practice. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A perfect and professional dentistry practice. Not a step wrong in service, comfort, and skill. Having suffered for years with much "not so good" dental care, what a relief to have found Dr. Cheng and his gracious staff.... always pleasant and helpful. But it is Dr. Cheng's skill that really makes this practice outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng's office is always very accommodating... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Cheng's office is always very accommodating to my family's needs. He's very easy to talk to and get our dental requirements taken care of. As always, thank you for taking great care of us!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Cheng's office. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to Dr. Cheng's office. I found Dr. Cheng to be very knowledgeable, honest and thoughtful. He took time to hear all my concerns. His explanation of treatment/procedure was detailed and easy to understand. The office made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Melani, his dental hygienist is a sweetheart. Everyone in the office is very kind and professional. It was a great experience and I'm extremely happy to find Dr. Cheng and his office and to have him as my family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring professional group. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful and caring professional group.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is efficient and polite. The wait is never long. The sound advice from Dr. Cheng keeps me coming back because I know I'm in really good hands. E. Koukounas


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly knowledgeable, personable and access... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Incredibly knowledgeable, personable and accessible Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Sherwin Cheng is the real deal! He is a very ho... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Sherwin Cheng is the real deal! He is a very honest and great dentist! I've gone through many NJ dentists, unfortunately most are more interested in you wallet than your teeth. Now that I use Dr. Cheng, I will never see anyone else, I have also recommended him to my family and friends. They too have the same great experience! I give him a 5 star rating:-)


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dentists Office!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and very caring staff, Dr Cheng is a wonderful Doctor, very professional and very talented!! I trust Dr Cheng and I also bring my family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You were wonderful. As Cory said you have 2 golden hands. It was a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng's office is THE BEST!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cheng's office is extremely helpful, organized, and honest. I always feel at ease knowing Dr. Cheng and his staff will take care of me as a patient and I know that is true for other patients as well that have said the same thing. My whole family goes to Dr. Cheng and I would recommend him to absolutely anyone for any of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is the best doctor.  —    (Patient since Sat May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cheng, I drive 2 hours for dental visit because you are the best dentist. Maria


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, satisfaction —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Professional, courteous, all the staff go out of they're way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Cheng always goes the extra mile, ensuring you that he stands behind his work, no matter how many adjustments you may need. Complete satisfaction is the goal of the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledge staff. Having had fear o... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledge staff. Having had fear of dentistry work being done, Dr Cheng is great, and the atmosphere is bright with a lot of natural light and has an open feel :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and his staff are outstanding.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cheng and his staff are outstanding. Very professional, understanding and courteous. It is always a pleasure to visit the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pleasant and accomidating staff. Highly... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful pleasant and accommodating staff. Highly recommended to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and comfotable dental practic... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very professional and comfotable dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a welcoming and efficient office. The ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is such a welcoming and efficient office. The staff are friendly and caring. Thank you. Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Chang's a really cool guy:)... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly staff. Chang's a really cool guy:)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng is the best dentist of all time. He ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Cheng is the best dentist of all time. He explains if something is wrong, why, and how to fix it. I've never experienced any pain in his office. I've gone to other dentists that will just pull teeth or do things just to charge you more but Dr. Cheng genuinely cares and only does what is needed and correctly.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cheng is the best !!!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor Cheng is the best !!!


StarStarStarStarStar You already know me!!!! I send everyone I can!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You already know me!!!! I send everyone I can!


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with care provided by Dr. C... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Completely satisfied with care provided by Dr. Cheng and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Both very competent & accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been a patient of Dr. Cheng's for years & have always found him & his entire office staff friendly & accommodating. I am very confident in Dr. Cheng. He is professional & also friendly. He explains things to the patient before & during the procedure. He & his staff make every attempt to make things as comfortable for you during your visit. His work is top notch. During both my root canal & the application of the temporary crown, he made sure I had no unusual pain after the procedure & that the temporary felt comfortable. He adjusted the fit until it felt perfect. I have recommended him to both family & friends who've had the same very positive experiences. The office always is very clean which is extremely important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional service —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent and professional Doctor and Staff. I know now why he was highly recommending . I whish many other professional be like him. Thak you Doctor for your professional service and generosity.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Dental Practice. Very professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist for people who don't love going to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Cheng is highly competent - great with his hands. I broke a tooth and he was able to reconstruct it without root canal or a crown. The entire staff is very personable and pleasant, and all of them, especially Dr Cheng, have excellent communication skills.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff, highly professional and expert dentistry, delivered with great care!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are all super friendly and very good at their craft! They also accomodate m... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and dentists are all super friendly and very good at their craft! They also accomodate my schedule when I call on short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and attentive to my needs. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant staff and attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience, Dr. Cheng, Melani, the denta and his staff have knowledgeable and efficient in ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

In my experience, Dr. Cheng, Melani, the dental hygienist, and his staff are knowledgeable and efficient in expert dental care. Dr. Cheng is patient to listen to the patient's concerns and ask the right questions so they can more comprehensively and accurately diagnose the issue at hand and come up with a mutually agreed upon solution. The practice's scheduling appears to run on time although I have never felt rushed in or out of the chair. Although, thankfully, my experience has not required complicated dental intervention, I have complete confidence in Dr. Cheng's judgement and abilities should the situation arise.


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Dentistry  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent painless experience. Professional team of assistants that are always prepared and ready. All the best and latest technologies ensuring the perfect job is done with expert precision.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, wonderful environment and a fantastic Doctor!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful staff, wonderful environment and a fantastic Doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is the only dentist I trust. He is truly the best!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cheng is the only dentist I trust. He is truly the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an emergency and it was my first visit with Dr. Cheng. His office understood my pain and discomfort and made every effort to fit me in. I am 5 months pregnant and Dr. Cheng was very sensitive towards my situation, very cautious with what he used on me, double-blanketing me for x-ray, only using appropriate anesthesia. He discovered, what my normal dentist did not discover, my tooth was was fractured down the middle hitting my nerve. He explained what I needed to do, was very sympathetic for my pain and was thorough in investigating all possible options. You can see Dr. Cheng is very passionate about what he does and that translates in the care he provides his patients. His staff were amazingly gentle and kind. I had to run off to the periodontist and she made made the call, was able to get a last minute appointment, sent in my records! Can't say enough of my experience! Super, great, fantastic, wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I recomend Dr. Sherwin Cheng  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wish Dr. Sherwin Cheng was introduced to me before other dentists ruined my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is the dentist's dentist!  —    (Patient since Sun Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have known Dr. Cheng since completing a residency with him in 1993. Even as a student so long ago Dr. Cheng was known for uncompromising excellence among his colleagues and professors. He will settle for nothing but the very best and is deeply concerned for his patients. This is why, as a dentist, I am his patient. I could not recommend him strongly enough to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherwin Cheng and his team are courteous and professional. Dr. Cheng sincerely cares about his... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sherwin Cheng and his team are courteous and professional. Dr. Cheng sincerely cares about his patients and has their best interests in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling, fantastic staff, pain free, no waiting, total comfort. Highly recommended. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Easy scheduling, fantastic staff, pain free, no waiting, total comfort. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Cheng and his staff are the best. I recommend his practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied patient... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As usual everything was great, both staff and procedure were the best - didn't even suffer any pain...


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctor, very easy to talk to, definitely recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Making appointment to walking out the door was wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Making appointment to walking out the door was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care , staff are approachable and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent care , staff are approachable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, competent and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great Staff, competent and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in with pain and I left without pain The staff is very friendly and the dentist is very... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I walked in with pain and I left without pain The staff is very friendly and the dentist is very patient ,caring and honest . I feel like a new person I had this pain for long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best compliment from others is "beautiful smile". I always say "I have a great dentist". Dr. Cheng is the best and the staff is top notch!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang and his staff are great! Painless, prompt and very polite —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Chang and his staff are great! Painless, prompt and very polite. So glad my wife and I started going to him!


StarStarStarStarStar Just love this guy. Great demeanor, bedside manner. Knows what he's talking about —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Just love this guy. Great demeanor, bedside manner. Knows what he's talking about. Wish he practiced more than dentistry! I'd go to him for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was prompt, courteous and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The visit was prompt, courteous and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Chengs office. He is amazing —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Chengs office. He is amazing. His injections are never painful, he is so meticulous and gentle and he treats his patients like family. My teeth always look perfect when I leave his office! A big thanks to Dr. Cheng and his wonderful staff for always making my dental experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very pleased. I will return. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first visit and I was very pleased. I will return.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a few minutes early and I was seen right away Everyone was very professional and all my... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I arrived a few minutes early and I was seen right away Everyone was very professional and all my concerns were answered


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Sherwin Cheng is a perfectionist and will do his best to satisfy his customers' needs. He will explain all your options and will make you feel comfortable: you are confident that you're in good hands. His team is very friendly. Getting an appointment at your desired time/day is very easy because they will accommodate your needs and stay very late for you, if needed (even though they are busy and have a lot of customers). I highly recommend Dr. Sherwin, you will be very satisfied with the results!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, on time, friendly service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent, on time, friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent staff and caring about your needs —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Pleasent staff and caring about your needs. Melani is very knowledgeable and gentle when cleaning your teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and honest opinion about dental issue —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant and honest opinion about dental issue


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor got me in on an emergency a few hours after I called —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Doctor got me in on an emergency a few hours after I called. My problem was dealt with quickly and painlessly, and I was extremely satisfied. We've been patients for about 2 years now I think, and couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at the highest level. Dr Cheng and his staff work great together as a team —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Professionalism at the highest level. Dr Cheng and his staff work great together as a team. I there for a crown. Dr. Cheng and his staff did everything they could to make me comfortable and as pain free as possible. I left with my temporary crown in an about an hour and a half. They will install my permanant crown in two weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist who is on your side on both preserving your teeth and finances. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A great dentist who is on your side on both preserving your teeth and finances.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and staff always great! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Cheng and staff always great!


StarStarStarStarStar On time - greeted with a great smile and the service is absolutely excellent.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

On time - greeted with a great smile and the service is absolutely excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng cares about patientsBut it's also the nice staff which brings me backso many dental and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Cheng cares about patients But it's also the nice staff which brings me back so many dental and medical offices have unkind staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from staff!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent customer service from staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and Brittany take good care of me —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cheng and Brittany take good care of me. I had such a bad tooth ache from a wisdom tooth for days! I saw Dr. Cheng and he was very caring and explained everything to me so well. He is very gentle and made me feel so much better! Amazing place


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very friendly. Milani, was excellent and explained and answered my questions throughly. She cleaned my teeth gently, but effectively. For once, I didn't go home with swollen gums. Dr. Cheng is extremely competent and knowledgeable. He is conservative and will not perform any dental work not needed. Every time my daughter goes to the dentist she needs either a filling or sealant. For that reason I will bring her to Milani and Dr. Cheng for her next cleaning and checkup. I wish I would have gone to Dr. Cheng a long time ago. Sincerely, Arleen Chan


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the services here, and DR.Cheng.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the services here, and DR.Cheng.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular visit was as always - very courteous, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Regular visit was as always - very courteous, friendly and professional. My teeth always leave with a happy satisfied smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office space, the staff and the services. I would highly recommend Dr. Cheng —    (Patient since Sat Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love the office space, the staff and the services. I would highly recommend Dr. Cheng. He is trustworthy, upbeat and always makes my family and i feel comfortable. We drive from Port Washington, NY to get best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU WILL NOT FIND ANY BETTER —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS. AS FOR DR. CHENG AND HIS STAFF YOU WILL NOT FIND ANY BETTER. THEY ARE THE BEST. I'VE NEEDED A LOT OF HELP OVER THE YEARS AND I GOT THE BEST TREATMENT. I AM 80 YEARS OLD WITH A FUNCTIONING MOUTH FULL OF TEETH. THANK YOU DR. CHENG AND STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar 🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Cheng extremely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar 🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Cheng extremely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend you visiting this amazing Dental felicity. . —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I definitely recommend you visiting this amazing Dental felicity. ..You will be very pleased with their care...


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this office —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first time at this office. Yukiko was extremely helpful and I greatly appreciated that she took the time to give me a call when she saw an opening earlier in the week. It was very thoughtful and made it so much easier to accommodate the visit into my schedule. Everyone was extremely welcoming and helpful. Dr. Sherwing is wonderful and very personable. He explained everything with clarity. This has been one of my best dental visits ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Very a acomadating, nice staff !!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very a acomadating, nice staff !!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr Cheng were than just nice!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff and Dr Cheng were than just nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! I recommend the practice to all my local friends —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely the best! I recommend the practice to all my local friends. The automated text reminder system is amazing. Bravo.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng office is very clean place. Stuff is extremely friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cheng office is very clean place. Stuff is extremely friendly and helpful. I received exceptional service. I am very happy with this place and I am highly recommending it to patients. You will go home happy! Thank you Dr. Cheng and hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service provided was excellent time and time again. Kudos. To Tenafly Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff and service provided was excellent time and time again. Kudos. To Tenafly Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr.Changs office greet you with a smile ! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Dr.Changs office greet you with a smile and are very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like coming to the dentist now!! Everyone is very friendly and puts you at ease!! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I actually like coming to the dentist now!! Everyone is very friendly and puts you at ease!!


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist's dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greatly impressed with the concern for aesthetics and care Dr. Cheng took in making what was only a temporary crown.


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist's dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greatly impressed with the care Dr. Cheng took in making what was only a temporary crown.


StarStarStarStarStar The were very knowledgable of my dental issues.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The were very knowledgable of my dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and his staff do a great job —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cheng and his staff do a great job. I feel I am being treated by professionals who have the latest technology at their disposal. I also feel Dr. Cheng is not looking to run up my bill. He's all about doing the right thing by his patients. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng and staff are WONDERFUL!!! —    (Patient since Sun Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am a dentist myself. That being said, I hope anyone who reads this review will understand how AWESOME Dr Cheng is that so many dentists seek him out for treatment. He is an incredibly talented, caring, excellent dentist! I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. Thank you very much for your care, Mike Larrimore DMD


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, clean, modern facilities.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent service, clean, modern facilities. Dr. Cheng has a great interpersonal style. I wish I could bring my elderly parents, but they live too far away. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for.


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 reason visits I was made comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My 3 reason visits I was made comfortable. Received attention to my needs & cleared On my understanding of all that was taken place. Any questions I had were answered To my satisfaction. Yes I would recommend Dr Cheng & his fabulous Staff & Assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cheng and his staff are always very friendly, courteous, and professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr.Cheng and his staff are always very friendly, courteous, and professional. My wife and I have been patients of his practice for many years, and we are planning to bring our daughter in for her first check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Engineer. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is excellent service! I will give to five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Chang in order to have my bridge looked at and some decay cleaned out —    (Patient since Sat Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I went to Dr. Chang in order to have my bridge looked at and some decay cleaned out. In addition to that, I had a wisdom tooth removed. Both procedures went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and his team are first-rate professionals and caring individuals —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Cheng and his team are first-rate professionals and caring individuals. They put the patient first at all times and accommodate emergency treatment whenever needed. I highly recommend Dr. Cheng's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my Mom's visit was a positive experience. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, my Mom's visit was a positive experience. Dr. Cheng and his staff are caring professionals. I highly recommend. Raphaela


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The BEST professional service EVER! FIVE STARS !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good except the coffee —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was very good except the coffee


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and his team are the best. He is the most meticulous and honest dentist I have ever met —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Cheng and his team are the best. He is the most meticulous and honest dentist I have ever met. I come from NYC to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is the best —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Cheng and his team are the best. He is the most meticulous and honest dentist I have ever met - I come from NYC to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr.Sherwin Cheng was very great, it was a ex —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit with Dr.Sherwin Cheng was very great, it was a ex


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherwin Cheng and his team are outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Sherwin Cheng and his team are outstanding. Everyone is very friendly, appointments are on time and the office amenities are superb (e.g., tv screens in rooms and free keurig coffee). Dr. Cheng is a fine and "no pain" dentist and no I am not related.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. CHENGE FOR A LONG TIME —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. CHENGE FOR A LONG TIME. YOU ARE ALWAYS IN EXCELLENT HANDS WITH HIM AND HIS STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherwin Cheng and his staff are the best —    (Patient since Sat Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Sherwin Cheng and his staff are the best. I have been a patient of his for a very long time and I would highly recommend him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng with his team are just remarkable professionals —    (Patient since Sat Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Cheng with his team are just remarkable professionals. The atmosphere is pleasant, the staff is friendly and they are real. After my dentist retired I went through couple of dentist until I found Dr. Cheng and we have been under his care for many many years and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar patient (Senior Engineer) —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr. Cheng and his stuff has excellent technique, I really like to recommd Dr Cheng to all of my friends and anyone if he or she needs to looking for the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and worth the 2 hour drive. I really appreciate his conservative approach!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Best Dentist and worth the 2 hour drive. I really appreciate his candor and conservative approach!!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Have been a patient of Dr. Cheng for quite a while and have always found the services of everyone in the office to be friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr Cheng is professional and his main priorities are the needs and concerns of his patients. His work is of high quality and I'm happy to be one of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dr. Cheng Is My DDS —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Have been a patient of Dr. Cheng for quite a while and have always found everyone in the office to be courteous and helpful. Dr. Cheng is very professional and his main priorities are the needs and concerns of his patients. His work is of high quality and I'm happy to be one of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar A great find! Efficient, great dental care and preventative measures - Dr Cheng has a smart,... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great find! Efficient, great dental care and preventative measures - Dr Cheng has a smart, honest and affable manner. My kids love him-


StarStarStarStarStar He helped me through and an emergency situation by explains all of what he was doing and helping... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

He helped me through and an emergency situation by explains all of what he was doing and helping me understand what I needed to do for my part. Thorough and extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Sherwin is a caring knowledgeable dentist and our whole family loves him. I highly recommend him to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar FINALLY! A fantastic dentist who gives WONDERFUL care to all his patients. Cannot  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

FINALLY! A fantastic dentist who gives WONDERFUL care to all his patients. Cannot say enough about how pleased and happy I am to at last have a dentist who does extremely professional work. He's not only caring.... he makes sure his entire facility is patient oriented and friendly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about Melani and what a great job she does —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I cannot say enough about Melani and what a great job she does. Luckily I don't need Sherwin's services as much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect! Dr Cheng even took the time to give me options for my daughter who is... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything is perfect! Dr Cheng even took the time to give me options for my daughter who is transitioning from a Pediatric Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cheng and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Doctor Cheng and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Kind, caring, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Thorough and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent. Thorough and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng was wonderful during my consultation —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cheng was wonderful during my consultation. He spent a very long time with me, explaining options for treatment. I am very excited about having the cosmetic procedure done by Dr. Cheng.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cheng and his staff are very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar excellent in skill, plesant in demeanor —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cheng and the staff strive to provide highest quality care. There is a pleasant vibe throughout the office of people who care about excellence. Would gladly have Dr. Cheng and staff treat my family and extended family.


StarStarStarStarStar Hightly professional, skilled and caring doctor and team. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Hightly professional, skilled and caring doctor and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor and an amazing staff, I highly recommend to one and all this dental office!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic doctor and an amazing staff, I highly recommend to one and all this dental office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cheng and his associates do an outstanding job. I don't feel like he is trying to up sell me on procedures I do not really need. Dr. Cheng uses state of the art technology and seems to truly enjoy taking care of his patients. I would recommend him highly to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have found so far. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great operations. Clean, inviting - well, as much as a dental chair can be! Friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Cheng is one of the best I have dealt with. Highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have all been wonderful & I wouldn't hesitate recommending my friends to your... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experiences have all been wonderful & I wouldn't hesitate recommending my friends to your office


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional, competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is sincere & very friendly. This unusual for any doctors office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is sincere & very friendly. This is extremely unusual for any doctor office. Dr. Cheng's office is clean, modern and very comfortable. Dr. Cheng is especially skilled and crucially, has an awesome chairside manner. I would never consider going to see any other dentist. I've already told my friends and family to change dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the visit was great. I was treated very courteously and professionally. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, the visit was great. I was treated very courteously and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Cheng is the best dentist I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Just had another great visit at Dr. Cheng's office. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Just had another great visit at Dr. Cheng's office. Dr. Cheng and his staff are very professional and friendly. I recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, and explained all the options. Very easy to make appointments.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is very friendly, and explained all the options. Very easy to make appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT DENTIST! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's so wonderful to finally have confidence in my dental care! Dr. Cheng provides the very best in workmanship and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng is the best and honest dentist I have ever gone to. My children and I love him. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Cheng is the best and honest dentist I have ever gone to. My children and I love him.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a dentist and office that cares about the patient —    (Patient since Fri Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is a dentist and office that cares about the patient. They are clearly dedicated to the art of doing what needs to be done for the patient at the highest level. I have unusual requirements for preparing for dental work. They keep current with and implement best practices providing me with options that other dentists have not in my experience supplied. This is the best there is.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist! I travel from Queens all the way to Jersey just to see him and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is a consummate professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cheng is a consummate professional. His competence is matched by his great personable demeanor and kind consideration for his patients. I would not hesitate to refer family members to Dr. Cheng.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit with Dr. Cheng was great. He is very professional and capable.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As usual, my visit with Dr. Cheng was great. He is very professional and capable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am almost happy to go to the dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have always dreaded going to the dentist but not anymore. The waiting room is comfortable and has amenities to make the short wait more enjoyable. The staff is friendly and knowledgable so any questions are always answered with out me feeling like I annoyed them. The doctor is so great I would trust him to replace my spleen as well. He is up to date on all things involved in his profession and actually cares how your feeling throughout the whole procedures. I could not talk highly enough about the whole practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Cheng and his staff. They are usually on time and courteous —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would recommend Dr Cheng and his staff. They are usually on time and courteous. Dr Cheng is an extremely competent and caring dentist. He gives you options and he explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and follow-up. You leave Dr. Cheng's office 100% satisfied, always!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service and follow-up. You leave Dr. Cheng's office 100% satisfied, always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My whole family loves dr. Cheng! He is excellent and I highy recomend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I am scheduled for either a dental clean-up or dental work, I get excellece beyond (+++) —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Each time I am scheduled for either a dental clean-up or dental work, I get excellece beyond (+++). The appointment runs so very smoothly that you don't realize you went to the dentist. Looking forward to my appointment in a couple of weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasent & good customer service!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very pleasent & good customer service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist with a wonderful & caring staff. I highly recommend Dr Cheng to all. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

A great dentist with a wonderful & caring staff. I highly recommend Dr Cheng to all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff spend a lot of time and care explaining the procedure and let me be by my daughter's... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff spend a lot of time and care explaining the procedure and let me be by my daughter's side as she got her first cavity filled. This is a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng only —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Cheng is really a good dentist, I trust him. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cheng. He has made going to the Dentist a joy —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Cheng. He has made going to the Dentist a joy. From my first visit - which was an emergency as I was in pain- he took excellent care of me, providing me with a pain-less tooth extraction, and has continued to treat me with care & concern every subsequent visit. I would highly recommend him to everyone..


StarStarStarStarStar Superior professional! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Finding Dr. Cheng has meant I FINALLY have superior dental care! I have suffered with so many inferior dentists in my past that I doubted I would ever find a really good one! Dr. Cheng goes beyond "good"... he's wonderful! Never any pain, but always the very best professional care. I wish I had found him sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment. Many happy people and those smiles on patients faces. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleasant environment. Many happy people and those smiles on patients faces.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for an excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Never been so comfortable at the dentist before. The staff was incredibly friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Never been so comfortable at the dentist before. The staff was incredibly friendly. I got there an hour before my appointment and felt right at home within the first 5 minutes. He dentist immediately diagnosed my problem and fixed it right away. No I dont work here or related, I just had a phenomenal experience. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng Review —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been driving two hours to see my childhood dentist for over 15 years because I am just not comfortable seeing a new dentist. Very recently I had to have an implant done on a fractured root canal and since I needed a flipper (denture) on short notice I was referred to Dr. Cheng by a friend of my wifes, who works weekends there. On my first call Dr. Cheng actually got on the phone and spoke to me about the procedure he would be doing. Getting an appointment was simple, they were very accommodating as I did not want to take a day off to visit. They have Saturday hours as well as one late weekday, which I took at 8PM on Tuesday. Dr. Cheng, Jessica and Yukiko were all great. Everything was explained to me in terms of the product being made for me as well as cheaper alternatives. Although i paid out of pocket they also submitted to my insurance on my behalf despite me stating that i may be over my anual max. Dr. Cheng even took my Periodontist info so that he could speak to him and let him know exactly what he would be doing. Overall I would give the visit 5 stars and would repeat and refer people for dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar My son mentioned that this cleaning was so much better than the dentist that he had been going to... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My son mentioned that this cleaning was so much better than the dentist that he had been going to and I told him thats why we switched. I trust Dr. Cheng and him employees and the work they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care!!! the team is warm, friendly, and very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Exceptional care!!! the team is warm, friendly, and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful. I wish I had met Dr —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was wonderful. I wish I had met Dr. Cheng sooner! He helped me overcome my fear of the dentist (mostly because of not so good experiences in the past from other dentists). I highly recommend Dr. Cheng to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Just go and get the experience , meet the staff, I'm sure you won't be disappointed! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Just go and get the experience , meet the staff, I'm sure you won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng is probably the best dentist in the area! i highly recommend it. fabulous! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cheng is probably the best dentist in the area! i highly recommend it. fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a good feeling when I visit this office. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always get a good feeling when I visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always upbeat and very polite —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always upbeat and very polite. They do their best to make one feel as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chang is avery conservative professional dentist who would never high pressure you into... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Chang is a very conservative professional dentist who would never high pressure you into services you don't require. He is a very sincere person who I trust will always the right thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in tri-state area. Dr. Cheng and staff are the tops!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dental care in tri-state area. Dr. Cheng and staff are the tops! Care transitioning is very fluid and comprehensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has been addressed both in a friendly and professional manner. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything has been addressed both in a friendly and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Before visiting Dr Chang's office, I was worried and concerned about my dental health, but after... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Before visiting Dr Chang's office, I was worried and concerned about my dental health, but after meeting with Dr. Chang I am no longer worried and feel confident in his care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job and service! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I totally refer this place to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best dental practice! Dr Cheng is definitely the best dentist around. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Got great emergency treatment and a follow-up. —    (Patient since Sun Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My crown fell during the weekend. Dr. Cheng opened the clinic for me on the weekend and provided emergency help. I came the day after and got a great treatment. Dr. Cheng and his team were extremely professional and provided a great treatment. I would definitely come back and will also recommend Dr. Cheng clinic to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant service, and caring dentist and staff who are always accommodating and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional, pleasant service, and caring dentist and staff who are always accommodating and knowledgeable about the latest treatments and techniques. I have recommended the practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar A knowledge and professional group with a wonderful bedside manner. I would definitely recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A knowledge and professional group with a wonderful bedside manner. I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were sensitive to my needs. I found the visit to be a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Doctor and staff were sensitive to my needs. I found the visit to be a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Cheng and staff provide a top notch dental experience. The staff is courteous and professional and make you feel right at home. I have had several procedures performed by Dr. Cheng who is technically excellent and makes you feel at ease throughout the entire process. Outstanding service, not to missed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and courteous. I enjoy visiting the office and chatting with the doctor and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the welcome, the timeliness and the explanations given to me regarding my... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very pleased with the welcome, the timeliness and the explanations given to me regarding my dental status. I was recommended Dr Cheng and his team by friends. Now, I understand why !


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I was at a spa! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

From start to finish, the experience in Dr. Cheng's office is more like visiting a spa than the dentist. The waiting area is comfortable with coffee and a large flat screen TV. But I rarely spend time there as they always are punctual. They also have the most comfortable dental chairs I have ever been in. The staff and Dr. Cheng are fantastic; they are warm, caring, and do a wonderful job! Dr. Cheng is thorough but conservative; never proposing treatment that is not necessary. My kids and I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Too bad insurance only covers twice a year.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, takes their time with the patient. Answers All my questions. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff was very friendly, takes their time with the patient. Answers All my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 10+ year client & you have stayed ahead of the times all the time :-) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am a 10+ year client & you have stayed ahead of the times all the time :-)


StarStarStarStarStar My visits with Dr.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visits with Dr. Cheng are always pleasant and productive. He is keeping my teeth healthy without a doubt!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always pleasant, friendly and accommodating. It is always a positive experience. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your staff is always pleasant, friendly and accommodating. It is always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing dr. Cheng for ~15yrs now —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been seeing dr. Cheng for ~15yrs now. His staff and his level of professionalism and personal attention are the main reasons for my long time support.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Cheng is very gentle, explains everything , I have no fears at all —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Cheng is very gentle, explains everything , I have no fears at all. Highly recommended. My teeth look fantastic. I can smile again.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was pleasant and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Visit was pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a calm, relaxing environment, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a calm, relaxing environment, Dr. Cheng has completely taken the fear and unpleasantness out of dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Well I've been with Dr. Cheng for over 20 years —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Well I've been with Dr. Cheng for over 20 years. This should say it all but, he has managed to go out of his way in making me feel comfortable and safe due to extensive work through out the years (this means a lot to a person with anxiety from time to time). His staff is fantabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always been afraid of the dentist, but Dr. Cheng is extremely gentle. He and his staff are friendly and make me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, pleasant, and stress-free. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Competent, pleasant, and stress-free.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Highly Recommend! Best dentist I have ever had!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A happy and friendly dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Such a warm atmosphere and the staff is very welcoming and their smiles are truly genuine .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Cheng is very good He explained the options to me and why he was recommending one in particular. In the beginning, I did not understand it fully but after further explanation, I was convinced to take his recommendation. The rest of the team is also very good, very friendly. On top of it, Dr. Cheng offered a very good financial arrangement.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Cheng for almost 20 years —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Have been a patient of Dr. Cheng for almost 20 years. His friendly demeanor and professionalism has always been a constant. Would highly recommend him to everyone.